ザ シークレット サンクチュアリ ブティック コテージ クチン (The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching)

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching. Sarawak. Malaysia., クチン市内中心部, クチン, マレーシア 93350 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.4
クチコミ全77件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ77件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.3
  • 施設・設備 6.7
  • ロケーション 6.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Kanhathai タイ
グループ
フォローザフロー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Peaceful and friendly staff
The decoration of the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ellis イギリス
カップル
フォローザフロー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
lalala
rooms pool food
Awesome
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benedict マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
The boss is a great guy!!
Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kin シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Peaceful area and back to basics
Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
◇投稿日 2014年6月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Joo マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Superb!
Nature, Atmosphere, Food
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mohd マレーシア
カップル
フォローザフロー
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
A Wonderful Experience
Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

kit マレーシア
カップル
フォローザフロー
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside
Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
◇投稿日 2014年2月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hsu 台湾
ひとり旅
フォローザフロー
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good place!
Good view, food, and friendly service.
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
◇投稿日 2013年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHING マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス プールヴィラ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Worth of the money spend
Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
◇投稿日 2013年11月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

KER マレーシア
グループ
フォローザフロー
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
friendly hotel manager
character hotel
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>