すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全596件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ596件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Chai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベランダ トリプル(お子様の滞在不可)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Easy, leasure and green
Room layout, open area bathroom and good service of staff
During my check in, the hotel request me to upgrade my room from the upper floor to lower floor (pool side). Reason the upper floor make by wood and disturbing lower floor. This is very caring for those who want to enjoy their holiday.
◇投稿日 2013年12月16日◇

NORLIN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
メインハウスデラックスキング
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Very good friendly staff very clean
Food ,clean room and cheap
Yes I like will come back again , food is good friendly staff something different from other hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年12月10日◇

KAMIS マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice environment
Best hotel
The staff were lovely and very professional. Everything was great - rooms, food and facilities. Would recommend it to anyone, great value for money. Highly recommended and I would stay their again by my next visit in Kuching.
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇

Lim マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Relax
Nice garden, pool for child and restauran environment -courtyard
Seen like at home .... Cool. On top of there the environment is feel like outside country and cozy.
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇

Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent family hotel
Friendly staff, Comfortable rooms, good breakfast
We stayed at the Basaga for 4 nights and had an enjoyable stay. All the staff were very helpful and the airport pickup was very good. Food in the restaurant was good and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and always well kept.
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇

brent ニュージーランド
カップル
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
great pool
pool, room size
Dont depend on airport pickup, we had arranged this via email and it was comfirmed we would be picked up, but waited for an hour then got taxi.No one seemed to care about this when we spoke to manager the next day
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇

Sharon マレーシア
ビジネス
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Unique design, comfortable and quiet surroundings
Hotel have a unique design, something like balinese designs, makes me feel like I am in holiday although I was there for work purpose.
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇

GAO 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel and nice owner
clean, family room is spacious, countryside feel
my family stayed at Basaga for 4D3N, it's a nice small hotel, warm, clean, nice staff. hotel itself provides city tour, so we don't have to go around n look for the tour guide. there is a small pool, just that it filled with leaves so we didn't really swim. breakfast is very basic, they don't provide buffet breakfast, so we almost eats the same thing every morning. overall the hotel is worth to stay, felt like a home.
◇投稿日 2013年11月15日◇

mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
comfort stay
comfort, relax and cool
it was a very cool and calm stay as they swimming pool just located in front of our room. the hotel surrounding was also very calm and make this place as a great place for mind relax..
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇

Kerry オーストラリア
カップル
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
clean large rooms nice pool and gardens
service comfort gardens
Basaga was just on outskirts of city central therefore a short inexpensive taxi ride to the waterfront. Lovely surrounds with well kept gardens and a nice swimming pool. Rooms are large with comfortable beds. Breakfast was adequate and evening dining exceptional with a large choice.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>