いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アラビアン コートヤード ホテル&スパ

アラビアン コートヤード ホテル&スパ (Arabian Courtyard Hotel & Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 407 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(407)クチコミ by Booking.com(774)
8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ 407 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.4
お得感8.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Deutsch
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
エグゼクティブルーム
1ベッドルーム スイート
クラシックルーム
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 352件
4.0
Bilal
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Extremely BAD experience ”
All what the hotel cares about is making money out of you, it does not matter to them your comfort or satisfaction.
◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
christine オーストラリア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
This hotel with it's location makes me feel like I really am I Dubai
◇投稿日 2017年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Khalid オマーン
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Hotel ”
Excellent in all aspects . Recommended
◇投稿日 2017年8月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Diane オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Lovely staff - liked everything about this hotel.
◇投稿日 2017年8月24日◇
4.8
Zeeshan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Their was a very bad smell in the room once I checked in.insdie room no tissues ,slippers and bathrobes.for room service when I ordered after food delivery server argued a lot pay in cash .as I mentioned him before that I will pay by card once I checked out.had a worst experience that was.i always use to book room from trivago first time one of my friend recommend me agoda and I booked room
◇投稿日 2017年7月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Rajesh インド
ビジネス
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
very nice hotel near meena bajar”
very cooperative staff good hotel cheap rates.
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Barbara オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2017年6月 | 4泊滞在
great location, friendly staff”
Located opposite the Museum in the old part of town , it is ideal for exploring the heritage areas. My heritage room was extremely comfortable with everything I needed and then some. The pool area is most pleasant and there are several restaurants on site. The most outstanding asset is the staff. They are friendly and most helpful - nothing was too much trouble. I thoroughly recommend it and would not hesitate to stay there again.
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Sadiqa イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel . Suitable for those wishing to explore old dubai. ”
This is the second time we are staying at Arabian courtyard and spa hotels and this time I liked it much better. The room we got had a view of the museum and creek and that was lovely. Breakfast options are very nice and thestsff are friendly and smiling. I think the bathrooms could do with an update as they look old and not too clean.
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Gwen オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
Excellent location. Courteous and helpful staff. Older hotel with large comfortable rooms. A bit dated, but Ok. I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PEDRO ベネズエラ
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
I enjoyed my staying. Nice to have such a good partner. Keep it up.
◇投稿日 2017年5月11日◇
10.0
最高!
ketan イギリス
カップル
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel very good location to explore the character of old Dubai”
This was a lovely hotel with friendly courteous staff and a delicious breakfast selection. The only minor criticism I have is that a little more attention to housekeeping is required as we had some worn towels and a tear in our bedsheets...but all in all a hotel we will visit again
◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Jose アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful. I felt like I was family to them and was well taken cared of. I will definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2017年4月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Adefolake イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年4月 | 9泊滞在
Excellent hotel with an Arabian touch, in a superb location. All the staff are wonderful.”
All the staff are very good, it was a pleasure to stay here and l will definitely return again.
◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
6.8
良い
Bharat イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
There are better hotels at slightly more cost”
The only good thing was the location. It was opposite the Dubai museum. Also lot of shops nearby. The hotel has a policy only to supply two small bottles of water a day. You cannot use tap water for kettle in the room. We have stayed in numerous hotels in Dubai and you always get complimentary water when you ask the staff. Not this hotel. They also ration the toilet paper- only one roll a day. Never seen any thing like this!!! Also there are so many hidden charges that before you use anything please check.
◇投稿日 2017年3月4日◇
4.0
Shelina カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年2月 | 7泊滞在
Did not meet expectations this trip.”
This was my 5 th time going to Arabian courtyard, I really liked this hotel. But this time I'm not happy at all, the service sucks it is not a 4 star hotel at all. For the amount of money I paid I would be in 4+ hotel. If the hotel wants to keep its class for 4 star it has to upgrade from staff service to upgrading the decor. I'm definitely not going back there.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Anette ドイツ
カップル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Charming interieur, nice hotel”
Nice hotel to explore the city also without car - walking distance to oldtown and Dubai Museum. Metro is just a short walk. Had a spaceful room, all tidy. Early bird breakfast was possible, nice staff.
◇投稿日 2017年1月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nzinga アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Arabian Courtyard hotel was right within my budget and the style I was looking for”
I needed some time to myself while in the UAE and had abt $160 budget for a house tel stay. I wanted to stay in an Arabian decor inspired hotel and that what I got. The room was spacious and clean and the bed was perfect for me. I felt good and happy. The gym was very old-fashioned, like from the 60's or so and small so that's not such an attraction. I fell ill during the night and called the receptionist thinking it was either stomach cramps or the food. The staff was very responsive, came to visit me, brought a bucket of ice & gingerale that I requested and then offered me some fruit. They did this cordially, with concern an at no extra charge. In the morning I came down for breakfast which was great... there was a wide array of food to choose from. This hotel is located in Old Dubai in a not so fancy neighborhood. The Dubai Museum was right across the street.,didn't phase me much as I was able to pickup some essentials at no extra cost. Also, I know no one would've taken me
◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Katriina フィンランド
ひとり旅
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
a good hotel”
The best location in Dubai!
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
2.0
samir オマーン
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
very bad ”
very bad experience
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
6.0
Robin オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
O”
They forgot our booked airport to hotel pickup ,had to ring them twice before they turned up,but still charged us for it. Hotel feels "faded" Food at their Indian restaurant was average and when we filled in their restaurant survey form after our meal a staff member angrily asked why we only gave a average rating!
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Henry オーストラリア
ビジネス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location where you can have a lot of shopping”
Good location, just next to the Hop in /off Big Bus. near shopping strips, near Dubai Museum, will stay there again
◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location in a local area”
The Arabian Courtyard has a great location right in the heart of the Bur Dubai (old Dubai area). It is right across the famous Dubai Museum and is within walking distance to the old Souk, Bastakiya, and the Dhow Wharf. The hotel is a little old but is designed like an authentic Arabian house with comfortable seating, restaurants, cafes, and amenities. The front desk and porter staff were friendly. There were one or two staff members who were a bit vague with directions and not very helpful. I found more information on google! Also the elevators were old and only 1 worked during my whole stay. It was faster climbing the stairs to the 8th floor than wait for the slow elevator. Overall, the room was very spacious, clean, and well-maintained.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PEDRO ベネズエラ
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Tourist traveler.”
Good service and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Vijay シンガポール
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Awesome”
Its a beautiful hotel with friendly staffs. Theybwere very helpfulnas well.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Ramesh ケニア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Superb Hotel”
Very Convenient Location, Great Service all round
◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Maisam イギリス
ビジネス
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Nice staff ”
Very good to stay I'm realy happy
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful hotel in the "real Dubai"”
My husband and I and two friends, all in our 60's, stayed at this lovely, quaint hotel for 3 nights on a stopover on our way back home to Australia after 7 week trip to Europe. We didn't want the glitz and glamour of some of the big Dubai hotels, so chose The Arabian Courtyard. It was a bit out of the city centre but this is what we wanted. The city was still easily accessible by taxi (which wasn't expensive) or train. First of all, this hotel has the most helpful, caring staff that I have ever encountered, from the reception staff, tour desk, restaurant staff and housekeeping. Nothing was too much trouble for them. The standard room was spacious and very clean, as was the whole hotel. Air conditioning was excellent (appreciated after being out in 40 degree heat) We ate at two of the four hotel restaurants (the Chinese and the Indian) and the food was delicious. Drinks were overpriced but that is true of all of Dubai. We did the Big Bus tour and the Sunset desert tri on Day 1and on day 2, headed to the streets on our own. There are wonderful markets and shops all around the hotel, plus a supermarket three doors down. The Dubai Museum is across the road. (This is also where you get the Big Bus) We took a water taxi across the creek and had a terrific time exploring the streets, markets, shops and bazaars of Diera. I would thoroughly recommend this wonderful hotel and look forward to staying there again on our next stopover.
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Latoya アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
.”
.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Shelina カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 7泊滞在
N/A”
Needs to improve on the furniture too old.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mun 香港
カップル
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Service”
Very friendly staff and good services
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kay 日本
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient, cozy and relaxed in large clean room”
Nice area if you wanted to feel in "old arabian" atmosphere, close to Bastakiya area, walking distance to subway and the bus station to Abu Dhabi. Room is large with high ceiling and high window from floor to the ceiling, Bathroom equipped with bathtub and enough hot water. Nothing fantastic but definitely value for money
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian カナダ
カップル
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hotel in Dubai”
Was an all around great hotel Rooms were roomy and extremely clean Would definitely recommend and would definitely return for another stay Great value for your money
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Ramesh ケニア
ビジネス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location & Service ”
Shopping area, clothing market & Souk within walking distance. Lots of eating places around.
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Gautam インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Decent Hotel”
.
◇投稿日 2016年3月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Sudhanshu カタール
グループ
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome location with nearby eating options”
Location, cleanliness and helpful staff
The hotel is located near to museum, easy to reach. There are many eating joints around the hotel which is an added plus. The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very helpful and informed. Meena bazaar is also nearby which gives many options like gold shopping etc. overall an excellent hotel to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
2.7
Roopak マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Overall fair stay”
Location, room size, good size bathroom
Overall decent stay, it was way overpriced though for New Years. Room was fair, clean with a decent bathroom. Many restaurants and shops nearby.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sohail アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel for the money. Good location. ”
Value. Location.
Goog hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ian イギリス
ひとり旅
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Arabian Courtyard Hotel and Spa”
Proximity to Creek and Dubai Museum, helpful staff, cheap restaurants nearby
Hotel is in Bur Dubai area which is convenient for the Creek and Airport but rather isolated from other sites in Dubai. Surrounding area is more 'real' (or scruffy depending on your aesthetic taste) than other parts of Dubai.
◇投稿日 2015年12月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Azimah マレーシア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
A warm welcome always.”
staff performance, location, vale for money
A hotel with good service excellent staff very friendly and welcoming.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdulrazaq サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
what anice place”
Big room clean and frindly staff
it was fery nice time.
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
10.0
最高!
PEDRO ベネズエラ
ひとり旅
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
wonderful hotel and. nice stay”
location, kind staff and cleaness
Since i am frequent guest there when i go Dubai, i consider this hotel a great place to stay, enjoy and get your money worth.
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
rita オーストラリア
カップル
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly & helpful. Good location. ”
Room size was good. Everything worked. Good location.
Excellent.
◇投稿日 2015年10月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Katarina スロバキア
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Lively location”
Location, decorations, helpful staff
Great stay, enjoyed the location & whole area, lots of things to do and lovely local restaurants
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Dolma アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Will definitely stay here again”
Great location, helpful staff, clean well appointed rooms
This was my second stay at the Arabian Courtyard and I definitely recommend it. The location is great, close to the Dubai Museum, Meena Bazaar, the Al Fahidi Metro stop(about a 10 minute walk), the Hindu temples, the Dubai Creek and the Old Souq. If you are into Indian culture(temples, food, shopping) then the location can't be beat. The room was nicely decorated and very clean, we stayed on the 4th floor and it was nice and quiet. The staff are very friendly and eager to answer any questions you might have. The restaurants and room service seemed overpriced and there are quite a few food options in the area(I recommend the paratha place around the corner) so I cannot comment on the food. Overall I would give the hotel 4.5 out of 5 stars.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sulaiman オマーン
カップル
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
good location”
clean and good staff performance
The stay was generally ok
◇投稿日 2015年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Haqan イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
Everything
Our stay was really good staff were very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again next time
◇投稿日 2015年8月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kok シンガポール
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, good service”
Location, staffers and services
Great! Good location, at the old part of Dubai.
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JANET マレーシア
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fully Recommend”
Clean, good service and location
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Peter イギリス
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Location, comfort, staff”
Location, olde worlds charm, great staff
If you want a chrome-and-concrete hotel holiday by the pool go elsewhere. The Arabian is the place to stay if you want to explore old Dubai. It is plush and clean with just the right amount of tarnish around the edges to suit the olde worlde decor and service. The restaurant and bar are great, perfect for relaxing after a day out. The hotel is across the road from the Dubai museum, an open-top tour bus stops adjacent, and the fantastic metro is a 5-10 minute walk away through interesting side streets. Good enough for repeat visits.
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ira ベルギー
ひとり旅
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel in old dubai with very good wellness”
the gym , the yacuzzi and steamroom , the bed
i stayed only 1 nigth and enjoyed the gym a lot and the steamroom and yacuzzi i also went for a swim as it was very hot when i was there very good price for rooms during ramadan
◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇