いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アスタナ バトゥベリグ スイート プール ヴィラ セミニャック

アスタナ バトゥベリグ スイート プール ヴィラ セミニャック (Astana Batubelig Suite Pool Villa Seminyak)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 982 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10

Reviews of アスタナ バトゥベリグ スイート プール ヴィラ セミニャック (Astana Batubelig Suite Pool Villa Seminyak)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(982)クチコミ by Booking.com(220)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.5
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (982)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 878件
8.8
非常に満足
ERI 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

安くプール付きヴィラを楽しめました”

最初のロビーの印象は老朽化感が… しかし部屋に入ると、とても素敵でした。広めの部屋に、プールつき、バスタブつき。 プールつきヴィラに初めて泊まり、とても楽しく過ごせました(*^o^*) リネン類、プールは清潔感ありました。 シャワーの水圧はもう少し欲しかったかな。 バスタブはお湯を満水に貯める前に、お湯がぬるくなってしまい、半身浴しかできません。そして、栓をしてても、ちょろちょろと流れていってしまいます(><) 朝ごはんは、インドネシア料理二種類、洋食色々な中から選べて、飽きずに食べられます。 風邪を引いてしまいましたが、インドネシアのお粥があって、助かりました。 スタッフの方々は皆さん笑顔で親切、とても印象が良かったです。

◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kuwahara 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

初めてのプール付きビラで大満足!”

清潔度 プールの広さ インテリア

設備的には不満なく過ごすことができました! レストランや繁華街まではタクシー利用の距離ですが、隣には両替所、徒歩1分でコンビニがあり、便利でした。タクシーの運転手はこのヴィラを知らないことが多いので、お出掛けの際は地図など持参した方がいいと思います。 また英語が苦手な私達にもとても親切に対応してくれたスタッフに感謝します。あと蚊の心配もしていましたが、ホテル側が対策をしているのか少なかったように思います。朝食はイマイチですが、インドネシア料理がオススメです。総合的には満足度が高かったので、また機会があれば宿泊したいヴィラです!

◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
6.0
SHINGO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションに難あり”

スタッフはいつもにこやかに気持ちの良いサービスを提供してくれました

Astanaの前にKudeta至近のヴィラに宿泊していたので、Astanaに移動して、レストランや買い物をするためのアクセスに関しては不満を感じました。 ヴィラ自体もジュニアスイートの部屋にプールを足したような部屋。また、リビングのエリア、ベッドルーム、洗面・シャワーエリアが一直線にあり、少々使い勝手の悪さを感じました。自分はヴィラの良さって、ベッド以外で半屋外みたいなところでウダウダするスペースがあることと思っているのですが、それができず残念でした。 朝食は前日にオーダーするシステムです。自分はインドネシアのおかゆをチョイスしましたが、なかなか美味しかったです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
2.0
BINGO 日本
グループ
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

not good”

今まで、沢山のホテルに泊まってきたが、残念すぎるホテルだった。プールなんて入れたもんじゃない。水が汚れていて替えてないようす。プライベートプールがあるのに選らんだのに入りたくないって思うレベル トイレも便器が汚れすぎて 使わなかった なにもかも、残念 ベッドで過ごすことしか出来ない 金額にみあってない。 2000円位にするべきだ 二度と選ばない

◇投稿日 2018年7月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
RYOTA 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在

ゆったりまったりできます”

清潔 静寂 ゆったり感

AGODAのコメントで察しをつけた宿でしたが、だいたい正解でした。確かに、地理的にはやや不便ですが、どうせタクシーを使わなくてもならないのですから、どこも似たり寄ったりです。やったりと時間を過ごすことができました!

◇投稿日 2013年10月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ryuji 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

近くに有名レストラン多数、アクセス良い”

清潔 立地 リーズナブル

部屋は清潔で、朝食も部屋で食べることが出来、スタッフの対応も良い。しかし電波状況が悪く、完全なプライベートでないと、厳しいかも。

◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chiho 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフの対応がよく、お部屋もきれいだったし、プールも綺麗でした。”

お部屋のインテリアが統一されてて可愛い

清掃も行き届いてるし、とても快適に過ごせました。 アメニティにコームがなかったのは残念でしたが。 シャワーも固定式ではなく、使いやすかったです。

◇投稿日 2011年8月2日◇
5.3
KAZUYO 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフの笑顔が素敵でした。”

とても笑顔のいい親切な対応をしていただけました。

スタッフの方はとてもいい感じの方でしたが、 ホテル側の予約トラブルとかで現地に着いてから急きょ姉妹ホテルへの変更を聞かされました。 当初予約したホテルより、ハイクオリティーとのことでしたが、ヴィラ敷地内にあるとはいえ、露天にあるトイレとシャワーには抵抗がありました。 夜は虫がよってきて、落ち着いて利用できませんでした。 やはり変更点については事前に問題ないかの確認を入れてほしいものです。

◇投稿日 2011年8月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Cesia インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Old furniture and toilet was stink

◇投稿日 2019年5月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Kautsar インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

The best accommodation at Batu Belig area.”

It was awesome 4N5D experience! We would recommend everyone to stay here. The location is perfect for those who loves Canggu, but still visit Seminyak and downtown too. Only 400m to Batu Belig beach, which is pretty awesome too.

◇投稿日 2019年4月22日◇
2.8
Nur シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Dirty toilet seat and cloudy pool”

Do not be deceived by the photos. That was probably taken many years back as they fail to maintain the villa. The toilet seat was yellowish and the bidet is faulty. Very poor tv signal as most of the channels are grainy. Cloudy pool water and they do not have complimentary honeymoon setup for the rooms. Poor bedding and pillows. Not worth your money.

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Taryn オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location”

We had a room that somebody had burnt popcorn in the microwave. Microwave changed but smell lingered for 2 days. Used to have slippers, hair dryer, 4 pillows. Our usual place to stay in Batubelig but we did notice a big difference this time. We love the lawn cation do roll probably stay again.

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
5.6
Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

Best part for me is the location because im riding a bike.so its convenient to ride to seminyak and to canggu. The Villa has a good set up and design but workmanship of the floors, toilet and kitchen is poor. Did not use the bath tub because it was dirty and leaking. Towels given and changed were totally unacceptable because all were frailled,torn and has holes on them. Swimming pool not properly maintain as mine was murky. Toilet bowl area is dirty. Breakfast served and sent to our rooms on dirty trays where drinking straws were just placed on it. Hot beverages served in teapots which has stains at the funnel. Food hygiene is zero. Unacceptable with cost paid. Its more of a 2 or 3 star kind of stay. . If the property look into the matter and renovate, will be easily one of the best place to stay for me and friends. I wish i could recommend to people but not at the current condition.

◇投稿日 2019年2月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Rika インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to enjoy bali”

it's a very great place for staying with family or group coz we could enjoy kualat time there. with our own swimming pool it's a guarantee you don't wanna go out from your room. it's just the small thing that disappoint us, like we couldn't use the bath tub because the water always leeks, that the shower had broke and it cause the water leeks too so the bathroom were flooded with water. the nice thing is we get breakfast in our room but the staff always miss our order and inconsistent with the whole menu too. there were cracking on the wood floor, and something have to be fix for the closet. but despite all that, it's a very cozy place and the facilities were great, we could use the hotel bicycle and it's just 5 minutes to the beach and 10 minutes to La Laguna, if you rent a car this is a very cool place to be coz it's quite near seminyak and legian. and if not you could use the Suttle bus from the hotel. very recomended for anything of traveler...thank you Astana Batu Beligh.

◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
yuki インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great pool, very quiet yet so close to cafes and beach club”

The air conditioner fan is always high even we have set it in the lower setting, so it become a little uncomfortable at night. The hot water is off after 10pm so when we want to take a shower at night the water become cold. The breakfast portions is huge but not much variations and the taste is just average, so we became bored after a few days. But overall, everything is good. The pool and the room were always clean, the staff is friendly and helpful. We were here for the second time, and still love our stay at the villa, and might come back next time we visit Bali.

◇投稿日 2017年7月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Foong マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

Reasonable Cosy Villa with friendly staff”

I was travelling with my boyfriend and another couple, they were kind enough to arrange a back to back Villa for us. It is cosy and quiet stay, and not far from the beach and Potato Head Beach Club. The minor room of improvement would be to upkeep the villa cause is a little old. Our cupboard had a little water leakage during the heavy downpour during our stay but the staffs were extremely attentive to our issues. Nice stay :)

◇投稿日 2017年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ting シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great”

Everything is great! location can be better, staffs were great, they prepared roses for my wife. On the down side would be the cleanliness, you can't expect anything better than this in a villa which is closer to nature. Ants, frogs, lizards.. you name it.

◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Agus インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在

very good ”

i had a good experiences with this villa, it accomodate us very well... the room was big, quite place, far from main road, many good food around.. uber / taxi can easily came.. staff very helpfull, the problem is only not so good breakfast.. but the villa is fun..

◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jonathan シンガポール
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

It is a Pretty Good Pool Villa”

I stayed there for 2 nights. Read some unpleasant reviews on another popular website and was concern if I would be facing the same thing. Thank God that I didn't. The furnishing and the interior of the villa was relatively well maintained. Though I must say that the private pool does need to change it filtration system as it was rather milky. Food wise, their breakfast kind of lack lustre but no need to worry there are many eateries just along the road where the villas is located.

◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leticia シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在

Needs maintenance but fantastic location ”

I love the staff - super friendly and they will give you a free shuttle to anywhere within Seminyak. However, the room requires a little maintenance - doesn't keep well. There are weird stains and the room smells like cigarette smoke. Definitely do not bother with the breakfast - not great, even though it's free with the room.

◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nur シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff”

Stayed 3nights. Love the rooms. Pools needs to be clean periodically it's kind of old. On our last night we are awaken by mice that ambush our unconceal snacks. The doors are all sealed before we slept wonder much how could mice enter. Hubby & I freakout when it comes to mice. So we just stay put under our covers till morning. We didnt dare to move an inch. Need to step up the pest control in the villa. Perfect for couples n families!

◇投稿日 2016年5月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Taryn オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在

Location great, maintenance and update needed”

Staff were welcoming, great location -close to massage, money changer and great food up the road, nice size pool

We have stayed here twice and plan on staying again. Love the location and staff, needs a bit of updating and a good clean out. Floors lifting a bit. Bed nice and comfortable and breakfast is delicious.

◇投稿日 2016年1月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Andrea シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome and comfortable stay”

Clean, great ambience and friendly staff

The room and the pool was clean, and the bed was comfortable. The bathroom was huge, spacious and bright as the is a full glass door that connects to the pool. We didnt experience any difficulty in communicating as the staff spoke english. Breakfast was fresh and nice. There is a restaurant nearby (less than 5 mins walk) that serves awesome pork ribs and pork chops.

◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Jeannie シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great villa with great food just a few steps away!”

Great room and facilities, Near to Naughty Nuri's, Good for Honeymoon

Pricing: reasonable range i would say for the standard of villa. Location: located near the best pork ribs and pork chops in bali - Naughty Nuri's/ Wild Hog (ITS A MUST TRY!), i read that it is within walkable distance to Potato head but we didnt go there. Right outside villa there's minimart and money changer which is very convenient. Staff: very welcoming and warm, helpful also when we needed help, can speak good english. Food: breakfast was served right to the villa, portion was reasonable with reasonable choices. Room condition: one key problem was the wooden floorboards which many reviewers have raised, i think it would be a greater issue if there were kids around, but it was fine for me, except the occassional tripping. Would be great if the floorboards could be changed. Pool was relatively clean, toilet facilities were great except there was a slight foul smell coming from the toilet bowl. Apart from these, the room was great, really felt like pampered living in the villa. Other services: wifi was strong, bicycles avail for rent free if needed, money changer (with reasonable rates) right outside the villa. Overall, we really enjoyed our stay in the villa, except for the floorboards. We would definitely stay here again if we go to Bali again because of Naughty Nuri's!!

◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Yu シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great place to stay and value for money”

The size of the room is great, with a dining area, main bedroom with private pool view, and the huge toilet with a big bathtub. The bed is huge as well and very well equipped.

The stay was great but our luck wasn't good as the full day we get to stay in the villa was rainy and gloomy, hence we did not get to use the pool to the fullest. The pool could have been cleaner however. Overall experience is good.

◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
YEN ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

comfort and pool”

Nice and Friendly staff. comfort of the room with pool. Location and not too noisy.

We enjoyed our stay at Astana Batubelig, I personally like the pool and perhaps if the pool can adjust to hot water it will be even better especially at night. I suggest the lighting of the pool can be more as I felt a little dodgy swimming at night. The food was average. Not much choice but I am happy with the fried rice. I appreciate that the staff change our breakfast to dinner due to our flight being too early the next morning. So they allow us to have dinner the day before. Good to have a money changer next to the hotel. Convenient.

◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Shahrizan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

great staff”

staff, rooms, location

The staff were very helpful. Helped us take away food from a nearby popular restaurant as we had to attend to our baby. Helped us with a lot of things to make our first vacation with a small baby much more enjoyable.

◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Edwin シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome staff, Good location, Clean rooms”

Great service, good location, clean and comfortable room

Staff were polite, pleasant and friendly. What impressed me most was they even helped with reservations at restaurants / beach clubs and they even went as far as to call the restaurant I was dining at to inform me that my reservation for a table at the beach club later that night couldn't get through. The villa offers a one-way drop off to certain popular locations such as Seminyak Square / the popular beach clubs. Rooms come complete with a comfortable, clean bed with your private pool, which was clean by my standards. We couldn't be happier with we what got from Astana in exchange for what we paid.

◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Frank フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable and definitely worth a try.”

Nice overall design, friendly staff, good privacy.

We enjoyed our stay at Astana Batubelig Villas. The beach is less than 5 minutes walking distance and an easy 15 minute walk along the beach to W Hotel and Potato Head Beach Club. We preferred to walk along the beach because sometimes it is not easy to get a taxi from the villa and to avoid any potential road traffic congestion heading into the busier parts of Seminyak. The staff was very friendly, helpful, and the check-in/out process was very efficient. Will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Soi 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

value for money”

comfortable, clean, friendly staff

1. friendly and nice staff 2. free drop off service from hotel to our designated locations in Samaya 3. Massage/convenience store/ money exchange/ well-known pork-ribs restaurant are just 1 min walk from the villa

◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kian シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great experience with Astana Batubelig Suite Pool”

The Pool, Staff's attitude, bathtub

The stay was really relaxing. Can sense the peacefulness during nightfall. It was distance walking to seaside. Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Our requests were 100% fulfilled. Will recommend friends to try Astana Batubelig.

◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Shi シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

I love this place so much!”

location, private pool, cleanliness

the staffs are all very helpful, warm and friendly. very good customer service from all of them.. keep it up! the rooms are also very well maintained.. definately good value for money. nice place.. i will be back again!!

◇投稿日 2013年11月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ying シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great Service”

Romantic, Comfortable, Friendly

Due to some system glitch, either Agoda or Astana side, my booking with Batubelig is not successful. 1st night is full, so they send me to Kunti, another Villa of theirs. Luckily, I arranged for their airport pickup if not it will be full of hassle. 1st night, i stay at Kunti, 2nd night at Batubelig. Both are great villa being the oldest and newest one respectively but we love the latter one. From this, i get complimentary 2-way airport shuttle, free lunch & indirectly special attention during my stay. Nuri warung is nearby, a great dining location. Wonderful trip.

◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Mei シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable and welcoming thoughts”

Luxurious at an economical price, peaceful, comfortable

It was an extremely welcoming hotel, with complete facilities and makes you feel at home. It also provides you with the privacy required for couple or even families with young kids. The villas with the pools are also at a good size for relaxation.

◇投稿日 2013年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ariadi インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Short stays with lot of memories”

private, clean, and relaxing

I was in this hotel for 3 nights and i love it because it is far from the city and i was enjoying my private pool inside our hotel room villa with large bathroom and large bedroom with small living room. The hotel villa located in seminyak and bit far from the city in bali but there is lot of restaurants and shops.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yvonne シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very comfortable place to relax and do nothing!”

comfortable, pretty clean and big space for 2

The villa/room was very private although all rooms are built side by side down a row. It was very comfortable, bedroom faces the pool with sliding door access. The toilets were very clean and big with a huge tub that faces the outdoors. Pool was outdoor so naturally leaves and bugs get into it but we were not bothered. Naughty Nuris a popular restaurant is directly opposite so if you need a supper fix, that's a good choice! Circle K is right next to the hotel and that makes it pretty convenient too. Our first time to Bali and it was a great experience!

◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Priya インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Will return in a heartbeat!”

Great room, lovely pool, excellent staff

Astana Batubelig is a wonderful getaway in Seminyak, Bali. We stayed in Villa and the room was a great size, its features exactly as depicted in the pictures. I read a lot of reviews concerning the wifi being erratic, however I only have good things to report on that front. We had no trouble at all .It was a real treat to listen to our spotify playlists as we relaxed in the pool. I'd imagine you would hear some noise from traffic is you were placed in one of the villas closer to the front of the property- I would certainly ask for one of the mid to end ones like ours. The staff at Astana are so very helpful - they went out of their way to make sure our needs were taken care of. the two ladies at the reception were friendly and warm. We enjoyed our conversations with them about Balinese culture as well as the wonderful arrangements they made for our travel needs. Bikes are free; mopeds are available on rent, at 60k rupiah a day- the perfect way to get about and enjoy the shopping and eateries 10 min away. The shuttle was helpful too in the evenings, and for longer journeys, car+driver arrangements may be made. We visited the Tanah Lot temple for a fantastic sunset view :) Breakfast was adequate and served to our room at the time of our preference. They do require that you make your selection the previous day, which was fine. There is a Chinese restaurant next door, if like us, sometimes you are too lazy to venture out far. The beach really is a short walk away, and our first evening we walked over to catch the sunset. That said, the approach road and initial entry to the beach is not very nice. There is a sunset bar and a small shack of a spot on the beach to have a drink, but it didn't look inviting at all. We snapped a few pictures, enjoyed the sunset and made our way back to the villa. All in all, I highly recommend Astana Batubelig. It is far (but not overly so) from the hustle and bustle of the shopping areas, the service was exceptiona

◇投稿日 2013年5月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Merline インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

awesome hotel and great service”

clean rooms, nicely decorated, private pool, spacious bathroom

Clean rooms, well-nicely decorated, spacious bathroom, clean private pool, in-room breakfast (you can choose the varieties of breakfast), private villas and very quiet. Service was excellent and very helpful. Naughty Nuri's restaurant just across the street. well done!

◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shimin シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious and comfortable”

Service and privacy

Great service from hotel staff. 24hours reception and always ready to help. Room is really spacious but aircon is not powerful enough during the day. Bed is too soft, will sink in after you sleep but not a big issue for me. Overall, still an awesome stay.

◇投稿日 2012年12月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Goon シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely villa and service by nice people”

Villa with direct pool access

the hotel provides free shuttle service to places within seminyak. it has a great location and it's near to great eating places such as sardines and naughty nuris. the condition of the bed and sofa can be improved, they seems to be in a sunk-in state and both are too soft.

◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Shuhui シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely 1 Bedroom Villa with great breakfast!”

Great design for a 1 bedroom villa with pool

We had a great stay in the villa. The pool was small but enough for us to have a tan and a great place for chatting and swimming short laps. Service was good, the staff was helpful and always ready with a smile. Breakfast is always served timely. Overall, we had a very relaxing and pleasant stay!

◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Wan シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely villas with superb service.”

A huge bathtub, private pool, two huge sofas, a comfortable bed and breakfast in ur room everyday!

Overall, I was pretty satisfied with the villa. It's exactly what I see from the Internet. They are clean, moden and very neat. The only issue is my swimming pool is a little "slimy". I hope the management can do a thorough cleaning and scribing though. The water in the pool is too cold too. But seriously, other than this problem, I'm very satisfied with the villa. The staffs are very warm and helpful. Will definitely go back again!

◇投稿日 2012年6月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joy シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

beautiful villa and great service! ”

comfort and clean

We were welcomed by friendly front desk receptionist and the room was well prepared before our arrival. The room is very pleasant, comfort and clean. The private pool is very clean too! Like the layout and theme of the room! The staff are very hotel. Enjoyed our stay there!

◇投稿日 2012年5月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Jesper デンマーク
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

great villa with excellent service”

perfect sized villa for 2 persons and good location

stayed at 111. it was great!! highly recommendable!! good location with free bicycles if you are too lazy to walk the 5 min to the beach or going somewhere else. superb service in regards to everything. only very minor complain is that they did forget to refill the ref with soda.

◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yuling シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Best for romantic getaway”

Private pool and standing bathtub, well maintained and clean rooms

I love the Private pool with mild jacuzzi, all staff will always greet u with a smile regardless of day or late at night, clean and well maintained rooms. All travelers should try the pork ribs located opp this villa less than 5 mins walk... Me and my husband miss the smell whenever we drive pass that restaurant it's called naughty wari. Relaxing villa with great facility to enjoy after a tiring day ESP the bathtub in the middle of the restroom look so cool... And I will make it a must to soak in it everyday before bedtime....

◇投稿日 2011年10月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Soon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

modern and cosy villa”

very new and clean

we were very impressed once with stepped into our private pool villa. The villa looks very very new and clean, and well designed. Kids love the private pool which can be seen through our bedroom directly. The hotel staff are very warm and helpful,and they have shuttle service to the downtown upon requested. We will definately recommend our friends to stay in this villa if they happen to visit bali.

◇投稿日 2011年6月24日◇
4.0
Rosita シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Do not book this place!”

First day check in, the aircon is not working and blowing hot air only. Have to keep calling the receptionist to inform about the aricon. The toilets are very dirty like not washed and clean properly. The toilet bowl looks worn out. The swimming pool water is soo dirty and have to inform them to do cleaning. As for the breakfast, cannot make it at all. The utensils used kinda rusty and dirty. And it makes you not to have any appetite to eat. The food is either soo tasteles or too salty. Will not come back for this place!

◇投稿日 2019年3月3日◇
3.2
Mauricio イスラエル
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年11月 | 5泊滞在

AVOID !!!!!!! ”

THIS PROPERTY HAS SO MUCH POTENTIAL HOWEVER ITS HORRENDOUSLY MANAGED I HAVENT LIVED IN SUCH DIRTINESS SINCE MY UNIVERSITY DAYS! STAINS ON FERNITURES AND WALLS, BUGS, DIRTY TOWELS, PREVIOUSLY USED SHEET CLOTHS, MORE BUGS AND DISGUSTING BATHROOM! WITH A LITTLE BIT OF MANTAINANCE THIS PROPERTY WOULD DEFINITIVELY WOULD WORTH A VISIT HOWEVER THEY CHAGE YOU EUR98 PER NIGHT AND CANNOT EVEN REPLACE SOME CUSHIONS OR PILLOWS AT THE ROOMS ! .......AND "IF YOU DO NOT HAVE THE MONEY FOR THE INVESTMENT" BE CREATIVE..........GO PARTNER WITH ONE OF THE 1,000 DESIGN SHOPS AT THE ISLAND AND PLACE THEIR PRODUCTS FOR SALE AT THE PROPERTY AND REPLACE THOSE HORRENDOUS PILLOWS AND BED SHEETS! THE PROPERTY MANAGER SHOWS NO IDEA ON WHAT HOSPITALITY INDUSTRY IS ALL ABOUT BUT..... MY THEORY IS THAT HE WANTS THE OWNERS TO RUN OUT OF BUSINESS SO CAN ACQUIRE THE PROPERTY AT A RIDICULOUS PRICE, REBRAND IT AND MAKE IT SHINE AS IT SHOULD.... SINCE HAS THE POTENTIAL TO BE "THE PLACE" TO STAY IN BALI.

◇投稿日 2018年11月19日◇
6.0
Wesley オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

Unfortunately it’s very rundown now.”

Stayed here many times and use to be one of my favorite places but unfortunately it’s really rundown now. Towels were all fraided and had holes in them and stains, bed sheets had stains on them, pool filter didn’t seemed to work as there’s was always a film of dirt on the top, toilet seat was yellow, the whole place needs a good overhaul especially when more and more beautiful villas are popping up all around the area. For the price you pay you should really get your moneys worth. On a good note, the staff are wonderful and the massage across the street is the best! Unfortunately I will not stay here again, it’s a shame really because it has so much potential.

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Anma インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Incredible Villa middle of Seminyak area”

Near with some great places in Seminyak, nice and big room with outdoor swimming pool, good for photos (instagramable), but some stuff of furnitures looks old/broke (woods), breakfast was standard for the taste

◇投稿日 2018年7月22日◇
3.6
Amiseso インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Not as advertised”

Not being well maintained, poor condition, we didn't stay on the third nite so we gave it away as the payments was already settled by Agoda and we had to spend money again to booked another villa.

◇投稿日 2019年4月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
shengjia シンガポール
グループ
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

curtain has MANY holes and sofa alittle dirty. staff is good in doing a villa tour. food is good but can be improved. still good overall.

◇投稿日 2019年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
NICK 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect”

The room is cozy and beautiful. The staff was so kind and lovely

◇投稿日 2019年1月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Dianne オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Dianne Melbourne”

Great sized villa with a private pool in a great location

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
6.4
良い
nur マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Room wasn't maintained. ”

This is the second time i stayed here and the first time i stayed here i loved it. However when i checked in, unfortunately they did not maintain the room. The pool was murky, some parts of the wooden floor are broken, the sofa has spots on it, the bathroom was smelly and there were small cockroaches in the room. They should really upgrade or maintain the room because its a beautiful villa.

◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
2.8
Angela オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Old and run down”

This place is not like the photos it's run down and old. Our room smelt mouldy the linen was stained and the pool was cloudy. We were only staying 1 night and leaving at 5am other wise we would have left and gone somewhere else.

◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Gde インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

good place, value for money”

The place is cozy to spend your time with your soulmate. The location is 10 minutes walk to the beach. The room and the private pool are clean enough. The staff are kind and helpfull. Although the air-conditioner have a trouble anythings other stuff is good and working.

◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
10.0
最高!
geraint イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2012年7月 | 8泊滞在

最高!”

Location was perfect for us as we wanted a quiet spot where we could come and go without any hassle. We did hire a scooter as you would need a taxi to go into seminyak. Breakfast which was include was lovely and served by warm welcoming staff every morning at a time of your chose. They were never late. Villa and pool were clean as per the pictures. Fantastic places to stay. Would stay again

◇投稿日 2017年10月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yuvi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Pleasant stay”

We stayed for 3 nights and its very pleasant!! Pool is great, room is spacious and quite clean.. bathroom was awesome!! We do have some problems with bugs and mosquitoes, but the staff are very friendly and helpful about all our problems.. altho the breakfast was standart, but there are many grrat foods scattered nearby, and the batubelig beach is in a walking distance

◇投稿日 2017年6月10日◇
6.4
良い
Taryn オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Some Staff very friendly. Needs major repairs done to the floors. ”

The person who checked us in and out was friendly and commented on us being regular visitors. A few staff, especially the well built male is too complacent and in need of some happy pills and some manners. Have always commented about the floors being affected by water but sticking a nail in the floor doesn't fix it. We love staying in this area but will look at other options after this stay.

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mariah マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Relax and Romantic”

I went here for my honeymoon and I definitely have chosen the right villa! It was all so romantic and relaxing especially when you have your own private pool all by yourself! The breakfast was delivered to the room, and walking distance from the beach, me and husband even cycled around batu belig with the free use bicycle at the villa. It was all very good!

◇投稿日 2017年2月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Lily シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在

Good location. Cozy room for a couple. ”

Facilities abit run down, especially for wooden flooring and the toilet seat. Other than that, it is still a great villa with friendly staff. Great breakfast served in the room, convenient location near the beach and mini mart along the streets. Easy access yet not noisy.

◇投稿日 2017年2月24日◇
6.4
良い
Katherine オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good location, nice villa but could do with updating”

A little run down, just needs to be refreshed, chair arm broken, some stains on couch. Breakfast was just okay, lucky 'Poule de luxe' just down the street for some nice bread and chocolate croissants!

◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
4.8
zhuang シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

just nice for couple”

Room look tired as hotel more than 5 yrs and not maintain well. Room size just right for couples but not recommended if have kids . Not much room for them to play and pools is about 1.4M deep. If couple look for budget, then is okie for 1-2 nights. For me - will not return.

◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Muhammad シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

Villa experience.”

My 2nd time visiting Bali. Had high expectation for the villa,done alot of research on it and im glad to say it didnt dissapoint me! Villa was amazing to be honest. Definately will recommend to everyone looking for a peaceful stay. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room and pool were clean plus breakfast is served in our own room! However the only downside is the location. Kinda secluded and discreet area. Other than that we had an amazing experience. Be it for couples or family. Dont hesitate..Cheers! Ps: we will be back.

◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chai マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Astana Batubelig”

Pros - Nearby famous "hog wild in bali". - The private swimming pool, bathtub and shower room were awesome. - The breakfast was great but the portion was small. Cons - The bed made me uncomfortable because it does not offer support to the back. Too soft and sink in. - The road was filled with puddles from the rain. - Some of the furniture & wood floor tiles need replacing. Overall, we had a wonderful stay in the villa and we will definitely come back again if they is any great offer.

◇投稿日 2016年7月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jesslyn オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在

Great value for money”

We enjoyed our stay at Astana - definitely great value for money. Location is very close to the beach but quite far to walk to the central seminyak area where all the buzzing restaurants & bars are located, which is both bad and good. You have to pretty much take a taxi to go to places like seminyak square, potato head, and kudeta - but If you prefer the quieter area of seminyak then this would be perfect. The villa itself is nice and perfect in terms of size, the pool was the highlight of the place. In saying that, you could tell that the villa is quite old and some of the furnitures&wood floor tiles need replacing/fixing. Our aircons were not working too well so the room felt a little bit hot though both aircons have been set to the coldest temp. Breakfast was nice, a good variety on the tray and it was nice to have it delivered every morning. Overall it was great value for money though some improvements would be nice.

◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nur シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在

Nice clean villa”

Stay here for 3 nights. Villa was nice, spacious and clean. Room could use abit of touch up. Road to villa was abit at night as it is quite secluded in. Very Near BatuBelig beach and Canggu. Staffs was very friendly and nice. Breakfast was ok. Overall it was a nice experience and would definitely come back.

◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Ly オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年3月 | 8泊滞在

Excellent overall experience - great location, clean & friendly staff”

This villa is amazing for what its worth, its close to everything and great value for money. We had room service every morning around 10-11am, got given water (no need to buy) and breakfast everyday as requested, although we had breakfast at Watercress cafe most days just cos we loved it there so much (definitely should try). Laundry service provided on request and staff is always friendly. Would definitely come back when we're back in Seminyak!

◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rudie シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム・ヴィラ
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

First Visit of Villa in Bali ”

•The room is spacious •Pool was great •Breakfast was on time

My stay for 5days at Astana batubelig was a good one . Firstly,i would like to recommend couples or family who are looking for villas to choose astana as one of their choices . My stay was awesome and all when smoothly for the 5days stay at Bali . Hope to see you guys again ! 👍

◇投稿日 2016年2月26日◇