いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アラビアン ドリームズ ホテル アパートメンツ

アラビアン ドリームズ ホテル アパートメンツ (Arabian Dreams Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 104 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(104)クチコミ by Booking.com(98)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 104 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備5.7
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.4
お得感7.5
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
简体中文
ルームタイプ
スタジオ アパートメント
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 93件
8.0
非常に満足
Iftikhar パキスタン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
its the best place to stay with family and couples”
Best price, Easy parking, Quiet location away from traffic sound
It’s really nice place to stay with family or couple, it’s very comfortable and quiet place for romance, its clean, big bedroom, as well lounge, very nicely managed the bathroom and kitchen, The only problem is kitchen is not equipped well, and the most rare and bad thing is that there is only HOT PLATE for cooking, there is cooking range, but no gas connection and only one electric plate is available for cooking, which is never ever enough, and the crockery is also not standard, It’s a nice place to stay, and I will use it again if ever I have chance, Management need to modified the kitchen and kitchen equipment,
◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇
4.7
Ibrahim オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good location fair stay 6/10 ”
Near to Dubai mall, Large rooms
Most of the TV channels were Indian. No restrurant in the hotel. Showers toilets need maintenance.
◇投稿日 2014年7月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Asrofi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
nice for family”
spatious. all in one. affordable price.
some taxi drivers (esp. non Indian) did not recognize the hotel. check in was fast. room was spatious and got some we needed: kitchen, washing machine, ironing and freezer. if wifi is free it will be much better.
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
TAJUDDEEN インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
A VERY COMFORTABLE STAY!”
THE SPACIOUS ROOMS, FRIENDLY STAFF AND A QUIET LOCATION IN A CENTRAL AREA
THE STAY WAS GENERALLY GOOD. THE ONLY ISSUE IS THAT THE METRO STATION IS QUITE A DISTANCE SO YOU NEED TO TAKE A TAXI TO THE STATION EVERYTIME. NEED TO IMPROVE THE HOUSEKEEPING A LITTLE MORE.
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Timothy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
It was great.”
Friendly staff, nice cool rooms and perfect price!
I think it was just fine.
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daniel ブラジル
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant”
Value for money, staff, room size
Very pleasant. I woudl stay again for sure.
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Preston インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good quiet place. Clean and confortable rooms.”
Location, Value for money, Clean
Good place for a holiday as it is centrally located.
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Gladys アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Short stay but comfortable”
clean, comfortable and spacey
My family had a comfortable stay in the hotel. Rooms are clean and big and is accessible to major attractions.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Daniel ブラジル
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant”
Location, staff, value for money
Pleasant. Large rooms, good location. Friendly staff and tour agents at the lobby
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Michel フィリピン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing”
Friendly staff Flexible staff Near to metro
It was amazing.very attentive and friendly staffs.
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Tamer エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 8泊滞在
It was very nice”
Money Clean Facilities
It was nice and I recommending to others
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
6.0
Yazin バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not close to the Metro, No free wifi. Very clean”
Clean, quiet
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Akhlaq イギリス
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
good stay”
staff
nice stay
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JUBIN インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年1月 | 7泊滞在
Nice budget stay”
Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist attractions
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
6.7
良い
khalifa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
it was good”
staff helpfull
verey good staff and helpfull good parking also near to daira and jumairah
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇
5.3
khalifa サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
it is in good area near to bussniss shops ”
staff and location
good nice staf but the furnisher is old and must be change about the hotel it is in good area
◇投稿日 2014年2月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KUMAR インド
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
very relaxing”
Centrally located
We enjoyed our stay. We will try to stay in same hotel next time
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shri インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
friendly staff, quick service,V Good for families”
Good hospitality, Clean and nice apartment
It was really good, my family alone went as I need to reach late, they assisted nicely and allotted the apartment without any problem.
◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Manoj インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel with friendly staff”
nice budget hotel
pleasant stay for short time visits. nice budget hotel with its location.friendly staff. decent food. quite close to dubai mall.
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Manoj インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for short business trip”
Price, nice rooms and location
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Imran パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel & excellent value for money”
value for money, location, ease of access
Hotel is very good value of money, decent and clean. The breakfast could have been better though. Location is excellent. About 10 minutes from Al Fahidi metro station. The area has several local and international restaurants and is a relatively lively area.
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
6.3
良い
Adil インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
NICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS”
easy access to metro & taxies, night life, easy access to shopping malls, nice hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
audrey イギリス
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet location good parking ”
Under ground free car park, quiet location, large apartment.
We checked out early morning and reception let us return in the evening to have a shower and get changed before our evening flight home.
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Wael エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
comfortale bed, big space and good location
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Raj イギリス
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
Very welcoming, friendly and efficient staff”
Clean, friendly staff and very centrally located in Bur Dubai
Very pleased with my stay at this hotel, clean and good size rooms. Staff very efficient and attentive to my requests when needed. Highly recommend as a family hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
6.7
良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
good atmospher with clean rooms newly built hotel.”
Location, cleaness & Nice Pool & gem.
Stay was good and ideal location for me and my business persons to reached the hotel easily.
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
GIRISH インド
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hospitality”
Good Location, Spacious, clean
Nice Hotel, They were very pleasing staffs. Spacious Rooms, Heart of the City. No issues in transporation. Always you find taxis outside the hotel without waiting.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant apartment with utilities”
Kitchen was fully equipped
We had a very pleasant stay at this apartment. Still within close proximity to shopping areas & sightseeing. The best part was our ability to cook our meals as the kitchen is equipped with all the utensils. Rooms were cleaned n tidied up.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Abdul オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely apartment”
Nice and Big
big and beautiful hotel/apartment to stay with all facility. nice staff.
◇投稿日 2013年1月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Christian フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location, Cleanliness, Huge Room Facilities”
Spacious room, clean, hospitable, security, nice environment
Hotel has spacious living room and bed room Kitchen and laundry Location is quite OK, 10 to 15 minute walk to the nearest metro Hospitable staff Prompt cleaning/room service Value for money
◇投稿日 2012年12月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hamid シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年11月 | 8泊滞在
Simple Hotel with Great Service”
quiet location, helpful staff, spacious rooms, clean
Located at Bur Dubai, it is away from most of Dubai's main attractions except perhaps for Mina Bazaar and the Creek. However, taxi rides to the centre of Dubai are not expensive and the quiet surroundings can be a plus factor for those who do not like the hustle and bustle of a busy city centre. The staff are helpful and the rooms are duly cleaned everyday. I stayed in a suite apartment and it was extremely spacious for my wife and me. I would certainly choose to stay in this hotel again if I come back to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jon ノルウェー
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年11月 | 8泊滞在
Great and tidy! ”
Tidy, helpfull staff, cheap
Nice place, a little far from "centrum" but great staff, helpful people, good price, big rooms!
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Zubair パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Clean place
The ambience was good, near to downtown, easy access to city attractions like Burj Khalifah and world trade centre, hotel staff were friendly and helpful, I will stay again whenever I'm back in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2012年11月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Som インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Very friendly staff, make you feel at home”
Staff, room size
We stayed for 4 nights and were travelling with an infant. We were immediately upgraded to a huge 1 bed apartment which was a warm gesture. The rooms were spacious and clean, housekeeping on a daily basis was very helpful. We travel a lot and found that the staff were really flexible, didnot create a fuss for anything, for eg, we needed a later check out at 1400 Hrs and they agreed gracefully. I ordered room service once at 10.00 pm but was told that the kitchen was closed, but they were prompt to send us a menu of nearby restaurants who deliver to the room. However, don't expect any travel tips from the staff, rely on your own research. We didnot have breakfast so cannot comment on the same.
◇投稿日 2012年11月1日◇
3.3
Don オーストラリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
A good hotel building but not a good hotel”
Large rooms, good business potential
This is without a doubt a good hotel building. But a lot is lacking to be a good hotel. There is not even a bottle of water in the room. You need to buy water . No clock radio, no clock at all, no mini-bar, towels were old but washed. Rooms are very dark even when all lights are on. Nowhere to eat. You have to get out and look for restaurants that are not near by. Extremely poor management. Customer service is zero. Very expensive rates but very cheap service. Certainly there is a very good potential, they need to add a restaurant, a coffee shop, lighting should be improved, front desk area should be given a lift, basically the concept of saving money only policy should be changed. They charged me for internet. In my opinion this is only two star hotel. I will never book a room in this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
5.7
Sarina オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Was expecting more”
Location was convenient
We had a few issues with our hotel room during the stay but as we reported them we were moved to a different room which was a lot more comfortable although still not what we expected of a highly rated hotel in Dubai. We were also surprised how dark the rooms were compared to the pictures on the net. The room was clean but in definite need of repair in some areas and the hotel definitely needs updating. There was only two sun beds so not much room for seating at the pool. Also had room service which took a very long time to receive and although some of it was nice, the burger parties were burnt and the meal in general wasn't the best nor best value. The staff were friendly enough but not the most helpful... Almost forgetful at times. Otherwise our stay was sufficient for a bed n somewhere to shower after exploring the whole day.
◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Tim イギリス
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money functional hotel”
Large bed, Full kitchenette, huge fridge/freezer
Hotel is not adjacent to any of the major tourist sites so taxis are a must but fares are reasonable across the town. No taxi driver knew where the hotel was so tell them its behind the New Gold Souk. Room itself is a good sized studio, perfectly fine as a base for a few days exploring the city. Supermarket is just over the street and they have free wifi in the reception.
◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇
4.7
Allan イギリス
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good location but a little dated”
Location is close to the main city area
Was a little bit disappointed with the hotel, its a little dated.
◇投稿日 2012年9月16日◇
10.0
最高!
hetal アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely Hotel, Great location, Awesome Breakfast”
Location
Lovely Hotel with a great Studio room, Great location, Awesome Breakfast
◇投稿日 2012年9月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TAHIR パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在
good hotel”
good staff
we have a great journey and have a great fun the hotel was good and staff was friendly
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇
6.0
Thamer クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Arabian Dreams Deluxe Hotel Apartments”
nice apartment
it was ok apartment. location is not bad. Dubai is good for shopping and going out.So, we spend most of the time outside the apartmnent. size of the room is ok. Nothing much above average in the place at the same time it is not bad for a furnished apartment in Dubai. location is ok for me
◇投稿日 2012年7月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nicholas オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good clean hotel , great staff”
Location
We stayed one night while doing business in Dubai. Staff where very helpfull and gave us directions to get around. The hotel is clean and just off the main roads so you dont hear any traffic noise.
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
5.7
Robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年3月 | 9泊滞在
Surprise Surprise”
the room was very clean & had new facilities
i spent hours and hours trying to find this type of accomodations for long stay in dubai for my family(my daughter, her husband and thier 2 girls. the recieption staff are crazy they lack knowledge and training in hotel customer services. not one of the people at the front desk had any idea about general information about dubai /bur dubai. the only member of the staff that made any sense was the security guard. each time we asked questions the first words out of the mouth of front desk staff i do not know. from dhow ride to shopping malls and food they failed to have any positive answers 99% of the time. the room was in good condition but this hotel apartment need a better trained team if they are dealing with internationally know travel experts. photos and stories will be written about poor hotel management team.
◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Vivian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年2月 | 5泊滞在
Loved it so much we returned again!”
Great rooms & fantastic staff!
After spending 5 nights after we came back from our cruise we spent the last couple of nights there too!! Nice & roomy - even a full kitchen!! Couldn't ask for nicer staff in the whole place!! Found it convenient to walk around the block to a little grocery and even a restaurant. Was quiet in our rooms which is a must for me being a light sleeper! Wish it had been warmer for the nice pool. My husband enjoyed the sauna and workout room too. Being energetic one day I even walked to the nice metro! Women will definitely want to go check out the textile marketplace (souk)!
◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
9.7
最高!
helen イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
spacious room , good location
it was a nice place and good location , the staff was friendly and attentive. i recommend this place
◇投稿日 2012年3月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Roman スロベニア
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
suitable location, very spacious, clean ”
clean, economically priced
first time in dubai, i wasn´t really sure what to expect. location is not a big deal in dubai, taxis are reasonably priced. room service, cleaniness above average, two bathrooms, tv. staff at the reception and all over very well educated and prepared. felt safe, rooms are obviously extremely insulated. did not hear anything from hallways nor neighbouring rooms. pool on the roof, as well as fitness and sauna - wasn´t using them, but they looked ok. downside - next building was extremely close, so from one side i couldn´t see a lot out of the windows.
◇投稿日 2012年2月13日◇
2.3
Abdulrahman サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
bad hotel”
bad smill and law class hotel
its ranked as 4 star hotel, so we thout it will be a realy 4 star hotel, but once we reached thier and see the bad location and bad smell inside the hotel and the dirty firnuture we decide immediatly to change the hotel and we lost a onr night cancellation penalty
◇投稿日 2012年1月20日◇
9.0
最高!
Rashad アゼルバイジャン
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2011年11月 | 7泊滞在
Perfect place to rest”
helpful staff
we booked a single room, but at ther arrival we were upgraded to a one bedroom apartment with no additional charge. later when we asked to change us to a room with a balcony they did it the same day with no charge again. it's a real apartment with full kitchen and two bathrooms. the staff was really helpful. they immedeately fixed any problems - i needed to change toster.
◇投稿日 2011年11月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Rohan イギリス
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, great room and great hospitality”
Amazing communication...spoke to the manager and his superior before even reaching the hotel
Booked this hotel after reading many positive reviews about it. Much to my satisfaction, most reviews were spot on. The staff here are very helpful and friendly. The room that I booked was quite an expansive one. The hotel's conveniently located in the Bur Dubai area, but still away from the hustle and bustle of the main streets... Didn't really explore much else about the hotel, but was extremely pleased with the condition of the room and the affordability of it. All in all, a great pick for anyone !
◇投稿日 2011年11月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
morad イギリス
ひとり旅
2009年6月 | 5泊滞在
good”
The rooms were of good size and quality.the jym. The living room.
Service was weak. Little kitchen metereals. Location.
The hotel was good over all. However it had a few weaknesses. The main weakness of this hotel was its location. It was in an area which didn't have much of facility or shops around it. The hotel was big. Its area was good for a morning run. The hotel was a big bulding, and taxis were very easy to get, but it costs slightly more because of the location. The hotel did not have any outdoor facilities. It was good however, because there was a beautiful mosque. I was suprised by the size of the rooms and the facilities. However because everything was new it was not easy to use them, and settle in. Dispite these the hotel was greate. The hotel had swimin and jym. The staff were nice and they gave us exta towells. The hotel was rather empty. We always felt safe and it was not disturbing atall.
◇投稿日 2009年7月22日◇