すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全629件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ629件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 5.7
  • ロケーション 7.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Ming マレーシア
カップル
デラックス クイーン シングル
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable hotel with most things you need
Apartments in Tower B are very convenient
I stayed in Tower B, it's not as well kept as Tower A unfortunately. Floors were sticky, toilets are smaller. The plus is that there's a dining area, kitchen and even washing machines and dryers on certain floors (though not all of them are functioning). For long term stays, the apartments are quite decent.
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇

Lay マレーシア
カップル
デラックスツイン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
great location and big room
shops beside the hotel
nice city view and shops beside the hotel. neighbour was too noisy for 2 days as there are more than 4 people stayed in one room. we had informed hotel staff during check out time.
◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇

Sui マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス クイーン シングル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and spacious hotel
Spacious, neat, clean
the inside of the hotel looks great. service is fast too.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

Sui マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスツイン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and good service
Spacious, clean and neat
great space, love the rooms. service was fast. spacious room for business discussion.
◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇

TING マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスツイン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Shopping point
The shopping is down there
There is a shopping center down there. You can buy a lot of thing you like. There is a swimming pool to let the children swimming.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇

Poh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel with big room
Reasonable price, rooms are big
Is a good hotel for a family with children, cos the room is big. There are a lot of shops nearby the hotel, we can find the famous Kuching foods such as Sarawak Laksa, Kolo Mee, Kueh Chap, Ais Kacang, etc at the nearby coffee shops. Things needed to improve is the cleanliness of the bath room and we can't enter to the hotel's lift from the car park without a Key card, the shopping center entrance also not open in the early morning.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇

Adriana マレーシア
グループ
デラックスツイン
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
The size of the room is big within a convenient location in Kuching.
It's definitely my family's choice hotel as the rooms are affordable and its big with basic amenities. But certain things can surely be improved such as the lift as its rather slow and the bathroom water flow so when you shower it will not need to wet the entire bathroom itself.
◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇

MARY カナダ
グループ
デラックスツイン
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
good location &close to airport
central locatoin
we asked to change from the floor where smoking was permitted to the non-smoking floor.the frontdesk clerk changed our room with no problem.hotel personnel were polite & helpful with regards to tell us eating places & shopping.central location a plus.the shuttle bus to the city centre was convenient.room was clean.
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇

MAZLIN シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーン シングル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Cosy hotel with free wifi
Free wifi, spacious room
pleasantly surprised with the room size that could fit 3 comfortably and the location which has close proximity to the shopping area.
◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇

Lee マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Strategic place with nice environment
Easily find for food, free shuttle to city center, good customer service, ample parking space in the carpark
I would really like to thank the staffs at reception counter for their excellent services :)They are really helpful. The hotel room is well equipped.
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>