いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ビンタン クタ ホテル

ビンタン クタ ホテル (Bintang Kuta Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1613 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10
宿泊者の81%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ビンタン クタ ホテル (Bintang Kuta Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1613)クチコミ by Booking.com(433)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.3
お得感8.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1613)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1349件
8.8
非常に満足
HIROYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

クタの定宿”

バリ訪問時は、かなりの確率で利用しているホテルです。空港から10分程度ですが、クタの渋滞にもはまらずいい場所です。隣にマタハリのモールが有るので、買い物食事は、そこでも出来ます。ビンタンリゾ-トの系列なので、隣のリゾ-ト内のプ-ル等も使えるので、さらにお得感有ります。料金的にも決して高くないので、良いと思いますよ。ただビラやリゾ-ト感目的な方は、チョットかも? 個人的には、大変満足しています。次回も又利用させてもらいます。

◇投稿日 2019年1月10日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Hiroyuki, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2019年1月11日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
10.0
最高!
TAKAYUKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年8月 | 5泊滞在

ローケーション最高です!”

良い点 ラマダビンタンの大きいプールが使用できる事(無料)プールタオルもルームキーと引き換えで貸してくれます リッポモールに近い 地下にPRIMOというスーパーがあります このスーパーのフードコートが安くて美味しいです!VISAのみ使えます。 焼き立てパンも売っています。パンは現金のみでした。 キャッシングATMはホテルの前にありますよ。 悪い点 朝ご飯はまずまずです。毎日少しずつ変えていました。 中国の方が多い点は気にする方は気になるかもしれません。 全体的にコスパはいいと思います。プールがメインを考えて、安く抑えたい方はいいと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Takayuki, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年9月7日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
takahiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

両替詐欺をされたら助けてくれました”

ホテルの前にある怪しい両替所に行ったら詐欺にあいました。文句を言ってもまったく話にならなかったですが、ホテルのスタッフに話をしたらセキュリティと一緒に文句に言ってくれてお金を取り返してくれました。とても心強かったです。島に行くツアーもおねがいしたら外のツアー会社よりもかなり安くしてくれました。いい旅の思い出になりました。

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. takahiro, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年1月4日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
9.2
最高!
noriko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

プールが充実しています”

子ども用の浅いプールがあって、小さい子連れでも楽しめます。他の方のレビューにもあるように、隣にあるビンタンリゾートのプールやプライベートビーチが利用できるのもお得感があり嬉しかった。部屋は清潔。アメニティは石鹸、シャンプー、タオル、コーヒー、ミネラルウォーター、ビーチサンダルがありました。朝食は食べていないので分かりません。スタッフの方々はやや無愛想な印象でしたが、不足はないです。

◇投稿日 2019年4月6日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Noriko, First of all, Thank you for your feedback about your staying in our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年4月12日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
HIROYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

いつもの定宿”

今回で、5回目の利用ですが、いつもと変りなく満足でした。朝食は、時間により席がとりにくかったり、品数がそろってなかったりと、多少の不住は有るが、スタッフは親切に対応してくれる。又利用します。

◇投稿日 2018年8月16日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Hiroyuki, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2018年8月18日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
5.2
N 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

劣化が進み”

設備は日本人の好きなバスタブがないので、、そこをどう受け取るか。朝食は1日で飽きるけどまずまず。値段と全体的なバランスは普通です、まだ奇麗な内に泊まるならOK?バリのホテルの劣化は早いので微妙になってきました。というのもここ数年連続で某国の団体と遭遇します。彼らのバスも何回も車寄せでみます、彼らは部屋のドアを開けたまま夜中まで騒ぐ、その子供たちは走り回る、朝食会場でも大声で団体でのさばり、食べ物を残して食い散らかす毎日。最近すっかり欧米の個人客も減ったような。。この手の団体を取り始めている様子なので私も予約しません。

◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. NORIHIRO, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年2月23日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
TAKESHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

空港から近い”

ロケーションが良く空港から10分。 部屋も広く小6と中3の子供がいてもゆったりと過ごせました! 隣の大型ホテルのプールも使用できて、プライベートビーチもそこから行けます。 ベッドもキング1とシングル2個あって、ゆったり眠れました。 残念なのは、朝食がイマイチ。。。 アメニティはドライヤー、シャンプーのみ。 歯ブラシ、リンス、ボディソープはありません。 歩いて2分ほどのところに、ショッピングモール、目の前に24時間のスーパーもあります。

◇投稿日 2018年1月5日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Takeshi, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年1月12日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
9.3
最高!
MITERA 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

快適に過ごせました。”

清潔。プール。リラックス。

バリ滞在中の最後に2泊取りました。 実際は一泊プラス深夜出発でしたが、近くのスーパーやマッサージ店を利用して、ギリギリまで楽しく過ごせました。 小4の娘はプールを大変気に入っていました。 敷地内からラマダビンタンの施設も利用可能で、敷地内をお散歩中にリスを見かけたり、魚に餌をあげたり、子供も喜んでいました。 ラマダのプールと両方利用出来るのは良かったです。 ホテルの数軒隣のリッポモール地下にスーパーがあり、大変便利でした。 お部屋も清潔ですし、変圧器を借りたいとハウスキーパーの方に声を掛けた時も直ぐに対応して頂きました。 また利用したいホテルですが、ベランダが無いので水着を干すのに不便でした。 私たちはハンガーを窓の外に出して干しましたが、やはり不便です。 最初に泊まったホテルの半分の値段でしたが、コスパ的にはこちらの方が上でした。

◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
9.7
最高!
suzuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年12月 | 9泊滞在

立地最高です。”

立地。清潔。サービス。

新しめのホテルなのでとても部屋は清潔で快適に過ごせました。最初は4階の部屋でWiFiが少し弱めでしたが (排水の臭いもちょっと) 2階に部屋が変わってからは動画もサクサク、 タオルを変えて欲しいと電話したら2分で持ってきてくたり、 朝のバッフェも、もし食べたいものがあればリクエストしてねと、毎朝声を掛けてくれたりとスタッフはとても親切でした。 この値段でちゃんとしたサービスを提供してくれるのは本当に嬉しいです。 それと、なんと言っても隣りのラマダの施設が使えるのがお得感倍増〜 デタスパからのサンセットも最高です。 そして、ほぼ隣りにリッポーモール。 ビーチを歩いて10分程でディスカバリーモール。 ビーチウォークもクタビーチ散歩がてらに20〜30分。リスも見たしクタビーチの雰囲気も味わえて風の強い日だったので、風が気持ち良く歩くのが楽しかった〜 レストランも近所にイタリアン、タイ、ジャパレス、そしてフレンチのマジョリはラマダのビーチの左隣りです。 波乗りもクタリーフにはラマダのビーチから左に歩いて3分かかるかどうか(^O^) この最高の立地条件で日本人率が低いのはなぜ?? 日本語を話すスタッフはポーターに一人しかい会いませんでしたが、そこを重視していない人には最高かと。 もちろんまた、リピートします。

◇投稿日 2014年12月12日◇
9.7
最高!
KIM 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

シンプルだけど新しくてキレイ”

スタッフの対応、新しさ、清潔さ

とにかくスタッフ対応が素晴らしかった! チェックイン時、予約時のこちらのリクエストが通ってなかったことが判明したが、迅速に寛容に対処してもらい、とても素晴らしい対応だった。 また、翌日早朝4時にチェックアウトする旨を伝えると、テイクアウトできる朝食を用意しますとのこと。 結構部屋数も多い大型ホテルなので、あまり臨機応変なサービスは期待していなかったが、全くそんなことはなく、むしろ手厚いサービスが行き届いており、とても快適な滞在となった。 部屋は、写真と全く遜色ない、シンプルだが、新しいホテルということで、とても清潔で綺麗で、ベッドもソファーもとても心地よいものだった。 今回早朝の飛行機にのるため空港に近いホテルということで選んだだけだったが、次回バリに行った際は、ぜひ長期で泊まってみたいと思いました。 オススメです!!

◇投稿日 2013年9月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Daisuke 日本
グループ
デラックス
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

クタリーフでサーフィンするなら”

隣の同じグループのホテルを通り抜けて、ビーチにアクセスでき、目の前からボートチャーターしてクタリーフやエアポートリーフへアクセス可能。海上がりもビーチ直結のプールでシャワーを浴びれます。 クタリーフ周辺でのサーフィン目的ならコスパとロケーションはいいと思います。 あとホテル1階のアヒル料理屋が美味しい。 デメリットは、部屋では海パンやラッシュを干せない事。プールサイドである程度乾かす必要あり。

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Daisuke, First of all, Thank you for your feedback about your staying in our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2018年4月20日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
KEIJI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

クタでおすすめの宿”

海岸沿いにあり、いろいろなショップ、繁華街に歩いて行けます。部屋もきれいで朝ごはんの種類もたくさんあり、プールもきれいで広いです。隣のホテルのプールも使えます。コスパ的には十分といえるのではないでしょうか?

◇投稿日 2017年5月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
KEIJI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

クタの中では中堅どころ”

海岸沿いにあり、いろいろなショップ、繁華街に歩いて行けます。部屋もきれいで朝ごはんの種類もたくさんあり、プールもきれいで広いです。隣のホテルのプールも使えます。コスパ的には十分といえるのではないでしょうか?

◇投稿日 2017年5月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HIROYUKI 日本
グループ
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

空港に近く買い物便利”

空港まで約10分位なので、最終日などね時間いっぱい迄買い物や食事が出来て便利、隣接のホテルプ-ルも使えビ-チにも出られて良い。クタ中心の 渋滞から抜けたあたりの立地なので、クタの渋滞にはまらなくて済む

◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ATSUSHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

ラマダホテルのプール”

ラマダホテルのプール使用出来て、良かったです。 朝食も値段の割に、良かったです。

◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
9.6
最高!
OSAMU 日本
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在

エアコンが勝手に動きます”

エアコンを切っていても、勝手に動いたり、設定温度が変わります。不思議でした。

◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ATSUSHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

ラマダホテルのプール使用”

プール、ベッド、

ラマダホテルのプール使用で来て、良かったです。 目的がプールサイドでゆっくりすることだったので、ホテル代も安く、良いプールつかえたので、良かったです。

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Noboru 日本
カップル
デラックス
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

コスパ良し”

ホテルの部屋は、新しく清潔ですが、リゾート感はナシ。 ホテルの作り自体もビジネスホテルです。 しかし、小さいながらも、プールとプールバーもあり、中々良いかと思いました。 朝食は、ビュッフェスタイルで、まあ普通。 良い点は、ビンタン・リゾートの施設が使える事で、この値段ではお得かも。 ロケーションは抜群です。 宿泊地にクタを選択するなら、大抵の人は満足出来ると思います。 私達は、ウブドの前に、久しぶりのクタを様子見しよう3日間だけ宿泊致しましたが、結構楽しめました。

◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
noriaki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

クタに泊まるなら、便利!”

ビーチには面してませんが 隣のホテルを抜けていけます! 価格さえ折り合えば、また泊まるかも?

◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. noriaki, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2017年7月21日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
HIROYUKI 日本
カップル
デラックス
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

クタでの定宿”

空港から近く、あまり渋滞がなく、周りで何でも調達出来ます。ラマダのホテルプ-ルも使えて便利 スタッフも親切 コスパも良い方だと思います。

◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SEIYU シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

カップル滞在”

メリット:料金の割にホテル自体は綺麗で清潔感もあり、スタッフの対応も良かった。 デメリット:レギャン通りまで行くのに徒歩では遠い。夜22時を過ぎるとホテルのバーも閉まってしまい、遅くまで飲みたい時には向かない。

◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
6.0
Aki 日本
カップル
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

トランジットには便利”

ロンボク島メインで、日本に戻る前日に利用しました。 周りにワルンも多く、便利です。 ただ、夕方は、空港からの渋滞がすごいです。 部屋もバスルームもきれいに掃除されていました。

◇投稿日 2017年3月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MAKOTO 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

朝のバイキングは美味しく、静かな場所で良かった。”

朝のバイキングは美味しくて良かった。場所も静かな場所で、比較的過ごしやすかった。
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUKO 日本
グループ
デラックス
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

お得感あります”

ラマダビンタンホテルの敷地内、カルティカ通り側にありますが、室内は静かです。リップモール、ディスカバリー ショッピング モールまで徒歩圏内。ラマダビンタンホテルのプールが使え、スパも宿泊割引の対象となるなど、お得感があります。朝食ビュッフェの種類はそんなに多くはありませんが十分です。

◇投稿日 2017年3月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HIROYUKI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

コスパ”

コスパの良いホテルです。

◇投稿日 2016年12月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
NARUKO 日本
グループ
デラックス
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

リピートしました”

1年前泊まって良かったので、再び利用しました。2ベッドルームの部屋にエキストラベッドを置き3人で使いましたが、エキストラベッドが物置の匂いがしたので、3ベッドルームにすればよかったかなと思いました。朝食や設備、スタッフのサービスは変わらず満足でした。

◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
10.0
最高!
REIKA 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

非常に快適でありました”

①繁華街、ビーチが近く、利便性が非常に良かったです。
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
9.0
最高!
NARUKO 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在

コスパ最高です”

空港から近く、アクセスが良いです。海までは15分程度歩きますが、途中にお店もたくさんあり楽しめるので許容範囲。出来てまだ2年ということもあり、施設はすべてがとても綺麗。共同のお手洗いはウォシュレットつきでした。何よりスタッフの対応が親切で、心地よかったです。全てが値段以上で大満足です。
◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇
9.0
最高!
Kondo 日本
グループ
デラックス
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

深夜に到着の際にはとても便利でコスパが良い”

小さい子連れであったが深夜にチェックインだったのにも関わらず、部屋も広い所を用意してくれた。空港にも近くとても便利。

少しの時間での滞在ではあったが、清潔。赤ちゃん連れだったので、お風呂もお湯がちゃんと出てすごく安心して旅行の初日を過ごすことができました。

◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KAZUMI 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

場所がいい!”

場所がいい
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
yumi 日本
カップル
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

清潔でした。”

ロビー、部屋がきれいだった。ビジネスホテルだがプールがある。朝食も楽しめた。

空港迎えをリクエストしていたが、来てもらえなかった。その日のホテルの状況によると書いてあったので、仕方ないのはわかっているが、あまり期待しないほうがよいかと思う。部屋もトイレもシャワーも綺麗に掃除されていた。また機会があれば泊まりたいと思う。

◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
8.3
非常に満足
chika 日本
グループ
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

新しくて綺麗でした。”

新しい、スタッフの対応が良かった、値段が手頃
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
6.8
良い
kenzo 日本
カップル
デラックス
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

価格の割には良いと思います。”

リッポモールはすぐ横にありJCBカードの無料バスを利用すると、行動範囲が広がります。 ディスカバリーショッピングモールで徒歩10分弱、マタハリスーパーで15分位です。 裏側(海側)にはラマダビンタンホテルがあり、通り抜けると綺麗に清掃されたビーチに出ます。 部屋や設備、施設は高級ではありませんが、綺麗で気持ち良く滞在出来ます。

◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
arata 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

ホテルについて”

スタッフの対応 快適さ 料金
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KASUMI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在

過ごしやすい”

キレイにされている。スタッフが親切でフレンドリー。便利な立地

スタッフが親切でフレンドリーで安心して過ごせた。便利な立地でアクセスがよく、散策だけでも楽しめた。長い滞在だと、ベランダがないので洗濯しても干せないのが難点。食事の種類は日々あまり変わらないので、飽きる可能性があるかも。

◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
6.0
Takashi 日本
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

あまりよくない。。。”

中心地近い。空港に近い。コンビニが近くにある。

3泊しましたがあまり良い印象はありません。中心地に近いと言う面は良いのですが、ホテル内は今一つ。外から戻ってきて電気がとかない事や朝から水が出ないことも。それに掃除を頼んだら、洗面所に置いていたコンタクトのケースが無くなっていた。なので私とっては、今一つのところでした。。。

◇投稿日 2014年4月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
MINAKO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

アクティブに行動する人向け。”

新しくて綺麗。プールビュー。移動に便利。
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Michael オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

Great Value”

Comfy large bed with very large room nice breakfast and good pool

◇投稿日 2019年5月14日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Michael, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2019年5月17日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Lee 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel”

Nice hotel got everything we need, friendly staff, airport transportation (one way) acceptable breakfast got both western and eastern style, love their chicken steak and lamb satay, we order to our room 5times during our 4days stay. However there are cockroaches in the hotel, we meet 5 small cockroaches in our room, other than that it’s a perfect stay.

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Lee, Thank you for your review of our property, we do apologize for unexpected experience due to our service and property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年2月22日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Lee 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Nice hotel got everything we need, friendly staff, airport transportation (one way) acceptable breakfast got both western and eastern style, love their chicken steak and lamb satay, we order to our room 5times during our 4days stay. However there are cockroaches in the hotel, we meet 5 small cockroaches in our room, other than that it’s a perfect stay.

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Jeongmin 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Cost Effective is good.”

This hotel is new and simple. The bed is very large. The breakfast have various food enough to eat with children. The big advantage is able to use the swimming pool and beach of the bintang Resort. And you can access to walk easily along the beach road by Kuta beach

◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Jeongmin, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年1月25日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Emily オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年4月 | 8泊滞在

Continual improvement”

I've stayed here over several years & the hospitality staff have become more engaging, the breakfast now offers more variety & the prices are reasonable. The location is fantastic as all necessities are convenient especially whilst travelling with young kids.

◇投稿日 2019年4月20日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Emily, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2019年4月26日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Nikhil シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Courteous staff. Central location.. Dont expect any facilities except for pool (which is a bit small too). We follow a vegetarian diet the Chef during buffet was very helpful to customise food options for us to suit our needs. we enjoyed our stay though we stayed there only for 2 days. totally worth the money too much of smoke smell in lobby area of 5th floor this could be improved. they were very kind to allow me late check out for one of the two rooms that we booked.

◇投稿日 2019年4月14日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Nikhil, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2019年4月20日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
10.0
最高!
michael イギリス
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 7泊滞在

Wow!! Fantastic service, wonderful hotel and lovely beach”

The service given by the staff was absolutely fantastic, flawless and of the highest quality. Beautiful hotel and well maintained throughout the pool gardens and beach areas. Superb breakfast. Highly recommended. Great value will definitely be returning.

◇投稿日 2019年3月28日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Michael, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年3月29日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Donna オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Location was great as close to Lippo Mall and Radiance Clinic (needed for appointments) Love that you can use Bintang Resort pools and beach thoroughfare and gardens. Guests here are all chinese, noisy in hallways and screaming children till midnight, had to go speak to a family using the hall foyer as a playground. Staff should be onto this. Pool very cold as shaded, but this would be a blessing in summer. No 24 hour room service but they don't charge for ice buckets like other hotels. arrived at Midnight and they noticed we were two women travelling and offered to change the beds to singles at this time of the night which was very good service. Free airport shuttle was great too

◇投稿日 2018年7月10日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Donna, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年7月13日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Baskaran シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

Value for money ”

We enjoyed our stay in Deluxe room and is quite spacious . The hotel has arranged for free transport from airport to hotel for staying more than 3 days. Staff are friendly, Good Breakfast menu and the location is super good for family with kids as we have Shopping malls nearby - Lippo mall and discovery mall which provides good WIFI. The only cons is Internet wifi speed is poor and traffic is high in evening in Kuta location which means coming back to Hotel after a tiring full day trip will be hectic.

◇投稿日 2018年6月3日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Baskaran, First of all, Thank you for your feedback about your staying in our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2018年6月8日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Neil
カップル
デラックス
2019年5月 | 8泊滞在

非常に満足”

Very clean, very friendly, great location near the beach middle of Kuta good for family’s and food is decent

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Neil, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年5月17日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Lee 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Near lippo mall and discovery mall”

Nice hotel got everything we need, friendly staff, airport transportation (one way) acceptable breakfast got both western and eastern style, love their chicken steak and lamb satay, we order to our room 5times during our 4days stay. However there are cockroaches in the hotel, we meet 5 small cockroaches in our room, other than that it’s a perfect stay.

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Lee, First of all, Thank you for your feedback about your staying in our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年2月22日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Huijin
グループ
デラックス
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Huijin, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年4月5日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Yuni オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

It is value for money, room was clean, staff & location is great.”

It was our second or third times staying here in Bintang Kuta. The most I love of staying here because we can use the facilities at Bintang Bali Hotel. Will definitely come back again. Thank you.

◇投稿日 2019年3月18日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Yuni, Thank you for your review about our property, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2019年3月22日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
roby インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Poor breakfast”

Staff were very helpfull. They made all my request(large bed, conmecting room, late checkin).and all is already set when I arrive at 10.30PM. The rooms are clean, there is some mosquito in the room but still ok, the next day I request for bugspray and no more mosquitos. Bathroom big enough and clean. But they need to improve the breakfast menu and taste, there are very poor. The best are we can use Ramada Bintang Bali Resort Hotel facilities. They have big pool n jacuzzi and beach.

◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Roby, First of all, Thank you for your feedback about your staying in our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you at Bintang Kuta Hotel next time. Have a great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2018年4月13日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Ekaterina インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Top for breakfast and facilities (Ramada)”

Pros: nice bacon (we ate a lot of bacon every morning), we can use Ramada's facilities (lovely beach and garden), there's a vietnam food stall in front of hotel (cheap & nice), coco mart also in front of hotel (cheap beers) Cons: two of the staff were rude to us during breakfast time (they tend to be more respect to foreign tourists)

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. Ekaterina, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel and for the review of our property. Your valuable comments will be reviewed to further upgrade our services and facilities, We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us.

◆返信日 2018年1月5日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
9.2
最高!
jia シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年12月 | 5泊滞在

Very value for money”

Location was good for us as 1-2min to lippo mall with a huger supermart and also activities for kids which you could pay for. Mall wasnt crowded and had several shops. Discovery mall also about a 10-15min walk away. Staff were friendly and breakfast was decent. Dont go to the coco minimart just across. Got shortchanged More than twice by staff there and by different staff so i think they tend to do that. Kcircle right beside was fine. Rooms were also well kept and decent. Definitely worth the money!

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇

Dear Mr/Mrs. jia, Warmest greeting from Bintang Kuta Hotel, Thank you for choosing Bintang Kuta Hotel for your recent stay in Kuta, and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again in your next visit to Bali. Once again, thank you for staying with us and have great day ahead :)

◆返信日 2018年1月5日◆
ビンタン クタ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Yvonne マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在

Good ”

Location is good - along a busy street with restaurants, bars, shops and very near to two shopping malls. About 10mins away from airport and 30-45mins drive to Seminyak and Uluwatu area. Room was clean and really nice, bed was comfortable. However, the walls are very thin and every morning we were woken up by outside noise - our room was right above the cafe and we could hear chairs/things being moved around. WIFI connection was quite unstable - very slow or no connection at all half of the time when we were in our room. But overall, we enjoyed our stay.

◇投稿日 2017年5月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Suzanah ブルネイ ダルサラーム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good Stay”

Place is good... walking distance to Discovery Mall.. too bad we can't use our breakfast coupons at the hotel due to our concern on the 'Halal' part as pork is also served at the hotel restaurant. When we asked the staff if the eatery is Halal, they said it is. We made our own breakfast and also we did went out to search for Muslim eatery places.. :) Muslim travelers need to be careful on the food only. The rest is fine.. I would come and stay there again.

◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Krishna インド
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

The hotel is good in general. ”

The hotel serves dinner only until 11ish in the night so if you check-in late in the night and want some food, you will go to bed starving. However, I appreciate the staff for upgrading my reservation to a Suite due to non-availability of rooms I reserved.

◇投稿日 2017年1月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Frederick マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在

Strategic Location”

Bintang Kuta's guests can use adjoining facilities of Ramada Kuta Hotel. It is located along road which has many shops, banks and a good batik shop, Batik Keris. Hotel is well kept and clean. Room is spacious and practical. Bed is very comfortable and we slept well throughout our stay.

◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Darrel オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年10月 | 8泊滞在

Just Brilliant!!”

We had a 2 rooms that had a door that we could open at keep an eye on our son at night. Brilliant for family at there is no balcony, so safe for children. We had a great room looking over the pool. Breakfast it great and you can order fresh banana pancakes and great coffee. We have stayed at many hotels in Bali, but this one it our home :)

◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
timothy オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay”

Once again the service and staff were great. Good valve for money really clean, great size rooms and the staff always have a smile. This is the 4th time here and it won't be our last. Highly recommended

◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Dian インドネシア
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice comfy hotel ”

Location, price, comfortable

At first I booked for one day for a deluxe room, but since the hotel was fully occupied I got upgraded to a family room! What a treat! One comfy room with 3 beds. I booked for the second night for a deluxe again but they still gave me the same family room. It was really nice. The check in and check out were fast. The room was clean n comfy. The only downsides were they didn't provide toothbrushes and not much food variety at the breakfast

◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Andi インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel, nice location and yummy food”

location, food, comfort

I have a pleasant stay at this hotel. The room is spacious enough, with lot of TV channels. Comfort AC, yummy food for breakfast. fast response from hotel staff. There are also lot of cafes and restaurant around the hotel and quite near to the beach. Surely will stay again in this hotel if I visited Bali.

◇投稿日 2015年10月31日◇
9.7
最高!
ANDREW オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在

Booked for 1 night and ended staying for 4”

The staff were excellent, location and the remada's facilities next door.

We were very happy staying here. Very clean hotel and the staff were brilliant. The front desk and in particular the guys in concierge were excellent and took care of our 4 year old like he was there own. We will continue to come back to this lovely hotel primarily because of the staff.

◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GILLES フランス
カップル
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

So far is good”

Location

So far is good, if they put on 4 star hotel should think about toiletris equpment, is not complete such as shower gel, hair dryer, cotton bud, comb, shaving kit, sewing kit, breakfast is good buffet, location is strategic

◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ririn インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

huge room, nice swimming pool, great location”

rooms, swimming pool and location

Overall very good. We use the connecting room. 1 room king size and 1 room large twins. The swimming pool is great. The staffs are very nice. We can walk to get nice resto & 24hr minimart. The only thing we dont like is the breakfast is tasteless. can use the Ramada Bintang Bali facilities.

◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Deborah オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

All excellent a great place except WIFI”

Staff, location, room

Enjoyed staying at this hotel everything was great especially staff, cleanliness, large well appointed room. But the WIFI was almost non existing very frustration for both guests and staff as guests were constantly complaining about the inconsistency. But if you want or need WIFI that is consistent this is not the place. Staff were brilliant.

◇投稿日 2015年3月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Chi マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel with Great Location in Kuta”

Location, Rate, Room

The hotel room is spacious, has a fragant nice smell, very near to few shopping mall like discovery and matahari. Lots of good foods along the street. Only bad thing is the check-in took long time though we arrived at 5pm.

◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lieana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Family hotel ”

Clean, Location, Value for money

It was great! stayed here for 5D/4N and had much fun. The room was clean and quite large. Pool view is a must, rather have view of the street that can be noisy. This hotel has access to Ramada Bintang which has private beach and larger pool. Near restaurants and shopping mals. Worth the money.

◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Lieana インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

Family hotel”

Clean, Location, Value for money

It was great! stayed here for 5D/4N and had much fun. The room was clean and quite large. Pool view is a must, rather have view of the street that can be noisy. This hotel has access to Ramada Bintang which has private beach and larger pool. Near restaurants and shopping mals. Worth the money.

◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Boo マレーシア
カップル
デラックス
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

Great location, good food and value for money. ”

Great location, convenient and value for money

We were picked up from the airport and transfer to the hotel by a friendly staff of the hotel. Upon arrival we were surprised to find that the hotel had shared facilities with Ramada Kuta Hotel which is situated just behind and adjoining the hotel. The hotel certainly lives up to her very high rating by Agoda's members with clean rooms, great breakfast, excellent location, good facilities and friendly staff. It is great value for the price you pay. We will certainly come back again and would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to all our friends.

◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eddy インドネシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Amasing Hotel”

Great Room Nice Food and Good Swimmingpool

Great comfortoble and very nice hotel with big room , room is clean and nice also bathroom is clean and new breakfast is ver nice and restaurant is located in front of swimming pool staffs hotel very helpful and warm service lobby hotel is quite big and nice suitable for family hotel is surrounded by many is local restaurant and also behind the hotel you can see sunsent on the beach just walking few minutes connected with Ramada Hotel (one management) one of my favourite is ayam betutu and bali grill duck I recommend only for holiday trip and enjoy with family I will back to stay this hotel the price is cheap compare with fasility and location good luck

◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇