すごく良い 7.7
クチコミ全2955件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ2955件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 7.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.7
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Andreas インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Just Enough
Location and price
Clean room, perfect location. Walking distance to the famous kuta beach. Nearby nightlife but not noisy. Breakfast is good, several basic items but good quality. Have little problem when checking in that night, they said did not have a room with 1 big bed as we reserved and move us to bigger room but with 2 small bed. We insist and finally got the room we reserved, but the receptionist said couple times he tried so hard to get us the room and upgrade the room from the standard room to superior (soft way to ask for a money tip).
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Cheryl シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Staffs were friendly and efficient. Room is cosy.
Location, room service, value for money
It was good although breakfast buffet has limited variety. Nice scenery on the rooftop bar.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Putra インドネシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location
Great location, centrally located and shopping centre
its awesome, i will return back to this hotel soon.
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇

nesya インドネシア
グループ
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
nice place
clean comfort and quite
nice place, clean, very quite, near from anywhere
◇投稿日 2014年6月6日◇

saiful マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
value for money
easy access, location and value for money
good as we only stay for 1 night only before change to other hotel..value for money
◇投稿日 2014年6月4日◇

David インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, easy to access Kuta beach
Near beach, attraction and fit for bed and breakfast
As expected but could be better on breakfast menu variation especially after more than 2 nights stay
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇

Alicia マレーシア
グループ
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Overall not bad
near to beach, convenitent store is nearby, a few massage place beside hotel
overall experience is not bad. the room is a bit small to accommodate 2 person. Downside is we need to add additional fees for twin sharing bed.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇

Ain シンガポール
グループ
ジュニアスイート(朝食付き)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
The Hotel is very near to Kuta Beach!
Staff, Location and room size
Overall the Hotel was good
◇投稿日 2014年6月1日◇

Sheherazad フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staff, close to beach, clean rooms
close to the beach new hotel friendly staff
it was comfortable, the hotel is clean and staffs are friendly. it is also close to the beach. the only thing is it's a 15 minute walk to the beachwalk where u can find foodshoppes and cafes but the street is poorly lit at night and cops are only visible near the beachwalk
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇

Sartika インドネシア
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great Value Hotel
Close to the beach, Easy to find, Clean
It was fun and more than accommodating. The standard room is enough to rest and unpacks all of our bags. Clean showers. Good clean up. Fast respond staff.
◇投稿日 2014年5月30日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>