いますぐ予約 ▶▶ バーン ナムピン リバーサイド ビレッジ

バーン ナムピン リバーサイド ビレッジ (Baan Namping Riverside Village)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 89 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(89)クチコミ by Booking.com(2)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 89 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション6.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.0
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
日本語
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 80件
9.0
最高!
Dave イギリス
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
A great, quite location to unwind”
Location, room, grounds
We had a very quiet and pleasant stay. The staff were brilliant.
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MALCOLM オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
Very relaxing. romantic stay”
Quiet, relaxed atmosphere, good breakfasts, friendly, helpful staff
A wonderful place only marred by the fact that the room servicing is below par - just tidy up, make bed and change towels - no cleaning, not even toilet. Otherwise a top place for relaxation, not for sightseeing
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
darunee タイ
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful stay”
Beautiful river view, attentive staff, nice pool
Apart from the location that is pretty far from the city, everything is very good. Nice breakfast,relaxing atmosphere and all the staff are so friendly and helpful. You can use a bicycle and kayak for free and also wifi in room. (excellent speed)
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Karen イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very peaceful and friendly.”
Amazing breakfast. Friendly staff and tranquil location.
Great. Beautiful location and beautiful rooms. Recommended!
◇投稿日 2013年4月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Karen イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic! The staff made our holiday.”
Great food, excellent service, quiet relaxing surroundings
Fantatsic! We usually like to try different places but I would definitely love to return to Baannamping. Breakfasts are fabulous and the kayaking and general relaxation are amazing. We had a great break here and felt very welcome. Very very nice.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Louisa オランダ
ビジネス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
friendly family run resort”
garden, quiet, feeling
Nice staff, nice and comfortable room on the riverside. Greta terrace with comfortable bed on the terrace. Pool was in the shade and no sun beds, that was a pity.
◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Brian カナダ
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Remote location good for famlies”
Managers very helpful and accomadating
For a younger couple not the best location. It is far from anything. Maybe best for a family. Food was ok as was the hotel. Nice sunsets. River is not very nice or very clean.
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Siraporn タイ
カップル
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great location for a quiet place to relax”
Quiet, pleasant staff, good service
Interesting hotel in a quiet location. If you are looking for a quiet relaxing place to chill out it's a good option. It's a long way from Chiang Mai so really require transportation otherwise it will be expensive for taxi's. Had a standard room with an interesting outdoor shower. Breakfast was good. Personnally I would prefer a location closer to the city, but if it's a nice quite location you are looking for this probably fits the bill providing reasonable value for money.
◇投稿日 2013年2月27日◇
6.7
良い
jasper イギリス
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very tired and run down resort”
Great member of staff
You get the sense that this was once a great resort but time has not been kind to it. The rooms are old, dirty and badly set out. No bedside lights or table, no wastepaper basket in the rooms, very few plugs, patchy internet, inefficient aircon. The restaurant was overpriced but the food, at least, was good and one member of staff went out of their way to make us vegetarian food. The hotel boasts of being under German management, who we presume was the farang cleaning the pool every morning, but we are not sure as he didn't introduce himself and seemed to do nothing else. And we are not sure why he bothered cleaning the pool since it quickly filled up with leaves again due to being under 4 trees. There are many better appointed, better located and better priced hotels in Chiang Mai than this.
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Joselito フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely resort and service with a smile”
Quiet, big rooms, clean facilities, excellent service
Baan Nam Ping Riverside Village is an excellent place to recharge your body and soul. The layout of the place was astounding. The place is well maintained. The staff were very accommodating. The food was excellent. Ingredients were always fresh and cooked to your preferrence!
◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
DEAN イギリス
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
excellent hotel thailands answer to the amazon !”
so peacefull and tranquil
Stayed in chang mai for 10 nights we had pre booked 3 nights at bannamping before moveing to the center of chang mai. If we knew how good bannamping was would have been happy to stay here for all 10 nights! staying in a forest next to the ping river the chalet rooms are excellent, the location is the same if you want to just to chill out, excellent (salt) swimming pool next to river, and food from restauant is of top quality and staff very helpfull .
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
5.3
Charles シンガポール
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
too isolated & far from key spots”
Its surrounded with idyllic rustic countryside and chalets looked very nice
We turned up at Baanamping after a 16hour flight from Japan but was so disappointed that we took a taxi to go out and looked for alternative accomdation. I can only speak as Singaporean tourists as we are sure others find this hotel charming and its isolation, a preferred choice. To stay here , you must or should have a car. Depending on taxi booking is tenous and expensive if you intend to make several trips throughout the day. Its in Hangdong, an area far removed from Old City section. In our haste we 'd booked this hotel and since we really came for the Loy Kratong Festival, we forfeited our booking with Baannamping and chose someting nearer town and near the part of the Ping River where the festivities were at its best. Its not their fault that they were located at the very quiet part of the river: just that it did not served our purpose as we needed to be at right end of the River!
◇投稿日 2012年12月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Carl ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Fabulous Staff and relaxing surroundings”
Staff
We stayed 3 nights and had an extremely relaxing time sitting on our lovely deck overlooking the river. The staff from the time we arrived to the time we left were just wonderful. Theyt were friendly, helpful, caring and even gave us a special gift when we left. We were lucky we only had one other room filled for 2 of the 3 nights, so it was very peaceful. We went on a bike ride every day for 2km to the local market and 711, which was a great ride (no traffic on the road until you reach the market). But otherwise we just relaxed, loved sitting on the deck reading in the peace. Food in restaurant was delicious, loved the burma curry! In room wifi was excellent. Swimming pool was nice. We booked the room up from standard and it was huge, clean with a lovely big bed. Had a large kitchen with fridge and ice maker which was great for our home made cocktails! Only issue was we were disappointed with the bathroom, very much in need of an update, especially the shower cubical (room 1). Water pressure and temperature always inconsistent and in last 24 hours there was no hot water. Also they had a TV but there were no channels, all turned off. Not really an issue as the peaceful surroundings did not need the noise of TV, although do like to catch up on world news. We had a lovely 3 days and would definitely recommend this if you want to completely relax in peaceful surroundings with fabulous staff.
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Lee イギリス
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Peaceful location with friendly staff”
Quiet riverside location, ambience, staff, huge room
We stayed here for 3 nights to relax after travelling around SE Asia for the previous 2 months. It's an isolated oasis of calm which is perfect for chilling out. The rooms/bungalows are huge and have a great riverside terrace for sitting out in the evening. The pool is nice, and the restaurant does good food. It's a little more expensive here than in Chiang Mai city for food, drinks and laundry, but it's worth it for a couple of days. The staff are incredibly friendly and go out of their way to make sure you enjoy the stay. They also allow free use of push bikes and kayaks, and gave me free scooter use for short journeys (7 Eleven, handicraft market, etc). Note that this place isn't really close enough to Chiang Mai to head in every day as it's an 800baht round trip in a taxi.
◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Gerard オーストラリア
カップル
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing place & huge rooms”
huge rooms in deluxe cottage, salt water pool and overlooking river
From the very quick check in by Toi everything went smoothly for our 3 night stay in a deluxe cottage. the cottage was stunning and so large, separate bedroom, living room and great bathroom. Saltwater pool was very refreshing and sitting on our large verandah overlooking the river was relaxing. Toi was very helpful in booking our bus ticket to Chiang Rai. The breakfast was great and the food we ordered for dinner was very high quality as well with recommendeding we try a local dish. Easy to walk into local village and borrow the bikes and cycle around the area.
◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇
9.7
最高!
MALCOLM オーストラリア
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
A wonderful retreat”
proximity to chiangmai, yet peaceful and secluded
we needed a romantic and secluded retreat. this was it! a comfortable, well appointed room with a balcony view out to the river and a large private outside but shaded bath area. our bottle of sparkling wine completed the recipe! the staff were particularly hospitable, friendly and willing to please.
◇投稿日 2012年3月2日◇
9.7
最高!
stephen イギリス
カップル
2011年11月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect”
Location, rooms and service are amazing..
seriously, just book it... location is a 20 minute drive into town but this gives you best of both worlds... we love to party and have a beer but this gave us two options, a night off with perfect setting and the staff, nothing but first class! tripadvisor for the longer review but please just book it.. nothing short of amazing and at 30 quid a night... what a bargain!
◇投稿日 2011年11月27日◇
9.3
最高!
James イギリス
カップル
2011年9月 | 7泊滞在
Idylic location, excellent personal service.”
Setting, spacious accommodation and excellent food
Stefan, An and Toi are fantastic hosts, nothing is too much trouble for them and they made our stay very relaxing. We would recommend this hotel to anyone.
◇投稿日 2011年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
IAN インド
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel”
Tranquil surroundings
a naturally beautiful resort to help destress work fatigue. green and serene surroundings where a silent river meanders to the sweet melody of those humming birds. a professional masseur will work those knotted muscles. rooms are spacious and very clean. food is yumm!!!!
◇投稿日 2011年6月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Graham イギリス
カップル
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Peaceful location, great rooms and warm welcome, ”
Riverside accomodation, well appointed
Great place to kick back and relax. A little remote for Chiang Mai itself, but excellent to spend some quiet time.
◇投稿日 2011年6月15日◇
6.7
良い
Anthony ベルギー
カップル
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel near the river, good value”
Price, room size, quietness
My wife and me stayed here for 2 days in the weekend. The hotel is far from city center, which is good as it is peaceful and quiet (great view on the river). The superior rooms are big and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2011年5月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Elaine アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2011年2月 | 4泊滞在
Drive there first and check it out”
good food
this hotel is remote.. if traveling by car it would be better. tours charge more to pick up & drop off here. more expensive cottages are nice and there is a salt water pool but cheaper cottages have bare concrete floor and mildew smell and outdoor bath which made no sense at night with mosquitoes. you are by a remote river and hear amplified chants from a buddhist temple at dawn & eve. lonely place; we seemed the only guests at times. very good food (including german style thai sausages and great pad thai), nice landscape and flowers.
◇投稿日 2011年5月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Anthony オーストラリア
ビジネス
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在
what a good stay”
You are away from it all.
Easy to stay place. Food is good, people are very nice and the veiw is very very good. The room was big and very clean.
If you want to get away from shopping, people and Chiang mai, then this is a good place to stay. The rooms are very clean. The staff are very helpful. The food was good. The pool is clean and over looks a great veiw of the river. It is very far away from everything, so a car might be needed if you want to get around. They do have a driver at the hotel. Over all I had a good stay. A+
◇投稿日 2010年3月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Wan-Mei 香港
カップル
2009年12月 | 4泊滞在
Baan Nam Ping Hotel is a very friendly hotel”
Price is very reasonable. Cottage is beautiful and clean. Staffs are very very nice. Breakfast is very fresh and a lot of varieties! The dinner was delicious! We had dinner there every night!
At our first day, my boyfriend and I have been arranged to a basic standard room (it was not a cottage, it was right next to car park). This room was very basic, but clean. However, the curtain was very thin. It was very bright in the early morning. Also, some local houses (next to these rooms) have chickens. The chickens made noise non-stop for whole night. I couldn't sleep at all! Families in Baan Nam Ping loved to sing Karaoke. It was very noise at night. However, singing loud and noise of the chicken is a part of their culture. I get used to it after my first and second day! This hotel is fast from Chiang Mai Central town. It takes 30 mins on Car. Taxi is around $400 to $600 Thai Baht.
On the second day, I told them about our concern. They arranged us a very nice cottage. The room had a outdoor toilet and bath. Very beautiful and special. I can looked at the stars and moon with the trees and flowers when I took a bath. Very different experience! They also have different cottages. They all are totally different styles and sizes. I highly recommend people to stay at the Cottage, not the standard room! Cottage is more quiet! Baan Nam Ping Hotel is a very friendly hotel. Staffs were very very very nice and friendly. This hotel is base and very clean. Not many staffs there, but they all were very nice and helpful. All the staffs can do multi task! They carried suitcases for us, went to market to buy fresh food, cooked us food in the kitchen, served us the dinner and breakfast. If you want to learn how to cook, one of their staff would be your teacher too!!! They were excellent! Although they did everything, they all were enjoy their job so much. They always had a beautiful smile! I missed all the staffs there, my boyfriend and I will go back again!
◇投稿日 2010年1月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Colin オーストラリア
カップル
2009年2月 | 2泊滞在
I would go back.”
Lovely hotel in a beautiful spot, staff memeber Addy was awesome
Very far away from practically every form of entertainment/dining in chiang mai. great place if you just want a beautiful place to stay and relax and read but dont expect to get anywhere without hiring one of the staff from teh hotel to drive you somewhere (always at least 300 baht). owner of the hotel is quite rude.
◇投稿日 2009年2月27日◇
2.0
Hae 韓国
ひとり旅
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
깜짝 놀라서 그냥 바로 나왔어요”
좀 쉬고 싶어 .. 자연친화적으로 보여 예약하고 갔는데.. 전혀 준비가 되어있지않더군요.. 아무손님도..스탭도..없었고요.. 기다리니.. 와서 데리고 간 방이.. 악... 청소가 안되어있는방요.. 엄청난 곰팡이 냄새에.. 화장실에선 지린내에.하수도오물냄새.. 변기며 욕조..더러웠고요 손님이 먹다놓고간 물병이 그대로.. 냉장고 없고요.. 다른건 참아볼라했는데..침구곰팡이 냄새와 화장실 지린내가.. 견딜수 없어.. 다른방도 별거 없을거 같고해.. 이틀 예약한거 날리고 걍 도망치듯 나왔네요.. 정말...가지 마시길.. 가셔도 못자고 나오셔야 함.. 청소상태..정말..ㅠㅠ
◇投稿日 2016年12月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hanseon 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
치앙마이에서 자연을 느끼고 싶다면”
세상에서 가장 아름다운 그네. 친절한 직원. 자연
친절한 직원 아름다운 자연. 모두 좋았습니다. 그런데 벌레때문에 고생은 좀 했어요...개미랑 거미 같은게 너무 많고 아침에 밥먹을때 다리에만 6방 모기 물리고..모기물리니까 바르라고 약도 가져다 주시더라구요...공기도 좋코 다 좋은데 벌레만 없으면 더 좋을것 같았죠...올라가는 계단 밑에 벌떼가 집을 지어서 그거 없애달라고 했더니 바로 에프킬라로 제거(^^::)해 주시더라구요. 저희는 코티지룸에 묶었는데요. 아침에 일어나면 강이 바로 보여서 몬가 힐링되는 느낌? 아이가 그네 타고 있는걸 동영상으로 찍었는데...그네가 정말 아름다워요. 벌레 싫어하시는분은 좀...아닌것 같구요. 공기 좋코 강뷰좋코 자연을 느껴보고 싶은분한테는 가격대비 좋은것 같아요.
◇投稿日 2013年10月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
haye フランス
グループ
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Très bel endroit mais si loin !”
déco, chambres , gentillesse de la propriétaire
quan don arrive c'est un choc , double : au diable vauvert. le coût du séjour double si on veut bouger ( 800 bahts AR au moins pour aller à Chiang Mai) autour il n'y a absolument rien à faire. Mais les chambres sont parfaites, c'est très bien entretenu, la déco en teck et les grandes terrasses devant les chambres invitent au farnient. Personnel aimable,petit déj rien à dire Cet hotel est parfait pour les personnes qui veulent se repose après des vacances trekking , ou des visites non stop les conditions d'annulations sont vraiment redibitoires lisez les bien
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇
6.3
良い
annie フランス
ひとり旅
2013年12月 | 6泊滞在
loin de tout, trop isole, ”
personnel tres acceuillant, hotel tres agreable, calme
le personnel est tres acceuillant, tres agreable. l'hotel est tres sy;pathique mais peu de monde, ideal pour un sejour de repos mais avec l'obligation d'avoir un moyen de locomotion. car sur place la location de scooter est chere, ce qui est bien dommage
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Lisa フランス
グループ
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在
Lieu idyllique et personnel aux petits soins”
Petite structure charmante
après l agitation du centre ville, nous avons profiter de ce havre de paix pour nous reposer et découvrir la campagne des alentours. le service a été impeccable, nous avons été chouchouté par tous le monde lors des repas ou des différentes activités: piscine, kayak, balade à vélo au marché du bois, massage de qualité. avoir le service d un palace avec une structure qui nous fait penser que nous sommes à la maison... a recommander absolument
◇投稿日 2011年4月10日◇
5.2
Weerachai タイ
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
ทางเข้า ”
ไปครั้งแรก ทางเข้าน่ากลัว ต้องขับรถไปเอง ไปครั้งนั้นน่ากลัวมากด้วยบรรยากาศของห้อง และรอบๆๆ
◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
5.6
Therasith タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
บรรยากาศริมน้ำราคาประหยัด”
บรรยากาศริมน้ำราคาประหยัด พนักงานมีน้อย ที่ตั้งลึกลับแต่คงเพราะต้องอยู่ริมแม่น้ำแลกกับความสงบ ห้องเก่าแต่ไม่น่าเกลียด มีห้องครัวกว้าง ห้องน้ำธรรมดา บรรยากาศหน้าบ้านดีใช่ได้นั่งดูต้นไม้ใหญ่ริมน้ำ
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Rapee タイ
ひとり旅
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在
เงียบสงบ”
บรรยากาศเงียบสงบเหมาะแก่การพักผ่อน แต่การเดินทางเข้า-ออกจากตัวเมืองยากไปหน่อย ห้องพักมีอินเตอร์เน็ทไร้สายไว้บริการ อาหารเช้าอร่อย พนักงานบริการดีเหมือนอยู่บ้าน
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
KRIENGSAK タイ
カップル
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
เงียบสงบดี
◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
2.3
Pairin タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
การดูแลลูกค้า ที่แย่ไร้ Service mind ของเจ้าของ”
1) เราจองไปแบบมีน้องหมาเข้าพักได้ แต่พอไปถึงทาง โรงแรมแจ้งว่าตอนนี้เปลี่ยนนโยบาย ไม่ให้เข้าเจ้าของมาดูแลเอง แต่กรณีของ ให้เพราะ ทางอโกด้าหักเงินแล้ว เจ้าของแสดง อาการและมรรยาท ที่รังเกียจน้องหมา และไม่เป็นมิตรกับเจ้าของน้องหมาด้วยไม่พูดคุย ตอนทานข้าวดูแลคนอื่นหมดแต่ไม่ดูแลพวกเรา แต่กับแขกท่านอื่นพูดคุย เรากำลังไปทานข้าวเจ้าของ รรบอกว่าเออ ไม่อยากให้พาน้องหมาไป แค่นี ถามว่าเราไม่ผิดนะครับ เมือคุณรับแล้วต้องดูแลให้เท่าเทียมกัน ทำไมไม่แจ้งตั้งแต่ที่แรก น้องหมาที่พาไปเรียบร้อยมากไม่ชน ไม่เหา อึใส่ถุง มาว่าแบบนี้เสียใจมาก จายแพง แต่ได้บริการห่วยแตก ห้องเหม็นอับ 2) อาหารเช้าแย่มาก เป็นใส้กรอกเค็มมรก 2 วัน 3)ค่าที่พักแพงไม่คั้มกะเงิน อาหารเช้าควรดีกว่านี
◇投稿日 2015年1月8日◇
5.3
Eakkachai タイ
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
เงียบ สะอาด พักผ่อนสบาย”
เงียบ สะอาด ปลอดภัย
บรรยากาศเงียบสงบห่างไกลจากตัวเมืองแต่เหมาะสำหรับการพักผ่อนที่ทำให้ชีวิตดีขึ้น
◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Numphung タイ
カップル
スーペリア 1キングまたはツイン
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
วิวดี เป็นส่วนตัว พนักงานบริการดี แต่อยู่ลึกมา”
เงียบ เป็นส่วนตัว เป็นกันเอง
น่าพัก อากาศดี พนักงานบริการดี พูดเพราะ แต่เดินทางลำบากถ้าไม่ชินทาง
◇投稿日 2012年12月20日◇
6.7
良い
Donphiphop タイ
カップル
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
อาหารเช้าอร่อย”
บรรยากาศ
บรรยากาศดี อาหารเช้าอร่อยแต่น้อย พนักงานดี ห้อง standard ไม่ดี เก่า ห้องน้ำอุปกรณ์ชำรุด ทำเลหายากและมืด
◇投稿日 2012年12月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
namtip タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
บริการดี อบอุ่น”
เงียบสงบ ร่มรื่น มีพื้นี่ให้เด็กวิ่งเล่น
เงียบ สรบ ร่มรื่นมาก มีต้นก้ามปูใหญ่ มีสนามหญ้าให้เด็กวิ่งเล่น เตะฟุตบอลได้ ห้องพักขนาดใหญ่ ห้องน้ำใหญ่ มีพร้อมทุกอย่าง ในราคาที่ถือว่าคุ้มค่ามาก manager และพนักงานน่ารัก เป็นกันเองกับแขกทุกคน รู้สึกเหมือนไปพักบ้านญาติมากกว่าโรงแรม อาหารเช้าไม่มีให้เลือกมาก แต่ก็ได้อิ่มอร่อยทุกคน แต่เน่ืองจากระยะทางค่อนข้างไกล ควรมีรถเอง เข้าออกทางหางดง ผ่านบ้านถวายจะดีกว่า มีป้ายบอกตลอด แต่ถ้าเข้าทางสารภีจะรู้สึกไกล และหลงทางง่ายมาก
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sompong タイ
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
โรงแรมบรรยากาศดีมากเหมาะกับการพักผ่อน”
วิว และ ห้องพักสวยมากค่ะ
เป็นโรงแรมที่ให้ความรู้สึกความเป็นส่วนตัวดีค่ะ ทางเข้าอาจหายากหน่อยแต่เมื่อเข้าไปถึงที่พักไม่ผิดหวังเลยทั้งห้องพักและการบริการ ไปครั้งที่2 แล้วยังรู้สึกอยากกลับไปอีก เหมาะกับการไปพักผ่อนกับคู่รักและครอบครัวค่ะ
◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Kittichot タイ
グループ
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
สวรรค์บนดิน”
สถานที่ริมแม่น้ำและการบริการด้วยใจ
โรงแรมเงี่ยบสงบ อบอุ่นริมน้ำปิง ทำให้ผู้เข้าพักได้เหมือนได้พักทั้งกายและใจ อาหารอร่อยมากและพร้อมให้การบริการแม้จะดึกแล้วก็ตาม ที่สำคัญคือพนักงานและเจ้าของมีใจบริการและต้อนรับได้สุดยอดครับ
◇投稿日 2012年2月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Siriporn タイ
グループ
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
วิวสวย เงียบสงบดี พนักงาน่ารักมาก บริการดีมากค่ะ”
วิวสวย เงียบสงบ บริการดี
ชอบความเงียบสงบของที่นี่ มีต้นไม้ใหญ่ร่มรื่นดีค่ะ วิวก็สวย พนักงานน่ารักค่ะ
◇投稿日 2012年1月25日◇
2.3
maliwan タイ
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
การบริการควรต้องปรับปรุง”
ไม่มี
ไม่ได้รับการให้บริการที่ดีจากเจ้าของ และพนักงานที่คอยให้บริการ ควรปรับปรุงการให้บริการทุกด้านโดยด่วน!!!!!!
◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tinnakorn タイ
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
ทำเลริมนํ้า อากาศดี สวย แต่ทางเข้าแคบเดินทางยาก”
การให้บริการ การดูแลเอาใจใส่่ลูกค้าดีมาก
การเดินทางเข้าที่พักยากเล็กน้อยต้องโทรถามทางเพราะกำลังซ่อมถนน ถ้าทำถนนเสร็จคงหาง่ายขึ้น ประทับใจการให้บริการ ดูแลดี ผู้บริหาร ทักทายอัธยาสัยเป็นกันเองมีใจให้บริการดีมาก บรรยากาศริมนํ้า ต้นไม้ใหญ่ร่มรื่น อากาศดี พอดีวันที่พักมีฝนตกตอนเช้า ห้องโอเค ทีวีเล็กไปหน่อย แต่มีรายการubc ไม่มีตู้เย็น เหมาะมากสำหรับพักผ่อน ข้อด้อยคือฝนตกไฟฟ้าดับ นํ้าก็ใช้ไม่ได้เพราะไม่มีไฟปั้มนํ้า และระวังถ้าวางของกินมดจะขึ้นครับ โดยรวมดีครับ โดยเฉพาะผู้บริหารเอาใจใส่ดี
◇投稿日 2012年1月20日◇
6.3
良い
ANANT タイ
グループ
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
ไกลตัวเมือง ทางเข้าออกลำบาก”
สงบ เหมาะกับการมาอยู่โดยออกไปไหนให้น้อยที่สุด
ไม่เหมาะกับคนที่ตั้งใจะไปเที่ยวตัวเมือง กลางคืนกลับลำบาก
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Pornpen タイ
カップル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
สงบงามริมน้ำปิง ”
เงียบสงบ อาหารอร่อย บริการดี
ทำเลที่ตั้งค่อนข้างไกลจากตัวเมือง ทางเข้าก็ค่อนข้างมืด ไม่เหมาะกับคนที่ชอบแสงสี แต่ถ้าชอบความสงบและการพักผ่อน ที่นี่เหมาะมาก วิวริมแม่น้ำปิงสวยมาก ตอนเช้ามีหมอกขึ้นจากริมน้ำด้วย อาหารเช้ามีแค่อเมริกันเบรกฟาสต์แบบเดียว แต่อร่อย เพราะเลือกใช้แต่ของดี กาแฟสดอร่อยมาก เจ้าของดูแลใส่ใจดี บริการดี โดยรวมแล้วประทับใจมาก
◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
RATTANAPORN タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
บริการดีพนักงานเป็นกันเอง”
เป็นธรรมชาติห้องพักสะอาด
อาหารอร่อยและสะอาด รีสอร์ทน่าพักสะอาดเหมาะกับการพักผ่อนหรือคู่รัก,พนักงานเป็นกันเองตอนรับด้วยรอยยิ้ม,ชอบบรรยากาศค่ะเป็นธรรมชาติ
◇投稿日 2011年12月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ekkapol タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
รีสอร์ทขนาดเล็กบริการด้วยมิตรภาพ”
เจ้าของดูแลเอง ห้องพักอยู่ริมน้ำ
เจ้าของน่ารัก ให้คำแนะนำเกี่ยวกับสถานที่ท่องเที่ยวได้ดี มีน้ำใจ พนักงานก็โอเค ทางเข้าเปลี่ยวไปหน่อย รีสอร์ทเล็กๆ แต่น่ารักน่านอนเล่นอีกแห่งหนึ่ง
◇投稿日 2011年12月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jinda タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
รีสอร์ตเล็กๆแต่อบอุ่น”
บรรยากาศดี
บ้านน้ำปิงเป็นรีสอร์ตเล็กๆ อยู่ริมแม่น้ำปิงสมชื่อ บรรยากาศในรีสอร์ตน่ารักมากค่ะ ร่มรื่นเพราะมีต้นไม้ใหญ่เยอะมาก มีชิงช้าริมน้ำให้ไกวเล่นด้วยนะคะ ไปพักมา 2 ครั้งแล้วค่ะ คนที่ไม่ชอบความพลุกพล่านจะต้องชอบที่นี่แน่ๆ แม้จะไม่ได้อยู่ในตัวเมืองเชียงใหม่แต่ก็เดินทางสะดวก (ถ้าไม่เคยไปก็อาจต้องโทร.ถามทางหน่อยนะคะ)
◇投稿日 2011年12月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chatchai タイ
カップル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
ที่พักเงียบสงบ สายน้ำปิงทอดเอื่อย อบอุ่นรอยยิ้ม”
ห้องพักกว้างขวาง มีส่วนแยกครัวเป็นสัดส่วน ประทับใจสุดต้องเป็นการต้อนรับของคุณต้อย ให้ความรู้สึกอบอุ่นเป็นกันเองดีมากๆ
ไม่ได้ตั้งใจพักที่นี่ในครั้งแรก แต่เผอิญมีธุระที่เชียงใหม่ และ resort ที่ซื้อ package ไว้ก็เต็ม ผมเลยสุ่มๆเลือกดูจากใน AGODA พอไปจริงๆ ดีกว่าที่คิดไว้มาก ชอบที่เงียบเป็นส่วนตัวดี รวมทั้ง ห้องพัก แฟนขอให้เปลี่ยนจากห้อง Standard เป็นห้องที่มีระเบียงหน้าห้อง มองเห็นแม่น้ำปิงไหลเอื่อย มีชิงช้าให้เล่นด้วย สวยมากๆ แต่ห้อง standard สำหรับผมโอเคเลย แต่แฟนเค้าเขินๆ หน่อย ตรงห้องน้ำมันออกจะโอ่โถงไปนิดนึง เค้าเลยขอเปลี่ยน สิ่งที่ประทับใจอีกอย่างที่ถ้าไม่พูดถึง ถือว่า review ไม่หมดก็คือ การต้อนรับของพนักงานต้อนรับ คุณต้อย อัธยาศัยดีมากๆ อีกอย่างคือ menu แนะนำครับ ขาหมูเยอรมัน ผมกินคนเดียว ก็เกือบหมดเลย
◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇