いますぐ予約 ▶▶ バイティ ホテル アパートメンツ

バイティ ホテル アパートメンツ (Baity Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 159 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(159)クチコミ by Booking.com(723)
7.8
すごく良い
クチコミ 159 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス8.0
お得感8.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 142件
8.0
非常に満足
Tushar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location. Very spacious rooms. Clean.”
Good value for money. Maximum marks for location.
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
5.6
Khalil カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Just OK - don't expect too much”
Breakfast needs improvement - almost same food everyday (chickpeas, beans and potato dishes)- taste was not good - no variety in fruit and salad (watermelon and some chopped fruits everyday) - unpleasant smell in corridors - basement parking barriers were not working, had to come out of the car and go to reception to tell them open the gate (several times), internet very poor- disconnecting every 5 minutes (no signals in bedroom) rooms were good size however sofas needs proper cleaning - kitchen was also good with all basic facilities, locations was good, it is just an OK apartment for holiday travelers but don't expect too much.
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
6.7
良い
Nisar パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年11月 | 6泊滞在
holiday stay with family”
the hotel was neat nd clean and two super market was near one of which was spinneys.
We enjoyed every bit of stay at the hotel. It's not in the commercial area so have to walk to reach the restaurants, shopping centres etc. Metro is located at 7 to 10 min walking distance. Apartment is very spacious.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Roop インド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Value for Money”
Location, space, Comfort
Excellent! They had a good desert safari trip as well which i would recommend for anyone visiting. Scary but Great! Rooms very comfortable and value for money. The only issue was that had asked for a non smoking room, but the room was smoked in. COmfortable beds, clean kitchen. spacious Bath. All in all a great stay, and that's why I come back!
◇投稿日 2015年11月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Maricar フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
It's big hotel apartment good for family with kids”
Big Size 1 BR, Good Staff
Its good but not like the other hotel apartment we stayed on a weekly basis which is really great.
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
9.7
最高!
EMMANUEL フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Big Rooms, Plenty of Toilets, Very Friendly Staff”
2 Bath and 1 Toilet for a 1BR Hotel Apt. is the Best; Big Spacious Room, Kitchen, Living & Toilets; Within the heart of the City
◇投稿日 2015年4月29日◇
3.7
Jewel フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
JUST OK”
VALUE FOR MONEY
WE ASK FOR AN EXTENTION UNTIL 2PM BUT WAS NOT GRANTED. A LITTLE DISSAPOINTED.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tony マレーシア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
Comfort Stay!”
Location, Hotel Conditions and Room Comfort
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
cumali トルコ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great for travelers to stay a few days”
location
Fast and convenient check in. Close to metro and local restaurants
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
cumali トルコ
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
good location”
location
Good,
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
6.0
Astrid オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel ”
Breakfast and small swimming pool
We stayed with our fan with 4 children for 2 nights. It was ok but the rooms where not ready when we arrived from Indonesia. We booked 1 suite for 4 children and one double room . we ended up in a large suite with extra beds in the living room. Small swimming pool on the roof. People are not used to good looking blond girls in Bikini:)
◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
5.3
Hani レバノン
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在
bad”
room size, location internet
very bad, we used to stay here more often but now no as it needs renovation and its not clean anymore
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dong ベトナム
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年12月 | 8泊滞在
Comfortable stay”
Clean, comfortable and centrally located hotel!
Great stay with comfortable room and central location!
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dong ベトナム
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年12月 | 8泊滞在
Great stay! ”
Centrally located, clean and quiet room,
This is a comfortable and clean hotel apartment, also centrally located, easy to get everywhere in the city. Staff are friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend this hotel to my friends if they go to Dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年8月 | 10泊滞在
Baity Hotel Apartments”
Best Hotel in dubai
◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
6.3
良い
Akoji ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
very Big rooms”
size of rooms
Was upgraded to a 1 bedroom apartment. Very spacious. Hotel had very old furnishing
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Derek アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Not as good as the first time”
The room was quite big- good value size for money. The hotel was located about a 10 minute walk from the Karama metro station with easy access to several malls such as Bur Juman, Diera and Dubai
This was my second stay. I really enjoyed the first stay. It was very cheap and the room was spectacular. During my second stay (the stay I'm reviewing now) I had a similar room with sitting/dining area, large bathroom, nice bedroom with big closets and a kitchen. However the room reeked on cigarette smoke. I even left the windows open and the smell wouldn't go. Also the floor rug had a pretty funky smell so I ended up rolling it up and throwing it in the washing machine room. The floor rug visibly looked stained and dirty. The kitchen floor also seemed a bit dirty. In general I was much less happy with the cleanliness of the room this time around. The buffet breakfast was OK and not a bad value at 35 Dirham. A great location with only a 10 minute walk to Al-Karama metro station. From there it is a short ride to Bur Jaman shopping center, in fact one can walk there (15-20 minutes) if it's not too hot. Likewise it is a short ride to Diera city center and Dubai shopping malls. There are many affordable Indian and fast food restaurants on Kuwait street. Another unfortunate element of this visit was that they were building a new building next to the hotel which was quite annoying. Work started after Fajr prayer (about 6 AM) and was continuing into the night. I realize this is out of the hotel's control but any visitor should realize construction will probably at least a few more months.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
2.7
mohammed サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
sooo bad,dirty ,bad smell carpet and furitures,”
nothing at all,honestly
old,stained,bad smell carpet and furnitures in the exective one bed room flats,i tried 2 of them. stained with holes towels. expensive over nothing
◇投稿日 2013年11月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
sharadha アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel but construction next door!!!”
access to taxi, location, spacious hotel apartment.
baity hotel apartments was nice and spacious,problem i had was noise from construction which was right next building. which started in morning till sunset, when i asked the receptionist for different room she said i had to upgrade the room.
◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Abhishek インド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
rooms neat and clean, big apartment, free wifi
overall i would give the rating of 8 out of 10. apartment was big, neat and clean, free wifi, was cleaned every day. bus stop was just opposite of the hotel and metro station was walking distance. Overall it is value for money hotel. The thing i did not like was that we extended our stay 3 times, but we we were not provided complimentary bottled water, tea and coffee despite the assurance by reception desk that it will be provided.
◇投稿日 2013年10月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
A plesent surprise. Much more than expected!”
Good location, friendly staff, great food.
I was really surprised with the room and service. My room was very spacious, clean and more then enough bathrooms and showers than 1 person could need. I also had a nice view of the Burj Kalifa and city. It was very easy to organise taxis and personal drivers to many of Dubai's attractions and was also walking distance to local supermarkets and ATM. I will defiantly be staying here again.
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohannad ヨルダン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年9月 | 4泊滞在
great apartment”
apartment size with very speed internet
very nice stay i would recommend and stay in again, i like the location easy to go and come back without stucking in traffic
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年7月 | 8泊滞在
Best Hotel in dubai”
Best Hotel in dubai
Best Hotel in dubai
◇投稿日 2013年9月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maria ロシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
great efficient great staff”
staff convenience price
How important is internet access while travelling?
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tan シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Nice budget hotel”
Large room, friendly staff and close to public transportation
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Howard ベトナム
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great”
Location Location Location
Great. I really enjoy the vicinity. I love the location and the nearness of everything.
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇
5.7
Jewel フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
budget friendly ”
spacious with large kitchen and with balcony
we book at this hotel right after a lunch party, we had a big room, but unfortunately the staffs were so strict and was so hesitant to let our friends visit us. we informed them that they will just hand over some gifts and would not stay more than an hour, after a long negotiation and confiscations of id’s they let them in. total hotel experience was just ok, nothing fancy…
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Rick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
I have stayed 20 times - it is always great.”
Location, staff, rooms
Staff always super-friendly and helpful. I have stayed here more than 20 times and I will again.
◇投稿日 2013年8月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Santosh インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
clean,large rooms, close to everything
enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean as well.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Derek アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Big apartment, small cost”
The apartment is big and clean with full kitchen, washing machine etc., near to Karama metro station and there are many cheap restaurants in the neighborhood (mostly South Asian food)
It was great mostly because I scored a great deal (during the summer and Ramadan- I don't know if such deals are available year round. The hotel was very clean and quiet with polite staff. I made good use of the kitchen preparing food there and reheating leftovers in the microwave to also save money. It was a great location about 5-10 minute walk from the Karama metro station, a walk even tolerable in the Dubai summer heat. From Karama one can easily go to the Bur Jaman mall (which is also in walking distance if it's not too hot) and other areas. If one packs light he may also go from the airport to Karama metro by the metro service. I hope to return with my family if I can find another good deal.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
5.0
steen デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
3 toilets and 1 bed apartment”
Large apartment but poorly organised - who needs 3 toilets when available is 1 double bed only...We picked this hotel for internet included but it never worked (3 reminxers to reception)
Apartment condition was acceptable, except for kitchen appliances. We used cooker/oven but 3 buttons went off, just rotated without any action. Hotel names it Free Internet and thus feels less compelled fixing it. I name it "included in room price with no extra payment". Hotel should offer price deduction when not working... Our sightseeing was spoiled as idea was to check/plan by internet after arrival. We stayed 2 nights and will surely not choose same again.
◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Rick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
I have stayed here more than 20 times. ”
Privacey, location, service.
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Balarabe ナイジェリア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 13泊滞在
Interesting and enjoyable”
Breakfast,internet services and cleaniness
Only issue of date mistake i experienced while making my booking which caused me to pay extra charges
◇投稿日 2013年7月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jonathan イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Large Serviced Apartment at good rate”
value, size, location
I got a good rate on Baity through Agoda and paid around $250 for three nights in a deluxe one bedroom. I had two bathrooms, a living room and a large bathroom en-suite in the bedroom. Spacious. I noticed some of the other apartments on my floor were plush with carpets etc, probably sold at a much higher rate. The location is fine if you don't mind using the metro to get downtown, Al Karama station is just a few minutes walk which is doable even in the heat of summer, it's 5 short stops to the Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. There isn't much in Bur Dubai itself apart from shopping centers and local restaurants, there are some nightlife options in the local hotels. Baity is about 15 minutes walk from the beach road where buses go up and down. I never ate at the restaurant at the hotel so can't comment, but there is a 24 hours spinneys round the courner with everything you could possibly need for self catering in your kitchen. Cross the highway under the metro line and you'll also find plenty of local style restaurants with Indian and lebanese food aplenty as well as KFC and BK etc. Overall a good stay, very good value for the price paid in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2013年7月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hani レバノン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在
Feels Like Home”
Large comfortable room, fast free internet and centrally located
This is not our first stay in this hotel. We will sure be returning back as it is very well located and the rooms are extremely comfortable and big. Most important for our business is the free high speed internet available in our room. However, I do recommend hotel management to take a look at tiny details in the hotel that need renovation on regular basis. Especially the couch in the living room, it is very old and needs changing or renovation.
◇投稿日 2013年6月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yvan カメルーン
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在
hotel agreable, abordable et bien situé”
l'appartement spacieux, tout le confort moderne, proche des transport en commun
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Saad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Room staff
Good
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Rick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Always exceptional”
Price, location, comfort
I've stayed her more than 20 times. The staff is fantastic - privacy is paramount. Location is great.
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Khaled イギリス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing”
Staff, Location, Cleaness
Great and would definitely stay there again for the next visit
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
10.0
最高!
sam インド
グループ
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
it was nice and the staff are so good”
staff they very good,
its nice place I stayed in lots of hotels in Dubai but this is the first time I feel comfort bcs the staf are so good and fast services
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Mahmood パキスタン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
clean room cooperative staff”
Best hotel in Dubai for the Business Purpose
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
9.0
最高!
josef スウェーデン
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
I LIKE THIS HOTEL APARTMENT”
CLEANNESS, LOCATION,VERY GOOD PRICE
IT WAS GOOD, BUT THE BED IS NOT SO BIG (QUEEN I STEAD OF KING SIZE AND NOT ENOUGH FOR TWO BIG ADULT!
◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ayman エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
hotel was ok ”
inernet was internet was good
◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
9.3
最高!
WONG 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年5月 | 6泊滞在
spacious,fully equiped kitchen,washing mashing”
free wifi,near metro
I had a great stay in this hotel. Although the furnitures are a bit old styled, at least it has whatever I needed during my stay. The room is spacious, with a equipped kithchen, washing maching,microwave,big fridge. 2 bedrooms with 3 toilets! There is TV in master bedroom too. Wide range of TV channels selection. The most important thing is there is free wifi provided.Can ask for more passwords if you have more than one devices. The restaurants at the lobby is in reasonable price with good food.One thing to suggest, better bring your own hair dryer if you have really long hair, as the hair dryer in the toilet is a bit weak, other than that, everyting is fine,water is hot enough and powerful. If you are looking for luxury stay, here might not be your choice, but if you are looking for a place with reasonable price,near metro and with free wifi, here is the place I would recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Jules ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
brief but enjoyable”
location, comfort, staff
A return visit, friendly staff, helpful. The roof top pool was clean and great way to cool off. The kitchen was well equipped and the drying rack in laundry room was great. Would stay here again. Short walk to Al Karama metro and shorter walk to Spinneys 24 hour supermarket with everything you need. Internet high speed and complimentary.
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Weidong 中国
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ アパートメント
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
very nice”
房间不错,免费wifi,早餐好吃
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nurul マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
fabulous hotel & value for money”
Large room, location of the hotel and the wifi connection
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chien 台湾
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice and clean for business trip”
Hospitality
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇
6.3
良い
Gungor トルコ
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
not bad, much better than the competition”
Baity Hotel Apartments
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emmanuel ナイジェリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
Nice”
Clean, affordable and good value for money
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇