最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ78件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

sarah イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and space
All that was missing was a pool!
◇投稿日 2016年7月26日◇

Himadri ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ノース スタジオスイート
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Good central location in Wellington
Close to everything in town:managed to walk everywhere except for the airport and Weta Workshops but they were easily accessible by bus. Would be happy to stay there again as the apartment had lots of nice wee touches and was thoughtfully appointed.
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇

Mel ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointing
Disappointing
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇

JERLYN インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
4 Bedroom Townhome
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel with a good location
Good location,we can just walk around the city easily. We will definitely come back to this apartment if we visit wellington:)
◇投稿日 2016年7月9日◇

Mel ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ノース スタジオスイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Disappointed
Unfortunately room was not clean, no door on laundry, a lot of noise from other rooms... Disappointing as has been good other times.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Mel ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ノース スタジオスイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
I really enjoyed my stay
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

Jasmine ニュージーランド
カップル
ノース スタジオスイート
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing value for money.
Could not fault this. The suit was impeccable and perfect for what we needed (location, kitchenette, price)
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

kelsey ニュージーランド
グループ
2ベッドルーム スイート
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Review
The Location was the best thing about this accommodation it was close to everything in every direction, no need for a car or a taxi! It was quite noisy during the day due to work going on next door, but with the little time spent at the accommodation,exploring the city, it wasnt a huge issue. The cleanliness was substandard, questionable whether the sheets were replaced between occupants as there was a plaster in one of the beds, aswell as rubbish still in the ensuite rubbish bin, and various items found under beds and tables throughout the suite. Some items left in shopping bags went "missing" from the room, however the staff were adament the cleaners didnt pick them up by accident, mistaking them for rubbish, however were the only people who had access to our room other than ourselves. Issue still not resolved.
◇投稿日 2016年4月6日◇

Graeme ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム エグゼクティブ
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent Accommodation in the Heart of Wellington
Location size of appt no noise
Excellent. Really needs airconditioning in a hot Wellington Summer
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

Xu 香港
グループ
4 Bedroom Townhome
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Luxuary Apartment
Large Kitchen; Location; Comfortable Beds
Our group of 8 had a great time in the 4 bed-room Suite. It has 3 levels: groud floor is sitting room, dining room and kitchen,spacious for all people working on meals and enjoying happy time. Each of 2nd and 3rd level has 2 bed rooms. All beds are very comfortable. Bathrooms are clean and well equipped. The Suites locate in the centre of the city and we can walk to all spots on foot: musuem, visitors centre, bar area... The price is reasonable and of value. Onle challenge is the steep road in front of the Suite if you are driving.
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>