いますぐ予約 ▶▶ カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル

カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル (Catalonia Plaza Mayor Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 148 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の98%がおすすめしています

Reviews of カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル (Catalonia Plaza Mayor Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(147)クチコミ by Booking.com(2708)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.6
ロケーション9.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.0
サービス8.9
お得感8.3
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (147)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 87件
7.0
すごく良い
TOMOKO 日本
カップル
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

清潔感はあり、綺麗。部屋も広めな方”

綺麗でスタッフもやさしい

はぶらしやスリッパは置いてなかったのですが、持参していたので問題ありませんでした。 バスタブは無い部屋でしたん。 ロビーや廊下もきれいで、部屋も清潔感あったが、窓から向かい側の部屋の人と目があうくらいなので、カーテンはオープンできなかった。 駅が近く、バルも近く、部屋も綺麗で狭くは感じなかったのでよかった

◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Marc イギリス
ビジネス
プレミアム シングルユース
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在

Superb hotel with lovely staff”

Absolutely loved my stay at this hotel - a haven in the centre of the city. The staff were outstanding - every one of them so helpful and friendful. Special mention to Patricia on the front-desk - always smiling, always really helpful. The bed was also exceptionally comfortable and the room spacious. My only criticism of the room is that it was a little dark, but that’s the nature of the location. Good selection at breakfast. Limited menu otherwise, but hey, you’re right in the centre of fabulous Madrid! I’d definitely return to this hotel. My wife joined me for the weekend and she loved it too. All in all, outstanding and one of my favourite hotel stays over the past few years.

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇

Dear Marc, Thank you for your excellent review. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our goal is to exceed our guest´s expectations and we achieve it by delivering the best service and solving any kind of issues like the one you faced at the beginning. Our staff is highly qualified and offers the best quality. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2019年3月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Richard アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Overall an excellent place to stay!

◇投稿日 2019年3月7日◇

Dear Richard, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time in writing your comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is very important for us and we take note of it to keep improving. Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2019年3月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
chih 台湾
カップル
ダブル
2019年1月 | 3泊滞在

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

◇投稿日 2019年1月16日◇

Dear Chih, Thank you so much for your great review. Hope to see you soon!

◆返信日 2019年2月2日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
7.2
すごく良い
MOHAMED フランス
カップル
ダブル アトチャビュー
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Location is wonderful. Staff magnificent and very friendly. Room spacious. Breakfast great great. BUT Mattress really awful, not comfortable at all. Bathroom not well cleaned day by day. Conclusion : quality/price : not good

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with all our services. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. We really appreciate your comments and we do take them into account in order to keep improving our service, ensuring a good quality service and guest satisfaction. We truly hope that you come back and give us another opportunity to reach your expectations Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.2
最高!
Chirag
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

All good, staffs are professional, polite and friendly. I'm visiting Madrid again in 10-12 days and would definitely stay with Catalonia Hotels. Thanks

◇投稿日 2019年4月3日◇

Dear Chirag, Thank you very much for your kind comment. It is a pleasure for us to get this feedback and it motivates us to keep offering the best service. The guest´s satisfaction is our goal and we achieve it through our professional staff and quality. You will be very welcome to come back again. Kind regards and thank you!

◆返信日 2019年4月29日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Mrinal イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic location to be in with the hotel rooms a plus”

10/10 for the location as it’s right in the city centre but the the hotel offers fantastic quiet stay after a tiring day out exploring. We stayed in the Premium room( not complimentary though at a discounted price) and it had a small balcony with a large bed. Clean bathrooms , polite staff and not even a single moment of discomfort. We strongly recommend this hotel and would like to stay here again!

◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇

Dear Ms Jogdeo, First of all, thank you very much for leaving a review after staying at Hotel Catalonia Plaza Mayor ****. We are glad to hear that you appreciated the comfort of our superior rooms, the size is bigger and some of they have a balcony and bath rope, slippers and turn down service as well, that's why it's worthy to add a small extra charge to make the difference in your accommodation. We really hope to host you back in the near future, if you have the chance to come back to Madrid. It will be a delight for us! At your entire disposal,

◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Ana フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル アトチャビュー
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

We had booked in BARCELONA Catalonia Porta de L'Angel for 5 nights and we had a wonderful experience.. Water bottles in our room were regularly refilled/replace, bathroom and an extra toilet/videt, staff were excellently helpful, smiling and super accommodating, and there was always a staff to help us with our luggage anytime of the day/night. A truly valuable experience. We would recommend this hotel in Barcelona to our friends and family.. Apart from the convenience of it's location which was accessible esp. with the Wheelchair we rented for our mother. The Hotel Catalonia Plaza Mayor is of the same chain but the amenities were not equally as good as in Catalonia Porta De L'Angel hotel in Barcelona. There was no staff to assist us with our luggage to the reception, with an 85 year old mother who can hardly walk nor carry anything except her own handbag, it was not a friendly hotel to accommodate . The staff was superbly friendly and helpful. Location was also convenient and close to the Mercado, Alimentacion, restaurants, bars.. Was very good location, taxi was easy to call.

◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇

Dear Ana, We really appreciate your comments and we do take them into account in order to keep improving our service, ensuring a good quality service and guest satisfaction. We truly hope that you come back and give us another opportunity to reach your expectations. Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月8日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Antonia フィリピン
ビジネス
ダブル(シングルユース)
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Very comfortable room, clean with modern fixtures. The showers were wonderful. They have a free afternoon tea with an small assortment of savory and sweet treats and nonalcoholic drinks. Service was friendly and helpful. Central location within walking distance to popular tourist areas.

◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇

Dear Antonia, On behalf of the entire team of Catalonia Plaza Mayor we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your positive opinion about your experience. The entire staff is looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future! Best regards.

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Dora オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2016年11月 | 5泊滞在

Very good”

Good variety selection for breakfast, front desk service is good, provide afternoon tea daily without extra cost, very polite housekeeper. The only thing is room on the top floor is a bit dark without ceiling light.

◇投稿日 2016年12月16日◇

Dear Dora, Thank you very much for your kind comment. It is a pleasure for us to get this feedback and it motivates us to keep offering the best service. The guest´s satisfaction is our goal and we achieve it through our professional staff and quality. You will be very welcome to come back again. Kind regards and thank you!

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Valerie イギリス
カップル
ダブル アトチャビュー
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在

Pleasant hotel, but value for money......?”

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, but regret being sold an upgrade at check-in for 25 euros per night, as this was mostly for a tea tray in the room which was never refilled (without me visiting reception several times, and even then not always successful), and the daily newspaper being delivered only 2 out of 4 mornings. However, the room was very spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good, but did not quite justify the cost.

◇投稿日 2016年7月19日◇
9.3
最高!
KATHARINE イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good spot to get around town”

Great location, very helpful staff

Enjoyed staying here- be careful to tell taxis that you want to go to the plaza mayor hotel though as there is another Catalonia hotel further down the street which is the Catalonia atocha. The room was a bit dark but clean and well equipped. A good base to explore Madrid from

◇投稿日 2015年8月10日◇

Dear KATHARINE, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much that you will be coming back, we will be here waiting for you with new Madrid experiences. Here for you,

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Lisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル アトチャビュー
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Catalonia Plaza Mayor Hotel”

Spacious room, good wi-fi, 15 min walk to Plaza Mayor

We enjoyed our stay at Plaza Mayor. Nice, spacious, modern room. The young lady at the front desk was great, always very friendly & so helpful. Plaza Santa Ana is right across the street, Plaza Mayor an easy 15 min walk. We felt safe walking around at night. The wi-fi worked great in our room, as did the air conditioning. We had a double room facing Atocha street which had large windows that let in great natural light, also had blackout shades for sleeping. Windows were totally sound proof, no street noise at all which is important. Also our room had a small corridor when you entered that separated our room from the hallway, there was another door to enter the room. This made the room virtually soundproof, we did not hear one slamming door from the neighboring rooms, nothing woke us up in the morning. This is a first for me! We also put our luggage in the corridor under the bench so we didn't lose space inside the room. The lobby could be updated to meet a 4 star hotel rating, but that is a minor thing. This is a great hotel & good value for the money. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend it to a friend as well! It was a great choice for our 3 night stay in Madrid!

◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Lakiesha アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Just what I needed”

Service, jacuzzi and location

Stayed here after visiting a friend for 4 nights. The room I had for the first night was not quiet enough. Lots of foot traffic and was on the first floor. In the morning I contacted staff and they upgraded me to a suite at no additional charge. The suite was on the 5th floor (Rm 505). Very quiet compared to the first (Rm 002) and plenty of space! Wanted to use the jacuzzi but was not able to use it until a day or two later due to lack of functionality. When it was repaired it was worth the wait. Very relaxing and a great way to ease tension after hours of sightseeing and shopping. I used it two nights in a row! Glad I stayed here, will stay again when I visit Madrid!

◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇

Dear Lakiesha, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time in writing your comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is very important for us and we take note of it to keep improving. Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
6.0
Choon シンガポール
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good Location”

Very central location, very friendly staff, and near to everything

The hotel is very centrally located. It is 5 min walk from the metro, and about 15 min walk from Plaza Mayor. The room is very good, and great internet connection. They even upgraded my room when I arrived late. The room is equipped with brand new flat screen TV, etc, and the bed was very comfortable. There are many restaurants nearby too.

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Diego スイス
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great value for the money - awesome receptionist”

price, location, reception staff (antonio), modern and large rooms

the hotel is conveniently located. rooms are large and very modern. reception staff (antonio) is extremely friendly! definitely recommending this hotel and will definitely come back when in staying in madrid!

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇

Dear Diego, Thank you very much for your kind comment. It is a pleasure for us to get this feedback and it motivates us to keep offering the best service. The guest´s satisfaction is our goal and we achieve it through our professional staff and quality. You will be very welcome to come back again. Kind regards and thank you!

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.3
最高!
Omer イスラエル
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Great location spotless rooms”

Modern rooms and great location

This is Avery good value fr money stay. Nice hotel in centrally located area near the plaza mayor and Atocha train station.the rooms were very clean and spacious. The breakfast was ok .the small and spotless fitness room came in handy after a day's work. All In a ll highly recommended and a hotel I would be happy to return to. Please ore that room cleaning is an additional cost.

◇投稿日 2013年2月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Rio アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Good Location, Lovely rooms”

The modern, nice rooms

A very solid, somewhat business traveler oriented hotel. Room was very good, although it overlooked a courtyard. (But booked at the last minute). Staff at the front desk was friendly and helpful, including hunting down some grapes for the New Year festivities.Best for those focused on comfort, as it is not filled with character but so it goes.

◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Joyce カナダ
カップル
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在

Great location, nice contemporary designed rooms”

Location, breakfasts, outdorr terrace

The double rooms were a little small, but nicely decorated and very comfortable. Washrooms were modern and very clean. Really enjoyed the breakfasts, lots to choose from. The location was great, within walking distance to all the attractions. Had a computer in the lobby which we were able to use anytime (although they might want to consider putting a time limit on it per person, so there won't be as long a wait to use it.) They also had free Wi-fi which worked very well. Overall. we were very happy with the hotel and would stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Dear Joyce, delighted by your nice words, thank you so much for sharing!! Super glad to know your stay was excellent, due to the location & staff who made you feel very welcomed, this is what catalonia Plaza Mayor Hotel is all about. We would love to see you back soon to keep enjoying! My best regards,

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.7
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Decent Location - Request room above ground floor”

Location, Cleanliness

overall good hotel for what you pay. the rooms on the ground floor are really dark and the water temperature really fluctuates. and there is zero natural light. location wise it's within walking distance to everything worth seeing in madrid.

◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

good location, clean over all

it's walking distance to everything however make sure you don't get put on the room on the ground floor. the lighting is pretty bad in those rooms and the water temperature fluctuates a lot but we asked to be moved to another room (got one on the 5th floor) and it was 100x better.

◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

Dear Jennifer, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
Jonathan オーストラリア
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel, location not bad”

Modern and spacious room, good service

The hotel is conveniently located in central Madrid, in Huertas, between the Royal Palace and Plaza Mayor in one direction and the Prado Museum in the other. The area immediately around the hotel is a bit run down but a couple of blocks in either direction takes you to the restaurant/bar area of Los Latinas or towards several squares such as Plaza Mayor and Plaza del Sol which are good. Our room was very clean and modern and very spacious - the bathroom had an enormous shower! It was a bit tucked out of the way on the ground floor and only looked into an internal courtyard but given the price we paid, we couldn't complain. The staff were friendly and helpful when we had a couple of queries, speaking good English. It looks like the chain runs several other hotels in Madrid (a couple of others on the same street!) and if this was representative, they are well worth looking into.

◇投稿日 2012年3月28日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rachel シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable room, helpful staff ”

The hotel room was nice and big, cleanliness in the bathroom was lacking though with plenty of visible dirt marks and dust in the floor. Toiletries were incomplete but staff quick to rectify when requested. Location is not the best, abt 20mins walk to main attractions like plaza mayor and royal palace.

◇投稿日 2018年6月30日◇

Dear Ms Teo, First of all, we wanted to thank your kindness by rating us after your stay in our hotel. I'm happy to hear that you appreciate the amazing size of our premium rooms (you've been upgraded at check in) and is good to know that, in spite of some human errors, we found the way to make your stay more confortable. We hope to host you again in the near future, it will be a pleasure for us. At your entire disposal, Best Regards

◆返信日 2018年12月14日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
6.8
良い
May オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在

Average hotel. ”

Pros: Staff really helpful when they are available. Outdoor patio nice place to relax. Good water pressure and lighting in bathroom. Spacious room. Cons: Not very clean. Uncomfortable bed and cheap bedding with an old blanket between sheets that kept moving as cover. No hair conditioner or face washers provided. Noisy as there are wooden floors everywhere including corridors so you can hear people walking or dragging siutcases from very early morning , including staff. You are made to feel that “Tea time “ is served as a favour although I am sure it is included in the price. Food not always fresh and very limited . That Almond cake remains there for days and on the day there were only 2 slices left at 5.30pm,guests had to miss out. No other was provided. Pastries were not fresh either. There are better places. Try Catalonia Las Cortes

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇

Dear Ms Guimbeau, First and foremost, we wanted to thank your feedback after your stay in Hotel Catalonia Plaza Mayor. I'm really sorry to hear that the room it didn't fulfill your expectations. Please, next time if you give us another chance, ask for more amenities at the reception, we have a big assortment on demand. I already reported to the Chef and to Houskeeping manager the issues about Tea Time buffet and bedding on the room you had. If you consider comming back to Madrid,please contact us in order to offer you something better as apologize for the trouble that we may caused to you. We keep at your disposal, Best Regards

◆返信日 2018年12月18日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.2
最高!
Abdulkarim サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very good”

Super

◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇

Thank you very much Abdulkarim. Best Regards

◆返信日 2018年12月21日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
MingHung 台湾
ビジネス
ダブル(シングルユース)
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在

nice hotel”

Front desk staff is friendly and help me to find restaurant nearby. I love this hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年12月20日◇

Dear MingHung, Thank you for your excellent review. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Heather アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2018年10月 | 8泊滞在

最高!”

Clean, quiet, great location, few minutes walk from Anton Martin (blue line), gym, helpful staff.

◇投稿日 2018年10月27日◇

We are vry glad that your enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your kind comments

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
James カナダ
カップル
ダブル
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在

最高!”

Very nice hotel. staff is good and helpful with smiling faces. The room is nice and the French balcony makes our stay very relaxing. The corridor is quiet unless a lot of other hotels.

◇投稿日 2018年6月13日◇

Dear Mr Puttick Thank you very much in behalf of all the Staff of the Hotel Catalonia Plaza Mayor for rating us as a very good hotel. We do our best to make your stay unforgettable and it's nice to hear that sometimes we reach our goal. We are really looking forward to host you back in the hotel, in the meanwhile we send you our best wishes! At your entire disposal,

◆返信日 2018年12月14日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
6.0
Janet ジャージー島
カップル
ダブル
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Not worth what it cost”

First room, ground floor overlooking inner court yard, no opening windows. Should have been quiet but bar next door very noisy early and late. Constantly barking dog in room next door made us move room to 6th floor. Light! Opening windows! Much better till we came back late at night to find no working lights over bathroom basin so washed in the dark.

◇投稿日 2018年3月18日◇

Dear Ms Dart First of all, thanks for taking some time to leave a review of your stay in the hotel! I'm glad to hear, that in spite of being fully booked for those days, we upgraded you to a superior room, far away from annoying noises. Best Regards!

◆返信日 2018年12月21日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
3.6
Maria アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在

Horrible service”

Absolutely disgraceful service from the beginning. I had an accident and the ambulance was called to the hotel on my day of check out, they insisted I packed my bags as the ambulance was waiting outside. STAY WELL CLEAR

◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Russ アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在

N/c”

Just some minor issues . the clerk signed us up for wan-up at check in and we were told we had late check out with benefits. Nothing more was explained. On day we were to check out, and expecting a late check out, we were called at noon and asked if we wanted to check out later for a $30 charge. We told clerk we thought we had a late check out but was told it must be requested, which was contrary to what we understd at check in. So we agreed to the charge as we were not ready. At check out we talked to clerk. In the end the charges were reversed but clerk was aggressive and even brought out contract to show us the wording, which to me was juvenile. This left us with a not so welcoming end to our stay. We did enjoy your hotel. The only property issue was our room smelled like moth balls. All and all we had a good stay and hope this will help.

◇投稿日 2016年11月21日◇
6.4
良い
Ho 香港
カップル
ダブル
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Nice location, friendly and helpful staffs but facility is disappointing”

The AC is not really working so we just open all window instead- it is still ok for this weather but cannot imagine what happen in summer time. there is no electric kettle in the room as our room is not "superior room", and there is not even one for borrowing at the counter. Staffs are very helpful and friendly, just the facility is not up to standard.

◇投稿日 2016年10月5日◇
2.3
Ling 中国
カップル
ダブル
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

Awful Experience in this hotel”

It was the worst hotel during the trip in Spain. The waiter is very unhelpful. He gave us the rooms of the ground floor. Our bath room faces directly to the hotel's restaurant. When we open the curtain of the bath room,there's the table under our window. It has much noise at night. The night waiter promised to change the room for us the next day.But the day waiter don't ackowledge it the next day. It is totally not worth the price.

◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Roi イスラエル
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

It was really nice. Madrid has a lot to offer!”

It was located very close to major plazas and the center, restaurants and bars. It is super nice and clean. Staff were really attentive. Breakfast is really expensive (20 euro)!!

It was located very close to major plazas and the center, restaurants and bars. It is super nice and clean. Staff were really attentive. Breakfast is really expensive (20 euro)!! also late checkout is overpriced. One can think by the name and the pictures that it is located on the Plaza Mayor square and it is a false advertise!! But, it is located near Santa Ana square which is also very nice.

◇投稿日 2014年5月28日◇
6.0
Lawrence 香港
カップル
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

Boutique hotel with great location”

Location, location and location

Night shift staff definitely needs to improve on attitude and English listening and speaking skills. Overall room is fine, slightly dark which means constant lighting is required. Make sure you avoid the ground floor rooms - terrible privacy.

◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
6.3
良い
MUNEER シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 4泊滞在

Near to Plaza Mayor and Puerto del Sol”

Near to Plaza Mayor, Puerto del sol, train station

Stayed her for 4 nights. It is near to go to attractions like Plaza Mayor (10 mins), Puerto del Sol (10 mins), Madrid Atocha train station (20 mins walk) and Anton Martin metro (3 mins). Only drawback was that you cannot lock the toilet door of all rooms in this hotel and you can see inside the toilet because of the gap in the toilet door.

◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇
6.0
Lu アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Stay away from economic rooms”

Close to metro station

we were not very happy with our experience at the hotel. the room we booked wasn't equipped with water boiler (or coffee maker in us standard) so we asked for one. the front desk said it'd be euro per night. and unlike many other european 4-star plus hotels, it didn't provide slippers either. also worth mentioning was the poor bedding. the comforter provided was a low quality blanket wrapped by two sheets, which was a total surprise for a 4-star hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年12月29日◇
6.0
Lu アメリカ合衆国
グループ
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Poor service, stay away from economic rooms”

Close to metro station

We were not very happy about our experience at the hotel. The room we booked was not equipped with a water boiler (or coffee maker in US standard) so we asked for one. But the front desk told us we'd have to pay for an extra 15 euro per day for drinking hot water! And unlike many other european 4-star plus hotels, it did not provide slippers for hardwood floor rooms. Also worth mentioning was the poor bedding. The comforter provided was a low quality blanket wrapped by two sheets, which was a total surprise for a 4-star hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年12月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Naomi イスラエル
カップル
ダブル
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

The longer we stayed, the more we liked this hotel. It has all the conveniences one needs, and is very close to all the main tourist attractions. A nice touch is the commentary buffet from 5-8 pm.

◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇

Dear Ms Ballas First of all, we want to thank you for taking some time to leave a review about your stay at the hotel. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our complimentary daily Tea Time (free buffet for snack and coffee). Thanks for pointing out our central location! We are really looking forward to host you again in the hotel, Ms Ballas, At your entire disposal,

◆返信日 2018年12月17日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
shira イスラエル
カップル
ダブル
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Amazing location, close to everything. Very good option if you like to experience the night life”

Good location Close to the metro Amazing staff

◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇

Dear Shira, Thank you so much for your great review. Hope to see you again. Best Wishes

◆返信日 2018年12月21日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Penny イギリス
カップル
ダブル
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent stay in great location”

Relaxing stay. Comfy bed, Appreciated the afternoon tea very much. Helpful staff.

◇投稿日 2018年1月23日◇

Dear Penny, Thanks for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed the stay with us. Best regards

◆返信日 2018年12月21日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Deborah イギリス
グループ
ダブル アトチャビュー
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel in a good location with very helpful and friendly staff. Very close to metro station.”

Centrally situated within walking distance to many sites, with an abundance of restaurants very nearby - great location.

◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lucivic アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル(シングルユース)
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Great location. Super clean room. Unfortunately, someone stole my iPhone and IPad chargers the first day of my stay. They should pay for my loss.

◇投稿日 2017年6月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Lourdes アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブル
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay! Walking distance to sites we wanted to visit”

Friendly staff. Very clean rooms.

◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

Dear Lourdes, On behalf of the entire team of Catalonia Plaza Mayor we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your positive opinion about your experience. Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
ダブル
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Madrid trip”

Location, service

Very good

◇投稿日 2015年8月28日◇

Dear Paul, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! Best regards.

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
Willy インドネシア
カップル
ダブル
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Good Hotel”

Clean, tidy, comfort enough
◇投稿日 2015年2月24日◇
9.0
最高!
In 韓国
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Clean and well-located”

Good staffs, good location, clean room

Really enjoyed. All the staffs were extra friendly and the room was pretty clean. The entrance is not easy to find at the first time but its not biggy.

◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇

Dear In, On behalf of the entire team of Catalonia Plaza Mayor we would like to thank you for the time you took to share your positive opinion about your experience. The entire staff is looking forward to welcome you back again in the near future! Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Samuel インドネシア
カップル
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, modern, basic 4-star hotel, centrallocation”

Central location, newish, no frills
◇投稿日 2013年8月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Trevor オーストラリア
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable hotel near centrally located”

good staff, nice room, quiet area

Greeted well at check in; staff helped with minor internet problem. Tea/coffee sachets not replaced, nor were towels but both rectified after brought to hotel attention.

◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
カップル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Great location”

Location, modern facilities
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇

Dear Melissa, Thank you for your excellent review. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you soon again. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
Ivan カナダ
カップル
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在

attractions are within walking distance”

great location, easy assess to transportation. nice room
◇投稿日 2013年5月11日◇

Dear Ivan, Thank you very much for your comment. You will be very welcome to come back again. Kind regards and thank you!

◆返信日 2019年1月8日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
MICHAEL オーストラリア
カップル
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在

comfortable, clean very central to most important”

location location location
◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇

Dear Michael, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time in writing your comment. Your opinion is very important for us and we take note of it to keep improving. Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2019年1月8日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
Bernadette アイルランド
グループ
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

very central location”

it is adjacent to all amenities

Enjoyed our stay very much . Hotel location made access to public transport and restaurants very easy

◇投稿日 2012年5月9日◇

Dear Bernadette, First of all we would like to thank you for taking your time in writing your comment. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your opinion is very important for us and we take note of it to keep improving. Looking forward to seeing you soon again. Kind regards,

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.0
最高!
Monica イギリス
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel, central and comfortable rooms”

comfortable rooms, quiet, central location

this was a nice hotel, very central and very quiet. breakfast was not included in the price

◇投稿日 2012年3月2日◇

Dear Monica, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! Best regards

◆返信日 2019年1月7日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
6.7
良い
Alan マレーシア
カップル
ダブル
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在

Good location”

Location and Service

The hotel was only average and I was misled by the pictures posted on Agoda. However, the staff was friendly and the hotel location was good.

◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Tin 香港
カップル
ダブル
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在

a good choice of value for money hotel ”

room size, breakfast, location

satisfied

◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
INYONG 韓国
カップル
ダブル アトチャビュー
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

위치가 매우 좋습니다.”

마요르광장, 솔광장등 주요관광지를 도보로 관광가능합니다.

◇投稿日 2019年4月8日◇

당신의 코멘트에 감사드립니다.

◆返信日 2019年4月29日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
moonho 韓国
ビジネス
ダブル(シングルユース)
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

깨끗한 시설”

깨끗하고 최신시설이네요

◇投稿日 2018年11月12日◇

너의 친절한 코멘트를 위해 대단히 고맙다.

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Eun 韓国
カップル
ダブル
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

너무 좋았어요”

마드리드 또 가면 다시 묵고 싶어요. 조식 먹어볼껄..

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇

대단히 고마워, 괜찮아 .... 계속 성공하고 잘 반복해라. 그리고 물론 우리와 함께 아침 식사를하러 가면, 당신은 그것을 후회하지 않을 것입니다. 곧 뵙겠습니다!

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Seon 韓国
ひとり旅
プレミアム シングルユース
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

추천하고싶습니다.”

처음 방문한 스페인. 친절했던 직원들로 행복하게 시작했습니다. 이후 방문한 두곳의 호텔과 비교가 되어 별다섯개 드리고 싶습니다. 영어 소통이 원활하고 바에서 근무하는 직원은 매우 정겹게 서비스 해주셨습니다.교통정체로 기차를 놓쳐 걱정하는 제게 도움을 주신 분도 기억에 남습니다. 고맙습니다.

◇投稿日 2018年3月20日◇

귀하의 의견과 평점을 주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. 늘 그렇듯이, 우리는 항상 당신을 도와 줄 것입니다. 고마워, 곧 보자!

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
GINA
カップル
ダブル
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Todo estupendo!!! ”

Semana Santa en pleno centro,ubicacion excelente ,personal muy amable y simpatico, me dieron una habitacion superior y pague una doble,no falto un detalle, doble cristal por lo cual silencio total, cama king size comoda ,habitacion ampia y por as tardes de 5 a 8 en cafeteria pinchos ,tartas, zumos, cafe ,te ,gratis . No dudare en volver y recomendarlo,felicitaciones a todo el equipo gracias por todo .

◇投稿日 2019年4月26日◇

Estimada Gina, En primer lugar queremos agradecerle por su fantástica valoración. Su opinión es muy importante para nosotros y nos motiva a seguir trabajando para ofrecer el mejor servicio a nuestros clientes. Esperamos verle pronto de nuevo en nuestro hotel. Un saludo y gracias!

◆返信日 2019年4月29日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
Gemma
カップル
ダブル
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Solo hay cerveza Heineken, haciendo honor a su nombre falta una buena Moritz

◇投稿日 2019年4月25日◇

Estimada Gemma, Muchísimas gracias por su comentario. Estamos encantados de haberle tenido en nuestro hotel. Nuestro objetivo es la satisfacción del cliente a través de la calidad de nuestros servicios y nos alegra saber que nuestros clientes aporten ideas para hacernos mejorar. Solo comentarle que en nuestro hotel puede degustar muchas más cervezas además de la Heineken. Tenemos Guinness, Paulaner, Cibeles (artesanal), Cibeles ipa (artesanal), Amstel Radler, Cruzcampo Especial y Cruzcampo Gran Reserva. Esperamos verle pronto de nuevo. Un saludo y gracias!

◆返信日 2019年4月29日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
10.0
最高!
graciela アルゼンチン
カップル
ダブル
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在

excelente estadía ”

pasamos 2 y 1/2 días muy agradables en el hotel, muy buen desayuno, todo de calidad, la habitación standard muy cómoda, cama, almohadas, espacio y baño, excelente, único detalle a tener en cuenta, la puerta del baño a la habitación, si bien queda muy bien con la decoración del lugar, sería preferible que no fuera traslucida para los cuartos de más de una persona. impecable la aislacion de ruidos en la habitación. Pasaremos dos días más en Madrid, así que volveremos

◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇

Muchas gracias por sus observaciones . El tema de la puerta de baño ciertamente nos está dando mucho dolores de cabeza para encontrar la solucion más idónea. De verdad que estamos en ello. Gracias por su colaboración.

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
PEDRO スペイン
カップル
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在

Hotel confortable, moderno”

Buena ubicación, desayuno bufet

hotel cómodo y moderno. el desayuno nos ha gustado mucho, tanto por la variedad como por la atención del personal. las habitaciones tienen la amplitud suficiente y la cama es cómoda. dos cosas que no me gustaron fueron el poco control de la temperatura del aire acondicionado y los roperos minúsculos para dos adultos y varios días de estancia.

◇投稿日 2012年3月4日◇

Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. La domotica de la climatizacion ya ha sido verificada , y esperamos no sea un inconveniente en su próxima visita a Madrid. Gracias

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Erica アルゼンチン
カップル
ダブル
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Excelente , recomendado”

Muy buena ubicacion, limpieza, atencion del personal, servicio. Camas super comodas. Recomiendo.

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇

Muchas gracias Erika por sus lindos comentarios. Nos alegra que su alojamiento fuera confortable. Gracias y hasta la proxima.

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Roberto メキシコ
カップル
ダブル
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

Maravillosa ubicación , excelente trato y servicio ”

Lo recomiendo ampliamente 😊😊

◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇

Muchisimas gracias por su recomendaciones. Celebramos que su alojamiento fuera tan exitoso. Hasta la próxima !!

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.4
非常に満足
NURIA スペイン
カップル
ダブル
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Muy serviciales ”

Ubicación e instalaciones excelentes, un trato muy atento y servicial. Desayunos con muy buena calidad. El tema de la temperatura en las habitaciones es algo a mejorar.

◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇

Muchas gracias por sus apreciaciones. Le comunico que se ha podido solventar la domótica de la climatización para facilitar su confort. Esperamos que en su próxima visita a Madrid lo pueda apreciar. Gracias por su colaboración

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
9.3
最高!
Stella アルゼンチン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在

Me parecio muy recomendable. Volveria”

la ubicacion, la atenciodel personal

Muy buena

◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇

Muchas gracias por su comentarios . Son de gran ayuda para mejorar.

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
JUAN スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在

Contentos con nuestra estancia”

La atención personal, las instalaciones y la ubicación

Muy buena

◇投稿日 2014年12月24日◇

Celebramos que estuvieran a gusto durante su estancia. Le esperaremos en su próxima visita a Madrid. Hasta entonces...

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル
7.0
すごく良い
anne フランス
カップル
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

bel emplacement, propre”

très bien situé

hotel proche du centre, tout se fait facilement à pied. Pas besoin de petit déj, vous trouverez des desayunos dans le quartier pour pas très cher. Seul inconvénient pê en haute saison = la sonorisation des chambres.. mais en basse saison c'était parfait!je recommande

◇投稿日 2012年3月30日◇

Merci Mlle Anne, Toute les chambre sont bien isolé. si vous dormé avec fenêtre ouverte, nous vous recommendons les chambre sur la cours. Elle sont plus clame pour reposer avec fenêtre ouvert et sans climatization. A bientôt

◆返信日 2018年12月12日◆
カタルーニャ プラザ マヨール ホテル