いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート

ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート (Bohol Vantage Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 330 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10

Reviews of ボホル ヴァンテージ リゾート (Bohol Vantage Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(330)クチコミ by Booking.com(88)
7.7
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.1
お得感7.6
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (330)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 249件
8.8
非常に満足
yuichi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス ツインベッド
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

ゆっくりするには最適”

周りには何もなくのんびりするには最適。スタッフもフレンドリー且つ気を使ってくれ是非また泊まりたいホテルです

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Jun 日本
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在

広いバルコニーからの景色が最高”

研修で来ているレストランスタッフの対応は爽やか

地理的にはちょっと不便なところでしたが、のんびり南の島を満喫する絶好の場所です。 ドイツ人のオーナーにいろいろ相談しようと思っていたのですが、そんなに親身な感じもせず、また彼の英語が非常に聞き取りにくかったのであきらめました(笑) タクシーは街中に出るのに 取られます(規定みたい)。何日か滞在したので、一度街に出たときにTricycleのお兄さんと仲良くなって専属契約を結びました。 部屋自体は、バスルームが部屋やバルコニーの広さの割にかなり狭く感じた以外は、素晴らしいと思います。特に部屋入口を出てすぐがプールだったので、陽が落ちてから毎日プールに入って、夜景や星を眺めていました。

◇投稿日 2011年7月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MOTOAKI 日本
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

見晴らしが最高”

ボホール内の移動が不便で、高いですが、 ホテルに滞在するなら最高です。

◇投稿日 2016年9月26日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tsuchimoto 日本
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

眺めが良くて静かまところ”

とっても静かで居心地が良かった。リゾート気分を十分味わえた。

街から少し離れており山の上にあるのでとっても静かですが、ホテルからの交通手段がなく、ホテル側に頼むこともできますがとっても高い。スタッフたちは普通だともっと高いよ!と言いますが、それでも高いです。テラス付きの部屋も綺麗で(隣の部屋のテラスと繋がっていますが)料理も美味しいし、景色もプールもすごく良かったのですが、スタッフとのどこに行くのかのやり取りでCheck outが遅くなったのがとても残念でした。

◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
3.2
Eiichiro 日本
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

ランドリーサービス”

プールサイドのスイートに泊まりました。部屋は良かったですがシャワーはお湯がほとんど出ない、スタッフの対応が表面上だけ。 そして最も最悪だったのが、ランドリーサービスを頼みましたが、戻ってきたのがなんと3日後。しかも最初は翌日に、その次は明日など嘘を連発。 終いには湿ったまま渡してくる始末。料金はしっかりと請求されました。 2度と泊まりません。

◇投稿日 2018年2月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KANA 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

素敵な時間を過ごすことができました”

ホテル全体がリゾート感たっぷりで、ゆっくりとした時間を過ごすことができました。

ホテルスタッフの方の対応も感じがよく、ホテルの雰囲気もとてもよかったです。 ビーチまでが遠いので、タクシーを呼んでいただいて行きました。 30分ぐらいといわれましたが、だいたい15分ぐらいでビーチまでは 行けた気がします。 ボホール島に滞在するときは、またこのホテルを使わせていただきたいです。

◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
masaki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

ボホール”

従業員の、笑顔
◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
4.7
YUMI 日本
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

静かな環境、でも孤立状態に”

食事、スタッフ、のんびりできる

岡の上に立っていて、静かな環境で時間を過ごせることに、チェックイン時はこのホテルを選んでよかったと思ったのですが、 低気圧の接近で滞在中、Wi-Fiが繋がらないことしばしば、停電も何度も起こり、初めてのことに閉口でした。 フェリーの運航状況などたくさんの宿泊客が情報を欲しがっているのに、積極的に確認するでもなく、いいかげんな対応。 緊急時にこそ底力を見せて欲しかった。

◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇
6.3
良い
masaki 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

残念”

景色は、最高によかった!

静かで、景色も最高に良く、フロントの従業員はとても対応よかったが、清掃従業員が朝から外で、無駄話してうるさく、注意すると嫌そうな顔をし、部屋に蟻、蚊、が多い、非常に残念でした。

◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
5.3
tomoko 日本
グループ
デラックス クイーンベッド
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

部屋は清潔でしたが、スタッフが良くないです。”

眺望もよく、清潔なホテルでした。

オーナーが迎えに来てくださって、助かりました。 夜9時になると、スタッフが着替えて、「9時にレストランを閉めます。朝食は朝9時です」と言います。 9時にレストランがしまるなんて、早過ぎないですか? スタッフの働く気の無さに驚きました。 オーナーもきちんと教育しないといけないです。 朝食は8時にしてもらいました。

◇投稿日 2011年5月25日◇
3.6
Rob
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Appalling management ”

Booked here for 3 days to get away from the crowds in Alona. We were well aware of the location and that we’d be limited to the hotel but we accepted that as the view and the pool looked great. We’re on a long term trip so this looked the perfect place to relax and soak up some sun. The view is, as seen on all websites, stunning with amazing panoramas of the whole bay. However this was where the positives end. Unfortunately there’s really nowhere to sunbathe. The pool gets some sun early in the morning. The rooms have a huge balcony but it’s entirely shaded all day, so completely useless. Also there is no comfortable furniture to sunbathe on - only some hard wicker hammocks which have splinters sticking out. Our room had zero WiFi - which meant we also couldn’t relax in our room in the evening. As mentioned the hotel is miles from anywhere so without the sun and WiFi it didn’t really fulfill our needs. In fairness the staff later moved us to another room with better WiFi. However we had other issues in the room when the curtain pole fell down on my wife’s head while drawing the curtains. The bedroom also had thick dust on the bedside tables. We decided we didn’t want to stay for 3 days so asked the staff if we could pay for the first night and cancel the other two. We were told only the manager could approve this and they would be in later. We were kept waiting for several hours and when we asked again we were told the manager was too busy to speak to us. We explained that we wanted to leave and still we were never spoken to by the manager. We even put our complaint in an email but we had no response from the management team. Extremely poor customer service. I’ve never known an owner/manager of an establishment refuse to speak to a customer before. If this is their attitude then I don’t see them making a success of their business. I felt sorry for the staff as they tried their best in the circumstances but they looked embarrassed when repeatedly explaining the abse

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Katherine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Very Accommodating Crew, especially Receptionist Flor. they also offer tour packages, if ever you don't have one in planned. From Bohol Chocolate Hills to Island Hopping. The restaurant view is astoundingly beautiful.

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇
2.0
Evangeline
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス アパートメント
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

I checked out immediately in this hotel because of no consideration of guest request”

Request of a refund of my booking since I did not stay in this room.In fact we will be havig our dinner in their restaurant coz I will be celebrating my bday but they refuse to stay in the room with my family havig a babies.For just a 4hrs to wait for dinner but they are not concern of their guest concern.Explaining that other 4 persons only just wait at the room that I booked not to stay their overnight just to have a dinner and go home after.Inconsiderate staff,not friendly..I had stayed For 5 stat hotels but not the same on their treartment on us.So worst bday ever.I will Not ever reccomend this hotel.So disappointed

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lizette カナダ
カップル
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Awesome view!”

Our trip was booked last minute,most of the best hotels were fully booked so i didnt expect too much from this hotel. But i was in awe as we entered our apartment. The hotel is located uphill. The view was stunning,so peaceful and calm. So me and my boyfriend decided not to spend so much time going out in an adventure when the real view is at our hotel. Staff were really nice and accomodating. Buffet breakfast and dinner was a compliment you rarely get so that was a plus. I just wish Agoda didnt email me with a drop in the hotel price as soon as we were checked in 😞.. anyway, i recommend this hotel for people who wants to relax and just stare at the view. Beautiful.

◇投稿日 2019年1月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Reynalou
グループ
デラックス ツインベッド
2019年3月 | 4泊滞在

FAVORITE RESORT IN BOHOL”

The staff at the Resort provide exceptional service! They made sure our vacation was AMAZING!!!!! The view is breathtaking and we had an astonishing view of both the sunset and sunrise from our balcony! We will DEFINITELY BE RETURNING!!!!! Thank you! :)

◇投稿日 2019年3月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jerome シンガポール
カップル
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

We will come back.. More relaxing than any resort at Pangalo”

Friendly & helpful staff with booking excursions and motorbikes. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Views from every room/balcony are astonishing. The restaurant is preparing good food. Wish we could stay longer. We will come back.

◇投稿日 2018年7月24日◇
6.4
良い
Kirstie 中国
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great staff, beautiful views, bit of room for improvement. ”

Quite far out from main bits - but that may appeal to you as it did us - Alona beach is a little too busy. Although travelling around was a bit time consuming and the hill up to the hotel is STEEP. even on a tricycle! Pool could do with more thorough cleaning and the swim up bar wasn't open which was disappointing for an infinity pool. Room needs updated/aircon installed - we had a vent but it didn't seem to do much, so positioned a fan at the end of the bed. Food was ok, buffet was included but very limited vegetarian options, but that's quite common across the Philippines I found. Overall it has beautiful views, hammocks and wonderfully helpful and friendly staff who helped us with reservations and booking cars around the island.

◇投稿日 2019年2月7日◇
2.4
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Don't stay here”

Not what it appears. No hot water in room until we asked to have it turned on, no towels as well until we asked. Water smells like sewage. Awoken by hotel employees pounding on pipes at 8 am; had to get up and ask them to stop. Constant pounding in the afternoon also, until we requested peace and quiet. Views are good, but nothing is around this hotel. You must make at least a ten minute drive before any site of interest is. Beaches are twenty minutes away, as is Tagbilarn. Hotel staff smiles and always says they have to ask the manager before getting anything done.

◇投稿日 2019年2月6日◇
10.0
最高!
ANDRE フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Wonderful view. Great personnel”

Ideally loacted on the heights of Panglao island, it offers amazing views on the sea. Yes, it is a bit remote and you cant walk to any beach or restaurant, but if you have a driver it is not a problem at all. You can also catch a trike down the hill. We loved the calm of this place, compared to Alona Beach where it is impossible to rest. The staff is super friendly and helpful. They work all day long to clean the facility, serve you in the restaurant... Restaurant is good with breakfast and dinner buffet with different food everyday. You take games or DVD for free at the bar.

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Oliver イギリス
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

Fantastic hotel with Incredible Views ”

We loved this hotel so much that we extended our stay! The views from the room and restaurant were remarkable! Having breakfast with this view was priceless! The staff were extremely friendly and there to help us when needed. The hotel is away from the main centre, but a perfect location to get away from busy. It is a perfect location to explore what both Bohol and Panglao has to offer! Every detail was considered from the quality service to the extra toiletries in the rooms. Fantastic stay.

◇投稿日 2018年4月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Oliver イギリス
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Exceptional Hotel with Priceless Views ”

We stayed here for our first two nights in Panglao, Bohol. The hotel is in one of the most beautiful locations. Situated on the top of a hill the rooms offer panorama views of Bohol and Panglao. We wanted to avoid the busy area around Alona Beech and this is exactly what the hotel offered. The hotel is on the top of a hill, but very easily accessible from the port via a tricycle or motorbike. I cannot express how priceless the room views were! We had a deluxe double and the room was just amazing! The room was a fantastic size with a very comfy bed and great facilities. The infinity pool was incredible. Only a small pool, but the views over the mountains are incredible. The hotel is perfect for getting away from crowded areas around the beech. We rented a motorbike from the hotel which was awesome! I would highly recommend this! The roads around Bohol are great quality and perfect for exploring via a motorbike. Fuel prices are just unbeatable too! A shock to the system from Western prices. All tourist spots are very easily accessed and within driving motorbike distance from the hotel. The restaurant offered incredible views with great food! Dinner and breakfast were good prices and great quality. Again I cannot express how amazing the restaurant views were. Honestly, money could not buy this view! The staff were extremely friendly and there to help out. They went above and beyond to help us out with transfers and trips. They gave us great spots to visit with our bike. The locals are also so friendly - we love the Philippine culture! We ended up loving this hotel so much we extended our stay! Well recommended.

◇投稿日 2018年4月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Alexander ドイツ
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

非常に満足”

Beautiful view from top of the mountain across the sea and Dauis and Tagbilaran, also from the small infinity pool. The staff is extremely nice. The room and terrace where very spacious. We liked the kitchen and generous breakfast. The wifi was not working though. You can borrow a DVD if you are not happy with one of the many tv channels. The location is quiet but close to the city. It's is kind of in the middle between the major attractions on the main island of Bohol like the chocolate hills, the tarsier sanctuary and the tourist hotspot Alona on Panglao.

◇投稿日 2018年1月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
GINA フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

a place to slower soul...”

its a very good place to calm down stress and be yourself. The foods is quite expensive, but the views are mesmerizing. You can't have both worlds perfectly, so weigh in your choices. Room are huge with big balconies, I think its good enough for the price. Staff are so friendly and respectful. When your groups are touring for the whole day, its feels so good to comeback at the end of day to a place you feel so close like home...

◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Robert カナダ
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2016年2月 | 6泊滞在

Awesome view!”

Nestled in the hill above the bay, makes for an awesome view both day and night. The staff was super accommodating and catered to special dietary request, in fact offered this service when asked about restaurants in the area. Really impressive service. The room was large and clean with an impressive view of the surrounding landscape from the large patio. Ideal for a quiet getaway away from the city. Would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2016年3月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ruigi フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful place”

Spacious rooms

Overall it was good. It's around 20 mins from the airport. The staff were very friendly however they didn't know what to do when the dvd player wasn't working and the tv reception was not clear. They said that the maintenance guy was only available until 5pm so they couldn't fix it. Anyway, the room was spacious and clean. The toilet was also neat. The view outside was amazing. The only problem I had was that the blanket was too thin but it could've been solved by increasing the thermostat of the aircon. Value for money is very good! I'd come back and probably get the apartment room if I were on vacation.

◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Dialdo インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Sunset & Sunrise from our room”

Beautiful view, comfort room & good meals

We really love our stay in Bohol Vantage. The hotel is far from the beach, but we knew it from the hotel info. When we first arrive in Bohol Vantage we were very tired, but after we saw the view from the hotel looby & restaurant, all the tired feeling was gone. The view of the sea is breathtaking. Moreover, when we check in to the room we found out that our room had a terrace for relaxing and the view was also beautiful. We took some pretty sunrise pictures from our room's terrace. The room itself was spacious, clean and really comfort. It's one the best value hotel we've ever stay.

◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kuang 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful view with great service”

Beautiful view on the balcony, well-trained staffs and delicious meals

Had two wonderful nights in here. They can deliver a very high standard of services. And the food is great too. The view is beautiful, but there was not as quiet as I thought. I can heard the noise from the island every night.

◇投稿日 2013年3月14日◇
10.0
最高!
HONG 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Bohol Vantage made my time in Bohol wonderful”

awesome mountain view, friendly staff and manager, room big and clean, have free mountain bike to rent

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights, the accommodation was modern, comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the coastline. Though the hotel is situated on top of a hill, it took some efforts to go up and down but I managed to rent a mountain bike for free or a scooter for only 600 peso. The staff were helpful throughout my visit. Breakfast was simple but sufficient. An excellent choice of accommodation if you don't look for a beach resort.

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
9.7
最高!
peter オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

lovely quiet resort and great staff”

the size of the bedrooms and the great views

one of the best resort/hotel my wife and i have stayed at in the philippines. the meals catered for both western and philippines tasts. the staff are the most helpful we have met in the philippines. we had to check out early to catch the high-speed ferry back to cebu and meals was made up for us so that we could eat and travel. if we make it back to bohol this resort is where we would stay again.

◇投稿日 2013年1月19日◇
9.3
最高!
Bobby アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely Resort with Outstanding View”

Lovely Resort with Outstanding View

The name of the resort says it all! The Resort is situated on a mountain and the view is amazing. From the resort you can see around most of that part of Bohol. The room was comfortable and the staff was very helpful. The customer service was excellent. The restuarant was good and the staff did it best to please the guest. The only drawback was the distance from town. Taxis charged double to come out to location. Overall it was very pleasant stay. I highly recommend this resort.

◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
2.0
Shee フィリピン
ビジネス
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Worst Hotel!!”

Better not stay in this Hotel, poor maintenance, untidy utensils, expensive room, expensive menu,if you have visitors they will charge you additional 700( even for just a minutes of stay). You should be transparent to your guest about your policy. To the owner go back to your country! Don’t do business here.

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Justin
カップル
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great view but....”

The view is undeniably beautiful. My girlfriend and I planned to just stay at the resort for the majority of our vacation. No tours, no nothing. Just the splendid view and extremely spacious room! And this place definitely delivered on both counts! The view alone just strips away the stress bit by bit. But, although the place definitely was a stress reliever, I can't help but mention the fact that the food is very expensive. I mean almost twice the cost of a typical fancy restaurant you'd find in Cebu. That was the only stress I experienced during our stay, stressing about how much all the meals we've charged to our room by the end of our stay. We just then decided to just buy our own groceries instead. Pro tip right there if you're planning to stay here. I don't know about the other rooms but in ours, you are allowed to cook your own food (as long as it is not smell-intesive food like dried fish or shrimps) there are utensils already provided as well as a stove.

◇投稿日 2018年11月6日◇
5.6
Marie アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great views but not accessible and not clean”

We have to buy cleaning materials (detergent soap, zonrox) to clean the washroom, toilet bowl and to remove the bad smell coming from its drainage. Big Room and great balcony, swimming pool view. very thin beddings, dark pool area at night, and since we were located at the lowest floor (reception and entrace is at the fourth floor) ONLY STAIRS no lift so Everytime you need service or order food you have to get upstairs (phone never works) and WIFI too SLOW. you just paid for the view to be honest. staff are helpful carrying the luggage because you'll die of you do it yourself. foods are just OKAY at the restaurant at, better buy your foods in the market and Mall which is far from the hotel. not accessible at all.

◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
2.8
Ave アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Better off at other resorts”

I stayed here because I had a business to take care of very close by. The money that I paid for the room was a bit high. There's plenty of other resorts in Panglao or in Tgabilaran City that is comparable in price or even cheaper. The view is Great! However, if you don't have any mean of transportaion, then you'll be screwed. The place is falling apart. Seems like the owners are not taking care of it. The staff are not accommodating. I checked in after 5PM and there was open toothpaste packs, old toothbrush in the bathroom. Unlikely to come back here agai. Such a shame coz the view was nice. And the restaurant service is aweful!

◇投稿日 2018年8月18日◇
2.8
Enrico ベネズエラ
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年6月 | 18泊滞在

普通”

this is the worst hotel i have been in my life, they offer free internet , no internet, they offer buffet breakfast, in 18 days not one day i had a buffet breakfast, the towels are like sand paper, the road in all rocks, if you love to suffer then stay at this hotel

◇投稿日 2018年7月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
David イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great staff! Hotel is very comfortable and clean and the food is pretty good. Beautiful views! You definitely need your own transport to get around Bohol. We hired a car but you can also hire motorbikes or hire a car with a driver. A few interesting sites like chocolate hills and some very good beaches close to the hotel (4km). If you want nightlife, bars etc head to Alona. We ate there as the seafood restaurants are excellent. The hotel is in a quiet location, very peaceful and relaxing.

◇投稿日 2018年6月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
masatoshi 日本
カップル
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good ”

It is quiet, the staff are friendly and the food is delicious.

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ceara
ビジネス
デラックス アパートメント
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very Accommodating”

Had to attend a business conference in Bohol & i'm happy to have booked tgis resort. They have a very accommodating staff who went over & beyond for us. Josephine of the front desk made sure we had everything we needed. Rooms are very spacious & the view is perfect. Although the place is 25mins away from Alona Beach, Josephine made sure we had transportation & never got tired of coordinating for us.

◇投稿日 2019年2月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nicholaus アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Peaceful”

Wonderful, remote spot for a quiet escape from the world. Inspiring view, great food, well-maintained space and beautiful rooms!

◇投稿日 2019年4月10日◇
6.8
良い
ricardo スペイン
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

Really nice views from the terrace”

Amazing views, big room and terrace, 15km far from Alona Beach

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Samol オーストラリア
グループ
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Highly recommended for those who look for the beautiful view of Bohol. staff are very friendly and helpful. I don't quite get used to people call me sir, but they keep calling me that which somewhat I feel little weird. Overall, very good place and hospitality.

◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
9.6
最高!
sherilyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Worth it”

If you want serenity, tranquility and peace, you’ll never go wrong with Bohol Vantage. You can relax while enjoying the view of Bohol. We were happy and fortunate (thank you Lord) for they allowed us to move our booking date as we had a problem with our flight. The staff are also very nice and accommodating. I cannot utter any other words how fascinating this place is. Bohol Vantage is not near Panglao beach, but well we really enjoyed every moment we stayed here. 😊 Thanks Bohol Vantage!

◇投稿日 2018年5月14日◇
4.8
Eric フィリピン
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

noisy staffs”

The place is nice for couples spending romantic nights in the resort. The staffs were friendly and kind but the problem is when it is just 6am, they make loud noises near our room, you can hear them laugh loudly while working non stop for 2 straight days while we stayed there. if you are a morning person then its no trouble, but if you want to wake up a little late then this will be a problem. wifi is bad, i have to use my own mobile data sometimes.

◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

Stranded in Panglao Great Option”

we were stranded in Panglao due to a typhoon. And the hotel were staying at did not have availability. For the price, this is a great deal! Meals included. And a fantastic view of Tagbilaran. Especially during the storm. Loved the staff!

◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Jayson フィリピン
ビジネス
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

exceptional!”

staffs are very polite and kind. i really love the place. our room is very spacious. foods are great but a bit expensive. you can always see the smiling faces of their staffs. highly recommended!!!! you will not regret stayong here.

◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Lydia 日本
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic hotel! ”

Clean , spacious room with an amazing view ! Amenities provided , air con also included aswell as a hot shower. Sometimes the hot water doesn’t work but that happens throughout the Philippines. The staff are friendly and are willing to help with anything. Only problem is that the hotel is situated on top of a hill which many tricycles are reluctant to go up and will charge you more for it. We just asked them to drop us off at the bottom of the hill near the elementary school and we just walked up the hill ( about a 10min walk).

◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yael イギリス
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel”

We stayed here for a few nights and loved it. The location is stunning looking out from the balcony. It's not by the sea so need a scooter to get to the beach but easily done and the views makes that compromise more than worth it! Staff really attentive and the restaurant food was just top notch (even if slightly pricey), and since the dishes weren't the typical Filippino size - we really appreciated feeling full for a change! Shame the masseuse wasn't available while we were there but the price was really attractive. Brilliant hotel. Really clean. Will definitely return one day!

◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Marvin フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Great view”

Place was okay. Room smelled a little like an old hotel room, but the bed was comfortable, sheets were fresh, a/c worked. The food was okay, too. Nothing too memorable on its own, but the occasion (my partner's birthday) made our stay truly meaningful. The staff was really attentive, and that made everything else better almost instantly.

◇投稿日 2017年11月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marie フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

3/4”

The location is great since it's situated on an elevated land hence you can have a panoramic view of Tagbilaran and Cebu, not to mention the scenic forest and ocean that surround the island. Simplicity at its finest, tranquil ambiance, clean and well-maintained infinity pool. However, there's no free airport transfer unlike other hotels and the price of their transfers are quite expensive. Other than that, everything's nice, not bad for it's price!

◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ria フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

relaxing place”

Staff are very accommodating. During our stay, we need to check out early, because of our early flight. They still gave us food as breakfast and I was shock it was complete meal. also the place is relaxing, if you wanted a quiet place you should stay here!

◇投稿日 2016年3月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
George アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2015年10月 | 7泊滞在

great location, very nice staff, horrible "WiFi"”

beautiful location, very quiet and clean, helpful staff, nice place

We liked most of it. The WiFi "connection" though was so horrible that's beyond description. The TV receiption as well was terribly.bad. the food (breakfast),was good, but very tiny portions. Having said all this though...the place is absolute Heaven for those of us who cherish peace and quiet. The view is spectacular and room is very, very nice and clean... The staff is friendly and attentive. The owner Hanno and his partner is a great guy, keeps the place, well organized and very pleasant. Aside of the Wifi and TV issue... That becomes more than annoying after a few days...this place is probably a 9. Really! The WiFi and TV ISSUE ruins that rating.

◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
5.3
Nadiah シンガポール
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nothing else but just the amazing view”

Great & nice friendly staffs, pool was lovely

My stay was just average. Was irritated by the fact that they did not have a proper blanket but just a thin bed sheet used as a blanket. I could have gotten a nice proper blanket in other cheaper hotels. Location wise its only perfect if you just want to spend your time at the hotel. There was an electric shortage for a few hours during my stay there. Food wise was just average. This resort has nice views... Theres all there is. Room wise is not even worth it for a deluxe room that i paid for. Old room, cheap thin towels and no blanket. Staff were greatly accomodating though. Would i stay here again? Definitely not.

◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tianyu シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic view, relaxing resort although far out”

Great view, clean rooms, quiet surroundings

Good resort, away from the beach and crowd. Costs extras to travel out, 600php to Alona beach(20mins) and 350php to mall(15mins) by taxi. Take the tricycles if possible and just walk up the slope yourself. About 300php+- to the same places, bargainable. Breakfast set provided, meals about 250php. Beautiful place to stay for 3 nights and definitely better standard than most of the places on the beach with your own peace and quiet. Decent enough value for money with the great view and lodging provided. Be sure to take a card with you as some tricycles don't know where this is. Advice to pop down to Alona beach first for good tour deals around Bohol because rides from here are all private tours through bookings. Very pretty rooms as per pictures with good aircon and balcony, decent service here too with a small crew. Definitely recommended. People come here just for the restaurant for the vantage view.

◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jia シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice bohol vantage resort”

Quiet environment, great view, fabulous breakfast

The location is at the top which offers good view of the surroundings. Enjoyed great sunrise and sunset views with clean comfortable big deluxe rooms. The breakfast was very huge servings and was superb. The hotel staff were very helpful and even helped to prepare our packed breakfast for a seaside tour that we had early in the morning at 5am. The only setback is that going in and out of the resort is difficult without transport. And tricycles would not take us up to resort because it is too steep a slope for the tricylces to climb.

◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Keith オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在

Best view in Panglao Island”

Location Service Ambience

We stayed for a week in Bohol Vantage Resort and the view from our balcony and the public areas is just amazing and I would say the best in Panglao Island. The view is the best as you have the city lights at night in the distance, then during the day the mountains and sea. In the afternoon sometimes you can see storms in the distant mountains so its always interesting. The service is excellent here. Shen in particular has been great, but all the staff are great and will always be friendly and attentive. If you want a quiet stay then stay here. The German manager keeps the music in the restaurant at a pleasant volume, unlike some other places where it can be deafening. They have a no disturbing noise policy between 10pm and 8am so we have found it easy to sleep. The food is excellent and a large selection of western dishes and some filipino dishes. Value for money is ok, it might not be cheap to eat here but I dont mind as the quality is good and prices are on par for resorts. The major bonus here is the priceless view from the restaurant. If you want to get out and about you can hire a motorbike which comes with helmets. We hired one for a day and paid 600 peso, but you can get it cheaper for multiple day hire. Make sure you wear helmets as we saw someone stopped by police for not wearing one in Tagbilaran. Don't be concerned about not staying close to Alona beach as you can always visit there for lunch or dinner if you want to check it out. I would also recommend visiting the Bohol Bee Farm as part of a day trip at least for their ice cream. Bohol Vantage Resort does have a pool and the view from the pool more than makes up for not being in a beach resort.

◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
5.0
sungkye 韓国
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

view”

VIEW.. PANORAMA VIEW... VIEW

Once you go in this hotle you are lockin.. there are no place to go.. just sat and look over the great view.. it located high point and good panorama view.. Hotel resturant price high and not many choice but teast food is okay.. Maybe just one day stay is okay..

◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Stephen イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス アパートメント
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Hotel, Stunning Views.”

Very Friendly & Helpful Staff & Owner, So Very Relaxing.

The hotel is situated on a hillside hence the stunning views of Bohol and Panglao, the location far enough away to be away from the noise of city life however only a short drive away from the city and beaches, use the hotel transport this is very reasonably priced compared to the locals. The rooms were very clean, spacious with exceptionally large balcony. The staff were so friendly and helpful anything you wished for the obliged. Only had breakfast at the hotel as we were out all day, this was plentiful / good, however the restaurant menu looked good. A very relaxing location, you could not leave the hotel and be quite happy. Will defiantly return.

◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
marlon フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在

Very relaxing & stress relieving.”

awesome view of the city, fresh air, quite sorrounding.

T'was an awesome experience, located on top of a hill, very relaxing coz of the very quite sorroundings, the rooms have large balcony, even bigger than the room with 2 native hammock. Its near the city, so when you're tour around the different points of interest in Bohol,you can save travel time. The hotel makes you wanna stay there the whole day and just be lazy. what more could you ask for..you take breakfast with a stunning view of the city, the sea and the sunrise. and late in the day , having dinner and feeling the cool breeze while drinking a bottle of beer..ahhhh its great to be alive.

◇投稿日 2013年8月30日◇
6.3
良い
William アメリカ合衆国
カップル
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

ok ”

view view view

stay was ok a bit pricey for what u get... restaurant prices way too high for what you get.... fantastic view from the restaurant and room that is the best feature of the hotel... there are two buildings for guest request the most northern building as the southern one gets baked by sun all day and is warm. couldn't get rid of a bad bo odor in the shower from the time we checked in until we left..... don't know if it was emananting from the drain or what??

◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Natalie ニュージーランド
グループ
XXL デラックス アパートメント
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在

Stunning views”

Serenity, views and friendly staff

Bohol Vantage Resort provided an amazing experience for exploring the Philippines. The views of the surrounding mountains and ocean are stunning while eating at the restaurant. Close to all attractions, only a moped ride away and available on site; excursions to explore are also available on site. Highly recommend this resort.

◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sean アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet getaway place”

Friendly staff, clean resort, food was great

Good stay except for the fact we had no hot water for 2 of our 3 days there. Staff could not fix it on the first night because there is no staff on duty after 9 pm. The security guard spoke no English. Second day the heating unit was replaced but it broke again the third day. The bar at teh pool is not manned - I guess that is due to the low occuoancy at the resort.

◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇
5.3
David オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

over rated far from city”

nice views

stayed 3 nights here, i was given a welcome drink upon arrival and wanted to sit and enjoy the view but they rushed off me off to my room. the room was big and clean with nice views.the shower was disapointing, could only get warm water and i love a hot shower. the bed was hard and the cable tv had poor reception. a basic buffet breakfast was provided daily. if i came back to bohol i would choose a different hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年2月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Oke エストニア
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2013年2月 | 5泊滞在

Hidden Gem”

View, Staff, Location, Restaurant, Balcony, Facilities

Amazing place, cannot praise it enough. The view is absolutely stunning, the rooms super clean and brand new, super spacious, amazing balconies. Location is superb as for all the sights in Panglao and Bohol, you can rent a scooter at the resort. Staff is super friendly, also the owner was very friendly and all the best greetings to Stefan - one of the managers of the place who was super helpful, accomodating and just very fun to chat to. Hotel restaurant serves local and international cuisine, ended up eating there a lot because of the excellent quality of the food.

◇投稿日 2013年2月21日◇
9.7
最高!
CHEN 中国
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Considerate staff first class service”

Fabulous view of the coastline

We really enjoyed our stay in Bohol Vantage where we encountered great staff and nice boss. The view from the hotel is also wonderful especially good for vacation living far away from the crowded city.

◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Thomas イギリス
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet and Peaceful Stay”

Wonderful Views

we stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. although we were early we were shown to our room without delay. the accommodation was modern, comfortable with a large balcony overlooking the coastline. the hotel is situated on top of a hill about 10 minutes drive from the centre of tagbilaran. the staff were extremely helpful throughout our visit and nothing was too much trouble. breakfast was simple but sufficient and the restaurant had a wide choice of local and european dishes. an excellent choice of accommodation.

◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
6.3
良い
Michi アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス クイーンベッド
2012年12月 | 6泊滞在

Stunning View, but location is inconvenient”

View, good internet

The view is beautiful without a doubt, but if you don't have your own transport, the taxi fees do add up as its up on a hill. We rented a scooter from the resort (1500 pesos for 3 days) for the few days we were there which made everything quite easy, but they were charging 350 pesos to get to Bohol beach club per way by taxi. The pool is ok, nothing special and quite small. The most disappointing was the restaurant and food in general. The breakfast didn't change at all throughout our time, and but only had dinner there once. The flavor was fine, but when you order a Main course of shrimp or curry, you expect it would include a side of vegetables or rice, but you need to order these separately. Even the salad we ordered was a few pieces of lettuce and you would expect more for the price.

◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
9.3
最高!
JIANQIANG 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス アパートメント
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在

big room, good restaurant, good view ”

big room, good view

the hotel room is nice and big with very good sea view but quite far from the sea. The rooms have a lot of ants. Sometimes room does not have hot water. you can not go anyway nearby so you have to hire a car everytime when you want to go out. And long time waiting. And very small pool

◇投稿日 2013年1月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Margaret アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 5泊滞在

relaxing, great service in secure setting”

great view of Bohol Island & ocean, clean

Everything was wonderful except that the sun shone into the room too early. Needs darker curtains. Has 24-hour guard. Restaurant has great view of Bohol Island & the ocean. Need to get a cab/driver to go anywhere, like tourist attractions. I went to zipling, Danao caving, snorkeling at Balicasay Island, Magaso Falls, Hinagdan cave, saw the imazing tarziers.

◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karen フィリピン
カップル
デラックス アパートメント
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Great apartment style hotel with awesome view”

view and infinity pool

We have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We booked a deluxe 1 bedroom apartment, which had all the amenities - kitchen, living room, dining, even a balcony with a hammock and sunbeds. There was even an outdoor jacuzzi in the balcony but it was not functioning yet. We loved the infinity pool too. It has a pool bar, but maybe because there were not a lot of guests - it wasn't operational? Breakfast was good. We also had the chance to have a few dinners there and the food was also very good, although it is quite expensive. The only setback is that it is on top of a hill/cliff - to get an amazing view, but to get to the city or any other place is difficult - you need to rent the hotel car or call for a cab, which are both pricy. There are also no nearby restaurants which are of walking distance.

◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇
10.0
最高!
d アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Most peaceful hotel in Bohol”

Each room whether deluxe, superior, or suite has a terrace/veranda overlooking the island of Bohol from Panglao

i was first there oct 2011 and came back for the peacefulness the hotel offered. hotel is on a hilltop overlooking the city of bohol and offers great views for sunrise and in the evening with the city lights. staff is genuinely friendly and are extremely warm and generous. the pool was open for use (was under construction in 2011) and is on the edge of the hill overlooking the city. great location for the pool. cannot go wrong with any dish from the kitchen. breakfast was superb as well as every item on the menu. thin crust pizza was excellent as well as the chicken curry, and the pork chop steaks. not only generous with the portions but excellent in quality. cons- the sun sets behind the hotel so not the best place to see a sunset. bar in the pool area is not stocked. just a bartop with stools. travel from the hotel to island city mall, bq mall, or even alona beach is sometime troublesome. taxi's need to be called if the hotel vehicle is not available (which is almost all the time). if taxi's come from the city to pick you up, you have to pay the taxi for the drive to the hotel from the city in addition to wherever it is you want to go.

◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇