いますぐ予約 ▶▶ バリ ニクソマ ブティック ビーチ リゾート

バリ ニクソマ ブティック ビーチ リゾート (Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 670 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
/
10
宿泊者の97%がおすすめしています

Reviews of バリ ニクソマ ブティック ビーチ リゾート (Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(669)クチコミ by Booking.com(334)
8.9
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.0
お得感8.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (669)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 570件
10.0
最高!
SATOSHI
カップル
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

大人のための落ち着いたリゾート”

まず、騒がしく下品な中国人団体客が居ない事が良い。(旧正月に滞在) 常に庭やプールの維持に努めており、静かで心地良い休暇をホテル内や近場で過ごす事ができる。 3~4泊、ないしはそれ以上滞在する顧客が多いと思うので、朝食のメニューに変化を持たせてくれると満点だ。

◇投稿日 2019年2月12日◇
9.3
最高!
chisato 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

リフレッシュ!!”

部屋からの眺め  食事  スタッフの対応

 初めてのバリで、山エリアと海エリアに分けてプランを練りました。  海エリアはとにかくホテルが多く、絞るのに大変でしたが、決定的だったのは、ホテルから海が見える事と食事の評価。 評価以上の感触でした。部屋も混み合って居なかったせいか、海の見える角部屋で窓枠が景色を切り取ってくれ、最高の眺めでした。  夜は10時くらいには静かになるし、とても快適。シャワー、水道からはたまに海水と砂が出ますが、飲み水は毎日補充してくれるので気になりませんでした。  海岸もエリアによって雰囲気が随分違いましたが、とにかく大人の雰囲気で間違いない!  ショッピングモールの、ビーチウォークも海岸を歩くと30~40分位。でも、海岸を歩くデメリットは、どれが建物か解らない... 私達は、その先のディスカバリーなんとか、まで行ってしまいました。(ここは、海岸から見える。徒歩50分位)  まぁ、色々ありましたが、またバリへ行くならこちらに泊まります!!  また是非行きたいです。

◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇
6.0
KAORI 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

こじんまりとしてますが、プールは良かったです。”

白人比率が非常に高い。スタッフがフレンドリー。 プール周辺、海ビューが良い。

ジュニアスウィートに宿泊しましたが、コテージの前を人が往来するので、落ち着かないです。部屋の中が丸見えなので、ずっとレースのカーテンをしないといけないです。それなら、普通のカテゴリーのお部屋で2階のお部屋の方がいいと思いました。  ジュニアスィートと言うには、部屋が狭い。お部屋での寛ぎを重視するならお勧めしません。 お部屋のファシリティーは、古いのか、雰囲気だけであまり丁寧な作りではないです。 朝食は種類は多くないですが、味はおいしかったです。 プールは2段になっていて 眺めもよく、居心地良かったです。ガゼボが3つあります。 歩いてお散歩しやすいロケーションなので、よかったです。

◇投稿日 2011年8月27日◇
9.3
最高!
taketsugu 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在

とても素敵なホテルでした。”

すべて良かった。
到着時の送迎をお願いするのに直接ホテルへのメールをしたが、返信が無かった。

ジュニアスイートにカップルで泊まりとても満喫できました。部屋は綺麗にされていて、清潔です。虫や爬虫類も部屋内にはいません。レストランの食事も大変リーズナブルで尚且つとてもおいしいです。朝食はバイキングなのですが、それぞれおいしいので食べ過ぎに注意です。プールサイドにはベットがあり使うときには、タオルを貸してくれます。食事も飲み物も頼めば持ってきてくれて親切に対応してくれます。日本のガイドブックには載っていないホテルですので穴場だと思います。

◇投稿日 2011年1月13日◇
10.0
最高!
TAKASHIMA 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good”

期待以上のホテルでした。排水溝が、壊れていると言えばすぐに直してくれるし、周りは静かだし、何と言ってもスタッフがフレンドリーで、臨機応変に対応してくれました。

◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yuichiro 日本
カップル
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在

こじんまりとしたホテル”

プール脇にあるジャグジーが最高

スイートに滞在したが、他ホテルと比べると少し見劣りがする。別途シャワーがなかったり部屋のアメニティーなどもいまいちであった。ただ、オーシャンビューの部屋に滞在していたため、部屋やバルコニーから見る景色は最高で在った。また、プール脇にジャグジーがあり、これが以外に気持ちよかった。レギャンビーチの目の前に位置しているため、サーフィンなどをする人にも非常に良い立地である。ホテル設備は多少5★に見劣りすると思うが、それだけスタッフとも触れ合う機会が多くみなとてもフレンドリーなため外国気分は楽しめると思う。だだし、ほとんど宿泊者は、オージーのため、ホテルになにか頼みたいなどのリクエストがある場合には少しは英語がはなせないと不便かも。

◇投稿日 2011年4月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yasushi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

青い空、インfヒニティプール、夕陽ダイニング”

・スタッフのホスピタリティ
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TOMOHIRO 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

海のすぐ前。スタッフの対応がとても良い。”

スタッフの対応がとても親切。

バリ島滞在最後に1泊だけしました。 帰国便が深夜だったため、レイト・チェックアウトをリクエストしたのですが、通常18時までのところを20時までの滞在に延長してくれました。 WiFi動作にトラブルがあったらしく繋がらなかったので、問い合わせたところ、オフィスのLAN回線を使用させてくれました。 部屋はいたってシンプルでしたが、清潔で快適に滞在できました。 朝食も種類が多く満足できました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Takehiko 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

WiFiが部屋で使えない以外は文句無し!”

ロケーション

クタビーチ目の前、朝ご飯良し、プールも大きく、ホテル内のレストランで食べるとビーチが目の前という素敵な席でご飯が食べられ、スタッフの愛想良し、非情に満足しました。これで、部屋でWiFiが使えれば文句無しですので、是非改善をお願いします。

◇投稿日 2012年9月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
horie 日本
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

ビーチ沿いの普通のホテル”

ビーチアクセス便利でレストランも安い

スタッフの対応ががとてもよかった。海沿いでレギャンビーチの夕日もレストランからはとても綺麗に見えて良かった。海遊び等にもとても便利だが、部屋のわりには金額が少し高く思えた。

◇投稿日 2011年9月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HIROKO 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在

ゴージャス過ぎず、カジュアル過ぎず”

スモールホテルならではのプライベート感

クタの広いビーチが目の前に広がるロケーションをプールから楽しめる。ほどよいクラス感があり、うまく外界と切り離されているのに、すぐ隣に喧騒がある。滞在中に夕方ガーデンウェディングをしたカップルがいたのも今回印象的でした。ビーチに沈む夕日をバックに誓いのKISS.ロマンチック!にぎやかなビーチも安くて旨い街のレストランもマッサージもそばにあるのが便利。長期滞在の欧米人が多いのもうなずけます。

◇投稿日 2011年9月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
suzuyama 日本
グループ
デラックス
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在

プライベートビーチ付きでおの値段♪”

ホテルを出たら、すぐに繁華街ですが、ホテルは静かで過ごしやすいです。

ホテルは、きっと古いのでしょうが、手入れが行き届いています。この値段で宿泊して申し訳ないくらいです。 部屋のお風呂のお湯は、少し待てば出るので、バリのシャワー事情を考えたらこの程度は、多めにみれます。また、泊まりたいです。

◇投稿日 2011年8月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Noriyuki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフが暖かく、オーシャンビューのきれいなホテル。”

スタッフが本当によかった。レストランも毎日食べても飽きないくらいおいしかった。

滞在中娘が熱を出したとき、病院までおくってくれたり、誕生日にケーキを作ってくれたり、スタッフの対応がとてもよかった。部屋はきれいだけど狭いので、プールサイドで過ごすことが多かった。 買い物へは、バイクをレンタルしてスミニャックのほうへ行ったりした。友人たちはホテル前のビーチで日中サーフィンを少ししていた。

◇投稿日 2011年2月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
NORIHIRO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2011年2月 | 4泊滞在

ロケーションはいいけど部屋が狭かった”

落ち着いた感じの良い

部屋がもう少し大きければ申し分ないです。 ロケーションは海の目の前で、サーフィンをする方はボードレンタルも していました。 HTLの裏側には等も有り、非常に便利な場所です。

◇投稿日 2011年2月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
TSUKASA 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2011年1月 | 5泊滞在

みんなフレンドリーでとてもよかった。朝ごはんもおいしかった。”

とても綺麗で、良かった。
ホテルに紹介してもらったガイドより、自分たちで交渉したタクシーの人のほうがガイドがうまくて安かった

にぎやかな3人で行ったけどいやな顔されず、フレンドリーでよかった ホテルもとても綺麗でした。 気になる点はシャンプーの泡立ちとかぐらいです

◇投稿日 2011年1月11日◇
9.0
最高!
kanako 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフの気の使いが大変よくサービスでワンランク上の部屋にしてくれた”

スタッフはフレンドリーでサービス豊富
朝食はアウトサイドでブゥッフェスタイルで食べ物にハエが沢山とまっていた

初のバリ旅行だったのですが、ホテルのサービス・設備が整っており、 とても満喫することが出来ました。 ホテルだけでも1日満喫できるほどの設備が整っています。 日曜日にはホテル内でショーも観賞できるので大変満足しています。

◇投稿日 2010年11月28日◇
3.7
DAISAKU 日本
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

ビーチが近くレストランのクオリティも高くスタッフの対応も良いのでお勧めします。”

ホテルスタッフのホスピタリティ、ビーチの前で便利なロケーション、そしてレストランにクオリティの高さ。
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇
6.7
良い
Yoshiharu 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

価格の割には部屋が狭く備品も粗末”

スタッフはフレンドリーで良かった

スイートルームにエキストラベッドを入れたが、エキストラベッドが粗末で寝返りを打つとギシギシ鳴り使わなかった。結局ソファーで寝た。 スタッフは子供たちに積極的に話し掛けてくれ、子供達も楽しむ事ができた。

◇投稿日 2011年4月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
akemi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2011年2月 | 4泊滞在

大人のための落ち着いたホテル”

海の前のこじんまりとしてくつろげるレイアウトと雰囲気 

ほぼ外人率95%位の宿泊者でけっこう高齢の方もいたり、家族もカップルもグループもと 客層はバラエティに富んでいながらも騒々しくなく良い客層が多いとみられました。 スタッフもスマートでフレンドリー。 全体的に落ち着いた雰囲気が和むいいホテルでした。 目の前がレギャンビーチというロケーションも良いです。

◇投稿日 2011年2月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 7泊滞在

Top notch ”

Location ,service and amenenties all fist class all the way . This hotel in located right on the beach , no thru traffic just all the benefits of an exclusive beach club without the price tag . Rooms are large, clean and spacious even a free laundry service . Host of guest vouchers for free cocktails and massage services. The only thing that let this trip hotel down was no lift available so it was hard going staying on the top floor but still worth the expireance next time we’ll just book a room on a lower level. Every single staff member was professional, attentive and all spoke exceptional English which made it easy for us with limited Indonesian skills. You have the choice of viewing sunset from the pergola at the hotel or the beach where the beach bars are friendly and the hawkers are not intrusive , if you say no they go away no hassles.Two large swimming pools and one for the little ones plenty of pool lounges you’ll never have a hassell getting one .

◇投稿日 2019年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Dean オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 9泊滞在

Selina from Goldcoast Australia ”

The Bali nikosoma was totally amazing . Everything was just super excellent . The food was so so delish the staff were so so helpful kind friendly nothing was a problem at anytime . The resort was Totally clean pool area so relaxing . Totally a great experience.

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
10.0
最高!
MELISSA オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年4月 | 7泊滞在

Beautiful resort that is so relaxing”

Love Niksoma will return each year! Staff go above and beyond and location is superb. Resort suited to adults only which makes it very peaceful

◇投稿日 2019年5月3日◇
9.2
最高!
Dawn オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 7泊滞在

Loved the quality of the bedding / staff / location ”

The only negatives is the swimming pool is not 100% clean . The first day I was in the pool I touched slimy and spotty mould on edges and tiles of pool . The pool maintenance needs an overhaul of testing and chemicals . .

◇投稿日 2019年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
kiemara オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 8泊滞在

Relaxing and quiet, amazing resort ”

Those resort is located on legion beach and the road between the resort and beach is traffic free so helps to create a quiet, peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The resort rooms are spacious and comfortable and very clean. Service from all the staff is very professional and friendly and they will provide anything you need with a smile and a thank you. You can easily spend the entire stay by the pool relaxing or stroll the streets nearby or enjoy a wonderful spa treatment. I will be staying at this resort everytime I return to Bali.

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Debbie オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 9泊滞在

Couldn’t fault this place at all.”

Great location, staff couldn’t be friendlier, great food, reasonably priced drinks around the pool, comfortable beds, fantastic well priced spa. After staying here I think I’d always now rather choose a boutique hotel. So much better than the bigger places. Will definitely be back.

◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
margaret オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 11泊滞在

The hotel is very nice. The staff are wonderful. Unfortunately the 2 pools are very deep, .”

The breakfasts were similiar to other hotels ive been in. However there are a few I would say beat it. There also seemed to be a lot of mosquitoes around the hotel. All in all we had a nice time the rooms are comfortable.

◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年4月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Great place to stay, fabulous location great staff, I did notice the our room was a bit more run down from the previous year, the bed was great 👍

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great place to stay loved everything about it 👍”

Close to beach with beach ambiance, even if u don’t like the sand, everyone is happy to help You have the total relaxation holiday, highly recommended

◇投稿日 2019年4月13日◇
9.6
最高!
linda ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在

Gorgeous Boutique hotel, excellent beach location ”

On arrival I was upgraded to a deluxe room and it is very tastefully decorated. The bed and 4 super size pillows are so so comfortable and the bed linen is luxurious and of high quality. The tv is large with a vast choice of channels to suit all. I love the little touches like bed turned down and 2 cakes left for me when I returned from dinner. The room is large, light, spotlessly clean and has a large private balcony with comfortable seating. All lighting is excellent which is often lacking in some Bali hotels. My first breakfast did not disappoint with eggs Benedict on offer. The pools are beautiful and overall I think this is a great boutique hotel especially when discounted rates are on offer. My only disappointment is the overall view from my room. I face roof tops and a little concrete. A shame in-an otherwise near perfect place for my tastes. It is still pleasant to sit on the balcony though. I will definitely return to the Niksoma.

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Tracy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年1月 | 9泊滞在

Great location and excellent service”

This resort is in an ideal location across from the beach and close to restaurants and shopping. The rooms, pool and grounds are great and the staff provide excellent service. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to go back again!

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Lucille オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

Amazing!”

We stayed here to celebrate my friends 40th. It was amazing! Fantastic customer service from all staff, to check in, bar staff, pool staff, gardeners, everyone! A credit to management. The grounds and rooms are immaculate. Perfect location, right on Legian Beach, other side is Padma Utara, full or restaurants and shopping and spas. Hitana restaurant is great value and very tasty. Poolside beers are net 36rp which is great. Only downside is that there is no shade in the pool. That's my only complaint. I had the best time, thank you Niksoma. We will return.

◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Brock インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Love it!”

We found Bali Niksoma after doing extensive research on Agoda and other sites, and we are so glad we did! The staff were exceptional, the location was outstanding and the restaurant was wonderful! We loved our time there - whether relaxing by the pool or walking on the beach (which it right in front of the resort!) The surrounding area was close enough to virtually whatever you might need. We've stayed in a number of places in Bali, and this resort just jumped to the top of the list. We hope to be back!

◇投稿日 2017年2月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wei シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great staffs at the resort”

They have very friendly and awesome staffs at the resort. They make effort to make your stay very very pleasant, striking a conversation with you, asking if you need anything and very willing to help.

◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Richard オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing, spacious, beach front close restaurants”

Location, fabulous staff, top service

This was our second stay at Niksoma. We weren't disappointed! Fortunately upgraded to a larger deluxe room and received the same excellent service from friendly staff. The beachfront location is rare and the pools are laid out so that guests can enjoy the open space and view of the ocean from cabanas and pool lounges. Our friends joined us as a surprise and are now intending to book again at Niksoma, they loved it too. Would recommend this hotel without hesitation, restaurants are a walk away.

◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Malcolm イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在

My best hotel stay in Bali.”

The location, the staff and the quality of service were the best.

I have stayed in many hotels in Bali before my stay at the Niksoma. I now will only stay at the Niksoma, it is in my humble opinion simply the best hotel in that price range. i thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants to be near the beach, have a great room, get excellent service and enjoy fantastic surroundings including the two cracking swimming pools. I'll be returning for sure!

◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Malcolm イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing”

The location, the staff and the quality of service were the best.

I have stayed in many, many hotels in Bali before my stay at the Niksoma. I now will only stay at the Niksoma, it is in my humble opinion simply the best hotel in that price range. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants to be near the beach, have a great room, get excellent service and enjoy fantastic surroundings including the two cracking swimming pools. I'll be returning for sure!

◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Complete relaxation in a busy part of town!”

Staff service, infiniti pool, breakfast

Stay was wonderful, the Niksoma staff (Feby, Ika, Gus, Agungi, and others) were all smiles, and cheerfulness making our stay feel like home. The infiniti pools are amazing as they are right on the beachfront, you can hear and see the waves while in the pool and at night you can soak until 10pm or later while watching the stars in the sky and bathing in moonlight. Our first night there, there was a free cocktail party with drinks and snacks. On our last night there was a live band playing music late into the evening and taking requests from all hotel guests. The hotel ambience was very modern and zen, the location was great for day trips to Ubud and to Uluwatu, and overall the friendly and attentive staff made our trip unforgettable!

◇投稿日 2013年4月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Suk 香港
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel with good service ”

Position and service

I stayed at Bali Niksoma Hotel for my honeymoon. I chose the Deluxe room, the room was clean and comfortable. I love the restaurant of the hotel, it was facing to the beautiful beach with GREAT view. The swimming pools are very nice, too. It was a good choice for honeymooners

◇投稿日 2012年12月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Premkumar スリランカ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel located right next to beach”

excellent service, super location

we were upgraded to deluxe and that was a great way to start our vacation. the room was clean and the location of the hotel was right next to the beach. the cabanas and lounge chairs facing the beach was a great way to spend your evenings watching the beautiful sunset over the beach. the staff were super friendly and were more than helpful with suggestions on what to do during the day. would definitely recommend to others.

◇投稿日 2012年12月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Florence イギリス
グループ
デラックス
2011年12月 | 11泊滞在

Excellent Boutique Hotel! Great services!”

right on the beach, very well maintain

We have such a lovely time...top notch services from the staff at every level. The hotel is very well maintained. The pools are ample size. The food is above average. The room is farily clean and good size even with 3 adults.

◇投稿日 2012年1月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Allison オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2011年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great location and value for money”

Location was the selling point for us as there are plenty of restaurants and bars to choose from along the beach front.

This is a lovely boutique hotel in an ideal location on the beach and in a lovely garden setting. The food was excellent and service was good. The rooms were clean and up to the expected standard of this hotel. The shopping in this area is also within a short walk from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年6月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Wenny インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very satisfied! Really service with a smile!”

exactly beach-front!

this hotel is great! from welcoming-service (drinks, towel, greetings) until 2 staffs dropped us till our room and explain ev'thing of their facilities one-by-one. we come on friday and i was requesting pool-view or beach-view and u know what, we got both! lucky us! 2 sights of view... unfortunately, we only stayed there for 1 nite only as we had to move to private-villa in seminyak. but overall, this hotel is very great!

◇投稿日 2011年1月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MIA オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在

beautiful hotel and lovely staff”

not alot of children, more couples
room not ready at check in

the hotel was beautiful, the service was ammazing. room wasnt ready for 2pm check in after we arrived at about 3pm. told to come back at 6pm but room wasnt ready till about 630pm. wasnt too much of a drama as we didnt mind going for a shop and a late lunch and they upgraded us to the junior suite room which was spacious and luxurious. had a great stay and would definelty go back again

◇投稿日 2010年11月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Thien オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2010年7月 | 3泊滞在

Great Place”

pool & location to the beach cannot be beat. Staff were super helpful & friendly. would stay again
rooms were a outdated and old. public facilities can't be beat

We were really happy with Niksoma. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The public facilities were fantastic, great pool, beautiful gardens and superb location. We stayed in a standard room and it was outdated and need refurbishment.. maybe the more expensive rooms are nicer. We would definitely stay again

◇投稿日 2010年8月3日◇
6.8
良い
Boban スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

良い”

The room (nr 105) is big and comfortable but the toilet needs renovation.The breakfast does not have enough variety, we expert higher standard for this kind of resort. The staff are great. The best is the pool area. The gym is a disappointment, the treadmill and the bicycle are the only ones that can be used the other machines are useless need to be replaced.

◇投稿日 2019年3月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Vikki オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 6泊滞在

The Niksoma suited exactly what we were there for.”

We loved the closed street in front of the resort. Close enough to walk to Seminyak but away from the noise. We will miss the staff, especially Janu, Winsu, Agus and Mini Would definitely recommend the Niksoma 👍

◇投稿日 2018年10月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nicole オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年10月 | 14泊滞在

Great Location”

If you are looking for a nice place on the beach but bit on quieter side Niksoma is it. Could be cleaner with cups they serve you with, marks on side more than once. Great staff, need to mix breakfast up a bit as boring after 14 days..

◇投稿日 2018年10月18日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marita オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 14泊滞在

The rooms are due for a facelift. ”

Love this hotel and was a return visitor. The location is great the staff are wonderful and can't fault the food. However, the bathrooms are very tired with chipped mirrors, missing grout and out-dated in-bath showers. Time for a facelift I think.

◇投稿日 2018年8月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

Averil from Perth Australia ”

Cannot fault this hotel, have stayed many times over the years and never fails to please. Location is fantastic with views to the beach. Lots of staff have been there a long time and nothing is a problem for them always willing to go out their way for you. Everyone is so friendly, can’t wait to return at Easter...

◇投稿日 2018年8月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Arthur オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

Sydneysiders”

The hotel was nice and clean and staff very friendly. We had a Deluxe room which was ok but on the smaller side compared to other similar hotels. Probably wouldn't stay in Legian again, too busy and populated for our liking on a holiday.

◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Susan ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

Smaller sized quality accommodation . 2 big pools, comfy sun chairs. Service excellent.”

Would stay here again. Rooms very good size, contemporary Balinese decor. Had a massage at the hotel spa which was excellent but found a very good spa just out the back of the hotel with well trained staff and 1/4 of the price. Large buffet breakfast daily however some dishes cold. The pool area was the highlight for me. Very comfy sun chairs with drink and nibble service people mulling around. Beautiful clean pools. Not too many kids whilst we were there. Close to the beach bars and cafes. We stayed 5 nights. Wish we'd stayed longer

◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Emma オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【特別料金】デラックス
2018年7月 | 6泊滞在

Luxury and location”

The rooms were nice and spacious and really comfy beds. We have three kids and we had booked what we thought was a family room through Agoda only to find there is not such a thing at Niksoma. We were given 2 separate rooms for the first night and then moved to rooms next to each other interconnecting which was much better. The hotel breakfast is AMAZING! Other meals we had were good too. Great location, we went down to the beach bars for sunset Bintangs every evening and discovered on the last night the hotel were happy to bring the kids down milkshakes or juices from the hotel as all the beach bars have is coke and red fanta. Only critique is they could have a slightly more Balinese feel to the rooms and buildings. Free spa massage per room was awesome!!

◇投稿日 2018年7月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Denise オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic location, attentive friendly staff”

Hotel is in a great location in the central area of legian across the road from the beach. Great rooms, amenities and facilities. The staff are very attentive and friendly, beautiful breakfast, able to relax around the pool area after breakfast and be served tea and coffee from the buffet breakfast at no extra cost. Relaxed atmosphere, fantastic Spa offering discounts before lunch time. Overall a very enjoyable relaxing stay, will definitely return

◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Julie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年7月 | 9泊滞在

最高!”

Staff were friendly and very helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for them. We had the exact holiday we wanted. Relaxing and wonderful. Dinner on our last night was great. Looking forward to going back soon.

◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
10.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

2 night stay”

Absolutely loved this place. The rooms and pools are amazing, Being able to see the beach from the infinity pool was sensational. Staff were unbelievably helpful, friendly and courteous. Couldn't do enough to help you. Right across the road from the beach was the big winner for us. Great if you love to surf!! Walking distance to some magnificent eateries and close to shops as well. Couldn't recommend this place highly enough. Not many rooms here, so even though the place was fully booked out, it was never overcrowded in the pool or restaurants. Loved it, Cant wait to go back for longer next time. JB Victoria Aust

◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Sharon オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Great for groups of friends and couples ”

Loved the location and facilities however not the best room in the house. Paid $50 more a night than our friends and we were put in a room with no outlook( blank concrete wall). We didn't spend a lot of time in our room. Staff were lovely.

◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
MELISSA オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

RELAXING”

Love Bali Niksoma such a relaxing resort with wonderful staff

◇投稿日 2019年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Charmaine カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Bali Niksoma!”

Everything is very nice.

◇投稿日 2019年4月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Barbara アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

First time to stay at Bali Niksoma. Loved it! Beautifully designed, food delicious, staff excellent.”

Staff helped us with good transportation to Ubud for dinner and to take our group of 12 to the airport. Loved the hotel!

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Karyn オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing place”

Clean, food is amazing ! Staff are lovely. Location perfect Stayed here 9 times and will keep coming back

◇投稿日 2018年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Sentot アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Amazing location, friendly staff, great room size

◇投稿日 2018年8月19日◇
10.0
最高!
joel フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

great staff”

Staff were very friendly, they surprised me on my birthday! Highly recommended for a relaxing stay in Bali.

◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pier イタリア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Stunning position”

Hotel provides a sea front position with infinity pool, great space and friendly stuff. The room is in balinese style, simple, but comfortable. Breakfast could have more variety, compared to other hotels of same level in the area.

◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Roderick ベトナム
カップル
デラックス
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在

resort excellent; beach depends on your taste”

The staff were amazing and outdid themselves in myriad details. The room was very nice. The shower was a little sensitive when adjusting temperature. Pool and restaurant were fine. Spa was good. Gym minimalistic but immaculate. Breakfast had an abundant choice, with high-end fruit like mangosteen and snakefruit available. Besides the usual reconstituted fruit juices that everyone seems to like, there was juice/purée of real fruit available. Pastries were delicious. The beach across the street was more suited to surfing than swimming, and the touts were tiresome. The neighbourhood was ... Bali: tourist dense, with lots of bars and restaurants targeting the Australian tourist.

◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
margaret オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2018年3月 | 10泊滞在

Full service”

We enjoyed our stay at the Niksoma because it is clean and well organised.The staff have an excellent way of making the guests feel welcome.The breakfast has every thing you need to set you up for the day and always served with a smile.

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Denise オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 8泊滞在

I cannot recommend this place highly enough. The staff are amazingly attentive.”

What stood out was the incredibly attentive staff, the beautiful grounds and infinity swimming pools and the location. Everything is at your doorstep, reliable money changer, good Spa (Inner Glow) for cheap massages (IR 105K for 1 hour) much cheaper than the hotel and just as good, Circle K for those day to day supplies. Lovely restaurant with a good breakfast and open for lunches and dinners with a view over Legian Beach. They also own the Italian restaurant next door where we had dinner one night which was lovely. I would most definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇
9.2
最高!
Virat インド
カップル
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在

Good place ”

Good place , good location just opposite the beach. The only thing was that I was expecting chair cum sofa bench of hotel to relax on beach for their guests but there was no arrangements of such things and paid IDR 20,000 to take one bench there to chill on the beach. Overall very good experience and a nice place.

◇投稿日 2018年1月11日◇
9.6
最高!
sharon オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在

fave resort in bali”

Niksoma is my favourite resort in bali.. it has the best location on the beach and its lovely and quiet. l love how the sun lounges are spaced apart so you don't feel like you are invading anyones space. The buffet breakfast is awesome and the service and staff are number one !!!!

◇投稿日 2018年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Gary イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2017年11月 | 12泊滞在

Excellent Choice!”

Not having been to Bali before and area narrowed down due to my brothers wedding, we had decided to spend a little more than we might have done to, hopefully, get a good clean hotel, close to the beach, that would give us a chance to relax. We had narrowed it down to 3 or 4 and after reading the reviews this one seemed to tick the boxes. We didn't want to travel that far and be disappointed. We needn't have worried. Absolutely loved it and the staff are fantastic, so friendly and helpful and a real credit to this hotel. The room was lovely and cleaned every day. The bed huge and very comfortable. Massive choice of food for breakfast. We ate in the restaurant a few times and the food is excellent, you could certainly eat somewhere cheaper in Bali, but prices were at least a third cheaper than back in the U.K. Having spoken to other guests from Australia who had stayed here before, one couple MANY times and wouldn't stay anywhere else! Special thanks to Minnie, Wisnu and Sucra.

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 6泊滞在

Great hotel”

My wife and I stayed 6 nights at the Bali niksoma, and we had a great time from start to finish. The hotel is very clean and tidy, the pools are very nice (and deep) and the food was great, from the daily breakfasts to lunch and we had dinner there one night too and it was really good, ( two for one cocktails was a nice bonus also). All the staff were super friendly and little bed a joke or story. When we go back to Bali we will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇