すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全34件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ34件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

susan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
quiet and comforable
pool location gardens
relaxing
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Nice comfortable room.
Cleanliness, Pool, Handy to everything
Very nice hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rasho マケドニア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年4月 | 5泊滞在
excellent accommodation
quiet location, space, value
Awesome
◇投稿日 2014年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gavin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
Short and Relaxing Stay
Free Upgrade to nice size Apartment, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
Stayed Twice in a few weeks, Enjoyed my time here and in the area, first room had enough facilities for a short stay, the second stay with free upgrade gave me plenty of room in a comfortable environment. I did not spend large amounts of time in my room as there were so many sights in the area to see, but was able to do laundry and cook dinner in the spacious apartment if needed. Was very reasonably price for the quality.
◇投稿日 2014年4月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Diane オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
overnight in a basic room
vacancy
Very basic and upstairs so had to lug luggage up narrow stairwell with no light or rails Tried to ring reception three times and no answer couldn't get the channels on the tv
◇投稿日 2014年2月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aaron アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Beautiful break from reality!!
Our room was like an apartment, set up with a full kitchen, and a bbq outside, fast internet and directly across the street from a grocery store and liquor store
Our stay at the Best Western Mango House Resort was as close to perfect as you could get! Our room looked out to the pool, the resort is located on the outskirts of Airlie beach, so it was very quiet in the evenings, and we had our own kitchen and access to the shared bbq to prepare our own meals each evening. The proximity to the grocery store and liquor store added to the enjoyment in preparing our own meals while at Mango House. The room was very comfortable and spacious. It is a bit of a walk in to town from the hotel, but only a short drive, if you have your own car. When you sign up for tours around the reef, buses will pick you up right outside of the hotel. This is an ideal getaway for anyone looking to have a bit of space, but still be close to the beautiful beaches in the area!
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Robert オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Relaxing ,peaceful and a good sized pool
Peaceful ,relaxing and to my surprise ? upgraded to a very convenient location on the motel site -appreciated
enjoyed the stay appreciated No air travel/no airport visits
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

XIN 中国
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant & beutiful place
helpful staff, nice view, with neccessary amendity
room is spacious with all amenities, makes you feel peaceful. bathroom is a little bit out of date. extra bed is sofa and size is small (make sure to require bigger bed if your 3rd person is big-size). the reception staff is great. He helps us make our white sand beach and hearty reef trip at very last minute, with the best pay. we definitely recommend it to those couple or family. Negative: no lift, if you stay at 2nd floor, make sure your luggage is not heavy.
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jorge チリ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Affordable quality
good swimming pool, comfy room
The hotel features a good size swimming pool and is close to an IGA supermarket. Room is simple but comfortable, with LCD TV, microwave, a terrace. It is better if you have a car, as it is approx. 2 km from the lagoon I would recommend this hotel for the good combination price/quality.
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jason オーストラリア
ビジネス
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
affordable , functional accomodation
reasonable price , kitchenette , clean room
◇投稿日 2013年11月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>