すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全194件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ194件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.8
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

Jintana タイ
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very economic budget stay. Surround pub&bar.
Location Staff
Small room with feeling of haunted house. Sound from Pub &Bar is around but it help for fearing feel. Staff is nice but no 24 hours in charge. It is poor if compare with price but it good for one who quickly sleep and go
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

zin タイ
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Location
Location budget standard
Good location, carpark, comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PI 台湾
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Just okay
friendly staff
Well, the staff is friendly, he helps me update to the double room, but I still want to stay in the single room. At the night, I know why did he update the room for me. Because the room that I stay is 1B, next to the building is a gallery. The gallery turned into a night club at night and the music was very loud until the midnight. So if you want to stay at the quiet place, I suggest you to choose the other room. Otherwise, choose another place to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brian アイルランド
カップル
スーペリアシングル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient location
location near airport, restaurants and bars
Helpful staff and good price.
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kai シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年7月 | 7泊滞在
Excellent stay but noisy at night
Location, comfortable, clean
I got a single room at a deal - the guesthouse was very clean and comfortable. The room size is just nice and very well-equipped (with TV, aircon, fan, shower, fridge and wardrobe). The guesthouse also has a laundry service. The guesthouse is in a very excellent location - there is Salad Concept, a famous northern Thai restaurant along the same Soi and 7-11 and many cafes along Nimman Road. However, as the guesthouse is within the night spot of Nimman, there are a couple of bars within the vicinity of the area and they play loud music at night - if the music doesn't bother you and if you are a night animal, this is a very good spot!
◇投稿日 2014年7月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanyalak タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Short stay just 1night.
Good location. Many cheap restaurants nearby. Nice staff.
Not sleep well as noisy pub&bar around the hostel.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David イギリス
カップル
スーペリアシングル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Couldnt wait to leave
Leaving
Staff not friendly room poor condition bar next to hotel noisy all night
◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

chaiya タイ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
I am very disappointed to select this hotel.
Nothing
Room is not same to the picture they show. Room like a toilet. I check in an then have to go out for next hotel nearby. I cannot refund as the condition was agree with agora so waste money there.
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WIRACH タイ
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good
Good
Good and smart nightlife in Chiangmai with comfortable room
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

VARALEE タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリアシングル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Clean, Quiet, Privacy, Good Location
Price, Clealiness, Privacy
Ok with the equipment water and space, I can leave my luggage over 9 hrs before flight without complain
◇投稿日 2013年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>