いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ビーチホテル マスカット

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 80 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
5.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(80)クチコミ by Booking.com(277)
5.9
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 80 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.2
施設・設備4.7
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.9
サービス5.8
お得感5.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Deutsch
Français
Italiano
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ツインまたはダブルルーム
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 76件
4.3
Colin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
In need of new management”
Looks ok on website, but it is rundown and not clean
Why try to charge extra for wifi access. Better to go around the corner to the nice cages where the wifi is free. Pool was filthy. I had to skim the rubbish off the water to swim. Surprised I wasn't charged extra to use the pool. Fixtures and plumbing in room were broken or poorly repaired.
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
4.3
Kazuko 日本
ビジネス
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
the worst hotel I have ever stayed at”
location, old style building
very good location, very nice building, but was not maintained well. the staff training is not done properly for room cleaning, service, etc.
◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Joshua アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Very close to beach and restaurants! ”
Location, breakfast, room size.
For a budget hotel we were very impressed! The location is perfect, the staff is friendly and helps you find local attractions. The breakfast was delicious and each morning was different. They upgraded our room to a one bedroom apartment which was incredibly spacious and a welcome surprise! The beach and local restaurants/cages are within a 5 minute walk. We drove from UAE and there is ample street parking at no charge. Note there are no elevatos but the staff will help you carry your luggage. We had a small leak in our bathroom that caused a bit of flooding and the hot water didn't work. They also charge for wifi. Those would be my only complaints, but honestly despite those issues I would still rerun to the beach hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
merryn イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在
cheap and cheerful in a good location”
interesting and varied breakfast, spacious rooms, close proximity to beach, cafes and public transport
A very pleasant stay with my son, hotel has seen better days but the staff were helpful and friendly, the rooms were clean and the breakfasts plentiful and interesting. It is well placed for the beach, the opera house, cafes and for the open top bus tour.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
4.3
Graham イギリス
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Over-priced and run down.”
Location, close to restaurants, close to beach
Brown water came out of the shower. My TV didn't work, so they took it away within an hour of me being there and didn't bring it back.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
3.7
Maria-Victoria ベネズエラ
ビジネス
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Needs update”
nice staff, nice staff, nice staff
The hotel staff was nice, very helpful despite the poor conditions of the building
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
4.0
Clement インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
no water in the morning”
no water, poor room service
we stayed in this hotel to catch mornig 9.30 flight. there was no water. we had to carry water from the swiming pool in buckets to use in toliets and have to reach airport without talking bath.
◇投稿日 2013年10月21日◇
6.7
良い
Kathryn イギリス
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money though rather unloved”
Breakfast, comfortable beds, 5 mins from beach
Stayed for 7 nights. First bedroom was pokey, dirty, no plug in bath & some lights didn't work. However, staff were extremely helpful & we were moved to a lovely big room. Again, some things didn't work and the walls definitely need a repaint - generally an 'unloved' feel to the place. Could be a great place but needs several improvements eg repainting, new armchairs, better lighting, couple of chairs for balcony & new bathroom mirror! Didn't feel the rooms were clean enough for new guests, especially inside drawers, cupboards etc., also the balcony needed a good sweep & wash Reception area is badly laid out because anyone can walk off the street and up the stairs without the staff on the desk seeing them as their view is obscured. Breakfast room is pretty grim but the man who runs it is wonderful and his breakfast were always great. Hotel in dire need of a lift as the poor porters had to carry heavy suitcases up the spiral stairs. Pool area basic with only 4 sunbeds. However, great value for money and well located. The beds are extremely comfortable and the AC worked well. Would definitely recommend it to others so long as they weren't after luxury & I would certainly be happy to stay there again. The other big plus is that it is only a five minute walk to a lovely beach. This hotel would benefit hugely from a bit of 'tlc'
◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
6.7
良い
Lapmun オーストラリア
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Ok did the job”
not many people, high ceilings, friendly staff
Beach hotel close to the beach. Easy access from main road. simple amenities, air con was pretty cold. Friendly staff Was on hand. breakfast was ok just had to ask what was a available, plenty of hotel parking. Somewhere simple, free Internet in lobby.
◇投稿日 2013年10月6日◇
6.0
Johannes オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money”
Spacious rooms against reasonable price
We used hotel as transit hotel, stayed only one night. Rooms spacious, price level very acceptable, near quiet beach, near two shopping centers (walking distance), building nicely designed, only swimming pool didn't look very clean.....
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
6.0
Izumi 日本
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Budget travelers average hotel”
Budget simple minimum
How to reach there was the first issue. For us first time visitors, it is not so easy to get there. Rent a car and find roads with Opera house land mark, turn corners precisely,find small sign board. Regardless day and night, it is quite difficult to find this small city hotel. Room issimple and minimum however good enough and best for budget back packers.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
5.3
Paul イギリス
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
For what we paid I would say good value ”
Size of the room, location.
The stay was ok though only there for 2 nights which was enough. The pool was dirty so didn't have a swim The apartment was a good size though really tired and needed a lick of paint Furniture not the best but ok We paid cheap so I guess you get what you pay for. Didn't spoil our trip.
◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lauren イギリス
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, close to the beach and cafes.”
Price, location, suited to groups.
Did the job for a group holiday. There was no option to only pay for an extra bed for nights required. Had to pay for 3 nights when friend was only staying for 2. The camp bed was a old and needs replacing.
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Dorothy オーストラリア
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Fun place to stay in Muscat”
Location, Room size and Resort ambiance
I enjoyed our stay at Beach Hotel Muscat especially for the location, walking distance to a variety of restaurants and nightlife also close to beach lots of walking capabilities
◇投稿日 2013年6月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Adelina イギリス
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, value for money”
The location, the size of the room, the staff
I've stayed here a couple times now, the location price is really unbeatable. Across the street is a mall with loads of great restaurants, shops and a spa, and across the other street is the Royal Opera house. The Intercontinental and the beach with the shopping area is a 10 minute walk. The only thing I don't like is the lack of elevator, but the place is so cheap and comfortable that I keep going back!
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
6.0
Katrina ドイツ
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在
clean and comfortable hotel with a great location”
location, big rooms/apartments, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年3月27日◇
4.7
Adham エジプト
ビジネス
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value of money”
Location, Location and Location
The location is priceless. The rooms are pretty old, fairly clean and the breakfast was terrible.
◇投稿日 2013年3月24日◇
4.7
abdallah オマーン
ビジネス
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
fair hotel , great location”
location , location , quiet
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
2.3
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2013年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good location, but not on the beach.”
No comment
This hotel is probably the worst place I have ever stayed, too many negatives, the worst being I am sure the bed had bed bugs as all we did all night was scratch. I would not recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2013年1月11日◇
5.7
ho 韓国
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Beach Hotel Muscat”
location
location only. most of staff are not good at english. not friendly. dirty pool. unsanitary breakfast space.
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
5.0
Brenda ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
Location
The hotel is about 300m from the beach. A great location, and much cheaper than the hotels right on the beach. Accordingly the rooms are a little tired. The hotel is right on a main road intersection, and there is a lot of traffic noise at night. there is a mall across the road with restaurants and other essentials. We stayed in a one bedroom apartment, so our young daughter would have her own room. In the kitchen, neither the microwave, kettle or oven worked. While we were there they replaced the kettle, but did not offer any solution for the other appliances. the fridge door did not close properly. There are also cafes and restaurants at the beach 300m away.
◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
3.3
Marie フランス
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Not to be recommanded!”
Location only
We stayed at Beach Hotel Muscat for 2 nights. Rooms are very outdated with mold on the walls, dirty bathroom and toilets, broken curtains and poor furniture,. For a cheaper price we would not have added a negative feedback but the service and quality we had was really not worth for the money we paid!! We paid for the breakfast which was supposed to be from 7am to 10am. We went down at 9h35 and everything was empty! Only bread and cereals left. The person in charge claimed that his assistant was sick so he couldn’t manage!!!!! He came with a can of beans and asked if we wanted them to be microwaved!! UNACCEPTABLE! Poor service. Location is good but no parking and very difficult to find place at night. You have many other hotels in the neighborhood, which might offer a better experience. Very disappointed.
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇
6.3
良い
Christopher イギリス
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
A Bit Tired”
The room was clean,the location ok and the aircon worked.
If you are on a tight budget the hotel is fine. The room was clean and the aircon worked, there were no cockroaches and the breakfast was passable. The WiFi was a bit slow but worked. The shower never got warm but was just about a bearable temperature. The pool looked too shallow to be inviting for a swim. The whole place is a bit tired, but if you aren't looking for luxury it's ok.
◇投稿日 2012年11月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kevin イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在
It is not the Intercon”
Price, location
We booked here for value (not so easy in Muscat), great location as you can walk to plenty of places food, shops, coffee, the beach, the Intercontinental hotel, get a taxi anytime. Wifi and pool, 2 bed apartment works well if you have teenagers and want to space. Hotel staff, efficient and courteous. Don't expect 5 star glitz, the street can get traffic noise and the breakfast is fine.
◇投稿日 2012年11月5日◇
5.7
Tian シンガポール
ビジネス
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2012年7月 | 5泊滞在
Good location hotel”
Price is low and good location
Not an exciting place, it is a 3 storey hotel so there is no elevator. Had to carry my luggage up to the third floor. The door key is the old key system and not easy to lock and unlock. The room fitting are old and the balcony doors do not lock properly. Internet access is chargeable but the credit purchase was a hassle because they do not have the 24 hours ticket available because it was a Friday. When I check out I asked for a receipt for my internet charges, they were not able to do so because computer was down. Asked for a hand written receipt with Hotel letterhead and was not allow to do such a receipt.
◇投稿日 2012年10月8日◇
6.3
良い
Khaled リビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice”
Friendly environment, and good location
The hotel building is nice, but it seems that it is not maintained properly to keep it to a high standard. It can potentially be rated 4 or 5 starts, but right now I would give it 3 stars.
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Cheap and cheerful”
location, breakfast, room size and cleanliness
I think the negative reviews of this place are people who are expecting 5* amenities--having lived in the Gulf for many years, I have to admit I fall in this category sometimes--but if one's expectations are 3* then you will be very happy with this hotel. I would definitely recommend it. Overall very pleasant: I had a balcony overlooking the pool, breakfast was great, there was satellite TV, and beds were very comfortable. The only negative was the bathroom floor kept flooding (not sure where the water was coming from!) but this could have been remedied had I called for maintenance. The staff was friendly, check-in was prompt, and the location was perfect--walking distance to several restaurants (I recommend Aroy Thai) and a bar (Trader Vics), the beach, and the Omanta Dive Academy on the property of the Intercontinental, which is why I came to Muscat this time.
◇投稿日 2012年8月21日◇
6.0
YEE マレーシア
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
Simple but equip with all general facility”
near to beach and shop
Clean and confortable. Near to shopping area and beach side.
◇投稿日 2011年8月25日◇
5.0
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
good location but staff must smile”
location is great but do not expect anything else
be happy to find a room in muscat for the price. you can also shop at qurum beach city center.
◇投稿日 2011年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert スロバキア
カップル
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for the money”
good price and location
The hotel is located 500-1000m from the beach front. The room is simple but clean. There is a good thai (but a bit pricey) restaurant next to the hotel. Buffet breakfast was pretty good too.
◇投稿日 2011年8月9日◇
5.0
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Gentle Hotel”
Staff
The stay was better this time the room was clean and recently painted.
◇投稿日 2011年8月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Anna スペイン
ひとり旅
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and excellent staff”
Near to the beach
The location to spend some days in muscat is just great, but the best thing of the hotel is the staff at reception.
◇投稿日 2011年6月23日◇
6.7
良い
Danny マレーシア
ひとり旅
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
Love the room”
Room...
good: detail on the room is nice.. clean room & bath room breakfast is well prepared & full of variety next to oman lng l.l.c shopping complex just on the other side of the road.
◇投稿日 2011年3月21日◇
3.3
Geoffrey イギリス
ビジネス
2011年2月 | 25泊滞在
Good location”
Location
Hotel. Very dirty, water running down the walls, power cuts , Very noisey hotel from A/C units and road
◇投稿日 2011年3月20日◇
6.0
Nick イギリス
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 7泊滞在
Cheap and well located”
Cheapness (but it was low season, i.e. red-hot mid summer) and good location
Frightful food
I needed a place to stay for a week after vacating my nearby apartment and this was a good choice. Close to the beach at Shatti al Qurom and importantly the Intercontinental Hotel where you can get a drink and decent food. Which you certainly can't at the Beach Hotel The room was fine in all respects except the noisy A/C. No lifts so you have to be rugged to climb the spiral staircase to the top floor in 50 degrees heat. I gave the porter a fat tip for almost killing himself getting my 30kg case up there Breakfast was included but pretty unpleasant and I never tried it in the evening
◇投稿日 2010年6月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Patrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
Beach Hotel Oman - Not bad for the price”
Cheap, decent, clean, basic breakfast, good location. Not a bad place at all for the price.
Better breakfast
I was happy with the location and service and would recommend this hotel for the traveler on a budget. While this is a no frills hotel there is plenty to do in the area and the beach is only a 3 minute walk from the hotel. This is a good value, enjoy!
◇投稿日 2010年6月8日◇
6.0
Lars スウェーデン
カップル
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在
Beach Hotel Muscat - nice Arabic style”
Nice architecture, Arabic, white colored, restaurant/breakfast room in same style. Breakfast quite OK. Five minutes walk to nice beach and small mall.
No lifts, difficult stairs for those with limited mobility. Rooms rather simple, oldfashioned, no bottled water available in the rooms (Refrig. present)
We were greeted at the reception by Omani men, typically dressed and quite helpful (the room was not easily found). A small clean swimmingpool, only four sun chairs to use between the sightseeing tours. The chef in the kitchen makes excellent omelettes at breakfast. The beds are well used, a bit old, the bedlamps not ideal for reading at nights. Bathroom is OK
◇投稿日 2010年3月14日◇
3.3
Derek イギリス
カップル
2009年12月 | 3泊滞在
Less than average”
Loaction is near beach and a small shopping centre with cafe's etc
Poor value for money, breakfast was almost unedible service next to non-existant
The hotel rooms are cheap and poorly furnished and equipped. The internet is expensive and rarely worked satelite TV only has channels that are free i.e. no international package. The staff service is non existan
◇投稿日 2010年1月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Belinda イギリス
グループ
2009年10月 | 8泊滞在
Review of Beach Hotel, Muscat”
Very friendly and helpful staff Clean and spacious rooms Relaxing and friendly vibe Fantastic location, near beach and local shops
The bar isn't very enticing and could be improved.
I had a lovely stay at the Beach Hotel in Muscat. The rooms were clean and spacious. The room had a balcony overlooking the pool. The staff were very friendly and helpful when making activity arrangements. The breakfast was generous and filling and the Chef went out of his way to ensure we were happy. The hotel is in a nice location and a five minute walk from the beach. There are also some nice bars and cafes in the nearby shopping complex. I would stay there again for sure and felt sad to leave. This hotel provides an authentic Omani experience and lacks the tackiness of some of the larger more expensive hotels.
◇投稿日 2009年11月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Vishal インド
ビジネス
2009年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice and a relaxing stay.”
Prime location, proximity to the beach.
Could do with better upkeep.
The location of the hotel is excellent. The beach is a short five minute walk from the hotel. The hotel staff was very courteous and helpful. The hotel has a nice little swimming pool, although the water was unduly warm due to the hot weather. Overall the hotel makes a very good value for money.
◇投稿日 2009年8月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
nabil オマーン
カップル
2009年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet hotel”
Area
rooms are faraway from reception
quiet and Comfortable hotel, good Location, near the beach, u get all the serves near it.
◇投稿日 2009年8月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MARIA スペイン
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Muy buena localización, pero necesita reformas.”
Localización
Muy buena localización, pero necesita una reforma y mejorar la limpieza. El suelo estaba muy limpio, pero las cortinas y las ventanas necesitaban una buena limpieza. El personal es muy agradable.
◇投稿日 2016年3月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hardy フランス
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel a petit cout ”
sa proximite
un sejour de une nuit qui est fort appreciable par son faible cout, j ai pu profiter des loisirs qu offrais l hotel Intercontinental comme la piscine, la plongee, la corniche. en sortant de l hotel sur la gauche on peut flaner dans un petit Mall ( centre commercial) ou l on peut se restaurer ou faire un peu de shopping mais je conseille le grand mall carrefour qui est beaucoup plus diversifie en produit
◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
4.7
REYNALD フランス
カップル
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel bien situé mais seulement pour 1 nuit”
emplacement
Chambre moyenne au vue du prix pratiqué. Pommeau de douche cassé, et certaines chambres donnent sur une rue passante et bruyante
◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
4.7
LEMAIRE フランス
カップル
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在
Beach Hotel - Oman - Muscat”
Tres peu de points forts sur cet hotel sauf qu'il est facile a trouver
le rapport qualite/prix de cet hotel est tres defavorable
l'hotel ne comporte pas d'ascenseur pour acceder aux trois etages, le restaurant n'est pas de tres bonne qualite et la piscine est situe en plein soleil sans coins d'ombres ce qui n'est pas un avantage dans un pays ou la chaleur depasse les 40 degres en ete. Les chambres meritent d'etre rafraichies. le petit dejeuner servi dans les chambres est assez sommaire
◇投稿日 2010年8月18日◇
6.3
良い
Rudolf チェコ共和国
カップル
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Privatreisender.”
Lagerstelle, nichts mehr.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Christian ドイツ
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Faires Hotel auf halber Strecke zwischen Flughafen”
Den Balkon fand ich gut, die Aussicht ist aber nicht spektakulär
Das Hotel ist eine ehrliche Unterkunft, ohne besondere Überraschungen, weder nach unten noch nach oben. Nicht weit vom Hotel ist ein Strand, ein Mietauto würde ich für den gesamten Aufenthalt trotzdem empfehlen.
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
6.7
良い
Amro ドイツ
ひとり旅
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
schön und nett aber runtergekommen”
lage, architektur und personal
alles gut aber die zimmern entsprechen nicht die standard von dem 20. jahrhundert
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
3.0
Johann オーストリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
totale Katastrophe”
keine
Frühstück ungeniessbar, Zimmer und besonders Bäder völlig verdreckt, Rezeption komplett inkompetent.
◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
4.0
alessandro イタリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインまたはダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Solo se siete in emergenza per la notte”
Ottima posizione, pulizia ok, ma ha decisamente bisogno di una bella rinfrescata
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇