アット ブルー ホライゾン リゾート アパートメンツ (At Blue Horizon Resort Apartments)

3 Hermitage Drive, アーリー ビーチ, ウィットサンデー諸島, オーストラリア 4802 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 7.2
クチコミ全56件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ56件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.9
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 5.3
並び替え

Yansha 中国
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント オーシャンビュー
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
nice hotel~
large room, facity
the staff finish around 17:00, it cause me some problems to get the key...
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇

Aneliese オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful accomodation in a family friendly locati
Location for families, staff were extremely friendly, location perfect
Our overall experience at Blue Horizon was just what the family was looking for. Located 700m from Main Street of Airlie meant thAt my family weren't in amongst the party revellers and we're still able to access the main at Where you find local and retail shopping.
◇投稿日 2015年10月15日◇

Nicki イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー アパートメント
2015年8月 | 6泊滞在
...
...
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇

Sherri オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Overlooks the Ocean!!
The ocean view, cleanliness & location
its not the first time I've stayed and it won't be the last. Great ocean views. The rooms are clean and tidy, a little old but still comfortable. Love the location !!
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

Sherri オーストラリア
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント オーシャンビュー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great View !!!
The view, the cleanliness & the location
the rooms are tidy and clean, could prob do with a bit of general renovations like a new paint job and little things like that to update the place but all in all its a good place to stay, great view and the staff are friendly ! Only a short walk to the Main Street which is perfect !
◇投稿日 2015年7月23日◇

Craig カナダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel and good view
Washer/dryer, quiet, view
Nice stay, unfortunately the room wasn't very clean.
◇投稿日 2015年4月20日◇

alvan オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
my stay
view,staff,close to main shopping
comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Ka 香港
カップル
2ベッドルーム アパートメント オーシャンビュー
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good sea view
View location aircon
Good sea view and comfortable .good air con .it suit for couples for relax.but lots of dust in the apartment.
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇

Peter オランダ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント(スパ付き)
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful full furnished appartments
View, Size, Bath with jets
The guy at the reception was very easy going, then he showed me the way to the elevator which brought me to the 5th floor, where I had to enter 2 doors with my pass to enter the hallway of the appartment, first door on the left a bedroom, next door the bathroom, a small kitchen on the right, a very spacious living room and balcony looking out over the bay. A swimming pool at ground level, and a hot tub. Walking to the city takes about 10 to 15 mins.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇

Jessic オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー アパートメント
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
staff were amazing
staff, pool , views
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>