いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ブルガリ リゾート バリ

2019

ブルガリ リゾート バリ (Bulgari Resort Bali)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 179 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ブルガリ リゾート バリ (Bulgari Resort Bali)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
9.1
最高!
クチコミ 509 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(179)クチコミ by Booking.com(330)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.9
サービス9.2
コスパ7.8
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (69)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (33)
7~8『とても良い』 (14)
6~7『良い』 (12)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (14)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (35)
6月~8月 (32)
9月~11月 (48)
12月~2月 (27)
クチコミ全件 (179)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 142件
9.6
最高!
Etsuya 日本
カップル
Premier One-Bedroom Villa with Ocean View
2018年9月 | 6泊滞在

Luxuaryを体現したリゾート”

部屋の窓から一面に広がる海、ビラの落ち着いた空間と併設されたプールは至上の空間でした。スタッフさんは、僕ら外国人の覚え難い名前にも関わらずきちんと覚えてくれてて、すれ違う度に名前を呼んで挨拶をしてくれました。そのホスピタリティーには感動すらしました。 また、ベットメイクされる度に贈られる日替わりプチギフトには「次はどんなものが貰えるのだろう」と嫁と胸を踊らせていました。また行きたいです。 ひとつ残念だったのは、部屋に飾られていた花が次第は枯れ始めていたにも関わらず、そのまま置いてあった事。枯れ行く姿を見るとこの至上な時間の終わりを感じさせられてしまうので、撤去するか新しい花に変えるべきだと思います。

◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kanako 日本
グループ
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

人生観が変わるホテル。”

部屋からの眺め、ベッド、雰囲気

人生観が変わるなんて少し大袈裟過ぎたかもしれませんが、部屋通され、目の前に広がる海を観た瞬間感動して言葉が出ませんでした。今回、知人のお勧めもあって、予算を遥かにオーバーしての宿泊。無理をした甲斐がありました。今までは、安ければいいという感じでホテル選びをしていましたが、選んだホテルによって旅の思い出ってこんなに変わるものなんですね。ただ、敷地内が広すぎてバトラーをいちいち呼んでの移動だったので、少し大変でした。

◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
9.7
最高!
natsuko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

とてもゆっくり出来るホテルでした。”

眺め 環境 オーシャンビュー

オーシャンクリフヴィラに泊まりました。 眺めは最高で、他のヴィラの屋根も見えない完全なオーシャンビューでした。 スパを、19時からしたのですが、ここは眺めが最高なスパでもありますので、日が暮れてじゃなく、日中にお勧めします。 後、1泊で宿泊したのですが、最低でも2泊はしたかったです。 変電機、変圧器、など設備も充実しており、日本人スタッフがいますので、そこはかなり助かりました。 アイポットで曲も部屋で聞けるようになっていましたので、持参されるのをオススメします。 料理も夜の高いコースで一人1万円ほどですが、量が多く入りません!単品でのオーダーがオススメです。

◇投稿日 2011年9月16日◇
9.0
最高!
akashi 日本
ビジネス
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフ対応も最高”

静かで、本当にのんびりできる

想像した通り、のんびりできるホテル 現実を忘れるのに適している ホテルですが、街まで行く時ちょっと遠いいかな? 2日位何もしないでホテルライフを送るのがベストですかね

◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Issei 日本
カップル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

ブルガリにふさわしい”

イタリアンが美味しい

ディナーにイタリアンレストランを利用しましたがとっても美味しかったです。ホテルの周りは何もなくホテルでのんびり過ごしたい人には最適です。ホテル内はバギーで送迎してくれます。

◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
HAYATO 日本
カップル
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

全てにおいて最高でした”

ロケーション

価格に見合う分だけの満足感が得られました。 全てが完璧に作られたシチュエーションで、 普段の生活を忘れることができました。 また是非行こうという気になりました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
5.7
TOSHIO 日本
カップル
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

潜在的な可能性は高いが、今後の成長に期待する”

立地条件はこの上なく最高。町から入っていくアプローチの整備が整っていない。

立地条件は最高。サービスはもう少し検討の余地ありだが、日本に比べたら大変心地好い。私が一番残念だったのは、客層の悪さ。特に日本人のお客様が、単なるブランド意識があるだけで、良きホテルの利用者としての自覚も作法も知らない人ばかりでした。ダイニングやバーにサンダル履き短パンでの来訪、女性客が胡坐をかいていたり、女性二人連れの客にはホトホト閉口しました。 海外リゾートをどのように使うかを教える事が出来ないものでしょうか。一方、そういう客を寄せ付けてしまうには、ホテル側の対応にも問題があるのでしょう。ホテルのみならずお店と言われるものは、お客様が作るもの。良き客が大勢集まれば、このホテルであれば世界に誇れる秀逸なリゾートホテルになることでしょう。期待致します。

◇投稿日 2012年6月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YOKO 日本
ひとり旅
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在

一度は泊ってみたいホテル”

高級感、眺め

一言でいうと、静かで、眺めがよく、 高級感があるところだとおもいます。 もう少し安くて、あらゆる面でバランスのとれた ヴィラもあるので、 1度泊ってみたい、ホテルという感じです。 日本の芸能人も多く泊るだけあって、 静かなところ、高級感があるところが、 このホテルの ポイントだとおもいます。 フリーでついている、ハーブティーがあるのですが、 前の人?!が使用したままだったのには、 高級感が売りのブルガリさんに、少し残念でしたが、 スタッフさんは、頑張っている感じで、 悪くはありませんでした。

◇投稿日 2011年3月6日◇
9.3
最高!
RIE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

とにかく、凄い感動!”

景色、景観、造りが素晴らしい

とにか、圧感でした! 素晴らしい景色とヴィラ、スタッフの対応も素晴らしいものでした!

◇投稿日 2015年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Hanako 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

ラグジュアリー”

高級感があり眺めが最高でゆっくりできる
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Yasuhiko 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

バリで、最高級のリゾートホテル”

ロケーションが最高

静かにカップルで過ごすには最高のホテルです。ただ朝食の選択が少ない、アラカルトメニューが限定されてるので、3日以上またはリピーターには辛いかもしれません。それ以外はサービスも部屋の広さも素晴らしい。

◇投稿日 2012年9月29日◇
9.7
最高!
MAI 日本
グループ
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

贅沢な気分になれる隠れ家リゾート”

セレブ気分を味わえます!

至れり尽くせりのリゾートです。スタッフが皆優しい!プールではフルーツや飲み物などがフリーでもらえました。部屋は落ち着いた家具・インテリアで、特にバスルームが広い!アメニティーも充実していました。

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
TOMONARI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

イタリアンは、大変美味しい❗最高のロケーションであり、設備も綺麗で、満足度は高い スタッフ数が少ないのか、依頼に対する反応が遅い 費用対効果という面では、割高。

◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hiromi 日本
カップル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

価格帯の割には満足度が低い”

インド洋が綺麗

オープンからしばらく経つためか、少しダラけが感じられた。ブルガリの名をかたるのは残念ながら、、、。 バリは接客力が高いので、よけいに感じられてしまうのかもしれない。 価格帯をもう少し下げればこの内容で満足だ。 室内の照度が低すぎる。

◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
5.2
Darren オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ オーシャンビュー
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Luxury in name, poor in execution”

So i'll keep it simple. You're paying for the name of the resort. It's nice and all. But for $1000-1500aud+ a night, this isnt the standard. They use petrol equipment for maintenance. Meaning loud ass whipper snippering and lawn mowing when you're trying to relax. Not sure about you guys, but i get that FOR FREE every weekend back at home when i try ro sleep in from my lovey neighbors. Bless their cotton socks. The managment were sorry, yadda yadda. But when the first day you call about constant hammering outside of your room, fair enough. The second day you call for the mowing outside you're room to stop. It stops, the third call to stop, then management assuring you it wont happen again or the night is free. Then some hammering lol Sure enough they kept their word and refunded a night. But, if you're paying this much a night, you don't care about the money. You're there for an experience money can't buy. money doesnt match experience here

◇投稿日 2019年6月25日◇
9.6
最高!
Eric シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ オーシャンビュー
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Paradise”

The experience was simply memorable! From the design of the resort and the well-appointed villas, to the super hospitable staff and great meals, one cannot ask for more. An experience that does stand up to its brand.

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
SURAYA マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Ocean Cliff Villa, 1 Bedroom Villa, 1 King, Oceanfront
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

EXCEPTIONAL!”

The best birthday vacation ever! The staff are very helpful & friendly. The view from our villa is amazing! Like heaven on earth! We were having private dinner in our villa and the service is above my expectation. The food was great too! I also received a complimentary cake & luggage tag as birthday present. I love it! Thanks for all the wonderful memories. Will visit you again in the future :)

◇投稿日 2018年12月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Lay インドネシア
カップル
プレミア 1ベッドルーム オーシャンビュー ヴィラ(プランジプール付き)
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing”

Amazing view, room, staff and Food.

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Mitchell オーストラリア
カップル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Queen for a day! ”

There is nothing you can complain about this resort, this is totally heaven on earth! Everything is luxe, everything is amazing. I decide to stay here for my birthday and I had the best birthday ever. Got complimentary birthday cake and of course it was super yum. As a person who got lots of allergic this place can accomodate you like you crazy, I’m really impressed how they do this. The staff greet you personally your name and that’s make this place is different. Facilities and the room itself just like a palace by the ocean. So amazing! Can’t wait for my next visit :)))

◇投稿日 2018年9月3日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Bvlgari Resort Bali and for your positive comments. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to providing you another personalized service on your next visit with us. Regards, Bvlgari Resort Bali

◆返信日 2018年9月3日◆
ブルガリ リゾート バリ
9.2
最高!
Rachel シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ オーシャンビュー
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning!”

Fell in love with the villa the moment we stepped in. Wifi and sound system are great! They surprised us with a complimentary bottle wine as we are there to celebrate our anniversary. Can see lots of stars from the villa at night too lazing by our private pool. Officially our favourite villa now! Will be back again!

◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Bvlgari Resort Bali and for your positive comments. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcoming you back. Regards, Bvlgari Resort Bali

◆返信日 2018年9月3日◆
ブルガリ リゾート バリ
9.2
最高!
Konstara インドネシア
カップル
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在

Best resort in Bali”

If you have extra money and want to live like a royal family, this is the place. Since you step in the resort, you will be greeted by the best staffs, they will make sure that all your needs will be fulfilled. I wouldnt give 10/10. its 100000/10.

◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Roger シンガポール
カップル
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely luxury resort”

Great resort with huge villas. Staff are superb and facilities and villas are faultless. An uber luxurious resort, lush sprawling grounds. Only thing I can nitpick is that the Bvlgari brand in the resort has no signature look or feel. Apart from the Bvlgari toiletries and name brand itself, there was no singular distinction from this resort and any other luxury Balinese resort. Don't get me wrong, it's a beautiful and extravagant establishment, just lacking a stronger branding experience.

◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eng シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic holiday”

Bulgari is an up market fashion brand which has successfully transcend the quality of their branding into premium vacation stay. Stayed there for 2 nights with young children of <2 yrs. the facilities are average but the location is very private and secluded.

◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Dee シンガポール
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Best ever break for a solo traveller. Very attentive staff. Food was excellent! ”

World class service at the Bvlgari! Every member of staff addresses you by your name, such personalized attention! Hadi, restuarant manager at Sangkar, one of the hotel's restaurants went out of his way to meet my dietary requirements. Such excellent service! My room's view was an unblocked Indian Ocean. Best ever holiday for me. Thank you Bvlgari resort Bali!

◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chun マレーシア
カップル
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

Designer hotel with great view”

Beautiful designer rooms, great amenities and breathtaking views.

This is a beautiful design hotel with Italian designer touches from the clean modern room to the ultra sleek toilet with a private outdoor shower!! Comes with a cool designer Bang & Olufsen TV and supporting speakers in the bathroom. Charming outdoor private pool overlooking the beautiful surrounding as well as a private outdoor lounge area. Friendly staff providing professional services. Surrounding environment are tastefully designed such as the infinite pool and bar overlooking the cliff are simply amazing! Great for couples looking for a romantic setting!!

◇投稿日 2013年4月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Pearl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Stunning Sea View”

One of the most romantic hotels around the world

I read some negative comments about this hotel and was a bit hesitant given the price, but I'm glad I eventually booked this hotel. I absolutely loved this place!!! If you ask me what makes me love this place more than the other luxury hotels in Bali, I wouldn't be able to tell you exactly what it is that makes this place special. Other hotels also had nice service, great view, etc. It is not the best place if you are traveling with young kids. However, if you are looking for a romantic trip, then I would say this is a place not to be missed in Bali. It is one of those places you just have to come and feel for yourself!!!

◇投稿日 2012年5月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Li マレーシア
カップル
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在

What a wonderful experience .....”

I would say the hotel itself is so exclusive and the best thing was the warm greetings from the staff
Overall everything was alright, but maybe some light music to be added in surrounding area, the reception, restaurant, swimming pool and etc ...

It was such a memorable stay I had in Bulgari, the hotel I can say it's totally exclusive and luxury. I like the toilet and the private swimming pool in the villas. So cooling and relaxing sensation in the pool area having a wonderful time with your love one. The food served was nice even the in room dining was presented excellently. The best thing was I can hear the breezing sound of the blue sea first thing when i wake up in the morning and finally I can say the member of staff there really did a great job, their warm service making me feel very comfortable staying there, and overall it was a wonderful stay ....

◇投稿日 2010年9月14日◇
6.8
良い
Ho シンガポール
カップル
Ocean Cliff Villa, 1 Bedroom Villa, 1 King, Oceanfront
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

Housekeeping took our used coffee cup and wine glass (our villa had only one espresso cup) without replacing them. Considering the astronomical rate, Bvlgari is relatively ungenerous with refreshments (everything is chargeable besides the mineral water), there’s no complimentary airport transfer/shuttle to town centre. I was taken aback when they insisted on charging Usd400 to my credit card on check-in and refund 2 weeks after check-out. To have my credit card details for guarantee purpose is understandable but to charge first and refund later, that was my first encounter. Compared to its equivalents, they are not quite impressive.

◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
6.4
良い
Stephanie シンガポール
カップル
Ocean Cliff Villa, 1 Bedroom Villa, 1 King, Oceanfront
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Improvements needed with regards to privacy of villas”

It was an overall good experience, except for one thing. The hotel staff entered our villa to deliver breakfast without our knowledge, while we were out by the private pool in the villa. We were expecting them to ring our bell or call us, and waited for a long time thinking that our food had not yet come. When we called the butler we were surprised to find that the waiter had already come into the villa and put the dishes on the table. It would be a good thing to ring the door bell in future, or to call the room if no one answers the bell. It is called a "private" villa for a reason --- privacy and security should be top priority.

◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Nasr アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在

Magical”

Stayed at Bvlgari for 3 nights as a last destination hotel (out of 4 hotels in Bali) before traveling back home, and I wished that I booked more nights here, it's just everything, the breathtaking place and sea view, the ultimate service provided by every single one, and the rooms with a huge bathroom area (you have an extra shower outside if you want to shower in the nature), the private infinity swimming pool (will put a picture), the unique experience how you go to the private magical beach. Yes it is pricey but it is worth every penny, I paid the same in another hotel in Bali but it was not worth and I'm never going back there. But I would definitely come back to stay at Bvlgari. The main swimming pool was good too, we enjoyed it and the life guards were amazing. We dined at the bar the first night, we actually wanted to dine at Il Ristorante (The Italian Restaurant) but since our 4 years old daughter was under the accepted age in the restaurant which is fully understandable being a fine dining in a luxury hotel, so the staff offered us to sit at the bar and order from Il Ristorante menu and everybody is happy. So great service at the bar, I'm glad I couldn't dine in Ristorante the first night just that I get to meet the guys I'm going to mention (I got into Il Ristorante the next night, thanks to Chef Nicola) ) Alex at the bar heard me having a hard time sneezing and blocked nose agitating me, all of a sudden there comes a cup of lemon tea ginger magic tea on the house! that itself made my night, talk about small things make a big difference, Thanks Alex I feel better now, just so you know. Andrea at the bar too was very professional and friendly, a guy you will love to interact with, great man. The bar is a must to experience at Bvlgari with its great staff, the ladies were very friendly when we passed by going to breakfast. OK, so one of the best expierience was also Il Ristorante, huge thanks to Chef Nicola, he gave us the green light to come with our

◇投稿日 2017年3月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Fang 中国
カップル
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

comment”

firstly, i would like to say it is a wonderful entertaining stay in this resort during the time we are in Bali. also i think everything in Bulgari was impressive and fabulous. the villa, breakfast beach and swing pool, my family all love your resort. however, everything was wonderful except one issue, room roof damage and suffering for the heavy rains and flooding and room changing again.

◇投稿日 2016年11月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Jeffrey オーストラリア
カップル
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

Outstanding service!”

Spectacular ocean view, outstanding personal service, and great atmosphere.

We were staying at the ocean view Vila for two nights. This is probably one of the best experience I've ever had in my life. I am also working in the service industry and I must say that they have done the job really well. Wherever you go everyone seems to know your name and they are always carrying a big smile as if you are their VIP. All the staff members are very friendly as well. This level of service is something you won't get in Australia at all. Unlimited bottled water so you won't be dehydrated, and they are always showing the initiative to help you whenever you need it. Needlessly to say, it's Bulgari, so you get all the top quality Bulgari toiletries and facilities, you will also get some theme-matching souvenirs for you to take home. Food was also fresh and delicious. Everything's just perfect! I will definitely come back again.

◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
shi 香港
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

awesome cliff side pool villa!!”

good service, nice room, great pool

Everything was perfect! The airport pickup is a must!!! Great pool, friendly staff, yummy food! The villa was clean, bathroom was huge. the bed was comfortable. There was no bugs on the whole trip except for a mosquitos or two in the villa @ night & we got 2 mosquito coils in the room n fixed that.

◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Cliff アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Paradise with excellent services”

Spacious bathroom, outdoor patio for each villa, private beach, great view of India Ocean

if i have to relive the same days over and over again, staying at bulgari resort will definite be my choice. my wife and i were stunned by the breathtaking view of india ocean upon arriving at the reception pavillion. we were immediately handed with refreshing drinks and were told to lay back in the sofa while the staff did the check-in. this was only the beginning. we absolutely fell in love with the villa, kept saying "wow" when bellboy introduced the facility. each villa has its own patio with plush sofa and dinning table. drinking coffe and looking at ocean in the morning, sipping tea and looking at stars at night in this patio were our fondest memory. this resort has so many features to be discovered and experienced at leisure pace, like taking elevator downhill to the private beach, a small bar/grill right above the beach that offers different angel of the ocean. staff was friendly and efficient as expected. they always greeted us with smile and try to remember our names. their efforts and sincerity were felt. each day after maid service, they left a small complimentary toy in the room, we took them back as the momento of the best vacation we ever had.

◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
9.7
最高!
miwako 日本
カップル
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful, Awesome , Outstanding”

We got many surprized.

View is great, Food is amazing, However we were impressed their customer support. We had wonderful time. Wild Monkies( around 40, Big group) were attacked our teracce because we left some food outside over night. Do not leave your stuff outside

◇投稿日 2012年11月11日◇
9.0
最高!
hsu 台湾
カップル
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

wonderful experience!!”

Perfect View

We spent 3 nights in BVLGARI , this is our second time to enjoy leisure life in BVLGARI...Still, it's the best ocean view hotel I've ever stayed..and We're lucky to witness a nice Japanese wedding ceremony !! it's really moving and romantic !!

◇投稿日 2012年10月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Hadassah シンガポール
カップル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Amazing Views and Top Notch Service”

Breathtaking View, Great Service

it was really the best villa we have ever stayed in with the most amazing view. we were there for 2 nights and we really stayed in all the way only going to the bar for dinner. the staff were all so pleasant and friendly and though the place was big, you could call for a buggy to fetch you anywhere and it arrived in a couple of minutes. they had a good list of dvds you could ask for to watch as well and they gave a free beach basket bag/hat/fan which i thought was so cute and sweet. the only downside was the beach. you had to take a cable car down but then once there, it's mainly just chairs for you to sit in front of the beach but it's filled with rocks and you can't swim in it or anything so it's really more for the view and breeze. if you're planning to come here it would be for the villa rooms they are awesome :) there's nothing up there and the only food you get is room service/ at the hotels and it's really expensive so i would advice you to buy some snacks and drinks ( water is provided but not anything else) if you can ! a can of coke was $10 sgd from the fridge :)

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
9.3
最高!
XIAOYU 中国
カップル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

The best experience in Bali”

very nice view, fantastic food

We spent only one night in Bvlgari Bali but we thought we should make it more. Almost every sight in the hotel could be a wonderful photo. We lived in the villa 27, in which we can see the ocean view, beautiful plants and even a big monkey! The food here is delicate and excellent as well! Private beach is worth going. We enjoy our holiday here and will definitely come back!

◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
adalin シンガポール
グループ
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

1st class beach”

only hotel that i know that u need to take a cable car down the cliff to reach the beach

everything is nice. especially the beach. however, the breakfast is really disappointing. there's fruit flies, flying around the buffet table that i don't even dare to take any of the food from the buffet table. food selection need to be widen. overall good for romantic getaway

◇投稿日 2012年6月11日◇
6.7
良い
Stephanie シンガポール
グループ
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

lovely hotel”

view is not too bad

service can be improved, had to call a couple of times for buggy service. view was average for price of hotel, have stayed in hotels with much better views for slightly cheaper. food was horrible in terms of quality and variety. will only return to this hotel for the spa but not the stay.

◇投稿日 2012年4月16日◇
5.3
Vanessa 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful views but not worth the price tag”

Fantastic clifftop location

The Bulgari is situated well away from the rowdy tourist hotspots and is set in beautiful cliffs with fantastic sea views. The villa was private and extremely peaceful, and very much self-contained. The splash pool was lovely and the bed extremely comfortable. However, the resort lacks those "extra touches" one would expect from the brand, especially given the cost. I arrived on my birthday and although the check-in staff acknowledged my birthday, there was no token frui plate, cake or any other acknolwdgment from the hotel. When I was eating my lunch at the outside table at my villa, some monkeys came down and grabbed my food. I called the waiter who brought extra cutlery and bread, but the lunch was not replaced. The villa structure is wood, and the wood has not been properly cared for, so that doors and windows look old and worn, and fittings such as door handles are either loose or difficult to manouevre. The bathroom amenities are certainly not of the standard expected, and do not even approach those provided a, for example, the Palazzo Versace on the Gold Coast.

◇投稿日 2011年10月11日◇
9.0
最高!
Wei カナダ
カップル
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great View and Rooms”

View, Services

We spent 2 days in this hotel. The services were excellent with very friendly stuffs. Not to mention the astonishing views and wild monkeys, it was a lot of fun. It is definitely recommended for honeymoon trips.

◇投稿日 2011年9月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Jitendra インド
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great Hotel and Wonderful Staff”

Hotel, Villas, Views...

We stayed at the Bulgari's for the second leg of our trip. Though the hotel is quite far off from main Kuta area but that is the best part of Bali, its beautiful when you are in a location which is not crowded. And the first views from the reception tells it all. Even though we reached before the check in time, the checking staff made sure that we did not have to wait for more than 10 mins, which was well spent while we had our welcoming drink. Stay was very comfortable and private, and worth appreciating... We even got to see the Dolphin's playing very close to the hotel's private beach.

◇投稿日 2011年9月7日◇
3.7
Eric シンガポール
カップル
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

Sprawling estate but predictable architecture”

View of the ocean off the Uluwatu cliffs are spectacular

Having heard so much about this resort, the stay was quite a letdown in most aspects. The service lacked finesse, the staff will keep ringing the door bell of the villa till you almost trip over the uneven stone slabs while rushing to the door. Service on the whole was bearable at its best. The design of the villa was quite average and given that it is the Bvlgari, one would expect much more, especially since its not the cheapest accommodation in Bali. The toiletries were a complete failure, totally synthetic, cheap bottling and generic scents. Top of the range B&O TV and sound system is provided. The bathroom was huge but the piping work was poor and a terrible stench of sewerage from the floor traps filled the toilet and most of the bathroom. The restaurant fare was very average. The pool was quite spectacular and I was especially looking forward to soaking in the hot outdoor natural stone jacuzzi while taking in the panorama of the Indian Ocean, unfortunately as i was about to immerse myself into the dreamy waters, I noticed there were handfuls of disinfectant chlorine pebbles in the tubs, ditto the pool. There is no way I'm gonna soak in bleach....the smell was awlful and imagine what it does to your skin?

◇投稿日 2011年4月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Sheelin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing location and amazing service”

Stunning views and resort, friendly helpful staff.

The room was lovely, the staff were wonderful, the food was very good, the views were spectacular, most details had been attended to. My only complaints were with all of the doors - one of the handles broke on the door in my room, and the keys were very difficult to work, often jamming, which was frustrating. It appears that there are some quality problems with construction - I noticed a few things in disrepair.

◇投稿日 2011年4月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Bill オーストラリア
カップル
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great facilities”

Great pool, remote location

We stayed at the Bulgari for a couple of nights after our wedding in Bali, and we were very impressed with the hotel facilities, the room, the location, etc. It was great and the wife was impressed (it was a surprise) but something inside me said I should've chose the Alila in Uluwatu. Hope this helps others.

◇投稿日 2010年10月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Leepeng シンガポール
カップル
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在

Bulgari Hotels and Resorts”

lovely grounds, high on a promontory. Very breezy
Lots of steps and walking to do, although there are buggies to transport one around. Not for those who are infirm

A very nice experience indeed. Enjoyed the villa - lots of space, a huge bathroom and a lovely pool.However there were signs of age creeping in. Getting to the beach was via a lift down a steep rock face and the view was wonderful. What made the stay really enjoyable was the food, which was very good and innovative. Complements to the chef of the Italian restaurant. The complementary foot massage and snacks by the pool were a lovely touch.

◇投稿日 2010年6月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
WAI マカオ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年10月 | 2泊滞在

bulgari - luxurious hotel”

The hotel rooms are inside the big villas . The villa has sitting room by private small pool , outside the rooms . And the big bedrooms has a large place for sitting. The toilet has two bathrooms and a big bathtub in the middle , a very big room ! You will just feel like at home . Not at an appartment room .
Maybe expensive ? but it is not weaknesses .

we had booked the hotel by agoda and have only half prices ! the location of the bulgari hotel is at the south of bali . if you want the most beautiful seaview , you just have to go to the south of bali .

◇投稿日 2010年3月12日◇
10.0
最高!
pusit タイ
ビジネス
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent service”

Recommend to stay here.Excellent service and professional that i ever met.

◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Anita インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect place to Relax”

This hotel is terrific, I would like to go there more and more times ahead in the future. Nice ambience, nice place, nice foods

◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lim マレーシア
カップル
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very enjoy my honeymoon trip”

Good place honeymooner

Good and very pleasant stay

◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Lu 中国
カップル
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great villa”

Cliff ocean view villa is great, view is great, staff attitutude is great, the villa with very privacy space
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Muhamad インドネシア
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

large Room and lobby size, very good location”

large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price

large Room and lobby size, very good location in shopping area and great value of price

◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Faisal フランス
カップル
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent hotel”

Size of rooms, service and food

Excellent stay, wanted to stay more but flight back home where full so couldn't change our departure date.

◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Choong マレーシア
ビジネス
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在

relaxing”

cleanliness, privacy, relaxing

very good, polite staff, privacy, big room, good swimming pool, food not bad

◇投稿日 2014年2月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Marisa インドネシア
カップル
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Best Resort I ever Seen!”

View

Perfect to stay ! we enjoy our 3th wedding anniversary...very awsome n relax..the pool is great place for waiting a red sunset with a glass of banana smooties..

◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Yao
カップル
Ocean Cliff Villa, 1 Bedroom Villa, 1 King, Oceanfront
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

PERFECT”

Perfect service and facilities

◇投稿日 2018年12月31日◇
8.4
非常に満足
CHUN 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム ヴィラ オーシャンビュー
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect”

Everything is fantasy.

◇投稿日 2018年11月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Joyce シンガポール
カップル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful and quiet surroundings with a few misses”

Quiet, Luxury, Good view

Resort is nestled in quiet and beautiful surroundings, giving an exclusive feel. Staff are generally good but things costs much more for Indonesian standard. They usually do housekeeping twice daily. Private beach is accessible only by a lift. Staff were able to address us by name, also cos we had all our meals in the resort (was a bit of hassle to get out with its location). Almost every requests & complaints were answered to immediately or noted as feedback. Lots of pretty areas to take nice photos. Many hotel guests put their cameras to good use. Most of the amenities provided in the room are complimentary - eyeshades, beach bag & hats. Bottled water replenished frequently; no need to buy mineral water from outside. Fast buggy service; always comes within 3 - 5 mins. A nice place to chill out, but comes with a price tag. Misses: Complimentary mochi sweets which were placed in the room had ants on it. Door handle in the bedroom comes out easily so we tried not to pull it too much. I got bitten despite the mosquito repellent provided in the room. On the last day there was also a millipede sighted. On the 2nd day we were wondering why the mugs and glasses kept disappearing from the table (couldn't find them back at the mini bar), which later we realised they were stashed behind the sofa unwashed. We informed them and during the turn down service they were all washed and put back in place. The hot kettle provided for some reason, had limescale deposits at the bottom. First kettle was a very bad case; you can practically see them floating on top of the mug when you pour the water out. The 2nd kettle they brought over had the same issue though not as horrible as the first. Had to keep washing to try to remove them from the bottom. The stay at Bulgari resort is a nice experience, though not very sure if we will come back again. This place is good if you intend to just stay in and chill, or you have a thing for personalised service.

◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
2.3
Tian シンガポール
ひとり旅
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very bad experience...not at all a luxury hotel. ”

Nothing to be exact.

Very bad stay....the villa (No 58) was horrible and it was noisy to get a good sleep. Staff is always chatting and not pay attention to guests' needs. Ate at their restuarant. The prawns were blacken and rotten...never expect such a standard from a luxury brand like Bvlgari. Also, think they are trying to cut costs (and obviously corners!!!). Shower rooms were leaking and the 2 mini swimming pools by the edge of the cliff were in a terrible state!!! Butler service never quite exist here!!! On my check-out day, I had to use the emergency button on the phone before someone would actually answer your call!! Think they are either very under staffed or they just not at that level. Come on Bvlgari... I am sure you can do a great lot better than that..What a terrible experience!!!

◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
juliana インドネシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

great resort but unsatisfaction dining ”

beatiful resort and nice surrounding

nice resort, quiet and peacefull, room big enough, clean and tidy, love the bath tube and smells good. love the dining room with private swimmingpool (small but enough), clean water. very good tv sound system, just like at movie theater. interesting beach, all good unless restaurant and dining

◇投稿日 2012年9月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
GILLES フランス
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful ocean view”

Wonderful ocean view, Service with a smile

Wonderful ocean view, Service with a smile, strong recommendation of the Beach, beautiful! but location is too far from everywhere. Only 2 restaurants with limited choices. Easy to get bored in the evening after dinner, very very limited places to walk around. Valuable to spend 1 day/night there.

◇投稿日 2012年4月19日◇
4.7
edward カナダ
カップル
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在

Disappointed Experience - Over 100 Bugs in Bedroom”

Unique Setting

Definitely not worth the room rate we have paid for. Over 100 bugs suddenly come in through the ceiling of bedroom room in the first night of stay. This seems to be a common problem now in this hotel. They upgraded us to a Cliff Ocean Front Villa to comfort us since then. Service is reasonable and meets expectation. Recommend hotel to better maintain its property and pest control must be strengthened through the whole complex.

◇投稿日 2012年1月18日◇
4.3
Sharon オーストラリア
カップル
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在

Stunning spot but hotel is looking very dated ”

Location. Staff.

Hotel is looking very dated. Very expensive so expect top quality. Bath did not work (tap came off in my hand), rooms were looking tired, floors scratched, shower floor was uneven and smelt musty with mould. Outdoor area needed painting. Villa pool was also quite cold. Service was great but you expect that with the price. Room service quality of food was very average. I think certainly better value for the price.

◇投稿日 2011年8月28日◇
6.8
良い
Thiam シンガポール
カップル
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful ocean view from the room or bed”

Nice villa with ocean view and private pool....staff are polite and helpful...but the food from the restaurants are poor with no taste....suggest to improve

◇投稿日 2017年2月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Stephanie マレーシア
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

amazing view”

best ever villa view over the indian ocean

my first ever villa with fascinating view. We will definitely be back soon!

◇投稿日 2012年8月22日◇
9.2
最高!
ALI サウジアラビア
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Bulgari quality ”

Fantastic

◇投稿日 2017年4月1日◇
9.2
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Beautiful hotel... ”

The staff was so accommodating to everything.... they were really some of the best. Food was good. The villas were spectacular

◇投稿日 2016年12月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Maggie オーストラリア
カップル
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Fabulous service”

I spent my birthday there, our butler&restaurant staffs sent me bday cake n diffeent kind of gifts. They make my day!

◇投稿日 2016年11月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ming ニュージーランド
カップル
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

It is worth the value ”

great view of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年10月25日◇