いますぐ予約 ▶▶ アワル ホテル

良い
クチコミ 145 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(145)クチコミ by Booking.com(131)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 145 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.8
施設・設備5.7
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス7.2
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングルルーム
ダブルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 128件
6.4
良い
emille フィリピン
カップル
シングルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
AVERAGE TYPICAL MOTEL ”
we stayed there overnight and they have an average service. if you have a car this is not a perfect hotel for you since they dont have enough parking space. the hotel is situated in the heart of manama area so you can imagine business stalls etc there specially at night and it was eid which is a holiday so a lot of cars are parked in front and behind the hotel. we asked for assistance from the reception but they only tell us to find a spot at the back or anywhere in the vicinity. I MEAN! REALLY?!! So if you have your own car find someplace else but not here. Al jazeera hotel and Awal hotel are just beside each other so.. But if you want to roam around and you dont have a car this is the place for you. The room is clean and sanitary the bathroom is also sanitary but there are rusts but no grime or something. It is an old building so it kinda smells like one if you know what im saying. Well I hope this helps.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
9.6
最高!
boonnet タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great location”
Good services from their Indian staff however beware of taxi guy trying to rip you off.
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
carlo サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good”
Very good hotel wspecially their AC..
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇
6.8
良い
Fouad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good hotle
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
4.8
Vincent シンガポール
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap with food aplenty nearby”
Cheap. But not the cleanest room. pillow is too soft.
◇投稿日 2016年5月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sachiko 日本
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good location ”
The location is close to Manama souk and the bus station.The hotel is an old building but room is clean and big enough.
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Malik パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Family Hotel... 100% Recommended. ”
Clean, Family Hotel..Economical
Excellent... 100% Recommended..
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
6.0
Herbert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
forget wifi”
close to Diggers, cheap for Manama
Room was adequate except for wifi. A previous visit, it wasn't working at all, but you were free to carry your computer across the street to a sister hotel and use it in the lobby. This time, it was working, after a fashion. You could connect to it, but really, none of the sites would work. For example, I wasn't able to reply to an email. I only booked it because I needed a place to grab a few hours sleep before a wee hours flight.
◇投稿日 2016年1月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
rafiq インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
pleasant stay, room was comfortable”
room was big and comfortable
pleasant stay, room was comfortable and staff were cooperative worth your money for a budget hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
affordable place to stay”
affordable and accessible
Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
5.7
Brenda サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Awal experience”
Location, staff
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年11月26日◇
6.7
良い
KASHYAP サウジアラビア
カップル
シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Good for short stay and if on a low cost bugdet.”
Very reasonable price.
I stayed in the hotel for 5 days and my overall experience was good. Location:- Centrally located with a good choice of Indian restaurants at walking distance. Price:- Very reasonable, considering the high price of other hotels in the city. Noise:- None at the 6th floor. Rooms:- Little old and smelly, but, can be tolerated. Safety:- Not good for families. Do not stay if you have children with you. Staff:- Excellent manager at the reception, very helpful. One south Indian Parking supervisor is also the best. He was very cooperative in arranging space for my car and did not charge any money for it also. Room cleaning staff is not so good though, cannot be trusted. All in all, I needed to save some money and this was a good option for that. Thanks to the manager of the hotel who even waived off my cancellation fee for not showing up on the day of booking.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
5.3
ANDRI マレーシア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
basic comfort but great location”
location, access to the souk and access to eating places
Rooms were OK but the TV is antiquated and channels unclear. The room service for cleaning doesn't exist. Stayed for 2
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Georgi ブルガリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great budget hotel in the heart of Manama”
location, big room, price
I stayed 3 days at Awal Hotel. The staff was very efficient, room was big and clean, wifi & AC worked perfect. The hotel was conveniently located in the heart of Manama, few minutes walking distance from the bus terminal.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KARTHIK インド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location and parking”
Location, Parking And Food
◇投稿日 2015年9月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Rolly フィリピン
グループ
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and good location”
Comfortable and clean room.
◇投稿日 2015年8月14日◇
4.0
nasser サウジアラビア
カップル
シングルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
less than average”
close to city center
price is ok but the bed was uncomfortable + toilet didnt flush properly + parking is big problem + they put some drinks and water in the fridge and when we check out they asked for money for that !
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
6.7
良い
NOEL カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, in the city center of Manama. ”
Location, valuefor money, nice courteous staff except for the rude parking attendant.
Pleasant. Good location in the city center, perfecdt for shopping and dining.
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Rud オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and quiet”
Quiet
It's VERY close to the Bab Al Bahrain. Very clean and quiet, with several Arab families staying when I was there. (i.e. no worries about working ladies knocking on your door in the middle of the night.) There are balconies, although they're tiny. The staff were helpful. Breakfast was very basic, as you get with this class of hotel in the Gulf. Overall, OK for a quick stay.
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Terri アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年3月 | 13泊滞在
Nice budget hotel”
The staff was very pleasant.The room was clean and worth the stay for your money.
I stayed two weeks as a tourist and really liked this hotel.It was close to many shops and places to get out and walk to see.The staff was friendly and most of all the room was clean.
◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
5.3
Talal サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Awal Hotel”
nothing
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Josh アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great value.”
Great price, good location, spacious.
Nice big bed, great a/c, roomy and had balcony and good amenities.
◇投稿日 2015年3月26日◇
6.0
Chan マレーシア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
Budget hotel ”
Location/ Clean / Budget
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
4.0
Nasra イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
One star hotel and poorly services”
Some staff were good and others Rude
I booked for a standard room for two person but did not expect the conditions of a two star hotel. 1-RECEPTION ACCEPTABLE AND WELCOMING BUT THE CHAIRS ARE AGING. 2-SOME STAFF HELPFUL AND OTHERS RUDE. 3-SOME CUSTOMERS WERE ASSISTED WITH THEIR LUGAGGE BUT I WAS NOT. 4-ROOM BIG, KING SIZE BED, BUT BLANKETS ITCHY AGING AND THE PILLOWS UNCONFORTABLE & SMELLY. 5- MISSING TOWELS, WE HAVE TO ASK. 6-TOULET CREAKY. 7-BATH VERY HIGH TO CLIMB IN ANDOUT. 8-SLIPPERY TILES AND NOTHING TO PREVENT FROM FALLING. 9-POOR WIFI IN THE ROOM, AVAILABLE ""ONLY"" @ THE RECEPTION. 10-NO TRANSPORT TO COLLECT AND TAKE YOU BACK TO AIRPORT, JUST IN CASE YOU ONE.
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good Budget Hotel”
Price, Location, Spacious
Decent budget hotel in central location. The room was spacious and clean enough to feel comfortable. Don't expect anything special but good for budget travelers.
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
6.0
Fouad サウジアラビア
グループ
ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good”
location quait and sheep
sheep hotal in good location and quiat
◇投稿日 2015年2月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Sarah イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
great budget hotel”
friendly staff, cleanliness, location
I was only there for 2 nights but it was in a good location, hotel was nice and clean and staff very helpful. The only downside was when ordering food in the restaurant it took almost an hour for dinner to come even though I was literally the only person in there. The food was nice once it came and the pricing very reasonable.
◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Robert フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Clean hotel”
Affordale, clean, godd staffs
pleasant
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Robert フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
GOOD”
Clean, affordable, friendly staff
Pleasant stay i can say
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
6.7
良い
maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
I will recommend to my friends”
accessible, it's in the center of manama and affordable
Great
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KARTHIK インド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Superb location and good dining options”
location, access to dining and parking facility
This is second time and i was a little disappointed on the WiFi service. Rest was all ok. enjoyed stay and good location. PArking facility available and good dining options
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Robert フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
good and clean hotel”
friendly staffs, good location and clean
very relaxing
◇投稿日 2014年12月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap but okay”
location, cheap, clean
The stay was good and comfortable. it worth the money.
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
6.0
Fouad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good good good
not bad
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
tung オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在
convenient hotel”
location,cleanliness and public transport
comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert フィリピン
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good and friendly staffs. will come back”
good staff, clean, good location
overall it's a good hotel to stay
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Zella アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
charlie and z”
large comfortable clean room, excellent staff, close to everything, great food across the street
a bargain. good location, good staff, very large room.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
6.0
Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
just fine”
it had my reservation, they called me a cab, bed was big
All fine. Only stayed one night.
◇投稿日 2014年10月3日◇
6.0
KARTHIK インド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Cheap stay in busy area”
Cheap, Center of Manama and parking space
◇投稿日 2014年10月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
eugene アイルランド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
my comments”
good price, location and services
very good
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Greg フィリピン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Average hotel in good location.”
Proximity to bars, restaurants, value for money & peaceful hotel.
It was smooth free from booking via Agoda (of course Agoda has proven it's worth being a legal and legit booking online hub). Checkin and checkout was good. Arrived just in time and room is ready and I like the check-out timing as you are allowed to stay up to 2:00 PM the next day.
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wade アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Urban Souq”
Great location if you want to walk, great value for money, great staff
Nice stay and great value. A place to crash. Staff is very good.
◇投稿日 2014年6月28日◇
2.3
imtiaz パキスタン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
very poor quality of service”
airconditioning
poor wifi, unfriendly staff, no parking, unclear washroom, old furniture, low quality toiletries...
◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
6.7
良い
John イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and Aceptable”
Quietness Location
Awal Hotel has long since said goodbye to its nightclub and its good time girls, and is much the better for it. These things really don't mix with a hotel I'd want to stay in. After a doomed initial attempt to get me to stay in a single room instead of the double I'd paid for, my stay was without problems. If you're looking for a decent night's sleep in a good location then this place is a good choice.
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KARTHIK インド
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable and convienent”
good sevice, affordable rates. free parking and fast internet
Pleasant and warm. Centrally located so high traffic to get out. but good Asian Surrounding and food avaialbility
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
6.7
良い
allan サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
i am not alowed to receive visitor in my room”
location, some staff, affordable
I was offended and embarrassed in front of my guest when I was informed that I am not allowed to receive visitor in my room. That's absurd! Absolutely absurd. Secondly, WIFI is very slow, and the toilet flush is not functioning properly at times.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
4.7
Mohammad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Bad”
Employees
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
3.0
Zesheng 中国
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
never go again”
cheap
I want to say: i will never choose this hotel again. 1. traffic is a disaster there. It is difficult to get in and out from 5 pm to 11 pm. Traffic jam around that area all the time during this period 2. Roads are narrow and it seems dirty all around 3. wifi is weak in bedroom. I have to stand just behind the door to use the wifi. If i sit on my bed, no wifi signal. 4. no visitor allowed to go inside.
◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
5.0
Carmel-Anne アイルランド
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
You get what you pay for...”
Helpful reception desk staff
Having travelled the world, I've stayed in the simplet hostel to five star accommodation and can adapt accordingly depening on the situation. I choose this hotel for a quick budget stay to explore future work possibilities. I must say the male staff were all very helpful in terms of service and local information. One can't expect four star comfort for two star prices but one basic requirement is that the hotel is clean. Unfortunately this hotel was not clean. All the curtains and bedding need to be laundered as they semll as though they haven't been done since opening day. The dark shabby depressing furniture could benefit from some bright fresh paint. The final let down was in the very poor breakfast and lazy service that accompanied it. Again, great location, nice staff on the reception desk but...... no.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Donavan カナダ
グループ
シングルルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Cheap cozy and central”
price location and comfort
It's a budget hotel with a friendly atmosphere. Great area to be in if you like cheap and skeazy bars. Lots of restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇