いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ベストウェスタン プレミア デイラ ホテル

ベストウェスタン プレミア デイラ ホテル (Best Western Premier Deira Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 630 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(630)クチコミ by Booking.com(4086)
8.1
非常に満足
クチコミ 630 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.4
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
デラックス スイート
エグゼクティブスイート
プレミア クラブ ルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 561件
10.0
最高!
Norazafiza マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2017年4月 | 7泊滞在
Good At All”
What i like:- housekeeping clean my room very good near abu bakar As sidique train near restaurant,grocery Fitness Centre First time when check in they give me 420 but i dont like coz its end of corner and narrow room but reception if im not mistaken Mr Padmakumar change me to 329 and this room is okay. room also soundproof even facing busy road. and i like this hotel worth for money
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
9.2
最高!
Rajinder マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2017年3月 | 5泊滞在
The staff were friendly courteous and knowledgeable. They helped us to move around dubai.”
The location was good very close to metro and could get taxi easily. Even if one wanted to do emergency shopping there is a huge 24hour store within walking distance.
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Hazyati マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Staff is good and friendly”
They give a very clean room as requested. The location is good.
◇投稿日 2017年3月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Elizabeth アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
great ”
great
◇投稿日 2017年3月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Nine and clean hotel”
Staff are very good and nice breakfast
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kunal インド
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
Nice Place to stay”
I liked my stay out here and enjoyed a lot , some of the points that were awesome 1 near to metro station Abu Bakar 2 near by Indian place u can eat at anupuna 3 a very near by huge 24 x 7 store where u get everything 4 not very expensive hotel 5 they have nice night club what I didn't like they r at one conver of the place very far from places that are happening
◇投稿日 2017年2月19日◇
6.0
Maqsood インド
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在
Cleanliness”
The cleanliness of the rooms need to be done more professionally especially the Bathrooms. I had to ask for changing of soaps in my toilet after observing that since 3 days the soaps had worn out due to usage, I hope this issue will be taken positively and improve upon my next visit.
◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Adriana ルーマニア
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 7泊滞在
A nice hotel”
Everything was ok,I liked the room,only down thing,wich is not their fault,is that this hotel is in deira.close to the metro and taxi station.
◇投稿日 2017年1月25日◇
4.8
Ahmed エジプト
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Worse hotel stay ever”
1- I was kept waiting for 30 minutes to find a room which is not smoking!! 2- They say they have a pool. A one person pool that is!! And indoors with no sunbathing possiblity. 3- Room was normal, not that clean. 4- The staff was incompetent. Maybe it was because that was new years eve, but still, it was unacceptable. Please do not go.
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anita 香港
カップル
エグゼクティブスイート
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
Lots of guest came internationally especially South Asia and Africa ”
near to metro which is convenient and 24 hours hypermarkets are in walking distance too
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
8.4
非常に満足
abdullah シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel”
Gd location.
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
NASSER オマーン
カップル
デラックス スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
I have really enjoyed my stay with best western premier dubai”
Value of money, good for shopping, fantastic food. I really like the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
badr サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス スイート
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depends on the side your room will be. My room was very calm -- being a light sleeper, I usually can't hav”
As the hotel is on the hill, the view was amazing even from the fourth floor, but it probably depends on the side your room will be. My room was very calm -- being a light sleeper, I usually can't have windows open due to street noise, but here it was fine. The worst noise was the "signing" seagulls. The style is quite interesting -- I liked the feeling of 1950's. Still, everything was either new or really well renovated. Was shocked to find a free cell phone in the room with unlimited local calls and internet -- if I didn't have my local sim, I would certainly appreciate this! Not sure if it is available in all rooms (mine was superior twin). The location of the hotel is quite convenient, 10 min walk from Cevahir mall and Sisli metro station; there are plenty of shops and small restaurants in the are
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DAEUNBADA 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very good for value”
Very near from the airport. clean and comfortable room adn bed. Can be recomended for late night arrival travelers from the airport. I also arrived 4 a.m in the morning and took a taxi from the airport . It took only 15 min, from the airport..
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
5.6
KaiBing マレーシア
ビジネス
プレミア クラブ ルーム
2016年11月 | 10泊滞在
Quality has deteriorated compared to previous stays”
Quality of staffs and room cleanliness was a let down.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
9.2
最高!
qamrul アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great service ”
Room lighting function wasn't described at all at the entry.. I couldn't turn on any of the lights.. very frustrating...
◇投稿日 2016年11月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Fadi サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
excellent location and value for money”
excellent location and value for money
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
6.4
良い
Firoz アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 9泊滞在
Price higher then facilities room tok snall”
Nil
◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Kate カタール
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Name of hotel revealed after booking ”
Hotel proximity to airport very good - 10 minutes drive
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
adel サウジアラビア
カップル
プレミア クラブ ルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
It was a great experince”
premier club offer by agoda was great in this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Sanjay インド
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Location”
Clean hotel. I will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Salce フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for money”
Breakfast is delicious.just one time when the restroom smelled foul
◇投稿日 2016年11月5日◇
9.2
最高!
waqas パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
best hotel”
very close to metro and united hyper market is just across the road,10 min walk to riqqa road.
◇投稿日 2016年11月2日◇
6.0
SITI ブルネイ ダルサラーム
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Walking distance to Metro Station.”
Near to 24 hour supermarket.
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
4.8
N モーリシャス
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Dubai Stop Over”
Use to stopover Gave this hotel a try Regret it Its like a low budget hotel Away from city centre No toilet amenities provided except soap & shower gels Very small beds - hardly a meter wide Uncomfortable bed & pillows Should be rated 2 star For same rate plenty of other options
◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Romain フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Quick Getaway”
good location and nice room...
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
10.0
最高!
HAMAD バーレーン
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
goood”
good
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Siwon 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy at night”
Noisy at night
◇投稿日 2016年10月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Ehab サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent experience ”
Top recommended if you book with agoda Only carpets in the room to be replaced
◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AZEES アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
very good ”
Value for money
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Gullzar サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Recommended to stay ”
It was nice place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kamal マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
value for money”
Stay 3 nights there the room and facility was above my expection
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
6.4
良い
Ali カタール
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ”
Nice hotel. However, the location is in the corner of main traffic signal.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Chien-I カナダ
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
good!”
good!
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ahmed バーレーン
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Normal hotel!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
zaheer パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good experience with economy on pocket ”
Accomodating for early check in and late check outs friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Tolulope アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Quaint, lovely Hotel”
I have always loved this Hotel. They are just so... on point.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Rodney アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
プレミア クラブ ルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel!”
Stay for two nights and loved every minute! Imstayed on the Premier floor which means I had access to the premier lounge and health club. He hotel is a fine minute walk to the metro. Here are several shopping malls in the vicinity--easy access to picking up last minute souvenirs before heading to the airport!!
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Anthony オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア クラブ ルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Usual Stopever”
Used to be Trades where we always stopped over glad to see still has the Club floor and extras
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
3.6
Abdulmalik オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Summer ”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
bad attitiude ”
Despite informing the hotel about unethical / inappropriate behavior of one of Thai cleaner ; no strong action was taken
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
2.0
abdulla アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Not good attituide ”
Despite informing the hotel about unethical / inappropriate behavior of one of Thai cleaner ; no strong action was taken
◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Melody マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and value for money ”
Great location and rooms were lovely
◇投稿日 2016年5月9日◇
3.2
Mukhtar オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Its not clean ”
I don't liked Because its not clean
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Evelyn オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
......”
.....
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MOHAMAD シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Best Western Deira”
Good location, near airport and restaurants, halal.
Good location, near airport and restaurants within walking distance. Hotel staff mostly filipinos, quite friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Sofyan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
nice hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MOHAMAD シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア キングまたはツインルーム
2016年1月 | 6泊滞在
Best Western Premier Deira”
Good location, facilities, nearby restaurants
Good location, friendly staff. Can be better.
◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Bobby アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア クラブ ルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Hotel in Great Location”
Comfortable Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Customer Service
This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. Very close to Metro and this hotel is now my favorite in Dubai. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Bobby アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア クラブ ルーム
2015年12月 | 8泊滞在
Excellent Hotel in Great Location”
Comfortable Hotel, Great Location and Excellent Customer Service
This hotel is very comfortable and has great customer service. Very close to metro. This is now my favorite hotel in Dubai. The room is very pleasing to the eye and has great amenities. The bed is very comfortable and room is spacious. The hotel facilities are excellent. The fitness center has excellent equipment and is well maintained. The restaurant and room service is outstanding. The hotel staff was very professional and helpful.
◇投稿日 2016年1月28日◇