いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル

2018

カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル (Casa Vallejo Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1206 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の93%がおすすめしています

Reviews of カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル (Casa Vallejo Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(1206)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
今月の評価:13.9%
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション9.1
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス8.0
コスパ7.7
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (183)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (187)
7~8『とても良い』 (179)
6~7『良い』 (106)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (102)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (213)
6月~8月 (224)
9月~11月 (170)
12月~2月 (150)
クチコミ全件 (1206)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 757件
8.0
非常に満足
MIKAKO 日本
カップル
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

雰囲気がいい”

立地

バスステーションもSMも近く、立地はバッチリでした。早めの到着にも対応してくれて助かりました。 ホテルの雰囲気もgood! 朝食がすごくおいしくて満足でした。 通り沿いなので騒音は我慢するしかないです。ハネムーンの部屋に宿泊したのですが、アメニティもほぼなく、スリッパもなかったので少し不便でした。どの辺がハネムーン仕様だったのかは今でもわかりません。 スタッフの対応はいいです。ありがとうございました。

◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KAZUO 日本
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

場所の良さではピカイチ”

SMへは徒歩5分以内で行ける。バギオ・カテドラルにも近い。

スタンダードルームを利用。冷蔵庫が無かったのが惜しいが、wifiもよくつながるし、スタッフの対応も良かった。部屋はそんなに広くない。道路側に部屋があったので、多少うるさい。 バギオからの復路はSM横のバスターミナルにたくさんのバスが停まっており、下り坂なので重いスーツケースで徒歩でも楽。 バギオは喫煙出来る場所が少なく、このホテルも全館禁煙。私はくわえタバコで歩いていたら注意された。ホテル外側にも喫煙スペースが無いため喫煙者には厳しい。 お土産購入にはシティマーケットが品数も豊富で値段も安い。ホテルから十分徒歩圏内です。私はほうき、ピーナツバター、Tシャツを購入しました。

◇投稿日 2012年8月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Yukihisa 日本
カップル
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在

クラッシクな雰囲気と場所が魅力的です。”

価格はこの国なら納得。水ペットぐらいは欲しかった。 朝食も別でいただいたが、ジビエ好きにはたまらなくよい。レストランの雰囲気もマネージャー?のおじいちゃんも愛想がいい。

◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇

Hello Yukihisa, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年7月26日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
5.0
TETSUYA 日本
カップル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

過去泊まった最低のホテルだった”

立地、ホテルロビーの雰囲気、ダイニング、う

ほとんどホテルの紹介に書かれている内容がウソばっかりだった。先ず、ランドリーサービスを利用しようと申し出ると無いとの返事。更にセフティボックスに荷物を預けようとするとあるにはあるがという対応でフロントの金庫に部屋の番号をテープで貼ってあずけるだけ、従業員が抜こうと思えば抜ける状況をセフティボックスと言うのだろうか?更にレストランで部屋に付けておいてくれと申し出ると、経営者が違うのでできないとのこと。ただ、中から行けるだけのレストランであり、説明に書かれてあったバーや喫茶室、もここのレストランの物であるだろうから、書いてある事は誤りで隣にレストランがあるだけで、ホテルとは関係無い。それにサウナ、マッサージも書かれていたが隣にあるだけで多分関係無いのであろう。さて、チェックインして直ぐに停電。停電は1時間程で回復したが、水も出ない。シャワーも浴びれず、トイレも行けず、フロントに電話をするが電話も故障。フロントに言いに行くとブスッとされ、仕方無い。分からない。との対応で代替えの方法の案内もなし。仕方無いので隣にあるレストランのバーで過ごすとレストランではトイレが使えた。夜10時くらいまで断水。更にテレビをつけるとこれも映らない。結局映ったのは3泊した内の最終日の夜8時くらいから数時間回復しただけでまた映らなくなった。基本的にホテルのサービスはなんなのかもわかっていない素人がやっているだけの感じがする。他にもタクシーに乗るためのカードをくれるように言ったが当然無いとの返事。他にもいくつか当然のリクエストをしたが応じてもらえない。部屋の窓も開ける事ができない。さらに困ったのは部屋のクリーニングは言わなければやってもらえず、早めに言うと「後で」と言われホテルのの都合で掃除をしているのでその度に部屋を出る始末。外出中にやるような事は無い。レセプションの女性も単語で返事をするレベルで笑顔すらない。ホテルの部屋は薄暗いので気付かないが、ひびや傷みがかなりある。雨だったせいもあるが部屋がジトッとしていて、気持ち悪かった。また、セキュリティーにも不安を感じる。ただ部屋を貸しているだけ。勝手に近所の店を自分の施設のように書いているだけ。ホテルのサービスとは言いがたい。貸し部屋であると考えた方が良い。そう考えると高く感じる。レストランは雰囲気も良く良かったが、次回は他に泊まってレストランだけ行く事にしようと思う。現にほとんどが外部の客だった。

◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ayumi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションは最高、部屋はベーシック”

建物の感じは良いです。良いレストラン(ヒルステーション)が別経営ですが同じ建物の一階で営業していて、朝食もそこでです。

4人部屋との広告で予約しましたが、クイーンサイズのベッドが二つあるだけの部屋がここのファミリールームです。エクストラベッドは無く、あとは言えばマットを床に敷いて寝てもらうというスタイル。宿泊がクリスマスイブを含んでいたのですが、その夜は近所でパーティーがあったようで夜中までうるさかったです。部屋に冷蔵庫はありませんでした。道路に出られるところが何か所かあり、セキュリティ上、ちょっと不安な面はあります。

◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Takashi 日本
ひとり旅
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

高級感あるホテル。ただ、冷蔵庫がないのは残念だった。”

高級感があり、静か。

ロケーションはSMバギオのすぐ裏、徒歩10分以内のところにあり、買い物などには非常に便利で、バギオの夜を満喫してもすぐにホテルに帰れる手軽さがある。ホテルそのものは高級感があり、ホテルの裏側に緑が広がっていることもあり落ち着いた雰囲気だが、マニラその他の喧騒な感じに慣れたフィリピン旅行者にとっては少しもの寂しい感じを受けるかもしれない。 部屋にエアーコンディショナー、冷蔵庫はなく、バギオの気候上エアーコンディショナーは必要ないとしても、部屋でビールを飲んだりする時に冷蔵庫がないのは少し残念だった。

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇
5.7
Takeo 日本
カップル
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションは悪くはないが騒音が気になる”

レストランは窓が大きく眺めもよく、心地よい風が入ってきた

ホテルは古く遮音が悪く道路を走る車の騒音がうるさくてゆっくり眠れなかった。部屋はきれいに清掃されていて問題はない。朝食は最低。スタッフが足りないのかサーブされるまでに30分以上かかった。料理も全くだめ。これなら外で食べればよかった。ただレストランの雰囲気はよかった。  場所はSMの裏で繁華街へは徒歩ででかけられるので非常に便利。

◇投稿日 2011年5月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
RYOHEI 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

ホテルはとてもキレイで雰囲気が良かったです。”

部屋はとてもキレイでホテル内のレストランもすごく眺めがよく美味しかったです。

ホテルの部屋はとても清潔でした。また、ホテル内にあるレストランがとても素敵な造りでお客さんもたくさん居ました。朝食付きだったので、そのレストランで食べましたが、とても美味しかったです。次回はディナーも試してみたいです。

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
tatsuro 日本
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

SMモールも近く、場所的には問題なし”

唯一の欠点は、シャワーのお湯制御が難しいのと湯量が少ないこと それ以外は場所としては最高で、マニラ(or NAIA)行バスターミナルの近くであること、SMモールの目と鼻の先であることを考えるとコスパが良い

◇投稿日 2018年5月5日◇

Hello Tatsuro, great! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. For future reference, please approach our front desk and they will gladly assist you in operating the shower. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2018年5月7日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
4.3
TETSUYA 日本
ひとり旅
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

最低だった。”

立地 、雰囲気、レストラン

前にも書いた通り、最低のホテルだった。経営者が変わったのか、従業員が変わったのか?いぜのレビューに書かれていた内容とは大きく違った。

◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇
5.0
TAKAHIRO 日本
グループ
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

うるさい”

SMに近かったです。

廊下の足音がうるさいです。wifiはレセプション周りでしか使えませんでした。部屋は狭いです。 寝るだけならいいかもしれません。

◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇
7.3
すごく良い
kiyoyuki 日本
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

スタッフの感じもよくロケーションもとても良い”

ロケーションがとてもよかった。

丁度、バギオデーの日に行ったので、ホテルの前をパレードが通り、楽しめた。 また、すぐ横にマッサージの店があったので、観光した後にはマッサージを受けれて とても満喫しました。

◇投稿日 2012年9月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Akira 日本
ひとり旅
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

高原にあるようなホテル”

ロケーションが便利な場所にある

部屋数も少ないため、ホテルスタッフがかおを覚えていてくれたことに感動しました。あと、ラウンジがとてもいい雰囲気でリラックスできました。

◇投稿日 2011年9月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YUCHI 日本
カップル
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在

建物は古いけれども、清潔に保たれている”

年前に建てられた木造の古いホテル、レストランからの眺めが良い

スタンダードルームは、通りに面しているので、車の音がうるさい。庭に面したデラックスルームの方が、静かで良い。スタッフは親切。朝食のメニューは少ない。

◇投稿日 2011年6月9日◇
9.6
最高!
Venice フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good location ”

I stayed here with a group of friends (4 pax). We had a comfortable stay even though it was a bit hot since we got the fan room. Not the hotel's fault but if you're not used to non aircon room with 4 people sharing then get the aircon one. Even if it was a bit raining during our time, it feels a bit humid and hot inside the room. We commend the staff though for being very accommodating. The free breakfast is good but the ones who booked in agoda had a slightly different breakfast than those who booked directly with the the hotel. If you're into big breakfast then you might shell out extra bucks for that extra rice and viands. But the ambience of the restaurant is really nice and cozy. If you have a car, there is a parking below the hotel and also in front of the hotel along the streets. The hotel is walking distance to SM Baguio and Session Road though it may be a bit of tiring for the oldies. I like that the hotel offers organic shampoo, conditioner and body wash. They also sell different organic soap bars.

◇投稿日 2019年7月15日◇

Hello , Venice. We appreciate your constructive comments. We would like to inform you that we are currently upgrading our facilities to a five-star establishment. We are aware of this issue and are exploring the best options to address it. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo Hotel hope to see you again.

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
Victor フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

They still reject from the dining area those who are in slippers. It may be well within their rights. However, this is 2019 and they have not realized that such policy is discriminatory and at the least racist. The Igorots of the Mountain Provinces where this Hotel is now standing were originally barefooted, some women had breasts exposed, but this did not concern them because they were decent people whose values went much deeper than what people wore. So, this Hotel would exclude them on the account of how they'ld dress. Shame!

◇投稿日 2019年7月20日◇

Hello Victor, thank you for leaving a review and we appreciate for expressing your thoughts on it. We please to inform you that we have taken this into consideration and we'll let the restaurant's management know your concern. Kindly let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年8月14日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Roy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ハネムーン スイート
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

2 nights stay in Honeymoon Suite”

We enjoyed our stay here.. the room was average and not really a Honeymoon Suite in my experience. But the staff were great and everything was taken care of.. there are some stairs to negotiate if you have PWD or seniors it might be an issue. We loved the location walking distance to the SM mall and the connected restaurant was excellent. Hilltop Station.. also next door was a great spa for a massage after driving all day! Overall I would go back again !

◇投稿日 2019年5月24日◇

Hello Roy awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to be Baguio city's only heritage hotel.Regarding with the concern we will forward this to our operation manager. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年6月6日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
April フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Vintage Hotel”

Although room was not air conditioned you would not feel the heat because they have a big ceiling fan, which I find it great as it adds to its theme vintage. Hotel was in the middle of all most tourist spots and it is walking distance to SM Baguio. The best thing about this place is their food, try tapang usa (deer meat) as breakfast.

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇

Hello April, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to be Baguio city's only heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年5月17日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Jerry フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location”

The location is on the center of all the things you wanted to do in Baguio. Great breakfast choices and room is very cozy.

◇投稿日 2019年7月17日◇

Hello, Jerry. Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback! Kindly let us know how else we can improve our services. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo Hotel and we hope to see you again!

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.6
最高!
JOHN
ビジネス
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Cozy, comfy”

10 stars!

◇投稿日 2019年7月15日◇

Hello,John. AWESOME We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Kindly let us know how else we can improve our services on your next stay. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo Hotel and we can't wait to have you back!

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.6
最高!
JOHN
カップル
ハネムーン ルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great as always!”

Going back Going back Going back

◇投稿日 2019年7月15日◇

Hello John. AWESOME! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your continued patronage with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo Hotel and we can't wait to have you back!

◆返信日 2019年7月19日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Kirstie フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, cozy room”

Location of the hotel is great, walking distance to session road and the mall. Room is comfortable enough, although it had an odd smell but can be disregarded. The room facing the road side was quite noisy, but understandable since it is the road. There were other rooms facing away from the road. It is a maintainrd: historical establishment. Day shift staff during our stay were accommodating and helpful. Overerall it was a comfortabld and cozy

◇投稿日 2019年3月25日◇

Hello Kirstie, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love it when guests feel at home in our heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年3月28日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Charlie ニュージーランド
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Old Hotel but Needs Improvement”

Pros it is situated very central to everything . It also has charm . Cons Food and coffee very expensive over 300 peso for 2 coffees. Food is also very expensive in the resturant . There are no facilities to make coffee in your room no spare sockets for charging phones etc and the WIFI is very hit and miss . We asked to get moved to access the net so we could deal with onward bookings and flights . If you need to use the internet I would advise another hotel as i certainly could not have done any computor work there .

◇投稿日 2019年3月15日◇

Hello Charlie, we would like to inform you that we are currently upgrading our facilities to a five-star establishment and we are now fixing our connection issues. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年3月20日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Cecille フィリピン
グループ
ハネムーン ルーム
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Room for Improvement”

CONS 1. No room insulation. Could get noisy in daytime from street noise and in-house activity center on ground floor. 2. Slippery bathroom with toilettries in glass containers. Danger if accidentally broken. No wall holders in bath area. 3. No WIFI in rooms just in lobby area. According to management, hotel still upgrading their internet system. But noticed same complaint from another guest last Nov 2018. Wished they just advertised in Agoda that WIFI not really available in rooms. 4. Small breakfast servings if Agoda guest. Ordered Vigan Longganissa meal and was given just 1 longganisa for breakfast. Wished they could have compensated guests with bigger meal portions considering we didn't get free internet in our rooms. 5. Not PWD friendly due to old hotel architecture. Steep staircase from rooms to Dining area is awkward for senior guests. PROS 1. Easy walk from nearby Victory Liner station and just across the street to SM Baguio and Session road. 2. Courteous staff

◇投稿日 2019年3月11日◇

Hello Cecile, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. For the WiFi, we are now taking actions to fix our connection. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again so we can serve you better.

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Marc フィリピン
グループ
ファミリールーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Our overall experience with the hotel was good, all the staff were friendly and the facilities did suite our taste. We did some photoshoot and the place did gave justice to all our pictures =) The location of the hotel is very strategic, there's a lot of food establishments around it, there's also a spa just beside it which our group really enjoyed and it's also very near SM Baguio which is a very big advantage over other hotels. Also, although there's a lot of establishments around the hotel, the neighborhood is still peaceful and we all had a good night sleep. I will definitely choose to stay in this hotel again if I had the chance.

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

Hello Marc, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
christopher フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

old but nice & decent ”

Place is obviously old (1909) you cannot expect the perks of modern accommodation but it is quite decent to stay in. Room is neat and clean. Toiletries is unlimited- shampoo, body wash, lotion. Bamboo toothbrush provided which is very eco-friendly. Electric iron and board provided. Hair blower provided. Hotel slippers provided. Restaurant food is delicious and price very reasonable. All these compensated the outside non-attractive appearance of the building. Location is in the heart of the city. Parking is a little difficult (street parking and a few slots at the back). I cannot say it’s excellent but it’s not bad at all either. Rates are reasonable I cannot complain. Worth a try.

◇投稿日 2019年6月25日◇

Hello Christopher, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to be Baguio city's only heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年7月4日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Edgar フィリピン
カップル
ファミリールーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Classy”

A stylish old fashioned place conveniently located near SM and major bus terminus. Their Hill Station restaurant has good food and scenic views. Rooms have all double beds - not big enough for me if I'm sharing! Wifi isn't great - best in reception area. If you are a smoker you must walk down to their parking area. Cato's is a spacious bar just down the road from the hotel. There's also a spa close by. But alas the bookshop which used to be below the restaurant has moved.

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇

Hello Edgar, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to be Baguio city's only heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年6月6日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Kathleen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great location. Rooms are clean ”

We had a great stay and we are well rested especially after a superb massage from north haven just beside the hotel. Location is very convenient. Staff were very accommodating. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2019年5月15日◇

Hello Kathleen, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年5月17日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Rhoda フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great hospitality”

PROS: Location is perfect. The employees are friendly and approachable. No hassle transaction. Fast check-in and check-out process. CONS: Few electric outlets. There's refrigerator but is not plugged. You have to stop watching TV so you can plug the fridge for use. There are insects at night so make sure you'll close the windows or they'll leave you with itch marks. WIFI connection fluctuates.

◇投稿日 2019年5月12日◇

Hello Rhoda, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff, and please know that they are always glad to be of assistance. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年6月6日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
ミラクル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Vintage. Clean. Accommodating. Near SM Baguio.”

Walking distance to SM Baguio, banks, fast foods and restaurants. The facilities are old because the building is old so you have to be careful with their stuff to avoid further damage. When we arrived, the receptionist seems not aware of our booking/reservation which took awhile but it is not really a big deal. The restaurant, Hill Station, has a good ambiance but few food choices and a little pricey. I highly recommend you go outside if you are in a tight budget and doesn't like fancy. Staffs are accommodating especially the ones from housekeeping. Compared to other hotels, no need to remind them to make up your room. Just put that sign and they will surely clean your room.

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇

Hello, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your appreciation to all our staffs immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年5月9日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Tala
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

I was impressed by the service - excellent, customer-centric service. I asked about a retreat house and they even gave me a map going there. They also provided the many requests we had. It's also not so bad that breakfasts and for us dinners are in Hill Station. I would stay here again!

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇

Hello Tala, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love it when guests feel at home in our heritage hotel. We will relay your appreciation to all our staffs immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年5月9日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Maritoni フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Staff”

Great location - near mall, park and best restaurants in Baguio. They have their own restaurant, good food but a bit pricey. The best thing about the place is their staff. Everyone was courteous. I thought I left something in my room after I checked out so I came back the next day. I later found it in one of the pockets inside my bag (sorry!). But they were very accommodating which I appreciated. Overall, good value for money. Best booked in agoda for discount ;-)

◇投稿日 2019年1月27日◇

Hello Maritoni, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff, and please know that they are always glad to be of assistance. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年1月29日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Mr イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ハネムーン ルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very cosy”

I have stayed in the hotel many years ago little have change but i still love it. Very nostalgic. We stayed for 2days very close to SM and its in the heart of the city. Being quarters before converted the rooms are not fully soundproof but thats part of history. And being a frequent traveller there is no personal safety deposit box in the room you have to leave it in a common safe up in reception . A bit risky. Staff were very helpful. Will be staying with them again.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇

Hello Mr, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your continued patronage. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We are very proud to be Baguio's only heritage hotel. Thank you for your thoughtful suggestion, and I am glad to say that we will be upgrading our amenities and services for a better guest experience soon. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年1月24日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Jeffrey フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

Trip down memory lane”

To have been built in 1909 and still be erected at 2019 is enough to awe some history fanatics. Its rustic and classy vibes takes you back to a place you never knew existed. Everything is within reach: a cafe, bookstore, spa, mall, tourist spots. Can’t imagine a more perfect place to stay in Baguio.

◇投稿日 2019年1月18日◇

Hello Jeffrey, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to be Baguio's only heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年1月22日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Rochelle フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

one of the best place to stay in Baguio”

if your ok with road noise. this is a perfect location to stay in Baguio. you can walk going to SM and Session Road. Hill Station resto and a Spa is just within the compound. Room is very clean and cozy. Staff are all friendly. With parking at the back. Family roon is on tge other side of tge road with less noise.

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇

Hello Rochelle, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We have already placed thicker sound -proof glass windows to reduce the noise from the road. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Jean-Francois フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

A lot of charm but...”

The place is well located and in a magnificent building. The restaurant is especially nice. Staff are nice and polite as in most places in the Philippines. Yet standards rooms that are on the road side are NOISY. Water pressure is low and most importantly they may say they charge for EARLY CHECK IN meaning before 14:00. You cant access your room even though it is ready unless you pay extra. I said I would because I was tired but I disagreed with the practice and would give a bad review. They said I would be charged upon checkout but never did. Did they forget or were afraid of social media? My advice if they do want to charge you threaten them with bad review. It may work for you too!

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇

Hello Jean-Francois, we appreciate your constructive comments. We will make sure to relay your comments to our staff and operations manager. Perhaps it was a misunderstanding or our resident manager was kind enough to waive your fee since you were very tired. For future reference, we have rooms on the opposite side of the hotel for a more quiet and comfortable stay. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon.

◆返信日 2018年12月4日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Remedios フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Excellent - Perfect Vacation”

I really love our stay in Casa Vallejo, aside from being so responsive and they also texted us if what time will we arrive to the hotel. They also allow us to an early check in and leave our bag packs since we arrive in baguio early in the morning. I also love to the room, i can see the pine trees outside and we turn off the Fan at night but still so cold and we really comfortable on our sleep and stay. We feel at home and the interior was so clean. My boyfriend also want to come back next time and stay in Casa because there is a smoking area unlike to other hotel there is none. The food is also good that was served at breakfast. All in all it is great and really recommended. We will come back in Casa again in the future 💕

◇投稿日 2018年11月18日◇

Hello Remedios, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we can't wait to have you back!

◆返信日 2018年11月20日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Ria フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Very accommodating staff, hassle-free and relaxing stay. Close walking distance to almost everything. I love that they provide refillable service water as my family are heavy water drinkers (for good health). Other hotels don't provide this, so it's a plus. Only cons would be that there is no refrigerator provided in the family rooms and the low shower water pressure, which varies when other guests are using showers simultaneously.

◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇

Hello Ria, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. For future reference, you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer a refrigerator to your room. Our Honeymoon rooms are equipped with one. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2018年11月6日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Christopher フィリピン
カップル
ハネムーン スイート
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Okay stay but nothing special”

Booked a "honeymoon suite" that was unfortunately right beside the side of the road. It was really noisy, especially early morning, wasn't able to sleep well. The room was also really stuffy but we couldn't open the windows because of the car pollution from outside since we were beside the road. Staff also accidentally gave us wrong directions going somewhere so we went the opposite way and waste 15 mins getting lost. But the location was good, too bad, right near Session Road and staff was really apologetic.

◇投稿日 2019年4月4日◇

Hi Christopher, we apologize for the inconvenience it has caused you. For future reference, we have rooms on the other side of the hotel to minimize the noise since we can't control the noise outside. Please let us know how else we can improve our services. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we hope to see you again!

◆返信日 2019年4月11日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Jaymee フィリピン
カップル
ファミリールーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Superb service but...”

Customer service was best in all my experience staying at different hotels. Only flaw was parking was located about 50+ steps from main hotel, Agoda breakfast serving was very small, no mention of fan room and strict attire for restaurant.

◇投稿日 2019年3月30日◇

Hello Jaymee, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your appreciation to our staffs immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年4月4日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Camille フィリピン
カップル
ハネムーン ルーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Cozy Place in a Great Location”

I stayed at Casa Vallejo with my partner. We originally intended to stay for only two nights, but decided to extend our stay because we found Baguio City to be a very great place. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and polite, and check in (as well as extending our stay) was a breeze. We booked the honeymoon room - it was cozy, the beddings were clean, the T&B was spotless, and I do appreciate the eco-friendly efforts of the hotel! Breakfast was very hearty, and the resaturant had a great ambiance. The hotel is located in Session Road and is very near SM Baguio, Burnham Park, and the bus terminal. We had a great experience here and will definitely come back. :)

◇投稿日 2019年3月29日◇

Hello Kirstie, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love it when guests feel at home in our heritage hotel and appreciate all our eco-friendly efforts. We will relay your appreciation to all our staffs immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年4月4日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
6.8
良い
Kim フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

EXPENSIVE FOR A NOT SO DELUXE EXPERIENCE”

While the hotel is located just across from SM Baguio which is convenient if you are the shopping type, we felt like given the amount of money we spent for the room, we could have gotten a better accommodation with a better breakfast possibly located in an equally convenient location. The hotel is a bit old (or maybe too classy). You will hear the people walking outside your door with the squeaking wooden tiles.

◇投稿日 2019年3月12日◇

Hello Kim, we are sorry to hear about your experience during your stay. As one of Baguio's heritage, we maintain our old style but we maintain our amenities updated from time to time. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Ronilyn フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Perfect location”

Pros : Location(near almost everything!:D) Nice staff(very welcoming & professional) Cozy place(perfect place to relax :D) Cons: No wifi in rooms(only at the lobby) Difficulty in adjusting water heater Breakfast is at 7am(would prefer if its earlier) Great hotel :D

◇投稿日 2019年3月10日◇

Hello Ronilyn, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. We are now working the WiFi issue. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年3月13日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Zhenjiang 中国
カップル
ハネムーン ルーム
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

excellent”

services and ambiance is great. there is a spa store near to the hotel, it is very nice.

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇

Hello Zhenjiang, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We are very proud to be Baguio city's only heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年5月30日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
Antonio フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Our room was very cozy and even though it is just beside a busy road, you can hardly hear the noise of vehicles passing by.

◇投稿日 2019年5月8日◇

Hello Antonio, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2019年5月9日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
CYNTHIA シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

classic and nice with very good staff”

we stayed 1 night and yet we felt home. it's cozy ambiance and decorations gives you a welcoming feeling and want to stay longer. the staff are all very helpful and always smiling. The location is a plus. Near SM and Victory Liner. The next time we visit Baguio, we will stay in Casa Vallejo again.

◇投稿日 2018年7月21日◇

Hello Cynthia, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we can't wait to have you back!

◆返信日 2018年7月24日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Kevin フィリピン
カップル
ハネムーン ルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Had a really nice stay. Staff was helpful and accommodating with our requests, the place was lovely and had a nice view, huge windows with lots of natural light, the room was pristine and clean, plenty of hot water, the breakfast was great though the restaurant can get full at lunch and night time, the place was really close by to the thick of Baguio but some distance enough to be pretty peaceful. I guess the only thing lacking was the wi-fi reception in the rooms? But that's not a deal breaker for me, I've got data. Time your visits for colder weather because it only has a fan? But generally it's cold enough for you to never mind. Fair warning that some bugs might come in if you open the windows, which is kind of nature's fault and not the hotel's, but do keep that in mind.

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇

Hello Kevin, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Wi-Fi is available in the common areas but we are actively looking for a service provider for a strong and stable connection throughout the hotel. For future reference, we do have air conditioned rooms and you may approach the front desk and they will gladly assist you or transfer you. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2018年6月13日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Casey アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great ambience”

Hotel is in a great location in the middle of downtown Baguio. Has parking, which I need, although you need STRONG brakes to get down the initial hill safely. The rooms are old, but well-kept. I love that they don't need air conditioning because the cool air just comes in through the windows. The restaurant is fantastic, getting breakfast included is well worth the little extra. The staff is ok, though I did notice the front desk sleeping at night when I came back late, which is a bit concerning considering they leave the front door wide open and there's no security guard. Will continue to stay here, however, every time I go to Baguio.

◇投稿日 2018年5月20日◇

Hello Casey, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Please be rest assured that our guests' security and safety are our utmost priority. We were undermanned but are now hiring more staff around the clock, as an addition to our 24-hour CCTV cameras. We truly appreciate your continued patronage. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2018年5月21日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.6
最高!
Dannah フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best hotels in Baguio”

Pros: - Facilities are great - Design and ambiance are great - Staffs are so helpful and nice - Breakfast is good - Location is very nice and easy to find Cons: - Ceiling fan only (sometimes a bit warm) - No safety box (which is not really a big thing ‘cause the staffs are great) OVERALL : 4.5 / 5

◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇

Hello Dannah, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. For future reference, we have air conditioned rooms for a more comfortable and relaxing stay. Thank you for your thoughtful suggestion, we will take it into consideration. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you and your family again soon!

◆返信日 2018年4月16日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Ronald フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Cozy Place To Stay”

The location of the hotel is great for people who wants to walk to the city's center. It's literally near everything! The staff were nice and would always greet you with a smile. The restaurant in the hotel (Hill Station and Cafe Adriana) serves great food and cozy dining experience. The rooms were simple and neat. Everything screams homey and coziness. Definitely our family's fave hotel jn the city!

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇

Hello Ronald, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we truly appreciate your kind words. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we can't wait to have you and your family back soon!

◆返信日 2018年4月4日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Ara フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在

Worth for family staycation”

Staying at Casa Vallejo was definitely a treat for my family. I feel so thankful to have discovered such an exquisitely rustic home at the heart of Baguio. The interiors and ambiance are very relaxing and comfortable. The restrooms are spacious and conducive for taking a bath since it can get really cold. Though the room reservation didn't come with breakfast, we loved how Hill Station is perfectly located below the premises of the hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇

Hello Ara, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We love it when guests feel at home in our heritage hotel. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2018年2月13日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Angela フィリピン
カップル
ハネムーン スイート
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Charming but Expensive”

Charming cabin-themed hotel. Make sure to bring your camera. This is the kind of place you want to stay at when you’re in Baguio. We got the Honeymoon Deluxe Suite for around PHP 6000.00 by accident. In our case, it would have been cheaper to book on their actual website. The hotel is great and all but we spent much of our time outside so if you’re going to do the same, maybe it’s not worth the money. Also, for that amount, I find the room to be on the tiny side - but that’s not to say it’s cramped or anything. They’ve got WiFi. I even managed to borrow a hair dryer. Free breakfast is ok. It’s good, not great. But the mood makes up for it. Really pretty hotel.

◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇

Hello Angela, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2018年1月8日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Dr.
ビジネス
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Nice location, good staff”

Location is superb. Walking distance to SM. Staffs are good. Breakfast is awesome. Their restaurant is excellent! Small room, smell not good inside the room. Old carpet at the floor. No ventilation in the room and in the CR no exhaust fan. Hard to smell inside room.

◇投稿日 2017年11月7日◇

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will relay your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年11月8日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Daryl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great but too close to the road.”

My second time here but both times the road noise kept me from sleeping well. Their staff and food is great and the rooms are nice but make sure you don't get stuck on the second floor next to the road.

◇投稿日 2017年10月18日◇

Hello Daryl, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! For future reference, we have air conditioned rooms on the other side of the hotel for a more quiet and restful stay. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年10月19日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Daryl アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful, classy and great food!”

My only complaint about this hotel is the road noise. There isn't really anything one can do about that I suppose. Their service and staff were outstanding. Food is off the charts and reasonably priced. I would go there just to eat! Their dining room is beautiful. One of the nicest hotels I've stayed at in the Philippines.

◇投稿日 2017年6月12日◇

Hi Daryl, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate your understanding on the noise, and might we suggest booking an air conditioned room opposite from the road for a more comfortable stay. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年6月21日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Wendell アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable Stay while exploring Baguio”

The hotel rooms here may seem a bit small, but the value for the money is acceptable nevertheless. Rooms are clean and the hotel is older so it has a feel from another time to it. Some say it's haunted but I experienced no spirits there. No a/c but you don't really need one in Baguio. Windows are not the most secure but I didn't feel unsafe. Breakfast was included and the restaurant prepared food well. You are close to the city center and the SM City (a large mall), ATMs, multiple restaurants and several points of interest, as well as in walking distance of two bus terminals. There is a massage shop next door if you need pampering and the overall cost isn't bad. Plan your trip carefully to maximize the value, and enjoy!

◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇

Hello Wendell, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年6月21日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Rochelle フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Baguio Vacation”

This place is a good location for a couple vacation. Their restaurant food is great. With a spa and 2 hrs massage is recommended. Although better get a room not near the road. I think rooms offered on the other side are the family rooms. If you are not used to noisy cars while sleeping, you will surely experience this at night. But overall, very nice place.

◇投稿日 2017年5月8日◇

Hello Rochelle, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your constructive comments. Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年5月10日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
9.2
最高!
Faizza フィリピン
カップル
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Well recommended”

Casa Vallejo is near areas like the SM mall and Session Road but the inside of the hotel rooms still manages to remain quiet. Had a great sleep and overall well recommended! Mt. Cloud bookshop is at the same building so be sure to drop by.

◇投稿日 2017年2月27日◇

Hello Faizza, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you come back soon and drop in for some yoga in our new studio!

◆返信日 2017年4月21日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
8.8
非常に満足
clarisse フィリピン
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Location and Comfortable stay- Thumbs up! ”

Very close to the major establishments. Accessible by cab or walking. There is ample parking for those with cars. Accommodation is comfortable. You still experience the "Baguio country-side" feel even if you are in the city proper.

◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇

Hi Clarisse, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Casa Vallejo and we hope to see you again soon!

◆返信日 2017年5月3日◆
カサ ヴァレジョ ホテル
10.0
最高!
Camille フィリピン
カップル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect place to stay in Baguio”

The hotel is located almost near everything! You can spare some bucks in riding public transpo since Casa Vallejo is located in the heart of Baguio. It just take around 20-30 minutes walk from the hotel to Burnham Park. You will enjoy walking even under the sun because the cold breezy air will prevent you from sweating. Also, the hotel is near some eatery where they serve cheap but delicious meal. And one great thing, SM Baguio is just a five minute walk! So you will not really starve to death. Haha! But if you visit Baguio on a rainy season (like what my hubby and I did), you might be needing to spend some change for a cab. A cab ride is only around 30-50php up to the Market area or around 50-80php when you use the app Grab. Casa Vallejo also have an affiliated restaurant where they serve delicious meals! I loved the tapang usa we had for breakfast! It is also near Tsokolateria, an infamous café located in Igorot Stairs where they serve a super tasty and pure tablea of chocolate drink. Not just that the place is near the city's commodities, the hotel staffs were really friendly as well. We had so many room service request but they always serve us with a big smile. They also offer laundry service for 200php/4kilos. Shuttle service is also available that you can rent for 3000php so you can tour the entire Baguio City for a day. Everything about this hotel is worth paying for!

◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Patrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ファン付きルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Classic Style Hotel in Central Location”

I like this hotel. It has charm and a beautiful restaurant and comfy cafe. Seems to have new management since I last stayed with higher prices then I have experienced in the past. I love booking on Agoda, but this hotel does NOT list proper room descriptions and prices are arbitrary at best. My advise is call hotel and book directly cause there is no way to know what you are getting on Agoda... They improve their listings/descriptions/pricing there.

◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ma. フィリピン
カップル
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location with great historical value”

Location, Historicity, Restaurant

It was pleasurable due to its great location that allows us to walk around the city and reach famous destinations easily. Just beside it is a great spa, book shop and cinema and a lovely restaurant which serves delicious food. I love that it is full of historical value as it has been there since 1909, during the American area, and so it gives you that antique, classic vibe that is perfect for travelers like us. I just found our room (standard) very small and a bit dirty (like the ceiling) and may be improved also by having a teapot at least to boil some water for coffee / tea early in the morning. The bed though is very comfortable and I love the rainwater shower that is available.

◇投稿日 2016年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
ELVIRA フィリピン
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

A place like home”

Location, ambiance, service

Overall, it gave us the "Baguio" feeling of coziness as the hotel is one of the historical building in Baguio but they are able to maintain it. Since it is cold in Baguio, our room was a fan room, which i did not expect, but you can still feel the coldness from the outside like an airconditioner but natural. The carpet seems old but the room itself is tidy, cozy and has a country feeling. The staff are very accommodating. Their food is delish but a bit pricey which suits their high standard. I will definitely stay here again when i go back to Baguio.

◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Patrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在

Favorite Hotel in Baguio”

Location, Ambiance, Restaurant

This is my favorite hotel in Baguio. Everything functions, the restaurant is awesome, the cafe is a great place to hang out, you can watch a local film at the attached theater or jump to SM across the street for Pop Films. Walking to main street, the market, the Baguio Museum and park are all possible.

◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Cesar フィリピン
カップル
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great location”

Location, food and staff

Great staff. They gave us our rom even if it was three hours before the regular check in time. The place evokes old Baguio so for nostalgic travelers like me this is a good choice. Great location. Session road is just a 5 minute walk. There is a cinema, bookstore and a spa nex to the hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年3月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anne フィリピン
カップル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Casa Vallejo is Recommendable”

Convenient location. Accessible to different establishments. Feels like home away from home.

Our stay in Casa Vallejo gave us the best of Baguio experience. We felt the cool weather inside our room despite not having any aircon. The interior and exterior of the hotel was able to maintain the story of the establishment being one of the oldest standing structure in Baguio. Overall, Casa Vallejo is one of the best hotels I can recommend to tourists planning to stay in Baguio. I will always choose Casa Vallejo in case I'd come to Baguio again. Very good!

◇投稿日 2014年11月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jhennifer フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

A good choice of hotel.”

Near good restaurants, some of the well known tourist attractions, and a walking distance to the mall.

It was very good stay, the ambiance is good you could really feel that you are in Baguio, although our room is just beside the main room you could here the vehicles passing by, but we did not had a hard time sleeping, and it has a very nice restaurant, really a plus, one of the top pick restaurant in Baguio (The Hill Station), we haven't try the spa beside the hotel but it looks good, gonna try it when we come back. I highly recommend it, we will surely come back at the hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Grich フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Great Location, Comfy Hotel”

location, spa, comfortable homey feel

I booked a room at this hotel through Agoda.com for my husband, eight-year-old daughter, & myself last Sep. Rates were 50% off because of the low season so twas a good deal. Hotel is at the top of Session Rd. & across the street leading up to the entrance to SM Shopping Center so dining options are many & access to convenience stores & bank ATMs are easy. Our room, at the top of the stairs & facing the back of the hotel, was quiet & comfortable. It was very clean & had a homey feel to it. We had very restful nights there. Cable TV reception was not so good. Hardly used it though. Bathroom was very clean as well. Hot water was available for showers & water pressure was very good so warm showers in the cold weather were enjoyable. I just wish they had an electric kettle in the room so we could heat water for ourselves for early morning coffee instead of having to walk sleepy-eyed (at 5AM) to the Front Desk just to ask for hot water. (Btw, I don't mind bringing my own instant coffee mix.) From booking confirmation to check-in and check-out & hailing cabs in front of the hotel, staff were very accommodating, attentive, & helpful in every way. They were also very eager to answer any of our questions about their services, latest events in the city, etc.. I loved the fact that they had a spa next door. We enjoyed being massaged & pampered every night of our stay there with the convenience of walking back to the hotel & hopping straight into bed. Breakfast at the hotel was superb. Their daing na bangus, longganisa, & garlic fried red rice was absolutely filling & delicious. We also enjoyed sumptuous, piping hot 'bulalo' with bowls of steamed white rice at the 'carinderia' a few doors down from the hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel because of its central location and accessibility, its great food, & comfortable rooms. I would definitely stay at this hotel again & would consider staying longer than I did the last time.

◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hoai ベトナム
グループ
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Nice place to stay in Baguio”

Architecture, location, staff

We arrive Casa Vallejo early in the morning, getting wet by the downpour. The staff is so nice to let us check in right away. The hotel has vintage atmosphere which is very interesting to us in comparison with the other hotel. By the way, Casa Vallejo is just walking distance from the most important facilities in Baguio (shopping mall, bus station, city center).

◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lauren フィリピン
カップル
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Old and New Baguio Collide”

1. Location - very convenient 2. Ambiance - very cozy 3. Cleanliness

Located just a few steps away from the Session Road, Casa Valejo's Location is perfect and very convenient - specially because we didn't bring our car, finding a cab was effortless. Although near main roads, it wasn't that noisy and we had a good night sleep. The ambiance shouts "baguio" every where, the hotel exterior, the lobby, the Hilltop Station Restaurant, the corridors, and the rooms. Very cozy specially during the rainy season when you just want to stay dry and warm indoors while watching the fog and rain outside and enjoying the cool baguio whether. They only have 24 rooms so the hotel is not that crowded. Rooms are carpeted, clean, and the dim lights are romantic. Bathrooms are shinny but additional bidet, toothbrush, and toothpaste would be nice :) People /staff are polite :) specially the restaurant crew. My companion and I don't have open 'third eyes' to prove the rumors (about the ghosts) to be true. Over all, I give it a score of 8/10 :) We'll definitely stay here again :)

◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇