いますぐ予約 ▶▶ バリ ゴールデン エレファント ブティック ヴィラ

バリ ゴールデン エレファント ブティック ヴィラ (Bali Golden Elephant Boutique Villa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 101 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3
/
10

Reviews of バリ ゴールデン エレファント ブティック ヴィラ (Bali Golden Elephant Boutique Villa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(101)クチコミ by Booking.com(40)
7.3
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.5
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション5.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.0
お得感7.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (101)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 99件
8.3
非常に満足
Hendra インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Ideal for a couple to have private time”

The place is really ideal for a couple to stay. The villa that we selected has its own swimming pool, the bedroom is located on the second floor and has windows looking to Kuta beach from distance. The villa has motorbike for rental at reasonable price and it's great way of transportation to go to the restaurants, convenience shops, or Nusa Dua. The staff is friendly and helpful.

The only drawback is the place hard to find. This is a private villa and the road direction is hard to see from the main road. You might want to request the owner standby to assist you when booking the villa. We came from Sanur and rented a private taxi to go Uluwatu and stay in this place. We spent more than 2 hours to search the place. We found it by luck at the end. Another thing was about the internet connectivity. It did not work when we were there. It was not due to villa's fault, because our 3G couldn't work as well.

◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Kanlayanee タイ
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

Feel like home”

You can choose which room you want to stay

The entrance looks dead, there is no lights during the night and no sign telling you there is a hotel inside. There is nothing around but you can ask the ladies at the hotel to call a taxi for you, Jimbaran beach is not so far. Every villas have its own private pool and breakfast is serving at your room in the morning.

◇投稿日 2012年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdul シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年12月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful villa setting with fantastic service”

Private and personal swimming pool for each villa, beautiful Balinese decor

The villa is located on a hilltop in a quiet Uluwatu area and suitable for a relaxing getaway from urban living. Beautifully designed incorporating nature and Balinese traditional elements. Beautiful scenery of the area from every villa. Villa is manned by friendly staff and provided personalised service. Only setback is that guests would need transportation to travel out of the villa to get around Bali.

◇投稿日 2011年12月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hwa マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Receptionist and Great Design”

individual villa with private pool

There are total 4 villa, and me and my frens have occupied for 3 villa. another 1 villa is empty. Nice environment once enter to villa. Room is nice and all drinks are free. Breakfast is not bad. However when come to night time, the villa is too quite and area surroding you are dark. Better to have more ppl to stay and more happening. 2 floor villa bathroon is outdoor. Better to have own transport if you want to stay in the villa, or else around the area have nothing.

◇投稿日 2011年10月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hwa マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Receptionist and Great Design”

individual villa with private pool

There are total 4 villa, and me and my frens have occupied for 3 villa. another 1 villa is empty. Nice environment once enter to villa. Room is nice and all drinks are free. Breakfast is not bad. But is abit quiet for the place. Better to have more ppl and more happening. Need to have own tranport to travel around, or else the transport expenses will be alots.

◇投稿日 2011年10月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Siew
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

Charming hotel & people”

Private pool

We are repeat travellers to Bali. This is our 6th time to Bali in the last 12 years? Glad to have found this lovely place - villa with our own private pool at an excellent price! For "poor flat dwellers" like us, having a 2 storey semi-detached "house" is such a luxury. The view from the room was wonderful! For breakfast u can choose from indonesian or continental. Both mornings we chose indon. Both wonderful & freshly prepared - one was rice & one was noodles... Bali Golden Elephant provides free transport service to nearby places for eg Jimbaran. However, we chose to just walk to the nearby local stores for food - it is abt 15mins walk away, remember to bring a torch in the evening. & the airport is quite close by, at the most 30mins when the traffic is at the peak!

◇投稿日 2011年5月30日◇
4.0
Henry イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

"Almost"”

The best way to describe this Villa is "ALMOST". Having our own private pool attached to our villa was really cool... Having it full of mess let it down. Having wifi in our room is important but when it is so slow you cant even open an email in 10 minutes, what is the point in having it at all? Having a room with a fridge to keep your drinks cool is great... But when the fridge is unplugged and no where in range of a power socket, it is just a waste of space. Having a pet monkey in the grounds is novel, but when it is chained to a stick with nothing to play with or do it just seems cruel. Having air conditioning in the room is an essential but when powercuts were present for most of the night and there is no back-up generator at the villa, air conditioning becomes useless! I could go on, there are so many aspects where they are clearly just trying to 'tick the boxes' but nothing at this villa is the way it should be which is such a shame because with some good work and management this place could be really wonderful.

◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Morley シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

comfortable and accommodating...”

Staff went above and beyond to take care of us. Mr. Ferry was great!

Very romantic. set up flowers in the tub and on the bed with candles by the pool (my birthday :). A little far from the beach but Mr. Ferry will drive you if available. Recommend dinner on the beach!! great sunsets as well.

◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
natalie オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

A swimming pool at your feet and gorgeous views”

The view of the ocean and forrest, the pool outside our doorstep

Having a delayed flight meant I was quite late to check in for my one nights stay. The gentleman that let me in was very polite and patient. He didn't speak much english, but it was enough to get in and settled for the night. The room was beautiful, a large size bed with a mosquito net, surrounded by glass windows and doors overlooking the ocean, the forrest hills and the villa's own splash pool, with the bathroom just to the side. The block out blinds ensured I woke up when I was ready, and the english speaking staff delivered a deliciously made indonesian breakfast with fresh juice (at the time requested). There was also a choice of three different cuisines.

◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Renee オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing Rooms and Efficient Staff”

Your own private pool, Complete Privacy and Fully Equip Rooms with friendly and very efficient staff at all times.

The stay was amazing the private plunge pool was such a great part of this villa but at all times of the day and night the staff were ready to assist you whether it was to book transport or to open the gate for you at midnight they were always there! The location was a little hard to find as there wasnt any visible signs that let you know where it was but thats what made it even more private and secluded. I loved it and would definitely stay again!

◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
john オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely staff and Quality room”

Staff, plunge pool, nice room layout

The Staff were genuinely lovely, the room was beautiful and the pool just perfect. We were able to inspect all the rooms and they all offer something special. There is some more building being/to be done, but nothing of inconvenience. The contents of the bar fridge is complimentary (Pretty cool!) Everything was nice and clean and we felt welcome. Just a few dollars cab fare to anywhere and the staff will arrange anything you want including going and collecting local food that you might have seen as you drove up the hill to arranging taxis etc. They'll even loan you a motorbike. McDonalds does delivery 24hours :) (not bad for 4 A.M. munchies) The stairs are a little spooky at first because of no railings, but a bit of fun once you get used to them. This is really a place for couples, I wouldn't really recommend it for children(not child safe) unless you get the double suite perhaps. The wiring and plumbing is modern and professionally done. The room service is more like, what ever you'd like they'll provide it, but only breakfast is made on site(and it's nice). They will get you what every you'd like though pretty much with a smile and at a local price. The WiFi does not work, no hope of it and needs to be upgraded. Its just a dongle plugged into an access port. If there was good wifi, this would be the perfect place to stay, everything else was so nice. Once small gripe, the water was turned off for an entire evening so work could be done on the extensions. That was as a bit ordinary and spoiled one of our evenings. The rooms look their most beautiful at night. Remember to turn the waterfall on, its special. The aircon worked well I definitely hope to return for another stay

◇投稿日 2012年9月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ANDIKA インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

best buy for honeymoon”

private pool, queit area, privacy

the boutique hotel has 4 rooms and 1 suite, fortunately while we stayed all other room was unoccupied.. we had a good quality time there.. the only problem was about the meal.. hotel located around 3 kilos from central jimbaran, so you will have to take some effort to get your meal..

◇投稿日 2012年8月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
lestari インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

great room and service”

open bathroom

i really happy can have a moment to stay here,it was really wonderful experience,they hv big room,facing to pool,also free complimentary of soft drinks,nice breakfast,really helpful staff,even the location bit hard to find but when i call them,they told me easy direction way to the hotel.and in the night,view too room is so romantic.

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
harry インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

beautiful hideaway”

private villa with pool to indulge your days

It was a great place to spent your romantic time with your spouse and its location make it more perfect to have the romantic hideaway. The pool just outside the bedroom is a great idea to have a leisure time. Bali Golden Elephant is perfect for honeymoon couple to enjoy Bali.

◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
fandy インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

great service”

service

great villa, great view, great service... but for the location, is rather difficult, you have to ask the recepcionist when you arrive at gwk... over all, the villa is good, the nice staff, and helpfully.. i hope one day i will visit it again

◇投稿日 2012年6月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fauziah インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great Escape”

Nice hotel with a private pool in each room, warm and helpful service

It's great escape for you to spend your holiday in Bali. Nice hotel, fresh air, warm and helpful service. The location is near beatiful white sands surfing beaches. it's suitable for couples or you who wants spend your time in quite area. Don't be worry, it's easy to find food around. And i think motorcycle is the best ride for you here

◇投稿日 2012年6月12日◇
6.3
良い
Jimmy インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Nice view at night”

Good service, private

this is second time i stayed at the hotel. my wife and i recently got married so we were looking for a quiet but comfortable place. hotel gave us a deluxe room right beside pool so it is very convenient for us to take a plunge during hot bali weather. when we arrived, bed was decorated with rose petal in a shape of heart and bathtub is filled with rose petals which is very nice and romantic. the hotel staffs are also very nice and helpful

◇投稿日 2012年5月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Danny マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice quiet place with pleasant staff”

Friendly and helpful staff

The service staff was friendly and helpful. The villa provides free airport transfer. The room was okay but the pool had plenty of insects on the water surface. There are stalls and a mini market somewhere down the road but it is quite far to walk. But the villa does provide motorbikes, not sure if it's free. At night, the road into the villa can be rather spooky for the faint-hearted. Basically it's quite a pleasant stay and we are happy with it.

◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Fen マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel with super comfy rooms”

Beautiful design with only four villas available

we spend our last 3 nights in bali here in gloden elephant boutique villa, my husband and i love this villa so much. the staffs are very friendly, they can get ready the simple breakfast the night before coz we are going out early in the next morning. there is a washing machine, which the staffs able to assist us for the laundry. private pool in every villa where you can enjoy with your loved one although it's a bit small. no wifi in the villa including lobby area. only broadband available provided you have laptop with you.

◇投稿日 2011年11月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Anne オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Unique boutique hotel with fantastic service”

Anything we asked for was provided with a smile.

This is a modern unusual design hotel We had one of about 8 luxury villas with a private pool and a great view for a very good price. There are steep stairs without rails so would not suggest this hotel for all people. The staff were amazing with their eagerness to please. There is no restaurant but the meals brought to our room were great. The location is about 20 mins walk from other restaurants and shops. The hotel is well hidden away so make sure you have the address details for the taxi drivers with some landmarks.

◇投稿日 2011年11月8日◇
9.7
最高!
SEE マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely Hotel”

Private Pool, Open Washroom

a very quiet place for relaxing. private pool is the best entertainment there. the hotel staffs are friendly and breakfast provided in balinese style are super delicious :) room is clean and tidy. love it so much!

◇投稿日 2011年11月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stephanie 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing, lovely and quiet stay”

quiet getaway with delicious daily breakfast

terrific choice for a getaway type stay. quiet location set back from main roads, delicious daily breakfast. best to have the villa staff arrange for car transport from the airport, as it's a big tricky to get there for taxi drivers who don't know the area (or who act like they don't know the area).

◇投稿日 2011年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
steven オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在

perfect location after surfing balangan”

quiet easy to find great staff and food

this villa is the perfect getaway from the noise and hussle of bali.the location for surfing balangan is great on 4km from the surf and the accomadation is immaculate and romantic for couples. the girls were always friendly and the food was first class every time they were always friendly and would secure my vehicle as soon as i arrived excellent service accomadation i will defenitly be back

◇投稿日 2011年10月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Dan 中国
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff, excellence service; very clean”

very friendly staff, very clean, private, good service

It was very pleasant to stay here for my 4 days trip in Bali. The staff were very friendly, the room were also very clean. they help us to clean everyday and provide free laundry services as well as free airport pick-up. The location is a little far from Kuta, it took around 15 to 20 mins to Kuta. but if you prefer quiet environment, here is a best choice! There was no dust bin in the bedroom,and we have to the toilet to throw some wastes things.

◇投稿日 2011年9月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Simon オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely, quiet hotel with a great view.”

Romantic setting with a lovely view of Jimbaran bay.

We stayed in the Pool Villa Suite for a couple of nights, but would happily have spent more time there. The rooms were nice and clean, and the view from the walls of glass were great, especially in the morning. It's possible to close the curtains for privacy, but there isn't much need, as the nearest neighbours in view were a fair distance away. The staff (Wayang and Nissa) are friendly and helpful. My girlfriend had special dietary requirements, and they were happy to help. The pool was a little cold for my taste, but it was great to have it there. I didn't try the internet, so can't comment. For a relaxed and romantic stay, it was superb. It's a little difficult to find, so take the phone number so you or the taxi driver can call for directions. Nissa was happy to ride her scooter out to get us, and show us how to get to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年7月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chew マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff but not good location”

Good private pool, great service attitude and good night view

Generally is a pleasant stay in Bali Golden Elephant Boutique Villa Uluwatu. One disadvantage is there is no shopping area around, so nothing to do at night time. Also there is no cable TV channels, all local channels.

◇投稿日 2011年6月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Shawn シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

Secluded location, Great Service”

Service, Wonderful views

abit difficult to find but the service staff, fantastic views from the bedroom more than made up for it. great place for honeymooners and esp couples who prefer gg to beaches. location is near to all 3 beaches that is dreamland,

◇投稿日 2011年5月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Monique インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

private clean cozy”

really fit for couple with its private pool. but need more parking space and male staffs as the stairs r so many

◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
tom イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在

tidy. light and clean”

clean

just safe and clean place would recommend for couples

◇投稿日 2011年4月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Hana インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely staff, slow wifi”

They seem to have improved after the reviews here. It was not unclean if only a bit damp, however the towels were old and rough. The wifi was slow, however it boasted a nice patio with a beautiful sunset view, and a private pool to boot. The breakfast was simple but delicious

◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
2.7
kenneth オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2015年4月 | 6泊滞在

Horrible ”

Terrible never again ...!!!it is in the back docks of no were ...main road noise all day and night could not sleep does not have a restaurant or coffee shop as it said ... I believe Agoda should check out places before putting in there site we paid for 5 nights but only stayed one because it was bad ...

◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
6.7
良い
Zun ミャンマー
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

Pleasant Experience ”

Spacious villa, Friendly staff, Good food

It was a pleasant stay. However, the location of the villa is very isolated, very far from the beaches and sightseeing spots. And it was an off peak period when we were there and there only two of us in the whole hotel, of about 6 villas in total, which worried us about our safety especially at night. However the staff there were very friendly, the driver the villa helped us to get was very friendly and price is reasonable too. The staff there freshly cook our breakfast for us every morning and it tasted great too. Private pool available was not really clean so we did not swin in there. I would recommend this place for big group of people.

◇投稿日 2015年4月5日◇
6.0
Anastasha インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

small and peaceful villa, but not-so-good location”

helpful staffs, private pool, nice room

The villa was very hard to reach by car as the road in front of the building was damaged, in a poor condition. Apart from that, the villa is quite nice, but they have to improve the cleanliness of the room and the pool. Breakfast was simple but tasty.

◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
3.7
Matteo イタリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Smelly, dirty and super expensive”

The monkey owned by the the staff.

My stay at the Golden Elephant Boutique Villa had been the worst stay for me in Bali, was the most expensive one and we never got our sheets changed and not even new towel for the shower. The shower was sometimes hot sometimes cold, full of insects. The pool with freezing water i could not even jump in. The location awful, we spent so much time driving around before we could fond the place. The wi fi is not your own one, they have one modem that you can take but if someone else had been faster you will stay without internet. I have been in so much cheaper places where the service food and internet was so much better. Absolutely do not go to stay there. There are hundreds better places for a reasonable price

◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
5.7
Stepan
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome service by the staff”

Staff, Staff, Staff. I don't see anything else actually

Difficult to find and the hotel itself is still building though I think they've stopped working on it and just open for 3 or 4 room/bungalow. Good thing that they have very good staff otherwise it would be a very bad stay for me.

◇投稿日 2013年12月23日◇
6.7
良い
Shapur インド
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Private clean pool”

Pool, privacy, quiet.

The pool was clean and good size for a family to relax. Room was beautifully will big glass windows, Staff was friendly but language gap, Difficult to locate te hotel at first, Wifi very poor and not available in the room.

◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
4.7
Tobias ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

Villas in the middle of nowhere and never 5 Stars!”

new villas

The Villas dont earn 5 stars. The staff doesnt speak english and cant fulfill the expectations of a 5 star hotel. They havent neither knives nor salt! They rented a bike for us, but forgot the helmet and so on... Many obvious things. The pool is dirty and too small to swim. And also the terrace was very small, the chair was broken. The villas are new build but already in a bad state. The Wifi doesnt work and the tv has no good signal and also no international programm. In front of the villa is a construction area and destroys the view to the coast. Without a taxi or a bike youre lost in the middle of nowhere. theres really nothing around. You cant walk anywhere. We are quiet disappointed and won´t recommend the hotel!

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
panchalee タイ
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Private villa with nice view”

Private swimming pool, very friendly staff

The villa itself has a pretty view and not far from jimbaran beach. However, the villa sign is very small and it took us at least an hour trying to find the place! Once we got there the gate to the villa was closed and it took the staff a while to come open it for us. The villa is not very clean and doesn't seem like it was well taken care of. However, the room was very comfy. If you like privacy here might be a good choice for you.

◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Tim オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great room, private pool but bad location”

Pool and view were great

The room, private pool and view at the hotel was great. Facilites were really nice and modern design. The hotel is quite far from the beach, nightlife and shopping. However for a getaway with a nice view, private swimming pool, its a cool little group of villas.

◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇
3.0
Alissa アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Horrible place and location, don't stay there”

Unfortunately no pros

Very disappointed after a lovely week traveling all over Bali many cities and villas an other hotels, but this location was a mistake. Unclean, unsafe, in a terrible area, no available staff-- basically an old building with rooms for rent being called a "villa", also plants and area around rooms were also very unacceptable. I cancelled as soon as I could find wifi! There are many beautiful places closer to the beaches, this location is not good for tourists, over 20 minutes from beaches and no nearby good restaurants.

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
6.0
Jessica アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet, relaxing, great staff!”

Private pool with patio, fridge, nice room

based on the amenities described on the agoda site the room was supposed to have wifi, air conditioning, room service until 10pm, and a tv/cable. the first room we entered, the air conditioning did not work (the room was extremely hot from the sun), the tv was available (no cable and needed a working dvd player), room service or a restaurant was not at the villa as described, and there was not any wifi or internet connection. at first we were bummed because the description was not truthful and misleading in correlation to the overall price of the hotel. the staff however was very nice and accommodating. the staff allowed us to move into the suite. the suite had it's own patio area downstairs, and a bigger fridge. the rest of the features stayed the same. if you want to be secluded and in a remote area then this is the place for you. in all, the experience was humbling and relaxing.

◇投稿日 2012年7月1日◇
6.7
良い
Shana オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

friendly staff”

yummy local food near by

At first I was not impressed with the villa, it seemed like an odd design and toilet shower was exposed to construction site next door,so very little privacy however other villas looked better and more private, the plus side is the staff were fantastic and helped arrange transport and many other things for us, location was also good for access to fantastic cheap local food however from bedroom traffic is very noisy at night, all up was a great experience at the Golden Elephant.

◇投稿日 2012年7月1日◇
6.3
良い
Olivia ニュージーランド
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Odd location but lovely view.”

nice view, friendly service.

Quite a small hotel in a weird area, not walking distance to anything and lots of building going on next door. The hotel itself was done nicely and the staff were lovely, however would not stay here again due to location.

◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇
5.7
Aswin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Small room with tons of insect infestation”

Breakfast is yummy, all drinks in the fridge are free, owner/manager is polite & nice

this property is small on the hilly area in uluwatu/jimbaran overlooking north (you can see the jimbaran/kedonganan bay and the east bay partially). views are definitely obstructed by 3 palm trees and a tall property on the north side of this villa, otherwise it's pretty spectacular. villa staffs do not stay over and arrived around 8 am in the morning. overnight, there was only 1 security guard in the property, so don't expect to call room service in the middle of the night, but he's pretty helpful. breakfast (try their balinese food from the menu) was the best that we had all week long, so that was the highlight of our stay. all drinks in the fridge (bottled water and soft drinks) are free. however, we quite disappointed with our stay here. first of all, this place is infested with insects/bugs. the glass doors to the rooms have gaps which allow insects to come in. when we arrived and shown the room, we saw a millipede on the floor and my wife freaked out. we also noticed, upon closer inspection before bedtime, that the quilt cover and bed sheet had leg hairs and even pubic hair, so that was disgusting. my wife asked the security guard for new bed sheet and quilt cover and we had to replace them ourselves in the middle of the night (because the staffs already went home). we didn't use the pool because it looks too deep for our son and it has dead bugs in it. the stairs for the suite room are too steep and do not have rails so it's not safe for the kids. ac is directly facing down your head, so you will wake up feeling a little dizzy. gate was padlocked overnight and was opened by the security guard at 7am, so before that, forget about going out to photograph sunrise. bedroom and bathroom are super small and not hook/hanger to be found. ramp from the road to go up to the property was too steep and too narrow, our driver hated it. jalan utama (the road to access this property) was rocky, bumpy, and super narrow. overall, i will not stay in this property again.

◇投稿日 2012年2月16日◇
4.0
Valentina イタリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在

Not so Good as it seems”

Stunning view

This hotel is first of all very difficult to reach,you have to call them (cost of international call) and it's not sure they understand you,it depends on Who is at The hotel. Pretty dirty and smelly but they were very kind in cleaning everything we asked. Poor breakfast,not so many choices.dirty and cold (freezing) pool.stunning view of the ocean but poor view on the rubbish surroundind The hotel.Far from restaurants and bar but very quiet (important for Bali)

◇投稿日 2011年12月29日◇
6.0
David イギリス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年9月 | 10泊滞在

Very peaceful but very basic”

Helpful staff, very quiet and secluded

the villa was far more basic than i had expected. the staff were all very friendly and tried hard to please. was told that local transport was available and included, but was only available on 1 occasion the 10 days i stayed there. had to take taxis all the time. wireless internet was supposed to included, but when the bandwidth was used up, within the first day, i had to pay for to top up the 3g card repeatedly, which added costs every day.

◇投稿日 2011年9月21日◇
6.3
良い
Siaw マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely villa but difficult to locate”

Unblocked scenery, room is built with all glass wall

We spent almost 2 hours looking for the villa because there was no sign of the lane and the villa at the entrance of the small lane. Not even the local postman and taxi driver know where Gang Utama is. No phone no was given in the website, neither on the hotel voucher, therefore there was no way to call the villa for direction. Other than that, the villa is lovely with friendly service staff and gorgeous sea view and night view.

◇投稿日 2011年3月16日◇
6.3
良い
Neil イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great location for GWK”

The views from the terrace are wonderful

I really enjoyed my stay and i would stay there again

◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
5.3
Michelle マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

great potential, but...”

lobby decor, uluwatu, geckos everywhere

greeted by a massive gecko as we entered the room, which was really basic with tiny showers. the place could have been cleaner and the owners could have been more contactable prior to the trip

◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇
2.0
Alan オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年1月 | 4泊滞在

very poor”

unclean and staff not helpful. changed hotel after one night.

◇投稿日 2014年12月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Phillip オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Peaceful Villa”

Private pool and cooking facility

Nice Villa, private Pool, Sensational views on top of the Mountain. Perfect, however eateries are very limited and The Villa is a little difficult to find

◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Hugo 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在

Very friendly staff”

minutes away from a good supermarket and Japanese restuarant. staff were really friendly, breakfast was delicious. don't be put off by the appearance of the surroundings
◇投稿日 2015年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
steven オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Relaxing and fun”

The location and how quiet and pretty the area is

The girls were really helpful and polite and nothing was to hard for them . They always made us feel safe and relaxed and this made my wife and I enjoy this pieceful location

◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chris オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在

Exellent staff, quiet location, perfect 4 couples.”

Pool, comfort, villa layout.
◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Renol インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Goo food, view & with private pool

Best hotel with a private pool also good food with a smile.. Quiet atmosphere with a couple.. Also candle light dinner with Bali view..

◇投稿日 2012年10月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Norliza マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel but difficult to find”

The view

Perfect choice for couple. Very privacy. Dramatic view; you can view sunset, sea and town area from your room. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alnovenra マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic Place for Honeymoon”

Privacy

it was a wonderful time during our stay here.. the view from our room was magnificent.. the staff are friendly and the try hard to satisfy our needs.. near to uluwatu temple and gwk..

◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rylee アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

The best place in ulawatu”

Great help, private pool

The help was amazing, the room was in excellent condition. The only thing they needed was wifi.

◇投稿日 2012年2月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
AMIN オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

very friendly staff

The Hotel is located in a nice part of Bali. The double-storey villa is very attractive including private pool downstairs. The variety of the food was excellent.

◇投稿日 2011年10月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
GIUSEPPE イタリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在

very quiet location, and nice rooms”

tranquil escape

if u are not looking for kuta's hussle, then here is a nice place

◇投稿日 2011年10月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Syed シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic Villa”

Cheap Villa

Nice place with nice View. Abit far from Town but worth if you love quite place where no one disturb. Wish to go there again

◇投稿日 2011年7月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Vernessa マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在

Peace and quiet”

Nice villa but you need transport to go anywhere

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
SIN マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Miss their pet monkey 'Cinta'”

My hubby and have a memorable honeymoon stay there.. We missed their pet monkey 'Cinta' very much

◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
5.0
leanne オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

It was Ok.”

Quiet, friendly staff, good view.
◇投稿日 2014年1月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
marc オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在

nice private pool friendly staff tidy ''”

view,pool,breakfast

it was lovely not much room to park our car but plenty for bikes secure great pools good villa pet monkey there 2 and shes nice only bites a little !

◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇
6.0
lee マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with attentive staff but location is bad.”

Friendly staff, personalize service
◇投稿日 2013年6月22日◇
5.0
匿名 シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

tricky hotel. I got cheated of the first night”

villa like place

Alot of mosquitoes, they gave my room to someone else and didn't refund me the remainder. No service after 10pm.

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
aracelis スペイン
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年6月 | 5泊滞在

relaxing place”

we loved the overall privacy. The place was isolated but within 10-15 min walk to a mini markt.

Breakfast is brought to your room every morning. It is good... But not varied. Good customer service. Clean and confy rooms.

◇投稿日 2012年9月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
WAHYUNI インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Nice private villa, new and good service”

Nice private villa, new and good service

Nice private villa, new and good service, even in the quite remote area, but the maids are quite good and helps us a lot.. The villa is 2 storey with nice view facing greenery.

◇投稿日 2012年5月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
wouter オランダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ(プライベートプール付き)
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

lovely hotel and great staff”

good service with a smile

Best too have a car when stay there is far from everything , but if you like it nice and quit really good

◇投稿日 2012年2月15日◇