いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アジアン ベルジアン リゾート

アジアン ベルジアン リゾート (Asian Belgian Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 556 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10
宿泊者の89%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アジアン ベルジアン リゾート (Asian Belgian Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 751 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(556)クチコミ by Booking.com(195)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション7.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス8.4
コスパ8.0
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (96)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (91)
7~8『とても良い』 (88)
6~7『良い』 (50)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (71)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (111)
6月~8月 (76)
9月~11月 (84)
12月~2月 (125)
クチコミ全件 (556)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 396件
9.6
最高!
Megumi フィリピン
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

とてもよかった”

スタッフが親切。部屋もきれいに掃除されていて快適。 ホテルからすぐの海では海亀が見られました。 ダイビングや各種アクティビティも受付で予約できます。 連泊してゆっくり過ごしたいと思うような宿です。 またモアルボアルに来る際は利用したい。

◇投稿日 2019年5月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
sumiyo 日本
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

フレンドリーで雰囲気のよいホテル”

のどか

セブシティサウスバスターミナルからセレスバスで3時間 モアルボアルからトライシクルで10分(100php)程度 ダイビングショップの集るパナグサマからはトライシクルで20-30分かかります。 そのためのデメリットは 食事について、パナグサマまで行くか、 ホテルで食べた場合現地物価から考えると高めです。 ホテルについてしまったらスタッフに頼んでトライシクルを呼んでもらうしかありませんので注意が必要です。 ホワイトビーチにある、には、ありますが、 歩いてビーチに行くのは大変だと思います。 私たちはシーカヤックで行きました。 部屋は掃除など充分にできています。清潔なタオルと石鹸があります。 シャワーはhotですが、日本の水量の半分程度です。 レストランは美味くスタッフも親切です。 が、日本語しか話せない人は辛いと思います。 目の前が海で、すばらしい夕日と、シーカヤックが楽しめます。 訪問時は蚊が大変多く、スタッフに蚊取り線香もらいました。

◇投稿日 2012年2月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
soji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフは皆親切 ホワイトビーチまで歩いてすぐ”

native cottageに家族4人で泊まりました。古いけど清潔に保たれてます。エアコンの効きは弱いです。でもロケーションや雰囲気、スタッフの方々は皆親切です。犬のジャッキーは優しくとても良い犬です。ホワイトビーチまでは雰囲気の良い海沿いを歩いて5分足らず。良い散歩コースです。シュノーケルのツアーホテルからダイレクトではいけません。パナグサマのダイブショップに委託している様なので次の日パナグサマまで行き自分で見つけました。きっとここのホテルを選ぶ方は利便性等は求めていないので満足できると思います。また機会があれば泊まりたいです。

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
iwamoto 日本
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

スタッフはサービスが良くロケーションも良く素敵なホテルでした”

すぐ前が海で景色がきれいでした

セブシティーからバスで(約3時間)行きました(一人130ペソ位)。タクシーだと1時間半か2時間くらいで行けるようです(2000-2500ペソ)。 コテージのすぐ前が海で景色がきれいでした。砂浜はほとんどありませんでしたが浅瀬が長く続いていたので歩くのが楽しかったです。透き通るようなきれいな海でした。海水パンツを持っていかなかったのですがダイビングスーツを無料で貸してくれました。小型エンジンボートは有料でしたが、離れた小島まで行き海を満喫しました。食事は海の見えるコテージの庭で取る事ができるのでとてもよかったです。小型エンジンボートで海を散策する前にスタッフに、戻ってくる時間と食事を頼んでおくと海から戻ってからすぐ食事を楽しめます。 部屋にはTVがありませんでしたがエアコン、ホットシャワーはあり快適でした。最終日に近所一帯が停電になり、電気と水が使えず(給水ポンプが電気の為)不便でしたがスタッフの方が部屋に大きなタンクの水を持ってきてくれたので、それをシャワー代わりにしました。部屋の窓は大きく適度な日当たりと風通しがよくエアコンなしでも快適でした。

◇投稿日 2012年2月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
yoko 日本
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

目の前が天然のプライベートプール!”

なにより静か。プライベートビーチ。スタッフが感じ良い。

熱すぎる程のホットシャワー、お湯のではまあまあOK。^ ^ 自然の中にとけ込んだようなダイビングリゾートHotel。 ダイビングしない方も、目の前のプライベートビーチがプールみたいで理想的な遠浅が続き… しょっちゅう泳いでいた。最高! 静かで、治安も良く、虫の音と鳥の声が聞こえる。 バスで着き、Moalの中心で果物などを買いこんでから向かった。 いかなかったのですが、中心地までは距離がありそうで、始終リゾート内で過ごした。 友達にも勧めたいです☆ 語学学校の生徒らしきアジア系と日本人のグループが居た。 かえりは、ホテルの送迎車にて2600Pで空港へ向かった、安全且つ、疲れ知らず^ ^。

◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
tomoko 日本
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

親戚の家に泊まりにきたような心地よさです”

パナグサマとは違い静かに過ごせます。ダイビングクラブを併設しているので気軽にアクティビティができます。オーナーがとても親切です。

テレビはありません。なので日常の喧騒から離れてたっぷりと穏やかな休日を過ごすことも、アクティビティーをひたすら楽しむこともどちらも可能です。ホテルの敷地の階段を下りるとすぐ海なので、シュノーケリングを楽しみました。夕方になると干潮になるので、ホワイトビーチまでそのままダイレクトに歩いて行けます。ほかにもオスロブのジンベイザメツアーやカワサン滝への送迎も手配してくれます。また空港送迎をお願いしました。公共の交通機関より時間を短縮できて快適でした。 食事は、ベルギーポテトがとてもおいしくメインディッシュとポテトもしく別途ポテトを注文することをオススメします。

◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
5.7
michio 日本
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

海の隠れ家的ロケーション”

静か きれいな海 スタッフ

SEBU空港からは、タクシー、バス、トライシクル等乗り継いで4時間ほどかかります、モアルボアルの繁華街からも15分ほど離れ所になります、また他のホテル(ヨーロパ系のオーナーが多い)とも区切られているため静かで隠れ家的雰囲気、こちらのオーナーもベルギー人です、フィリピン人のスタッフともどもフレンドリーで親切です。小さなビーチもあります、またダイビングのインストラクトもしていっただける様です(有料)すぐ近くに公共の広いホワイトビーチがあります(海ずたいに行けば無料、エントランスを通れば150p?)ボートにてホエールウォチングや、近くの無人島の周りでシュノーケリングなど楽しめます。隣でアメリカ人がバイクレンタルをしていますので街に買い物に行ったりするのに便利です。

◇投稿日 2013年3月25日◇
6.0
HISAO 日本
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

日本人慣れしていないところがいい。”

アットホームな感じのホテルです。

オーナーが「何も問題ないですか?」と直接聞いてくれるほど、こじんまりとしたホテルです。  豪華さやきれいなイメージの5つ星のホテルにはない家庭的なホテルでした。ヨーロッパやアメリカ人などの白人の旅行者ばかりでしたが、気さくに話しかけてくれて楽しかったです。  英語が喋れない方には、厳しいかもしれませんが、そこそこ話すことができれば 面白いかもしれません。  ちょうど着いた日に子供の海がめが、目の前に海を一生懸命泳いでました。  食事は、おいしかったし、高いと感じませんでした。となりにあるホテルと比べると決してきれいとは言えませんが、値段が安いのですから、そこは我慢することかもしれません。  不便に感じることはなかったですが、旅慣れした方にお勧めしたほうが良いでしょう。

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
TAKENORI 日本
ひとり旅
シービュー本館
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

アットホームな雰囲気です。”

ダイビングのリクエストに対応してくれました。

 チェックイン時、部屋のタイプや食事の有無・宿泊数などホテル側では把握していない様子でしたが、agodaの予約確認表を見せ、説明をするとすぐに理解して頂けました。そのためか予約していた部屋が初日は泊まれず、2日目にルームチェンジしてもらいました。  部屋の設備は最低限ですが、海へ降りる階段が目の前にあり、夕陽が沈む様子も見えました。  買い物や他のレストランへはバイクかトライシクルで行くしか無く、100ペソくらいはかかります。ホテルのレストランはメニューもそれなりにあり、味もまあまあなので、海でのんびり過ごしたい人にはいいと思います。  ダイビングサービスも行っており、前の日にお願いすれば、アウトリガーの小さい船を出してもらえ、午前と午後1回ずつダイビングできます。当日急にお願いした時は船は出してもらえなかったのですが、目の前のビーチから近くのドロップオフまで泳ぎ、潜ることができました。近場でも亀を3匹間近で見ることができました。日本人インストラクターはいませんが、英語に多少不自由を感じている私でも、1対1で案内してもらい、不安無く潜ることができました。  現在、シービューの部屋を増設中のようです。海辺でのんびりしたい方にいいホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
akane 日本
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在

静かな年末年始”

フィリピンならではのカラオケ等の騒音が一切聞こえず 本当に静かなホテルでした。 スタッフの人達も付かず離れずの、距離感を保ってくれ、過ごしやすかったです。場所も分かりやすくて、部屋から徒歩すぐにビーチに出れるので楽々でした。

レストランで食事が出来るのも便利でした。値段はといいますと、、、高い感じがしました。味はどれもおいしくいただけました。 エアコンルームを選んで宿泊しましたが、テレビがありませんでしたが、それはそれで静かに過ごせました。エントランスにガードマンがいなくて少し不安でした。24時間自分で自由に出入りできるのは便利のようで、フィリピンでは不安な気がしましたが、それだけ治安のいい場所なんだなと思いました。 星空がとても綺麗でした。 オーナーさんの飼っている大型犬が1匹いましたが、とても人懐っこく可愛い犬でした。またリピートしたいホテルです。

◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
AKIRA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

GOOD”

ドルフィンルーム滞在。ダイビング目的。水圧弱くシャワーがほぼ水滴ですの為ダイビング用の水シャワーでシャンプーしました、寒かった。昼飯は朝に注文しないと1時間以上は待ちます。ダイビングはアメリカンマネージャー・フレンチ・フィリピン・ドイツ人ガイドで特に問題なくガイドしてくれました。ビリヤード・カヤックも自由に遊べました。シャワー以外は問題ありません。

◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
6.0
matsui 日本
カップル
シービュー本館
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

静か”

のんびり、ゆったり、静かに過ごせます

◇投稿日 2017年5月25日◇
5.6
TAI 日本
カップル
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

プラマイ0”

スタッフの対応・サービスや、ロケーションは最高ですが…設備が古い 断水はするし、ドアが外れるし …少しもったいないですねー

◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
taiga 日本
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

最高”

かなりよかったです

◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
IKEDA 日本
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

最高の場所”

何よりスタッフの温かさ、ダイビングが安い、本当に心からのんびりできる、こんないいところないです!!!!

私は二回目です。 何よりスタッフが温かい。 いつでも面倒見てくれるし本当に親みたいなスタッフたち。 ダイビングもペソからで安い! 日本から離れて心からリラックスできるところ! moal boalに行った時は絶対ここに行くべし!

◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KAZUO 日本
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

静かなホテル”

お洒落なホテル

ホテルレストランのすぐ前が海。砂浜は無くて、ダイビングする人には良い場所。 ホテルの周辺には何も無いのがメリットでもあり、不満を感じる人もいると思います。お土産はパナグサマビーチまで行って買い物しました。 ホテルのスタッフに頼めばすぐにトライが来ます。値段は良心的です。 レストランの食事は気持ち高めの値段。ボリュームがあります。

◇投稿日 2012年3月31日◇
3.3
OGASAWARA 日本
ひとり旅
シービュー本館
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

価格が?”

オーナーがとても親切

宿泊した部屋はとても宿泊施設と言える代物ではありませんでした。高い部屋は良いかも? ビーチもあまり広くありませんが、ダイバーには良いかも?

◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇
6.0
Masafumi 日本
カップル
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

見晴らしはよかった”

見晴らしがいい

見晴らしのいいリゾートでした。周りには何もないので、リゾートですごすしかありませんが、静かでいい場所です。値段はちょっと割高に感じます。

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
yuji 日本
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

隔絶された素朴な宿”

家族的なところ、オーナー、スタッフ皆親切

周りに何も無い素朴なコテージです。 ホワイトビーチまで、歩いて10分ぐらいです。 皆さん親切で色々と相談にのってもらえます。 ダイビンポイントはたくさんあります。亀が沢山いました。 ダイビングをメインに、素朴な施設、ナチュラルで構わない、という人にお勧めです。

◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
3.6
Fel フィリピン
ビジネス
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Posted wrong information on bedroom and facilities”

Posted wrong information on bedroom and facilities and did not compensate us. Private lagoon is not that good, too. Very expensive to stay here. Far from Whale shark watching spot and Canyoneering area. Try and look for somewhere near the area you want to go to really.

◇投稿日 2019年7月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Aaron アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Will Be Back”

I only spent one night here because I had already booked the next two nights closer to the action at Pagnasama Beach. Boy I wish I just booked my whole time here at Asian Belgian. Quiet out of the way location. And they have a dive center on site. I loved it. Friendly staff. Cannot wait to go diving here.

◇投稿日 2019年6月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Weiyang
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

YOU HAVE TO GO”

So, this is probably the best bang out of my buck ever! The room is okay. Clean and has every thing you need with occasional little bugs, mostly in the shower. But that's normal for a beach-side place. The place is right next to the ocean. You literally walk downstairs to the sea, and the view is amazing. I was able to see many kinds of fish, some octopus, and several sea turtles. This place is a bit far from Cebu city. We took a van here and it was hell. Taxi's are worth looking into. Because this place is so far from the city, I give the location "good" At the same time because it's so far from the city, it's quiet, and amazingly beautiful. I will go back again, hopefully soon.

◇投稿日 2019年5月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Jack 香港
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

A lovely, quiet resort”

Myself and my partner stayed here for two nights. The resort itself was really nice. The food was nice (especially the breakfast that you could get delivered to your balcony). The staff were so friendly - they couldn't do enough for you. I hired a motorbike and explored the area. I would recommend doing so as there isn't a lot in the immediate area. Panagsama beach area is a nice place to go for dinner etc.

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
9.2
最高!
Ning タイ
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

The host is really great. They can provide us useful information and they are very helpful with everything! :) Unfortunately we didn't book the tour with hotel because we lacked of time but we really had good time here

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Wendy オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to relax”

Relax, dive, eat, read, over and over

◇投稿日 2019年7月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Leonides フィリピン
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing Scuba Dive Resort”

The friendly ambiance will win you over. The staff is super friendly and the little princess Sophia will definitely win your hearts.

◇投稿日 2019年7月3日◇
6.8
良い
christina フィリピン
グループ
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Overnight stay only”

Staff - they are all friendly, accomodating and helpful. Our room - the bathroom is small, the water in the shower has low pressure. Beach - very clear water. Good to swim or snorkle during the day because it is high tide.

◇投稿日 2019年6月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Megan
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Turtles!!! ”

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Could hire a scooter, snorkel and mask, booked tours and arranged tricycle pick up for us every day. About a 10 minute tricycle from the main strip of restaurants and bars. The resort has its own bay which is super quiet and has amazing snorkelling, we saw turtles twice and it was just the two of us in the sea. The rooms are basic but have everything you need and they provide towels. I loved it here and would stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Zaza マレーシア
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

EXCELLENT”

The resort is located at an isolated place and quite a distance from Moalboal town. However, the location (very near to white beach) is perfect for relaxing and chilling. Wifi is good and the staff are vert nice. Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wish フィリピン
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent Staffs - Overall Great, Except the Location”

The place is nice and by the beach. Staffs are well-trained and accommodating. We had a tremendous experience. Location is really far from the center and a bit remote so it takes away so much time and money (fare is quite high). Will I recommend this hotel? Definitely yes. Except for the location, everything else is excellent. Life is chill here which what is probably what you really need for a vacation - peace and quiet.

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Cindy 香港
ひとり旅
シービュー本館
2019年6月 | 5泊滞在

Awesome staff and diving!”

Stayed at this resort for 5 nights. The room was basic but very spacious and comfortable for 1 person. My room overlooked the ocean so it was bright and I was lulled to bed nightly with the sound of the waves. The staff are always polite, helpful, and greets you with a warm smile. My 1st time diving in the Philippines and it did not disappoint. Although the water conditions looked choppy, there was little to no currents underwater. Plentiful sea life to see with tropical fish, corals, and my favorite, sea turtles. I am an amateur diver and I was placed in the safe hands of Arlene, the dive instructor for each dive. The crew are experienced and the equipment are in good condition. Highly recommend diving at the resort.

◇投稿日 2019年6月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Ma フィリピン
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Everything about the place made you feel you were at home away from home. ”

Place was a bit far from the main road which was good except when you need to get something from the town proper.

◇投稿日 2019年7月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Laurine 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シービュー本館
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice”

Our stay at Asian Belgian Resort was delightful! Staff is sooooo nice - Room was perfectly what we needed: air con, nice bed and sea view. You can find all what you need over there: diving/snorkeling class and materials, restaurant, very nice little bay to swim and observe turtles.. Animated part of Moalboal is pretty far (I mean 10 min by tricycle is not a big deal, but you can't do it by walk - too far and no light) but you can join on of the White Sand beach by 5 min walk by the sea. The place is very calm and peaceful and again: the all staff is adorable. Thanks for having us!

◇投稿日 2019年4月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
mohammad マレーシア
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Near to White beach”

Pro - Just 5 minutes walk to the beach (rocky steps tho, only during low tide at evening) - Friendly staff (help book for Island hopping, help call Tuktuk) - Boat pick up in front of hotel seaside Con - Far away from Moalboal bus station (6km) - Costly food - Slow service (during check-in, food preparation) - No nearby other stores or restaurant - NO Shortcut to the beach during high tide (morning)

◇投稿日 2019年3月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice”

Peaceful location, away from the noisy crowds. Very nice and accommodating staff.

◇投稿日 2019年6月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Renee
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

We'll come back ”

Peaceful, food is amazing, relaxing.

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Renee
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Relaxing”

It’s worth every peso. Although, far from town, far from night life. It’s highly recommended nonetheless.

◇投稿日 2019年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Tim アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Best place to stay. I had a great time. Beautiful Resort. Wonderful , Friendly and Helpful Staff ”

Beautiful Location, nice and quiet and very clean rooms. Excellent Food at the restaurant on site. Great kayaking and snorkeling on site. Very relaxing Resort. Close to all activities.. The staff and management team and owner were very helpful and gave excellent service and very nice. I would give this resort the highest score and rating. I will definitely return for some relaxing vacation time.

◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Matthew フィリピン
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在

Great place to stay in White Beach Moalboal!”

Very nice place to stay near the White Beach in Moalboal! Right beside all the nice snorkeling, nice comfortable beds, working hot showers, nice food at the restaurant, wifi worked and was pretty good at time of visit, very nice staff and service! Will recommend and stay here again!

◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
antoine フランス
カップル
シービュー本館
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very good value for money - Perfectly located”

The hotel is perfectly located if you like to go to the beach , few meters away from white beach (we saw turtles 10m away from the beach !) Not pricy and the rooms are big with a very nice view on the ocean internet is working well in the lobby, not in the room

◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Faiza フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing”

We enjoyed the peace and quiet and the freindly and carefreeness of the resort atmosphere. Love the fact that you do not have to snorkel into the deep to enjoy seeing variety of fishes. My 7 year old niece whom I was trying to teach how to snorkel have enjoyed it so much. Seems like we saw the entire family of Nemo hahaha... We even saw sea turtle surface to breath.

◇投稿日 2018年5月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Monaliza フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice view”

The resort has a nice view and feel. Only thing is that when you are already checked in, you wouldnt dare to go out as the resort is far from everything. But if you need peace and serenity I would recommend you stay here. Btw, their food is expensive.

◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Chean シンガポール
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Good and comfortable stay”

Place was clean, nice, and spacious. Its a dive resort so they do many dives a day, at reasonable prices. There was also a variety of good quality food. Our only grouse is that it is located quite deep inside, and it takes about 10-15 mins motorcycle/tricycle ride to get in. But i believe it is the same for the resorts in the areas there. Overall a good stay!

◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Soh シンガポール
グループ
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice dive resort”

Location was hard to access without a vehicle, but overall a great stay, if not for the showering facility. The shower head needs repairing due to the fact that it is just dripping water when turned on full.

◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
michael オーストラリア
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly, helpful and hospitable staff”

Most resorts tend to overcharge for all services but Asian Belgian had very reasonable, local going rates for everything offered. Great advice on day trips, island hopping, scuba and snorkelling. Beautiful reef just metres from the resort itself.. including sea turtles. Thanks for a fantastic few days

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wil オーストラリア
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Still enjoyed my stay”

Bathroom could've been given a bit more attention since it was clean but we could see the cleaning was rushed. Not much facilities available which was fine since we just wanted to have some peace & quite and that is what we got. If you are looking for a diving resort then this is the place for you. If you want a relaxing and a quite holiday trip then this is the place for you. Staff were nice and lovely but transportation via tricycle i say is a rip off but you have no choice but to pay the inflated prices since public transportation is uncommon where this nice resort is located.

◇投稿日 2016年9月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jim 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

Super Relaxed Place to Chill”

Cottages are basic, but very functional. However, with all of the fun things to do, all you really need to do in your room is sleep and shower! This is the Philippines, so don't be shocked to see some ants or a gecko in your room (this was a pretty normal experience for many of the places we stayed during our two weeks around Cebu/Bohol). Wifi is free with a fairly consistent connection most anywhere on the property (much better than some other fancier places we stayed). We did intro dives with Steve and he was a fantastic teacher who was patient even when we were slow to master some of the tasks. The house reef right in front of the property was beautiful and we saw so many kinds of fish and some sea turtles. It was a very memorable experience. Sea kayaking is free and snorkeling gear was reasonably priced at 100 pesos per day. The atmosphere here is so laid back. No one will bother you. If you need something, you will need to ask. However, once you realize this, the Asian Belgian Dive Resort is very enjoyable. Laundry prices are 100 pesos per kilogram, which was very reasonable compared to some of the other resorts we stayed at who would charge 40 pesos or so per item! The food was good, but like most places in Cebu/Bohol, will take a long time to prepare. Decide a couple hours in advance what you want to eat and tell the staff what time you want to eat so you don't have to sit around for a long time waiting for your food to come. The owner Daniel was very kind and friendly to us. We even accidentally left a bag in the driveway when we departed. We got an email that day from the staff saying they found a bag and believed it was ours. Daniel worked to find a way to get our bag to us since we were flying out the next day. Since none of his drivers had any pickups that day, HE HIMSELF drove out early and met us in Cebu (about a 3 hour drive!) to give us the bag. This was incredible and kind service and way beyond what we ever expected! Well done, Asian Belgia

◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Jacky フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Scenic and warm staffs!”

The resort has a very beautiful view of the ocean and I really like to watch the sunset while lying on the sun beds. I really like our cottage. Country home style, comfortable and has clean T/B. How I wish they can provide also a TV on cottages. Steve, and the rest of the staffs are warm and friendly! Helpful for every needs. The only issue here is you have to wait long for your food. So better to order earlier.

◇投稿日 2016年5月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Richie フィリピン
カップル
シービュー本館
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Value for money! Will definitely come back!”

the view, the staff, the food

We arranged pick up from Cebu airport to the resort and it was with no hassle. When we arrived at the resort, check in was fast, and we were given a room in front of the beach! It has a very beautiful view! I think that they have upgraded is :) the food is always fresh and delicious! I went diving and Dane the instructor and Rowena are so friendly! Rowena is the best! We talked to the owners at during dinner and they are warm. All the staff are great! From the boatmen (Lyndon), chef, and of course, Jannifie in the front desk! Well done

◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Antonius オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

Diving and snorkeling right at your doorstep”

At the coral reef, good food, friendly service

Here you can have your breakfast at 8:00 and snorkel at the house reef with beautiful coral fishes and turtles at 9:00. Resort is managed by Monique who took care of all out needs for transport and tours (Kawasan falls). Her husband Roland, dive master, took good care of us on the snorkeling tour and explained all the marine life to us . Food is a mix of Filipino and Belgian classics. Kids loved the Belgian fries with mayonnaise. White beach is a 15 minutes walk. Kayaks are available for free. The area is quiet, not much to do in the evenings. Cottages are basic, but have everything you need.

◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
9.3
最高!
John ニュージーランド
カップル
シービュー本館
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic if you snorkel”

Location right by beautiful coral reefs, friendly staff and comfortable rooms

I had a great stay here - it's quite far from the airport but you can easily set up transport with the hotel before you arrive and the location by the beach is worth it. The best snorkeling I've ever experienced, and I'm sure if I could dive that would have been great too. It's also in the direction of the waterfalls in Cebu so they're easy to get to. Food was also good, if a little pricey (and there aren't really any other options for food nearby). But overall a fantastic experience.

◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rosy シンガポール
グループ
シービュー本館
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Near to the sea!!”

Oceanview,great diving facilities,delicious food

Stay was great..moalboal takes a long 3 hr ride from the airport,really far but it's all worth it !sea is clean and there are lots of marine life corals ..we snorkel out directly from the resort and saw lots of beautiful fishes and corals.. Moalboal is very rural so for people who are used to city life,you either love it or hate it..we love it of cos Seaview room was spacious,there's a tv,fridge compared to swiss cottage..the place lack abit of privacy as it is beside the restaurant and dive centre..did discovery dive was awesome.. Food in this resort is perfect,we had all our meals here and every meal tasted so delicious..just that you have to wait really long but this is due to the food always make frm scratch and this means food are always fresh.. We love the mascot of the resort jackie the dog.having fun playing with him ..

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rosy シンガポール
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Affordable Stay!”

Near to beach,quiet surroundings,affordable!

Stay was great as they are great host always with smile..Rooms are very basic,just for a sleep,no TV,which is fine as you are not there to watch TV..for people who are looking for somewhere close to sea and nature,this place is right in front of the sea,we snorkel just in front of the beach..there are lots of reefs and marine life in front.. Food are the restaurant which i settled all of my meal at were fantastic!food is so delicious and they really cater to my needs as i'm a vegetarian and my friend needs ,a huge fan of spicy food!food is abit costly though and takes a wait of 1 hr at least as they prepare from scratch..worth the wait i would say but recommended to preorder before hand to avoid waiting with hungry stomach!

◇投稿日 2013年6月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jael シンガポール
グループ
シービュー本館
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在

Far from the maddening crowd”

Friendly staff, laid back relaxed atmosphere, fabulous view of ocean

Totally enjoyed our stay at the resort. May have been very far from the town action but it was good for people who just wanted to relax and chill. Roland and Monique were great hosts who provided good advice, doing their best to help us save money by advising us to join other guests for some activities so that we can split the costs. The rest of the staff were also helpful and friendly. Even their dog, Jackie, was super friendly and welcoming. Of course it did not hurt that every morning we woke up to a great view of the ocean that made it seem like we were in paradise. All in all, we had a great holiday.

◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aileen マレーシア
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel with access to the beach”

Great place for snokelling

Nice beach resort although it is a little bit far from town. Guests will have to hire a car/van in order to get to this resort as it is a bit far from the main road. Staff are very friendly and we had a great time snokeling at the beach where we were able to see many corals and star fishes.

◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ricky フィリピン
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

The loveliest resort in the whole of Moalboal”

Excellent value for money, the comfortable homey atmosphere, and the hospitable owner and his dog

Asian Belgian Resort far exceeded the expectations of this jaded island hopper. Never in my wildest dreams did I expect, at such a generous price, the level of hospitality and friendliness showered on me by the staff, the dive operator, the marketing head, and, of course, the owner himself, not to mention the resident Rottweiler. The native cottages, although spartan in design, were cozy and comfortable, were built around a tropical garden still in progress but beautiful nonetheless, and the resort itself is located on a limestone bluff just 100 meters away from a spectacular reef wall. To describe the marine flora and fauna there would exhaust my store of superlatives. Suffice to say that my marine adventures there were unlike any other.

◇投稿日 2012年10月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

very beautful , very friendly owner”

breathtaking views , short beach walk to white beach

excellent views of the beautiful ocean with great place for swimming just down the stairs from the resteraunt , the owner does diving tours and even teaches diving and is a very nice friendly gentleman !

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Wei シンガポール
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

feels like home”

commendable service, warm & friendly management & staff

Asian Belgian Resort is a very homey, relaxed and lovely place, which was comfortable, a little like staying at a friend's place where everyone tried to make you feel right at home. Rooms - we booked 3 native-style cottages, which had aircon & fan, there was also hot water shower, and each room had 1 double bed, 1 single bed & a little balcony. Diving - Daniel is incredible. There were 6 of us, and all of us were first-timers. we did the intro to diving for beginners with Daniel, and he was experienced and patient, taking the time to make sure we were all ready and prepared. it was fun, relaxed and a very interesting experience for all of us! we didn't feel the pressure of not being able to catch up, nor feel dumb at being beginners and somewhat clumsy or slow. People - we love Jockey! hyperactive adorable lovely black Jockey, Daniel's black rottweiler (?) Daniel was wonderful, friendly and very accomodating, as were the lovely ladies manning the counter & kitchen, everyone at the resort were nice, even the other guests! Richard & his wife were very nice too and we had a nice chat with them on the day we arrived. everyone talked to everyone, everyone seemed to know everyone, just like a small community where you made new friends and learnt more about each other and their ways of life.

◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jenny オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シービュー本館
2012年2月 | 9泊滞在

Lovely service and relaxing environment”

Great access to the house reef!

Nice little beach resort run by friendly staff. Rooms are basic but clean. Another section with great ocean view was under construction when I was there- that would be interesting. A great place for travellers and divers - good value too!

◇投稿日 2012年4月21日◇
5.6
Gladys フィリピン
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Not bad for the money”

Friendly helpful staff. Aircon in room wasnt working properly but they bought in a fan to help. shower had the worst water pressure i'd seen all trip but I think they are on very strict water resrictions.

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Francis アイルランド
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic peaceful location”

I only booked one night here on agoda but stayed a few night's more, mainly because of the location. Very peaceful. If you want to party hard at night, it's not for you. Great view. Right on seashore. If tide in, you can swim right there. Otherwise, it's only a couple of minutes to White Beach, walking along the foreshore. Good food, reasonably priced. There's not much, if any, choice, of eating places around. So you may have to have all your meals there. It's a great place, if you want to dive. I'm not into that but if you are... Room and entire premises were clean and maintained to a good, though not wonderful standard. With just a bit more care, this aspect could be much improved. The dining room toilet was not well maintained. The hammock did not seem to be regularly cleaned. All in all, it was a wonderful, peaceful stay. I can highly recommend and would definitely stay again. Nice staff

◇投稿日 2019年1月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sandra イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent for diving”

Friendly and helpful members of staff. It was easy to communicate by email or messenger. A bit far from town if you want to dine out or buy supplies. Rooms are basic but clean. House reef is a plus. Diving facilities are good. Food was disappointing. It takes so long for food to be served even though there were just 5 of us in the restaurant.

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
3.6
Alekseu ロシア
ひとり旅
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Strange place”

Only one thing is good there, the location. But for you could have the similar for the triple less price. Old used everything.

◇投稿日 2019年3月8日◇
6.0
Wee マレーシア
カップル
ドルフィンウォッチ ルーム
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Suit for diver”

If you are not diver, there is no much activities in night, but if diver, there are many point to dive

◇投稿日 2019年3月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Vilma アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ネイティブ コテージ
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Exceptional

◇投稿日 2019年2月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
TSUNEKAZU 日本
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2017年10月 | 4泊滞在

One of the best dive/ snorkeling spot on hand”

Just stepping down the stairs from the restaurant in the hotel, we can enjoy spectacular snorkeling along the reef anytime.

◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
DO オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome diving resort~ I will back again”

Thanks~ Steve

◇投稿日 2018年9月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Pete オーストラリア
カップル
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great location for couples.”

PROS. Excellent location right on the water. Room accommodation has own on sweet. Has small Bar. Out side dinning Has aircon unit. Has shower hot water system a must for us westerners. CONS. Rooms do need an upgrade or make over. Needs repairs or renovation and painting. Bathroom has deteriorated and requires attention. Aircon is under powered for that unit. Food selection is very limited and as compaired to other close locations a bit over priced for was on offer. Food presentation was only fair. Very limited types of alcohol, beer etc, limited in brands. Owners Dog!! needs to be kept out of dinning area!! Would I book it again? ....Only May be. Defiantly would book again if......... after the cons have been addressed.

◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Judy カナダ
グループ
ネイティブ コテージ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Loved my time there and didn't want to leave. Everyone is very welcoming and accommodating. Good food, good company, free kayaking, but my fave was snorkeling, seeing the sea turtles and swimming amongst tropical fish in beautiful coral reefs. 'De Boss' and Steve were very helpful when asked for other places to sightsee. Definitly recommend Asian Belgian to anyone looking a great time at a great price! Judy Canada

◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
4.8
Hanna フィリピン
ひとり旅
シービュー本館
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

許容”

This may be a good resort if you really came to Moalboal solely for scuba diving. But, if you are in the area for canyoneering in Badian and island hopping in Moalboal, book your accommodation in Panagsama. Asian Belgian Resort, along with the other resorts near the white beach, are secluded. To go around to do your activities, to visit white beach, to go resto or bar hopping, you have to book a tricycle which costs 150php minimum.

◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇