いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ベリンギス ビーチ リゾート & スパ

ベリンギス ビーチ リゾート & スパ (Beringgis Beach Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1029 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
/
10
宿泊者の94%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1029)クチコミ by Booking.com(35)
7.4
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 1029 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション6.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.8
サービス7.8
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1029)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 910件
8.0
非常に満足
SHUNJI 日本
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
価格のわりに本格的なリゾート”
浜辺が近くプールも大きく庭園も広い。
ホテルまで空港からタクシーで30分くらいかかる。タクシー代は交渉次第でどうにかなるが意外と高い。 庭園が広く静かでゆっくりとくつろげる。レストランはシーサイドに近い別個建てで 部屋から庭を通って行くのも味わいがある。料理はまーぁまー。 ダウンタウンに出る手段はホテルのマイクロバスが定期的にある。 空港もこのホテルも日本円の換金が出来ないのが不便である。ダウンタウンには数か所(One Point Mallの近く)ある。
◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
mitsumi 日本
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
のんびりできます。”
空気の流れがゆっくりしています。
空気の流れがゆっくりしています。 ホテルの中で、のんびりしたい人にオススメです。 コタキナバルは圧倒的に中国人が多いです。 中心部からはホテル行きのバスがでています。センターポイントから15リンギ。 行きは特に予約しなくても運転手に言えば乗せてくれました。 多分空港からもバスがあると思います。 問題は、毎日なにか起こったけれど ・セーフティボックスが壊れている。 ・トイレの水が流れない。 ・水が出ない。 などなど。。。ありましたが、フロントに電話すればすぐに来てくれて治してくれました。 オススメです。
◇投稿日 2012年8月21日◇
6.0
TAKAE 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
何もせずに、リラックスする為だけのホテル”
ビーチ沿い、いろいろなタイプの部屋、子供も遊べるプールあり
Duplexタイプの部屋に5人で滞在しました。メゾネットタイプですが、2Fにクィーンベット、1Fに2シングルベット、2シャワールームがありましたが、ベットだけで部屋がいっぱいなので、まったり寛ぐには、テラスにあるテーブルを利用することになります。大家族が寝るだけの部屋でした。ホテル周りはお店などないので、酒類などは事前に購入して行くことをお勧めします。夕食は敷地内のレストランを利用しましたが、味も値段もまぁまぁ。朝食はビュッフェスタイルでしたが、種類は普通。卵料理は、注文するとその場で作ってくれます。
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
9.3
最高!
YOSHIKO 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在
静かに自然を満喫できる”
都会の喧噪を忘れる、現実逃避のシチュエーションとして完璧
自然の大きな庭の中に建てられた、自然感を全く損なわない建物(各部屋)。 真面目によく働くスタッフ。若干修繕が必要なことがありましたが、迅速に対応、満足のいく処置でした。バイキング式の朝食は素晴らしく、中華、マレーシア、アメリカンスタイル、韓国料理など、バラエティに富んでおり、まず困りません。お酒を飲むとちょっと高くつきますが気になるほどではありません。シティから離れているのでショッピングがメインの方には不向きかもしれませんが、のんびりしたい人には最高です。
◇投稿日 2010年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TAKAE 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディナワン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
何もせずにリラックスする為のホテル”
マッタリする、海を眺める、プールで遊ぶ。
近隣何もなし。事前にスナック・酒類を購入してから来るべし。ロビーに小さめのお店がありますが、内容は期待してはいけません。バーの酒類は高めです。カクテルの種類もあまりありません。昼間は海を見ながらゆっくり過ごすかプールで遊ぶか。海は、海水浴には不向きです。遠浅でクラゲがいました。
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
2.8
hikaru マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
コスパが悪い”
朝食の種類が豊富だったこと。でもチャイニーズ向け。味はそこそこ。テーブルに置いてある水槽にはなんだか、うにょうにょしたミミズみたいのがいて食欲減退。無くした方がいい。人を選ぶホテルと書いてあったがそんな感じ。中国の団体を大事にしてるみたいなので日本人がリゾート感覚で癒されにくるならやめた方がいい。ホテルの予約した部屋が狭かったので空室があれば大きな部屋に変えて欲しいと電話したところ高額な値段を言われたため、こちらの言い分を言うと、だから?と聞き返されてホントに不快な気分になった。マレーシアには何度も訪れているがもっと安くていいホテルがたくさんあるのでホントに残念の一言。
◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
5.3
SAKAMOTO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
のんびりできる素朴なホテル”
リゾートらしい雰囲気
KKの町からは少し距離があるので,買い物等は不便です。15リンギットのシャトルバスを利用すれば空港経由で町へ出られます。ホテル内には飲み物とアイスクリーム程度しか売っていないので,ちょっとした衛生用品とかもホテルを出て買いに行かなければならないのも不便でした。食事はホテル内でできますが,場所的なものなのか,ハエが多いのが気になるところ。余り,宿泊客が多くないので,のんびりと過ごせるのはよかったです。チェックアウトの延長にも快く応じてくれました。日本人客は私以外いない感じでした。費用としては妥当な線です。
◇投稿日 2011年8月26日◇
6.3
良い
seki 日本
ひとり旅
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
空港から遠いが、のんびりできた。”
ビーチの前に屋根付きバンガローがあるので日焼けを気にせずゴロゴロ出来た。
空港からタクシーで60リンギ(約1,800円)とコタキナバルでは遠くに位置するホテル。プールには、滑り台もあるので、子供は終日楽しめる。ビーチは、白くは無いが遠浅で人も少ない。(海水はきれいであるが、濁って透明度は無い。)部屋にはお風呂もありクーラーの他、天井からの扇風機もある。難点はテレビが古く、リモコンが無かった。市内のホテル往復シャトルが片道15リンギ(約450円ー30分)で利用できる。空港の送迎も相談すれば同じ金額でOK.
◇投稿日 2011年6月4日◇
10.0
最高!
JUNSEI 日本
カップル
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
リゾートホテルです。のんびりするにはいい場所です。”
KK市内へシャトル・バスも走っています。
レストランは海辺です。 朝食、昼食、夕食と海岸を見ながら食事をしました。 料金もそれほど高くありません。 働いているレストランの従業員のかたたちもフレンドリーでよかったです。 KKに訪問の再また訪れたい場所です。 部屋数に比べプールが小さいのでプールが少々濁っていてそれぐらいが難点でしたね。
◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tetsu 日本
ひとり旅
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在
何もないのが良い”
周囲には何もないので、ゆっくりのんびりできます。
海に入ることは、期待できません。プールで遊ぶには良いです。
独立したコテージが集まったホテルです。一階の小さな部屋でしたが、基本的な設備は、全てそろっていました。プールも近いです。
◇投稿日 2010年8月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
taguchi 日本
カップル
2010年5月 | 2泊滞在
隠れ家的リゾート”
自然がとてもきれい スタッフの感じがよい 海がすぐ近くできれい 人が少なく、ビーチもプールも貸切に近かった
自分達が泊まった部屋はそれほどよくなかった
人が少なくてとても気持ちのいいリゾートでした。 敷地とビーチが隣接していてリゾートのよさを存分に満喫しました。 季節柄か人が少なく、海もプールも貸切状態で楽しい滞在になりました。 ただ、周りにお店やレストランはあまりないようなので、 目的をよく考えて行った方がいいと思います。
◇投稿日 2010年5月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
tsutomu 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
びーがんのためのホテル”
まいなすイオン、自然派、リラックス
1月だったので湿気が多かった。かなり人を選ぶホテルなので良く確認してください。 アゴダを使って空港からのそうげいをたのんでいたがこなかった。 空港から2時間程度の距離があるので自力でいくのは辛かった。
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
5.0
Tadao 日本
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
街から離れたビーチ沿いの休暇”
海に近い、部屋からプールに近い、
飛行機が遅れ深夜1時過ぎにチェックインしたが、滞在の部屋は離れでフロントから遠くにあり暗かったが、 ホテルマンの部屋までの案内対応がなかった。 部屋の冷蔵庫が全く冷えなかったこと、部屋でのワイファイ設備がないことが残念だった。
◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
5.7
Teppei 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
静かさを求め郊外のホテルを探しました。とても静かで海と夕陽はとてもきれいでした。”
夕陽、食事、海
部屋はきれいではなかったが、静かで過ごしやすかった。 誰もいないのでのんびりと海を眺め、リラックスできた。市内からは遠いいのでタクシー代がかかる。
◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇
6.7
良い
Koichiro 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
トラブルがあったものの、なんとか及第点。”
きれいに整備された庭、ロマンチックな海辺のレストラン、ロッカウィ・ワイルドライフパーク。
到着直後に発覚した、お湯の出ないバスルーム。 問い合わせに応じて修理を頑張ってくれたものの、結局直らずにルームチェンジ。二時間以上のロス。 チェンジ後の部屋が上等で清潔、お湯もバッチリだったので一安心。 ホテル周囲には商店などなく、海と庭とプールとスパでのんびりするためのホテルです。 ロッカウィ・ワイルドライフパークへの観光を含め二晩で、私は充分に満足しました。
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
hiromi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディナワン
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
長閑なホテル”
なにもしない休日を過ごせる
コタキナバル滞在の最終日に一泊しました。 プールは広くはないけど子供が遊ぶには十分でした。ビーチには馬が歩いていたり車が走っていたり、何とも長閑なホテルでした。市内からは遠いのでアクティブな人には不向きかもしれません。
◇投稿日 2011年11月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
KOJI 日本
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 6泊滞在
のんびりできました”
低価格でビーチ沿いのリゾート。海で泳げませんが、プールは比較的大きめです。
KK市街から遠く、買い物や食べ歩きには不向きです。その代わり、のんびりするにはちょうどいいのどかさ。宿泊費も安い。
◇投稿日 2011年11月3日◇
4.3
HATSUKAWA 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
フロンとの若い娘は笑顔。”
滞在者が少なく、プールは貸し切り状態。
冷蔵庫にビール お菓子 コーク等あり、サービスと思ったが、清算時に しっかりベテランおばさんにとられました。 日本であれば、チェック表が置いてあるのだが、このHOTELにはなかった。 この件が不満でした。
◇投稿日 2011年1月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ken 日本
カップル
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
安くてリゾートするにはよいホテル”
スタッフがナイス。
部屋が古いが、値段を考えると仕方ないか。
コタキナバル市内より30分ほど南に行った海沿いのホテル。 海は残念ながら泥の色ですが、夕陽は最高にきれいでした。 海沿いのホテルが少ない中、プールでゆっくりすることでいい人には十分です。 食事はホテル内で取るしかないのですが、味は良かったです。
◇投稿日 2010年11月14日◇
9.6
最高!
SUNITA マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Relax and Great Staying”
100% recomended
◇投稿日 2018年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Julita マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to get away from the city”
Beach, pool, food and nice staffs are just factors that will bring you back here for holidaying. I came with adults children and we enjoyed staying here. May be away from big city, but pleasant. There is transport to go to the city if required.
◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Andrew アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
I don't remember the manager's name, but the he was down at the restaurant area every night and was beyond friendly! We loved being away from the city. It was calm, beautiful, well kept, affordable and pleasant. Not anything around the facility, so bring what you need and be sure to hi the bar before it closes. Overall, we loved our stay here and hope you do too!
◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Emilie スイス
グループ
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Dear Sir, dear Madam, For familial emergency, we had to come back home early yesterday. We would like to know if it’s possible to be refunded at least the last night of our booking. We were at Beringis Beach Resort & Spa Kota kinabalu. You can see with the hotel that we leave yesterday night. If you want the flight tickets we can send us in attach. Thank you very much for your understanding. Kind regards, Emilie Moulin
◇投稿日 2018年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Bobbi アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Another Fabulous vacation at Beringgis with Georgeous Beach !!!”
What a blast!! We were able to return to Beringgis for another family vacation and so impressed again!! We have not found another resort like Beringgis with such caring, attentive and informative staff. We also have never been able to enjoy such a pristine private beach like Beringgis's beach !! Our children love it tremendously and we will return again !!
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Peng ブルネイ ダルサラーム
グループ
デュプレックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good place for leisure”
We booked a double storey semi detached villa which is only 1-2 minutes walk to the beach. The room was okay despite that the toilet door was broken. The furniture and facilities were a bit dated but in perfect condition. Eventhough this resort is approximately 20 minutes drive from the city, but it worth the stay. Our stay was very leisure and the food from the beach side restaurant was good. Nonetheless, the staffs were extremely friendly.
◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wong マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is Great, but disappointed with the cleanliness ”
As the title mention, everything is so perfect, nice place, great sunset view, friendly staff, the feelings is so good. Just not really satisfy with the restaurant cooking. The only disappointed is the cleanliness. We stay only one night, is so enjoy, but the second day my nightmare start, it seems like the bed is not clean, there is so many insects bite on me. Cause not mention well in booking, they prepare us a twin room, so I'm the only bitten by flea. Is really suffer in the sensation of itching. In my imagination they are perfect, but this trip really disappoint me.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Bobbi アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2015年12月 | 9泊滞在
Incredible vacation at Beringgis Beach Resort !!!”
We were so amazed with everything!!! The breathtaking beach, the superb staff and the fabulous Spa were my most-loved attributes at this resort!!
We had a fabulous stay !! We were also delighted by the genuinely caring staff, tasty food/drinks and their superior effort to accommodate us with any request or needs. This resort is superior and definitely needs to be rated higher!!! We had no complaints and desire to return soon !! John Peery Family, USA
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
9.0
最高!
Delesh マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely weekend retreat for couples”
Beach, amazing breeze and excellent staff
My stay was very comfortable. they had a lot of benches by the beach where you can relax and enjoy sunset and sunrise. the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. however there seems to be a lot events there and can be a bit noisy and crowded at times.
◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
9.0
最高!
YA 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
That's great memory during this family vacation.”
Not only for adults release pressure but also kids has owned a fabulous birthday surprise by hotel arranged. Thanks a lot to Manger Tomy. Your kindly behaviors created a good times & memory to us.
Nice facilities and kindly staff with this hotel. For a pity, we didn't enjoy their SPA while Sunday and Monday. Because the spa shop didn't open during week and weekend. But spa has a great skills to release pressure when I be treated on Friday.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Yuri マレーシア
カップル
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great Hospitality with friendly staff”
Nice and quiet environment
For a nice and quiet getaway.. This is it!! Location is not hard to find.. Staff is friendly and helpful.. The environment is just nice.. The beach is just walking distance.. Plenty of rooms to choose.. We will be back again someday for a quick getaway
◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Geoffrey オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely grounds, excellent place to relax.”
Quiet location.
Staff were great, lovely quiet hotel, nice pool area and surrounding gardens. Hotel is a little out of the way but they do have a shuttle to Kota Kinabalu about 5 times a day for only 15RM each, very cheap.
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Woei マレーシア
ビジネス
ディナワン
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel to relax after a whole day work”
Peaceful resort
this is my second trip visiting this wonderful hotel in kota kinabalu, sabah, east malaysia. although it is a business trip for me for the 2 times that i stayed, i feel like coming back for the third time as the hotel is very well ready for all sort of guests looking at the atmosphere and nearby environment too. there are few nice restaurants nearby where you can have a good food too.
◇投稿日 2012年5月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JIN フィリピン
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
romantic”
the hotel rooms are clean, relaxing and nice place for relaxation
small rooms
the hotel is just nearby the airport, nice location. its good for a couple since its a romantic place as well as for family. they have a clean rooms and good breakfast. service is good also. their staff are friendly and accomodating.sight seeing is good. can go shopping just nearby and they have also bar around.
◇投稿日 2010年5月21日◇
6.0
carmela マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Non appropriate act”
I have been staying here few times already. This time I'm not satisfied due to non appropriate act. My husband and kids were swimming at the pool, when few of the adults smoking sitting at the pool. I mean legs inside pool and sitting at the pool while smoking. When my husband ask the pool guard whether allowed or not allowed.. he said yes. For good sake.. allowed to smoke there and other kids were running and playing nearby? Hello where is the common sense? Will not return to stay here anymore.
◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
6.4
良い
Joseph フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good, overall.”
The location is quite far from the city center of Kota Kinabalu. Not much to see within the near vicinity. Beach was okay. Breakfast buffet was so-so to okay, not much to expect. Tamarind Spa was calming. Room looked nice. Swimming pool was nice. Not much people checked in during my stay so it was calming. Good if you just want to relax and be away from your usual busy routine.
◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディナワン
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Stay 2 Nights at Dinawan Room”
1. Swimming pool friendly for kids. 2. Lots of choices for breakfast. koew teow fried is best. 3. Dinner having a lamb chop which not very taste enough and its cold. 4. Dinner drinks for my kids having a milkshake banana and vanilla but the taste seems like "basi". Maybe the quality of the milk. 5. Very bad smelly at toilet. Something the management need to improve. 6. Hot water system taking a longer time to provide the hot water and its not too hot and can be acceptable. 7. Best panaroma view for beach behind the resort. 8. Clean beach and my kids love it. 9. Good for sunset view and relaxing with your couple and family here. 10. The stairs not very clean and having lots of bird's things. 11. The walk in rooms at dinawan level 2 not having lots of lights and too dark. Little bit scary for my kids. 12. Wifi each room is medium range. Thanks. 13. Friendly staff. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
4.8
Anas マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not well maintain”
1. Garden not well maintain. Full of water spots and long grass. 2. Swimming pool water was so dirty. 3. Pool toilet was so dirty and smelly. Like no cleaning since months 4. Iron board sent to our room was the broken one (unable to stand by itself) 5. Floor tiles in bathroom not fix and dirty water trap under it came out every time step on it.
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JENNY マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Breakfast menu and room lighting”
Overall is good. Just that some of the lighting at my room are not working. The breakfast served are limited choices, hopefully the resort can add on more choices like fried chicken wing, spaghetti, hash brown and fruits like pineapple and honeydew. The swimming pool is well maintained. Will visit again.
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Natasha マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
What i really like about Beringgis Beach is the friendly staff. I love nature so the place is perfect to me. The room is clean and comfy. But the only thing need to improve is the spa itself. But overall experiance excellent
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
mazuin マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Need upgrade the children's swimming pool
◇投稿日 2018年8月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohd マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Overall a clean place
◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
engku マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
weekend getaway”
nice place however not well maintained. the swimming pool is okay for the kids as it has a slide and children's pool. breakfast and dinner was just acceptable.
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Amelia ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
A wonderful little getaway place”
This hotel is such a nice little getaway hotel. The view of the sea and the beach is wonderful. Although the rooms and facilities are quite basic, it is a great place to relax and escape from the city yet close enough to be able to shop if you want. What I adore most about this place is the reception that you get from the staff. They are wonderful, welcoming, helpful people. They make you feel at home here. The managers that we met over our stay were absolutely wonderful and dealt with any concerns that we had swiftly. This was my second visit and will definitely be looking to come back again!
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
6.4
良い
Chan マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
so so hotel”
not very satisfied, hotel not very clean, and nothing to do in this hotel, very boring.
◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
great place”
very friendly and good staff, hotel is also nice to relax!
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Stenn マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Good place to stay for holiday especially for family trip and honeymoon
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
radzinho マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very good place for holiday”
Pls give a more acitivities for customer
◇投稿日 2017年12月4日◇
6.4
良い
Pia ドイツ
グループ
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在
Nice resort for a few days”
All in all the stay at this place was very nice and can be recommended for a few days to visit places around the area. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. The beach is very nice compared to some other parts close to Kota Kinabalu city center - although they warned with a sign at the beach gate there was no jelly fish to see anywhere in the water. But on the downside - there were many many sand flies, which make very itchy bites, but there was no warning or information. As this information can be found on other parts of Malaysian beaches, this clearly is something that urgently has to be made. The breakfast is all in all ok and also the lunch and dinner menu is good to try if by chance you stay the evening at the hotel - although its not a really "lively" mood at the hotel in the evening. It seems its really mainly used to have day trips around the area. The location is not too central but still only around a 30min drive to KK downtown - also this hotel is offering a quite cheap shuttle bus to schedule times - go and come back. The rooms and rest of the facilities were ok - but you could clearly see they are quite old. The room could have been made a bit cleaner, but I don't want to be too picky.
◇投稿日 2017年10月10日◇
4.4
Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
CHEATHING CUSTOMER”
I'D PAID POOL VIEW ROOM FROM AGODA WHICH IS THE ROOM STILL AVAILABLE.SO, MY BROTHER ARRIVED FIRST WITH HIS FAMILY AND ALL THE KIDS.BUT WHEN HE CHECKED IN TO GET THE ROOM THE RECEPTIONIST SAID THERE IS NO ROOM FOR POOL VIEW AND THEY GIVING THEM A GARDEN VIEW ROOM.MY BROTHER CALLED ME AND HE JUST CHECKED IN THE ROOM BCOZ THE KIDS WAS VERY EXCITED TO GET IN THE POOL.WHEN I ARRIVED AT NIGHT TO GET THE ROOM THAT I'VE PAID THEN THEY GIVING US POOL VIEW ROOM.
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
6.4
良い
Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Expensive but still worth my money”
location quite far away from city center, clean but small old room my bathroom low water pressure and not consistent hot water, Delicious breakfast with so many choices, helpfull staff, resort look rundown at outside but quite beautiful and clean once go inside their compound
◇投稿日 2017年7月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Cecilia マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect choice for family”
Travel with older children. Great location and easy access from Kota Kinabalu Airport. The room facilities were good condition, sleep well and satisfied with 2 shared rooms. Lovely breakfast, near to the beach, windy and very peaceful. My children really enjoyed the stay.....Will come again next time.
◇投稿日 2017年5月24日◇
3.2
Ivana マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
I feel like 3rd class guest. ”
First of all, the manager is good and friendly. However upon check in, my booking (from agoda) went missing and room only ready at 3.05pm AND ACCUSED FOR GETTING SCAMMED FROM OTHER WEBSITE AND BLAMED FOR NOT INFORMING MY BOOKING TO THE HOTEL MANAGEMENT. Staffs at Cabana cafe are rude and untrained. The services are double standard between foreigners and local guests. We were told for to get a complimentary welcomed drinks from manager, and rudely attained by a waiter like we were begging for free drinks. Since the late check in and WAITED FOR OUR ROOM TO BE READY UNTIL 3.05pm, we took our takeaway food at the cafe, and got rudely asked not to bring outside food. THERE IS NO SIGN FOR NO OUTSIDE FOOD. Dinner at night is awful, staffs reluctant to send menus to our table. My family was a regular at this resort. Looks like this will be our last time. Room is dirty as well, we don't mind the old furniture, but dusty foot carpet and dirty mattress is a BIG NO.
◇投稿日 2017年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WONG マレーシア
カップル
ディナワン
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Aircon could b improve”
We encountered a poor aircon condition when we checked in.management argued that aircon lack of gas.but still unsolved.hence management changed a nicer room to us.me and my husband satisfied for it.so far,it satisfied us and definitely will come back again.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
5.6
Sheau マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Facilities”
The facilities in the Duplex Unit is not up to standard. That is not worth to pay so much but with poor facilities provided. Door bell is not functioning; no WiFi; the roller of the bathroom's door is out of order; the TV's antenna is poor, the TV programme can not be watch clearly and the staircase handle was loosen without any fixing.
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Paul オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
A nice place to stay”
The resort is showing signs of wear, our shower rack fell off when we arrived but overall the experience was a good one, the staff were extremely courteous and helpful, the location was great, beach was nice. Our room was very pleasant although the air conditioner probably needed some maintenance and the fan was noisy. We enjoyed this resort and would recommend it.
◇投稿日 2016年5月21日◇
3.2
LOH マレーシア
カップル
デラックス ガーデンビュー
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Totally out of expectation and not really worth the price”
The room is small, furniture broken and not well maintain. Toilet has a bad smell and water pressure is low. The air conditioner blower is full with dust, not cold and will leak water. This place is very far from town, if you starve at middle of the night you don't have much choices, only instant cup noodles from the lobby with pricey value. Don't expect you can buy beer at the lobby, the only beer you can get is A&W root beer only. Room lock security is bad, you can't totally lock from inside as the other side of the lock is not installed, and I don't know why. With this kind of price, I have many options. I totally disappointed with this hotel and it's not really rated as what AGODA rate. Far from 7.5!!!!! I feel like being cheated. I think AGODA should put the review carefully. And if you ask me will I return, I will answer a big "NO"
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
6.0
Alexey ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年2月 | 7泊滞在
Good hotel, but seaside not so private”
We stayed there, but we didn't enjoy sea....to enjoy you need go to the city and take a ferry, then go to islands. Only there sea is really nice, otherwise if you prefer stay in hotel you will swim in swimming pool which is quite nice. P.S. we met a snake.....in hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年1月23日◇
3.3
Nobuyuki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デュプレックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Not at an international quality”
it was OK but you cannot expect quality of international standards. Especially services, food and facilities are poor. Our room was not connected with a phone line and it was super inconvenient to request things. We requested to fix the phone but technician never appeared as promised our entire stay of 2 days.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
6.7
良い
Peter デンマーク
ビジネス
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort about 30 min south of the KK airport”
Silent location, renovated, next to the beach
Stayed in the hotel for a single night. Took a taxi from the airport for 50 MYR. It is a 30 min drive from the airport. Add another 15 min if you want to travel from the center of KK. In rush hours it will take much longer time! A taxi from the resort to the center is 80 MYR. They have a shuttle bus running a few times a day for 15 MYR. The resort is located on the cost. Bar/restaurant next to the see. Clean beach and possible to swim. There is also a swimming pool. Food acceptable, but nothing special. Prices for food and drinks significant lower than in the KK resorts. The internet sucks. The speed was very slow - and I got disconnected again and again. You may be able to download emails - but don't expect to stream video. Rooms was ok and recently renovated. I had no warm water in my room - but checked other rooms that had the hot water. Staff very friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年12月15日◇
6.7
良い
PREMANAND オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Just OK”
Wi-Fi, comfortable room, car park
Overall OK. However our toddler was almost run over by a car driving on the beach - a regular thoroughfare for local traffic we realized. They should prevent cars driving where children are playing on the sand. Also we requested non smoking & they put a smoker next to us on the second day who smoked on the balcony with all the smoke entering our room!! They finally allowed us to change rooms. Stay again? Probably not
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Craig アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ディナワン
2015年11月 | 9泊滞在
The Best Vacation in a While”
the staff..all the staff, the cafe and restaurant open air, value for money was outstanding
We arrived Nov.13 for 9 nights. We had a king bed room which was very nice and cool with an outside deck looking at the ocean. The staff were always available yet not intrusive. We started every day out with a great breakfast, eggs cooked to order, a good selection of fruit, and outstanding coffee. Occasionally, as we ate late in the morning, various items were out. All it took was a request for your food and it was brought right to your table. After that it was to the cabana type building open to the sea yet protected from the sun surrounded by palm trees. We enjoyed several days just relaxing, watching the ocean, taking advantage of happy hour from 12:30 - 6:30 with a snack or two. The restaurant was open to 10pm and were never bored with the selections. Again, the staff were so, so courteous. Obviously they had been trained well. As one would expect, where westerners were in the minority, English was used, with varying levels of understanding. We always were able to get our points across. I would recommend this get-away for anyone, especially couples. We were carless and depended on tours and cabs. Even those were not that expensive. Again, I can't say enough about Berringas Beach resort. In conclusion, we found none of the negative comments from previous reviews to be a factor in our estimation. The beach was clean and occasionally breakfast food was low, but the staff always made sure we were taken care of. I recommend this resort for anyone.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
NATISYA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディナワン
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
A pleasant getaway”
Beautiful garden, pleasant ambience, clean room
We enjoyed the beautiful garden & the clean pool as well as the spacious room. The only let down was the absent of a lift going down from the lobby to the garden & rooms. Despite seeing us with a baby & so many stuff, none of the staff offered to help us to bring them down & carried them to the room which was a long walk from the main building. They gave us a room on the first floor so that meant another climb with all the stuff we had. The drain for the bathtub was not working properly so the water remained in it. All in all, we enjoyed our stay there especially the view.
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
9.0
最高!
matilda イギリス
ひとり旅
ディナワン
2015年9月 | 13泊滞在
Very comfortable and convenient stay”
Cleanliness, staff assistance and location
I stayed two weeks at Beringgis and enjoyed every moment. I used it as a base for travelling out to other places, and for the main part it was very convenient. When I did spend time at the hotel I would go out kayaking, which was great. The only thing that lets them down is the food (IMHO)-I found two cafes opposite the hotel which were hugely cheaper (you could have a great meal for a couple of pounds!) and it was really good food. I would definitely stay there again!
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Norshida マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nice gateaway but let down by staff performance”
Location, location and pool
Went here to unwind during the long Merdeka weekend. We waited quite a while to check in, not because there were a lot of guests but the front desk staff was busy chit chatting. When we finally got the keys to the room, the porter just showed us the general direction of the room without offering to help with the luggage. Staff performance was slightly redeemed by the restaurant wait staff where we had dinner. Other than that, the room was clean and the location was perfect. The beach was a let down but the pool (and the friendly pool attendant) made up for it.
◇投稿日 2015年10月13日◇
9.7
最高!
peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
great stay in a great place”
clean comfortable room, well maintained gardens, helpful and friendly staff
Everything about the stay was great including food, staff, surroundings, clean beach and room comfort and condition. The only minus is that there were no shops close by although there are two eateries across the road.
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MELISAND マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice location by the beach. Clean & comfortable.”
Serene & beautiful surrounding by the beach. Clean & comfortable room with fast speed WIFI. The atmosphere is really good starting from resort lobby. Nice landscaping & fun swimming pool for kids.
It was really enjoyable one night stay especially when with young kids. They love the slides at the kids swimming pool & the staff at the pool was really helpful and vigilant when it comes to safety of the guests. The room was clean with fast speed WIFI. Maybe, the resort management team could consider to install soothing fragrance i:e; pandan leaves smell or equivalent in their guest's room to promote relaxation & it may bring back the memory of the guests stays with them. Breakfast was ok but the refill of food need to be monitored as often as possible before food runs out. Cafe crew can also be a little proactive by approaching their guest's table to clear up some used plates n utensils. It would be much more easier for those family with young kids around the dining table. Overall, we were satisfied and enjoyed the stay. Will stay there again in the future for longer period.
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Susan イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム プールビュー
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Last day of my holiday”
Friendliness of the staff the beach and the cocktails
We was only here for 1 night as we had to stay an extra 1 day due to our flights being changed, the beds could of been slightly bigger as we had 2 single beds but these ones was smaller than in the other hotels we stayed at
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
6.0
Tzen マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ディナワン
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
ok for short stay”
Staff Performance, surrounding , Swimming pool
Toilet Ceiling leaking, Bathtub without stopper, Room smell bad, pillow smell horrible , Tv is old enough , some of light is not functioning, one of the Bed is damage.... Room need maintenance .. We are staying in Dinawan room.. breakfast need upgrade...
◇投稿日 2015年9月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Gladys マレーシア
カップル
ディナワン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Best place to chill and relax!”
Friendly & polite staffs, clean hotel rooms & surroundings, and good value for money
It was really nice and relaxing. Will definitely come back for another stay. The restaurant serves good food as well. It would be great to have a wider selection on the menu though.. apart than that, all is good. Keep it up and maintain the good work.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Seng マレーシア
カップル
ディナワン
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
kindness of staff with a smile is much appreciated”
affordable, new looking, near to town, 4 star standard feels
My stay at the resort was just unique where I get to eat very delicious meal served from the kitchen to my dining table set up at the beach side. Never to be much more happy than sitting down with my lovely girl with the sunsets.
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇