すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全594件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ594件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • 施設・設備 7.6
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Aida マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
great place
- nice location. - breakfast limited choice but taste ok. - should improvice the walk way to the rooms. a bit dangerous esp.during rain
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Noel マレーシア
カップル
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ambience
The hotel is nicely done up, and the ambience at night is enchanting. I booked the courtyard room, and was pleasantly surprised to find the open-air shower. The room is adequate and comfy. It was raining the night we stayed there, and there was no umbrella or covered walkway to the room. It's located outside the city centre so it's not very convenient without a car, and the road in front was jam during the peak hours.
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mazlin マレーシア
カップル
ベランダ トリプル(お子様の滞在不可)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Small, friendlyand pleasant
The food was good too...
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yuquan 中国
ひとり旅
メインハウスデラックスキング
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
very nice stay
it 's a very nice stay for 2 nights. staff is very friendly. the hotel is quiet and clean. I like it.
◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan マレーシア
カップル
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Over rated
Nothing special, need more maintenance perhaps, you will listen some sound occur on the floor when you walking on it. But the room was big.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angela オーストラリア
ひとり旅
プールサイド スーペリア ツイン
2016年5月 | 10泊滞在
Definitely recommend
Loved staying there. Like a holiday resort with the personal touch. Staff fantastic and food delicious and very generous serves. Ended up staying again for a few days on my way back home through Malaysia.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ALBERT マレーシア
カップル
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Strategic location - resort environment in the center of town
If you are looking for a resort environment n unique staying feeling,basaga definitely is the one. It is totally different style compare to others. Relax n chill!
◇投稿日 2016年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

caroline マレーシア
カップル
コートヤード クイーン(オープンシャワー付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet place.
The first impression was good. It's a beautifully set at an old bungalow. We stayed at the room facing the hill. Room had pungent mushy smell that can be disturbing at times. Guess it was from previous flood?also visible water damage on the wall. The cleaner entered our room without knocking or prior permission. She simply used her own master key to open the door!! It was on our last day at 10am. .check out time was noon. Her excuse was that she thought we already checked out...sighhhh
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kueh マレーシア
ひとり旅
メインハウスデラックスキング
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Value for Money
Very Good staying experience with friendly staff and clean environment. Location is very convenient to town and airport. Value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rishenda オーストラリア
カップル
ベランダ デラックス(お子様の滞在不可)
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在
We loved our stay here!
The rooms are lovely and big. We stayed for 5 nights and the staff were amazing in assisting us with tours and car hire. Food at the restaurant was amazing and service is excellent. I would definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>