いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アルモン ハヤーコン ホテル

アルモン ハヤーコン ホテル (Armon Hayarkon Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 96 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(96)クチコミ by Booking.com(757)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 96 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.6
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
עברית
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 66件
8.0
非常に満足
Netanel イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice place to stay in”
Nice place to stay in
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Pei-Chen 台湾
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年2月 | 6泊滞在
OK place to stay”
location and staff
Though there're some minor problems during, the staffs were very helpful for solving them. Good location, for short stay is ok.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chen 台湾
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice People, good stay”
location, nice people,
not bad for a budgeted traveler who wants good location
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
6.7
良い
Ee シンガポール
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
Clean, near eateries, bus stop nearby
This hotel is located at north beach, quite far from the old town of Jaffa and the central bus station but you can catch a bus to the stop in the streets behind. The surrounding area is residential. The room and bathroom are clean although a bit small. There are shops and eateries nearby. It is about 3 km from Arlozorov bus station from which you can catch a bus to Jerusalem.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
9.0
最高!
sandra イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for what we needed”
Central position, very clean, adequate breakfast
Would recommend
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
raphael ベルギー
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
great”
clean,cheap,cool
◇投稿日 2014年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
petrova ロシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Stayf”
Location, value for monay
Very convenient location, good value for money, will stay there again.
◇投稿日 2014年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jean アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Reasonable place to stay near new port”
Friendly night manager, Saul G. gave good resturant suggestions, helped solve problems, helped us understand Tel Aviv. Terrific public beach across the street 2 blocks away. Very close to fun area
Most friendly night desk staff we've ever met. Lots of storage in room, loved built in clothesline. Incredibly hot water was great in shower.
◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gerald アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年1月 | 6泊滞在
Good hotel, easy access to city, reasonable price ”
clean room, some free parking as well as easy access to public trransportation
A good visit - smooth check-in, comfortable stay, easy check-out.
◇投稿日 2014年1月26日◇
6.7
良い
Piyanant タイ
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Location,View and conenionv
The hotel location is Good but need better service. Braekfast just soso. The room is clean and standard.
◇投稿日 2013年6月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Toshimitsu 日本
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Firendly and knowledgeable staff at the hotel”
Firendly and knowledgeable staff
i booked the hotel from thursday noon to sunday noon in the middle of october, 2012, for business and tourism. the hotel staff including mickey and sharon were very friendly and knowledgeablel in recommending one-day short trip plans, night restaurants and bars on the yirmiyahu street near the hotel, and give opportunities to discuss the up-to-date israeli economical and political issues. their supports really helped me while staying in the country because i did not have time to gather the regional information to go around, especially in the weekend (most public transportation such as buses and trains stop their operations while shabbat, except for sheruts (shared taxis) and taxis) before coming to the country because i was busy. they offered a 24 hour front service to guests. moreover, mickey successfully sent my lost test samples at the hotel front desk given by our customer to japan by the ems. the room with a good price was well maintained and furnished with a bathtub, a shower, a strong air conditioner, an lcd tv, and a comfortable bed. free wifi was available in the building but unfortunately the signal strength was weak for my android and adapter on my pc so i have connected to the internet on the ground floor. i will be back to this excellent and comfortable place on the next trip to t-a.
◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
George アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
A pleasant stay in north Tel Aviv”
Clean room, good bed, nice balcony with a view of the sea, exceptionally friendly and helpful staff, ample included breakfast, convenient to the port area shops and restaurants
Wireless internet signal was a little weak, but the computer in the lobby was free to use
We stayed at the Armon Hayarkon because it was one of the few hotels in Tel Aviv. The taxi drivers knew the name and how to get there, and the hotel is less than five minutes on foot from the shops and restaurants of the port, and the cafes and salons of Ben Yehuda and Dizengoff. The location is toward the northern end of Tel Aviv proper, but we walked all the way to the original downtown area (Allenby, HaCarmel Merkaz) in half an hour. The front desk clerks speak excellent English, and went out of their way to be friendly and helpful during our stay. The elevator services all floors, but the stairs are just as convenient. Our room had a comfortable bed, a small but clean and functional bathroom, and a private balcony with a view of Hayarkon street below and the sea only a block away. There are ample biking and running trails by the water near the port, extending north along the sea and east along the river. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2010年6月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
duri 韓国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
텔아비브”
해변. 조식. 직원의 친절함
조식도 나쁘지 않았고 해변이 가까이 있어 이용에 편리함. 직원이 친절함.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
5.2
Pauline フランス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Aucun respect ”
Pas d'eau chaude à l'arrivée, travaux qui commencent à 7h30 le matin... ouvriers qui fument dans la chambre voisine et quk empeste ma chambre (les chambres sont non fumeurs normalement..) Petit déjeuner succinct. Personnel pas aimable.
◇投稿日 2018年2月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chantal フランス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Hotel bien situé, propre, personnel en général agréable, petit déjeuner copieux nous recommandons
◇投稿日 2017年11月24日◇
4.0
Maguy フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年6月 | 5泊滞在
Hôtel à éviter ”
Personnel très désagréable, aucune aide pour se retrouver dans Tel Aviv Chaque fois que j ai demande un renseignement j avais l impression de les déranger . De plus dans la chambre je n avais pas de connexion wifi , j en ai fait part au lobby ,aucune réaction ils s en foutaient complètement ! Chambres très mal insonorisée et dans la salle de bains il y a du vis à vis avec la salle de bain de l autre chambre . De plus le petit déjeuner n était pas terrible du tout , pas de viennoiseries, Une seule sorte de céréales peu de pain et peu d omelette etc . Bref séjour pas terrible !
◇投稿日 2017年7月6日◇
4.4
Haya ベルギー
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年4月 | 7泊滞在
許容”
Personnel arrogant ! Pas un seul bonjour ou revoir de la réception , rien ! J'ai demandé de ,aide pour mes bagages et la réponse fut : débrouillez vous !! Plus jamais je remettrais les pieds dans cet Hotel et je le décommanderais à mes amis !!
◇投稿日 2017年4月12日◇
5.7
Elaine スイス
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Séjour agréable”
bien situé, personnel amical, bon prix
La chambre était petite et pas très bien isolé. En plus, il y avait une odeur de moisi dans la chambre qui nous a beaucoup dérangé. Nous ne pouvons pas ouvrir la fênetre la nuit car on entendait des bruits à l'extérieur. A part cela, le personnel était sympa et l'emplacement de l'hotel était idéal. C'était corret pour le prix.
◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Mykhaylo ドイツ
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Positiv.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
5.6
Katarina ドイツ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Maximal 5 von 10 Sternen...”
Ungepflegtes Bad, sehr laut, da unser Zimmer an der Haupstrasse lag, ungepflegter Teppichboden, Personal sehr freundlich u hilfreich
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Irina ドイツ
ひとり旅
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Tolle Lage aber kleine Zimer”
Lage, Sauber,Internet, Safe
Ich bin mit der Lage, Sauberkeit, gute, frische Früschtuck, kostenlose Internet und Safe, freunndliche Personal sehr zufrieden. Alledings Hotel ist zimlich alt und das Zimmer, insbesondere Bad konnte man schon renowieren.Wesche wurde jeden Tag gewechselt.Der Preisleistungverheltnis finde ich angemessen. Für diese Preis werde ich dieses Hotel nochmals bei Bedarf buchen.
◇投稿日 2011年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lisa 中国
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
交通便利,环境舒适。”
服务,清洁度,餐饮
还不错
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
5.2
Eufemia イタリア
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Struttura fatiscente, gruppo molto deluso. Com'è possibile avere valutazione eccellente una struttura del genere?”
Inoltre ho chiesto il servizio navetta dall'aeroporto, nella prima mail me lo propongono ad una tariffa di 800 scekel, nella seconda mail diventano 900. Decido di non usufruirne e prendere una navetta all'arrivo in aeroporto, che ho pagato 600 scekel!!!
◇投稿日 2016年7月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
barbara イタリア
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
ottima scelta”
direi che per tel aviv è stata una scelta azzeccata, ottima posizione , pulizia, colazione adatta anche a noi occidentali. ottimo prezzo per quella zona sul mare. consigliatissimo.
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
10.0
最高!
David ベルギー
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 10泊滞在
Vakantie ”
het was een goedde ligging eten was goed maar ze mogen ook veranderen van eten op laatste begon van de plafon te druppelen in de badkamer maar ik zou terug komen het was goed
◇投稿日 2016年8月31日◇
6.8
良い
Chaim イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
צרכים לפתור בעיית הרעש ששומעים מהרחוב. אולי חלונות כפולי.”
מקום בסדר. לא משאיר רושם חזק.
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
5.2
Avner イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
באישור הזמנת המלון נכתב, שהמע"מ ישולם במלון, ושאר החיוב יתבצע קודם. חויבתי ע"י אגודה בסכום כולל מע"מ - בניגוד לאמור לעיל, ובמלון ראובן דרש ממני לשלם לו מע"מ, ואמר שלא משנה לו אם כבר חויבתי - בסוף ויתר כשהתעקשתי. איך אוכל לסמוך על האתר שלכם?! אני דורש הסבר ופיצוי מכם על עוגמת הנפש, ועל שחייבתם אותי בגין המע"מ מראש בניגוד לסיכום שלכם עם המלון!
◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
10.0
最高!
tali イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
מלון מקסים נקי ומעל הכל שירות אישי ואדיב”
חיפשתי מלון במיקום קרוב לנמל בשל הופעה בהאנגר 11 . לא ציפיתי ליותר מידי והופתעתי לטובה. חדר נקי ומצוחצח , מיקום מרכזי, צוות מסביר פנים וקשוב . יש פינת פאטיו נחמדה כזו במלון לשתות קפה. תודה מיוחדת לראובן מנהל הקבלה . בהחלט אחזור.
◇投稿日 2018年1月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Oren イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
מלון קטן ונחמד.אתה לא מצפה במחיר כזה לקבל מלון איכותי.ארוחת בוקר חביבה בלי יותר מדי מבחר של דברים.החדר היה נקי,ומסודר..
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
5.2
Arie イスラエル
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
פקיד הקבלה התנהג בצורה לא יפה לא נעים ....
◇投稿日 2016年9月6日◇
10.0
最高!
matilde イスラエル
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
הגענו מטעם העבודה להשלתלמות ,נקי , שקט וממוקם טוב . יחס אדיב ”
אוכל טעים יחס חם ואדיב
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
5.6
Nikita アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
מדורג גבוהה ממה שהייתי נותנת לו. ”
הצוות מקסים.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Dougi イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
תמורה שווה ומיקום מעולה”
מיקום, ניקיון , מרווח יחסית
◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hanoch イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
חדר לא כמו בתמונה”
לא קיבלתי חשבונית מס
◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
rina イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
מלון בינוני ומטה”
שירות אדיב.
צפוף. לא נקי.
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Liron イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
מלון הנותן תמורה מלאה למחיר”
שרות, נוחות, מיקום מרכזי
מצויינת.
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
9.0
最高!
israel イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
מיקום מרכזי קרוב לים ארוחת בוקר טובה, חדרים נעימי”
חדר מרווח ארוחת בוקר טובה צ'ק אין ואאוט מהיר, חנייה זמינה
נהנינו מהחופשה תמורה טובה לכסף. היה עדיף אילו ניתן היה לקבל צ'ק אאוט מאוחר
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tal イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
נהדר”
שקט, צוות נהדר, תמורה לכסף
בדיוק כמצופה, חדר במצב טוב ארוחת בוקר לא רעה וצוות מאוד נחמד
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Tal イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
אחלה תמורה למחיר”
נגיש נעים
. צוות אדיב ושירותי בדיוק לפי הציפייות היה שקט וטוב
◇投稿日 2014年1月14日◇
9.3
最高!
IRIT イスラエル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
זו פעם שניה שלי במלון. אוהבת את הקירבה לים ולנמל .”
נקי. קירבה לים ומחיר סביר
נהננו מאוד. מיקום טוב של המלון. מחיר שווה למה שמקבלים
◇投稿日 2013年9月29日◇
5.7
tsiyona イスラエル
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
לא אחזור למלון”
פקידת הקבלה השתדלה באמצעים שעמדו לרשותה. קרבה לים נוחה. חווית האירוח קרובה יותר לאירוח בבית ולא במלון
היעדר פרטיות דרך הפיר של המקלחת, לא נעים לשמוע מה מתרחש בחדרים אחרים או במקלחת של הדיירים האחרים. חדר קטן מאוד. אופי האירוח מעיב על החוויה, סביר מינוס
◇投稿日 2013年8月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
gad イスラエル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
המיקום מצוין ,שעת עזיבה 12 גם כן מצוינת ומותיר זמן”
המלון קטו אינטימי מתוחזק טוב קרוב לחוף
המלון קטן ואינטימי, ממקומם במיקום מצוין קרוב לים, מתוחזק טוב , החדר יחסית קטן אבל לא נורא. כל המכשירים עבדו ולא נזקקנו לשרות כלשהוא. ניתן לשפר את איכות המגבות המסופקות לרמה טובה יותר ומפנקת. אין בעיה עם קירבה לרחוב הירקון הרעש נבלע ולא שומעים המולה. חדר אוכל קטן ואינטימי ארוחת הבוקר סבירה בהחלט. המלון מתאים למספר הכוכבים שקיבל
◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Jerzy スウェーデン
カップル
2010年7月 | 7泊滞在
Trevlig upplevelse”
Free tilgång till internet och skype. Nästan alla i personalen extrem hjälpsamma
Inte all personal var hjälpsam. Trafikbuler i rumet med fönster mot Hayarkon
Vi blev rekomenderade hotellet av en vän som var där några månader innan och vi ångrar inte hotellvalet. Vi använde flyttig hotelets säkerhetsskåp som står i receptionen och man får egen nyckel.
◇投稿日 2010年7月23日◇
6.0
Ruslan ロシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Если вы на пляж, отель хороший”
Неплохо если вы собираетесь отдыхать на пляже, если же вы собрались гулять в центре или старом Яффо, то отель находится далеко от них. Завтраки хорошие, персонал на ресепшене средний, удобство кроватей среднее
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
4.0
Simha トルコ
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年5月 | 7泊滞在
許容”
Kasim ayinda 5 oda ayirttik .. otele geldigimizde valizlerimize yardim eden kimse yoktu.. !! Allahtan otelin sahibi oradaydi .. valizlerimizi tasitti .. odalar kucuk terlik yok .. valizleri koyacak yer yok .. halilar kokuyordu .. 9 gece kaldik hergun odada bir eksik vardi ya tualet kagidi ya sabun .. temizlikciler cok suratsiz.. az elemanla calisiyorlar.. bir gece bardaklari ertesi gun almalari icin yere koydum 3 gun orada kaldilar.. banyonun ici temizlenmedi sampuan kapaklarini biraktigim yerde buluyordum Sadece gecelik kalinabilecek bir otel
◇投稿日 2017年5月25日◇
4.8
Simha トルコ
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
Bellboy yok odalar kucuk temizlik yeterli degil heryere yakinligi icin sectik
◇投稿日 2017年5月16日◇