2015

バーン ライマイ ビーチ リゾート (Baan Laimai Beach Resort)

66 Thavee-Wong Road, パトン, プーケット, タイ >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全6381件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ6381件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 7.9
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.6
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Andry インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and good environment
Location, food and view
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇

adel クウェート
カップル
デラックス プールビュー
2014年11月 | 9泊滞在
Nice hotel to stay in and big swiming pool
Big pool and big rooms and near to the sea
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇

Hyunbin 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス プールビュー
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great!
location, food, pool, view
Room condition/view wasnt that important for me but pool, cuz I didnt want to stay at my room all day, so I reserved this resort. and? yeah, I love it. pool was clean enough, breakfast was also good enough, near beach. oh I booked deluxe with NO-VIEW but it was not the Phuket Season so I got room-upgrade. Yeaheeee~.
◇投稿日 2014年11月13日◇

Ricardo オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
its ok
the showers, the pool and the quick room service
Wifi was absolutely dreadful in the rooms. Had to go outside when I needed to do anything online. Also there was that trademark phuket smell coming through the aircon I think. Beautiful rooms and location however the odour was a bit wrong.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

Adi インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location and Nice Pool
Great Location, Pool, Breakfast
It was a nice hotel with many hawkers surrounding, Subway just beside the hotel. 5 minutes walking to Bangla road. 3 minutes from patong beach. My son love the pool so much. Room seem smelly. Wifi not working in the room. Need go to lobby to connect wifi. Overall the hotel is okay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇

LIM シンガポール
グループ
デラックス シービュー
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
A resort that no one should miss
Service, Food and Comfortable
I had a great experience with baan laimai. I did my proposal in this resort. The manager and stuff was very efficient and they know what we want. They executed what i needed them to do smoothly and nothing screwed up. I am very impressed and satisfied with the resort and besides the service they provided, the resort was very comfortable and spacious. I booked a deluxe room and its really worth the price. There is a bath tub inside the toilet as well. From my room, I can see the swimming pool just by looking out the window. Its just below my room. Since the resort is near the beach, just a 5 mins walk, i was able to see people playing parasailing at the beach. Really nice view. No one should miss this experience. Its affordable and worth it.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Umi マレーシア
カップル
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Poor service
Lokasi, swimming pool
During the peak hour (check-in & check-out) there were limited staff thus the guests have to wait almost an hour standing in line to get check-in & check-out. Wifi didnt function properly unable to connect to laptop and the desktop available only one compared to hundreds users.
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Sebastien オーストラリア
グループ
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
Great
Pool, Bar, Room Service
Great time, excellent staff, pool was great
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

John オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス プールビュー
2014年10月 | 14泊滞在
VERY SATISFIED GUEST
GOOD LOCATION , GOOD FACILITIES AND FRIENDLY STAFF
IN A WORD " EXCELLENT "
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇

Marley アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Woohoo!
Next to the beach, cool pool, nice bathrooms
Great! The only qualm is that I could hear the band perfectly in my room when I was trying to sleep
◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>