いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カールトン タワー ホテル

カールトン タワー ホテル (Carlton Tower Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 236 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.8

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(236)クチコミ by Booking.com(670)
6.8
良い
クチコミ 236 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備5.3
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス6.8
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
العربية
English
한국어
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
デラックス キングルーム
デラックス ツインルーム
スタンダード スイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 188件
7.2
すごく良い
Sultan クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
nice”
nice
◇投稿日 2017年1月17日◇
4.4
Hani サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Nice
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
5.6
Hani サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Ok”
Nice
◇投稿日 2017年1月11日◇
6.0
jamaluddin バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Just good”
Good
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
imtiaz インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Very good property”
i booked this hotel through Agoda and the price was very competitive , the property is well maintained and have professional staff i would recommend this to any business traveller from around the world as well as for Families.
◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
5.2
SULAIMAN オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
old but nice location”
Nice location near to many interesting places
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
6.4
良い
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Impolite staff”
Old decoration
◇投稿日 2017年1月3日◇
4.4
Mohammed オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Poor experience except the location”
*The receptionist was not friendly. She always seems angry, I don't know why!! *The location was ok. Close to Mubarkiah Souk. *There are some restaurants in the area but I haven't try them except Birger King it was ok. * the room was not cleaned enough, the curtains were not working properly, also the window view was so poor! Finally, the toilet door wasn't close properly.
◇投稿日 2016年12月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
mohammed アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay”
Good to deal with
◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇
6.0
Wolfgang ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 4泊滞在
Great value for a super comfy bed”
Meeting the bare minimum standards of a three-star hotel, this place definitely has seen better days, but the bed we had was super comfy that we slept so well for long hours; then nothing else really matters. Wifi connection was terrible most of the time, but one of the three watchable TV channels ran movies non-stop, which made the whole resting experience more complete. There is a gym on Mezzanine, but it is more like a corner to store super old and unsafe sports equipments in a run-down school. Overall, good value for the stay.
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
2.8
Binodh アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Poor facilities”
Breakfast no varities, only Korean restaurant, no nearby resturants, isolated
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
10.0
最高!
MOHAMED インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
good”
good location and staffs. very clean rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
2.8
FADHEL バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel ”
i would not book again
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mohamed バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
B”
B
◇投稿日 2016年9月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Altaf カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
excelent”
excelent service,cleen, ,staff coprative and ezcelent
◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
6.4
良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good for its location”
The staff arent smily
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Fahad クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 7泊滞在
location”
location
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Fahad クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
location”
location
◇投稿日 2016年6月28日◇
6.0
Sayed バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス ツインルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good and clean ”
Very good hotel close to Mubarkiya souq
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Phanidhar クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 17泊滞在
Excellent value for money”
Room is a little small but cozy and clean. Bathroom is clean and of a decent size. Beds and pillows are cozy and allow for good sleep. Satellite TV is basic with BBC News and a couple of english movie channels and a bollywood channel. Wi-fi is very slow. Staff are helpful. One thing to note is that they really crank up the A/C, that most of the time you need to keep the thermostat at low or switch it off as it gets really cold. Have not tried their breakfast. All in all, excellent value for money for some one on a business trip or a solo traveler though the amenities are basic.
◇投稿日 2016年6月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rohana アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Business”
The staff was excellent however the condition of the mattress is bad
◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
4.3
MUDRESH アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth!! I wonder how is it even rated 4*”
Location, location and location
Not good!!
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Salman サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
It is good place.”
At the middle of Capital. You can reach everywhere easily.
◇投稿日 2016年5月6日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kuttikad インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
value for money, spick & span, good location”
value for money, spick & span, good location
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
4.4
SREEKUMAR アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Regular business ”
Not clean hotel and purely suitable for Arabic
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
9.2
最高!
Kuttikad インド
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
value for money stay”
Good Location, Excellant rooms, total value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
3.6
SALAH サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
I dislike it”
Parking only for 7 cars !! No swimming pool .. Gym only two devices in very small area..
◇投稿日 2016年4月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Sebastian レバノン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay”
location, clean, staff
excelent
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
5.0
Ahmed バーレーン
ビジネス
デラックス ツインルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
A 3 stared hotel fraud!!”
Location , Location , Location
Overrated, not clean , poor lighting, poor management , old furniture. When we asked about the rating they saied its 3 stars not 4 . Smoking where allowed every where which bothered us a lot .
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
6.0
Ahmed バーレーン
カップル
デラックス キングルーム
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Not as expected I can say it was nearly a fraud!!”
1.Location 2.room view 3.parking
It wasn't as good as I expected the pictures was totally different.. The furniture was too old ..there is no lighting in the room except of the bed side lights..and when I asked the hotel staff they told me the hotel was really a 3 star hotel.. And even for me even the 3 stars was over rating.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
6.0
abdulelah サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
GOOD”
GOODGOODGOOD
GOOD
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MUTHUKANNAN インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Neat & Clean. Good Location. Good Service
Good.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
IBRAHEEM サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
not bad but 2-3 star not 4 star hotel”
WI fi . quite.in the center
No bad if you take the new room They have old rooms terrible Very old and smilly they are upgrading the old rooms one by one as what they said
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anwar インド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
food”
location, price, staff.
Good. They should take more care on breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年7月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Khalid バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
it was good choice ”
1. good place 2. clean 3. comfortable room
It was good and comfortable i like it also my friend advice me to this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
6.0
Mohamed バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good to stay for couple of days”
Location, Breakfast
The location is fine. WIFI is available. Breakfast is nice. But I was surprised when we wanted to check in, the receptionist told us that our reservation is for the old rooms which are different than the new rooms. It doesn't make any sense. There is no such option when booking rooms. we understand that there are normal rooms, deluxe rooms but to book old or new rooms is something I have never experienced.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
5.3
YUICHIRO 日本
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
wifi in this hotel”
breakfast, access to city, accomodation fee
I stayed this hotel on June 5,2015 for business trip. First,It is very very difficult for the radia wave of wifi to penatrate in the room. this was very stress for me. second No pet bottled water and no electical pot. also this hotel start the renovation and too much noize when day time.
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
6.3
良い
Karina フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
The bed are not comfortable to sleep on. ”
Its location
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zachariah インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money”
Location,staff,value for money
It was good.central location is the highlight
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
iyas ヨルダン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
location, comfort, cleaness
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dr エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
best value for money hotel in Kuwait”
excellent breakfast, nice room, very good hotle overall
◇投稿日 2015年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
naif サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Value for money ”
Value for money
Small room but clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
naif サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money ”
value for money
small room but clean and comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
2.0
Feras ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックス キングルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Bad service no hopitality”
Bad memories
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Faysal トルコ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Low money cost and good service.”
Breakfast, price, services
Hotel has to help about money exchange. It has to be a little bit active for giving information about Kuwait and location.
◇投稿日 2015年3月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chan マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 7泊滞在
Location Downtown ”
Location / Clean / Convinient
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmed エジプト
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent”
staff, room size, quiet
great
◇投稿日 2014年12月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Zella アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
charlie and z”
comfortable, excellent service, good locatio
really enjoyable with good location. Can walk to corniche, souks, etc.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
6.3
良い
Mansour サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Never book at this hotel”
Location
One of the worst hotel I have ever stayed in!
◇投稿日 2014年8月20日◇
5.0
Ali バーレーン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Quick”
Nothing Intersting !
Not Too bad but its not a 4 star hotel at all !
◇投稿日 2014年4月14日◇