いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ビマーン イン ホテル

ビマーン イン ホテル (Bhiman Inn Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 835 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(835)クチコミ by Booking.com(107)
7.6
/
10
すごく良い
クチコミ 835 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.4
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (835)
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 814件
8.0
非常に満足
AHYUN 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
心地よいホテル”
立地、新設なスタッフ
カオサンロードのメインからは割かし離れていますが、歩いて5分ぐらいで着く距離です。女性一人で歩いても特に危険とは思えません。24時間、警備員が入り口に常住しています。 部屋は値段の割といった感じで、可も不可もない感じですが、きれい好きの方には少し向かないかも知れません。ドミトリー等に慣れていて、シングルルームでゆっくりしたいという方に向いていると想います。スタッフは非常に親切で、笑顔で迎えてくれます。お湯の出は充分いいですのでシャワーに関しては特に不満はありませんでした。タオルやトイレットペーパーは置いてあります。カオサンロードからは多少離れているため、夜中騒がしくないので静かに寝ることが出来ます。
◇投稿日 2012年1月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
keiichi 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”
チャオプラヤ-川に近く エクスプレスボードを利用しての移動に便利なロケーション
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした。私の3階の部屋は奇麗でしたが、すぐ隣のビルとの間隔が狭く、陽があたらず、暗い感じです。昼間ホテルの部屋で過ごす方にはおすすめできません。
◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇
5.7
HITOMI 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在
いまいち”
カオサンに近い割に静か。フロントの対応が良い。
冷房の効きが悪い。トイレが詰まる。
バンコク到着の初日に1泊だけ利用しました。カオサンの夜を満喫する為、ゲストハウスよりも快適に過ごせそうなホテルを選びました。外観とフロントの対応には満足。宿泊した部屋にはバスタブは無くシャワーのみ。シャワーはお湯の出も良く快適。部屋の設備も寝るだけなら特に不自由なし。欠点はエアコンの効きがイマイチで部屋がなかなか冷えない。トイレの水流に勢いが無く詰まりやすい。朝食がしょぼい。コストパフォーマンスは悪いかも。
◇投稿日 2009年9月27日◇
4.3
katsuya 日本
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
ビジネスホテル?”
プール付
中途半端なサービス
ビエンタイホテル系列のホテルで、ランク的には下位に位置づけられている。部屋は狭くカオサンの高めのゲストハウスと同じ大きさ、設備といった印象。朝食はアメリカンブレックファストにカオパット(タイ・チャーハン)がつく。廊下がオープンエアーなので部屋以外は暑い。バンランプー運河沿いに小さなプールがついている。ここ数年、カオサンのゲストハウスは充実したものが立ちはじめているのでそちらをチョイスした方がよいかもしれない。
◇投稿日 2009年9月11日◇
6.0
ISAO 日本
ひとり旅
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
シングルルームは狭くでどうかな?”
設備はまあ良い
夕方のチェックイン時、予約していたにも係らず30分以上待たされた。 レストランが併設、プールもあり設備としてはまあ良い感じ。シングルルームは狭く、窓も小さくあまり良いとは感じられない。
◇投稿日 2012年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
toshihiro 日本
カップル
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフはすごくいい人でした。”
キレイで空港に近い
日本のホテルみたいでした。この価格で泊まれるのであればすごく満足だと思います。空港から近いので旅行初日や最終日に泊まることをお勧めします。
◇投稿日 2011年2月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Go 日本
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 5泊滞在
Bhiman Inn Hotel ”
主要な観光スポットに行ける、チャオプラヤエクスプレスの乗り場が近い カオサンロードにも近い 受付の人たちはなんでもしてくれる
道路側の部屋は車の音がするかもしれない でも反対側は全く音がしない
総じて良いホテル 部屋はきれい 王宮近辺やカオサンロード、チャイナタウンへのアクセス良し 隣がセブンイレブンなので何かと便利。ATMもある
◇投稿日 2009年12月25日◇
4.3
hidenari 日本
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
値段の割には…”
お湯の出が良かった!
値段の割りにボロい… プール狭い!部屋でwifi使えない。 カーテン破けてた!モスキートの電子音が頭を痛くする。
◇投稿日 2013年7月14日◇
5.7
NAYUMI 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年3月 | 6泊滞在
可もなし不可もなし”
清潔だった。お湯が勢いよく出た。毎日無料の水を
◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇
6.0
Chika 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
ごく普通のホテル”
繁華街には近く、コンビニも近いので便利
スタッフは親切だった。コンビニも目の前にあり、屋台やマーケットが並んでいる地区にも近いので、とても便利。無料インターネットはついておらず、1時間200バーツもするので、ネットカフェに行かなければならなかったのは面倒だった。私たちの部屋は禁煙ルームのはずだったが、部屋に通された瞬間にタバコのにおいがした。
◇投稿日 2011年4月30日◇
6.0
yuta 日本
カップル
2010年2月 | 1泊滞在
立地はいいです”
スタッフの対応がいい
スタッフの応対や、朝食、シャワー等は問題ないですが、 ダニがひどく、なかなか寝付けなかったです。 これさえなければ、立地もいいので満足できました。
◇投稿日 2010年2月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Yoji 日本
ひとり旅
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在
ビマーンインホテル”
チャオプラヤ川沿い、カオサン通りに至近。 価格が手頃なのに一通りの設備・アメニティがそろっている。
ベッドをもう少し固めのマットレスにして欲しい。
チャオプラヤ川沿いの散策やカオサン通りを楽しみたい人にオススメです。価格が手頃なのに安心、なおかつ快適に滞在できます。通りに面したカフェで朝食をするのもバンコクらしくて好きな時間です。
◇投稿日 2009年10月26日◇
6.3
良い
taichi 日本
カップル
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
ゲストハウスよりは良かったです”
カオサンに近く静かな立地条件 若いスタッフが中心でしたが笑顔でとても気持ちの良い対応でした。
部屋の中にヤモリがいた
カオサンに泊る度に食べに行っていたイサーン屋台の目の前ということでホテルを予約しましたが、レセプションのお兄さん曰く今日は休みとの事でとても残念でした。 カオサン近郊に泊る方にはお勧めのホテルです。 コンビニも目の前です。
◇投稿日 2009年8月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eve イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location & Nice Pool”
Very handy of you want to stay near but not ON Khao San Road. Great for the more laid back bars in Soi Rambuttri and Samsen Road. The (fairly small) pool is a definite plus. Staff are friendly. A good choice if you want to upgrade slightly from basic guest house accommodation but don't have the budget for a bigger hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Pauk ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2011年1月 | 10泊滞在
fair price for a fair location”
fair price for a fair location - friendly hotel staff and no unattended surprises
Hi, The Bihman Inn is a good place in the middle of Bangkok when you want to have a good location for a fair price. The staff is very friendly and the hotel and rooms a very clean. The restaurant was not the big hit and I preffered the coffee and breakfast in the oposite "italian" bistro. But me and my wife a satisfied and can recommend it. This is a **(*) star hotel - dont expect western/european standards - but for Asia we had been positively impressed.
◇投稿日 2011年1月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HyoJin 韓国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and reasonable price. ”
good location to go the Caosan road.
most facilities of this hotel are pretty good. and the price is quite reasonanle. but the view is not good( there are dirty river running side of this hotel) And there was little bit nasty smell when I came in the room.
◇投稿日 2011年1月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christian スイス
カップル
2010年1月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay near main tourist area in bkk”
location, staff, restaurant
air con was blowing on the bed
In general the hotel is worth the price. Staff is very friendly and helpful, the restaurant is nice and the food tasts good. They have free internet access for half an hour per session. It's located near many tourist attractions and not too far from the railway station. There is even a small pool in the backyard of the hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年2月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Another Great Stay”
Love the Bhiman Inn for the excellent location and helpful staff. We stay here every time we are in Bangkok and we will be back again. Lots of attractions in walking distance to the hotel, great street food, close to the Chao Praya River and river taxis for getting around Bangkok, and although located on a major street it is quiet and comfortable. The swimming pool is a plus.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
9.2
最高!
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 8泊滞在
Our favorite place to stay in Banglumphu”
We have been staying at the Bhiman Inn for years and it continues to be our place of choice in Banglumphu. The location is perfect, within walking distance to the river, river taxis, Kao San Road, Wat Pra Keo, and the neighborhood is so charming. Great street food and atmosphere. Best coffee shop away from the river on the opposite side of the street almost to SamSen, 3 shops back from the corner.
◇投稿日 2016年6月11日◇
6.3
良い
Michael イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Acceptable, basic and OK for a couple of nights”
Location, shower, staff
We booked for 3 nights which was enough. The basics are there but the effort to equip the rooms is not. Unless you get an end room they are dark and dingy, the a/c tired with wall controls and filters not regularly cleaned. The power points were too few in this day and age. There was a shortage of cupboard space. The lighting was dim. It sounds a lot worse than it is but there is better available. I would book again if other favourites were full.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
6.3
良い
David カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
An old standby ”
Nice location and slightly better than the rest
Well this old place has been around for a while. Too bad they don't give it a little upkeep now and then. That being said, it's still slightly better than many in the area. Rooms are spacious and the aircon works good. Wifi too was working good. Defiantly worth a couple of dollars more than your typical Khao San dive.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Eric イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good budget hotel”
Cleanliness, staff and location
A basic hotel with a dip pool however, the sun doesn't shine on the pool and there are only a few beds and chairs but it's spotless. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the cleaners do an excellent job. The location is excellent with a bus stop 2 mins away. A very good couple of food stalls opposite.
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
doug オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 16泊滞在
ebgb stay 3”
value staff location
Third stay, more impressed each visit. The best price/value for this hotel range. Staff are excellent friendly good spoken english and helpful with buses and so on. The cleaning maids are to be congratulated. Pool and lift a bonus for oldies taking it easy. Restaurant OK better eating/value elsewhere. The"cable" TV is in need of an upgrade -only two poor foreign language channels but WiFi is fine for downloading movies and no problems with reception range AND quiet! unusual for this area. Our choice for next stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
8.7
非常に満足
doug オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 10泊滞在
ebgb november 2015”
staff always pleasant and helpful, room vg value, pool nicely maintained and good lift and wheelchair access a big help for oldies
Nothing bad at all - no noise mossies dirty pool as reported in other posts. TV is not cable - only two not so good channels in English the rest Thai. Staff very good always pleasant handing out water, toilet rolls, more pillows ready to clean room at all times (and a good job done). Wifi is good but daily update of login a pain. Will definitely be our future choice
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Love the Bhiman Inn”
Location, quiet rooms, helpful staff
As always, another great stay at the Bhiman Inn. Great to see some new upgrades to the rooms! This is a great place to stay in a great neighborhood. Lots of good restaurants, street food, coffee shops and close to so many places to visit in Banglumphu. Quiet. clean rooms keep us coming back as well as the kind and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Another great stay”
Location, staff, comfortable stay
We were back again for another stay at the Bhiman Inn. It was refreshing to see a number of upgrades to the hotel that add just a bit of extra comfort to the rooms. The Bhiman Inn is in a great location to everything in Banglumphu as well as being just a short walk to the river taxis on the Chao Praya River. This neighborhood is thriving, yet the rooms at the Bhiman Inn are quiet and comfortable. This is our go to place to stay in Bangkok and as always we will be back again in the coming months.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Dominic イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Reliable, comfortable hotel is a good location”
location, shower
I've stayed here at least 5 times now. It is a dependable mid-range hotel option, in a quiet location fairly near the river, but just 5 minutes walk to Soi Rambuttri and Khao San Road. The rooms are getting slightly tired but the air con still blows cold, the bed is large and comfortable, there is a fridge, and the shower is the hottest and most powerful I have experienced anywhere in Thailand. A small pool and sun loungers out back is a nice feature. Restaurant ambience is nice and the food and drink is adequate. A good hotel for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great location”
Location, quiet, good value
We love staying at the Bhiman Inn and for our family of 4 it is a great value. The location is perfect for us and just a stones throw from the Chao Praya River and a handful of other excellent places to visit. Take the river taxi and make sure to walk around this great little neighborhood.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Always stay at the Bhiman...”
Location, pool, value
We always stay the the Bhiman Inn on our trips to Bangkok and will continue to do so. It is in a great location in Banglumpphu and the hotel staff is helpful and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. For our family of four the value is excellent and we will be back in a few months. Lots of street food to be had in the neighborhood and it is also just a stones throw from the Chao Praya River and a number of temples and attractions in this amazing city. A nice little pool in the back along and breakfast has always been good.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
6.3
良い
Per ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Convinient travellor Hotel”
Comfortable beds, swimmingpool, staff performance
The hotel is located in the middle of Banglamphoo, just a few hundred meters away from Fort Phra Sumen. The rooms off Phra Sumen Road are not too noisy, and the beds are quite comfortable. The staff is polite and helpful. The breakfast and food in the attached restaurant is of average quality. For Bangkok the price / value ratio is okay.
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Another lovely stay”
Location, neighbourhood, value
We have stayed at the Bhiman inn for many years and always do while in BKK. The staff are incredible, but seems to be a bit over-worked. We have always enjoyed are stays here, but we have also seen a change in the last year or so. I understand sometime businesses have to cut back to keep afloat when time are tough, but I would appreciate a bar of soap rather than shower gel or lotion. We will be back and are loyal customer to the Bhiman Inn and their staff. The location and neighbourhood is the best and has so much to offer. The Bhiman Inn is a great place to stay in the heart of Banglumphu and the value for money is good and that we why we continue to return again and again, especially as for a family of four. Kudos to the staff!
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Bhiman Inn”
Location, location, location
Another lovely stay at the Bhiman Inn. Quiet, comfortable hotel with amazingly kind and helpful staff who worked vary hard to make our stay great. Love this neighbourhood! lots of street food and restaurants to be found and in walking distance to many temples and attractions.
◇投稿日 2015年1月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Back in Bangkok”
Great value for $, quiet, location!
We stay here because the location is excellent, far enough away from it all and also close enough to walk to a million great places or jump in a river taxi or Tuk Tuk. We have been staying here for years and will likely continue to do so. The pool is shaded and quite cool, but the food is good and the staff have always been helpful. Amazing food in every direction!
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Another stay at the Bhiman”
Quiet, excellent location, good value
Another good stay at the Bhiman Inn. For our family if 4 it is an easy choice. Quiet, comfortable rooms and a kind staff. Breakfast is good and the location is perfect. My one suggestion to the hotel is ditch the shower gel and offer your guests soap.
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Our favorite place to stay in Banglumphu”
Great location, comfortable, cool rooms
Another good stay at the Bhiman Inn and we will be back again in December. We stay here a few times a year as we are traveling through Bangkok to buy supplies for our business and we always stay at the Bhiman Inn. For us it is the perfect location; close to the Chao Praya River and river taxis and also in our favorite neighborhood. Lots of great street food and restaurants in the area and easy to walk around to visit sights, go for a stroll or head over to Kao San. Kind and helpful staff and quiet rooms await.
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent location…...”
Great value, comfortable, and perfect location
We have stayed at the Bhiman Inn at least 20 or more times over the lats many year. It has been our Banglumphu favorite for quite sometime and we will continue to return as long as it is there. The location is great for Banglumphu, close enough to everything, but far enough away too. Easy access to taxis on Pra At it Road and along the Chao Praya river too. Although the total is on a slightly major road it is always quiet at the Bhiman and we always have good nights of rest. The staff has always taken care of us and are extremely helpful and friendly. Great food to be had in the neighborhood and along the street. All around great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
Our favorite place to stay in Banglumphu”
Quiet, comfortable, helpful staff
We have reviewed the Bhiman Inn so many time I wonder what new things I can write this time around . We stay here every time we come through Bangkok which is at least a handful of times a year. For us, it is the perfect location to enjoy Bangluphu, but also be far enough away to have some peace and quiet. The staff is always kind and helpful and we love that we can get right into a taxi or water taxi just along the Chao Praya to explore and buy supplies for our business in the south almost as soon as we exit the hotel. Lots of good local street food and restaurants in the area and about a 5 minute walk to Kao San Road. We will be back in June.
◇投稿日 2014年4月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
Love the Bhiman Inn, will be back again”
Location, helpful staff, quiet room
We always stay at the Bhiman Inn when we are in Bangkok, which is at least a handful of times a year. For us, the Bhiman is in the perfect location for us to buy supplies for our business and enjoy the area around Pra Atit Road. There are many great restaurants and street food in the area and for our kids we always have a meal across the street next to the 7-11 at Primavera (amazing Italian food). Even thought the Bhiman Inn in on a semi-busy street the rooms are quiet and we have always had a good stay while we have been there of the last many years. The pool is often shaded and a bit cool, but in the hot season it is lovely. It is nothing fancy, but it is a clean and comfortable, convenient place to stay. Good little hole-in-the-wall coffee shop up the street away from the river on the right side and just around the corner from there (turn right at the intersection heading to Kao San) is an amazing bakery/coffee shop across from Tang Hua Sen (the little department store) We will be back in a few weeks.
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
carol イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good Location”
Clean Room Location near Restaurants and bars
We always stay at this hotel when in Bangkok. It is close to Restaurants and bars. Very near Khaosan Road without the noise. Close to the Grand Palace, within waliking distance. If unable to walk that far easy access by taxi or Tuk Tuk. The Hotel has a pool overlooking the Klong. There is a nice Restaurant, with reasonable prices for food and drinks. Within walking distance of Soi Rambuttri night life. The rooms are cleaned daily as longas you put the sign out to clean the room. Some rooms look out onto the wall of the next building, but these are the best rooms if you want a good nights sleep without traffic noise. The rooms at the back overlooking the swimming pol and the Klong are slightly smaller. We have never stayed in the rooms at the front overlooking the road, because we always ask for a quiet room and stay in the rooms either at the side or at the back. tHERE IS A 7 11 Mini Mart across the road to buy drinks and snacks for the room.
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
As always, we love the Bhiman Inn”
Excellent location, comfortable room, and helpful staff
We always stay at the Bhiman Inn when we are in Bangkok which is at least a handful of times a year. Another great stay. The Bhiman Inn is a great value for your money and for us perfect in that we can catch a taxi just outside the hotel and a river taxi just down the street. This is my favorite neighborhood in Bangkok, lots of great local and street food and just far enough away from Kao San, but close enough to visit. Praise as always for Pizza and Jazz the Italian restaurant across the street and all the street vendors we enjoy. Nice big beds and cool air make us continue to return again and again.
◇投稿日 2013年12月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Vanessa ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect what i got for the money....”
it was very quiet in the back of the hotel, clean room, pool
it was a very nice hotel and what i got for the price was excellent, for me it was important that i can relax in bangkok from the loudness of the city and to be next to the city. I found it in the Bhimann Inn Hotel. The room was not that modern, but it was very clean and quite. Next time when i am in Bangkok, i will book again there.
◇投稿日 2013年12月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年9月 | 5泊滞在
We keep coming back to the Bhiman Inn”
Great location, comfortable room, inexpensive
We travel to BKK a handful of time during the year for business and holidays and we always come back to the Bhiman Inn. For us it is the perfect location. We can hop in a taxi or walk down to the river to catch a river taxi to head out anywhere in the city. Banglumphu is our old neighborhood and we like the restaurants and and feel of the neighborhood once you get away from Kao San Road. Lots of great coffee shops, shopping, and local sheet food to enjoy. The pool tends to be a bit chilly, but nice to sit out back by the canal and have a beer in the evening. We will be back in a few weeks.
◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kym イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Comfort and quiet in a great location”
Location, quiet, pool
Very comfortable and quiet, this is my second stay here, it has a great location right on the edge of the backpacker/sightseeing district, right next to a ferry terminal and park and restaurants and shopping etc. But you still get the quiet and comfort (and relaxation of a pool) that a lot of us more seasoned travelers crave. Yes there are some mosquitoes (hello this is Asia!) but the rooms are totally seal-able and we were not bitten at all in our rooms (and the mossies really love me). The food is good for breakfasts after nights out, or a quick bite before going out, or people who are nervous about Thai food and want to have 'western' at their hotel. All the food we ordered was good, just not Thai, but Thai you can get a few hundred meters from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Ruangsak タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great value for my money, helpful staff”
Comfortable room, nice location, friendly staff
I always stay at the Bhimam Inn when I am in Bangkok. The rooms, are quiet, clean, and comfortable. It is also nice to be in the Khao San area and stay in a place with attentive and friendly staff. The breakfast is not great, but other items on the menu are good. It is about a 5 minute walk to Khao San Rd and you can catch a taxi right outside the hotel to explore the city.
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Just what we were looking For”
Quiet, clean, excellent location
I cannot count how many times we have stayed at the Bhiman Inn over the last many years and we will continue to return again and again. For us this is the perfect option for our family for our short stays in BKK for business as well as trips up from the south. An inexpensive room that fits all our need in the perfect location for us in a neighborhood we love. Lots of great street food and restuarants and easy to get taxis for trips into and around the city. We will be back in a couple weeks.
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Joel オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在
Great Hotel, Good resteraunt and perfect location”
Close to Grand Palace etc & Khao San road, aswell as a whole bunch of cheap resteraunts that cater for vegetarian/vegan diets.
We arrived at the Bhimann Inn around 3am because of a delayed flight. the front desk was still open and it was no problem. The staff here are amazingly friendly, the food is great and really well priced and the location for site seeing is perfect! Grand Palace etc is in walking distance, aswell as khao san road. its a little out of the way of all the shopping area's (except khao san road and surrounding roads of course), but a 200 bhat taxi/tuk tuk will take you there easily. The pool is great, the back area over looking the river is beautiful (great to sit and read with a beer) and the staff go out of their way to help you daily.
◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Clayton ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel,good location,and quiet location.”
The food was good,service good,people friendly.
This hotel was in a good location,easy to get around not too noisey,easy access to major attractions and cheap taxi rides.The food was nice service is good and all reasonably prices for everything.would recommend this hotel and definitely stay again.only bad point is you have to put towel at bottom of door so mosquitoes don t come under.other than that good hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stefano ベルギー
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location with nice rooms and small pool”
Like before
pleasant hotel, good price-quality ratio. 10 min. walk from khaosan and rambuttri road so perfect ! wifi downstairs and in the room, small pool at the back. rooms clean and comfy beds, bathroom ok. nice looking restaurant, kitchen not fantastic but ok, a bit expensive for the quality and portions, but off course lots of restaurants around so no worries !
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ausrine リトアニア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Good location but small rooms”
good location - not far away from Grand Palace, good food
we were group of 5 wheelchair - users and before booking asked hotel to confirm, that hotel is accessible for disabled. they told us that we will not have any problems. i can't tell that they lied, but we had problems when we wanted to go out or inside the hotel, because the ramp was very very steep. wc in rooms are not accessible, rooms are really small. when we put an extra bed in one room, we had every day to fold and unfold this extra bed, other vice we could not move in the room so, except these things, everything was ok - good location - you can reach grand palace in 10-15 min. on foot, national museum is very close, nearby are lot of nice places to eat etc.
◇投稿日 2013年2月9日◇
3.0
Aurore フランス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Insects inside rooms, terrible service”
No good point
It was the worst experience we had in bangkok with hotels -Insects inside the rooms -Very expensive for the quality -They will charge you around 500B for a washing machine (instead of 50B) -Moreover, they tend to lost your clothes if you give them your clothes -Swimming pool too cold. No one, swimmed in it during 3 days. Unbelievible -If you try to speak at the reception, they will be very agressive with you. I suppose this hotel is such bad that they have financials problems and then quality problems.. If you read this, pass your way. I suggest you the other hotels around the street of Khao San
◇投稿日 2013年2月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Lindsey アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful service and perfect location!”
clean, location, service
I stayed here for a few nights by myself because it was affordable, clean, has a modest pool, and is in a perfect location on a main road but still quiet at night. I loved my stay - especailly the helpful staff, who let me check in at 6am and prepared a room just for me! The only downside is the wifi is only available in the first floor lobby/restaurant, not in the rooms. But otherwise - such a good find!
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
carol イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
clean hotel”
location
The hotel is very close to Soi Rambuttri and Khaosan Road. There are bars an Restaurants within a couple of minutes walk. There is a 7 11 shop across the Road. There is a Restaurant at the Hotel, food and drinks are reasonable priced. We had a room at the side of the Hotel, a view of the wall of the hotel next door, but no traffic noise. The rooms are very clean.
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
carol イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
good clean hotel”
location
This was our second stay on this trip. The hotel was full because it was new years eve. We asked for a quiet room and we were given a room at the back of the hotel overlooking the swimming pool and the klong. These rooms are smaller than the ones at the side of the hotel. You could only get out of 1 side of the double bed, the other side was against the wall. Most important to us was the room was quiet away from traffic noise and very clean. There was a lot of mosquitos but no problem because I had a plug in with the blue tablets. Overall we were happy with our stay and will stay again on our next visit to Bangkok.
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff”
good budget hotel in Banglumphu
I travel to Bangkok a handful of times a year for business and I always stay the the Bhiman Inn. I have been staying here for more than 5 years and I will be back in 2013. This is a great little part of Banglumphu with easy acess to the main road, Phra Atit Road, and also the main river taxis being a few minutes walk to the Ja Praya River. The rooms are clean and comfortable and I always find the staff friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect for what we were looking for”
Quiet, cool rooms with a nice pool out back
The rooms at the Bhiman Inn are quiet and a cool respite from the Bangkok heat. There is a pool that is nice to cool off in in the afternoons, but can be cool as it is shaded much of the day. The food is OK if you need a quick bite, but there are many great street stalls and restaurants a stones throw from the Bhiman Inn. Great little hole in the wall walk up coffee joint across the street, away from the river almost hitting that next main road. The staff was kind and we didn't have any trouble during our stay.
◇投稿日 2013年1月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Nikita インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good Botique Hotel in a Nice Location”
Helpful and Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Spacious Rooms, Good Restaurant
Pros Not too close or far away from Khao San Road, it is just the right distance from Chatuchak and Bobae Tower Good area, clean area and suitable for solo travellers or families on budgets Helpful staff that make sure you have a good stay Spacious rooms that are clean Rooms are worth the money Cons No wifi in the roomfree or paid; free wifi is available only in the restaurant Restaurant is good but expensive. Limited menu mainly meant for Americans No safety deposit box in rooms 1 liter free bottled water given per room not per adult
◇投稿日 2012年10月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Thomas カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Higher end backpacker hotel”
Location
Not a bad choice on the budget end. About 7 min walk to khaosan rd. I found this hotel to be adequate for short stays. The restaurant is quite decent and offers wireless Internet. There is limited to no Internet access in the rooms, a major downside to this place.
◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Helen イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great little hotel”
Location and pool
i think our fourth trip to the bhiman inn which i think says it all. perfect location - just a 5 min walk from koh san road area but far enough away to ensure a peaceful night's sleep. rooms are reasonably basic but large and clean. swimming pool is a lovely little extra considering the cheap price. great restaurant area and good reception area too. they have their own travel agency (next door) where you can book trips, transport etc.
◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2012年3月 | 6泊滞在
Our favorite place to stay in Banglumphu”
Location, swimming pool, attentive staff
we have stayed at the bhiman inn more times than i can count and will continue to return when we are in banglumphu. the location is perfect for getting around town and it is inexpensive for what you get from the hotel. there is no parking on site, but this hotel is owned by another in the area and we were able to park there for our entire stay. the italian restaurant across the road next to 7-11 is amazing, not to be missed if you are from up country and in the need of some great italian food.
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ruangsak タイ
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
kind staff and excellent location ”
cool air-con rooms, quiet hotel, great location
the rooms at the bhiman inn are very comfortable for the price and i always stay here when i am in town for business. a nice place to return to after a long day with a patio along the river behind the hotel and a swimming pool to cool down with. the staff is helpful and friendly which doesn't always happen in this part of town. i will be coming back again soon. the breakfast is ok, but the price and location more than make up for it.
◇投稿日 2012年8月15日◇
9.3
最高!
ILAN イスラエル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Very recomended”
Good value for your money, good location
Very good hotel to be in, even though we checked in very early, 5 AM, they didn't charged us for additional fees. Good smiley staff, very efficient, clean rooms with little pool. Located near the Kausan Rd but without the noise and smell. Very good value for the low cost.
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kym イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, comfortable”
Comfortable room, nice little pool, great location
Comfy beds and decent room size, nice little pool to relax in and great location without being in a noisy area. Some "human" noise till late but not excessive and didn't stop us from sleeping. Hotel food OK
◇投稿日 2012年8月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Althea フィリピン
カップル
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, exactly what I expected”
has a pool, cheap food, close to khao san road, the river and several Wats
the hotel exceeded my expectations considering the price i had to pay. the staff were corteous and friendly. it is located on a quiet road near khao san so you get peace but keeps you very near the nightlife. no frills clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年5月23日◇
9.3
最高!
carol イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good Location”
location
Situated on a main road within 8 to 10 minutes walk from Khoasan Road and Soi Rambuttri. We had a large room facing another building, although the view was of a wall, the room was quiet away from traffic noise. There is a bar restaurant in the Hotel we with reasonable prices. The room was cleaned daily and was very clean. The staff are friendly and helpful
◇投稿日 2012年5月10日◇
9.3
最高!
carol イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在
good locaion”
Near local restaurants
Second stay at this hotel during our travels. Again a good room, very clean. There is a swimming pool area over looking the klongs. Short walk to khoasan Road and 5 minutes white knuckle ride to Grand Palace on a tuk tuk. Bar area is cool on an evening for a evening drink. Short walk to Thannon Rambuttri where ther is live music in most bars on an evening.
◇投稿日 2012年5月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Lee アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年4月 | 6泊滞在
Fine hotel -- still”
Great location next to river, park, and express pier no. 13
i have stayed at the bhiman several times. always fine staff, clean, and best of all, in a great location as far as i am concerned. it is just 100 meters from the river and a park. close to express pier 13 to all of downtown bangkok, three (quiet) blocks from khoa san, which is handy for cheap laundry service, cheap beer, and western food if needed. very good not being on the street itself.
◇投稿日 2012年4月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Dariusz ポーランド
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
big and clean room only 5min from KhaoSan,”
clean and big room, helpful staff, good location
very good hotel and service with smile. our room was big and clean, bathroom with hot water - small but clean. great location - only 5min from khao san rd. helpful staff can order taxi (to airport) or tuk-tuk.
◇投稿日 2012年3月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jan ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service and clean nice pool”
service, pool
the hote has very friendly staff, so we checkes earlier in , as we arrived early in the morning and tired. the hotel is a quite place, especially the rooms in the back. a few steps to kaosan road, an some meters to the ferry pier, wich is an advantance during rush hour and when you tired of tuktuk's cool 8x4m pool between 1,2 an 1,6 m deep, the kid loved it..
◇投稿日 2012年3月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Wendy オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
Location good friendly staff.”
Good location, Pool great.
stayed three nights after we couldnt get into our fav hotel. this was good easy to get to khoasan road and quiet. had a fridge in the room. although the aircon took ages to even start to cool the room down.
◇投稿日 2012年3月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hazel イギリス
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good location, near Khoa san road but quieter”
Handy location.
helpful and friendly staff. room clean, good shower and a/c and not bad value for the price we paid. good location close to khao san road and the river ferries. on a busy road but not too noisy or difficult to cross. pool to recover from shopping or site seeing.
◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇