いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ボホール ワンダーラグーン リゾート

ボホール ワンダーラグーン リゾート (Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 269 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10

Reviews of ボホール ワンダーラグーン リゾート (Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(269)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.2
お得感8.1
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (269)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 236件
9.2
最高!
Joanne フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good staff”

I would agree with excellent customer service of their staff, we feel pampered. They have a free pool that you can use if you want to swim but too lazy to go to Alona beach. Their food is too expensive though, but aside from that, everything is satisfactory to me.

◇投稿日 2016年5月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Joey
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Great place for the family the Kiddos loved the pool”

Overall great experience. Friendly staff, the family had a great time. Great memories

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Reynaldo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great place to stay”

This hotel is perfect for family vacation it has a good environment, away from noise and busy alona beach. They provide free shuttle every hour so no worries getting in and out from alona. Staff are helpful and courteous. Pool are clean, big and safe enough for kids. Food are great as well, they offer korean cruisin.

◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Mingzhu 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

nice and relaxing stay”

helpful working staff, good environment and relaxing

the staff were helpful, they booked us taxi from the airport to the resort, offer free lift to Alona beach and back, took us to the bee farm, arranged taxi for the next destination. the room is nice, we really enjoyed the stay there.

◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Krizia フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

First timers”

Booked this hotel from agoda and when we came we were impressed with the rooms. It was spacious, clean and complete. There was a free shuttle going to and from Alona beach. It was quiet and pool was great. But the breakfast was meh.

◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ryan オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在

Peaceful retreat.”

Quiet location, helpful staff, nice big swimming pool.

We were looking for a quiet location as we were travelling with a young child and this place was perfect for just relaxing and chilling out by the pool. its location was a tad far i.e., about 15 mins walk to the beach. however the shuttle bus was free and the driver and hotel staff were really pleasant and easy to deal with. It is korean owned, which was a plus for us because the korean food was pretty good for a change. Chicken Kebab was awesome, and the halo halo was good too, however i can't imagine anyone ever not serving a good halo halo.

◇投稿日 2014年9月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Evgeniya ロシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful hotel and friendly staff.”

Нome-like atmosphere. Truly one of the best places on Bohol.

We felt truly home care and feel good at home and we really got holiday with friendly staff. When they smile at you and take care of us, the answer is also want to smile and be friendly. The owners of the hotel were also present for our family friends. The hotel is incredibly beautiful. Kitchen wonderfully delicious! Bungalows are large and comfortable. There is a huge pool of clear water and deep comfort for children (30-50 cm depth), and the other part is for adults (up to 4 meters depth). Perfect for diving exercises. If you want to get to the beach - you always arrange private transfers. Journey time 5-7 minutes. If you are looking for a real holiday in Bohol, this is the most appropriate place. We will definitely return here.

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Hua 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

漂亮的泳池和水滑梯,非常好的工作人员,房间一般”

水滑梯,随叫随到的交通去海滩

very nice people there, very nice swimming pool and slide. children enjoy very much, could swim in the pool and play with 3 dogs. korea style food is standard, price okay if in hk, but expensive if compared to local. free shuttle to beach, about 3-5 min, if walk, about 25 min. has a small backyard, good for looking star at night, even could find firefly on top of trees. no need air condition at night in this season, peaceful and joyful. water supply is not good at peak hour, e.g. 6-9 pm, good in daytime.

◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Angus オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Waterslide hotel”

Beautiful pool with waterslide, nice rooms, interconnecting rooms available, nice setting

This hotel has a large and attractive pool with a waterslide and cave which my teen & tween kids loved. All the rooms look out onto the pool in an attractive setting. The rooms are lovely with many inclusions like kettle, hairdryer and safe. We had 2 interconnecting rooms which were not attached to any other rooms so it was very quiet with no noise from other patrons. One negative was the distance from Alona Beach (approx 1km) however the hotel provided a free shuttle bus at any time that you wanted it and as many times a day as you wanted. The hotel is Korean-owned, so the restaurant was dominated by Korean food. We by-passed the restaurant and got the shuttle to Alona Beach to eat all meals. The bathroom did not have a separate shower area so the entire bathroom floor became wet when the shower was turned on. This is not something we (Australians) are used to and I was quite concerned that I would slip over in the night and hurt myself. Friendly staff, particularly the drivers and the security guards.

◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇
5.7
Kevin イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Pretty suroundings, lovely pool.”

The pool is large and warm.

We booked a family room for 3 adults, we got a double bed and had to ask for another bed for out teenager, when it came it was a campbed and very uncomfortable. The room was too small for 3 people. The drink prices were really reasonable but the food prices were far too expensive and the food wasn't very nice. We only stayed one night but we would have stayeda little longer as the location was good. The hotel provided transport to Alona beach was about 5 mins in a car, they even picked you back up when you wanted to come back, a really good service.

◇投稿日 2012年4月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Kerry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スイート
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Just a Fantastic Hotel”

Privacy-Cleanliness-Helpful Attendants

i have booked various hotels online and one never knows if what you see is what you get some times. in this case we got more than what we expected. it is a very lovely hotel and i would recommend it to anyone.

◇投稿日 2012年3月29日◇
6.3
良い
Kyung 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly hotel especially owner”

good swimming pool and led light around pool

According to price, room condition is soso just soso but swimming pool is pretty good. Among Korean, as most famous hotel in Bohol, enough to be this hotel role. But u dont have to great expect in my case like this case lol.

◇投稿日 2012年1月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jose カナダ
カップル
スイート
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel and service”

Swimming pool, staff

nice place, quiet except for the resort dogs that would bark in the middle of the night. food was ok. it's a korean themed resort. free shuttle to alona beach(3mins away). washroom is small, basically a powder room with a shower. beware as prices are for two people only for all rooms, 3rd person is extra. all rooms are by the pool.

◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
2.0
Pia フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Bogus reviews and very good rating”

I did not sleep at the hotel, it looks scary, old and the staff are strict and unaccommodating! This rating and reviews cannot be trusted! Imagine a very good rating for a run down hotel!

◇投稿日 2019年4月21日◇
10.0
最高!
YoungAh 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

gooooood”

goood

◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mae フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

home away from home”

Staffs very helpful especially Bianca. Will recommend to our friends 👍

◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Karel エストニア
カップル
デラックス
2018年2月 | 8泊滞在

Could be even better”

although the place is nice and people helpful, they doesn't seem to care if you have some more serious complaint - for example they are nice to arrange you an massage or tickets, but they ignore your saying about missing safety box (which was promised in room descriotion) and if your porch is flusher over with an nice explode of waste water and its stink, they dont even care to say sorry

◇投稿日 2018年3月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
louiela フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

relaxing”

We were not able to locate the place immediately since we didn't find any signage. Aside from havung trouble locating the place, the rest of the stay was very relaxing. We booked for a deluxe room but was given the suite room which was really nice. Staffs are friendly and accomodating. The pool is warm and in my observation has not been kept clean. Place is recommended for travelers who wants to have a peaceful and relaxing stay

◇投稿日 2016年5月5日◇
7.0
すごく良い
roy オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice large pool”

Nice pool, shuttle to the beach and the room is nice

Very nice and set up for the Korean , But even so its ok for the white guy and clean and nice staff, pool is lovely and the whole place is clean , They dont ask for money deposit is case you steal something like most Philippine hotel which is nice and civilized.

◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
dimph オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在

Good hotel, clean and a Nice pool. ”

Clean, Nice rooms big swimming pool

Lot of korean people and korean food. The pool is very Nice. The hotel offers Free transportation to panglao island. It's a ten minute drive to the center. The hotel itself has mainly korean dishes, so it's better to eat elsewhere. Lot of dogs!

◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ji 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

nice resort, shuttle bus is very convenient ”

swimming pool is good. wifi is quite fast. shuttle bus is 5min to the alona beach

after we checked-in, we found the lock of the door is broken, the staff is friendly and help us to fix it. but finally we still changed to another room. the swimming pool is quite nice, but we didn't have enought time to enjoy it.the shuttle bus is quite convenient to go to the beach.

◇投稿日 2013年10月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FangFang 中国
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely pool but not the only choice in Alona beach”

Lovely pool, nice room

A Korean managed hotel with a Korean style of neat and lovely. The room is small but well maintained with all basic facilities. Hotel is 5-10 minute walk to the beach but convenient transport available all day long. The pool is great. Hotels along the beach are always packed and hard to book. I think Wonderlagoon Resort is not a bad idea if you cannot book a hotel in the beach or fall for a quiet stay.

◇投稿日 2012年7月21日◇
6.3
良い
Minxi 中国
グループ
スイート
2012年4月 | 6泊滞在

Korean owned hotel not very friendly to non-Korean”

Phillipine staff are nice and room and other equipments are new

though i have read about this hotel is owned by korean, not very friendly to other country clients, when i arrive the hotel the strong korean atmosphere still shocked me.all the hotel rules and trip explaination are written in korean(no english).no matter what you ask, hotel staff need to go to an other room and carefully ask their korean boss.and the owner never directly talk to you and even never look at you when meet on the way face to face, which make me feel very strange. anyway, all the phillipine staffs are very nice and polite. and the car driver are all very friendly. hotel is new. for this point i still feel satisfied. not bad hotel, maybe will be perfect if you are a korean

◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HOISOON 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

a little far from beach but a very peaceful place.”

good environment, nice pool.

our room is clean and the staff are nice.the environment is very good. if your finding a peaceful place to have a rest,then this the right place for you to stay. good thing even its a little far from the beach is they have a car to send you anytime,even many times so its stil ok.

◇投稿日 2011年7月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Eric オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在

Nice pool and staff”

Pool, staff and value for money

Excellent pool and rooms and friendly staff ...

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Brian フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice family hotel for small children”

Relaxing pool and garden and cottages
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Vivian フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel, not Sao great beach”

Nice hotel, nice pool, great service, the resto serve good quality food but limited variety

We had an enjoyable stay. The kids loved the pool! I found the beach a bit of a disappointment due to the abundance of small boats crowding the beach.

◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
6.3
良い
Victor シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

nice resort and polite staff”

swimming pool

The resort are nice , staff are polite and always with a smile

◇投稿日 2012年4月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Consuelo フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Value, location, service”

Value, location, service, but rooms need renovation....

◇投稿日 2017年2月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Piotr ポーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

great big swimming pool”

my kids loved the big swimming pool, nice personal and reasonable breakfast

◇投稿日 2016年11月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Martin 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Bohol Wonderlagoon Resort”

The staff was very nice and was always available to drive us to the beach and pick us up.

◇投稿日 2016年2月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ulybert フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Weekend in Panglao”

Pool, Price and People

By and large it was great, we had a great time. The kids enjoy the pool. We love their kimchi.

◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Minette フィリピン
カップル
スイート
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Honeymooon Destination indeed!”

peaceful and quiet
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
5.6
Joseph シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

普通(5.0以上)”

room ok, toilet needs to upgrade, swimming pool needs to be clean up, food alittle expensive but good,staff helpful ,location abit far off the beach but transport provided until 2130hr

◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
3.2
jean フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Very dirty pool”

The resort is far from everything . We could not enjoy the pool because it was dirty. When we asked for cleaning they said it was already done ... We don't have the same meaning of cleaning ....

◇投稿日 2017年1月10日◇
6.8
良い
MILDRED フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

my view”

Using of swimming pool is limited (9am - 9pm only). We can't enjoy our night stay.

◇投稿日 2016年4月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Martin 中国
カップル
デラックス
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在

Nice stay for the money”

The staff was always available to drive us the 1km to the beach and pick us up if we knew when we wanted to return to the resort; otherwise the tricycles brought us back for 50 pesos.

◇投稿日 2016年2月5日◇
6.0
JAYSON フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Neat & quiet place though w/ limited pool service”

Very neat, good air-conditioned and great scenery at night

A good place to stay, especially for Koreans because most of their guests are Koreans. Though a bit far from main beach resorts, plus the swimming pool service is limited until 9pm only.

◇投稿日 2012年4月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
DUBRAVKO クロアチア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年1月 | 5泊滞在

pleasent stay, service with smile, quite place,”

s.pool

wonderful, friendly staff, clean towel every day, very safe place, controlled entrance to resort, recommend to everyone,will come back when on Panglao

◇投稿日 2012年2月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Hua 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在

非常好的服務,泳池和滑梯,客房浴室偏細”

泳池,交通,服務

泳池很好,有深水池可以練習潛水。水滑梯可以通知工作人員隨時開啟。最方便的就是免費shuttle去海灘,隨時出發,約定返程時間。步行去海灘25-30min,walks with 3 years old kids,夜晚很涼爽,一路行,一路觀星。去碼頭 ,舒適的8人van。客房空間一般,不過已經足夠。衛生間空間狹小,晚上花灑水很幼,大概多人用。白天有改善。wifi不錯,信號很好,速度不慢,很方便。有3只狗,會參加island jumping,2大一細,和小朋友玩。韓國菜味道很正,價錢一般,海灘附近的當地食肆經濟很多。

◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
9.7
最高!
hsiang 台湾
グループ
デラックス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

價格不高但是真的很漂亮的渡假村”

飯店設施不錯~白天晚上看都各有不同感覺~很漂亮

我們到了的時候很晚~沒有機會享受到飯店的設施~但光看就覺得賞心悅目 客房也相當乾淨~每間小木屋也有一個小陽台可以坐 雖然公共區域才有wifi~但是我們坐在小陽台那裡也收的到~所以也算方便 屋內乾淨~該有的設備都有~也備有吹風機 飯店也有免費的車子送我們去海灘~整體算起來算很不錯 不過有一種感覺~飯店好像特別喜歡韓國客人~對其它國家的客人就稍嫌冷淡

◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
4.8
YASONG フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

服務態度一般,有點坑”

訂了兩間房,兩個家庭入住,安排側樓是沒有樓梯,行李還要手拿拖上去,這個不要緊,一間房裡面沒空調,找服務員來修了下還是不知冷,大晚上臨時安排對面一間房,結果門卡是刷不進去,跑去找服務員折騰大半天才拿了根鑰匙來開,出門還要帶鑰匙和門卡。建議前往不要住側樓,主樓泳池那邊比較好。開開心心去過聖誕結果藍瘦香菇

◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
6.3
良い
TO 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

價格合理的酒店,於保和島來說這價格算合理,但要考慮出ALONE BEACH 時一定要坐車”

價格合理,酒店房間算大而且整潔
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
6.3
良い
TO 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

價格是可以接受的水平,四周環境都可接受,房間算大及整潔但地點位置不方便,如要外出一定要坐車”

價錢平容易訂房但地理位置不佳
◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Heidi 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

不錯”

有接駁巴士去alona beach,十分方便,泳池很大,環境舒適,員工友善,韓國人居住為多。缺點是沒什麼熱水,水壓低。

◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
FAN 中国
グループ
スイート
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

韓國式家庭酒店”

自帶泳池

還可以吧,離海灘比較遠,不過有免費的接送bus可以送住客去海灘,比較方便。總體來說還是比較不錯的,住客多為韓國人

◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
6.8
良い
GIIM フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

삼시세끼 한식으로 맛있는 호캉스 보냈네요”

세부에서 가족연수중이라. .요번 긴 연휴동안은 정말 쉬려고 이곳으로 정했어요. 삼시세끼 한식에 매일 마사지받으며. .푹 잤네요. 특히 콜드브로 커피 는 정말 잊을 수 가 없어요. 알로나비치까지는 트라이시클이나 지프니로 원하는 시간에 무료픽드랍서비스라 불편없이 다녔어요. 시설면에서는 리조트자체가 작고 낙후되었지만 미인이신 한국인 사장님부터 모든 스텝들이 정말 친절했어요. 다음에도 보홀간다면 이곳에서 머물것 같아요👍

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
yoon 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

최고에요!”

멋모르고 급하게 보홀들어가며 예약했는데 한식당 맛집이 리조트 안에 있어서 아침점심저녁 맛나게 밥먹으며 놀고 무료로 알로나비치까지 왓다갓다 했어요! 담에 보홀 들어가면 꼭 갈거에용!! 맛사지도 짱

◇投稿日 2019年5月11日◇
9.6
最高!
YUHYEON 韓国
カップル
スイート
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

좋아써용”

밥 마시싸용 ㅎㅎ 그리고 감자라는 강아지도 너무 귀여눠용 수영장은 아주깨끗해보이진않아서 이용은안햇지만 다이빙 숙소로 이용하기 좋아요 직원들 친절하구요 방컨디션도 좋답니당

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
JONGWOO 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

여기서 만약 불만을가진다면”

여행좋아하는 20대 남자입니다. 세계어딜가도 후기잘안남기는데 여긴남겨야겠어서 글씁니다. 저는 엄청나게 예민한사람이라 맘에안들면 할말다하는사람입니다. 근데 원더라군 여기서 이가격과 서비스에 여행객들이 불만을가진다면 그건 원더라군에 문제가있는게 아니라 여행객본인들이 문제일거같아요 . 여행다닐때 꼼꼼하고 먼저 후기를 안좋은글만먼저 다 보는편인데 여긴 정말 대단헀어요 . 1. 직원들- 어마어마하게친절합니다 흡사 왕자대접받았어요 정말감사했습니다. 다들영어도 잘하셔서 의사소통에 전혀문제없었고 직원분모두 100점 2 음식 - 조식은 정말 하ㅋㅋ...이거없음안될정도로.. 말이필요없네요 3. 숙소내부 - 솔직히 숙소사진이 너무 못나온거같은데 기대이상 아늑하고 좋습니 다. 습기가 있어 꿉꿉한편이긴하나 에어컨 파워 17도로 틀어놓으면 뽀송해집니다 ㅋㅋ어차피 데이투어나 여러가지하고 들어오면 기절하기때문에 .. 뜨거운물 잘나오고 후기에 물이짜다는분들있는데 수돗물마셔도 안짜던데요? 아무튼 커플이든 가족여행객이든추천 수영장- 인생샷몇장건졌네요. 밤에수영장 조명이 ㅋㅋ끝내줍니다 낮에는 워터슬라 이 물틀어달라고하면 틀어주시고 10점만점에 10점. 기타 : 환전도가능해서너무편리했고.원더라군마사지가 ㅋㅋㅋ350페소 미친가격이 죠? 팡가든스파,카이스파,사난도,마리스,연,뉴엣타이등 암튼 엄청많은데 럭셔리함등등 그런거다떠나서 그냥 마사지의시원함은 전 여기가 좋았네요 . 픽업드랍 다른숙소 거의 100페소받는데 이것도 계속하다보면 가격무시못하거든요? 근데 원더라군 무료입니다ㅋㅋ카톡으로 몇시 픽업드랍 요청문자보내면 그대로 해주시고 . 암튼감사했습니다 원더라군 - JONG WOO PARK FROM D ROOM ^^* -

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
namwook 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

투어까지 편하게 할 수 있고 한국인에게 좋아요”

투어 겸용, 한국인에게 편리, 수영장

깨끗하고 좋습니다. 에어컨, 안전 금고 있습니다. 날씨 탓이라 다소 눅눅한 느낌은 있지만 에어컨 켜면 괜찮습니다. 수영장이 바로 앞에 있어서 놀기 좋습니다. 아이들도 좋아할 것 같습니다. 식당에서 필리핀 음식과 한식을 같이 팔고 맛사지까지 가능합니다. 2014년에는 프로모션이라 250페소 하네요...ㅎㅎ 바로 투어 예약도 가능하고 한국인 가이드가 있는 호핑투어가 좋아요. 한국어로 설명해 주고 현지 다이버가 한 명씩 붙어주니 초보자에게 안전면에서 좋은 듯해요.

◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Juhyun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

깨끗하고 편안한 호텔”

한국인이 운영

제가 간것은 아니고, 친한분들 가족여행에 예약을 대신 해 드린 곳입니다. 직접 묵은 곳은 아니어서 평가한다는건 좀 그렇고, 숙박이외에 다른 관광을 하는 면에서 한국인이 운영하시는 곳이어서 그 면에서 믿고 안심할 수 있는 곳입니다. 가격 다 찾아보면 아시겠지만, 더 싸봤자 한사람당 몇천원 수준입니다. 관광을 겸해서 가시는 것일테니까 영어 사용이 능숙치 않은 분들은 사용하시기 편리하실 겁니다. 그면에서 값어치 충분히 합니다.

◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇
9.7
最高!
eunhye 韓国
グループ
デラックス
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

좋아요”

음식과룸컨디션까지좋은

부모님을 모시고가는 첫여행이자 첫호텔이라 걱정을 많이 하고 갔는데 깨끗하고 전경도 너무너무 좋은 호텔입니다. 무엇보다 한국인 스텝분들이 계셔서 어려움없이 의사소통도 하고,저희가 짐을 잃어버려 우왕좌왕하고 있을때 전화를 걸어서 저희 짐 찾는것도 도와주시고^^!,부모님께서 현지음식에 적응못해서 한국음식을 찾는데 원더라군에 한국음식이 팔기에 걱정하면서 주문했는데 입맛에 맞으셨는지 조식까지 신청해서 드시고...일단친절하고,맥주또한 너무너무 싸게 잘먹고 왔네요!마트보다 더싸게 파는듯♥너무잘쉬다가네요 원더라군 나중에 한번더 방문하고 싶어요~

◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
INCHUL 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

아담하지만 즐거웠던 호텔”

수영장이 생각보다 작지만 깔끔하게 꾸며져서 좋았습니다.

이틀 머물렀는데 무엇보다 한국인 사장님 덕분에 모자랐던 돈 급히 송금받아서 환전 잘 받고 했습니다. 만약 외국인이 주인이었다면 절대 안됐을텐데 ㅋ 암튼, 감사했구요 근데 한국사장내외 분들이 낮에는 잘 안계시더라구요 밖에서 볼일 보시고 낮에 오시나봐요. 아참, 그리고 카운터 여직원 두분! 너무 친절했음 완전 친절 와 그러게 미소지으며 계속 응대해준 직원이 너무 생각납니다. 잘좀해주세요 팁을 덜주고와서 미안하네 왠지 ㅠ 암튼, 한국여행객들에겐 강추입니다~ 그리고 아로나비치까지 차태워주니까 좋아요 차로 5분도 안걸립니다 아로나까지~

◇投稿日 2012年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Min 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

보홀 최고의 리조트”

쾌적한 룸 컨디션

보홀 두번째 방문이었습니다. 처음 갔을때 필리핀 최고 할리데이였던 성수기라 숙소잡기가 어려워 고만고만한 곳에 묵었는데 도저히 안되겠더라구요. 하루종일 육상투어,해양투어를 하는데 잠자리가 편해야지..; 침구도 뽀송뽀송하고 룸컨디션도 좋았습니다. 수영장 관리도 잘되어있구요. 한국인 매니저분도 계셔서 불편함은 전혀 없었습니다만! 화장실 샤워기와 변기의 공간이 가까워 다음사람이 쓰기 불편해지더라구요. 화장실 자체에서 하수구 냄새도 좀 올라옵니다.ㅜㅜ 그것만 빼곤 다 좋았어요.

◇投稿日 2011年12月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yoonmin 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

다시가도 또 묵고싶은곳”

위치가 좀 멀긴하나 알로나비치까지 무료픽업해줘서 문제없음. 직원들은 너무 친절해서 좋았음. 방에서 와이파이 잘 안터짐.. 수영장에 강아지가 막 들어와서 물더럽히는거 빼면 다 좋음 사이즈도 좋고 워터슬라이드도 재밌고! 마사지받는곳이 식당&리셉션과 바로붙어있어서 식당에서떠드는소이, 수영장에서 아가들 소리지르는 소리때문에 신경쓰임. 방 침구류등등은 다 꿉꿉함 ㅜㅜ 그래도 방에서 수영장위치도 완전가깝고 수영장도 넓으며 식당밥도 맛있어서 숙소에서 하루종일안나가고 놀수있음!!! 수영장 안에 테이블이있고 바와연결된의자도있어서 몸젖은상태로도 다 먹고즐길수 있다 조식정보가 없었는데 숙박하는 사람들은 조식꽁짜!!! 딱 나왔을땐 부실해보이는듯 싶었으나 원더라군에서의 조식만큼 든든한게 없음 계란+된장국+김치가 있어 완전든든!!!

◇投稿日 2018年8月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sungyoul 韓国
カップル
スイート
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

급하게 예약한 호텔”

독채로 된 구조이고, 리조트안에 마시지샵도 상당히 저렴하고, 한식당이 있어 좋았습니다

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇
9.2
最高!
HEESU 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

굿 초이스”

전체 적인 분위기도 좋고 서비스도 좋고 안마는 더더욱 굿 ~~

◇投稿日 2019年3月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
HOYONG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비 짱짱”

직원친절하고 식사 대만족이었고 투어들도 너무 좋았어요

◇投稿日 2018年6月21日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cho 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

한국인이 지내기에 최적의 장소”

평일에 사람없을때 방문하시면 조용하고 베리 굿입니다~ 한국사람도 없고 편히 쉬다 가시기 좋습니다~^^

◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Kwang フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

보홀 숙소로 강추”

보홀에 가면 대개 팡라오해변가 숙소를 이용하게 되는데 그곳들은 가격 대비 만족도가 떨어집니다. 헤난리조트처럼 비싼 가격대는 다르겠지만. 그러나 원더라군리조트는 해변가예서2킬로 정도 떨어져있지만 리조트 자체가 조용하고 수영장 상태도 매우 좋습니다. 보홀가면 늘 이곳을 이용할만큼 가격대비 최고입니다. 래스토랑 음식도 수준급입니다. 룸 상태도 훌륭해서 리조트에서 이틀 정도 푹 쉬는 것도 추천합니다. 그리고 리조트에서 해변까지는 무료 셔틀을 제공하고 있어 더 편리합니다

◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JINEI 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

가격대비 굿굿”

보홀이 리조트가 극과 극이라 3성급들 치고는 평이 너무 안 좋아서 원더라군으로 잡았는데.. 가격대비는 기대 안하고 가면 너무 좋아요 마사지가 특히나 너무 싸서 좋았네요. 에어컨도 빵빵한건 아닌데 틀어놓으면 춥고 보홀 알로나비치 근처 숙소 특성상 샤워물이 살짝 짭짤한것.. 방안에 과자 열어놓으면 개미 꼬이는것 말고는 가성비 굿이었습니다. 그리고 우리끼리 한말이지만 ㅋㅋ 리조트에서 시켜먹는 밥들이 너무 맛있어서 주방에 전라도 아줌마 하나 숨겨놓은거 아니냐고 했네요. 밤에 먹는 비빔국수 완전 맛있어서 담날 또 먹었어요.

◇投稿日 2017年6月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
HYEONJEONG 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비 좋아요”

모기는 지금이 없는 시기라 그런지 문열어놔도 못봤구요 혼자 여행하는 저에게는 적합했네요. 마사지는 압이 아주 강해서 여자분들보다는 어른들이랑 남자들한테 적합했고 1시간 250페소로 매력적인 가격에요. (시설은...그냥 그래요 ㅋ) 직원들 친절했고 음식맛 좋아요. 특히 조식에 롱가니자 넘 맛났네요. 호핑을 위해 첫날 숙소로 추천할만은 하나 커플이시라면 헤난.사우스팜도 고려해보시는게 좋을거 같아요 .이왕 여행온거 ㅎㅎ

◇投稿日 2017年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HWAN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

워터 슬라이드가 있는 수영장 이 선택의 주요소라면 추천”

4세, 7세 아동과 동반한 가족여행이었습니다. 위치는 좋지 않아요. 일반적인 경우 걸어다닐 수 없는 장소에 위치합니다.(걸어다닐 수 없다함은 필리핀의 지리적, 치안 상황 및 거리를 종합적으로 생각했을 때) 드랍 은 언제나 가능하고 픽업도 드랍시 약속시간에 옵니다. 가장 추천하는 이유는 가족 여행시 마사지 받기 쉽지 랂은데 1일 1마사지가 가능한 집이라는 거죠. 엄마는 아압박 아이들과 물놀이 할때 숙소에서 받고 아빠는 밤에 룸서비스로 받고.. 201610 기준 마사지 250페소입니다(팁은 별도). 맥주는 50페소로 대형마트보다는 비싸고 알로나 비치 상점과는 동일하고 술집보다 쌉니다. 물은 입실시 웰컴드링크로 2병(500미리) 주니까 비차등에서 1.5리터 사시는 것 추천합니다(양치에도 생수를 권장) 온수는 잘나오고, 식사도 먹을만합니다. 개미는 보홀 평균 수준으로 과일 사다가 보관시에는 비닐로 밀봉하여 냉장고안에 보관을 추천합니다. 과일 껍질은 안내데스크에 가서 버리시는 것을 추천하고요. 망고컷팅 요금은 없고 팁만 조금 주시면 되고, 수영장으누9시까지 인듯 합니다

◇投稿日 2016年10月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hyunjun 韓国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

와이파이가 많이 아쉽습니다.”

1. 규모 2. 시설 3. 친절한 직원들

대형 리조트를 제외하고 필리핀의 일반 숙박시설에 비해서는 전반적으로 고급스러웠습니다. 객실의 냉방시설, 수압, 조명 다 좋았고 리조트 내부의 편의시설도 잘 되어있습니다. 음식은 조식만 먹었는데 그냥 아침 끼니 떼울 수 있는 정도의 수준이었습니다. 와이파이는 안습입니다. 직원에게 도움을 청해도 대부분의 고객들이 불만을 표시하는 부분이라고 합니다. 개선이 필요해보입니다. 위치는 알로나비치에서 차로 5분 거리지만 리조트 내 픽드랍차량이 잘 되어있어 불편함이 없었습니다. 리조트 카운터에서 현지 환전소와 거의 비슷한 환율로 환전 가능합니다.

◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
9.7
最高!
Seung 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スイート
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

편안하고 준비가 잘 되어있는 리조트”

적당한 크기, 깨끗한 방, 친절한 직원

풀장이 보이는 객실이라 아이들 보기애도 편하고 필리핀의 다른 리조트는 가보지는 않았지만 제가 가본 중국 하이난의 풀만이나 르네상스 보다도 편안하고 재미있게 즐기다 온것 같습니다. 풀만이나 르네상스는 풀장과 객실이 멀어서 (리조트가 크니까 당연합니다.)불편한데 풀장바로곁에 있는 객실이 좋았구요. 음식, 직원, 청결도 모두 만족하였습니다. 호핑투어도 만족스러웠고 (베이비 시터 및 아침 스넥박스), 알로나비치 무료차량이 있는것도 편했습니다. (해외에서 택시비, 툭툭이 등등 교통비 협상 및 바가지에 대한 불만족도 여행 스트레스중 하나랍니다)

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
9.0
最高!
SeungWon 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

깔끔하고 친절하고 편리했던 원더라군!”

수영장 물이 좋음, 알로나 비치 픽업앤 드랍 서비스 좋음, 해상투어 강추!

저희가 갔을 때는 모드 한국 분들이었어요. 육상투어도 흥미롭긴 했는데 차라리 렌트해서 다니는게 나을듯. 원더라군에서 직접 진행한 해상투어는 정말 환상이었고요 강사님도 친절하시고 다른 다이빙 샵들과 달리 장비들도 퀄리티가 좋았고 관리가 잘 되어있어서 좋았습니다. 방도 깔끔하고 수영장 물이 깨끗해서 정말 좋았는데 특히 미끄럼틀이 엄청 재미있었어요. 직원들도 친절했고..^^ 침대도 다른 숙소들보다 편안했어요. 정리도 잘 되어있었고. 레스토랑 음식도 맛있었어요. 라면하고 할로할로를 먹었는데... 맛이쪙 ㅠㅠ 다음에 보홀 꼭 다시 갈거고요 가서 또 원더라군에 묵을 겁니다. 보홀 최고! 원더라군 최고!

◇投稿日 2012年9月10日◇
10.0
最高!
jung 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

무료샌딩 픽업 알로나비치 ”

편안하게 즐길수 있는 보홀

마치 한국집에서 보홀에 놀러와서 있는 기분. 감동적인 부분 가로로 거의 30m에 육박하는 수영장과 수영못하는 한국사람들을 위한 여러가지 안전 시설.. 그리고 적당한 깊이의 수영장(평균 160cm수심과 최고 2m 짜리 수심이 어우러진 멋진 풀장.) 아침 식사도 맛잇고 무료 샌딩 픽업 알로나 비치 서비스는 정말짱입니다! 아 그리고 선배드 정말 좋습니다. 다른곳은 선배드가 딱딱해서 눕기가 힘들고 햇빛도 파라솔이 없어서 직광일때가 많은데 여기는 부드럽고 누우면 잠이 솔솔 옵니다. 아쉬운 점은 개미가 쪼금 많습니다 ㅎ 밤에는 모기가 조금 있구요. 그외에는 정말 푹 쉬었다 가네요. 원래 BBC트립 할려고 햇는데 원더라군에서 쉬었습니다. 그냥요. 왜냐구요. 거기보다 여기 누워서 수영하고 노는게 더 낫겠더라구요. 암튼 한국인을 위한 최선의 여행숙소 보홀의 원더라군입니다!!!!

◇投稿日 2012年1月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hyoseub 韓国
グループ
デラックス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

깨끗하고 조용했던 리조트”

수영장이 마음에 들어요.

안녕하세요.2박3일 숙박했었는데 한국인 오너가 운용하는곳이라서 한국사람들이 이용하기에는 불편한점이 하나도 없는거 같아요. 직원분들도 굉장히 친절하고 식당에서도 한국 음식 다 준비 되기때문에 좋았던거 같아요.수영장을 주위로 방들이 동그랗게 둘러서 있는데 이국적으로 잘 만든거 같아요.수영장 수심도 처음엔 얕은데서 점점 깊어 지기 때문에 아이들이랑 놀아도 괜찮을꺼 같아요.참고로 작은 미끄럼틀도 있어서 재미있었어요.

◇投稿日 2011年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
DONG 韓国
カップル
デラックス
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

작지만 편안하고 쾌적한호텔”

아담하지만 괜찮은 풀과 야간조명이 아름다웠습니다..

해변이 보이거나 해변을 끼고 있는 리조트는 아니지만 아담한 풀과 깔끔한 시설, 직원들의 친절함이 보이는 괜찮은 리조트였습니다.. 전에 세부를 가봤지만 역쉬 비교가 안될정도로 보홀섬과는 그처의 자연환경은 최고 그 자체입니다..그리고 리조트 자체소속 육상투어 현지 가이드 젊은친구의 친철함과 많은 재미있는 대화로 정말 즐겁고 해피한 하루가 되었습니다..특히 해상투어시 수많은 돌고래워칭과 발리카삭에서 스노쿨링시 스쿠버다이빙이 아님에도 와잎과 함께 둘이서 바다거북을 발견하고 볼수 잇는 엄청난 행운과 기회를 얻어서 너무 감격이었습니다...

◇投稿日 2011年10月18日◇