いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル

ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル (Beijing Royal Grand Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 158 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10
宿泊者の89%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル (Beijing Royal Grand Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(158)クチコミ by Booking.com(197)
7.6
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.7
お得感7.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (158)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 103件
6.0
junko 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在

いいです。”

いいです。

◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. It is great to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will try our best to do better and better. Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

◆返信日 2018年10月8日◆
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
9.0
最高!
Sho 日本
ビジネス
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

いつも使っています。”

オフィスに近いので便利です。

非常に便利なリッチにあり使わせてもらっています。セキュリティも高いので、安心して宿泊することができます。毎回使わせていただいておりお気に入りのホテルです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sho 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

とてもきれいなホテル”

朝食はまずまずだが、ホテルがきれい

ホテルでゆっくりすごすことができました。インターネットも使えて、非常に快適でした。設備もプールなどがついており、非常に綺麗で、接客の対応も良かったので、とても満足です。また、北京の出張ではつかいたいと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年11月24日◇
4.8
Reiya 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

国際展示場に隣接している以外に良い点が見当たらない。”

国際展示場で開催される展示会に参加するため3泊しました。 近くにある唯一のホテルの為、過去7年連続で利用しています。 例年の事ですがスタッフの応対が悪く、特に朝食会場では、ほぼ全員の スタッフが不愛想で英語もほとんど話せません。今年は大丈夫でしたが、多くの航空会社の国際線乗務スタッフの宿泊を最優先しており、過去にチェックイン開始時間を過ぎても部屋が用意されない年が何度かありました。 部屋でのWifi接続は非常に遅く度々メールの送受信が阻まれ何度かロビーまで降りて作業を行いました。最終日の深夜には故障により部屋の電気が急に落ちました。私の部屋だけの問題だったようで電話をかけると ほどなく修理作業にやってきました。深夜に30分以上復旧に時間がかかりましたが、スタッフから謝罪の言葉はありませんでした。 展示会場へは徒歩2分と絶好のロケーションにあるので我慢して来年も利用しますが、展示会に参加する以外での利用はおすすめできません。

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
6.0
junko 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年5月 | 8泊滞在

出差”

一般

◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇

尊敬的顾客, 您好: 非常感谢您选择北京皇家大饭店并给予点评!我们会不断完善我们的服务,努力为您提供更加满意的住宿体验! 期待您的下次光临! 北京皇家大饭店

◆返信日 2017年8月14日◆
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
7.0
すごく良い
akira 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

空港へのアクセスと料金”

空港へのアクセスと料金

空港へのアクセスと料金で選択しました。空港へは早朝タクシーで25分程度でした。やや建物の老朽化が気になったが概ね問題ありません、ビジネスには十分と思います。

◇投稿日 2014年3月4日◇
6.7
良い
OSAHIRO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

展示会対応としてのロケーションは抜群でした。”

使いやすいホテルと思います。

北京南駅からタクシーで80元ほどで到着しました。タクシー運転手はホテル名は知らなかったので、展示場を目指し問題なく到着しました。フロントの欧米系スタッフが鼻ピアスで無愛想でしたが、その他は不満はなかったです。バスルームのシャンプーとボディソープは良くなかったので、自前の調達がベターです。

◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
mochizuki 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションはいいです。”

空港へのアクセスは便利です。

出張にはいいと思います。空港へのアクセス便利。スタッフの対応も良く一定のレベルと思います。ただし建物はやや古く価格はもう少し安くてもいいのではと思いました。

◇投稿日 2012年3月22日◇
5.6
Fiona
ビジネス
スタンダード
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very Average.”

I confess I was a little disappointed. I have stayed in quite a few Raddison Blu hotels and this was not the best. The service and staff were all good but the hotel really needs some updating. The facilities (including gym) were quite outdated and the room was verging on shabby. The bathroom door was rotting at the bottom, the air-con was noisy and didn't work well. The shower head was hard to adapt between functions and made a loud squealing noise when switched on. It was clean but everything just felt old. There was also noise from other rooms, it wasn't well sound proofed. I was freezing cold for most of the stay and couldn't get the room to warm up beyond 19c (it was late October!). The location is reasonable for the city and the airport but I was not impressed enough to stay a second time.

◇投稿日 2017年11月1日◇
4.8
BOON シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel for Exhibitors”

Location right next to exhibition hall, but rooms are all very old and in need of renovations. The non-smoking rooms had no smoke but such bad air quality from the old carpets, smelling like stale oily hair cream and the stench of stale water from the sewerage that makes the stay unpleasant for my team. I have booked 6 rooms in this hotel for my team during the exhibition and all of them would rather stay further away in rooms with better air quality for the next exhibition in Beijing.

◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Paul イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Pleasant hotel with great service and location”

Great service, great selection of dining

nice hotel with great service and pleasant staff. all spoke and understood high level of english which is more than you can say for alot of hotels i have stayed in during my trips to china. very satisfied with all services i used and dinisg selection was great and all very reasonably priced. good location with shopping and connections close by and staff helped with all my external bookings and with a smile too

◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Weerawadee タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel for business trip”

Good location near an exhibition hall

This was my second stay at this hotel for business trip. I had a nice stay. The hotel was 5 minute walk from CIEC. It was equipped with restaurants, fitness center, travel agent office, currency exchange, free in-room wifi etc. so it was very convenient for a busy guest. I had ordered room service many times and the food was good - both Asian and Western food although the price was a bit high.

◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Lo 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 5泊滞在

Easily located hotel but slightly pricey”

Good service

Taxi drivers basically know the way when you tell them the name of the hotel so it saves you hassles. Staff members are nice and efficient. Can arrange for late check-out up to 3pm. However there are not many choices around if you do not want to have breakfast at the hotel; have to cross the road and walk up a bit. Also rooms are not very new and they do not provide bathrobes if you are not paying for the executive suite.

◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Artem アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年6月 | 10泊滞在

Great hotel for western business traveller”

Location, price, cleanliness.

i chose this hotel cause it is virtually next door to beijing international exhibition center where i had some business and have to roll a heavy pelican case with my equipment every day there and back. this is world recognized brand hotel, so you receive a decent western type service not available everywhere in china. hotel is located 5 min walk from carefour supermarket and a few fast food restaurants (kfc, pizza hut, yoshinobu), it also has starbucks across the street. hotel has a health club with nice swimming pool and sauna. internet is available in every room and is fast enough for skype calling and such. subway station is 15 min walk with more restaurants on the way and around. i recommend that place if you have business in this area.

◇投稿日 2011年7月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Erica マレーシア
グループ
スタンダード
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

Location”

The location is in between Airport & City. But the staff are friendly and helpful. Worry free if you need help from the staff.

◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our services and we will keep trying our best to do better and better! Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

◆返信日 2018年5月28日◆
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
10.0
最高!
Mohamed イギリス
ビジネス
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Every year in April I stay here. Only one thing I don't like here is room temperature we can't control. It's too warm inside room. Otherwise all ok.

◇投稿日 2017年4月13日◇

Dear Mohamed, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenient room temperature control those days, due to annual preparation of cooling supply. Thank you for your kind understanding. and we look forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

◆返信日 2017年4月24日◆
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
10.0
最高!
Giin マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Room is good and convinient location”

This is good location for the business traveller to book this hotel

◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Good”

Nice location

◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Yen マレーシア
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

Nice”

Good and perfect

◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Lim マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and convenient ”

Clean and convenient

◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Lim マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Clean and convenient ”

Clean and Convenient

◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Andrei スペイン
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在

Beijing”

Ok

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
youkyung 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Near exhibition center (CIEC), can approach 3min”

Near exhibition center. Clean room. Kind staff

Near exhibition center (CIEC), can approach 3min by walk

◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
9.3
最高!
SHUE シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年8月 | 4泊滞在

Beautiful room and Great Service”

Executive Lounge is great, serve good wine

great room service, and nice toilet. there is a carrefour around the corner providing a good place to buy your stuff easily.

◇投稿日 2011年12月13日◇
4.0
Thomas イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在

For conference goers and airline crew only”

Good free wifi, only 30 mins (70RMB) from airport

I was very disappointed by this hotel. First - the area. It is near nothing. There is a Carrefour next door and a Starbucks across the road. That's it - no bars, restaurants, even the nearest convenience store is a way away, a way that we found blocked one night due to a gang fight happening in the middle of the street (20 guys with baseball bats on each side). Second, the hotel itself. The hotel bar is dead. Absolutely dire. The decoration is aging, power sockets were falling off, shower was mouldy, carpets look dirty, everything generally lacklustre save for the beds which were comfortable. Provided toiletries were minimal - not even a razor! Third, service. Not friendly, not welcoming, not helpful. Why put the slippers on the bed? It's gross even if they are clean and in a packet. Special thanks to room service for leaving the person-before-me's half-used shower gel in the bathroom for 2 days. Bottom line - if you just want a room to sleep in, or are going to a conference there, then it is acceptable. Apart from that you're paying really a lot of money for an exceptionally average, characterless business hotel in the middle of nowhere. I hope the RADISSON group enjoys the royalties because my money sure wasn't being spent on upkeep. Two final comments. One, as a generally environmentally responsible guy I do not appreciate having patronizing corporate-social-responsibility-department enforced "green" signs everywhere shouting at me to save water, save towels, etc. This is visual and thought pollution. Second, the name BLU really begins to grate after a while. Where is the missing E? Is this still the late 90s?

◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
4.0
Dennis オランダ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Very poor hotel”

Only advantage is: Close to the exhibition

very poor hotel, considering the price. absolutely not worthy of any star. toillet almost didn't flush, dirty and looking very old. total renovation should be in order. the only advantage is that it is only 2 minutes walking to the exhibition halls. people of the hotel are friendly but that should be standard. food i ordered as room service, arrived already cold. what should be served as a sauce, was service as a paste!?

◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
6.3
良い
KO 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

nearest hotel to convension center”

very good to stay, room clean, free wireless internet

it's convenience to stay when you will attend the exhibition at convension center, 3 min to carefru (shopping center). the subway station is little far and only way to go somewhere is taxi, so it's not good for sightseeners. hotel has free wireless internet, clean room, calm, so it's quite confertable to stay.

◇投稿日 2011年11月1日◇
6.0
Antoine 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Good Value for Money”

very well located

If you are traveling to Beijing for an exhibition, this place is a great location with a back entrance to the exhibition halls. Nothing about the hotel really impressed me, but nothing turned me off either. The breakfast was expensive and not exceptional. The rooms were clean, but small and old. The service was good at check in/out. There is nothing to eat or do in the area, but a 15-20 rmb taxi ride can solve that.

◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇
4.0
marcus イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年9月 | 4泊滞在

very low average hotel”

location to the exhibition centre

not many of the staff spoke english, we were rationed to 2 packets of coffee every day and when we wanted more we had to keep asking the hotel decor is outdated and boring this is not a 4 star more like a 3 star would not stay here again

◇投稿日 2011年9月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在

comfortable hotel”

very calm, next to the shopping center
little far from the subway

i stayed 3 days, the room is very clean and calm. they have swimming pool, restaurant, and hotel clark is very kind. I can go any places with easy access, the location is 20 min from international airport.

◇投稿日 2010年11月8日◇
6.8
良い
Lixia シンガポール
ビジネス
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Reasonable”

Reasonable

◇投稿日 2017年10月24日◇

Dear Lixia, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We will keep trying our best to provide great services to all of our guests, and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

◆返信日 2017年10月26日◆
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
4.8
BOON シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel near Beijing exhibition hall”

Besides being next to the exhibition hall, this hotel does not live up to the same standards as the rest of the Radisson Blu hotels.

◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
6.7
良い
Ne ミャンマー
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

good location”

nice breakfast, no traffic, close to airport
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shang-Chuan 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年4月 | 5泊滞在

Great location!”

In the middle of all shopping and good restaurants

Good location within walking distance to major shopping centres in the area.

◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Qin ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックス
2010年10月 | 9泊滞在

Good 5 stars hotel, But it a bit old.”

Location is best

Good hotel but a bit old. The location is best. The breakfast not many choices. You can stay in this hotel it you like shopping. There is a big supermaket near by.

◇投稿日 2010年10月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yi アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Facility very outdated, electric kettle outlet broken, shower curtain bar fell off, AC hard to contr”

Friendly staff. 2000RMB deposit at time of checkin ?!

◇投稿日 2018年6月19日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. We are truly sorry for the dis-satisfactory room facilities! The re-condition of rooms is being carried out when occupancy allows, which includes replacing wallpaper and carpet, repainting ceiling, and upgrading bathroom facilities. Hopefully you may notice the difference during your next visit. Your deposit is including 2 parts, the room charge (room rate * nights) and miscellaneous deposit - CNY500.00 per day. We will ask our Receptionists to explain it clear to our guests upon their check in. We apologize again for the inconvenience and look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

Show more
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Heng マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Very Good Experience”

Very Good Experience

◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay in our hotel. It is our great honor to provide satisfactory experience to you. We will keep trying our best to do better and better! Look forward to your next stay! Sincerely, Nino Rosenlund General Manager Radisson Blu Hotel, Beijing

◆返信日 2018年5月21日◆
ベイジン ロイヤル グランド ホテル
9.2
最高!
Hyerim 韓国
ビジネス
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

It is okay to stay”

Location is good to go to BIRTV, but it is a bit far from downtown Beijing.

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wing 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Good”

Good

◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Manish インド
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Room service is very poor.”

Its ok

◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Manish インド
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在

Room service is very poor.”

Its ok

◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Che 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

Recommend to stay”

So close to the exhibition centre, convenient to take the road to highway to airport, lot of choices in food as the shopping centre is near.
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Roland イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel in need of some upgrading”

Location, good staff, large rooms

I stay here almost every time I visit Beijing and that is 2-3 times per year for the last 5 years. This great hotel could use a little upgrading as it is becoming a little worn.

◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Roland イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, great staff”

As above plus location

It is one of my favourite hotels in Asia, I stay there every time I visit Beijing which is at least 3 times per year.

◇投稿日 2012年11月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Roland イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Classic hotel, great service and location”

Friendly & helpful staff, location.

One of my favourite hotels in Asia. The staff are exceptional.

◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Roland イギリス
ビジネス
ビジネスクラス
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel, great service, excellent rooms”

Comfortable rooms with all business needs covered

I always stay at the Radisson Blu when in Beijing. I find its location excellent and friendly helpful staff

◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Roland イギリス
ビジネス
ビジネスクラス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel with great service and good location”

As above

Thiswas my fourth time there and it is always excellent

◇投稿日 2012年2月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Jae 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

Raddison BLU - pretty good”

room was clean and crews were kind.
braakfast wasn't very good compare to other hotels. not many menus and refill wasn't very fast. and also quite expensive..

very close to Beiging international exhibition center so if you go to any show in that place go for it!

◇投稿日 2010年3月10日◇
6.8
良い
jungah 韓国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

not bad”

Exhibition center was very close, it was good to me because of business. It would be better that 1st floor lobby had got some sofas.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
6.0
Kimberly フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Just ok”

Quite old hotel but clean

◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
6.0
Apichat タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

room”

the room very dirty

◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mario フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel but already old”

Its a nice hotel, I have stayed there in the past so I can see that it is getting kinda old. Still, a good place to stay if you're in Beijing for a trade expo.

◇投稿日 2016年1月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kam 香港
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Business Traveler”

Location, Food, Cleaniness

The hotel is good location and their food quality is quite nice. The room is clean.

◇投稿日 2015年4月26日◇
6.7
良い
Vichuta タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在

The room is expensive .”

Close to the exhibition hall.Lots of good restaurants nearby.Bell boys are great but speak very little english.

o.k.

◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
xu 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

five star?!”

four at max!

◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
6.7
良い
WEILUN 台湾
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Radisson Blu Hotel”

close to the restaurant,
◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
6.3
良い
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在

Not bad, good location, nice enough. ”

Location is easy to airport, rooms quit comfortable, good heat and AC

Smooth, no problems. TV malfunctioned but another was rapidly brought in. Lots of good restaurants around. Easy access to airport expressway. Only about 20-30 minutes to or from airport.

◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
7.0
すごく良い
CHAO 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

expensive in China”

location;food;conveniece

good

◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
5.3
Varun インド
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Air Conditioner in the room was not very good”

Staff was friendly and had good English speaking skills.

Not very satisfied. Especially because air conditioner in room was not good. I had to change my room once also, and in that room the air conditioner was not working at all.

◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ju ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable room, good gym”

room, gym, wifi

I enjoyed my stay here. There is a shopping mall with a Starbucks opposite of the hotel, which is very convenient.

◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
alessandro イタリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在

effective business hotel”

location nera the Exhibition Center, cleanliness, comfort
◇投稿日 2013年7月1日◇
5.3
Franco オーストラリア
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel is very tried and is in need of a reno”

near airport close to city centre and good restuarnts close by

Staff was great its just that hotel looked tried and old

◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Richard ノルウェー
ビジネス
スタンダード
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

A hotel at a quiet location”

comfortable bed, friendly staff, free wifi

The bed is comfortable and the staffs are friendly. I have lived here 10 years ago, I think the hotel needs some renovation. There is a super market not so far away from the hotel, very convenient.

◇投稿日 2013年5月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hallvard ノルウェー
カップル
デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Was there at aparty so it was ok”

food, cleanliness and friendly staff

We had a luxury room, but i don't know what was the difference from a standard room, no luxury and the room was quite small and overpriced.

◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
3.7
Stahy オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Bad value for money”

nothing

Expensive for what you get There are no special features that stand out It is small

◇投稿日 2012年9月22日◇
5.7
Teerayuth タイ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel and closed to the hall ”

surround with department stors

The hotel is ok and closed to the airport and exhibition hall.

◇投稿日 2012年6月6日◇
6.0
Craig カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

Very Retro”

Close to some sights including forbidden city

its an old hotel, relatively clean, good restaurant on second floor. it can be a bit confusing when taking a taxi though, i recommend printing the address out in chinese to show the driver.

◇投稿日 2011年3月22日◇
6.7
良い
Rene デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel in Scandinavian Style”

Nice staff
Only few restaurants nearby

Really eventless. Easy to get a taxi, less noisy and space for parking if you have someone to pick you up. Easy to find even for taxis.

◇投稿日 2010年11月2日◇
6.0
YUJI 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在

普通のホテル”

北京展覧中心に近い
ロビーが展示会をしており、騒然としている

9月の中旬に3泊した、展示会があり、展覧中心に一番近いという理由での宿泊。 部屋については、可もなく不可もなく、といったところ。 ロビーで展示会をしている業者もいて、終日ロビーは騒がしく、人だらけ、、、、。 展覧中心は歩いて3分とたいへん便利で、となりのカールフールで、なんでも 買えるのは、これまた便利。 展示会で、展覧中心に近くが良い場合、ベストなホテルだと思う。

◇投稿日 2010年9月21日◇
6.3
良い
KO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード
2009年10月 | 5泊滞在

nice hote to stay”

clean room and very comfortable to stay Free internet
little bit far from the nearest subway

There are swimming pool and sauna, so it's comfortable to stay, the location is the next the convention center and carrefour. about 10km to the center of the city.

◇投稿日 2009年10月26日◇