いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ビマーン イン ホテル

ビマーン イン ホテル (Bhiman Inn Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 834 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
宿泊者の82%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(834)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 834 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.2
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.4
お得感7.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 812件
5.7
HITOMI 日本
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在
いまいち
カオサンに近い割に静か。フロントの対応が良い。
冷房の効きが悪い。トイレが詰まる。
バンコク到着の初日に1泊だけ利用しました。カオサンの夜を満喫する為、ゲストハウスよりも快適に過ごせそうなホテルを選びました。外観とフロントの対応には満足。宿泊した部屋にはバスタブは無くシャワーのみ。シャワーはお湯の出も良く快適。部屋の設備も寝るだけなら特に不自由なし。欠点はエアコンの効きがイマイチで部屋がなかなか冷えない。トイレの水流に勢いが無く詰まりやすい。朝食がしょぼい。コストパフォーマンスは悪いかも。
◇投稿日 2009年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
4.3
katsuya 日本
ひとり旅
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
ビジネスホテル?
プール付
中途半端なサービス
ビエンタイホテル系列のホテルで、ランク的には下位に位置づけられている。部屋は狭くカオサンの高めのゲストハウスと同じ大きさ、設備といった印象。朝食はアメリカンブレックファストにカオパット(タイ・チャーハン)がつく。廊下がオープンエアーなので部屋以外は暑い。バンランプー運河沿いに小さなプールがついている。ここ数年、カオサンのゲストハウスは充実したものが立ちはじめているのでそちらをチョイスした方がよいかもしれない。
◇投稿日 2009年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
taichi 日本
カップル
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
ゲストハウスよりは良かったです
カオサンに近く静かな立地条件 若いスタッフが中心でしたが笑顔でとても気持ちの良い対応でした。
部屋の中にヤモリがいた
カオサンに泊る度に食べに行っていたイサーン屋台の目の前ということでホテルを予約しましたが、レセプションのお兄さん曰く今日は休みとの事でとても残念でした。 カオサン近郊に泊る方にはお勧めのホテルです。 コンビニも目の前です。
◇投稿日 2009年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
5.6
Anh ベトナム
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
普通
Too old and too many mosquito. AC did not work well
◇投稿日 2017年4月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.8
Mario ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel - inventory from the 80's
But the pool is soo awesome - thats more worth than all other. Guys you will sleep in a hotel/hostel without a pool in bangkok, trust me.
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
4.4
mark イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
Grubby
Dirty room that needs painting bad, old bed ,only small window with view of wall and although not near clubs ,still noisy traffic and reception not very welcoming
◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.0
Lota エストニア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
普通
Good location, but hotel looked tired and old.
◇投稿日 2017年2月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
10.0
David イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great place and great location.
Good value for money and manager very friendly and helpful. I will come again
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.8
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location...
Great location. In walking distance to lots of great attractions. Love this neighborhood along the river. Close to street food, coffee, Kao San Road. Helpful staff. Pool.
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.2
Sharon カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great
Great location, great staff, good pool
◇投稿日 2017年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。|
3.6
JIOHN タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Totally unacceptable hotel
The room was dirty and full of mosquitoes. I arrived in Bangkok early morning and meet with a receptionist that pointed to a sign that said that check in time was after 2.00pm There was no laundry service and I checked out and moved to a good hotel in the same street but further along the same road but facing the river at 850 bhat a night that made this hotel shameful
◇投稿日 2016年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。|
6.8
Warisara タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient location
Here is near pra-arthit road and walking distance to khao-san road. The room is clean and nice with facilities. I made a booking with Agoda, however hotel staff didn't recognize my booking. Fortunately, there was still room available for me on that day.
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.8
Eve イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location & Nice Pool
Very handy of you want to stay near but not ON Khao San Road. Great for the more laid back bars in Soi Rambuttri and Samsen Road. The (fairly small) pool is a definite plus. Staff are friendly. A good choice if you want to upgrade slightly from basic guest house accommodation but don't have the budget for a bigger hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。|
9.6
Sanne オランダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
great location
Great location, good rooms, pool was oke.
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.4
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Another Great Stay
Love the Bhiman Inn for the excellent location and helpful staff. We stay here every time we are in Bangkok and we will be back again. Lots of attractions in walking distance to the hotel, great street food, close to the Chao Praya River and river taxis for getting around Bangkok, and although located on a major street it is quiet and comfortable. The swimming pool is a plus.
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.0
DENNY インドネシア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Nice hotel, I stayed there for a night. Too bad, the hotel's signage is covered by big tree so the hotel cannot be found easily, nevertheless the location is on the high road, and close to major tourist attractions.
◇投稿日 2016年8月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
2.8
Hsueh 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Avoid!!
I traveled with my 50-yr-old parents to this hotel. And we were very disappointed with the room and service here. First, the hotel building looks very old and not maintained for years. Swimming pool is so much small than in the pics & nobody swims in it because it didn't look clean. Second, we found dirty spots on the towel and bedsheets. And when we asked for new one, they couldn't provide any (unhelpful staff). We booked for 2 nights, and after our first night, we didn't even bother asking for refunds and immediately fled to another hotel. With such hotel pricing, I'm sure you can find rooms far more better than in this hotel. Hostels with private suites are even better than this. Please avoid this!
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.8
Debra オーストラリア
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
very kind staff, clean and convenient
◇投稿日 2016年6月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
9.2
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 8泊滞在
Our favorite place to stay in Banglumphu
We have been staying at the Bhiman Inn for years and it continues to be our place of choice in Banglumphu. The location is perfect, within walking distance to the river, river taxis, Kao San Road, Wat Pra Keo, and the neighborhood is so charming. Great street food and atmosphere. Best coffee shop away from the river on the opposite side of the street almost to SamSen, 3 shops back from the corner.
◇投稿日 2016年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.0
Katie ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Would happily stay again
Good location and good quality budget hotel. Quiet surroundings but within easy walking distance to many tourist attractions.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.4
Anke ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Bad internet
All was good we usually stay here when in Bangkok as the location is great. But I have to be honest the internet access as not good at all .
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.3
Sharon カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoy Bhiman
Location, pool,staff
Great
◇投稿日 2016年3月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.7
Nick カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, bonus pool
Location to river boat taxi & major tourist attractions (grand palace); pool to rinse off after long day walking around BKK; close to bars / restaurants in a safe area
Very good
◇投稿日 2016年3月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.6
Stephanie イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Just OK
I was perhaps expecting a little more after all the good reviews. The hotel was nice, but nothing special. My room was a bit gloomy and the air con sounded like a jet engine. The pool was very nice for a refreshing dip. Location is great for Khao San road or access to the river boat taxis.
◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
9.2
ILSUK 韓国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good locaction and good price
Its good location, considering the price its excellant. I will visit again
◇投稿日 2016年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
Michael イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Acceptable, basic and OK for a couple of nights
Location, shower, staff
We booked for 3 nights which was enough. The basics are there but the effort to equip the rooms is not. Unless you get an end room they are dark and dingy, the a/c tired with wall controls and filters not regularly cleaned. The power points were too few in this day and age. There was a shortage of cupboard space. The lighting was dim. It sounds a lot worse than it is but there is better available. I would book again if other favourites were full.
◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。|
7.7
Alice カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very helpful staff
Helpful, english speaking front desk manager accommodated our early arrival with a kind welcome and a key to our clean, comfortable room.
The Bhiman Inn was a comfortable place to arrive after a long flight. Along with their convenient location, the Inn has comfortable places to relax; the dining area, pool at the rear of the hotel and a few tables and chairs setup on the patio area beside the canal. The room was comfortable and clean with A/C provided when in the room, as well as a refrigerator stocked with a couple of cold bottles of water upon arrival. Guests should HEED THEIR ADVICE about the tuk tuk drivers, and follow their recommendation for travel planning. BEWARE of tuk tuk drivers, especially if they seem helpful and are inexpensive; our failure to follow advice resulted in an expensive con by 168 Travelling Company Ltd.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
David カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
An old standby
Nice location and slightly better than the rest
Well this old place has been around for a while. Too bad they don't give it a little upkeep now and then. That being said, it's still slightly better than many in the area. Rooms are spacious and the aircon works good. Wifi too was working good. Defiantly worth a couple of dollars more than your typical Khao San dive.
◇投稿日 2016年1月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
9.7
Eric イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Good budget hotel
Cleanliness, staff and location
A basic hotel with a dip pool however, the sun doesn't shine on the pool and there are only a few beds and chairs but it's spotless. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the cleaners do an excellent job. The location is excellent with a bus stop 2 mins away. A very good couple of food stalls opposite.
◇投稿日 2016年1月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
Bev カナダ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Overpriced
Location, rooms adequate
Wi- fi set up is a pain. Every time you wanted to use wi-fi downstairs, you had to go to the front desk to get new code and go through log in process. Most places are able to recognize you when you log in after the first time and do it automatically. Although the pool was clean, the area needed upgrade. Overall it appeared adequate: however, was overpriced including the restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.3
nagaoka 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and comfortable
location, staff performance and convenience
10 min walk to Khaosan and some nice local street stalls on the way. The room was great enough to stay one night transit. The staff were kind and they woke us up at 2:00am for taxi pick up(they helped to arrange it too).They have water in the fridge and the air conditioner worked well. BTW,the next door has a fancy roof top restaurant.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
10.0
Julie フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Bhiman inn very good for value
Clean, helpful people, will definitly come back there when in Bangkok
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.7
doug オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 16泊滞在
ebgb stay 3
value staff location
Third stay, more impressed each visit. The best price/value for this hotel range. Staff are excellent friendly good spoken english and helpful with buses and so on. The cleaning maids are to be congratulated. Pool and lift a bonus for oldies taking it easy. Restaurant OK better eating/value elsewhere. The"cable" TV is in need of an upgrade -only two poor foreign language channels but WiFi is fine for downloading movies and no problems with reception range AND quiet! unusual for this area. Our choice for next stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.0
Anh ベトナム
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money
Location - Staff - Swimming pool
So near to Khaosan Road and friendly staff!
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.7
doug オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 10泊滞在
ebgb november 2015
staff always pleasant and helpful, room vg value, pool nicely maintained and good lift and wheelchair access a big help for oldies
Nothing bad at all - no noise mossies dirty pool as reported in other posts. TV is not cable - only two not so good channels in English the rest Thai. Staff very good always pleasant handing out water, toilet rolls, more pillows ready to clean room at all times (and a good job done). Wifi is good but daily update of login a pain. Will definitely be our future choice
◇投稿日 2015年11月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.3
Rosemary カナダ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great little hotel. Room could use a bit of paint
Staff - location - comfort
Really good
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.0
pookie タイ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
good
room clean staff
good
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.3
Kevin オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great find away from the hustle and bustle
pool ,lift, and location
Stayed here twice and enjoyed both times. Staff were very helpful and the room cleaning staff were excellent
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.3
Francis イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good short stay
location-near centre of khosan and also ferry to all major parts of city. not outstanding but ok breakfast with lots of other good places nearby. helpful staff.
I always use this hotel for one, two or three nights in Bangkok. Very good location and transport links via close ferry to the BTS Skytrain but with lots of basic local and tourist stuff also. Basic rooms with comfy beds and A/C at affordable price.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.0
Kevin オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great location and a pleasant hotel
rooms, lift, pool area
Had a very pleasant stay. Quiet, bit still close to the excitement of Khaosan Road.Hotel stored luggage for us and did not charge.
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.7
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Love the Bhiman Inn
Location, quiet rooms, helpful staff
As always, another great stay at the Bhiman Inn. Great to see some new upgrades to the rooms! This is a great place to stay in a great neighborhood. Lots of good restaurants, street food, coffee shops and close to so many places to visit in Banglumphu. Quiet. clean rooms keep us coming back as well as the kind and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.7
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Another great stay
Location, staff, comfortable stay
We were back again for another stay at the Bhiman Inn. It was refreshing to see a number of upgrades to the hotel that add just a bit of extra comfort to the rooms. The Bhiman Inn is in a great location to everything in Banglumphu as well as being just a short walk to the river taxis on the Chao Praya River. This neighborhood is thriving, yet the rooms at the Bhiman Inn are quiet and comfortable. This is our go to place to stay in Bangkok and as always we will be back again in the coming months.
◇投稿日 2015年9月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
9.3
Dominic イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Reliable, comfortable hotel is a good location
location, shower
I've stayed here at least 5 times now. It is a dependable mid-range hotel option, in a quiet location fairly near the river, but just 5 minutes walk to Soi Rambuttri and Khao San Road. The rooms are getting slightly tired but the air con still blows cold, the bed is large and comfortable, there is a fridge, and the shower is the hottest and most powerful I have experienced anywhere in Thailand. A small pool and sun loungers out back is a nice feature. Restaurant ambience is nice and the food and drink is adequate. A good hotel for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
Alice 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Too old
loation
Just so so.
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
7.7
Alexis ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
bhiman inn bangkok
location, pool, quiet
pleasant and smooth. due to early arrival we could not have the room yet but could shower, swim and leave lugguage secure. breakfast is tasty and very fair.
◇投稿日 2015年8月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
hazel オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good for the Price
Location, Value, Pool
Rooms were small but ok, window only looking out to next building. Close to Khao San Rd. Pool was clean. Dining menu was good. Everything went smoothly.
◇投稿日 2015年6月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.0
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Great location
Location, quiet, good value
We love staying at the Bhiman Inn and for our family of 4 it is a great value. The location is perfect for us and just a stones throw from the Chao Praya River and a handful of other excellent places to visit. Take the river taxi and make sure to walk around this great little neighborhood.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.3
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Another good stay...
Location, neighborhood, staff
Another good stay at the Bhiman Inn.
◇投稿日 2015年6月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
8.3
Ruangsak タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Always stay at the Bhiman...
Location, pool, value
We always stay the the Bhiman Inn on our trips to Bangkok and will continue to do so. It is in a great location in Banglumpphu and the hotel staff is helpful and the rooms are quiet and comfortable. For our family of four the value is excellent and we will be back in a few months. Lots of street food to be had in the neighborhood and it is also just a stones throw from the Chao Praya River and a number of temples and attractions in this amazing city. A nice little pool in the back along and breakfast has always been good.
◇投稿日 2015年5月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|
6.3
Matthew イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Some problems, but might stay there again
Good value, good location
Two problems: there were lots of mosquitoes, both in the room and in the restaurant. So the kids woke up covered in bites. And there was no wifi in the bedroom (although I now realise they don't advertise wifi in bedrooms) so spent evenings in the restaurant being bitten to pieces. But the room cleaning staff were friendly and helpful, and it was a nice, quiet location. Notes for families with small kids: the pool is deep and has no shallow end at all, and next to the pool is a canal with no barriers to stop kids falling in!
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?|