いますぐ予約 ▶▶ Asia Grand View Hotel

非常に満足
クチコミ 790 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10

Asia Grand View Hotelのクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス9.1
コスパ8.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (218)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (136)
7~8『とても良い』 (125)
6~7『良い』 (37)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (33)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (144)
6月~8月 (99)
9月~11月 (118)
12月~2月 (188)
クチコミ全件 (790)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 549件
10.0
最高!
Maryann アメリカ合衆国
グループ旅行者
デラックス
2020年2月 | 4泊滞在

Slow to No WiFi ”

The place is clean and staff is very accommodating. Food at the restaurant is okay and the only complaint we had was the WiFi, slow to none. They said they were having issues with it but we were there for 4 nts/ 5 days and WiFi didn’t work at all.

◇投稿日 2020年2月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Magali カナダ
カップル
スーペリア
2020年1月 | 4泊滞在

a real oasis”

we were travelling as a couple and we loved our stay. The price is reasonable when compared to other Philippino hotels of the same category. The resort is such a nice oasis, after a day of motorbike in Coron or of island hopping, it was great to come to this comfort and quietness.

◇投稿日 2020年2月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Mamerto アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

gorgeous”

i love this resort so much, very relaxing and very beautiful. the view is to die for from the restaurant and the rooftop!!! the greenery and surroundings were also very pretty!! the staff are humble and helpful!!! the only thing bad is the internet connection, the whole time we were there wifi never worked in our room.

◇投稿日 2020年1月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Kseniia ロシア
カップル
スーペリア
2020年1月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect!!!”

All personal doing all things so perfect!!! It was so good, we take island tour in hotel, and it was realy awesome , nice view from restaurant and our room, comfy shuttle from airport, food in restaurant is tasty and good quality. Relax place! We are really enjoy to stay in Asia grand view, thx!

◇投稿日 2020年1月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emilie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

Nice quiet room, not too far from the center ”

The room was quite nice with a large comfortable bed. The shower and bathroom were spacious and with hot water. A bit too expensive for what it is. The breakfast in the morning was not very good at all. The Hotel is a short tricycle ride away from bars and restaurants.

◇投稿日 2020年1月2日◇
9.2
最高!
mary フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect hide away”

Spent 3nights and 4 days there with my 1 year old kid, husband and sister. Love the view, the peacefulness, the slow mornings with the birds with you at the veranda. Because its cliff side, the are a lot of stairs going to our room, which is not ideal for a 1 year old. Breakfast is just okay but still enjoyable. Staff are great and corteous too😊

◇投稿日 2019年12月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Sabrina フランス
カップル
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Peacefull and great view”

Away from noisy Coron centre but close enough to restaurants and stops. Only 20pesos tricycle ride to center. Very Nice and attentive staff. The staff can arrange prívate or sharing tours. Good value

◇投稿日 2019年12月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Georgina イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning views”

Stunning views over the bay & very beautiful resort. Food was great with lots of choice for lunch & dinner. Breakfast is buffet style with less choice. We booked all our tours through the hotel & they were very helpful. WiFi was really poor so if you need to book on going travel/check in I would ask for help from the staff

◇投稿日 2019年12月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Ana ポルトガル
グループ旅行者
デラックス
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

Ótima localização e vista restauração e animação óptima também ”

Rede Wi-Fi péssima

◇投稿日 2019年12月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JONGKEUN 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

nice choice in coron”

nice and friendly hotel in coron. not in coron town, but only 5 mins tricycle distance (40p for 2 people)

◇投稿日 2019年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
jorge アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年8月 | 5泊滞在

Awesome Property! ”

The staff was absolutely amazing. every one from the front desk, waiters, even the security guard were all wonderful and friendly. great breakfast! probably the best i had in the philippines! the diner was also very good. I highly recommend this property.

◇投稿日 2019年11月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
derek アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2019年11月 | 4泊滞在

Rooms were spacious and clean. Owners are great”

Owners took a personal interest when my wife had a medical issue. Staff is friendly and helpful. Be aware the resort is built on a hillside creating a beautiful view but there are many stairs. Not the best if you have physical limitations. Located about 7 min. Outside of town by tricycle it is quiet and sunset views from the reastarant are amazing

◇投稿日 2019年11月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Cindy ドイツ
カップル
デラックス
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

Good and clean rooms, but overpriced”

We booked 4 nights at this hotel. The rooms got cleaned daily and the beds are comfy. The breakfast selection is good, but don't expect an all over western experience ;) Although we enjoyed our stay I need to mention that prices are unreasonable high (100€ / night) for the offered services.

◇投稿日 2019年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lan
グループ旅行者
スーペリア
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

Internet service”

The internet service was down most of the time and only accessible at lobby. It might be the island problem rather than hotel itself. Kayak dock was under maintenance, therefore, we dont get to enjoy this facility. Breakfast was good, service is great. Enjoyed the swimming pool very much. Room is spacious and comfortable. Just that there is a walk from concierge to our room.

◇投稿日 2019年10月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Shaun オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good for what you pay else where , all you need for the stay ”

Rooms big and clean and modern , wifi is crap but most place in and around Coron are the same even in town Great pool which you need in Coron because there’s no beach unless your on boat tours

◇投稿日 2019年9月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Simion カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年9月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly staff, clean hotel nice breakfast views.”

The hotel is a good value booking. The hotel is located a bit further away from the town, so its quieter but will take a little more time to get to the town (not a huge deal). The hotel is clean the rooms have good sizes and good beds. There are rooms that have nice views (17-18-19 if i recall correctly) my room didnt have a great view. The staff is very friendly and accommodating Ann at the front desk helped me book an island trip with a different company then hers. The snorkling trip with Calamanyian tours is a must (ask for Mike hes a great guide and helped those that couldnt swim well). The breakfast is nice a nice plus. The view from the resto area is amazing! The pool was nice and wasnt too busy. The roof top terrace is a nice place to have a drink with friends while enjoying the views. I would recommend staying there if you want the best bang for your buck.

◇投稿日 2019年9月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paulo イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing stay”

Overall i enjoy my time at this place, bit out of town (not much to see anyway) but close enough to go by tricycle to the port to start your day trips on sea, room have a goid size and bed are comfortable, clean nice grounds with pool , breakfast also good , staff not very friendly but polite with exception of the guy at the bar , mostly is a place you can relax

◇投稿日 2019年8月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Ma アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Highly recommended”

Couple and 2 (9yrs. )Old girls We arrive at 10am and they let us get into our room at 11am . Check in is 2pm. they even let our kids swim while waiting for our room. The location is great away from hustle and bustle about less than 10 mins to the town. Only 20pesos tricycle ride to the town. The hotel view was so peaceful . My only concern was the steps going to our room too much for my husband he has ankle problems but they have golf cart that can give us a ride to and from our room. Their employees are very kind and helpful giving us ideas what best places to eat,spa, transfer to and from airport. I would recommend this place

◇投稿日 2019年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
R フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年7月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

◇投稿日 2019年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Christine フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet and relaxing place to stay in Coron ♥️”

We enjoyed our stay at Asia Grand View Hotel. A very quiet and relaxing place to stay with a nice view of the sea and mountains. There are only around twenty rooms so the facilities are not crowded. The pool is nice and the room is very cozy. We love the food especially the buffet breakfast. The general manager and all the staff are also very nice. We will surely go back to Coron and will stay again at AGVH.

◇投稿日 2019年7月6日◇
9.6
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Celebrate my 50th adventure ”

Great staff and good location. Hotel a little older but clean and well maintained.

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Sonia
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Big rooms ”

Excellent service. Good breakfast. Needs more fans during dining as it can get really hot and it will help keep bugs away. Short van ride to town. dined every night in their restaurant, good selection but expensive., main dish doesn’t even come with rice . Live entertainment every night and they are great singers . They provide hot and cold water in the room. Fridge has drinks optional to buy but very expensive . Small store less than a block away where you could buy drinks and water and snacks cheaper. Room is big with safe for your valuables . Stayed in room 10& 11 - it’s like a cottage and it’s quiet, you won’t hear your neighbor . Has a nice balcony to hang wet clothes . Lots of steps to get to the pool and main desk so not very convenient . Garden and pool well kept and maintained. I booked all my tours through them and the tours they use ( I think it’s called calamian travel and tours) are very good .you could book these tours directly and maybe cheaper but I prefer the convenience of doing just one transaction and for them to know our whereabouts for emergency . They would copy your personal ID and emergency contact and I think that’s great for the guests safety . I left my room keys to them so as not to worry of losing them during our tours. We did coron town tour and that’s highly recommended. I have read of suggestion of doing on your own and tricycle ride to hot springs in which I would not suggest . The road to hot spring is not paved . Having an air conditioned van is well worth it . Would be nice to have extra fans in the lobby while waiting for tours .overall a good stay .

◇投稿日 2019年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Leonela アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Asia Grand View Hotel in Coron Palawan”

Great location, great food, and awesome staff! A big shout out to Carmela, Gem, Jose, and Jason for taking care of my fiancée who got an allergic reaction from shrimp and had to be taken to the hospital for medical attention. They drove us to the hospital and stayed with us until he received an injection and was cleared to return back to the hotel. Their caring and special attention meant a lot to us. Thank you once again for everything you did for us. We will always remember your kindness! (-; Mimi & Eddie

◇投稿日 2019年6月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Angelic カナダ
グループ旅行者
スーペリア
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Only con would be the wifi or internet is nil. Otherwise it's a really good place and staff were really accommodating.

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leonardo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Good place to be with family”

Facilities and location is great. Friendly and helpful staff. Good food too. However the mobile connection is poor and the internet is slow.

◇投稿日 2019年6月18日◇

Thank you sir Leonardo for such a pleasing review. We are so delighted to know that you had a great stay and that our food is good. Mobile and WIFI has still poor connection in the area, we have made appeals to the telecoms company to better the service. It will always be our pleasure to welcome you back! Best regards, Carmela

◆返信日 2019年6月20日◆
Asia Grand View Hotel
6.4
良い
Hugo フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

50% corkage fee policy for outside beverage or food. ”

The hotel has a ridiculous 50% corkage fee policy for the outside beverage or food. The room is large and very confortable, but we think that given the other options in Coron, this hotel is overpriced, specially for not having a beach front. The breakfast is only acceptable, but we expected more for the price. Unusable WiFi.

◇投稿日 2019年6月12日◇

Dear Mr. Hugo, Thank you for staying with us. Other hotels do not completely allow outside beverage or food in their facilities and some even inspects your luggage to ensure that you do not bring in any of these restricted items. We do not encourage guests to bring in their food for insurance of health reasons. We are also an environmental hotel, we discourage guests from bringing in their bottles, wrappers, plastics and would then borrow our glasses, waitstaff etc and then leave their trash to us for segregation and disposal. Hotels in Coron also do not have beach front except for Island resorts and others who are x2 or 3 of our prices. We are very sorry about the WIFI and telecoms services for the whole of Coron suffers the same dilemma. We truly hope that you have enjoyed the adventures and nature of Coron and we wish we can be of service to you again in the future. Thank you once again for sharing your thoughts and for staying with us. God bless! Carmela

◆返信日 2019年6月20日◆
Asia Grand View Hotel
8.4
非常に満足
Jacob アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Overall good”

No complaints. Although more expensive than most Coron hotels. AC worked great, nice room, hot water if you need it, easy to book tours, big pool, not far from town and can sort of walk but streets are dark at night. Tricycles will charge 25 peso per person which is higher probably than it should be.

◇投稿日 2019年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Pui シンガポール
グループ旅行者
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great staff and facilities”

Room was big but was a bit dated. Around 10 mins tricycle ride to main town area. Staff was friendly and breakfast provided was pretty good. :)

◇投稿日 2019年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Cristina スペイン
カップル
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

The best corner in the city”

Our stay there was amazing. It was as our peaceful home in the middle of the caothic and bussy city. Incredible view, the peaceful felt, staff very nice, everything was clean, the restaurant was perfect, It was the best hotel in all our Philipine's trip. For sure to repeat!

◇投稿日 2019年5月18日◇

Hallo Ms. Cristina! It is with great pride and honor to be regarded as the best hotel by our guests - thank you very much! :) Being an environmental hotel is quite a task for us to combine with the expectations of our valued guests. We are truly grateful for your appreciation of our services. We do hope that we can welcome you back soon! Muchos Gracias! :-) Best regards, Carmela

◆返信日 2019年6月20日◆
Asia Grand View Hotel
10.0
最高!
Conny
カップル
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Quiet, short walk to town, helpful staff, beautiful view”

Loved: King bed Great air! Helpful staff Very clean Fabulous pool Good food Good bar with a great view Chill evening entertainment No complaints at all!

◇投稿日 2019年5月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ertunç トルコ
カップル
デラックス
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

すごく良い”

+wide comfortable rooms with awesome veranda -poor wi-fi also almost no signal for cell phone -beds not good

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Shirley マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Loved the view and services, but lousy internet ”

And they add 3% if you try to use credit card. They didnt informed you beforehand.

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ilan イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Great base for exploring Coron”

This is a very good hotel to be used as a base for exploring Coron. Pros: Clean and spacious rooms Friendly staff and good service Great view from the restaurant

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Liam アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable accommodation a few mins outside the main town”

Rooms were nice and big and were very clean. Shower didn’t work properly and not having access to hot water was frustrating. Restaurant food was below average but overall the hotel was clean comfortable and had beautiful views from the restaurant. The reception staff were very accommodating and helped us along the way with any issues we had.

◇投稿日 2019年4月15日◇
5.6
Ross アイルランド
カップル
デラックス
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Average, at best”

Lunch food was atrocious - tasted and looked like it came straight from a packet (that's including a pizza, burger, noodles) - and breakfast was predominantly last night's leftover sweet and sour chicken balls or black bean noodles. And I'm pretty sure one addition was sweets from a one-year old's birthday held there. Staff seemed disinterested, none wanting to clear our table or ask how anything was. They probably felt ashamed of the (cold) food served. Roof deck felt more like a wasted storage area. Oval-shaped cue ball needs replacing, and paddle tennis rackets need binning as it made both games pretty much unplayable. Tours are overpriced (better to go with a company in town) also. While the room was spacious - despite the side-by-side "Deluxe" and "Superior" rooms coming at an unfathomable $70 price discrepancy over 3 nights - the one jug of cold and hot water left outside the room as a coffee/tea-making offering on some days was not a sufficient replacement for a kettle.

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇

Dear Mr. Ross, Thank you for your review and we are sorry that we have not met your expectations. Foremost, we prepare fresh food and even the pizza dough and patties are created by our own cooks. We do not find our staff ashamed of our company and we take pride that we have won several awards already including Agoda's Gold Circle. Our staff are purely local and we promote our culture. We respect guests privacy. We are also an environmental hotel. Instead of providing guests the plastic bottles and charge you after 2 bottles consumption (like most hotels do) - we provide thermo jugs and you can always dial for help on refill or for hot water. We encourage guests to hydrate as it is humid and hot most times in Coron. We hope that we can make it up to you in your next stay and our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. Sincerely, carmela

◆返信日 2019年6月20日◆
Asia Grand View Hotel
9.2
最高!
TERESA フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Nice view

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
TERESA フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

I just wish tey provide a thicker blanket and a luggage rack.

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Ashley フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Splendid stay”

The hotel gave us a free upgrade from a superior to deluxe room. The staff were all very accommodating, nice and corteous. Although the location is not within the town center, it is just one tricycle ride away. Also, our booked tours did not have a hard time picking us up as the hotel is on the way to the tourist destinations. Food was really good. They offer different variety every morning. Service was exceptional. Pool was warm. Would have liked if the wifi connection was strong since cellphone signal was really low. Was not able to utilize both the wifi connection nor my mobile data.

◇投稿日 2019年3月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Sampo フィンランド
カップル
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel just outside of town ”

Very friendly service, great pool, nice room, walking distance for us from the town

◇投稿日 2019年3月2日◇
10.0
最高!
BENJELYN イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Just Great”

A place to relax...with super friendly and helpful staff.....nice room and a view at breakfast that is quit stunning

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
9.2
最高!
CARLO イタリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Out of the chaos of the city, but a few minutes (5 minutes tricycle, 50 pesos). Fantastic panorama. Discreet, warm and helpful staff. Breakfast buffet varied and plentiful; good restaurant with generous portions and not expensive. Large and comfortable rooms. Shower not very powerful, air conditioner a bit 'noisy, wifi to be improved, especially in the rooms. It is definitely worth it.

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Juwoong 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Sharon イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Lovely hotel in a lovely location with stunning views. Very clean and the staff were helpful. We thought a bar area near the pool would have added to the hotel but we had a lovely stay at the hotel!

◇投稿日 2019年2月17日◇
5.6
David カナダ
カップル
デラックス
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Staff needs more training”

First rule of customer service - if you don't really understand the language or questions. just say so. Don't try to answer based on a limited understanding of the question and later try to explain that it was the customer who was wrong. I like the property and have had decent stays in the past, but with the recent buildup of other properties in the area I'll have to try something different next time

◇投稿日 2019年2月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Sebastian スイス
カップル
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel with great views but bad internet”

Very friendly and helpful staff, nice rooms but no blankets (only sheets). Views from room were amazing and comfort in general very good.

◇投稿日 2019年2月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Recto フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Honeymoon Room”

We really appreciate they prepared a honeymoon room for us. They even set up our bed with flowers and I Love You sign. Location is far from the town, however this makes the place perfect for relaxation. One thing I could suggest for improvement is the wifi connection. The Internet speed of wifi is slow and sometimes disconnected, as well as the cable tv. Overall experience is great. We wouldn recommended this place to a friend.

◇投稿日 2019年2月3日◇
7.2
すごく良い
rhett フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet hotel in the outskirts of Coron town”

Asia Grand View Hotel is nestled in the hilly outskirts of Coron town with adequately sized rooms and two pools and gardens. Their restaurant has good food and the view from there is beautiful. The staff are pleasant and helpful. The only problem I had with this hotel is that our room was located downhill from the main entrance, the lobby and the restaurant so we needed to climb several flights of stairs just to get to our room so it was quite a climb just to get to and from the entrance to our room.

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
VERONICA オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Glad we found this place”

The location is perfect and the staffs are superb. Thank you for making our stay so much fun.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

View from restaurant is fantastic”

View from restaurant and rooftop bar is outstanding. Room is good. Staff varies in quality. Mostly helpful but one front desk staff was not helpful and had a bit of an attitude issue. Pool is very nice. Breakfast is good.

◇投稿日 2019年1月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Dilara トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Coron♥️”

Best hotel in coron

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
null