いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ボホル ダイバーズ リゾート

ボホル ダイバーズ リゾート (Bohol Divers Resort)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 341 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.2
/
10

Reviews of ボホル ダイバーズ リゾート (Bohol Divers Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(341)
6.2
/
10
良い
施設の状態/清潔さ5.9
施設・設備5.3
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.7
サービス6.1
お得感5.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (341)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 275件
6.7
良い
KIYOSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在

う〜ん 残念なホテル”

静か

子供連れで1週間泊まりました。 シービューの部屋でしたので眺めは良かったです。 ホワイトビーチの端っこのホテルですのでうるさくて寝られないとう事は無く良かったです。 まず部屋ですがベランダに出るサッシとシャワーのサッシの建付けが悪く開け閉めが大変でした。 シャワーはお湯は出ますが水圧は弱く、たまに出なくなる時がありました。 タオルを持ってこない等々の評価がありましたが私の所では毎日掃除に来てくれていました。 プールですが毎日掃除しているのですが循環していないのかとても汚いです。 OWDの講習でも使っていますので小さいお子様にはお勧め出来ません。 併設のダイビングショップですがスペインの人?が運営していますので 日本の方には敷居が高いかと思います。 私は別のダイビングショップに行きました。 総合的にホテル全体、管理不足、従業員も少なめでとても残念なホテルです。 2回めは無いですね。

◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
6.7
良い
MASAO 日本
カップル
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

ダイビングショップを併設した海辺のリゾート”

部屋はゆったりしている。プールは広い。ビーチサイド

客が多すぎて肝心のダイビングを受け付けてもらえなかった。他のショップを紹介するでもなく「ダイビングショップは沢山あるから好きなところに行けばよい」との対応でした。食事は質、メニュー数ともに貧弱です。WiFiはフロント前だけOK。部屋は清潔でしたが、トイレのフラッシュが不調で水汲みが必要でした。冷蔵庫は壊れてました。 ビーチに面していることとプールが広めなところが良いところですが、高すぎますね。どうせ高いのならボホールビーチクラブの方が快適です。

◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
5.7
Noriko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

部屋が広い”

部屋が広い キッチンと大きな冷蔵庫付き ビーチが近い

部屋が2ベッドルームで広かったです。キッチンと大きな冷蔵庫も付いてる。ただ、タオルは言わないともらえなかったし、交換も言わないとしてくれなかった時があった。アメニティは石鹸すらないので持参した方が良い。(これも言えば貰えるのかな?) 朝食は付いてなくて一人300ペソでヴュッフェ式だけどお料理の種類も少なく食べるものが無いので他のレストランをお勧めします。 プールは子供用と深いプールと二つありましたが、ゴミが浮いてて子供用のプールは水の循環もしてないので特に汚かったです。

◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
5.0
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

アロナビーチの端にあるホテル”

割と静かなホテルです

アロナビーチの端にあるので割と静かなホテルでした。規模が大きく広々としたリゾートですが、サービスが悪くいちいちフロントに話に行くのが面倒でした。何も言わないと掃除やタオル交換もしてもらえませんでした。

◇投稿日 2011年8月20日◇
6.7
良い
Kenji 日本
ひとり旅
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーション良いが、古くなっていて、保守保全が駄目で不具合多し”

ロケーションが最高である、自分は海沿いのビラの一番良い所に止まりたい為に利用した。

他の部屋は判らない(いつもLost Hotizonを利用していて、今回、初めて利用した。)が 自分が利用した、一番海沿いの2方の壁がガラス張りビラ2は外観、内装、窓からの眺めも素敵だが アローナビーチが数件のホテルしかない時代からある建物なので、古さは否めず、あちこちガタが来ている 蛇口がぶらぶら、シャワーハンドが固定出来ない、部屋の戸締りのカナメの鍵が、壊れかかっていた。

◇投稿日 2016年1月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Bianca
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

You get what you paid for”

The facilities are out dated ,they dont have water heater which is really a must have if you have kids. But Overall it's a nice place.. The staffs are accommodating and very attentive. My children enjoyed the easy access to the beach too. I'd still recommend this resort for family staying overnight

◇投稿日 2019年2月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Garry オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Good place to stay, upstairs and at the front. Although the rooms are old still very comfortable. Some people may not like the salty water in the shower, this did not concern me. Good facilities and a pool for diving coarse. Enjoyed my stay there

◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
5.6
BILL オーストラリア
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice beach. Dive facilities”

Facilities run down,very little maintenance Outboard motors new as well as private vehicle Place suited for young people diving who are not fussed about room but for an old fart like myself and wife who only went for snorkeling you expect creature comforts like tv you can see and hot water. Front desk said hot water had not worked for a long time

◇投稿日 2018年12月22日◇
6.8
良い
Ramseen アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Efficient, budget friendly, no frills right on the beach, perfect for divers.”

Older rooms, but if looking for inexpensive great location basic place then this is just fine. If you want to walk out the room and quick access to dive shops and beach then this works. If you want modern bathroom or TV then this is not the place. Oh, the TV is at least 15 years old, maybe a 17inch CRT. Staff is great.

◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Gladys フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Affordable and right by the beach”

This is one of the oldest resorts in Alona Beach and the facilities can attest to that. It's affordable and right by the beach though so those are its biggest plus points. For this stay however, i was disappointed that they removed the buffet breakfast option (I have stayed here for the past 6 years for every Holy Week vacation) and the management of the restaurant facilities is now separate from the hotel one. So about the Italian/pizza resto there it has a totally different owner and the pizza isn't that good. There are better ones really if you walk along the beach.

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gladys フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

value for money, location”

I have always stayed in BDR for Holy week vacation for the past 5 yrs and while their cheapest rooms (chateau B) need improvements, the location and the price make the place worth it. PROS: location (beachfront), pool (esp for kids), fridge in room, buffet breakfast (not a lot of choices but still filling, although we had to pay extra as we did not pay for breakfast in our booking), staff are always nice, cable TV, free water in room, good aircon CONS: tv in room seems to be from the age of dinosaurs, no hot water although this really isn't a problem since it's summer and hot water is not needed, no wifi connection in room (only in resto and areas near it), linens are a bit worn but still clean though all in all it was a pleasant stay for the price.

◇投稿日 2017年4月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Frank イギリス
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice location. Very basic room but large and clean”

Close to a beautiful beach; easy walking distance to good restaurants. Large room, quiet room

professional check-in service with a smile. luggage carried to the room for you. room simple, basic but clean. large room with large bathroom attached. bit old fashioned and very basic. airco noisy but works perfectly to chill the room. beach very close, same for the restaurants.; free wifi only available in main area - restaurant area.

◇投稿日 2011年3月3日◇
4.4
Terence フィリピン
グループ
シャトーB
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

This hotel is only a one star hotel”

Convenient to the beach. The rooms are basic , no hot water no internet. Ridiculously steep stairs for elderly people. There was a water bottle in the room but no glasses. There was a fridge but it didn’t work. Best thing was the air con, it was above average for this country. Front desk was friendly and chatty but pretty useless. Rooms were cleaned daily and fresh towels were there if required. It was an ok place but just a little overpriced

◇投稿日 2018年7月3日◇
6.8
良い
mirriam フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

not so accommodating front desk”

front desk personnel is not so customer friendly, maybe she's just not in the mood maybe:)

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Richard カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

Good Value on the beach”

Good location near the end of the beach. Not high end but good value for budjet minded. Kids liked the pool when not full of divers. Friendly staff. Been many times

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MARY アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
シャトーB
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent & Value for money”

Great place, best location, nice beach, clean and value for money. Easy access to Alona beach.

◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
JING 中国
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 10泊滞在

Good choice to be here”

Good location,clean room

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
janella フィリピン
グループ
シャトーB
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Near the beach”

Clean and nice location

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Lea アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

Fun and relaxation the ”

The hotel is right on the beach. It is a charming cottage. But the bathroom can use some update.

◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
6.0
Trevor 中国
カップル
シャトーB
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly but useless staff”

Don't waste your money here, the staff is friendly enough and try their best but it is like a comedy routine watching them. I can't even can't mad at them, I feel sorry for them. The place is old and far from anything good, if you pay more than 20 USD for this don't bother. Get yourself a cheap hotel off the beach and buy the 800 peso day pass at the henan.

◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Timica オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シャトーB
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Staff were excellent!”

Many thanks to all the amazing staff at Bohol Divers who went out of their way to make my stay as comfortable as could be! Special thanks to Sheena, Neesa & Susan for your wonderful customer service! Half of the resort is currently under renovation but main building has rooms available. A/C was cold which was great, room was made up everyday and location perfect! Pool is amazing, grounds are nice. Only thing missing is a restaurant that offers breakfast!! No problem though as plenty of options within 2 minutes walking distance. Loved my stay, thank you so much!!

◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
6.0
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトーB
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

place is very nice, so much staff n cnstlction workers lounging in sitting area pool closedirty ”

lots of staff lounging and lots if simple work that could be done in walkway areas pushing water away, sweeping, also in beach areas guest could enjoy the lounge chairs by suggestion to guest, food n drinks can be served there, music outside the beach front area and just 2 promoters to invite and at same time secure sitting area for guest,, in my vacationing to Cancun, Florida south beach areas, Baja California Mexico, Bahamas, Hawaii ect I have had good experience in seen heavy promoting sometimes too much, here, the only promoting I see is from guides to tours n beggers, I visited panglao Alona areas 3 times, and once I stayed at Kalipayan Beach Resort even with Divers in pool it was very clean and cleared,, N there is more trees and elements that can dirty the pool but it was very nice, ,, there , was no WIFI as statel. things can easily be cared for if management keep staff busy and make changes as needed this place has high potential, STAFF NEED TO LEAVE frowned face home

◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
4.8
Angelico フィリピン
グループ
シャトーB
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Staff wasn't helpful”

There were occasional black outs due to a recent earthquake but the staff didn't inform us. When we complained, they said that there is a big notice outside. We checked in at night so we didn't see it. We asked for staff's help since shower wasn't working but we can't find any staff at 11 pm. They didn't inform us that the housekeeping staff is only until 10pm. The rooms were not so clean.

◇投稿日 2017年7月29日◇
2.4
Marco イギリス
ひとり旅
シャトーB
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Don't go there, a terrible place unless you don't mind not having a working shower”

Really bad place, don't waste your money. Many better cheap places within walking distance. First got a room without a window and had to change it, still room was dirty, bed cover so old and thin you could look through and staff who really hated being there. Final straw was a shower that didn't work and they said they switch it off for some reason. Once it finally worked in the evening it was only a cold shower.

◇投稿日 2017年1月21日◇
5.6
Conie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location but inadequate staffs”

When we arrived at the resort around 330pm, we where brought to a room that is not even cleaned yet, the shower is not working so there is no hot bath or cold bath, they resort were obviously have inadequate staffs, we cannot order food in the resto since the chef was not around. the resort seems to lack maintenance, it could have been beautiful it it was well maintained. The location is great, the size of the La Residencia is huge and spacious.

◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
5.6
Henryl フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but facilities and rooms need serious attention”

I liked that the resort is by the beach and at a quiet part away from the bars and restos, though still a short walk from them. What I don't like is our dated villa, which has a weird looking bathroom, leaking sink, and old sheets and mattresses. And oh, my brother killed a cockroach in the toilet.

◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Bill アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトーB
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Rooms need an upgrade”

The rooms need an upgrade big time especially the bathrooms and need to provide more towels and toilet paper, the restaurant and pool were good and the fact its at the end of Alona beach where its not as noisy and crowded is awesome.

◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
4.4
Bryan フィリピン
ひとり旅
シャトーB
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Awful Service/Terrible Place”

Location is really good but the service is terrible. I have to call them 3 times to request for a towel. On the first day, the plumbing is really not working, the water pressure is too low even if I set it on high. The only good thing about this hotel is the decent wifi in the Lobby/Reception area and the location (beachfront). The Teli in room is a vintage box type that somehow managed to survive World War 1 & II. Value for money, hell no.

◇投稿日 2016年2月21日◇
4.7
Maureen フィリピン
グループ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

The room is big”

the room is big, the location is near the beach

The room is quite big enough for 4 persons, but this hotel is old and need some renovation. Outside structure of the room was good but when you get inside it was too old. The bathroom was too big but a bit scary. We ask the front desk to downgrade our accommodation but the time we checked in was fully booked. The windows lock were spoiled so we cannot feel secured, their staff didnt know this problem since we reported to them. The room was valued for the money in terms of location and the size and location because it was a few meters away from the beach.

◇投稿日 2016年2月10日◇
5.3
Yucheng 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在

There is no water in the hotel”

good location, not too expensive, food OK.

There is no water in when we stayed in the hotel. Eventually after talking to staff several time, we moved to a 'villa'. I think the hotel rooms need further cleaning. It might be a good place for a single diver, not diver with family.

◇投稿日 2014年12月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Piero メキシコ
グループ
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Resort and Dive Shop in one”

Best things are the convenience of the dive shop at your doorstep, away from crowds but you can go out and mingle if you want

Stay was good, very comfortable. The included breakfast had very little options, only saved by the eggs in any style. We are a group of divers, but this time only two of us made it there, the convenience and prices for dives at the location was great. As always meeting new people, including Renato the Dive Master were good experiences. Balicasan Island is a must dive! Night dive just there off the coast of the resort is amazing.

◇投稿日 2014年11月12日◇
6.3
良い
Shazharn マレーシア
カップル
シャトーB
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Good place to stay of you're diving nearby ”

Near beach, dive centre,

When we booked this place we thought we'd get a view of the ocean. But instead the rooms were at a two storey building and our room had a view of the neighbouring roofs. It was a very short walk from the beach so it doesn't matter that much. Room was comfy but very basic.

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
5.7
Joseph イギリス
ひとり旅
シャトーB
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very Basic, Needs to be rennovated”

Location, Location, Location

This place really needs some money spent. The bathroom was awful, the water smelt so bad that you didn't want to shower also only cold water too. The size of the tv in the room was laughable and i'd be embarrassed to put that in my resort. The Staff were friendly enough but never seemed in a particular rush. The location is great right on the beach but the place is in serious need of a face lift. I'm in no rush to stay again.

◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yasemin カナダ
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Very friendly staff with decent rooms!”

Beach, proximity to restaurants, trips offers, free supply of drinking water

I went there with a group of students and we stayed in the Cella rooms, which were right on the beach, (just a walk down the steps). They provided free water for every room, and were very friendly about giving extra towels, pillows and toilet paper! The staff was very accommodating, and the wi-fi works great right in front of the bohol diving area under the hotel restaurant if you sit right on the beach. The rooms and bathrooms were clean, and there was a lot of space to put your suitcase, and a lot of plugs to plug your camera/phone into.

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vilinda フィリピン
グループ
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

Nice resort hotel with attentive staff”

Hotel is clean, swimming pool is great, and wonderful proximity to the beach

1. Rooms are clean and the place is quiet and great for relaxation 2. Bed is comfortable, but I wish that the pillows are a bit softer and fluffier 3. I appreciate the fact that a water dispenser has been installed in the room. I hope that a phone unit becomes available soon so that it's easy to communicate with the hotel staff. 4. Menu is wanting and can still be improved

◇投稿日 2012年3月21日◇
9.7
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

Satisfied ”

Perfect Location

me and my family had a great time in bohol especially alona beach area. our room is big, clean, great location and friendly staff. i wish rooms had wifi but you can connect at their restaurant. we are satisfied with our stay.

◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
egil ノルウェー
カップル
シャトーB
2011年11月 | 8泊滞在

Beautiful location”

On the beach...

i and my girlfriend stayed at bohol divers 8 days. we are very pleased with our stay there. clean room, friendly staff. the big advantage is that bohol divers located directly on the beach so it is only 20 meters to the sea. we are sure and come back here. prices were also reasonable compared to what we got ....

◇投稿日 2011年12月1日◇
5.3
Mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトーB
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在

good location, good food...but that's about it”

location...close to beach

A lot to be desired with this hotel in my humble opinion. Honestly, it is overpriced for what you get. Not a good value for the money. Should be about 30% cheaper or so to make it a value and maybe throw in a free breakfast. Rooms were of adequate size, but shower was weak, and often there was a bad smell coming from drains/toilet. Poor venting I would think. The television in the room was a joke. Small (about a 13" screen) and mounted at an awkward angle to rest of room. I know one does not come to Bohol to watch TV, but one night it was raining so bad we had to stay in and it would have been nice to have a decent television to watch. There is a water dispanser in room, which is refilled for free. But when it is empty you have to request it be refilled(?). I found that odd. I took the jug off the dispenser and put it in near the door, but this was not enough of a hint I wanted it refilled. Housekeeping simply removed the empty jug when they cleaned and did not replenish. Hmmm...

◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jonathan カナダ
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在

Huge resort right on the beach”

Location and variety is great!

This hotel is directly located on the beach! Can't get a better location. Was a lot to do around the resort with everything close together. Also a great place for solo travelers because of the amount of foreign tourists who stay at the resort! One thing I would say watch for is that if you want to extend your stay the prices drop pretty drastically. May be able to get a good deal for a longer stay! Ask at the check in counter!!

◇投稿日 2011年2月5日◇
5.2
Joseph フィリピン
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location Poor Facilities”

Been staying at this place for years now and while the location is great at the pricepoint, the rooms and facilities are in dire need of updating. The TV is small, shower heater is on-and-off and wi-fi doesn't reach the rooms. Still the beach front is great and there is a pool in the resort.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Karrisa フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Rooms upstairs with outdated tv.”

Nice Beach front with pool no lifeguard .Staff were accommodating upon check in, much better you book a room downstairs poolside or beach front if you have elders and young kids with you. Restaurants nearby Chateau B and A are like Hospital.need improvements specially the buildings and room facilities.Beds has pullout bed for extra person.

◇投稿日 2018年10月23日◇
6.0
steven アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在

Good value, excellent restaurant on site.”

The rooms are VERY basic, reflecting their $20 or so per night price. The beds are a foam mattress - try it before you judge - they are SURPRISINGLY comfortable. your room will not be cleaned unless you put the request out. The bathroom is a single room consisting of a toilet, sink and shower with no intermediate division between the shower and the toilet (like a smaller travel trailer). The pool is large but is shared with the dive trainers, both from this hotel and from others. The water tends to be very cloudy but does not seem to be actually dirty. The beach is terrible,. it's about 10 feet wide at low tide and leads directly into coral and spiny sea urchins. Pretty much unuseable for snorkeling or swimming. You can rent paddle boards or a two person kayak from the hotel to use in the ocean. With the shallow depth, be careful not to get dumped off the paddle board as you are going to land on coral as the waiter isn't more than waist deep for about 100 plus yards.

◇投稿日 2018年10月21日◇
6.0
JM アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトーB
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

a place to change clothes, leave your bags”

if you're going to Panglao to dive.. and you just need a place to lock up your bags for the day.. this is a great deal. It's really cheap, and a fantastic location right on the beach in the middle of all the dive companies. If you are thinking of spending leisure time at a decent hotel.. this is NOT the one to choose. The rooms are in a dorm like setting, with the only window in the room opening into a dark communal interior hallway. The fixtures are ancient, and not in good repair. The aircon has that moldy smell (we moved twice and found it to be problem in each unit). The pool is poorly maintained, and used primarily for resort dive certification, with no other services (towels, food, etc) available. About half the staff are fantastic, and tried really hard to make sure we were ok.. the other half didn't seem to care, or perhaps just didn't know their jobs.. you don't get a sense of permanence here..so they may have been very new. Hotel is hard to find driving.

◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
2.4
Denise アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

worse room condition! even worse room service!!!!”

this place is not ready for tourism at all. pictures posted is misleading in every way. we checked in with no running water. water stops in the middle of your shower. toilet seats broken. air conditioner broken. they transferred some guests to a different room because of the broken a/c and toilet and they wanted to charge for the price difference of the room. they provide 1 pillow and if you ask for more they will charge you. unfriendly staff. no breakfast provided...... oh, i could go on and on.... you can ruin your vacation or take my word for it.... i'd choose the latter😉

◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
4.0
Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
シャトーB
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

You get what you pay for”

Bohol Divers Resort was still available and very affordable while all the other resorts were fully booked . Although check in was a breeze it’s old, poorly designed, a hodgepodge of structures & styles, poorly maintained despite attempts at renovation . no windows except for windows facing the hallway that were perennially closed &covered with curtains & for the bathroom. tv was only 14 inches ( you could hardly see detail) mounted high without a remote control. bath towels supplied were old , colored and like sandpaper. Although bed was good sized with pull outs , mattress & sheets including curtains felt itchy. The toilet was leaking! Drinking water, closets were provided. As rooms were on 2nd floor , we had to climb really steep steps each time . good location if you want to be on quieter end of Alona & near the beach . But beachfront is narrow because the resort built a seawall. wish there was breakfast we had to “think” of breakfast & wanted to stay out whole day

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
2.0
mark フィリピン
グループ
シャトーB
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Unhappy guest...”

We stayed last feb 24-25 2019. We waited for about an hour to check-in cause the rooms are still unavailable and the staff are not friendly when you talk to them they would turn their back on you

◇投稿日 2019年2月26日◇
4.0
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトーB
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在

False advertising, rude staff, no working wi-fi in room, no hot water”

Too many cons to list..... Only pro is the location on Alona Beach

◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Richard フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Really excellent location

◇投稿日 2018年6月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Richard カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Place in Bohol”

We have stayed many times at Bohol Divers Resort. Its location is perfect for us and my daughter likes the pool. Prices are reasonable. Enjoyed it there again and will be back.

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Charis フィリピン
カップル
シャトーB
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

GOOD”

GOOD

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nenette フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトーB
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant summer get away”

Kids enjoyed the pool. Few improvement on facilities

◇投稿日 2016年4月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Virginia 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel 7.9”

The staff are best

Satisfied

◇投稿日 2014年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Virginia 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

Nice room, kind staff, very good

Satisfied

◇投稿日 2014年8月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Bruno オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

Well located on Alona Beach”

Beach, swimming pool and location

The hotel is well located on Alona Beach. The beach and the sea in front on the hotel is excellent at high tide. Next to the hotel there are a lot of restaurant on the beach to choose from.

◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
JONATHAN フィリピン
グループ
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice location. Big Kitchen”

The view, the amenities and the staff

we were a group of 8 and we were able to get the best accommodation. our request was properly done. will endorse this hotel to our colleagues.

◇投稿日 2011年9月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
xavier フランス
カップル
シャトーB
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

The room was correct for the price.However no hot water for the shower and the wifi didnt work.”

Pros:location just a few steps to Alona beach. To improve: the wifi in the room was so weak that it was impossible to use it...

◇投稿日 2019年2月4日◇
6.4
良い
Airene フィリピン
グループ
シャトーB
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

on going renovation”

Our stay was okay because of the location but the renovation was on-going by that time. I like the pool! Staff are friendly, room looks old. I was expecting a queen and double bed but when we arrived the room had 2 double bed. I guess they haven't updated there advertisement on the internet. I would like to see the future of it after the renovation. The bathroom door needs replacement because it was very hard to close. No telephone in the room so I need to go down for my request. The room really needs an entire renivation.

◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
6.0
Carlos 中国
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在

Good location, ok place to sleep ”

The location was actually quite good, hotel service was very poor, not informed, asking for any sort of info they were totally clueless, rooms are ok but old. We had a great time in Bohol but we were outside of the hotel most of the time so if you are just looking for a place to sleep this is it.

◇投稿日 2017年10月9日◇
5.2
soren デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Run down place”

The location is fantastic. We felt everything was dirty and not clean. The bathroom was awful. Bed sheets had holes in them. Ants and cockroaches in room. Pool not clean. Plastic chairs around pool had not been cleaned for ages. The restaurant was run down with hardly nothing on the menu.

◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
4.4
LUCIA 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在

Lucia”

The room we reserved was big but it's too untidy , then we request to transfer us to a different rooms then the rooms were quite satisfactory than the other one but there's no hot water & the water is so weak . The staffs are nice .

◇投稿日 2016年4月4日◇
4.0
Tonja スイス
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Too less for the value”

The hotel is overpriced for what you get. The facility falls apart and is not really taken care of. You have to make a money deposit at the beginning and the staff at the hotel reception forgot to mention it at checkin out. Rooms are sufficiently big, but could use a make over as well. The staff tried their best to give information and be helpful. To sum up, not worth the money.

◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
5.7
steve アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

falling apart”

local

five years ago my wife and i spent 5 days there....this time we stayed 1......falling apart...not clean.....local is good but that is all....very nice little place just a 2 min walk down the beach...isis bungalows....nice little tie place...good food

◇投稿日 2015年7月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mark カナダ
ひとり旅
シャトーB
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在

DID NOT MEET ADVERTISED COMFORT”

LOCATION, beach, activities

The first disappointment was no hot shower. No wifi in rooms. Food a little on the expensive side for dining, although the food was very good. No mirror over bathroom sink, and no response from the staff. TV turned off before we checked out. No help in getting tricycle transport to town.

◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
6.7
良い
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
シャトーB
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Review”

Location;

Good; no real problems. Staff was friendly and did their job. Would not call it a 4 star hotel; hard to call it other than a good average tourist hotel-- no running hot water, cable was average, no hangers in closets. The room was clean, but not exceptional. The free breakfast was adequate but nothing more. Price was fair--get what you pay for.

◇投稿日 2015年2月9日◇
4.3
Deirdre アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

Run down, to AVOID, 1 star at best”

Siize of room and bathroom

Will never come back. Staff trying best to keep place clean but hotel area itself is run down and neglected. Pool was greasy and dirty and not one single lounger bed available around it..people lying out their towels to relaz. In front of pool facing sea is a sandy area that could have had some nice chairs, tables, loungers etc but has about 8 dirty filthy plastic chairs. An excellent spot totally wasted, Picket fence in front of sea side rooms is black and moulded. room smelled of damp. The only thing at breakfast edible was the omelette/eggs. Internet only available up at reception area. Insufficient towels - we were 3 people (two women with long hair) and we got exactly 3 small towels - no hand towels when we asked for more we were told the hotel was full and there was not enough towels for everyone. Good size fridge in room but it was dirty and stunk. Property needs new owner...and major renovation...avoid until then

◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇
3.0
pablo スペイン
カップル
2014年12月 | 6泊滞在

Total dissaster”

beachfront location

Horrible. this hotel is abandoned. it was built with care but now it is totally abandoned. beds has neither lats nor mattress. It is only a wood table and a beach pad over it. Sheets are very worn. even with holes. towells are dirty and rough. they did not make our room if not asked. only twice in all the week. no champu or gel or any other toiletry. breakfast is very poor. instant cofee and toasts. bead and breakfasts establishments has better breakfast than this hotel. lights in the corridor access are out so expect to arrive to your room in complete pitch black. inside many other lights are out too. on the other side, lights in the terrace are lighting all night long and you can not switch them off. as the curtains are very thin and transparent, expect to have light in your eyes from the terrace all night long and in the morning from the sun. forget about dinning or having lunch in the hotel. restaurant and kitchen are almost as abandoned as the hotel. If you select this room because of the diving shop inside the hotel, again I recomend you to look for another hotel with better dive shop. Here I came twice to get information and no one told me anything about the dive sites, nor any other question. But this you can notice inmediatelly because they have no divers in the divers plan and if you check the other dive shops in the other hotels they are absolutely packed. this means something. pool is dirty and with no assistance. Obviously there is no internet WIFI conexion in any place of the hotel but in the lobby. air conditioning is very loud and no temeperature control. Just on and off. windows in the room are not watertight so expect flooding inside the room if rains. staff here is not proffesional and it seems like they are improvising things instead of having clear directions of the job they have to do. very poor management. This hotel does not wort a visit.

◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
4.0
Constantin スイス
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在

A clearly overpriced hotel”

You can hardly find something positif to say about this hotel

All facilities are obsolete and t do not work well. Services like cleaning the room are not satisfactory. Not much choices at the breakfast buffet. Clearly this hotel is over priced for what it is offered to clients.

◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
5.0
william アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

not good. ”

security

room location was not as described. wifi was not in the room as specified and never worked in areas they said it would. broken shower head and toilet. matress was thin and uncomfortable. sink did not work and the tv had no reception. in short, nothing in my room operated properly and was not sea view as claimed. way better deals and rooms are just a short walk down the beach. i used to stay here in the past but i will never consider this place again.

◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
4.0
Amanda デンマーク
カップル
シャトー スタンダードダブルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

poor value and bad service”

close to the beach

generally I wouldnt recommend this hotel. the standard is quite poor compared to other hotels in the area in the same price range and the service fromt eh staff is not impressive. we got a room that hadnt been cleaned after the previous guests...

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
4.0
Katja デンマーク
ひとり旅
シャトーB
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在

Quiet and cheap”

Very friendly staff, 2 pools

Due to the typhoon it pretty much seemed closed down. The pool at the beach closed for maintenance. Had not taken any of the sun beds to the pool after the typhoon (arrived a little more than a week after). No power or water during the day, due to the typhoon and obviously a bad generator. Had not open the garden/pool bar. No activity at the dive center. Many tourists had cancelled their trip to Bohol, which is of course not the hotels fault, but they just seemed closed down. Like they had given up. I changed hotel after 1 night.

◇投稿日 2013年11月28日◇