いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ベスト ウェスタン プレミア マスカット

ベスト ウェスタン プレミア マスカット (Best Western Premier Muscat)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 263 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の88%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(263)クチコミ by Booking.com(842)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 263 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.0
お得感7.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
ビジネス キングルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 200件
5.2
Kedar アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
Room facility not adequate, location not accessible easily if you drive yourself.
◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Eddie フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
a good hotel with strict policies”
the staff are hospitable and the hotel has a unique atmosphere. Their cleanliness is excellent and i have no complaints. My complaints are with their hotel policy on reheating meals that did not originate from their kitchen. I stayed during ramadan. I had some leftover food from my dinner the past night and I wanted to have it reheated. I called room service at 3pm and they declined to help me because it is against their company policy to reheat food. I told them that it is ramadan and I couldn't find any other source of food at that time. I was really hungry. They recommended that I order from their room service menu instead. i hope they have some special consideration to reheating food during ramadan. This is such a bad experience for me that I'm not considering going back to this hotel. I felt that they (the company and not the staff) don't think about their guest's well being to allow bending their policies for special situations.
◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Evan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Diamond in the Rough”
Excellent hotel, two restaurants, impeccably clean and well-maintained with kind, professional staff. Not many options in the immediate area, but anywhere you're going in Muscat you'd need a car anyway :-)
◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
6.8
良い
yasin トルコ
カップル
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
good”
hotel good
◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
9.2
最高!
YAHYA オマーン
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel”
Very good hotel. Appreciate the management correcting the booking date via agoda. Nice facilities and excellent location. Breakfast is good.
◇投稿日 2017年3月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SEAN アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
location, inside swimming pool
◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
6.8
良い
Sortie カタール
グループ
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Not bad if you have a car...”
The hotel is situated in between the grand mosque and the opera house. It's in a business district and has a small shop across the road. Don't bother with the restaurant opposite, a rip off and not very good quality food. It's worth having a car because of the location but pretty much everywhere in Muscat is the same for this budget! The staff were very helpful from the day we got there until the day we left. My mother is mobility restricted and they were polite and on hand with her zimmer. I cannot fault them at all! The facilities were a little disappointing. The indoor pool is cold and unanttended so families would want to supervise children of any age. The 'starbucks' at the entrance isn't manned all the time and we had to wait for a long time for service. The room was adequate, the bed was firm and the receptionist was lovely with my questions about local tours. I felt the stay was a little expensive for what the hotel was but could have been much worse!
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Csaba ハンガリー
ビジネス
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel, central, simple”
Good breakfast. Average gym facilities.
◇投稿日 2017年2月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Dulip マレーシア
カップル
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Stripped”
I notice that when I book through Agoda the facilities provided get stripped like no facial towels provided.
◇投稿日 2017年1月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdoullah アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great servicess”
Every thing is ok
◇投稿日 2017年1月22日◇
5.2
Said オマーン
ビジネス
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
not recommended”
not recommended- made me wait half an hour after midnight to get the key- booked a king bed and forced me to a twin bed- informed me they made a favor to me by letting me stay before getting reservation information from Agoda. not recommended- first & last time for me.
◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
william アイルランド
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonablly priced and comfortable”
Coming from south east Asia, it is always challenging to find hotels of a high standard at a reasonable price. This one was good value for money compared to the rather comic prices being demanded at many of the hotels in Muscat. The room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed using the pool and gym. The staff were helpful and well-trained.
◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Samuel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good quality for money”
Good quality for money. Rooms are clean and service is good. Good wifi
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Samuel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place”
Good facilities with friendly staff
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
chris オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very clean, good services, useful restaurant”
No alcohol
◇投稿日 2017年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Steven ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and Welcoming”
Room was modern and spacious, nicely decorated, quiet, clean and in very good condition. Staff were great, specially the welcome by the front desk staff and concierge/bell-boy. It has a nice bright colourful restaurant - breakfast was included and was very good, also had dinner here once and it was tasty and reasonable value for a hotel restaurant. The location seemed ok based on distances to the main sights - the sights in Muscat are quite spread out so wherever you stay you will probably need a few taxis or your own car! There didn't seem to be much of tourist interest in the immediate neighbourhood although the view from my room was ok over parts of the city. Leisure facilities (gym, pool, sauna) look a bit old and tired compared to the rest of the hotel but are all fully functioning!
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mamdoh オマーン
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
if the price is good go for it”
big rooms parking is under ground nice cafe
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
5.2
Samraj
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在
A cheap hotel - poor facilities and average staff support. ”
Well, you get what you pay for. City Seasons is far better at a similar price. Price is very cheap. Rooms are cheap but a bit cheerful. Breakfast for OMR 7.5 has very poor options. My regular place was City Seasons for a little more money.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Mostafa エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good & Value For The Money ”
Good Hotel
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed ヨルダン
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
clean”
clean and spacious room
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
9.6
最高!
MOHAMMED クウェート
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Breakfast was excellent, though a tad bit expensive at $ 24 per person. Otherwise a great experience”
Mostly excellent : Food, location and value for money. Ease of taxis. Charlene at the reception desk was very helpful in getting us the right taxi for our day trips to Jebel Akhdar and Wadi Shab.
◇投稿日 2016年11月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Audrey マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great value for money :) ”
You will need a car to this hotel. The hotel is strategically located if you plan to go to the mosques or the opera house. Hotel shower is very strong and good! However, some towel and bath mat are missing during our stay but it was not a problem. Called the housekeeping and it was delivered immediately! Breakfast was good too ;) Will definitely stay agaib.
◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Christos ギリシャ
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Location very near the Ministries area. Satisfied of cleanness and breakfast.”
How I could be provided by a receipt by Agoda?
◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kamsani シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Discount Given From Agoda Was Value for Money”
The special discount from Agoda was value for money. The price include breakfast that was good selection. Location is great in Al Khuwair.
◇投稿日 2016年11月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great choice for Muscat”
Great buffet breakfast; spacious, comfortable and quiet hotel room; helpful staff; and loads of parking.
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
5.6
Abdus パキスタン
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
value for money”
location was not ideal
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TREVOR オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
brief stopover”
good breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
WENDY シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel for business stay”
Comfortable stay, good breakfast
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Houssam アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel ,clean hotel ,rooms ”
All was good but the breakfast used to have more options ,it was poor and very limited in general ,in general the stay was very good
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Farhan インド
グループ
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Its always a good experience”
The stay was really good, stayed for a weekend. Very prompt service and great rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年7月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Mathieu フランス
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Very comfortable and convenient hotel”
Very good option between helpful staff, good location between the old city of Muscat and the airport. Also not far from the great mosque of Muscat. Although too remote to go to the old city by foot, it is just 5-10 min away by foot from restaurants, grocery stores, money exchange... The hotel was also clean, quiet and very comfortable
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mamdoh オマーン
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice location”
its very good if you get a good rate
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Haris アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネス キングルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay”
Overall good stay, staff was very helpful and friendly, especially Christine (not sure if this is the right name) at the reception. Cleanliness could have been better, towels are too old, need to be replaced. Room was spacious, comfortable and had good facilities. Some of the chairs in the restaurant are in poor condition, better to remove them as they give a bad first impression.
◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nasser サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ビジネス キングルーム
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在
Location 👍”
Excellent location, you are max 10-15 minutes away from most of muscat attractions. Clean and friendly staff. Good for business they have big lobby They have Starbucks coffee! Just make sure to ask for new towels they have very old ones.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
4.8
Sylvestre イタリア
グループ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
No customer support”
Based on the site review we gladly stop on this hotel which seemed to be a great option. Late booking around midnight, after a very long day of hiking. It has been certainly the most horrendous customer experience I have ever had. Bare greetings upon arrival, no refreshment offered for the ladies who were being exhausted. The information about the rooms given at the desk was not accurate and conducted to a very dis pleasant experience. I had to stay standing over 30 min before being finally offered to sit. Been told we could be 3 per room when it was not the case. When we believe situation was sorted out we got to know that no spare bed was available. It would take too long to express and tell all what happened but I believe that a 2 hours customer experience only to book 2 rooms is not at all acceptable to say the less. Would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed バーレーン
ひとり旅
ビジネス キングルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
good location and specious rooms
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
SHYNO インド
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel ”
This is a standard hotel with good facilities and very friendly staff. Basic facility Gym, sauna and other facilities. Not too vibrant.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
6.0
Vinu アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Food is not worth the money”
The rooms are decent. But not well lit. But that's now pretty common with hotels. Comfortable bed. Good tv size with decent basic channel selection. This is my third stay and the electrical sockets are not really safe. One room had a socket that heated up as well. The food is expensive for the quality. Very limited room service selection. The steak was decent. The mixed grill was over cooked. I would recommend city hotel for the food.
◇投稿日 2016年4月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Ahmed エジプト
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Very good deal ”
Very good deal
◇投稿日 2016年4月15日◇
5.6
Chanisorn タイ
ビジネス
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Best Western”
Great room with great view. Got lied to by the front reception staff, Indian ethnic front desk daytime staff. At first gave me a different cheaper room but I found out through agoda picture that my room was to be a corner executive suite. After they found out that I knew that they intentionally gave me a wrong room, they caved in and gave me my room. Very dishonest staff here. You all have to watch out your billing etc...
◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
5.7
Ayaman オマーン
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
the room not clean”
staff
its good but the bed is not clean and I need to say the doctor after staying in hotel as I get sensitivity from the bed
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
fabiola アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Close to city center”
This location is close to the Malls in Muscat. Spaceous rooms with window and modern furniture. Confortable bed and good shower pressure. The key and rooms are digital for need of housekeeper. Great value but book in advance since this is a popular hotel. Included breakfast with huge variety and an omelette station.
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
9.2
最高!
SOMNATH インド
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money”
The location is a bit odd but the GPS coordinates published on the website helped us get there without any issues. Hotel is clean, staff is excellent, taxis are available, Our Superior room was very good, Breakfast was good. Overall the hotel turned out to be better than other Best Western we have been to.
◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joe レバノン
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Staff are very helpful !”
The more I book in this hotel, the better I get to know how good it is. Staff is my #1 preference, rooms are big and comfortable. The room service should be worked on more, the menu is not very rich.
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
6.8
良い
Luschka 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing more nothing less”
It was exactly what we expected, a nice place with friendly staff. Very central but a bit of a walk to the beach.
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jaishankar インド
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
Underground parking helped
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇
3.6
Mohammad アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Noisy construction on the side, bad smell in the room ”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
6.7
良い
Raymond イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2015年12月 | 7泊滞在
Average hotel”
Price, front desk, underground parking
We stayed for 7 nights, check in was good and roomed allocated was okay, no view but that was not an issue. Breakfast was another matter, first day my wife asked for a poached egg, well you would have thought she'd asked for 2 tickets to the moon. After 10 minutes of to and froing she managed to get her poached egg, the buffet itself is poor with not much choice or appeared to be that fresh. Every day there was something at breakfast, ran out of bread, toaster not working properly, had to put it through 6 times to get it brown. Then we had an electrical issue in the room which took 3 attempts to fix and was still not fixed when we left. House keeping was good most days but managed take my wife's face cloth and put it with their washing so that was lost and I don't believe the room ever saw a vacuum cleaner while we were there. Overall not the experience we expected so cannot recommend this hotel and would not stay there again.
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kevin インド
グループ
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Short stay at the Best Western”
Location, Cleanliness, Staff
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Max オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ツインベッド シティビュー
2015年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great 5 Days at Best Western Premier Muscat”
Excellent staff, excellent food (especially buffet breakfast), clean and spacious rooms
Excellent stay. Great for business or if you have a car. A longish way from the main Muscat tourist attractions, like the opera house, Muttrah Souk, Sultan's Palace, and a long way to the nearest Big Bus stop. Also, altho the nearest beach is less than 2km away, the bridge over the freeway has no pedestrian protection, so it's a long way around to walk there. Excellent in-house restaurant, and several excellent low-cost local restaurants near by.
◇投稿日 2015年12月9日◇