いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アット 21 サラデーン

アット 21 サラデーン (At 21 Saladaeng)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 309 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

Reviews of アット 21 サラデーン (At 21 Saladaeng)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(308)クチコミ by Booking.com(191)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.9
サービス8.5
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (308)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 138件
8.0
非常に満足
junichiro 日本
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

クラシックタイプのアパートメント”

古いタイプの広い1LDK。木製の床板は素足にも気持ちが良かった。リビング寝室浴室 全てゆったりとしている。サラディーンの通りが以前より明るくなったせいか駅から近くなったように感じた。フィットネス、プール、洗濯室あり。フロント1名、ドアマン1名体制のよう。一階にある、バンコクでNo1のイタリアンレストランと言われるザノッティに2日連続でランチに行った。ランチコースは安くてとても美味しかった。ただ食後のコーヒーを頼んだら料金が6割増しになった。近所には多くのタイレストランや屋台がある。 隣のシーロムコンプレックスの地下にはトップスという大型スーパーがありとても便利。 料金次第ではあるがまた泊まりたいホテルである。

◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
YUTAKA 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

一番安い部屋を利用。でも、広かったです。”

雰囲気のあるサービスアパート。 スタッフは親切です。特に日本語ができる昼間担当?の守衛さんはとても感じの良い方でした。 ホテル周辺にはレストランあり。隣はイタリアン・レストラン、道を渡ればMKゴールド。 5分ほど歩けば、シーロム通りに出れ、BTSの駅にも近いです。その道の途中に7イレブンもあります。 ホテルに行く時は、タクシーで行きましたが、地図を見せたら迷いなく連れて行ってくれたので、多分、わかりやすい場所なのでしょう。

◇投稿日 2018年8月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tomoyoshi 日本
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

1Fにコイン洗濯機がありました。”

小さなSAでBTSから300m程でしょうかSOI SALADAENG の中ほどにあります。 ホテル内外とも非常に静かで落ち着けます。 古い建物ですがメンテナンスされて水廻りも快適に使用できます。 スタッフは入れ替わりがなく固定していて安全面では高級ホテル以上でしょう。 コンビニも遠いので飲料水の十分な補充もありがたいことです。 TVの受信状態が悪くてクレームを入れましたが一週間の滞在中には改善されませんでした。 CNNのみストレスなく視聴できました。 Wi-fi はすぐに切断されて何度もログインしなければならず、速度も遅く動画の視聴は困難です。

◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇
4.4
NORIAKI 日本
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

設備の古さが隠せない”

連泊するにはゆっくりできると思う。 しかし、駅から歩いて10分程度というのは不便である。 TVが古くて映りも悪い。ドアのカギに不安がある ⇒ 夜部屋に帰って就寝中のことと思うが、朝起きたらドアが半開きであった。ドアチェーンをかけていたので開けることはできなかったようだが、そうでなければ押し入られていたのか?不安が残る。 部屋のアメニティは必要最低限で歯ブラシは申告してもらうようだ。 部屋が広い割にそれに見合った設備が古いままである。

◇投稿日 2018年9月24日◇
9.6
最高!
MASAMI 日本
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

快適な滞在”

シーロム地区の色々なホテルやサービスアパートメントを利用してますが レベルの高宿泊施設です、立地もバツグン。 レセプションの対応も良かったです。 2泊でしたが、もう少し長く滞在したいですね。

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇
6.4
良い
Shinobu 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

ごくごく普通でした。”

コスパ ロケーションなど、可もなく不可もない感じでしたので 良かったのかな~と言う感想です。 スタッフのカタで日本語が解る方が好印象でした。

◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KENJI 日本
グループ
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

良いホテル”

同級生定年記念旅行で宿泊。毎回利用していますがこじんまりしてとても過ごしやすいです。

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
koichi 日本
グループ
エリートスイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

常宿です。”

2ベッドルームでいつも利用している。 ロケーションもまずまずだが少し古めになったきた。長期滞在型のため静かでスタッフも親切。 2018年1月まで喫煙が部屋で出来たが禁煙となった。リビングで友人と話すのが良かったので残念。

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TAKEHIRO 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年3月 | 6泊滞在

広い客室”

Wi-Fiがつながらず不便だったが、それ以外は良かった。改善を望む。

◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tomoyoshi 日本
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在

スタッフが親切。”

小さなアパートメントで静かに過ごすことができました。朝食は摂れません。洗濯機が無いのがマイナスです。

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HIDEKI 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

部屋が広い”

部屋の広さと立地は良い。ただ最寄りの駅から路地へ入る歩道が狭くスーツケースを持って車道を歩かなければならなかった。設備は大体整っているが、洗濯機があればなおよかった。それから、夜間リビング側の部屋の照明やや足らない印象を受けた。

◇投稿日 2018年5月30日◇
6.8
良い
Masato タイ
グループ
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

部屋が広い”

2ベッドルームに滞在しましたが非常に広く快適でした。 しかしながら繁華街まで出るにはそれなりに距離があります。

◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TAKEHIRO 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

部屋が広く快適”

Wi-Fiに難があるがトータル的には満足、滞在を延長した。他のコメントにもあるが、洗濯機があればなお良い。一階にはコインランドリーがあるので大した問題ではないけど。

◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TAKEHIRO 日本
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年3月 | 8泊滞在

初めての利用”

駅からのアクセスも良く静かで過ごしやすい。Wi-Fiが弱いのが難、何度か改善を要望しているが難しそう。良いホテルなのにもったいない。

◇投稿日 2018年3月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
tonooka 日本
グループ
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在

クラシカルなホテル”

シーロム近くて便利

◇投稿日 2018年2月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
atsushi 日本
グループ
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

コスパも良く、立地も良い”

BTSサラデーン駅まで、徒歩5分ほどなので立地はとても良い。 部屋も清潔に保たれており、スタッフもフレンドリーでよい感じ。 ただ、1階ロビー以外のパブリックスペースの空調がないことが少し不満。 総体的には、非常にコスパが優れていると思う。

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Arkar シンガポール
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Same old same old ”

Still one of my fav hotels yet still got so much room for improvement, starting from that filthy toilet smell in the passenger lift. Left or right doesn’t matter, it’s breathing taking ! Away from me. Needs to clean the exhaust fans.

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Michael シンガポール
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Short Biz stay”

Nice apartment hotel with nice colonial design. Good location with short distance to both BTS and Metro. Shopping mall is nearby which many essentials can be bought. Plenty of choices for food nearby.

◇投稿日 2019年5月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Gerben オランダ
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Differentiated interior, great location, near BTS ”

The interior is differentiated compared to other accomodation. Hint to past times, with modern day amenities. Great location near BTS and Silom Complex Mall. Very friendly service from front desk and also concierges go the extra mile. We will stay again!

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Marc フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアスイート
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice well situated boutique hotel, very helpful staff”

Very nice stay: spacious clean calm and beautiful room, the staff is very professional and helped my family a lot, taxi, tour, luggages, advises. Situated in the very center with access to both the subway and the sky train (less than 300meters), local fresh market just in front, international restaurants all around at walking distance.

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Scott アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Charming Location”

I have always enjoyed staying at 21 Saladaeng and this time was no different. The rooms are very spacious and have an old world Thai charm to them, but with current amenities. More storage than you'll know what to do with. The location is great for my needs and near easy transportation. The pool is limited with not much access to sun, but a good place to rest and cool off. Easy access to washing/drying machines.

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Gareth シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Cosy modern colonial hotel.”

Hotel under new management. The pillows in the bedrooms have changed to something harder/higher which is great. The last time all their pillows were flat and almost useless。 Everything else remains the same. Staffs were friendly and checking in and out was a Breeze.

◇投稿日 2018年12月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Viriya タイ
グループ
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

not far from BTS

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Stayed for Songkran Holiday”

21 Saladaeng is about a 7 minute walk from the MRT Silom Station. Its along a quiet(er) street that has a few nice restaurants such as Somtumder and Bonchon Korean chicken. The hotel has an elegant and classic appeal to it. The executive room was quite spacious, minimally furnished but with the right enough amenities. The price was mid-range, around a $100 usd a night (taxes included.) Would stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Cory カナダ
カップル
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic experience ”

Right in the heart of Silom, 5 minute walk to the BTS, MRT, Lumpini Park. Hotel staff were very friendly, helpful, professional. Hotel was in excellent repair, and very clean. We rented a 2 bedroom suite, which again was modern, clean, excellent condition, well stocked kitchen & supplies. Wifi and AC worked very well. All in, a very positive experience, with no concerns at all during my stay. Highly recommended!

◇投稿日 2019年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Arkar シンガポール
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

used to be "saladaeng colonnade"”

I will search for ascotts, if availability then this will be my second choice at no doubts purely based on its nearest to silom road and it's quite unique for its.decor. bring your cigar (under smoking room terms of course) and grow some moustache, hair comb back neat and tidy with a classy walking stick or long black umbrella will tie in well with the decor. u pick either title of chancellor or ambassador, it is filled with colonial black and White House concept and level of sound insulation is quite good, the doors come with seals! not suggesting anything, peace!

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
shuk 香港
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

large room, valuable price ”

its so great to have the market and enjoy local food next to the hotel , good environment . But the street will flooding if rain heavily, but its such a goog experience to stay in bangkok, close to the stations, both bts and the subway. Nice street food for tourists.

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
5.6
Yeow タイ
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年4月 | 10泊滞在

Front desk staff improvement”

Putting more smile

◇投稿日 2019年4月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Timothy オーストラリア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Large clean quite apartment in a great location”

Great option if you want space - clean quiet room s just quick walk from Silom, Sytrain and MR. Fully quipped apartments with masses of storage and room to unwind. Small gym and pool if the need arises.

◇投稿日 2019年1月19日◇
9.6
最高!
TAI 中国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Location is great, near Silom complex and BTS station. Just next to a large scale food stalls which operate for lunch. Also much of street food anytime including mid-night. Fantastic heritage hotel and very traditional.

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yosthapat
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

Luxury and very very comfortable htoel, Best in silom as I ever went all travel times.”

This best my hotel to sleep went live in silom for business and chill. Recommend. Big space big bed and everything inside room.

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Gareth シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

Cosy apartment with everything within walking distance”

Staffs are very friendly and they always make us feel welcome. Each room is like an apartment by itself, even thought some of the stuffs are abit dated, it adds a certain rustic charm to the place. My only negative comment is the pillow as they are too soft for my liking.

◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
9.2
最高!
YIP シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel”

We stayed this old hotel for many times and the location are walking distance to train, food and even a massage center or night market. Bed was comfy and WiFi was strong and overall is good. PS : please note that higher 7 floor are the hottest as the also the aircon doesn’t for 710 room. I hope they will improve the 7 floor heat and aircon..

◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
christopher アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

good value for the money”

Very good location near different food options including a large department store. Friendly and helpful staff. Big rooms with kitchenette. No great amenities in the hotel but that is no problem for our stay. Great value for the money for what suits me..

◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Kam マレーシア
グループ
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Clean and friendly staff. The security officer also very friendly. Can check out late on non-busy day. Just the extra bed is a bit hard complained by my friend. The toilet is in the room so the extra bed at the living room need go into the sleeping room for toilet. Highly recommended. Just next to Zanotti. This place is known as Saladeang Colonnade.

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YIP マレーシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good Hotel”

Not a first time stay in this hotel, hotel room was good and big enough for 2 person. Walking distance to BTS station and food stall nearby. Bed was comfy, WiFi not so fast, staff was very friendly and Definitely will stay there again.

◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
5.6
YIP シンガポール
グループ
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Old hotel”

First time stay in this hotel, check in was fast and the staff are nice, but the room once enter there is a smell which it very strong something like stink and WiFi not working even the staff have no idea what is going on and the bed are too old to sleep, bathroom doesn’t have hot water to shower and shower head was too hard to shower. Definitely not staying again.

◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Patrick オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Clean and spacious apartment in an excellent location. Wifi signal strong, even if it does kick you off eery 90 minutes. Had a swim in the pool which was lovely. Hotel is five minutes walking distance to Sala Daeng and Si Lom train stations. Convenience stores and street food are even closer. The shopping mall next to Sala Daeng station has a grocery store and lots of food options. Also walking distance to the awesome Moon Bar rooftop bar.

◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ramson シンガポール
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

Very nice hotel but...”

I've been a Saladaeng Colonnade patron for many years. It's always my first choice and I have recommended to several friends and associates. It's however, most disappointing that at my most recent visit, the hotel has ceased serving breakfasts. The hotel staff are still the friendliest and most helpful I have seen. Love them!

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jeroen タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エリートスイート
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

amazing stay in the middle of Bangkok”

Very nice place in the heart of the Silom area,... We were welcomed by a very friendly staff who showed us to our room. it was spacious, clean and nice. street in front of the hotel is quiet, but go around the corner and you will find yourselve in Bangkok's amazing nightlife of streetfood, bars, and things to buy on the street. definitly a place to go back to !!

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Ching 香港
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

Very good location”

Clean and spacious room with kitchen and regular size fridge&freezer. Self-serve laundry at ground floor. Located very close to BTS Sala Daeng station & MRT Silom station, Silom Complex, Silom night market and lots of street food near by. Great place to stay

◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Richard イギリス
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年11月 | 7泊滞在

非常に満足”

Good location and helpful staff. Only complaint......the most uncomfortable bed ever. Like sleeping on a brick.

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Henry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年1月 | 4泊滞在

Great location, quiet, comfortable - wifi doesn't work well”

Located perfectly near Sala Daeng BTS and lots of street food - you're in a great spot to explore Bangkok. The rooms were quiet and comfortable. Only thing was the wifi didn't work most of the time and the staff aren't too helpful about fixing it.

◇投稿日 2019年1月12日◇
6.4
良い
Arkar シンガポール
ひとり旅
プレミアスイート
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Review ”

The lift needs special cleaning, it smells like public toilets

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
6.8
良い
Chin シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Convenient location”

About 8 minute walk to either BTS Sala Daeng and Silom MRT. The property does not offer breakfast at all.

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
6.4
良い
Darren オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

One night only”

In saladeng Silom.Old place but the Italian restaurant down stairs is not part of the hotel but looks fantastic. Hotel was simple apartment style rooms. Their big but out dated. Won’t stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年12月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alvin シンガポール
ひとり旅
プレミアスイート
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在

非常に満足”

Beautiful suite with old world charm. Location is fantastic!

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Christie 台湾
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

There is no extra service, such as breakfast / Gym or swimming pool but the room is super big. the staff is nice, will let you feel like to stay at home.

◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Todd イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

VIP Executive Condo”

This luxury apartment was perfectly set up for the business traveller. But equally a couple on holiday would enjoy the space as it was located by great restaurants, bars, and parks. Both the MRT and BTS were walking distance. I especially appreciated the well designed and equipped kitchen. I look forward to returning!

◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eric インドネシア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

A spacious serviced-apartment room”

I had a conference at Dusit Thani in Silom and found this place to stay for 3 days. It's near Saladaeng BTS/Silom MRT, hence easy to reach. However, while on the map it looks not far from Dusit Thani/Silom Road, it is actually located deep in Soi/Thanon Saladaeng, so it took me a while to find it. Also, the name is actually Saladaeng Colonnade and not At 21 Saladaeng, fortunately I recognised it from the photo here. Other than that, the place is perfect if you need it just to crash after a long day's work. All the facilities (for cooking, dining, etc.) are there, but amenities are limited and if I can suggest to the owner, please add some trash bins. The staff members are great, love them.

◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
dhania インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート(2ベッドルーム)
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在

最高!”

Booked a family room for 5 nights, spacious and clean room for family, all staff were attentive to our needs. Hotel is located in quite environment, 2 minutes walking to BTS Saladaenh and shopping plaza, surely will book again on my next visit to bangkok!

◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacques 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 7泊滞在

A little gem”

Let it be known that things didn't necessarily start off well. The first room I stayed in had several issues including an aircon that sounded like a construction site behind the bed. Once I highlighted these issues I was moved to a new room within the hour and the difference was fantastic. There was a view (albeit nothing to note but more just the fact that no buildings on top of you), so much closet area and a feeling of so much space in the apartment. I really can't fault anything about this room and will, without a doubt, stay there again when traveling through BKK. MRT is quite close, so many dining options around along with a few malls and the party areas. The "bell man" and reception always had smiles on their faces, so the 8 days spent there was lovely. The hotel is also on a quiet road, so no issues with noisy traffic.

◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Nigal マカオ
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect”

I love this place. Friendly staff, high security level, even the security guard speaks multiple languages, includes Japanese. Walking distance to BTS Saladaeng and MRT Silom, good value for money. Cosy and spacious room and also nice texture of furnitures. Every single thing is in perfect position, perfect angle. Even the teapoy the carpet and the couch are parallel. It can’t be more comfortable. The cleanliness is good, no stain no dust, I only found one hair on the floor. The price will definitely be raised by the excellent quality and I wish I can get a special discount for my next visit, there’s no other option if you stay in Bangkok.

◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
6.8
良い
Ryan 香港
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

serious electricity problem ”

room is good, staff is friendly but the electricity is real bad. there is serious problem with the electricity in the room and not working at all which I not able to charge my phone and use my computer

◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
6.8
良い
Mikael タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Mike from Ubon”

Nice location, good service. Bad TV reception. Cleanliness could be better old stains in bathroom, cutlery stand dirty. Room needs to have a complet cleaning overhaul and checkup to get back the freshness.

◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
9.6
最高!
BENG シンガポール
グループ
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

BKK trip”

Everything is prefect ! Good location Staffs is nice But only room toilet not working well

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jette デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミアスイート
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Family from Denmark”

Lovely appartment and good location. Walking distance from sky rain, Lumpini park and Patpong market. We were very pleased with everything!

◇投稿日 2019年1月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
VIRGINI アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Love this hotel ! It s just perfect for everything 👍 Great restaurants around , underground very closed , safe

◇投稿日 2018年12月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Max シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エリートスイート
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Very clean for us, quite worth the money; toilet chocked once, plumber fix in 10mis”

Well worth

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
yunshan 中国
グループ
エリートスイート
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

not bad”

clean nice and nearby the shoppingmall

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Arkar シンガポール
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Love this one ”

Colonial interiors, dark wood white walls, it may remind of u the movies "the conjuring" just that nothing will come out from closet , no worries:)

◇投稿日 2018年11月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Cai シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Decent”

Love the room! Spacious but the pillows are too soft for comfort. Will appreciate if the cleaners can be more thorough when cleaning cos I can see stains at the sink and bathtub.

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
CHUEN 香港
グループ
ペントハウス スイート
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Traditional Design Hotel”

It'll be a good choice if you don't like those trendy, hip hotels. The penthouse room space is good, the staffs of the hotel are very nice and helpful. Quick Check-in and check-out!

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Stuart オーストラリア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

At 21”

Nice rooms, close to everything in the Silom area and not far from the train stations for travel around town.

◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Andre アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great boutique hotel ”

Breakfast should be offered again.

◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
BINBIN 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在

Good location and quiet”

Enjoyed my stay there and already booked another one, good location and surroundings.

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Ka 香港
グループ
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

Close to the main tourist area while not so noisy”

Clean, big room and friendly staff. Location is perfect in the city centre yet not noisy that you can't have a good night sleep. Will stay again when visit bkk.

◇投稿日 2017年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
Christie 台湾
ビジネス
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

clean, quiet and comfortable”

the building is beautiful and keep well. I had great time to stay this hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
man 香港
グループ
エグゼクティブ 1ベッドルームスイート
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Nice and helpful staff, spacious room, 7-8 mins far away from BTS

◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jayson ミャンマー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Satisfying”

location is good i was satisfied with everything here. little bit old, and little ants, but it's not a big deal. it's very close to MRT and BTS. many places r walkable.

◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇