アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー - 景色 アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー - 景色
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚
ロビー アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚
ロビー アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚
内観 アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
内観
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚
《マップを表示》 アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
《マップを表示》
ロケーション評価
すごく良い
7.2
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚 アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)
【写真はこちら】 全部で53枚
お気に入りから削除しました

アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)

アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
良い
クチコミ 85 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答
  • 空港送迎

  • ビーチから500 m

  • 両替

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

お部屋の選択
10人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設をチェック中いまがチャンス! すぐに予約
エグゼクティブスイート(プール付き) (Executive Pool Suite)
エグゼクティブスイート(プール付き) (Executive Pool Suite)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 80 m²(861 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台 & ソフ...
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ダブルルーム(プールアクセス) (Deluxe Double Room with Pool Access)
デラックス ダブルルーム(プールアクセス) (Deluxe Double Room with Pool Access)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台 または ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
クラシック ダブルルーム ガーデンビュー (Classic Double Room Garden View)
クラシック ダブルルーム ガーデンビュー (Classic Double Room Garden View)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台 または ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
エグゼクティブファミリールーム (Executive Family Room)
エグゼクティブファミリールーム (Executive Family Room)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 80 m²(861 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台 & ソフ...
日付を入力して料金を表示する
デラックス ダブルルーム ガーデンビュー (Deluxe Double Room with Garden View)
デラックス ダブルルーム ガーデンビュー (Deluxe Double Room with Garden View)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
スイート パーシャルシービュー (Suite with Partial Sea View)
スイート パーシャルシービュー (Suite with Partial Sea View)
...
  • 眺望: オーシャン(一部)
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
4名用ペントハウス (Penthouse for 4 People)
4名用ペントハウス (Penthouse for 4 People)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ペントハウス スイート (Penthouse Suite)
ペントハウス スイート (Penthouse Suite)
...
  • 眺望: プール
  • 42 m²(452 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
エグゼクティブスイート パーシャルシービュー (Executive Suite With Partial Sea View)
エグゼクティブスイート パーシャルシービュー (Executive Suite With Partial Sea View)
...
  • 40 m²(431 ft²)
  • エグゼクティブラウンジ利用可
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー (Double Room with Street View)
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー (Double Room with Street View)
...
  • 眺望: ストリート
  • 38 m²(409 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & ソファーベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ (Atlantis Resort Jomtien Beach by Bakuri Hostility)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

今すぐサインイン
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティについて

アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティについて

この宿泊施設の魅力

さらに表示

アクセス&周辺情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
元に戻す

設備・サービス

元に戻す

周辺スポット情報

表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
さらに表示

ホテルポリシー

さらに表示

お役立ち情報

さらに表示

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(85)クチコミ by Booking.com(1259)
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション7.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.7
サービス5.7
お得感7.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
クラシック ダブルルーム ガーデンビュー
デラックス ダブルルーム プールビュー
デラックス ダブルルーム(プールアクセス)
デラックス ダブルルーム ガーデンビュー
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 52件
12345
4.4
Kanwara タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
この値段なら朝食付きのホテルの方がよっぽど良い”
周りにはセブンイレブンしかなく食事は車がないとどうしようもないw。この値段ならホテルの方が朝食付きでお得!長期滞在ならいいかもしれないが短期には不向き。
◇投稿日 2016年10月15日◇
5.6
Charintorn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ペントハウス スイート
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
staff is awful”
pay money as booking confirmation for penthouse suite with 42sqm., but actual room is apartment 36sqm. Staff said that they can payback money, and the guest had to find another room. How to find the room at that time? Now I noted the Bakuri Hostility never care or take responsibility for their guest. It may because I had paid money and I couldn't find another room at that time.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know and please call or mail us so we can come to assist you as we cannot know what's going on if you didn't inform us.
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ
2.0
David タイ
カップル
ペントハウス スイート
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Should not be on agoda”
We booked this because the pictures made it look good. Please do not book it, it was much smaller, shabby furniture, smelly........you arrive and get your key in a back office , told which block your in and off you go , every flat overlooks each other some have signs for rent or sale hanging off the balconies, smelly inside and very smelly in the corridors, shabby furniture and marks all over the walls
◇投稿日 2018年2月28日◇
We’re sorry you were unhappy - we’ll work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know.
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ
4.8
Charlene ガーンジー島
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
4名用ペントハウス
2018年2月 | 13泊滞在
許容”
Arrived for check in but found it harder than expected due to being given 2 different check in locations. Eventually got up to room to find no washing machine, no mosquito nets, no blackout curtains, no ironing facilities plus lots of other things which were supposed to be there. Staff not very helpful when it was brought to their attention either and no tour showing facilities was offered either. Room appeared to be clean but on closer inspection was very dusty and could do with a deep clean. Mattress very hard and had to ask for bedding for the sofa bed even though they knew 3 people were checking in. Pool could do with more lighting after dark
◇投稿日 2018年2月7日◇
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future. Remember to call or write us for any assistance and we also have office in the Athena building.
◆返信日 2018年2月24日◆
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ
5.2
Glenn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブファミリールーム
2018年1月 | 19泊滞在
普通”
This accommodation was within walking distance to an OK beach. Some good Thai food options and a 7/11 with almost anything you'll need. The complex has a great pool that our kids loved. The 2 bed condo was pretty dirty when we arrived. We tried to check in at 2pm but we're asked to wait as it was being cleaned but I'm not sure how well. Dirty cupboards, walls, glass. Really needs a bit scrub. We stayed for 3 weeks and didn't get any cleaning services in that time. Fortunately it has a washing machine but it's hard to clean bedding and towels for 5 people without a decent clothes line or dryer. The room also doesn't have any cleaning supplies or mop so for a 3 week stay I was forced to go and buy my own supplies. The matress could really do with an upgrade- sagging on one side. With a bit of TLC the apartment would be very nice.
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
Thank you for your review - it was great to have you stay. We apologize if you experience some inconvenience during your stay. Hope we can improve better in the future.
◆返信日 2018年2月24日◆
アトランティス リゾート ジョムティエン ビーチ バイ バクリ ホスティリティ
10.0
Toke タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
awesome pool”
The room was clean and big with very nive and quiet view, easy to check in and helps me staff, we used to shuttle bus to beach as it was free. Have a bit problem with room but they come and fixed it fast, highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2018年1月21日◇
9.2
Hoi マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ダブルルーム シービュー
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在
Awesome place for family with young children”
This place location is fantastic. There's restaurant nearby, must see places in Pattaya is only couple of minutes away. 3-5 minutes walk to the beach but Jomtien beach has nothing special though. Love the place, love the location, wouldn't suggest booking a room with seaview because its facing main road, it will be a little noisy at night due to tourist buses passing by. Overall, I would strongly recommend this place. Swimming pool is fantastic too!
◇投稿日 2017年11月16日◇
10.0
Toke デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
very beautiful place”
All was just renovated and the pool was amazing, its was saltwater so we use it a lot and the kids loved the sliders. Beach is near and they have very good breakfast so our stay was great.
◇投稿日 2017年10月11日◇
10.0
Toke デンマーク
カップル
ダブルルーム ストリートビュー
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice room and amazing pool”
The convenient location of the building. The staff is very helpful & kind, good value for money, very comfortable rooms, free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TV and a safe. very modern interior. The restaurant food tastes amazing "own by Italy". Highly Recommended
◇投稿日 2017年7月12日◇
6.4
Nat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート パーシャルシービュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
I though I reserved 80 qsm suit eith 2 bed room (please check reservation, I'm not sure).”
But what we got is 40 sqm studio with queen size bed. Even I ask for higher room if not available shoud call us for praparation. But not any phone. All self service no maid for cleaning room during stay, extra chage was note, please note in web site for others customer.
◇投稿日 2017年6月5日◇
12345
人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

検索結果に戻る

ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る