バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)|クチコミあり - チェンマイ
バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚
ラーンナ - 客室内ベッド バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
ラーンナ - 客室内ベッド
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚
ロビー バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
ロビー
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚
スイミングプール(屋外) バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
スイミングプール(屋外)
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚
プール バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
プール
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚
《マップを表示》 バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
《マップを表示》
良い
ロケーション評価
6.8
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚 バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)
【写真はこちら】 全部で60枚
お気に入りから削除しました

バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)

周辺スポット情報
バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
すごく良い
クチコミ 162 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
お得感7.9
市内中心地までの距離5. Km
ロケーション評価6.8
最寄りの空港チェンマイ国際空港 (CNX)
空港までの距離7.7 km
館内レストラン
  • 空港送迎

  • 全室Wi-Fi無料

  • 両替

  • ジェットバス

お部屋の選択
8.5
非常に満足
お部屋の快適さ/クオリティ
ラーンナージャグジースパ ヴィラ (Lanna Jacuzzi Spa Villa)
ラーンナージャグジースパ ヴィラ (Lanna Jacuzzi Spa Villa)
...
  • 眺望: パーク
  • 80 m²(861 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台 & キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ラーンナ (Lanna)
ラーンナ (Lanna)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 32 m²(344 ft²)
  • クイーンベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
ジュニアスイート(ジャグジー付き) (Jacuzzi Junior Suite)
ジュニアスイート(ジャグジー付き) (Jacuzzi Junior Suite)
...
  • 眺望: パーク
  • 45 m²(484 ft²)
  • シングルベッド 2台 & キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き) (2 Bedroom Villa With Breakfast)
2ベッドルーム ヴィラ(朝食付き) (2 Bedroom Villa With Breakfast)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 250 m²(2691 ft²)
  • ダブルベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
【大特価】 (Hot Deal)
【大特価】 (Hot Deal)
...
  • 眺望: ガーデン
  • 32 m²(344 ft²)
  • キングベッド 1台
日付を入力して料金を表示する
Basic Double/Twin
Basic Double/Twin
...
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ヴィラ スタンダード (Villa Standard)
    ヴィラ スタンダード (Villa Standard)
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      Lapis 2 bed room villa
      Lapis 2 bed room villa
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        ラーンナ (Lanna)
        ラーンナ (Lanna)
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する
          バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ (Ban Sabai Village Resort & Spa)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
          アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

          サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

          今すぐサインイン
          バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパについて

          バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパについて

          この宿泊施設の魅力

          さらに表示

          アクセス&周辺情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          元に戻す

          設備・サービス

          元に戻す

          周辺スポット情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          さらに表示

          宿泊施設ポリシー

          さらに表示

          お役立ち情報

          さらに表示

          宿泊者からのクチコミ

          クチコミ by アゴダ®(162)クチコミ by Booking.com(64)
          クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
          施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
          施設・設備7.7
          ロケーション6.8
          お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
          サービス8.5
          お得感7.9
          クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
          並び替え
          滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 158件
          12345
          6.0
          masayuki 日本
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
          悪くもなく良くもなく”
          部屋 プール 雰囲気
          立地があまり良くないので車が無いと難しい。 ホテル経営者と思われる女性にエアコンは外出するときはオフにしてくれとか電気は一個だけで充分とかけちくさい事を言われました。お金払っているんであんな事言われると気分が悪いです。もう行きません。
          ◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
          6.3
          良い
          konishi 日本
          グループ
          ジュニアスイート(ジャグジー付き)
          2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
          トムヤムクン”
          お母さんの対応がすばらしい
          ◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
          4.0
          Shogo 日本
          小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
          ラーンナ
          2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
          あまり満足できませんでした。”
          木々に取り囲まれている。
          欧米人滞在型ホテルという印象で、欧米人が多いように感じました。立地は観光地から離れていて、観光目的ならばいちいち交通費がかかります。滞在してゆっくりするにも虫が多く、プール周りなども狭いのでおすすめできません。受付の仕切っている女性もお客さん目線ではなく、自分の意見ばかり言うので、何度も嫌な気分になりました。他のスタッフは良かったのですが。。初日は部屋に蚊がたくさんいて、たくさん刺されゆっくりできませんでしたし、タイルがきしみ、古臭いです。
          ◇投稿日 2013年2月13日◇
          8.7
          非常に満足
          TAKESHI 日本
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
          静かでのんびり”
          のんびり過ごすのに適している
          ダウンタウンより車で20分程度と離れているため静か。 気が向いたらダウンタウンに遊びに行く人向き。
          ◇投稿日 2011年11月3日◇
          8.7
          非常に満足
          Daisuke 日本
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2010年5月 | 4泊滞在
          静かでアットホームな雰囲気”
          スタッフがフレンドリーでアットホームな雰囲気。いろいろ融通が利く。Wi-Fi、インターネット利用無料。
          静かで良い場所なのだが市街地から遠いため、タクシー代は高くつく。
          稀に他の客にも会ったが、貸切に近い状態だった。 チェンマイではバンコクのようなメータータクシーは皆無。距離がそれほど有るわけではないのに、空港―ホテルは250B、市街地―ホテルは120~150B程度必要となる。
          ◇投稿日 2010年5月13日◇
          7.7
          すごく良い
          MORI 香港
          グループ
          ラーンナ
          2009年12月 | 3泊滞在
          不思議な感じ”
          静寂と緑に囲まれた部屋。
          朝食。街中へのアクセス。
          ゆっくりとした時間を過したい方には最適。 空を見上げて入るお風呂は最高です。 部屋数が多くないので、ツアーもほぼ 貸し切りとなるので、時間の融通はかなり利きます。 朝食のメニューが余りにも少なくそこだけですね。
          ◇投稿日 2010年1月11日◇
          7.6
          すごく良い
          Clara オランダ
          小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
          ラーンナ
          2017年10月 | 4泊滞在
          Peaceful place”
          Lovely small and quiet hotel with friendly English speaking staff. The food was very nice. Spacious rooms even if you place an extra bed. Elephant parade factory was at walking distance and worth a visit.
          ◇投稿日 2017年10月21日◇
          8.4
          非常に満足
          Fathi シンガポール
          カップル
          ジュニアスイート(ジャグジー付き)
          2016年10月 | 6泊滞在
          非常に満足”
          Very nice place , superb service by the dedicated, friendly staff and resort owner.
          ◇投稿日 2017年9月11日◇
          8.0
          非常に満足
          monthatip タイ
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
          Lovely atmosphere with a truly amazing thailand styles!”
          Amazing atmosphere and A+ stuff services! The toilet in d bottom room r quite old /smelly of #2. The food wasn't quite right for its price! Kept wondering why a 4 stars resort breaky is extra 250b/head & doesn't look as charming , it's cheaper & better to order a dinner menu for a breaky& then didn't even get any discount for a foreign object in d dish! If u don't mind park yr car on d tiny heated rd outside d resort then there's a bus service to town. Overall it s still worthed a visit esp in low season when d price is almost half off.
          ◇投稿日 2017年4月14日◇
          4.0
          Ottavio カナダ
          カップル
          ラーンナージャグジースパ ヴィラ
          2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
          Owner are rude and cheap and treat staff like slave's. Pool dirty and grounds filthy. ”
          Jacuzzi tubs are old and dirty from owner not provide any additional products for staff. If you want diaria please eat the food. Breakfast is a joke and not fresh. The staff tried the best however the owners are treating them like human people. Please never book this hotel you will be disappointed. I checked out after 2 days.
          ◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
          Thank you for your comments however they are based on your own imagination. We moved you after first night to another room, which you more liked. When we visited you at your room, you asked me to sit down and my staff suposed to stay, which i refused and let the staff sit and listening to your behavour and tone. Can not realy understand what kind of experiance you hat how I treate my staff in any bad manner? You orderd lat lunch a lot, breakfast very much but you hardly touched anything.... You told Agoda that you have urgent to check out in the evening, some how untile next day you did not checked out until 3pm and we had to deal with your behavour and had several calls with Agoda Customerservice about you.
          ◆返信日 2017年2月28日◆
          バン サバイ ビレッジ リゾート & スパ
          6.8
          良い
          TING 香港
          ひとり旅
          ラーンナ
          2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
          Good value but far from city centre”
          Honestly speaking, the actual distance is not too far but for people in Chiangmai mail they think it is "very far" and no taxi driver would like to go. So it is better you ride the bicycle to explore around by yourself. And there are tons of insects in the room, so make sure you are prepared for this
          ◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
          8.8
          非常に満足
          Barry フィリピン
          小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
          ラーンナージャグジースパ ヴィラ
          2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
          Great Ambience”
          Excellent setting, good location, fantastic food!
          ◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇
          9.2
          最高!
          Kimberly アメリカ合衆国
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
          Great get away”
          We went to celebrate my husband's birthday and had a wonderful stay. Great room with tub and comfortable bed. Quiet surroundings, fantastic lunch and really special candle light dinner for 2. We took advantage of the herbal steam and felt fantastic after.
          ◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇
          8.4
          非常に満足
          sonam インド
          カップル
          ラーンナージャグジースパ ヴィラ
          2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
          Good break from the hustle and bustle ”
          Had booked 1 night there as we wanted to stay away from the main city...it was a well made lovely hotel/ resort which is about 20 minutes from the old Chaing Mai..the manager in the property could speak English so it was a plus point..the rooms with the open toilet was lovely..the 360• view of the pool was good but your privacy gets compromised..over all a lovely property with lovely owner..the lady owner served food for us at their dining/restaurant..loved that about the property..big kudos to that..would have loved to spend more nights but we're running short of time.
          ◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
          9.3
          最高!
          Russell カナダ
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
          Wonderful resort, best in Chiang Mai ”
          Great staff, free shuttle, breakfast
          We stayed here two separate times, we loved it so much! The first time we stayed, we arrived a day after our booking accidentally, but we were able to stay anyways. We took the free shuttle into town in the evenings, and ate breakfast at the hotel (it's amazing!) Being out of Chiang Mai was very nice and quiet, but the only downfall was the amount we had to tuk tuk back and forth from town during the day. The rooms were beautiful and the staff were very friendly... I would recommend to anyone, and we hope we'll be back one day!
          ◇投稿日 2016年3月8日◇
          10.0
          最高!
          Umesh オーストラリア
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
          Staff was just very excellent, beyond words. ”
          Staff- like home folks, so kind and genuinely wonderful.
          Excellent, even after I left the hotel, the staff, and specially Mr Patt at the front reception helped us very much with organising rest of our stay. I genuinely rate staff in this hotel to be beyond words, much higher than any five star. Dr P Umesh A Perera- Australia
          ◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
          8.8
          非常に満足
          G. アメリカ合衆国
          ひとり旅
          ラーンナ
          2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
          Sabai, Sabai Village”
          an quiet oasis in the midst of Chiang Mai with very nice staff, good service and fairly easy to get around.
          ◇投稿日 2016年2月1日◇
          7.0
          すごく良い
          Saksuwan タイ
          カップル
          ジュニアスイート(ジャグジー付き)
          2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
          Very polite staff, good hotel but not real bathtub”
          Friendly polite staff good bed
          The room and BF foods ok, but I quite disappointment about bathtub. It's very small could not call Jacuzzi. Only can be fitting in for 1person at a time. Jacuzzi should be 2person at a times... Caution of this "Jacuzzi" it would be like your imagination.
          ◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
          10.0
          最高!
          monthatip タイ
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
          Away home!”
          Stuff, clean, quiet
          Peaceful
          ◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
          4.0
          Bernadette カナダ
          カップル
          ラーンナ
          2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
          Poor Value for the Price”
          The location is too far out of the town and the hotel's shuttle service is only one way and once a day. It is a challenge finding a tuktuk to return when it is busy downtown. Also, this could be a lovely property, but is completely mismanaged. On our arrival we noticed discarded plastic beverage containers in the plantings around our small patio and the bathroom had a terrible sewage smell. They sent someone to pick up the trash and spray a deodorizer and pour something down the bath drains. The smell quickly returned and after complaining to the management they did change our room. We asked for a cab to be ordered for a given ime and when that time came and we asked if the cab had been called, because it wasn't there, we were told they had not ordered one. Empty beverage glasses and food plates around the pool area would sit for hours before being picked up. And so it goes on and on. We would never stay there again and would not recommend it.
          ◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
          12345
          人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

          検索結果に戻る

          ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

          |

          閉じる