いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ブロードウェイ ホテル

ブロードウェイ ホテル (Broadway Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 292 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(292)クチコミ by Booking.com(1644)
6.2
良い
クチコミ 292 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.4
施設・設備5.8
ロケーション7.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.1
サービス6.2
お得感5.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Italiano
繁體中文 (香港)
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
シングルルーム
2人部屋
ツイン
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 277件
8.7
非常に満足
Daniela アルゼンチン
カップル
2人部屋
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good and comfortable ”
Bed, breakfast and location
Overall was just what we need it for 1 night.
◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
2人部屋
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice rooms and helpful staff”
Location, cleanliness and atmosphere
As always my stay was very satisfying. Breakfast was good so as sheesha in the evening
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Farangiz ウズベキスタン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
lovely hotel”
room, service and food
excellent
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Clifford アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2人部屋
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good club”
Location, Clean, but Loud
Hotel is loud has several night clubs but it does not bother me if i am in the room. Lots of people in the clubs I have been here several times it had gone down hill but this time i enjoyed my stay. may not stay at the hotel again but enjoyed the downstairs club.
◇投稿日 2015年3月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Neil フィリピン
カップル
2人部屋
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
value for money”
Nice room, nice staff, good location
◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
2人部屋
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good place for singles and friends”
Staff, location and rooms
It was awesome, staff were really cooperative. Not guest friendly but that what i love about the hotel
◇投稿日 2014年12月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Omar イラク
ビジネス
ツイン
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel”
Location, cleanness & value of money
Good experience
◇投稿日 2014年11月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shamieer インド
ひとり旅
ツイン
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
not bad”
price, parking, restaurants n supermarket nearby
◇投稿日 2014年11月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Haidar オーストラリア
カップル
2人部屋
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
It is veru Nice Hotel”
Location, Food, Service
This Hotel located in a very nice location, the service was excellent the food was great. We get a very good deal through Agoda website, normally the double room with Breakfast costs around 400 Durham/per night, it costed us 210 Durham/per night.
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇
3.3
Saeed アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Check in at your own risk !”
Low Rate , but you better be a smoker
I was unable to get any sleep during my stay because of the loud music and people having inappropriate yelling in the hallways in the middle of the night. Once the disco would shut down for the evening the morning prayer is served to you from loud speakers. The windows did not insulate from any of the outside sound and once the morning prayer is over the constructions starts at 6:00am. I would not recommend taking you family to this hotel but if you absolutely no place to stay and are single this would be ok for maximum 2 nights. Make sure you leave plenty of time for checkout as it took them overs 30 minutes to figure out there are no additional charges they can hit me with, while keeping my passport hostage!
◇投稿日 2014年11月2日◇
2.3
iftikhar イギリス
ビジネス
2人部屋
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
Very bad - just a big nightclub”
Couldn't wait to check out. Music all night. I complained a few times. There are about 4-5 nightclubs in the hotel so hardly any sleep. Clubs closed at 3am then the taxis start horning outside. Room so so small and the walls between other rooms so thin. I was like in the film hostel dark miserable and with weird Arabic people. Anyways I have more but not now, thks
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
motlaq クウェート
ビジネス
ツイン
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
very nice”
location
◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
6.0
WAEL サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
good......................................”
good..................................................................................
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
6.3
良い
muhammad パキスタン
ビジネス
ツイン
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Broadway Hotel”
club
i stey first time
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Nurhayati マレーシア
グループ
ツイン
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay, noisy but courteous staff”
Location, Courteous Staff, Nice room
It was a pleasant stay, although the rooms were small they were very clean and well furnished. The staff were also very pleasant and courteous. The only drawback were the clubs in the hotel, which were quite noisy. Encountered a few ladies in revealing clothing in the lift one late night. If you have young children, perhaps this hotel may not be suitable. If you are a light sleeper, bring earplugs. We find the hotel alright as we were out all day and need only a place to sleep in. There is a restaurant and supermarket across the road so it was convenient. Easy to get taxis too. Good value for money.
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
2.0
Ammar サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ツイン
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Reasonable price but alot of hidden fees”
This was a really bad experience. Dont go there, especially if you are a family; don't go there..
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇
2.0
mustafa シリア
ひとり旅
2人部屋
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
not bad hotel , bad staff”
not bad poor services
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Phil イギリス
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Awful”
The exit door
Noisy load music it 2am and this was a quiet room a night club with rooms
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
6.7
良い
Peter アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Budget Hotel, Not recommended for families”
friendly staff, location to airport, awful wifi
This is a budget hotel with a friendly staff. It's not in the best area but close to the airport. The rooms are small but clean. The bed is comfortable but the pillows were extremely hard for my liking. I would not recommend to families. There are a few night clubs in the hotel which stay open until 3am. So if your looking for a peaceful nights rest this is not the place to stay. For those travelers wondering if this is a guest friendly hotel, it's not.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
4.0
Ranjith インド
ビジネス
2人部屋
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
good awesome”
food food food
Was satisfactory
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇
3.0
Frances フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2人部屋
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
We had hard time checking in.”
Near shopping mall.
They gave us Smoking room knowing that ihave small children And that Iam currently pregnant. I suffered bad allergy As well as my kids. the room smells like tobacco/cigarettes.
◇投稿日 2014年4月27日◇
3.7
Ali クウェート
ひとり旅
2人部屋
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
not good very noisy ”
nothing was good in this hotel
the room was ok but very noisy it's also has like 4 night clubs not a good stay at all also for only a 1 night
◇投稿日 2014年4月3日◇
6.3
良い
Isara タイ
ビジネス
ツイン
2014年3月 | 2泊滞在
budget hotel, clean.”
average location, good staff, quiet.
It was a budget hotel. Not the best location but close to airport. Nice and clean. Breakfast is the worse thing ever. Wifi is just fair.
◇投稿日 2014年3月14日◇
3.3
mohamad レバノン
グループ
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
the hotel is cheap”
none
The stuff were very bad and hotel is not worth it and visitors were not allowed
◇投稿日 2014年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel was a nice place.”
Close to the metro station, dinning, and quits surrounding
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel I would recommend it for a budget hotel very nice.
◇投稿日 2014年2月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Farhan シンガポール
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
enjoyable and memorable”
location, easy access to metro and good breakfast
I stayed there for 2 nights. The staffs are friendly and the location of the hotel is good. It is located near Al Rigga metro which only takes 5 minutes walk from the hotel. Breakfast was good and wifi is available in the room. I had a memorable stay at the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
2.7
Prajod インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Worst”
Nothing
◇投稿日 2014年1月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ALi アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2人部屋
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
lovely stay”
Good rate,in city center & near resturans
How ever the building no so big and new as two or three stars hotel but I enjoyed too much.
◇投稿日 2014年1月19日◇
3.0
Jody アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
ツイン
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Short and not sweet. Very rude”
Leaving , catching a cab out of the area and being able to tell the truth about how rude they were
When checking in i provided a passport but they also required all others to have a passport as well. I made the reservation and i was the only one listed. When i asked for a manager i was told to wait as he was busy. I was shuffled off to a waiting area and 15 min's later told he couldn't make it. The place is in town and not where i would of picked to stay other than the price and free breakfast and internet. I will say is was located by a major road with taxi's and i was able to get away fast. I don't recommend this hotel to ex pats. Hope this helps in your decision
◇投稿日 2014年1月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
EMAD サウジアラビア
グループ
ツイン
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
the hotel is vary nice for 3 star ”
very nice locatin , cheap , good night clup
◇投稿日 2013年12月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
AHMAD サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
فندق متواضع كان له شعبية في القريب لقريب”
الموقع والسعر والافطار
لابأس بها صالح لمن يرغب السهر وقلة النوم فقط الفندق لايصلح اطلاقا للعوائل المحافظة
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
6.0
MICHAEL アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
My last stay”
fast internet and clean rooms
Use to be a nice party hotel but those days are over
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
7.0
すごく良い
yaqoob スイス
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
was very nice”
good sleeping
I stayed 3 nights in Broadway Hotel Dubai because of wifi Network. but wifi wasn't working in the room as they mentioned. also they have blocked social network just like Skype, Viber, Line and Tango in the Hotel area. Nice staff nice services nice hotel. Y.KHAN SWISS
◇投稿日 2013年11月14日◇
6.0
tayyab パキスタン
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
It was worst stay of my life in any hotel.worst ”
Nothing was good about the hotel
Worst expirience of my life.never go to this hotel especially with your family. If want to enjoy all haram things then it is ok.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
John アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2人部屋
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
Consideirng Dubai prices great value for the money”
close to metro, price, general accomodations.
It was fine. We read reviews about the clubs downstairs (and now i think upstairs as well?) but requested a quite room and from our room we couldn't hear anything so we were fine. The rooms were smallish but I thought was we were there to go out and about not stay in the rooms. They were clean and perfectly fine for sleeping over in. The shuttle transport was 50 AED which i wish i took because the airport taxies were 80 drm (though i later found that if you just walk a few meters "out of the reach of the airport taxies" you can get a regular taxi for about 40 aed. The breakfast was better than i expected, not 5 star but considering the price of the Broadway (comparatively good) i was pleasantly surprised. One detail that doesn't seem to be promoted much or mentioned in the comments is its proximity to the metro which ended up being a huge plus for us. This hotel isn't particularly near to some of dubai's bigger attractions but most of those attractions are either on the metro line or you can take the metro line and then hop on to a taxi (much cheaper than taking a taxi to something like the Burj Kalifa). The bad, internet was crap, thats about it.
◇投稿日 2013年11月2日◇
5.7
WAEL サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel ”
resturant
nice hotel some time i like to spend my time in this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
5.7
WAEL サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
normal hotel and normal price ”
night club , resturant
some time i like to spend my time in this hoter because its very close to the airport
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
5.3
Rogelio フィリピン
カップル
2人部屋
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant...”
The best things about this hotel are: its accessibility to transport, shops and entertainment areas, its fast internet access and reliable room service.
The stay was generally fine. The room is not that spacious but comfortable. There were some issues in terms of: the plug connection which interrupted TV and fridge connections at times; availability of toiletries/supplies which was limited and noise (from the hallway and nearby rooms) can be easily heard - there's a problem with the sound-proof system or noise control.
◇投稿日 2013年10月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Anthony インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2人部屋
2013年10月 | 4泊滞在
nice stay”
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
perfect one...the staff were good, clean rooms, club is the hotel, what else can anyone ask for....
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
4.7
Keith イギリス
ビジネス
ツイン
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Unsatisfactaory”
Near MRT station
This hotel is very noisy it has several night clubs inside and a lot of other outside noise. While the staff are in general reasonable helpful, they are hampered by difficult management policies. They want to hold your passport during you stay...I said No! they want to take a deposit on your credit card but only return in 3 or 4 weeks to cover any incidental costs...I said No! the offered to return deposit in Dirham cash...why would I want so many AED when I was leaving the country? This hotel would definitely not be for families. I will not be back.
◇投稿日 2013年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
sreejesh インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Night life place,not for families”
Night life, friendly staff
Nice place with friendly staff, Hotel keeping our travel documents and passport is little uncomfortable. If you enjoy night life then this is the place and not for families.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
sreejesh インド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Night Life hotel”
night life night life night life
value for money, not for families, lot of night clubs in the hotel, noisy, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2013年8月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Dennies フィリピン
ひとり旅
2人部屋
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel is nice. Wifi is ok. Food is ok. Clean room”
Food, location, staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Dennies フィリピン
ひとり旅
2人部屋
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is nice. ”
Food, location, staff
◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sherwin フィリピン
カップル
2人部屋
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
very comfortable, nice staff and accommodating sta”
good staff, near metro station and shopping areas
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
7.0
すごく良い
suliat ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Okay for the price”
quick check-in and out
it was fun, It was an easy access to get to shoppings
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
6.7
良い
suliat ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
okay”
Clean and good location
This is my first time in Dubai ,and this hotel was booked for me on behalf my sister that knows more about Dubai. The hotel is close to the train station which makes life a lot easily for a first timer that wish to go out a lot .
◇投稿日 2013年7月31日◇
3.3
Hani サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Noisy, corowded”
Near, nightlife, nothing
◇投稿日 2013年6月30日◇
4.0
AHMED サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel ”
Location and bars
◇投稿日 2013年6月29日◇
5.3
Mohit インド
カップル
ツイン
2012年12月 | 4泊滞在
Its a good budget hotel”
Good budget hotel, located in the city area and nice pubs n bars around this area
◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇