すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全596件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ596件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Zee 香港
1人旅
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable, and Home feeling!
Very clean, centre of Kuching City, but yet quite, easy access to all places in Kuching, only about 15 minutes drives to airport without traffic jam.
Good, and feeling very comfortable. But still to make improvement on laundry arrangement, and restaurant foods menu need change new foods selection
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇

Chong マレーシア
カップル
メインハウスデラックスキング
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
cozy and relaxing.
classic decor. good ambience. great place for dining & bar.
stay was good. everything was ok. except for the breakfast, isn't many choice. it would be great if they can provide some local food in the breakfast menu as well. that would be really nice. especially when guest staying for long there. :)
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇

GAETANE フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel in a quiet area
Nice building - nice garden
The staff was very nice, they gave us a room on the first floor, garden view, even though we didn't ask for it previously. The area is 5-10 mins from the city center by taxi, so the hotel is good if you want also to rest and enjoy the tropical garden and the swimming pool. Ask for a room on the 1st floor, we had one on the corner : huge and quiet, with nice decoration and very clean !
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇

Bernard フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Small charming hotel
Human size (not the impersonal global chain with over 100 rooms), character (older building nicely converted), good value
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇

Igor スロベニア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
great option away from the city
garden setting, nice rooms, good breakfast
We enjoyed our stay very much. Good breakfast, 2 free shuttles to the centre, quiet surroundings with many plants, beautiful rooms.
◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇

billy マレーシア
ビジネス
メインハウスデラックスキング
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
it was pleasant and nice environmental. .
nice pool, good breakfast, clean room, value for money and near town
◇投稿日 2013年5月4日◇

Lau マレーシア
ビジネス
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
relax place
relax,relax relax
nice,it was relax place,food was good.....nice to have small gathering or family reunion
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇

Shamundiswari シンガポール
1人旅
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely hotel with friendly and attentive staff
Tropical garden ambiance, comfortable room and attentive staff
We stayed at Basaga over the Good Friday long weekend. It's by far one of the best stays I've had. It was like being among friends. Our driver Brendan Lim was super. Besides great suggestions on what to do on a short stay, Brendan was very attentive to my elderly aunt. Going beyond what most would do, providing water, wet-towels and even small breakfast before our trip to Bako National Park. Our local guide at Bako, Ismadi was equally super. His passion for learning about the jungle was amazing. We were lucky to see the Probosis monkeys and other Malayan wildlife. None of this would have been possible without Brendan and Isamdi's coordination on tide timing to Bako. This is my 2nd stay at Basaga in the past 4 months and I really enjoyed it. The only cause of concern I have; wi-fi connections are still rather spotty.Also not all power sockets in room No.3 work. I had to manage with just 1 working power socket to charge my phone and laptop. The shower was alright but does make a ghastly whining noise when its turned on. Minor issues which i hope Basaga can look into.
◇投稿日 2013年4月25日◇

Teo マレーシア
1人旅
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
A very calm and comfortable stay.
Huge garden, smalll but nice pool, good food at in-house restaurant.
This is my secoand time staying at Basaga. I love the courtyard room as it comes with an outdoor bathroom ( not to everyone's liking though). One can still hear birds chirping here and the pool is a nice chill-out place. Easy access to the city and to airport. Love it and will come back again.
◇投稿日 2013年4月20日◇

NURHAYU マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
メインハウスデラックスキング
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel and Friendly Staff
pool, surroundings and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>