いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アタナ カサブ ホテル

アタナ カサブ ホテル (Atana Khasab Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 130 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(130)クチコミ by Booking.com(526)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 130 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.1
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス シービュー
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 110件
9.2
最高!
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Hotel i liked stay here.”
for those who wants to be on Holiday isolated .. its very nice spot with wonderful sea around you. Municipality should do more efforts to clean surrounding area. its beautiful environment and require a lot of attention.
◇投稿日 2016年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Love it”
Love it
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
6.8
良い
Ronald アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Beautiful location, a bit shabby for the money”
The site is gorgeous, the rooms comfortable; but ours had dirty floors at first, and the shower spewed water all over the bathroom floor each time we used it. Staff were helpful but most knew little English.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
6.8
良い
Ghadeer オマーン
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Would stay again”
Staff were very helpful, rooms were clean. Not much to do around the hotel as this hotel was abit secluded from town. Booked our tour from outside the hotel as the one inside the hotel was expensive. The food was good but abit on the expensive side. Recommendation rent a car even if you're there for a day as there is only 1 taxi in town (Omani) and others (non Omanis) tend to rip you off for being tourist even though your local :)
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Jodie アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice night away from Dubai”
Lovely and quiet couple of days away from Dubai.
◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
2.8
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Bad room service ”
The room service is really bad and takes so long to arrive The WIFI also is very slow and not convenient.
◇投稿日 2016年9月18日◇
5.2
mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Only good ”
Swimming pool is closed too early ! Gym hasn't running machine !! Internet connection was very bad ! Food ingeneral was very very expensive !! Quality of it not that much !!
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
6.0
Sabik インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay because of the beautiful location ”
Impressed with location !! More to improve
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
5.2
DARWIN フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Typical hotel ”
Typical hotel with expensive food. Swimming pool could have been better if the water were tempered. Literally hot during summer. Inside the lift was warm, could have used exhaust fan while having blower to bring cold air inside.
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
5.2
Wolfhard チリ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Noisy, handling and quality of internet was an insult”
Nothing to add
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
6.8
良い
Andrew イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
has potential but...”
This was the Golden Tulip, and is quite an old hotel but it has been well maintained structurally. The rooms were clean and well appointed. We had a deluxe room with a sea view, and a roomy balcony. The hotel is rather disorganised, however. It was impossible to get any reliable information about anything - there were no maps, leaflets etc available and the person to book dhow trips with was not available when he was supposed to be there. We asked front desk to arrange a hire car for us, but we got continually vague responses and had to chase it many times, with car not turning up at the agreed time. We wasted most of a day just trying to get things organised. The public areas of the hotel are rather bleak - the swimming pool area for example is very spartan, lacking any investment in gardens, etc. This is in direct contrast with the other Atana in the town, where a lot more care has been taken. We got a good deal through Agoda of omr47 for two, B&B, per night booking 14 days ahead. The rack rate at the hotel is a whopping omr130, which is absurd. The Atana website was quoting omr90. The advantage of this Atana over the one in town (Atana Musandam) is the view to the open sea. The hotel in town is however much nicer in appearance, despite its less appealing location. We had dinner at the Atana in town and it was excellent. The food we had at the Atana Khasab was rather lacklustre, again lacking imagination.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
9.2
最高!
amal クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good for relaxation”
The location was gorges .very clean hotel .it is good for relaxation .i wish they have privet beach
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
PRASANTH インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Atana Khasab”
Location, Seaview rooms
Great.
◇投稿日 2015年12月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Albert スイス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice view. goog hotel for one night”
view, pool. friendly staff
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
4.7
Omar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
worst stay ever at ATANA KHASB”
food only
◇投稿日 2015年9月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Leonora フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
summer vacation 2015”
adventure reaching it by land.,location was perfect with a good view of the sea.
Stress relieving with the serene sorrlundings. Pool was clean.food was superb.my family really enjoyed.thanks
◇投稿日 2015年6月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Jarred オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel”
Room was excellent. Bed very comfortable. Great view. Half board.... dinner and breakfast... Was a fabulous deal.
Excellent. Enjoyed our stay very much. Staff were wonderful. The dinner was excellent. Breakfast was extensive and varied. It was off season so not a lot of people staying. We were very impressed with the gal board deal.
◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Owen イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
1 night stay ”
The staff, the staff, the as
◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Murray ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing location, but you need transport to travel”
Location, great view and amazing town, the dive shop, cleanliness
I felt a bit like they oversell themselves, particularly as there was only one restaurant offering buffet for meals, the website advertises cafes and bars but they weren't operating as you would expect in a resort. This would be particularly frustrating if you had no transport as it is a long hot walk into town, but you can certainly get some great cheap food in town, as well as a more authentic experience, the locals are very friendly. We loved Khasab but found the hotel dated and a bit disappointing
◇投稿日 2015年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Hamad パキスタン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice visit ”
Location , people , food
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Anouk カナダ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Worth it for the view”
The view, the staff, the location
The hotel is perfectly situated to enjoy a weekend in Khasab. It is very clean, but has outdated rooms and public areas. It's closer to being a clean and efficient 3-star hotel which is fine for a short weekend holiday. Especially true since the location is spectacular. So while the price point did not match the product I still felt it well worth the stay to fully enjoy a weekend filled with sea and mountain views.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Short Trip to Kassab”
location, pool, view
The travel agent at the hotel was worthless. He said there were no dhows available for a tour of the islands. We went to the gas station by the sailing ship and got a trip immediately and for a good price. The food at the hotel was expensive. Restaurants in town were very good, had local food and were less than half the price.
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Amanda アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Gorgeous location”
Location, Views
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Spateeka インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Khasab spectacular!!”
The view from the balcony was exhilirating especially to wake up to the vast expanse of sea...simply mindblowing!!!
It was an enjoyable experience with regards to location and beauty of the place itself. The hotel was short staffed when it came to their restaurants and there were times when we had to get the hotel staff to serve us better but the people at the front desk were exceptionally helpful and made us so welcome and went out of their way to get us almost anything we wanted. could improve with their restaurant menu and needs a large improvement on staff service in the restaurants... otherwise i would recommend this place hands down!
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Damin マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Breath taking view”
Location, scenery & serene
Friendly staff. Cosy room . Beautiful surrounding
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Shah パキスタン
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing hotel with beautiful views”
Location, al tal cafe and rooms
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
5.7
David イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
OVER PRICED DUE TO THE "PRIVLEDGED LOCATION"”
View only
There seems to be a notion that a recent take over from the Golden Tulip, a lick of paint (in some areas) and a change of the sign justifies the over priced room rates. We have stayed in brand new 5* star hotels for less with a view to die for. This hotel however rides on the fact that it was once the only hotel in the area and is perched on a cliff next to the sea (no steps down or beach and the pool in the shade all day and isn't heated). Fundamentally, same hotel, same useless staff and same high rates..... nothing has chnages since the Golden Tulip days.
◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
5.7
Eberhard オーストリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Overpriced, as all in Khasab”
scenic view
◇投稿日 2014年11月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Camden イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location comfortable hotel”
View and location
Hotel is easy to find on the main road. The view from the hotel are amazing. Location is great, just near the township. Hotel staff are polite enough. However can be a bit inflexible (typical to this region). The bar is rather average. Fine for a weekend away, great place to use as a base for trail driving or dhow cruises
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
motlaq クウェート
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
very nice”
location food
the hotel very good for couple
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Kannan インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
memorable.”
Location, the pool, the sea
very good, provided the discounted price on offer... or else it is expensive for my standards.
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
asaad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice place”
the view, the roads, the location
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
9.0
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
By using Agoda I saved $200”
Location, friendly, only game in town
Good stay. Drive there a looked at over $300 for a room, booked hotel through agoda at 1/3 the price. The food service is ok, but only 3 star. Quality fine. Rooms clean and sparse, but ok. Only good hotel I could find in the area so book early. Beautiful drive to the hotel from Abu Dhabi.
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
debbie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing, away from it all”
location, quiet, view
very peaceful and relaxing place to stay and watch the natural world and scenery of the Musandam unfold before you
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ann イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent view of ocean”
Location,view and staff
We had a wonderful two night stay here as we had booked on a Dhow Cruise and didn't fancy doing travelling and cruise all in one day. This hotel was perfect and the location was excellent particularly with the views if the ocean. Will definitely return when we will explore Khasab and the surrounding sera more.
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
5.3
HAYLEY 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel was nice, staff were really poorly traiy”
Location.
I had left a bracelet in my room. Staff did no follow up, despite my many calls. Very lazy and disinterested staff members.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Thomas イギリス
カップル
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
great location with great views”
helpful and friendly staff rooms were comfortable
Very good wish we could have stayed longer
◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
John オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス シービュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
There are few hotels to choose from in Khasab. ”
Comfortable room, friendly staff, nice pool.
Although an enjoyable experience, the hotel is looking a little tired, especially considering the room rate, which is right at the top end for a 4 star. Indeed, we paid the same rate for a room at the 5-star Shangri La in Muscat several days later and, in comparison, the Atana ain't no Shangri La! The breakfast, for example, while nice is a little limited. There are few hotels in Khasab to choose from, and I think there's a little bit of price gouging going on as a result. This being said, the Atana is clean, well managed and pleasant. We enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Andrzej ポーランド
ビジネス
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and quiet place in a remote area.”
views, peace and quiet, dhow cruises (regular and diving)
Very pleasant at this time of a year. Can be very difficult (temperature!) in summer.
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Dennis アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect stay in a fantastic location”
Lodation on the water, location close to Khasab dhow cruise, very nice facility
After a spectacular drive along the Oceanside road leading out to Khasab, we saw the hotel on a peninsular across an inlet. Magnificent setting for a very nicely maintained hotel will all amenities. And we connected with Khasab Tours in the lobby to set up our dhow cruise of the fjords the next day. Good weather, very pleasant dhow cruise, interesting and easy snorkeling. Would recommend having Khasab Tours pick up and return in Dubai to skip any hassles with car rentals and let you be a tourist instead of having to watch the road. Unique destination!
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
6.0
Russell アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Khasab is a wonderful town warm friendly people”
On beach and small, private balcony over looking sea.
The hotel is over priced (almost $300 per night)and breakfast was not included. The safety lock on room door was broken (room 311), and there is mold on the tiles in the shower area. Floor tile in bathroom is chipped. Staff didn't clean the room until late in the afternoon, after I put the "clean room" hanger on the door. We did enjoy the balcony, which was private and comfortable. Seeing Khasab, however, was worth it--would go back and stay in one of the less expensive hotels in the village of Khasab.
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lance オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable 4* hotel for a dropout in Musandam.”
only 4star resort in Khasab; well-kept premise. Our rooms are comfortable, clean & bright equipped with coffee facilities. overlooking the Straits of Hormuz.
We had a great stay as we had the 4 times prior. Hotel should have free wifi available instead of charging.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Azhar イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location and views”
location, views and room
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇
6.3
良い
suzanne イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great getaway from Dubai with the best diving”
Dive centre, location, remoteness
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
boris スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス シービュー
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
The solution in Musandam”
Perfect location, clean and comfortable, travel and activity agency in the hotel
Perfect stay to have a complete experience of Musandam. Very useful to have a travel agency office in the hotel. Only bad point: no other comparable hotel in the area, hence overrated prices.
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location”
Location, pool, dining/bar area
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Robert カナダ
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great place in Khasab”
View, location dive shop
Great two day stop excursions and diving are on site We were kindly upgraded to a suite on the 4th floor so we were pleasantly surprised On the way backto the airport our driver stopped at his home to introduce us to his family. Oman is the best! We traveled from Canada
◇投稿日 2013年3月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mitsuaki 日本
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Average, but expensive”
Beautiful view. Good dinner buffet.
As same as other Golden Tulip, too expensive comparing similar class. I chose it because very little choice in hotel, either Golden or Khasab hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jeremy イギリス
カップル
デラックス シービュー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, good food and welcoming”
The view, location for exploring Musandam
arrived early and allowed to check in with no problems. slightly dated decor but comfortable room and great view. good base for exploring, take a dhow to see the fjords and dolphins - fantastic. drove part way on the khasab to dibba road (track!) up almost 2000m - stunning scenery and as good as the grand canyon.
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mohd シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード マウンテンビュー
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful location with large room. ”
Rooms overlooking beautiful mountain and sea view.
hotel location is breathtaking with mountain and sea view. rooms are big and can accomodate four people. bassa beach is just a 5 minute walk and you can drive your car right up to the beach. the best outdoor activity is the boat cruise to view dolphins swimming right up close to your boat. it is one in a lifetime experience which you cannot afford to miss if you are in mussanda, oman. the huge mountain towering majestically as you cruise while enjoying the great service provided by the locals. highly recommended!!!.
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇