すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全596件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ596件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Goh マレーシア
ビジネス
メインハウスデラックスキング
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and relaxing.
strategy located, Natural enviroment and easy to get food.
Great
◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇

Barbara オーストラリア
1人旅
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
relaxing stay in nice surroundings
lovely big room, nice pool, helpful and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay at Basaga - was placed in a lovely room near the pool. The building has a lot of character with lovely wooden floors. There is a restaurant with music but there was no problem with noise. Staff were very helpful, professional and friendly. Brandon is very helpful for any tours and travel.
◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇

Natalia イギリス
1人旅
メインハウスデラックスキング
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Feels like home
Friendly staff, good restaurant, good internet
Stayed for 4 days, amazing girls at the reception organised all the tours for me. The food was good and at very reasonable prices.
◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇

KIAT マレーシア
グループ
ファミリーインターコネクティングルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
It good hotel
Room. Clean valve money
◇投稿日 2014年4月12日◇

Sharon マレーシア
ビジネス
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable, unique
Unique design, like Balinese style
Unique like Balinese style , nice garden, outdoor shower
◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇

Coenraad オランダ
1人旅
メインハウスデラックスキング
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
I immediatelyfelt at home
Be aware it is not a glb 3 star, it is an experience to be there, it reminded me of ous stays in country hotel in France in my youth (nineteenfifties)
I have been there before as a courier, in order to collect "wafers" at a hi-tech facility at Kuching to deliver them to Germany /Switserland and afterwards colect them again to deliver them somwhere in SE Asia and afterwards to transport the finished products to Europe. Therefore I feel at home at the Basaga, because of the desk, bar and restaurant people and the relaxed atmosphere. During my professional life I often stayed in the Big Four 5-star hotels, but nowadays I prefer places like the Basaga.
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇

Larry マレーシア
カップル
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Just nice and affordable hotel...
Quiet and relax....
It's a good experience. ..yet the bathroom should have been upgrade, other than that is a gud place to check in...
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇

elisa スペイン
1人旅
メインハウスデラックスキング
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very relaxing and enjoyable
The staff, the quietness and the swimming pool
I really enjoyed my stay in Basaga.I have been traveling for 3 months, going around all the time and needed to relax and rest for a couple of days. I choosed Basaga and I can say it was the perfect place to be!
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇

Ahmad マレーシア
カップル
メインハウスデラックスキング
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome experience. Home away from home!
Green surroundings, nicely kept room and pool next door
We were upgraded to a suite room. it was way too big for the two of us... but we were not complaining. We really loved the surrounding areas - lush greeneries, some landscaping to top it off. The only downside was we had to carry our own luggages from the front desk until the room. It helps if Basaga stationed someone to do that for guests. Overall, extremely happy with the place!
◇投稿日 2014年2月19日◇

Richard イギリス
カップル
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
hotel with character
clonial style, restaurant,comfortable rooms.
I liked this hotel, it had a charm about it. Our room was large and clean. The bathroom needed updating however. There was a noisy group that the management had to speak to. The restaurant had a good ambiance and a good range of options. It is a little out of the centre but we walked it in 20 minutes and taxis are cheap.The internet only worked in reception.
◇投稿日 2014年2月14日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>