いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カーサ ビダダリ スイート & アパートメント

カーサ ビダダリ スイート & アパートメント (Casa Bidadari Suite & Apartment)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 104 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.8
/
10

Reviews of カーサ ビダダリ スイート & アパートメント (Casa Bidadari Suite & Apartment)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(104)クチコミ by Booking.com(60)
7.8
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.4
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (104)

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 94件
8.0
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

スタッフがフレンドリーで掃除がきれい”

・とにかく掃除がきれい。スタッフは皆フレンドリー、静か

空港から着いた時思わずウッと思った。レセプションがいわゆるロスメン(安宿)風だったので。でも部屋はキッチン付きのリビングとベットルームに分かれ、広い。とにかく掃除がきれいだったのが印象的。インドネシアのスタンダードはあまりきれいではないので。 朝食は前日に時間と内容を選ぶと部屋に運んでくれる。種類はないけど味は特にまずくもないかな。すぐ前にカフェがあるので食事には困らないけどショッピングには少し遠いのかもしれません。その分静かでしたが。 ディナークルーズに行きましたが、ちゃん送迎エリアでした。スタッフは皆フレンドリーで感じが良かったです。総じて快適に過ごせました。

◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
10.0
最高!
fuyuno 日本
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年1月 | 27泊滞在

長期滞在でもすごく快適”

完璧なコス(アパートメント)です!毎日の掃除もスタッフも最高。快適に過ごせました。プールも共有スペースも常にスタッフが掃除しているので綺麗です。

◇投稿日 2018年2月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yoshiko 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年9月 | 5泊滞在

.”

.

.

◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JUNKO 日本
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

広くてきれいな部屋”

・部屋が広い
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇
4.0
bangun インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

30”

Please take clean your room

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇
9.2
最高!
Sharon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在

Home away from home”

I loved staying here and felt very comfortable. In fact the 3rd time I have stayed here. Great location to just chill and relax. Not many resturants around but a great one directly across the road that delivers. Super easy to get transport from here to go further out. No breakfast or food provided. Small kitchenette to make simply breakfast and lunch.

◇投稿日 2017年11月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
derby インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在

Nice and quiet place”

This is out first time we stayed in casa bidadari My kids very love this place cause we have a room at 1st floor and the pool just right in front of all the room at the 1st floor😍 And the condotel has a mini kitchen that is very helpful for me who having a young kids😊 We will go back to this place 😍

◇投稿日 2017年4月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MOHAMAD マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

Very private hotel with great services.”

Secluded, excellent garden view, hot location, great services.

rather distant from the main road, but if you're hiring taxi/rental car services then it would be a no hassle. once you set your foot at the hotel, you'll be greeted by warm and helpful staffs. nice garden, private (only 12 apartments available at the villa), spacious rooms with a mini kitchen and a mini fridge. located in the heart of seminyak, it is just 10-20minutes car ride away from the happening pettitenget beach and also bars n clubs, and so do shopping outlets.

◇投稿日 2012年1月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Linda オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在

Great value for the price!”

My 17 year old daughter stayed here and loved the place. She liked the laid back style, layout (quadrangle) and the fact that the pool was immediately outside her bedroom. She loved the fact that this venue is more suited to couples, singles, young people, older people - basically, not loud families. The wifi was great, however, there was no western style adapter for her to charge her mobile. Staff very friendly, accom decent - clean and spacious, albeit old, great location off Sunset boulevard. I personally did not like the loud noise from the sports bar across the rad at night, but this did not bother my party-girl daughter. This is a great cheaper option - very relaxed and comfortable setting. Pool and surrounds are quite beautiful.

◇投稿日 2018年10月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ernie マレーシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Good location with friendly staff. Since its a distance walking to the nearest shop, I would prefer if the accommodation would provide breakfast as well.

◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Andrew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在

Great service”

The location is okay - it is about a 10 min walk / 5 min taxi ride from the heart of Seminyak. Staff here will do whatever it takes to make you happy. There is a Laundromat, café/dining and 24 hour general store across the road. Very decent place.

◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ene マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good value for money, excellent staff”

Stayed at ground floor. Suite and bathroom a bit dated but reasonably clean. Kitchenette good for simple food prep, especially since we brought our 1-yr old with us. Aircond in the room was noisy and not working properly, so relied on the aircond from the hall to cool the room, which worked for us. Pool seemed clean. Staff was friendly and very accommodating; our flight got delayed and knowing we had a baby with us, they allowed us a few extra hours late checkout. Major plus points for them!

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Santie インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年8月 | 10泊滞在

Great Sanctuary to get away”

Comfort, Location, great size

It Was a great 10 nights staying at Casa Bidadari, it was quiet yet nice location to go here and there especially to Petitenget, Batubeliq, Umalas area it is just 12 units property consist of 3 left down, 3 left up and the same at the right nice bedroom, big bathroom, kitchenette and living room too bad no microwave, great swimming pool it is a great place to get away hidden, but of course you need transportation to go here and there

◇投稿日 2015年9月2日◇
9.0
最高!
Siti マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

Quiet and good location”

Good location, privacy, the pool

Lovely experience during my stay here. The manager very kind enough to change my room from upper floor to bottom which has direct access to swimming pool. Very quiet and easily can get around. Although the swimming pool is small, but it was nice to dip in the water and relax.

◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
9.7
最高!
UVICK インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Simple & value for money”

warm and friendly staff, value for money, private (only 12 rooms in total)

Im gonna say i had a pleasant stay in Casa. The staffs were super friendly, the room is really spacious (1br model with living room+comfy couch and simple kitchen with stove, pan, plate, etc.), clean room, clean bathroom, comfort bed, private balcony. Even casa is not right in front of the beach, the location has an easy access, close to everywhere (seminyak area). For such that price, you'll really get value for money and pleasant stay.

◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Mimi インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在

I love Casa Bidadari”

Location, clean and comfort

I enjoyed my time while I was staying in Casa Bidadari. The staffs was really helpfull and prompt, its location close to many good restaurant, the price is very reasonable and the place is quite nice and comfort. I will definitely be back to stay in Casa Bidadari again.

◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jeannette アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great Stay!”

Clean, Relaxing, Helpful

My boyfriend and I had a fantastic stay at Casa Bidadari, so much so that we ended up staying for 5 nights. It is very close to the airport and is a great value. The hotel itself is very clean and well organized. The staff were extremely helpful and kind. They have a lovely pool that is great to lounge around. Each room has a balcony and a little kitchenette. There is a little shop across the street called Dewi's Mart, where you can find many connivence items. If Dewi doesn't have it, he will go get it for you within 10 min. Down the road a little ways more is an organic vegetarian restaurant that serves delicious food, juices and desserts. If you are more of a meat eater there is a wonderful warung/bar across the street, a lovely man and wife own it and they serve great Indonesian food until 12am. I highly recommend this place for travelers, they even offered to let us stay in our room until 7pm as our flight did not leave until 1am the following day.

◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Noomi ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Luxury stay for budget-travellers!”

Large and clean Room, friendly and helpful Staff, nice and refreshing Pool

We are traveling for a month, so we wanted to stay at cheap and simple home stays, but because of a special offer in the internet of 450.000 rp per night we decided to treat ourselves for the first nights in Bali. And we were surprised what we got... The friendly and helpful staff gave us a very warm welcome. They always had a sincere smile and were willing to help us with everything we wanted, if it was a car rental or organizing a trip to the Gili islands. They showed us our room, which was larger than expected and really clean. In fact it is like a little apartment, with a big bedroom including a really comfortable kingsize bed, a closet with a safety box, a large bathroom with a bathtub and a combined living- and dining room with a small kitchen unit. The apartment complex is build like an U and in the middle of it is the small but nice pool. It is pleasant refreshing and not warm like a big bathtub. The water is clean and is regularly chlorinated.The only downside is, that there are not much relaxing places for sunbathing, except for one sun lounger for two persons. Casa Bidadari is located a bit apart from the main road where all the shops are, but we really enjoyed staying in a side road where it is really quiet. And it's only a 8 min walk to the center of Seminyak. The breakfast is simple, but sufficient and good and they bring it directly to your room. There is also a water boiler in the room with coffee and the tea for the whole day, which is really nice. For the rainy days there is a TV and a DVD selection at the reception (but we haven't used it, so we can't tell more about it). All in all we really enjoyed our stay here. We even came back after an island round trip, because we felt so comfortable and we had the best sleep here from our whole trip over Bali.

◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
9.7
最高!
wagaya インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Cool for group traveller”

Location and surrounding

I stayed with my 12 friends. This place really suits our group. We booked all 6 rooms down stair. The hotel is like our own home. We could gather around the pool or inside bale bengong. The location is really great, very close to the all happening places in SeminyAk like mamasan bar, food street in jalan laksmana,kudeta etc...and 5 minutes driving to the beach. Surrounding area is a quiet villa neighbourhood so affer hang out all night we could have a good night sleep. I recommend this hotel for small company outing, family gathering or just weekend gateway for u

◇投稿日 2014年4月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Cathrine シンガポール
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

Good location and nice concept hotel”

location, room and bathroom, good price

I came many times to bali for business now I found the new place to stay. Location is center in Seminyak,it is not only like city hotel for me it is like a home. I like the spacious room. very generous size with separate living room dining and bedroom so I can invite my partners to have meeting in my own living room.I didn't need to go anywhere. Cool. the bedroom has big and long working desk that really usefull for my work. hotel also has partnership with restaurant at front and open till late at night, so I still could have food for my late supper. for me it is really simple hotel with good concept. before checked out I still have time to jump to swimming pool just infront of my room before my taxi came to drop me to airport which only takes 10 minutes to be there . Surely I will be back for my next business trip

◇投稿日 2014年3月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gareth イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 16泊滞在

Great stay, nice and quiet”

Price, clean, quiet

​Booked last minute for a 16 night stay and got a great price. Location is in a quiet area of Seminyak so would recommend getting your own transport otherwise you'll need a taxi to go everywhere. Staff were great however breakfast was served at some ungodly hour of 7am til 9am (I'm on holiday, I don't want to get up early!!) Well worth a stay, would definitely go back

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
6.7
良い
servin フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Super large room plus leaving room”

Great fro this family week end

This trip, my wife and two sons came along for along Bali Week end (in traffic nightmare) and the size of the room ( apt ) makes a stay with two kids pleasant as you have plenty of space and kids can play in living room area without messing up the room

◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Love this small hotel”

Great size room, great location for me, frendly staff

I have atayed here a few times and will alwaya recommend it to my friends, its out of the way yet not to far from the action. I usually rent a motor bike which the front office staff helped me with at a good price.

◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
servin フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great value for money”

Very large suites at a standard room price

I love to stay at the Cas Bidadari becuse locationis central, 5 minutes from Oberoi and Seminyak, but in quiet street. Hotel only has suite / one bedroom apart style with small kitchen, large lounge area and large bedroom. Bathroom are too big but never mind, staff is nice and friendly so we just love the place.

◇投稿日 2012年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年2月 | 6泊滞在

Great boutique hotel”

Samll hotel onyl 12 apartments

the staff were wonderfull, the room/apartment as great and very clean. if you know your way around seminyak/kerobokan area it's in a great location, handy to every thing, but you might feel a bit out of the way if you dont know your way around. i had a motor bike that reception staff orginised at a good rate. the swimming pool is good but not much room to lye in the sun, but it does the job. it really felt like home. all in all i loved casa bibadari and will return

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
lim インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

very simple hotel close to seminyak & legian”

the room is very big

about 2km from seminyak & legian. the road is not asphalt, its still a dirt road. very muddy and very dark at night. but if you rent motorbike or car then there will be no problem. the room is very big and comfortable. they hav delivery menu from several nearby restaurants, the prices are ranged from cheap to expensive. the deliveries were fast, good service, and good food. we surely will stay again in casa bidadari

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Made インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable ”

the layout of the room

a very comfortable atmosphere and friendly staff makes this hotel is one of recommended place in seminyak area. however, the breakfast quality need to be improved and more variety, especially for long staying guest. tv need to be changed with lcd at least. the rest are fine

◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Felita インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great hotel with some areas for improvement”

Spacious unit, clean

overall, we had great experience staying at casa bidadari (cb). the staff were friendly, the room was spacious and pretty clean, and location was good as well. however, some areas still need to be improved, such as access to the hotel. the road was very bad, it needs to be fixed asap. another thing is the breakfast. we understand that cb could only offer a simple breakfast coming with the rate, but i think it was too much to charge just to get an extra slice of toasted bread. other than that, everything else was great.

◇投稿日 2011年8月12日◇
9.7
最高!
Made インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年5月 | 10泊滞在

Great Condo in great location”

The room

nice little apartment in great location. however, the access road need to be fixed. kitchen equipment need to be more completed, such as : microwave, wine glasses, ect. the tv should be changed with lcd to make this room perfect.

◇投稿日 2011年6月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ms. インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely Hotel with a very great price!”

clean room!

I love Casa Bidadari. I would recommend anyone to stay here. The room was so clean..it's pretty big for 2 persons. The bed was so comfortable and the air conditioner was also cool enough. There a kitchen where we can cook ourselves, cable tv 'n dvd,and free wifi. Love the pool and the location was so convenient. The only thing that i didn't like was the breakfast. It's so cheap to provide the guests with just bread and jam without any fruits. As for the coffee, I wish they could at least provide us with Balinese black coffee instead of the 3in1 instant coffee (which is unhealthy at all) But overall, I was so happy with Casa Bidadari!

◇投稿日 2011年5月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
adrian アイルランド
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic value for money”

Location, value, room size, comfort and cleanliness

This is by far one of the best value for money hotels in Seminyak. About 10 minutes walk from the shops in a quiet area. The rooms are spacious, very clean and extremely comfortable. This is a proper suite bedroom rather than a large room with a sofa. The bedroom is completely seperate and all rooms have a lovely view of the pool. Seperate A/C units in the kitchen/lounge and bedroom. Everything is very modern, stylish and extremely comfortable. The only down side is the breakfast which was a few slices of toast, coffee and a banana but for the money you really can't complain. I have stayed in over 30 hotels in Bali and this really is fantastic.

◇投稿日 2011年1月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Samantha イギリス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在

Nice enough place...lovely spacious rooms”

Rooms in excellent condition, very clean and new, extremely comfortable beds, pretty pool.

i stayed at casa bidadari for 5 nights having heard about it through a friend who lives in the area. it was a very comfortable place to stay. quiet and spotless. maybe a bit too quiet for me. 5-7 min walk to the beginning of the road that then leads the busy parts of seminyak. fair selection of digital tv channels. breakfast basic but suited me as it was servied in room at almost anytime (as late as 12.30 one day!. kind helpful staff, although some difficulty with english (i should have learnt a bit of their language!).

◇投稿日 2011年1月27日◇
9.6
最高!
Sharon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

I wanted somewhere quiet to relax but not too far out for easy access to transport. This was perfect! The apartment was really comfortable, good ac and comfy bed. Extended my stay here.

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHIN 台湾
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

cozy style suite room , just 10 mins far from seminyak main street by walking . ”

not offer breakfast . But with small kitchen , is good for the guest stay longer , you can cook by yourself . near famous Gusto gelato too .

◇投稿日 2017年2月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ivan インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

Nice room. Appropriate price. Nice staff”

The room. The pool. The room :)
◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
arini インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

Best value for money apartment in bali”

The location, room is very comfort, good space

We're so comfortable stayed here, the location is strategies, nice place, good value for money, and space is quite large and convenient, for sure we will go back to stay here again

◇投稿日 2014年10月16日◇
9.0
最高!
Abraham インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

very relaxing and enjoyable”

Room Size, Staff Performance, Location

It was a great experience staying at this hotel. Very recommended.

◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
4.3
YUIN オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

Not worth it”

Spacious

Where to begin... no towels provided. Bed linen stained. Shower was mounted at shoulder height, loose tile on bathtub, water damage to walls. Tv unusable. Staff seemed unapproachable and hesitant to help. Asked for towel 3 times,told on 2nd time that all the towels were in the dryer. have stayed at nicer, cleaner places for half the price

◇投稿日 2015年11月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Gabriela ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable bed - many mosquitoes”

comfortable bed, good location near Seminyak, friendly staff

Our room was full of mosquitoes the first night. After complaining the staff provided us with an electrical mosquito coil, so it was better the remaining nights. The breakfast included is bad - fresh tropical juice is made from powder. The staff is extremely friendly. The rooms need urgent renovation.

◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
3.0
Nathalie ドイツ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在

Very very friendly stuff and beautiful rooms”

Stuff, room

The rooms are really very beautiful and really tasteful decorated; Moreover the hotel stuff is amazing friendly. We lost our mobile and they were very helpful to organise things like contacting taxi company, the blocking of the mobile and the attemps to contact our family at home. Thank you so much!!!

◇投稿日 2014年11月23日◇
7.0
すごく良い
KEN オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very good but . . . . see below”

Large room, friendly staff

This place is very nice but the smell from the toilet beside reception was bad, could smell it from the car park and I had to close it's door when checking in. Naturally I wondered if it was representative of the rest of the hotel but all was well with our room.

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
6.7
良い
Alexander スイス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

Small lovely hotel”

nice location

I always stays in Casa bidadari during my holidays in Bali 4-5 times a year. The location is very good as well as the staff. They will do anything they can to make you feel at home. For young people or little family it's a nice place to stay. The hotel is quiet and very near from Sunset road and Seminyak area. I love this place will recommend this place for young people hiring bikes to go around.

◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇
5.3
michelle マレーシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful and serene”

clean, modern, spacious rooms

it was a very comfortable stay. you get a spacious bedroom and a big living room with small kitchenette. all villas faces the pool in the middle but it is very small. it is away from the main road so its nice and quiet. except for its quite a long walk out, best way is to call for a cab. small road leading in to the villa is in ruins and so its a bumpy ride in. from the villa to jalan oberoi is only 10mins by cab.

◇投稿日 2011年1月30日◇
6.4
良い
Dewi インドネシア
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

Good location with big room.”

The room is big but it needs some minor alteration since the room is getting old. The bteakfast is so standard, thus I do not recommend to include breakfast in your booking.

◇投稿日 2016年12月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
CHARLENE シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在

Big room with kitchen and living room”

Big room with kitchen and living room
◇投稿日 2015年7月22日◇
6.7
良い
servin フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Confortable and large room”

large room, seperate lounge area and lots of space
◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
servin フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Home away from home”

large rooms and friendly staff

another greta stay at the Casa Bidadari, rooms are very large and fully equipped, easy access to sunset boulevard and Seminyak area makes it a great base.

◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
servin フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

My ususl place in Bali - great location”

Easy access to all places of interest

I am running out of comments, I always stayin casa Bidadari, best value for money on this island where prices are going up all the time for no better service. That is why that place is so great

◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
servin フランス
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Great Value for money and location”

Large suite room for the price of a regular room

My usual room when I stay overnight in Bali, great location with easy access to all, but not on the main street so quiet place to stay

◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇
6.7
良い
servin フランス
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great value for money in Bali”

Large room

Almost always stay in Bidadari when need an overnight or short stay, access to all areas is very easy, rooms are big and confortable

◇投稿日 2012年9月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
servin フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

Great value for money in Bali”

Location, access and room size

We love this place and have stayed their a lots of times, great size rooms with living room area and large bathroom. 10 minutes from Legian and seminyak

◇投稿日 2012年5月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Santie インドネシア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Very good for pricing”

The attitude for staff in property is excellent but the marketing, very standardize in answering, did not want to go beyond miles

◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jo マレーシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

Cosy place ”

Ambience, bed, service

Cosy place, however it needs a little walk if you want to get to the hip seminyak area as well as the beach. Taxi prices to that area should rate between 50-70k one way.

◇投稿日 2015年2月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sheanne フィリピン
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

charming villa”

villa, staff, quiet

Love the room! Modern balinese style and bery spacious. they also have a tiny pool infront of the villa. location is serene and quiet and away from the nosiy crowd.

◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Zahra オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 10泊滞在

family travelling”

comfortable , very helpful staff , good location
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rex インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

best place! ”

good staff, cool hotel and good price

Best place for stay, silent hotel when im in bali for 4 days, looking forward to back in Casa Bidadari next year.

◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
9.7
最高!
Steven イギリス
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年9月 | 18泊滞在

perfect ”

the staff were incredible, the room was more than we ever expected, it was a bit far from the town, but that was ok becasue we were happy for the peace and quiet.

Really relaxed

◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇
9.7
最高!
ARIEF インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

One of my favorite stay in Bali”

Quite, cleen and breakfast in the room

I love to stay there. Good location and relaxing

◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Clinton オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在

Great place to stay”

The manager is very nice and helpful All staff are friendly Lovely pool Great rooms Good location

I had a great stay. Helpful staff & I will be back

◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
aditya インドネシア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

Got the sleep i desperately need”

Spacious yet comfy, the pool is right there, affordable price

It was great. Got the rest i needed, had to use motorbike to look for food although they do have delivery menus

◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在

Still love this hotel.”

Great staff, graet rooms

I have stayed a few times now and as you can tell i still love the place, staff are so friendly and prof,I'll be back.

◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
bimo インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

nice place”

2 seperate rooms

nice seperate spaces room, clean pool but car park need more.

◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Louise シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在

Really really comfortable place! ”

Its approx 10-15mins walk to Seminyak’s main street. Pretty convenient location and really clean and spacious room!

◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
6.8
良い
Lusitania インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

good”

good

◇投稿日 2016年6月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Retni インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to stay with Kid ”

The staff is good and everything just Fun

◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
4.7
ervina インドネシア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

floor on the bathroom very dirty”

large room

Too much mosquito

◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Gwen オランダ
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年11月 | 8泊滞在

Great stay!”

Own apartment, kitchen, bedroom and living room
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mohamed シンガポール
ひとり旅
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 8泊滞在

Very good but must have bike”

Centrally located,quiet and clean

Very good but as feedback,there should at least be a few varieties for breakfast. Cos during a longer stay,it'll definitely help.

◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
6.7
良い
Donald オランダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

We have a nice stay and the street was very quiet.”

Nice swimming pool, friendly staff and near a restaurant opposite the hotel.

The only advantage was that the hotel was far away from the beach and activities.

◇投稿日 2014年5月2日◇
6.7
良い
F オランダ
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Good price, but okayishh apprtment”

price

The price is good, but the appartments is okayish. The pool is too small for a swim, i actuallu think it isnt ment for swimming. The breakfast is kinda poor. The location is a plus though.

◇投稿日 2013年2月12日◇