プランテーション ベイ リゾート & スパ (Plantation Bay Resort & Spa)

Marigondon, Mactan Island, マクタン島, セブ, フィリピン 6015 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全1049件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1049件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Rosalie フィリピン
グループ
ラグーンビュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

rudi オランダ
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

Veronica フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇

Hanna フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!
◇投稿日 2014年8月29日◇

Aico フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇

Mark 香港
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours
◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇

Samy フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュー
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇

Jihye 韓国
カップル
ラグーンビュー
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇

Andrew イギリス
カップル
ラグーンサイド
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇

Rossana フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンサイド
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>