いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ブルーウォーター パングラオ ビーチ リゾート

ブルーウォーター パングラオ ビーチ リゾート (Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 465 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.1
/
10
宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ブルーウォーター パングラオ ビーチ リゾート (Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(465)クチコミ by Booking.com(96)
8.1
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.7
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション7.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.9
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (465)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 388件
8.7
非常に満足
Taizo 日本
カップル
ハネムーンプールヴィラ
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

ちょっと高め”

レストランの味のレベルが高い スタッフが新設 部屋も清掃が行き届いている

評価が高いだけのことはあるホテルだと思います。スタッフも親切でフレンドリー。特にレストランの食事のレベルはかなり高いと思います。 難点を挙げるとすると... ・食事やマッサージなどの基本的な値段が周辺の同レベルのホテルより高い気がした。(ただ、食事は納得出来るレベルです) ・プールに日陰がないなく暑い。 ・プライベートビーチが狭い この周辺のホテルには珍しく広い中庭のようなものがある変わった造り。ただプライベートビーチが狭いので歩いていけるアロナビーチへ出るのも良いかと。ホテルを2件ハシゴするつもりなら候補に入れて間違いないと思います。お勧めはプールつきのヴィラです。

◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
9.3
最高!
hiroshi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

入口が え! ここ? と 言う感じでしたが 入ってみて ビックリでした”

部屋数の割合には 敷地が広くゆっくり のんびり 過ごせました

入口にガードマンが3人もいてとても安心でした 広大の敷地なのにメンテナンスも行き届いていて 綺麗なホテルでした スタッフの方も会うとかならずアイコンタクトしてくれてやさしさが咸じられました レストランもオープンエアーで気持ちいい風が心地よくメニューも豊富で日本の方にも美味しくいただけると思います ただホテル前のビーチは泳ぐには適してなく10分ほどのビーチに行きました その代り素敵なプールが部屋の前にあり夜まで遊べるのがいいです

◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
9.2
最高!
yasumasa 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ロフト
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

小奇麗なホテル”

いつもアゴダのセールになっているので一度泊まってみたら、値段の割に落ち着いて良いホテル。

◇投稿日 2018年1月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
MAMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー プールヴィラ
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

家族旅行”

コテージタイプ・プライベートプールが付いている2ベッドルームのお部屋に3泊しました。 2家族 計6人での宿泊です。景色は最高!!!海の目の前ではありませんが、きちんと整備されているお庭の緑がとても癒されました。ここは、のんびりとゆっくりするためのホテルだと思います。 アロナビーチまではトライシクルを呼んでもらい5分くらい?かな。 設備はキレイなのですが、シーツが破れていたりタオルにシミがあったり・・と難点はいくつかあります。シャワーのお湯も隣の部屋と同時だと・・出ません>< バスタブにお湯を張るのに時間がかかります。まー田舎なんだな・・と思い、あきらめましょう(^_-)-☆ スタッフも一生懸命に接してくれているのがわかります。 細かいことにカリカリせず、海の青さと緑に癒されてください!!

◇投稿日 2018年1月8日◇
4.8
hiroyuki 日本
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

普通のリゾートホテルでした。”

5つ星ほどではないですが、4つ星程度の普通のリゾートホテルでした。 清潔感がある以外は、フィリピンレベルの普通でした。価格も安いとは思えないぐらい。 プライベートビーチやレストランまで砂利道を長距離歩かなければならず、雨に会うとかなり辛いですね。一応、カートも出てはいるのですが、台数が少なく乗れませんでした。 また、アロナビーチまではありえないほど遠く、このホテルを利用すると大変不便です。(エントランスが反対方向に遠回りさせられます) ホテルでタクシーを頼むとフェリーポートまで600ペソというありえない価格設定。他の移動手段はなくホテルから出られません。 なぜか部屋に食事飲み物を持ち込み不可と書いてあったり、アロナビーチまでわざと遠くなるように道作って、トライセクルなども呼べず移動手段も制限されていました。 中のレストランを利用するという選択肢しかないため、競争性がないことから、食事が美味しくないのだと思います。 一方、マクタン島マリバゴの方のブルーウォーターの方は食事が美味しかったです。あちらはホテルの外、徒歩1分でマリバゴグリルという有名な美味しい一般レストランがあるため、力入れてるみたいですね。

◇投稿日 2016年5月25日◇
4.7
koushi 日本
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

静かでいいホテル、道が悪い”

笑顔いい!でも遅い!

日本語できる人はいません!英語が少し出来る方は大丈夫です! ホテルからアクセスはよくない!タクシーはないです! ホテルから片道350p高い!またパタパタも高い! 本気で出るならタクシーを貸切した方が安いかも!2000pぐらい! 交渉しだい!まーぁしれてますけど! ホテルは綺麗デスよ!でも2日でいいかも! ダイビングする方はいいかもしれません! ここから安く出てる!私はセブから船を貸切できたので 不便でした!(◎_◎;)

◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
yasumasa 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

セールの時はおすすめ”

パングラオ島には何度も来ているが、初回の友人を案内する際は、ここのホテルは安くてちょうどよい。アロナビーチまでの送迎料金が昨年より値上がりしたのが残念。

◇投稿日 2018年1月27日◇
6.3
良い
joji 日本
ひとり旅
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在

ホテルの設備は新しくよかった”

たいへん静かでした

このホテルでへんなルールがありました。それはアウトサイドから部屋にアルコールと食べ物を持ち込むとチャージするとのことでした。レストランや他の施設への持ち込みなら、わかりますが自分の部屋もだめなのは、納得いきません。

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
4.0
KOJI 日本
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

二度と行かない”

新しいだけ

このホテルは大失敗でした。ビーチはない。部屋からレストランまで砂利道歩かされて遠い。朝食ビュッフェも品数少なすぎ。バーも含め9時過ぎには閉まってる。アロナビーチまで遠いのに、足が無い。フロントで車呼んでもらっても、毎回30分以上待たされ、おまけに乗ってない分までチェックアウトの際に請求されている。お湯も出たり出なかったり。部屋でネットも繋がらない。

◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
9.0
最高!
hidenori 日本
グループ
ファミリー ロフト
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在

まあ~それなり”

こじんまり、静か、スタッフ

海に入れないのが残念!!!

◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ASAKO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

こじんまりとしてるけど、そこが落ち着いていい!”

とても綺麗でいきとどいている。

ホテル自体は小さいがそこが落ち着いていて、のんびりできた。 従業員もいきとどいていて、清潔な綺麗な部屋でした。 お風呂も素敵だし、幼児2人連れにもゆったり寝れるクウィーンサイズ のベッドが2つ。気に入りました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.7
最高!
AKIHIRO 日本
ひとり旅
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

全体的に綺麗で快適”

スタッフが親切

スタッフの教育もよく出来ていて、新しいホテルながらもっとよくしていこうという姿勢がみえて好感あり。ただ、コンビニの飲み物等の持ち込みができない点は利用者としてはつらい。

◇投稿日 2012年9月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
SATOSHI 日本
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

プール良し、とても良いリゾート”

スタッフの対応、プール、朝食

口コミの通り、とても良いリゾートでした。夜遅く到着したのですが、部屋に案内してくれた若い青年スタッフの対応がとても親切で良かったです。朝食はボリュームがあり、レストラン前にもプールがあって、食前に泳いだのが気持ちよかったです。他の方も記載されているように、ビーチは近くにありません。リゾート内でゆっくりと楽しみたいという人向けのホテルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
9.7
最高!
KAZUKI 日本
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

とても静かで、くつろげました!”

SWIMMING POOL が とても大きく、きれいでした。

お部屋はすごく広いです!バスタブもあり、快適でした。POOLは、夜、10:00まではいれました。BEDがとても、気に入りました!また、利用したいと思います!

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
5.7
sasaki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ロフト
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在

アロナの喧騒を離れてゆったり滞在”

昨今のアロナビーチの喧騒を離れて静かな滞在ができます。客室数が少ないためにスタッフが優しく対応してくれます。

ホテル内のレストランが一軒しかないために、夕食と昼食はほぼ毎日アロナビーチへ出かけました。 プライベートビーチは遊泳には不向き。 ビーチ沿いのホテルと比較して清潔な広い部屋であるが、費用は倍以上となるためにホテル滞在型の旅行者でなければ、不便を感じました。

◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
toshikazu 日本
グループ
ファミリー ロフト
2014年8月 | 6泊滞在

プールが心地よく、朝食もGOOD!”

部屋とバスルーム、プール、レストラン
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ANDO 日本
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

いわゆるリゾートホテルです”

ホテル内でのんびりするには最高のホテルです

施設も新しく、清潔です。食事は朝食のみ食べましたが、マリバゴとほとんど同じ種類のバイキングでした。スタッフの対応も親切で、フレンドリーでした。ただ、アロナビーチに出るのが非常に不便です。歩いてはとても行けません。

◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
6.4
良い
Liza フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ロフト
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Time in the resort was limited and we will just enjoy swimming in the pool coz limited facilities.”

The facilities in the map hope that it will materialise such as atv and other water sport facilities. Other concern is that the bedding need to improve coz my children can’t have a good night sleep due to bed bugs bite.

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Mary フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ロフト
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

My kids loved it!!!”

The kids enjoyed the resort because of the large room (family loft), and the various exciting activities which came FREE with the room rate (biking, kayaking, and stand up paddle boarding). The pool was large enough and it was heated, which was a plus for night swimming. Breakfast buffet had limited choices but the stomach could take in only so much food so it was still ok. The P700 breakfast buffet fee for additional guest is expensive but this seems to be the norm for resorts of this class. Overall, we had a wonderful stay at the resort.

◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Wenxia シンガポール
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice place for relaxing. ”

Arrived at 7pm+, tired and hungry but the lady at the receptionist friendly services make me feel very welcome. She went through the things Ard the resort and check if I have any more questions. The next day when we were waiting for our checkout she approached us and ask if we need some iced water, it was perfect small gesture. :) The spa was at a high side but it was very good.

◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Gerard フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー ロフト
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great but.....”

If you want to have a privacy in bohol. This is recomended. The staff is amazing. Beach is not that good because its a marine sanctuary but you can swim in the pool instead. Kinda far from alona beach.

◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Julienne フィリピン
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Manage Expectations: Beach front is relative”

There is a beach but it is not for leisurely swimming as it is part of a marine sanctuary. This is more for snorkeling and diving. With this in mind, Bluewater is more on the quiet side and a bit away from the action on Alona Beach. This is a good thing as it is nice to come home to a quiet retreat after the busy-ness on Alona and its restaurant/bar scene. The pool is nice and sunbathed. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The staff could use a bit more attention to detail but generally our interactions with them were very pleasant. It was a nice vacation.

◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
su 台湾
カップル
ハネムーンプールヴィラ
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great stuff”

We stay just one night with villa type, there are total 4 villas in bluewater resort, very quiet and away from crowded people here. Profession and nice stuffs, an accident happens during our stay. Injure by the

◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Trong フランス
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Relax and convenient place in Panglao”

Good design for the room, clean and comfortable

The hotel is really have the good design especially the bathroom, Im super love it. When you just enter to the lobby, you already can feel very relax coz they keep playing the piano music in the hotel, all the staff in there is very friendly and always can satisfied all of my question. The location of this hotel is very near Alona beach, so is very easy to the local resturant and they also have a area to join the water activity. Can describe this hotel can satisfied all you need in your hoilday.

◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Steve アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice staff”

Room were very clean and large. Pool was very clean

The only problem with this hotel is that if you are looking for fun on the beach you will not find it here. You need to take a moter bike or there van around 10 mim to the beach. The only other two things are that the internet is poor and some times I had problems with hot water. Other then that its a great place to stay.

◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
10.0
最高!
Minerva フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent, rejuvinating...”

Peaceful, classy, family-friendly

This was the perfect resort experience for us, and it has exceeded our expectations. We have tired away from the hustle and bustle of most resorts and beaches and we were looking for something more serene and relaxing. The resort was only a few minutes away from the Alona beach strip, and we always looked forward to returning back after each day at the beach or sightseeing. The food was fantastic, and the waiters are corteous. We found that the room service was relatively quicker than the restaurant service. The staff and the resident manager were very accomodating, hospitable and professional. They will make your stay as pleasant as possible. On our fourth night we upgraded from the Premiere Deluxe room to the Honeymoon Pool Villa, which was secluded and intimate while still very accessible. We did an ocular visit around the Alona and Danao area at some of the top resorts and we found that nothing compares to the rooms and villas at Bluewater. Our family is planning to come back and stay at the Villas/deluxe rooms at our next visit to Bohol.

◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ormisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Feel Young in Panglao”

I like the beach

I like the beach area where you can relax, I like also the pool, the wide pool and my kids enjoyed so much... I like to be back again with my family... The staff are friendly and easy to mingle. The hotel is best for me. the food they served are great. We really enjoyed the place

◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Angelie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Cozy resort”

Peaceful with stunning views

A very lovely place to stay in bohol away from all the noise and busy areas but at the same time very accesible and near to bohol's finest attraction. Superb service. Great food. Awesome view.

◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shelah フィリピン
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Friendly staff who were very accomodating

The beach resort had wonderful landscaping. The pool looked beautiful at night. The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. Only thing that could have made this beach resort better was if they had a beach front. Aside from that, I'd recommend it and go back again!

◇投稿日 2012年9月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Tsz 香港
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Warm smile and lovely hotel”

nice design, smile on everyone's face

Salad provide in breakfast would be better. It was a lovely place to stay, nice environment and clean. Love the bathroom most. It was gorgeous! Also, we're welcomed with a warm smiles and services, everyone provide the best service from their heart.I will stay there again and recommend to my friends for sure.

◇投稿日 2012年7月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ee シンガポール
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

New & Elegant”

Spacious rooms which are actually suites!

The Panglao Blue Water is a spanking new resort just minutes from Alona Beach. Loved the rooms, each unit is extremely spacious with ensuite bath opening to a huge tub and adjoining rain shower. The rooms surprised us for being simply elegant yet comfy. Best of all, all rooms overlook an amazing pool!

◇投稿日 2011年11月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
priscilla カナダ
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Not bad, still new”

nice and friendly staff

Pros - Clean, new, nice pools, welcome cakes and juice, beautiful rooms, good alternative to staying AT the beach Cons - Far from Alona (can also be a good thing if you want to be away from the 'crowd')about 8 mins by tricycle, dont walk it/ bathroom smells like their wooden furniture, no beach

◇投稿日 2011年9月14日◇
9.6
最高!
Madelaine フィリピン
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful resort and great facilities”

Arrangements for car transfers and tours were a breeze. Very friendly and reliable staffs. Room was clean, big t&b and seating area outside room was very convenient. Hotel had a very beautiful pool, spa service was available, food at restaurant was delicious and in room dining service was great. Beach area was rocky but it was advised ahead so no issues. A lot of great photo options around the resort.

◇投稿日 2018年11月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ma. フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ロフト
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

For a relaxing vacation, do come here..”

We recently stayed here for 5 days/ 4 nights and had a very relaxing, stress free stay. The resort overall is well-maintained and the staff were all friendly and helpful. We stayed in the family loft, which is very spacious for a family of 4-6. There are various activities to occupy you while you are in the resort. While there was ongoing renovations in other rooms, we were informed prior arrival of this and not the least bit bothered during our whole stay there. The breakfast buffet is just fine. It had varying options per day so at least you dont get fed up eating the same food everyday. On days we ordered ala carte (pizza, pasta), food was delicious. Only negative was the distance of Bluewater to Alona Beach. You need to ride their shuttle (not free) or a tricycle to get to and from the beach area because the seashore by Bluewater is not recommended for swimming. Also was wondering why check-in policy is 3pm and checkout is 11am. Many hotels/ resorts do the 2pm check-in and 12nn check-out. Nevertheless, we had a terrific stay. It allowed our family to recharge and destress for a week. Thank you, Bluewater Resorts Bohol!

◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇

Dear Ma., Thanks for your review and for sending us feedback from your stay at Bluewater Panglao. We value guest comments like yours as these give us a view of the things we did great on and areas we need to improve further. Rest assured that your comments are heard and well taken by our management team. Have a wonderful day.

◆返信日 2018年11月8日◆
ブルーウォーター パングラオ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ハネムーンプールヴィラ
2018年5月 | 10泊滞在

最高!”

Wonderful place. Really beautiful grounds and nice staff. The only problem I encountered was when the Internet was not working they were trying to tell me it was my device. After 2 days I got them to come to my room and try to connect their own phones to the Internet and they saw that it was not my device. So if they start giving you the run around to the Internet make them come to your room and connect their own device to your Internet if you need to. They gave me and my partner a free one hour massage for the mistake. The food is absolutely off the chain it is so good. There is some construction going on currently next door, but it's not all that badd and you really don't hear much inside with the doors closed. Overall I really enjoyed my stay.

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Mark サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリー ロフト
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Nice, quiet place to relax!”

Excellent food, friendly and courteous staff! Beautiful grounds, super clean!

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
6.8
良い
suraparaju インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Not well maintained facility”

Swimming pool requires renovation.

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
9.6
最高!
SHU 台湾
グループ
ファミリー ロフト
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome”

They offer us to add the extra bed, but the price is still high for a room of six. I will consider as number one if we don’t need to add more fee on the room

◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇

Thank you for the remarks. We hope we can clarify that additional fees were charged to cover for the same level of comfort and value we hope to provide each of our guests. Have a nice day and hoping to welcome you back here soon.

◆返信日 2018年10月10日◆
ブルーウォーター パングラオ ビーチ リゾート
10.0
最高!
Marilou イギリス
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

The staff going out beyond to help out their guests and making sure they always are happy and enjoying their stay on the resort. Everyone is friendly and courteous. If given a chance I would love to come back.

◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
3.6
john フランス
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Poor condition for price and age”

We went for anniversary celebration dinner and overnight stay. Parking area looked like a mud patch not a 5 * resort. Greeting from staff was my and a codesending “your companion” for my Philippina wife. Room had multiple cracked walls shower fawcet rusty and would not hold constant temperature. Swimming pool bridge under maintenance looked like a building site. Pool had patches of paint missing all over. Dinner was fine. Breakfast arriving at 9:15 was dismal, most of the items were out and no effort for refilling. Waited to be seated when a waiter came to seat us we had to move our own settings from another table. Managed to put a breakfast together. Ordered 2 eggs received one. Asked for coffee and hot chocolate it never came went to look for a waiter to follow up , after 15 minutes coffee came without any milk that came 10 minutes later. Had to ask again twice for the hot chocolate that arrived well after we finished breakfast. I would rate the stay as a 3 out of 10.

◇投稿日 2017年11月2日◇
9.2
最高!
lisette フィリピン
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful Resort”

The resort is very nice with huge size bedrooms and bathrooms. You have your own mini veranda. Pools are also big and buffet breakfast is delicious. They also offer free water sports during your stay. Beach is not powder like sand.

◇投稿日 2017年8月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Leny フィリピン
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect place to relax”

It's a bit far from alona but there's no way you will be bored here because of so many activities they offer-- kayaking, biking, mango-picking, swimming in the pool, etc. The staff are so friendly and courteous. Rooms have its own way tub with a native decoration. The lush garden is such a sight to behold. Buffet breakfast has generous choices. We had a truly amazing weekend. The only hing is that we Communicated through agoda an inquiry about pick -up from Tagbilaran port but didn't d notmget any response.

◇投稿日 2017年7月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
SEE マレーシア
カップル
ファミリー ロフト
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Hotel rate is a bit costly. You can stay in other better hotel if you are paying this hotel price. Restaurant a bit far from the reception area. We thought there is free bicycle ride provide by the hotel which convenience the guest to travel to the restaurant which is 2 minutes walk but unfortunately the free bicycle only can ride at the front area and you cannot ride it to the restaurant which I felt a bit funny since it is under hotel area. That's why no one would ride the free bicycle. The only thing impressed me is the staff service which is excellent and nice swimming pool. Others than that, it consider average level only. Hotel should take note on the cleanliness which the toilet sitting bowl have urine stained.

◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Camilo フィリピン
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

June 2017 Trip”

Our 2nd time in Bohol and 1st time in Panglao. We had a very wonderful time here and we would recommend this resort if you plan to stay in the area. The resort has a lot of security staff and the service was excellent from checking-in to checking-out. The room was so big with a very nice bathroom (tub). They have 2 swimming pools and many activities to do like biking, kayaking, etc. Lastly, their Aplaya Restaurant served delicious meals we had breakfast, lunch & dinner here. We would love to come back! Great place!

◇投稿日 2017年6月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Martha フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

Had Fun!”

The food was so good! Try the Kinilaw na Tanigue and the Adobo rice! The staff were very attentive and accommodating. They have a huge pool that is 4ft all around so perfect for children. The resort is not known for the beach so if you're aiming for the beach part, this is not for you. Think about instead staying here and then going to all the tours.

◇投稿日 2017年6月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Staff are so friendly and helpful..good value for money”

We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel with the very friendly staff ready to assist always the needs of the guests. The hotel is quite and not crowded, it is so private. Pools are clean..bathroom is big with big tub.

◇投稿日 2017年5月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ashleigh 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在

Perfect sanctuary”

We were a group of travelers, all family, and the resort suited us perfectly. Each couple had there own room which was peaceful, with great amenities. We actually loved the remote location and often walked to Alona beach which can get over crowded. The only issue we had was a noisy group of guests who didn't respect the communal pool area which the rooms are positioned around.

◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Paul イギリス
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet and relaxing”

Very quiet and relaxing hotel with excellent staff and facilities. It doesn't have a sandy beach but for us that wasn't a problem. The rooms are to a very high standard and good value for money. The restaurant is a bit expensive but we were able to get transport to Alona beach were there is much choice for eating in the evening.

◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
6.4
良い
Delia ノルウェー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Not very okay”

The place is not very okay. Well the staffs are nice but the linens are not 5 stars for me. The white towels, linens and pellow cases are not whites anymore it had turn out to be brownish. Dusty floors and in many parts of the room.

◇投稿日 2016年11月6日◇
9.6
最高!
CHARISMA フィリピン
グループ
ファミリー ロフト
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Recommended but watchout on the beach area”

Pros: Clean rooms and surroundings, friendly staff, beautiful pool, free use of paddle boards and kayak, lots of other activities. Love the buffet breakfast. Cons / Wish: Bidet in toilet. Resort is located in cliffside, sea water is not suitable for swimming due to lots of small starfish, sea urchins and seagrass.

◇投稿日 2016年10月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
robert アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

Awesome staff, beautiful pool but a little disappointed”

The staff is amazing - the best staff I have ever come across, hands down. I have traveled to world and traveled all over the Philippines and this is the best staff I have come across. The make you feel like family, they are very warm and inviting. The resort is very nice and they take great care in keeping the resort clean and beautiful. It is a nice quiet resort. The pool is large and absolutely perfect for children. The kids had a wonderful time in the pool and all of the activities they have for kids and adults. I was disappointed in the location of the main resort and pool. It is a 3 minute walk from the beach. There is a pool at the beach and the resorts restaurant is at the beach. It would have been much nicer staying at a beach resort, to be able to see the beach from the main resort or the main pool. The beach is not for swimming and playing in the sand, there is no sand. If you are looking for an amazing staff, quiet location, with a nice large pool, then this is the place for you. It is only a short 5 minute ride to Alona Beach for the nightlife.

◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ALLISON アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ファミリー ロフト
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Clean, comforting and welcoming”

Clean, beautiful pool, friendly and helpful staff

The rooms and facilities are very nice. The food is pretty bland and over priced, best to venture into Alona beach for good dining and drinks. Slightly further away from Alona beach then Expected, about a 20 min walk. The resort does have a beach/cliff access point to the water though. Overall nice stay.

◇投稿日 2016年2月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Anna フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Big family vacation ”

Cleanliness and spacious rooms, accommodating and service oriented staff, great food

Best vacation destination for a big family of 13 persons aging from 6 to 80. We love the rooms because of their cleanliness, beds are really big, very modern and even the toilet and bath are spacious. The swimming pools are nicely designed. Staff are very accommodating and service oriented. They have a golf cart so elderly people have easy access from the main area to the beachfront where the dining hall is located. Food is really good, we only tried dining once outside the resort and once we sampled their ala carte meals we took all our meals with the resort. The bluewater cheeseburger is a favorite. Lechon kawali and adobo rice is a must. Our family enjoyed so much our stay and we will definitely go back to this beautiful resort. Our paradise found!

◇投稿日 2015年8月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marthe フィリピン
ひとり旅
プレミア デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great Staff, nice hotel”

Staff, rooms, ambience

The hotel was nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Pools and amenities were good. Free non-motorized water equipment. Room was spacious with nice beds and bathroom. Nice view of the pool from ground floor. Breakfast buffet was decent and plenty of choice. Beach is not so good but Alona beach is 5 mins away via tricycle.

◇投稿日 2015年1月12日◇
9.3
最高!
SEUNGYOUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great resort! ”

Clean room, kind step, Big pool

I really enjoy my holiday 25/DEC/2014 ~ 27/DEC/2014 in Bluewater Panglao Beach Resort . Very good room condition. Kind step. Clean and big pool. Actually, Restaurant's food is not satisfied. But, other things are so good. One thing, I don't like is. The TV sounds from next room. But, It solved through kind step. Anyway I love this resort and I want visit again. Best ever.

◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
9.3
最高!
Alina シンガポール
グループ
プレミア デラックスルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect getaway”

Staff service was impeccable! Beautiful comfortable and large rooms. Gorgeous pool.

It was perfect. Although the hotel was fully booked, they've transferred us to another topnotch hotel for 1 night stay - all thought for us. Service Manager Leo Goh continued to reassure the group of the arrangements - and came by to pick us up personally. The hotel was a little out of the way (about a 10 min drive to town) but the convenience of arranging for a vehicle to bring you to town was super easy and convenient. The stay was perfect, large rooms, awesome pool - a perfect weekend getaway - a place to relax and chill. Definitely will return and recommend!

◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
EDITHA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to relax ”

Nice pool, clean room and large beds, staff not good

Nice pool, clean room with large beds, good Internet connection , staff not friendly not using her brain , we had relatives visiting us in the resort , one staff was calling us if they will be staying with us in the hotel , common sense , she didn't think we were family staying their and another family cannot accommodate with the same room , beach not good 10 mins walk from the pool and the resort rooms

◇投稿日 2014年4月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SIMON イギリス
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

Real gem near(ish) to the bustle of Alona Beach”

Friendly staff, quiet environment, clean well designed rooms

Very pleasant stay in this quiet hotel. Recommended for family get away. Has good activities, great pools, and very friendly and attentive staff. Food is fairly reasonable by Philippine standards. Rooms well designed and clean. Piping hot showers, but could be a bit more powerful! Shuttle bus to Alona is infrequent, but a tricycle will only be 100PHP. Brilliant place to chill out and dive from.

◇投稿日 2014年2月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stefanie ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年12月 | 12泊滞在

Relaxing time in a nice hotel”

Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, very nice, large and clean pool, nice and large room and bathroom

We only have two things to critisise: the beach is under construction. At the moment, there is no beach at this hotel!! The sea in front of the hotel is not nice, lots of seagrass, water is not clear. Second, the restaurant is overpriced. The food is average only, but the prices were the highest we had on Panglao. Also, many meals are not available. Breakfast buffet is ok, but for European taste limited variety. But overall, a very nice place if you are looking for relaxation.

◇投稿日 2013年12月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shyn フィリピン
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Staycation in Panglao”

Big, clean, luxury rooms.

Superb! Friendly and attentive staff. Our breakfast was served well and on our last day we have an early flight back in Manila, they let us bring our breakfast (packaging). Room is very clean and big. Good food. Worth the price.

◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Rajeev インド
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great resort and awesome food”

great location, comfortable rooms, awesome food

Our stay was very comfortable and value for money. Resort is amazingly beautiful. Food and dining entertainment is really great. Rooms are big and comfortable. I would definitely like to stay there again.

◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jasper フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在

Panglao is worth the money. We felt so relaxed.”

Comfortable bed, Beautiful room and bathroom, Beautiful resort

It was a very pleasant stay. The staff were very attentive to our needs. They were also responsive to our inquiries. The room was superb. The design is just wonderful. I would love to always live in that kind of a room everyday. It was just greatly designed including the bathroom. The lechon kawali dish was spectacular. The buffet spread was adequate enough. The surroundings of the resort is just peaceful. This hotel is ideal for relaxation and stress release; somewhere you can hibernate the stress away.

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
4.7
guadalupe アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ハネムーンプールヴィラ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

not satisfied”

clean room, quiet surroundings, nice bathroom

Me and my husband are not too happy with customer service...A girl customer service make us feel uncomfortable because she is asking too many personal questions for both of us...She exploiting inappropriate words for both of us,, I will suggest to give more trainings to your customer service staffs not to talk with your guest specially when there eating and just show the room and ask if we need anything else then supposedly they have to leave right away and not started talking inappropriate way..

◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

A quiet, peaceful get-away from the city”

Organized tours, Onsite access to scuba diving, beautiful open air dining and lobby

I visited the Philippines to spend time with a friend livng in Manila. We traveled to this resort for a quiet get-away from the stress of work in busy cities. We were not disapointed, and I cannot say enough good things about the hotel and restaurant staff at this property. The open air style design in the hotel lobby and restaurant is ideal for the location (I am from northeast US). The main pool is very large and attractive, and there is a second pool near the shore and restaurant. Generally I chose this location over other well known resorts in the Philippines since I wanted a peacefull, private location. The hotel offers shuttle service to nearby Alona Beach, shopping malls and the airport.

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
thomas アイルランド
カップル
ハネムーンプールヴィラ
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very nice Hotal and villa”

the Bathroom and the resort in general

Our stay was very nice, the Villa was very nice especially the bathroom, the Air conditioning unit was unfortunitly unable to keep the room cool during the day but was sufficient at night, in general a very nice resort

◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇
9.0
最高!
Tan シンガポール
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在

Refreshing and quiet stay ”

New, quiet and friendly staff

Refreshing stay as hotel is new and quiet. Love the large size bathrooom. The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. only low side is internet available only at lobby and there is no beach to walk on .

◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
9.7
最高!
minjoo 韓国
ひとり旅
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

One of my favourites!”

nice pool, friendly staff, classy rooms

We only stayed here for one night but wished we stayed here longer! We were a bit tired upon arrival but the friendly staff and great atmosphere really gave us a lift. The pools here we very well designed and the attentive staff kept it immaculatly clean. Although slightly expensive the massage here was excellent. I cant praise the staff enough here, they really made the stay enjoyable!

◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Zi 中国
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Great staff!!!”

Big, Comfortable Room, Nice Friendly Staff

Even the hotel is not in the alona beach, quite a nice room and friendly staff is impressive to me! Especially, when I had my breakfast, the girl can call me name and present a fabulous birthday cake to me. So sweet.They have free shuttle bs to Alona Beach. I think the price PHP150 per time is fair as well.

◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
9.3
最高!
alain フランス
ひとり旅
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

Better hotel in Panglao island”

Location and good services

This hotel is the better of this part of island. Not to fare of the village but no problem to go with the free shuttle. Quit, big and confortable room, swimming pool, good restaurant. Good place to start the visit of Bohol. I really recommend this hotel if you want to have a good time in Bohol I have one regret is the activities offer by the hotel. Expensive and giving no more comfort comparing the offer proposed in the village Alona Beach. You have no beach but you can walk around the discover the life of lagoon

◇投稿日 2013年2月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sergio オランダ
カップル
プレミア デラックスルーム
2013年1月 | 7泊滞在

Excellent rooms with pleasant facilities”

Size of the rooms

Excellent rooms with good bedding. Bathroom a joy. Dis-avantage of the resort is that every room faces the pool and especially for the ones on the ground floor that reduces the privacy. Another downside is the lack of sandbeach, but this is well compensated by perfectly build swimmingpools with lush landscaping. As usual professional staff, good food against a reasonable price. Dining facilities excellent located, beautiful setting. All in all very nice stay.

◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇