いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ボラ ボラ パール ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ

ボラ ボラ パール ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ (Bora Bora Pearl Beach Resort And Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 87 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.8
/
10

Reviews of ボラ ボラ パール ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ (Bora Bora Pearl Beach Resort And Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(87)クチコミ by Booking.com(192)
8.8
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション9.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.6
サービス8.9
お得感8.4
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (87)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 56件
4.0
Thierry フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
カップル
ラグーンビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

holiday”

pro:nice beach, view and bungalow. cons: we paid for transfer from airport to hotel, the staff who were supposed to pick us up were late by 25mns...we were left alone at the airport. other ppl staying at diff resorts were picked up on time!!! very disappointed. service at the restaurant very slow and the food not that fresh. found out that 1 of the bread served was not fresh..

◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Fiona ニュージーランド
カップル
オテマヌビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在

Fantastic service, so friendly and just a wonderful relaxing place.”

The beautiful views, the ability to relax or go on an adventure. Wonderful resort with amazing staff. Definitely be back!

◇投稿日 2016年9月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Khairin オーストラリア
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

Very nice hotel - everything is expensive”

Hotel is nice, clean and amazing place to stay but you need to made sure yu have lots of money

◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Terri アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2016年5月 | 5泊滞在

Superb vacation spot!”

Would definitely visit this property again!

◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇
9.6
最高!
Milan スロバキア
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Perfect place”

Very Nice beach , friendly staff

◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Christy 香港
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在

Nice hotel in Bora Bora”

Nice and tidy hotel in Bora Bora. Not very convenience if need to go to town.

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Annette ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在

Annette”

Friendly staff. Outstanding location. Great swimming pool.

Evening meal not up to standard. Bungalows starting to look a little shabby...but love the garden bungalow and overwater bungalow....just upgrade them please. Not 5 star!! Absolutely love the location.

◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇
9.0
最高!
YAO 中国
カップル
オテマヌビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在

a resort closed to the paradise ”

Beautiful view, new facilities, comfortable environment

I spent my honey with my fiancé this Christmas and I have to say living in Bora Bora Pearl Beach Resort is my best choice I have ever made. We lived in a overwater bungalow room that faced to mt otemaru made us really really enjoyful. The cons needed to be improved are: expensive food, even for the Christmas Eve buffet! customer services are averaged.

◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Wenjia 中国
カップル
ラグーンビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在

Best location in Bora Bora”

Staff friendliness, food, location

It was our 5th marriage anniversary and everything is just what we had been dreaming for.

◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Bruno ブラジル
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

Paradise! That's it!”

Bungalows - Beach - Activities

No much to say. It is a paradise. Just want to highlight that my wife have preferred the garden bungalow than the overwater.

◇投稿日 2015年1月27日◇
9.7
最高!
Bruno ブラジル
カップル
ラグーンビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

It is a paradise but be prepared to spend money”

Rooms (both, garden and overwater) - Beach - Food

It is a paradise. No words to describe how beautiful is Bora Bora. Any complain about the resort. Just be aware that nothing is cheap around there but you got go at least once in your life.

◇投稿日 2015年1月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alan イギリス
カップル
オテマヌビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

Paradise”

The views, the staff and facilities available

Pros: As above - the staff were top-notch and were always willing to solve any problems we had. The views were absolutely stunning and it was just like being in paradise. It was also great that we could lend snorkelling gear for free and just snorkel around our over-water bungalow area - that was by far the highlight of our stay here! Cons: There were quite a lot of ants and mosquitoes around. Also, as we were staying during the Christmas holidays, there was really only one place to eat at night.

◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Catherine フィリピン
カップル
エンドオブポントゥーンオーバーウォーターバンガロー
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful stay ”

Over-the-water, Nespresso machine, fish nursery

We had an excellent time at the Bora Bora Pearl. We got the end of pontoon bungalow, and it was simply breathtakingly gorgeous. The room was impeccably clean, and provided everything we needed. There are lots of things you can do while being "marooned" on the motu. The manea spa - which unfortunately I wasn't able to try but was able to look at - was lovely. We went kayaking and tried the stand-up paddle boards. Snorkeling was wonderful, since there's a fish nursery right by the bungalows. I thought the food was okay, nothing great. We found the staff very, very friendly and kind - more than in other resorts in French Polynesia. All in all, a fantastic stay at Bora Bora Pearl.

◇投稿日 2014年11月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ivika エストニア
カップル
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing location,one of the best views in BoraBora”

Location, rooms, overall design

+ Absolutely amazing location and views! + Beautiful bungalows, one of the best in whole Polynesia. - Food. Everything in restaurant was from somewhere else, no local food (poisson cry, sashimi, fruits etc.). - Extremely bad wifi connection, what costed a fortune.

◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
10.0
最高!
bader パレスチナ自治区
カップル
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在

perfect”

location, hospitality and view

very nice

◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PEICHUN 台湾
カップル
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing underwater rooms and beautiful resort!”

Underwater rooms/ beach/ spa
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Divina アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

Great; memorable”

Value, location, staff

We had so much fun. Nice size room. Had fun snorkling. They accommodated our requests.

◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
amine フランス
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very good experience”

beach and food

Beach is amazing. Food was delicious but small quantities and overpriced

◇投稿日 2014年4月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Inkyung 韓国
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

신혼여행으로 최고의 가성비”

보라보라를 택한이상 가성비를 위해 절반의 일정을 펄비치에서 묵었는데, 보라보라에서 유명한 호텔들보다 가장 친절함. 시설은 다른 리조트보다 낡았다고 느껴질수 있지만, 휴식을 취하기에는 부족함없음

◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
9.6
最高!
geumdan 韓国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

행복했어요!”

바다가 정말 예쁜 호텔이었습니다. 호텔에서 진행하는 프로그램들이 요일별로 달라 참여해 보지 못한 흥미로운 체험들이 아쉬웠어요. 호텔 자체의 레스토랑이 많지 않고 메뉴가 다양하지 않은 것 또한 아쉬웠어요. 그래도 예쁜 바다가 모든 아쉬움을 커버했습니다.

◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
9.2
最高!
KYUNG 韓国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

시설면에선 가든방갈로가 더 좋았어요.”

2박은 가든방갈로, 2박은 워터방갈로 이용했는데 각자의 매력이 있지만 가든방갈로가 더 좋았던 거 같아요. 더 프라이빗하고 작은 수영장이 너무 좋았네요.

◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
9.2
最高!
KYUNG 韓国
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

너무너무 좋았어요.”

허니문으로 선택한 곳인데 탁월했던 것 같아요. 영어를 잘 못 하는데 성심성의껏 안내해 준 직원분들께 너무 고마웠고, 시설도 너무 좋았어요. 본섬이랑 떨어져서 조금 불편한 것과 리조트내 음식이 그닥 맛없었던 걸 제외하고 너무너무 좋았어요.

◇投稿日 2017年12月14日◇
9.2
最高!
SEONYEONG 韓国
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

최고의 위치와 아름다운 해변과 친절한 스탭들”

메인섬에서 떨어져 있어서 마트를 이용하는데 불편함을 제외하면 모든면에서 최적의 위치입니다. 해변길이와 폭이 정말 좋고, 스파도 다른 호텔에 비해 합리적인 가격입니다. 오테마누산이 한눈에 잘보이고 사진도 한눈에 찍힙니다^^

◇投稿日 2016年11月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Claudia チリ
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2017年3月 | 6泊滞在

Un lugar solo para descansar ”

El lugar es lindo, el paisaje es incomparable pero si solo hablas español no te puedes comunicar. Las actividades fueron escasas y todas muy caras. Las comidas muy pobres en variedad, y en sabor nada de otro mundo . No pudimos ver un Show polinésico ya que lo realizan un día a la semana (impresentable!). Si no vas con tu roaming propio olvídate de tener internet. Todo muere temprano en el hotel, no hay ningún día actividades o Música en la noche ... y durante el día no hay animaciones mi música en la piscina, básicamente vas a descansar y a nada más. Los desayunos son abundantes pero con muy poca variedad todos los días encuentras exactamente lo mismo. Te prestan snorkel cuantas veces quieras, pero la calidad de estos tampoco es buena. Si tomas un tour consulta si el guía habla español porque en realidad no se entiende nada, todo es en francés. Y el tema de los mosquitos es realmente abrumante! evita comer al aire libre porque es terrible estar todo el rato con picaduras 👎🏽

◇投稿日 2017年3月8日◇
5.3
Paz スペイン
カップル
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Sitio espectacular personal antipático”

La situación, las vistas y las habitaciones de la playa

La situación del hotel es sencillamente espectacular dada la belleza de Bora Bora, sin embargo, el personal del hotel deja mucho que desear teniendo en cuenta además el elevado precio del alojamiento. El jacuzzi de nuestra habitación no funcionaba y sólo nos cambiaron de habitación tras llamar tres veces e insistir en el tema sin prácticamente pedirnos perdón ni compensarnos por las molestias causadas. Al cambiarnos de habitación, la nueva tenía arena y no estaba correctamente limpia por lo que solicitamos que la limpiaran. La persona que vino a limpiarla estaba de mal humor y consecuentemente no nos saludó y se marchó pegando un portazo. Las hostess que te acompañan al aeropuerto rozan la mala educación. La que nos acompañó al irnos del hotel llegó diez minutos tarde y no sólo no se disculpó si no que no nos saludó. EL restaurante es de una calidad muy mala teniendo en cuenta el precio. En fin, que la calidad del alojamiento es buena (el precio es alto como en todo Bora Bora) pero el personal hace la estancia desagradable en algunos momentos.

◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
9.6
最高!
FLORENCE フランス領ポリネシア(タヒチ)
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

cadre exceptionnel, logement impeccable, personnel sympathique. Comme il s'agissait de nos 20 ans de mariage (précisé au moment de la réservation), nous aurions toutefois apprécié une petite attention mais cela n'a pas été le cas ! Dommage ...car le reste était parfait !

◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Marina フランス
カップル
オテマヌビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在

Idyllique ”

Très belle expérience ! A recommander sans hésiter

◇投稿日 2017年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Baillard フランス
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Super séjour sur bora bora, l'hôtel est vraiment très très beau, avec des installations top.”

La plage est vraiment jolie, les bungalows sur pilotis sont au dessus d'un jardin de corail qui est magnifique. Bref..:un hôtel parfait !

◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Henri フランス
カップル
エンドオブポントゥーンオーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年2月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent rapport qualité prix”

Restaurant copieux. Personnel agréable et efficace. À recommander même si on sent que la rénovation est pour bientôt.

◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Emmanuelle フランス
カップル
エンドオブポントゥーンオーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel à la hauteur”

Hotel offrant tous les services d'un 5 étoiles. Nous avions lu des commentaires que le buffet du petit déjeuner n'était pas à la hauteur; nous avons été agréablement surpris car le buffet n'est sans prétention et offre un choix variés de produits de qualité. Enfin nous avons trouvé notre bingalow (15) très bien placé.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Afonso フランス
カップル
ガーデン プール バンガロー
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在

Magnifique”

Magnifique en tout les aspects! Repas, activités, chambres, localisation, personnel!!! Les seuls points moins positifs mais dr simple amelioration sont, le bruit de la climatisation dans la chambre pendant la nuit, impossible de dormir avec la climatisation alumée. Tout est cher à Bora Bora et au Pearl Beach préparer au moins 150€/journée pour les repas hors activités (à part snorkeling au resort, paddle au resort et kayak au resort gratuits).

◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Manuela スイス
グループ
ビーチ バンガロー(ジャグジー付き)
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

.”

Gratis Wasser im Zimmer, Gratis Transfer und gut funktionierendes Wifi wäre nicht zuviel verlangt!

◇投稿日 2017年1月28日◇
6.8
良い
ZHANG 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチ バンガロー(ジャグジー付き)
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在

和苍蝇一起吃饭”

不知道为什么苍蝇会这么多,严重影响吃饭心情

◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
7.2
すごく良い
ZHANG 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ラグーンビュープレミアム オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

餐厅用餐苍蝇实在太多”

房间比较简陋吧,海很漂亮,

◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
9.2
最高!
qianting 中国
グループ
エンドオブポントゥーンオーバーウォーターバンガロー
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

nice resort”

员工非常热情周到,有会说中文的员工,很可爱的一个男生。水真的特别特别美,但是没有商业,得去downtown。餐厅我觉得还行吧没有很难吃。各种消费,略贵

◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Andrea イタリア
カップル
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在

Semplicemente fantastico.”

Posizione, gentilezza staff, navetta gratuita verso l'isola principale

Decisamente ne vale la pena. La posizione è ottima, il mare è una favola. Tutto è semplicemente fantastico e prima o poi va provato.

◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇