いますぐ予約 ▶▶ べダラ ビーチ イン

べダラ ビーチ イン (Bedarra Beach Inn)のクチコミ

最高!
クチコミ 289 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
9.0
/
10
宿泊者の100%がおすすめしています

Reviews of べダラ ビーチ イン (Bedarra Beach Inn)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(289)クチコミ by Booking.com(300)
9.0
/
10
最高!
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス9.4
お得感9.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (289)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 215件
8.4
非常に満足
Haruki フィジー
グループ
スーペリア プレミアム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

綺麗でご飯も美味しい。”

綺麗。海に近い。ご飯美味しい。近くの施設の割引もあって嬉しかった

◇投稿日 2018年9月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Bedarra for Me”

Don’t miss the opportunity by thinking you can find a better Hotel than Bedarra on the Coral Coast. This 28 room spectacular Hotel is 5 Star from the rooms, restaurant, facilities and the location is fantastic. There is a great pool and the ocean is 25 meters away there are sun lounges on a beautiful grassed area right on the beach which was perfect for us. Don’t go past this Hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年5月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

We were having a holiday and also attending a wedding. ”

We really enjoyed our time at Bedarra, excellent location opposite the beach, The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble. Loved the Day Spa .. with its million dollar water view and Margy is so good at what she does. Thank you for the massages. There was much variety in the menu and the food was very good and a good price. Our room was very clean and comfortable. Thank you Bedarra for your hospitality.

◇投稿日 2019年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Claire イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

great staff, perefect stay”

nothing was too much trouble, clean and good facilites, good restuarant, staff are amazing. Free foot massage is great, you certainly want more afterwards. Beautiful beach and nice walk along the coast with other restuarants to choose from if you fancy a change of scenary.

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Julie オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing stay”

Loved the complimentary foot spa. Great pool. Very good food. Right on the beach. Great sunsets. Enjoyed the evening singing entertainment. Very clean recommended

◇投稿日 2019年4月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Jannel ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing stay”

We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay with our 11 month old daughter. Travelled to Fiji for a wedding. Most people were staying at Outrigger but we picked because it was much better priced. Was worried I'd have fomo but am so pleased we picked Bedarra. The staff were amazing, our room was massive and cleaned to a really high standard very day. Great pool, close to the beach and the restaurant was great. They were so accommodating with our daughter and the babysitting service is top notch. Our daughter now has a Fiji nana!

◇投稿日 2019年3月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hester オランダ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to be”

Good place at the beach of Coral Coast. Equipment for snorkling for free. Restaurant is very good. The spa is great. And the staff is very nice and kindly. Should stay here again. If you want an hotel quiet and nice with a good restaurant then this is the place to be.

◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
amelia ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年10月 | 3泊滞在

Perfection!!”

On arrival it was evident that we had booked an absolute gem! The staff were INCREDIBLE.. so kind, welcoming, happy and knew our names from the get go. The snorling just iut the front was epic and the massage and foot rub was divine! Thank you for your hospitality we are so happy we got to experience the bedarra and we will be back! P.s the food and drinks and so reasonaly priced.. enjoy happy hour :)

◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Amanda ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在

Amazing!!”

WOW WOW WOW... We stayed here for my 50th bday. it was a group booking and i cant say enough about this place.. The staff are incredible, the food delicious, the rooms and resort spotless clean.. i would absolutely recommend this resort to anyone who wants to feel like there part of a famiy, and not just a number or face.. 10 out of 10..

◇投稿日 2018年5月31日◇
4.0
Eduardo イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Don’t expect a beach”

Basic swimming pool. The beach is not really a beach. Stained bed linen.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Jan アイルランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年1月 | 7泊滞在

Great hotel in Fiji”

We had a very nice stay at Bedarra. The location is very nice with beautiful views of the ocean and nice beaches. The restaurant in the hotel is very good and has a big variety of meals. It's a great place to relax and detach from the everyday business.

◇投稿日 2019年1月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Abasaheb オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Highly Recommended ”

We have loved every minute we stayed in this place. We been welcomed by singing a song and complimentary fruit juice to start with. Rooms were large and very clean. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Great location by water and resort provide snorkeling gear and kayak to explore your hobbies. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2019年1月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jozias フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice clean place for a few days.”

Slightly boring but very clean hotel with good rooms, decent food and a nice pool.

◇投稿日 2019年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Breana オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

I would definitely recommend a stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn. We stayed as a big family group across multiple rooms for a nearby wedding at the Outrigger (super close! Less than 5min walk away). The staff were so lovely and got to know us all by name. The entire place was immaculately clean. The food was lovely and reasonably priced. Many travellers will walk to the Bedarra for happy hour or dinner however it’s not overly busy. One thing that we loved was that we purchased fresh seafood from a local market and the staff were kind enough to cook it for us. We were more than happy to pay a cooking fee per person and sides were also provided. It was honestly the best seafood I have ever had. Especially the chilli mud crab! Well done to all at Bedarra Beach Inn. We will definitely be back soon!

◇投稿日 2017年9月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ALAN オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Good place to relax”

The hotel is older style but extremely well maintained. The staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel restaurant is ok, and there are other bars restaurants easy walk along the road. The children spent countless hours swimming on the reef/beach in front of hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Tim イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Short stay”

Just an overnight stay but we loved the room with the spacious bathroom and large bed. Food was great but it's a shame breakfast wasn't included. Close to the beach and a nice pool. Highly recommended.

◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Graeme オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在

Better than we ever imagined.”

The staff, the location and the food.

Our stay at Bedarra was wonderful. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The location was perfect, right on the water. The food was delicious and not too expensive. Definitely value for money. We will be back.

◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Kathy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在

A boutique hotel where smaller is definitely bette”

food, service, ambience

We were delighted with the spacious and airy reception and bar area that welcomed us on arrival at Bedarra. The staff welcomed us with a cool drink and an overview of their services. We had a recently redecorated room which was immaculately clean with a roomy bathroom and plenty of hot water with good pressure. The pool area was sheltered from the afternoon winds and was complemented by colourful gardens. As everyone says, the happy hour was a highlight, where we met fellow travellers over the array of cocktails on offer and enjoyed the serenading of the singing group who were very accomplished. The food was exceptional for the price and the menu was extensive - you could order something simple if you just wanted a low cost basic meal or you could enjoy a first class beautifully plated dinner that would be at home in any high quality restaurant. If you aren't keen on the big resort experience, this is the place for you.

◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly Hotel in quiet, romantic location”

Modern Deluxe rooms, friendly staff, professional management, nice ammenities, top location

What can I say? This Hotel is professional run, welcoming and in an ideal location on the Coral Coast. My wife and I enjoyed 3 nights in a Deluxe room which was modern well appointed with comfortable furnishings, hot shower, good aircon and clean. The reception staff are professional managed and polite. The Bar and waiter staff are friendly and great singers! It is like being a part of a family, you feel welcomed and at home. The dining is served quickly too a good standard. All menue items I tried were well cooked, tasty and good value. I didn't even miss the fact there is not TV in the rooms. The bar has a happy hour every day and makes great cocktails, my wife loved the one called "Mudslide". The pool is nice for a quick dip, but just walk across the quiet road and there are deck lounges and the best sunset view I experienced in Fiji. This is great hotel for that romantic break for couples of all ages.

◇投稿日 2011年6月10日◇
9.7
最高!
roy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2010年11月 | 5泊滞在

Great locationt for just relaxing”

The food is tremendouus at dinnertime and the rooms are huge.
breakfast selection a little limited

The best feature of the hotel is the staff.Very welcoming and make you feel 'right at home. The delux room we had,number nine, had fabulous views across the lagoon and out to sea.The deluxe rooms are enormous and very functional,more like a studio apartment. The hotel's restaurant has people coming from other hotels at dinnertime for the imaginative dishes prepared by the chef. Swimming was limited to the hotel's pool as the lagoon was very shallow and littered with sharp dead coral and stones making difficult to walk through the water. We would stay here again if we return to this area.

◇投稿日 2010年11月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Sue オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Highly recommended”

Ice cold drink on arrival. Voucher for a free foot spa. Lots of other ways to pamper yourself in the onsite Spa / beauty salon. Friendly helpful staff. Very close to the beach, just a short walk where you can use the free snorkelling equipment or kyaks booked thru reception. Big rooms with generous bathrooms. Lovely comfy beds. Restaurant in the open but under cover. Loved the eggs Benedict for brekky, hubby really enjoyed his omelettes. Only one downside..no lifts, so if stairs are an issue book in to the ground floor. You will not be disappointed

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日◇
10.0
最高!
John オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在

Truly a gem!”

Bedarra is the perfect place on the Coral Coast! The staff are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The food is served with style and is delicious. The rooms with an ocean view are spacious, well-appointed and extremely comfortable. Snorkeling in the lagoon is a delight - colourful fish, interesting coral. Six days weren’t enough! John and Jeanette, Sydney.

◇投稿日 2018年10月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Savera オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Awesome staff. Brilliant attention to making guests feel welcome. Chef was superb, from grills to curries, brilliantly flavoursome dishes and Masterchef presentation. Would definitely return to Bedarra and recommend it over and above every other resort on Coral Cove. I can't wait to come back. Vinaka Bedarra.

◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Carelyn オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

A little gem”

So glad we found this home away from home. Clean rooms, sparkling pool and a step or 2 from the beach but best of all was the staff who went out of their way to add a personal touch to every service. Far more intimate & better value than the bigger more expensive resorts close by.

◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Flora オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

Great little boutique resort - reception and especially restaurant staff exceptional ”

The staff makes this resort 5 star. Location is great but can do with a few more facilities like a clock radio and maybe tv in rooms. Otherwise great place to relax and unwind with great food and exceptional staff like Betta, Kara, Sereeana, Mere to name a few. Would have no hesitation to visit again.

◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
kam
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年8月 | 6泊滞在

Great place to stay!”

Bedarra Beach Inn was an amazing little slice of heaven. It is located right across from the beach and a five minute walk to The Outrigger, where I was attending a wedding. The staff are very friendly and the food is well priced. A ten minute walk up the road you will find the Sitar an mix of Thai and Indian cuisine and a money exchange. Great place to stay, could not have been happier with my choice to stay here.

◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
robert イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年7月 | 11泊滞在

Unique”

People really do make the difference. From day 1 management and staff know you by your 1st name. It is like visiting old friends or family. Nothing is ever too much trouble and everyone goes out of their way to ensure you have the best time ever. If you want a hotel where you can relax with minimal distractions amongst the best people then pick the Bedarra. Location is great with its own private beach area with stunning views. Food is great attracting many guests from the Outrigger Resort situated 500m away. There are 3 restaurants within walking distance if you prefer an alternative place to eat. Extensive tours available through the hotel and the hotel has a contract with a local taxi operator meaning a taxi is available when required. Food and drink prices are very reasonable and circa 50% cheaper than those at the Outrigger Resort. Having never returned to the same place twice (too much to see in the world) this is one place I would make an exception for!!!

◇投稿日 2018年8月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Susan アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Friendly and welcoming ”

Lovely small Inn on the Coral coast fairly close to Sigatoka town. Room was very spacious. Restaurant was top-notch. Distant from some of the tour locations but resort will gladly help set up tours and make arrangements. If you want to just relax and experience “Fiji time”, Bedarra is a great place to unwind.

◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Nicole オーストラリア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 6泊滞在

Couldn't falt the bedarra ”

Really enjoyed our stay here. Friends staying at the outrigger resort wished they stayed at the bedarra. The rooms are nice and big. The meals were also good and cheaper than the other resorts. There's no phones or tvs in the room but you don't need them when on holidays. It's so relaxing with out it.

◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Livia アメリカ合衆国
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Quiet, beautiful resort fronting a lovely beach.”

Great resort for everyone - couples, families, or groups . Friendly, attentive staff, large clean rooms, great food at reasonable prices. Snorkeling equipment available and great snorkeling right in front of the hotel. Cultural activities including lovo cooking and ava drinking. Has small spa too. Great location close to Ecco Park and National Sand Dunes Park. Wish we could have stayed longer! Would highly recommend !

◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Niall アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年6月 | 7泊滞在

Quiet clean resort with good location”

Very clean and well maintained. Nice snorkeling at high tide. Fish in restaurant was good (Indian food not good). Night musicians are excellent. Male serving staff and cleaners friendly. A few female serving staff need to improve their customer service attitude. Good location with other restaurant options and Outrigger nearby. 10mins from Sigotoka town.

◇投稿日 2018年6月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Jonathan シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

Quiet and lovely”

A very comfortable stay at Bedarra. The area was quiet and serene. Room was spacious and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. Many activities such as Spa and Lovo were available during the course of the stay.

◇投稿日 2018年6月14日◇
10.0
最高!
michela オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア プレミアム
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

we'll come back!!”

we stayed at the bedarra beach inn for 4 days and we loved it, they welcomed us with a serenade and juice, the restaurant was awesome, the staff really lovely (always smiling and ready to help you) the pool is a bit small but not a problem because just 1 min. walking you have reach the sea, we had ocean view so was really nice for us, they don't have TV and wifi is an extra cost but the place its perfect just to relax, only con that I can think of don't pay the breakfast, better if you order it every day, as to eat corn flakes and fruit everyday can be a bit tiring. not variety at all!!! only thing that could be improved. about transport, rent a car and explore, there are few restaurants in the area that can be a good choice as well, sigatoka town is about 8 mins by car but you can take the bus and its only 1 fjd and the best part take it just in the corner 1 min walking, pretty good bus service if you are a backpacker, in general we really enjoyed our stayed there and recommend it. If you are unsure don't be, you won't be disappointed by the place nor the staff. Vinaka vakalevu guys!

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Carolyn ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

Love this place”

My husband Roger and I stayed here in a Superior Lagoon View Room for 6 nights. Everything perfect for relaxing, quiet break away. Staff were so friendly, all the girls behind the counter, Vesi the waiter, the bar manager, and David who was caretaker, all so lovely, friendly and helpful. Nothing was a problem. Our room overlooked lagoon, so idyllic. Would highly recommend Bedarra Beach Inn Fiji. Vanaka

◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Lynn オーストラリア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在

Beautiful ”

We had a deluxe room which was well appointed and truly spacious. The bed was very comfortable and the rooms are spotless. Housekeeping does a wonderful job and the girls are friendly. Actually the whole staff were friendly and very welcoming, they made us feel like part of the family 😊. If you are looking for a big resort with plenty to keep the kids entertained then this is not for you. We were traveling in a group of empty nesters so for us it was heaven. The food at the restaurant is reasonably priced and the chef is excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our 6 day stay here as our daughter was getting married at the Outrigger which is only 400 metres away. We could easily go a visit all the kids/grandkids at the Outrigger then escape back to our little slice of paradise when we’d had enough lol It was perfect and we are already talking about a return trip to Fiji and another stay st the Bedarra.

◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Wendy ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在

Awesome holiday ”

I recently stayed at the Bedarra Beach Inn as part of a group celebrating a friend's 50th birthday. We had such an amazing time and enjoyed the happy hours, delicious meals and massages/treatments at BB Spa. What really made the holiday was the amazing staff who know all the guests' names and go above and beyond to make your holiday special and make you feel like family. I would love to return.

◇投稿日 2018年5月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Kylie ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在

We absolutely loved our stay. The staff were just amazing!”

Everyone, from front of house, housekeeping, groundskeeping, were just so friendly and welcoming. They took the time to remember your name and used it every time they saw you. It was like home away from home. Couldn't recommend it enough. It was my first time to Fiji and I will definitely be going back there for another visit.

◇投稿日 2018年5月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Frank ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Super!”

Great time, very polite people. Enjoyed the time.

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hester オランダ
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great place to be”

Good hotel with a very good restaurant. The staff is very helpfull and kind.

◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Amanda ニュージーランド
グループ
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在

faultless..”

We had the most amazing time a the Beddara.. This place is a little gem with the most warmest,friendliest staff.. The food was amazing and the rooms spacious and clean.... we will return..

◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Lisa オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

JUST WHAT WE NEEDED”

We had an opportunity to have a quick 5 day getaway from Melbourne and chose to go to Fiji. We chose the Bedarra Beach Inn for a few reasons. Upon reading some reviews, it was going to be a relaxing place with not much happening, which is exactly what we were after and exactly what we got. Literally a service road between Bedarra and the beach, so not a whole heap of traffic coming through made it feel so secluded. We have 2 small children and this was our first big getaway from them for a number of days, so the relaxation part of this holiday was a must. We walked down to the Outrigger, maybe a 10 minute walk from Bedarra with full intentions of going there to check it out and go there for a meal...there was no need. The food at Bedarra was wonderful, my husband is vegetarian and had no issues with any of the food. I had some fish that was exquisite, literally caught from the ocean and cooked straight away. The chefs definitely know their stuff! The view from our room was wonderful

◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Kirsty オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年5月 | 8泊滞在

Instant relaxation and made to feel like family”

We had a large group stay due to a wedding and everyone was treated like family. From the moment we arrived we got the famous Fiji welcome with guitars, a cold drink and plenty of smiles. Even parts of the group who arrived late at night were greeted by the security guard and quickly settled into their rooms. We were so impressed that staff remembered our names and what we were drinking and eating, even amongst a large group. The staff are very helpful and lovely to talk to. The food was also excellent, and the dining atmosphere gets you into the island style. The musicians were fantastic every night, and were very sweet including children in our group to join in. Every single staff member had a smile and said Bula every time they see you. For people who prefer a smaller, more relaxed place to stay over the big busy resorts I would absolutely recommend the Bedarra. It’s a short walk down the beach if you do want to visit the Outrigger, and it’s easy to organise day trips from Bedarra

◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Michele ニュージーランド
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在

The Bedarra is a magical place on the Coral Coast ”

My daughter and I have just spent six days staying at the Bedarra Inn on the Coral Coast. It was a wonderful place to stay. I particularly liked that it wasn't a big, bustling resort. Instead, we stepped into a place where the staff soon got to know our names. They were all friendly and helpful. We had a superior room which looked out over the resort, pool area, the lagoon and the sea beyond. The beds were very comfortable too. Food was great: fresh and delicious. Magic! We spent time at the nearby Outrigger resort with family and friends, as we were all there for a wedding, but we were always happy to go back home to the Bedarra. If I had to find negatives, it would be that the Internet is not great but that's hardly the Bedarra's fault (it's not much better here in Denerau either).

◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Elizabeth アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing value”

Terrific staff made me feel so welcome and looked after, my room was gigantic and very well equipped. Restaurant had very reasonable prices for amazing food, happy hour fun and rink prices good anytime. Clean nice pool area, beach is beautiful though can't really snorkel at low tide and never got to take out a kayak due to tide being out midday through my 3 days. But I was amazed at what I got for what I paid. Hotel has a public bus route very near so I took the express bus from the airport for about $3US and walked a few hundred meters to the hotel. Local bus runs right to it to go to Sigatoka and then on to wherever. I forgot my phone charger and Kara (staff) lent me her personal one for my entire stay - a lifesaver! Several restaurants/bars to walk to if you can drag yourself away from Bedarra. About 3 down the road one way and about 3 the other. Nice long beach walks are doable.

◇投稿日 2018年4月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Annette アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

We had a wonderful time at Bedarra Beach Inn. A nice location, quiet, clean and the staff are amazing. The food is very good and we enjoyed stepping across the street to walk on the ocean every day along with snorkeling. If we come back to Fiji this is the place we will be!

◇投稿日 2018年4月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Hannah オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Bedarra Beach Inn has a relaxed atmosphere where it's easy to slip into "island time". The staff are happy, friendly and accommodating. The food is delicious and well priced and dinners are accompanied by beautiful singing and guitarist serenading the guest's. Our deluxe room was spacious, clean and had all the basics. It looked over the beautiful tropical garden and manicured lawns with a glimpse of the ocean which is right out the front of Bedarra. Bedarra is not as big and "fancy " as the Outrigger which is a 5 minute walk away along the beach. However, if you are looking for a place to stay where your feel like you are coming home and not just like a another traveler passing through. If you are looking for somewhere quieter that's away from the hustle and bustle that comes with a big resort then this is the place for you. Bedarra Beach Inn is definitely somewhere I'd stay at again.

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Jeannette イギリス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

We really enjoyed our stay here, the staff are extremely friendly the beach is lovely and the free use of kyaks and snorkeling gear was great. It also has a very nice swimming pool. The only negative I have is that wifi wasn't free.

◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Liat イスラエル
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Really loved this place! Amazing staff, great food, beautiful view”

Absolutely love this place! The staff were so friendly and welcoming, remembered every guest name, made an effort to make sure that you are having a good time, great food, good cocktails, fun atmosphere, lovely dinner with a live band, kava ceremony, beautiful view, the executive suite was huge and very clean. Hotel close to few other restaurants and a local shop, only 10 min drive from Sigatoka town. Have nothing bad to say about this place

◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Henry オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Truly friendly Fijian hospitality”

Excellent rooms with views of the waves crashing on the reef protecting the swimming area. Good food with excellent service, especially lunch under a palm tree on the waters edge. A wonderful complementary foot massage, if only I had had the time to have a full massage with a magic view.

◇投稿日 2018年3月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Denise オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在

Wonderful relaxing holiday”

From the time we arrived to the time we left - 7 days later - we were completely looked after by the caring, friendly staff. We were welcomed by the charming Jiten in reception and the 3 Bedarra Beach Boys sang a Fijian welcome song whilst we were served a chilled fruit juice as we walked in the front door. The fresh local food in the restaurant is 5 star, reasonably priced and is served by cheerful staff for which nothing is too much trouble. Our large room was spotlessly clean with fresh flowers, soap, moisturiser, shampoo and conditioner, hair dryer, tissues and tea and coffee provided. There isn't tv in the rooms but we didn't miss it. The lagoon is literally just across the road and is amazing to swim in with tropical fish and coral all around. There's snorkeling gear, reef shoes and kayaks available, free - the masks and snorkels we had were brand new and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Edward アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ラグーンまたはガーデン
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

We loved this hotel!”

From the start we were impressed with this hotel! Came in late and welcomed with a song and the rest of our stay was wonderful! From the nice room to the staff we couldn’t have been happier! The food in the restaurant was great! No complaints- we’d come back in a heartbeat!

◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Malgorzata アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

What a staff!!.!”

The hotel itself is cozy, amenities are ok, there are no tv sets nor phones in rooms, but who cares?! What makes this place exceptional is its people, i have never felt at home from the firzt minute as i did there. They care for yiu, they pamper you, and they make yiu feel like you belong there. Roomsa are clean and s spacious, ocean is just a cross the street. It is a perfect place to charge yiur batteries. The. Chef is a great cook, and cocktails truly delicious.. We did nkt want to leave, and i do hope we will be back one day.

◇投稿日 2018年2月22日◇
9.6
最高!
David ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックスルーム
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

Loved everything about Bedarra , staff were the friendliest, beautiful beach right across the road and location was handy to other eating spots if you chose not to eat at their restaurant. Enjoyed our stay there very much and would without doubt go back to stay there again !

◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Camille
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

An Excellent Stay”

We really enjoyed our days in Bedarra Beach Inn. It's easily accessible with the Coral Sun bus from Nadi (15$ per person). It's right on the beach and the reef. We saw a lot snorkeling on the reef (high tide only) and spend most of our days relaxing in the garden overlooking the beach :) The restaurant is good and the live music in the evening is a delight ! The staff is really nice and considerate, especially Mere. Everything is clean and the rooms are big.

◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Paige ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2017年11月 | 4泊滞在

Travelling alone”

I booked to stay at the Bedarra Beach Inn last minute due to being somewhere else and feeling unsafe. I couldn't give Bedarra Beach Inn a higher review. The staff were friendly, the food was superb and the vibes were so happy and relaxed. There were small local restaurants close by, right opposite the beach and less than a 5 minute walk to the Outrigger Resort where some of my family were staying. I had a massage at their day spa and it was heavenly!! Next time I'm in Fiji, I will be staying here again!! Vinaka vaka levu Bedarra staff - hope to see you again soon!!

◇投稿日 2017年12月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kylie オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年11月 | 5泊滞在

Friendly and lovely team! ”

The staff were definitely stand out here - all so lovely and knew everyone’s name - so friendly! Was sad to leave :) The food also is really good here - my friends stayed at Outrigger but dined at Bedarra 3 nights of their stay. Thanks for a great holiday guys!

◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Steph オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 10泊滞在

Amazing friendly relaxed place ”

Lovely staff - made us feel at home. They were wonderful with our little one year old and always helpful with places to see. The food was good value for money and delicious (especially the fish). We would love to go back!

◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Samantha オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在

Staff were great”

This was our second visit to the resort and the staff were still absolutely fantastic. The food was delicious (highly recommend the vegetable curry platter), the water at the beach was so lovely you could walk or jump straight into it. Love it and would definitely come back again.

◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Cheryl オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

Nice place”

We were made welcome from the first step in the door to foyer. Really lovely staff. Food was good. Rooms are basic but clean and basic. Not much to look at but really worth the visit. I have been to Fiji 3 times but this time I enjoyed it.

◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
9.6
最高!
frederic オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 5泊滞在

Great customer service and nice food ”

We stayed for 5 days there and the staff are extremely friend and polite. The food was great and you need to book ahead as most people from next door outrigger comes to eat there. Would highly recommend staying there. Good value for money

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Dieter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

A small, peaceful hotel on a turquoise lagoon. Staff very welcoming and friendly, who go out of their way to assist you and make you feel at home. Not really suitable for active teenagers, but great for couples wanting to chill out. Pleasant dining room overlooking the pool and lagoon. Great menu and chef very obliging with dietary requirements. Would certainly return.

◇投稿日 2017年6月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Barbara ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

A great place to stay.”

This hotel cannot be faulted. Everything was great. Helpful, friendly staff, food great and a big room with space in the bathroom for odds and ends. The happy hour was fun and the music was always happy. There are other hotels and cafes up the road if anyone wants a change of menu.

◇投稿日 2017年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Jessica オーストラリア
グループ
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

PERFECT & FABULOUS”

We went to fiji for a wedding held at the Outrigger next door and we decided to stay close but not at a commercial or expensive resort. WELL, we were absolutely blown away by how lovely the staff were, how great the food was and the easy use of the facilities. With a beautiful coral reef out the front of the establishment you can sit under coconut trees on day beds that are brought out every morning, although i took my own hammock which i tied between the coconut trees. The food was perfect and always happy to alter if you need and with specials every day it is very affordable. PLUS happy hour was fantastic. Cannot rave about this place enough - Thankyou to all the staff at the Bedarra for giving us the best holiday

◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Antoine スイス
カップル
デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Paradise”

EVERYTHING IS PERFECT HERE ! We loved our stay at Bedarra Beach Inn. Staff is so nice and helpful. Room was clean and very confortable. Free snorkeling gear and amazing snorkeling spot in the lagoon just in front of the Hotel. Food was excellent. We really recommend this hotel !

◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacqueline ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely staff who make you feel very welcime”

This is the second time we have stayed at Bedarra and they were all so welcoming and friendly. Lovely clean affordable accomadation with lovely meals. Only disappointment was that the massage facilities were not available but that was due to upgrades been made in this area. Would defiantly recommend Bedarra as a great place to stay.

◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Emma オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 7泊滞在

Best place to stay in Fiji.”

Amazing location on the coral coast with the stunning beach right in front of the hotel. Snorkelling and kayaking gear was easily available for free. The hotel has so much character and such a great ambience and this was due mainly to the wonderful staff. All in all the staff were the main reason we loved Bedarra so much, they were all so welcoming, attentive and made us feel like we were at home. Thank you so much. Love Mohamed and Emma xx

◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Keng シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Bedarra Beach Inn”

Great hotel, sea views, great restaurant - well priced with good food and a nice atmosphere. Very laid back, with excellent service from all the hotel staff. Nice comfortable room which was very clean. And very affordable. Would come back.

◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Thomas フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年12月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic little resort!”

My wife & I spent a week at the Bedarra with our 4 month old baby. Holidaying with such a young baby was obviously a very different experience to what we were used to from past travels, but the beautiful location of the Bedarra mixed with its fantastic staff made it a great stay. The bedarra is simple and very unpretentious, however it excels in providing excellent customer service, top notch food (at reasonable cost) and is located on a good stretch of beach. Its basically a great place for some R & R and a special thanks to the restaurant & reception staff for greeting our baby girl so warmly everyday and helping out at times in settling her. Hope to come back again soon!

◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jacqueline オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

Absolutely amazing!!”

Wow what an experience! The staff were beyond amazing, location perfect, and the room was stunning. Best value for money on my travels so far! I will definitely be returning to Fiji and this wonderful resort. The staff at Bedarra went out of there way to make my holiday so special, from helping book tours, making sure my room was beautiful daily, the spa treatments!!!! and of course the warm and wonderfully content smiles and greetings at every contact. 10/10

◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Natasha オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在

Would definitely recommend this resort ”

The staff at Bedarra were amazing, i really enjoyed staying here when comparing with the bigger resorts. The location was beautiful and it was really good value for money. I would definitely stay here again!

◇投稿日 2016年8月26日◇