すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全628件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ628件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • サービス 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Yong マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location but small room
Good location
The room very small and the things quiet old, if can change the goods to new. It's will better
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

wilfrado インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and big room
near town
big room, comfort, got a small shopping centre beside the hotel. But kinda old hotel. need a little renovation.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Yusuf マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
New Clean & Affordable Hotel
Near Shopping Centre
new clean and affordable hotel. shopping centre and eating places nearby. good place to rest and escape from busy days. parking pelnty
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇

bibian マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
The room has more space
Family type, family trip will like it.
happy holiday and the friendly staff and clean hotel
◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇

Harliza マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーン シングル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Average Hotel
Nice to Stay
Will recommend this to friends. Nice hotel to stay and value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇

Valerie
カップル
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel with big rooms
Big and spacious
Room is big and very spacious. Good gym and swimming pool patio a very relaxing place.
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇

Nor マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
A good hotel and service with smile
Spacious room and comfortable
Stayed for 1 night and really enjoyed the view. It's in the center of the town, but yet can view the Santubong Mountain. In the morning, we can view the Santubong Mountain surrounding by fogs and it's very beautiful. One favourite food is Mee Kolok, where we can find it at Satok. The food in the hotel also was very nice, especially the omelette.
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇

Beng マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and big rooms
Location is great, carparking abundance and wonderful shopping centre at ground floors.
as usual great big size room with spectacular view. clean room and air-conditioning is super cold. all basic amenities provided for like ironing boards, hair-dryer and etc.
◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇

Li-Shen マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックスツイン
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Keep coming back time and time again
Top notch cleanliness, service, hospitality
i return to kuching on average about once every 1 - 1.5 months for a bout a week and i never hesitate to stay at 360. my other favourite hotel is the pullman kuching. to most people they will think it's a vast difference in standard, but really, i feel that 360 urban is just as great. 360 is startig to feel like home for me!
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇

TONG マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
obsolete hotel with poor amenities
nothing is good. room spacious
Overall stay was suffering. the room was old and bedsheet was dirty. Believe that the housekeeping was not change their bedsheet in daily.
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>