いますぐ予約 ▶▶ センチュリー パーク ホテル

センチュリー パーク ホテル (Century Park Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 900 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の86%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(900)クチコミ by Booking.com(242)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 900 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備8.0
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.2
サービス8.2
お得感8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (900)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 745件
9.3
最高!
TOMOKO 日本
カップル
デラックス
2010年2月 | 4泊滞在
個人旅行で4連泊”
ロビーが広くて待ち合わせに便利
ティッシュペーパーが少ないのとトイレがウォシュレットになっていないのが苦しかったです。
知人がこのホテルの近くに住んでいるので、ここを選びました。古い感じですが清潔感はありました。日本語が通じなかったのがちょっと大変でした。 デラックスの部屋を予約しました。部屋は申し分なかったです。静かで、見晴らしもいい部屋でした。朝食もよかったです。4連泊なので、チェックアウトは延長サービスしてほしかったと思います。
◇投稿日 2010年3月6日◇
6.0
HIROKAZU 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2009年11月 | 1泊滞在
Century Park Hotel bangkok”
立地条件も良く、バンコックでの移動の為のBTSを利用する際にも、駅まで徒歩10分程度です。
早朝便で帰国する為に、朝5時半にチェックアウトをする為にフロントへ。従業員の手際の悪さには、癖々。チェックアウトするのに30分もかかった。
立地条件が良く、周辺の環境も良く、近くのSoiの露天で朝食を買、い込み、部屋で食べたが、朝食は25バーツ程度で済み、美味しかった。夜の周辺環境も良くBTSのビクトリーモニュメント駅まで歩いて移動も可能です。前の道路を横断するのは、少し怖いですが・・・。 パッポン、タニヤ、スクンビットからの移動も渋滞に巻き込まれてもタクシーで100バーツ以内で済みます。
◇投稿日 2009年12月1日◇
10.0
最高!
KUMIKO 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在
静かなホテルです”
部屋がきれいで、お値段のわりに設備もよいです。 立地も抜群で、バスやBTSの利用ができます。
なし
日本人の利用は少なく、静かで快適なホテルです。 朝食のビュッフェはとってもおいしいです。 交通の便もとっても便利! 夜景もきれいです。
◇投稿日 2009年10月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ERIKO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2009年8月 | 3泊滞在
センチュリーパークホテルについて”
・スタッフの対応 高級ホテルだと聞いていたので、チップをあげても「当然!」 という態度をとられるのかと思っていましたが実際にはそんなことはなく、みんなとても喜んでくれました。 変圧器を借りた時のハウスキーパーの対応も良かったです。 また、帰り際にベルボーイに「タクシーを呼ぶか?」と聞かれた のでお願いしたところ、スワンナプームまで300バーツで 行くよう運転手にお願いしてくれ、こちらが恐縮してしまう 程でした。
・トイレの流す音がうるさい! 自分の部屋の音はもちろん、ほかの部屋の音まで聞こえて きました。他の音は一切聞こえてこなかったので、部屋の 防音の問題ではなく、トイレの音がよほど大きかったのだと 思われます。 また、東欧・西欧の人がよく泊まるホテルだという記述を みたのですが、そのせいかトイレにタイ独特のシャワーが ついてなかったのが残念でした。 ・朝食 上記の通り、東洋人がいないせいか朝食は洋風一辺倒で タイ風な料理は一つもありませんでした。
はじめからわかっていたことではありますが、交通の便が少々 良くないです。一番近いビクトリーモニュメント駅から徒歩で 5分強の距離なのですが、ずっと商店の前を歩くために 人が多く、実際は10分ほどかかります。バスやタクシーに乗るほではないので かえってめんどくさかったです。
◇投稿日 2009年9月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
TOYOHIRO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2009年8月 | 1泊滞在
目的地によってはとても便利”
ホテルのスタッフはとても対応が良い ロビーから見える庭がとても綺麗で、大都市の中心ではないような感じ。
シャワーからお湯が出るのに少し時間がかかる トイレの水流が少し弱い
何度も前を通りながら利用したことがなく、以前から気になっていたホテルに、初めて泊まることができました。 BTSから徒歩10分弱で、目的地によっては若干不便ともとても便利な場所とも言えます。 免税店のキングパワーには歩いて行けるし、チャトチャックマーケットにも比較的近い。タクシーやバスを使えばプラトゥーナームやパトゥムワンなどのショッピング街にもすぐなので、バンコクで買物を楽しみたい人にはとても便利だと思います。 新しいホテルではないので設備が少々古くなっている面もありますが、この料金でこのクラスのホテルを利用できるのは、とてもお徳と言えるでしょう。 (食事は食べていないので、とりあえず3にしておきます。)
◇投稿日 2009年8月31日◇
9.0
最高!
KUMIKO 日本
カップル
スーペリア
2009年8月 | 2泊滞在
落ち着いたホテルです”
BTSの駅も近く、欧米人の利用の多い静かなホテルです。
ありません
BTSのビクトリーモニュメント駅や免税店も近く、朝ごはんもおいしいです。 ホテル前の通りにはバスもたくさん走っています。 小さいながらもプールはあるし、部屋の窓からはバンコクの町並みがみえてお気に入りです。
◇投稿日 2009年8月27日◇
10.0
最高!
YUKIHIKO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2009年7月 | 1泊滞在
対応が非常によかった”
スタッフの対応の良さ。
今回はない。
トラブルに対する対応、気遣いが非常によかった。また結果的にトラブルは解消できたのだが、そのことを自分のことのように喜んでくれたのがうれしかった。
◇投稿日 2009年7月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
YUKIHIKO 日本
ビジネス
スーペリア
2009年6月 | 2泊滞在
古いが快適”
部屋の内装は少々古めかしいが、落ち着いた雰囲気で結構快適に過ごせた。またレセプションやスタッフの対応は、問題ない。
インターネットの利用にはあまり適さないように感じた。ビジネスセンターに行ってパスワードを発行してもらう形で、面倒だった。
空港からはPublic Taxiで300-400THBと地理的にも問題ない。スクンビット、サイアムまでそう遠くはないが、買い物目当ての方には少し外れているように思う。ビジネスでは特に問題はなかった。
◇投稿日 2009年6月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryoichi 日本
グループ
スーペリア
2009年3月 | 2泊滞在
さすが4つ星”
ホテルの対応はパーフェクト! スタッフの英語も聞き取りやすく安心して泊まれる。
一流のホテルだけにチップは払わないと少し気まずいかも・・・
ホテルにあるプールから見る景色は少し自分がセレブに思えるかも。 どの繁華街からも離れてるから移動は電車かタクシーになるが どちらも安いから気にならない。 安く済ませたいならお勧めは出来ないかも・・・
◇投稿日 2009年4月6日◇
6.0
kambayashi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2007年1月 | 4泊滞在
お得なホテル”
宿泊料金が安い。プールの雰囲気が南国っぽい。部屋の設備が平均レベルを保っている。
繁華街からは少し離れている。タクシーの運転手がホテルの場所を知らない。ホテル前にタクシーが待っていない。東欧から団体が多く、朝食時に混む。
ホテル設備を考えるとお値打ちなホテルです。周囲に高い建物が無いので眺めもいいです。ただし、中心部より離れているので、足の確保は重要です。駅や中心部までは歩くと15分ほどです。タクシーの運転手はホテル名を聞き取れないので、タイ語で書いた住所を持っていると便利です。空港へのアクセスは、インターの近くなので便利です。
◇投稿日 2008年10月8日◇
10.0
最高!
YUAN 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
nice location”
very nice location
◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
3.2
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Choose another place”
Bad attitude from staff, basic washroom items like toothbrush and razor not provided in the room and reception claimed that it was, I had to call twice before someone sent it over to the room. Doormen at the front of the hotel are too busy chatting with each other to do their job, which is open doors and help with hailing a taxi. Stayed 3 days, and overall experience was bad. Plenty of other hotels in the area, go with any other hotel but this one.
◇投稿日 2018年9月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
JAVIER シンガポール
ビジネス
グランド デラックス
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
As always, great location if you rather be outside the hot spots but close enough”
Better pricing that comparable hotels at sukhumvit. BTS is within 3 mins motorbike ride ( 10-15 mins walk). Nice rooms ( junior suite or deluxe recommended). Ok breakfast. Very Nice pool and ok gym. Surroundings have more to offer than what meets the eye. Patunam, indra, central world nearby
◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Koi シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Worthwhile stay at this hotel. The best thing is its location. We used Grab or Uber to roam around Bangkok and it was very convenient booking a car from this hotel. The breakfast selection is great! Clean room complete with toiletries. Very helpful staff!👍
◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
9.2
最高!
teoh マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Staff very friendly
◇投稿日 2018年8月26日◇
6.8
良い
JAVIER シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
Great location, quiet place. ”
walking distance to BTS Victory monument (or THB20 1 min motorbike ride), indra or central world / siam for a 5 min motorbike ride. Take taxis, avoid tuktuks. Hotel is OK, quiet, swimmingpool is better than average. Junior suite is value for money. Neighbourhood around has got a couple of surprises, but that´s up to you to find out. Always stay here
◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
6.4
良い
JAVIER シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在
Convenient location unless you are looking for night fun”
walking distance to BTS Victory monument (or THB20 1 min motorbike ride), indra or central world / siam for a 5 min motorbike ride. Take taxis, avoid tuktuks. Hotel is OK, quiet, swimmingpool is better than average. Junior suite is value for money. Neighbourhood around has got a couple of surprises, but that´s up to you to find out. Always stay here
◇投稿日 2018年8月1日◇
4.8
Korranan タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
AC & carpets look dirty and get smells ”
Pls clean the room properly carpet is dirty a lot of dust have smell and Air condition is so much noisy
◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
8.8
非常に満足
shmuel イスラエル
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 3泊滞在
Very good location and nice hotel”
My first time in this hotel. I had very good stay. Will come again
◇投稿日 2018年7月8日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Natalie マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2018年6月 | 5泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good nice hotel.friendly and good service staffs. Nearby walking distance around 5 minute,theres a morning with variety and cheap local foods. (exit hotel main entrance and turn right) But too far from BTS. Not too many restaurant nearby. Too heavy traffic. Will need to spend much transport fare .suggest take grab car,pay via credit card. Overall,we satisfy with this hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
6.0
David タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Lack of room facilities”
No toothbrush no milk no bathroom extras apart from shampoo which was cheap. Buffet nice but no cappuccino
◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
6.8
良い
TANG 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
My stay at Century Park Hotel”
Overall, good hotel but a bit away from BTS. The room was kept clean and tidy but no slippers and tooth paste provided. I asked for a upper floor room but they did not meet my reqirement and offer me a room at the lower floor. Very disappointed that the hotel is becoming old now. It needs some revovation.
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
6.4
良い
mom カンボジア
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
the hotel a bit old”
this hotel a bit old ready
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Matthew オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Breakfast is absolutely brilliant
◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Francis フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
Positive - good breakfast - accessible- 5 minutes walk from the airport link - it is not crowded outside Negative - none - this is a good place to stay in Negative - I can’t think of any - this is a good place to stay in.
◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
maria フィリピン
カップル
グランド デラックス
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
PLUS: Rooms and bathrooms are huge; I love the fact that the shower and the bath tub are built separately, generous supply of toiletries, diligent housekeeping, varied English cable channels, grand lobby, very good breakfast buffet (just don't stay more than 3 days as the menu would become repetitive then). CONS: Location is not good. Each trip you take, you are definitely at the mercy of some unscrupulous taxi drivers whose secondary source of income is taken out of scamming tourists. Dining personnel need a little professionalizing when it comes to customer interactions and hospitality. The front desk people are not rude at all (contrary to what I have read in some of the reviews here). BUT, they are not friendly either. They are just all business, they lack that personal touch common and usual to most 4-5 star hotels.
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
6.8
良い
Esha インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel, uncooperative staff, poor show”
I was a female travelling alone .I checked in late at 3:00am and staff said i was upgraded to a superior room, but when i checkd in to the room;it was just a normal interconnecting room. When i askd for a late checkout they said chargeable at 1000baht, and the next day when i went to inform that i would be taking a late checkout they said it was 1500 baht. Firstly there where 3 front desk staffs yet noone was able to attend to me, bcoz just one of them knew english. Then came a senior manager who pretended to be busy and on reminders, was making faces unaware that i was watching her, or maybe aware!!! After this episode i was fed up and told them yo inform me on the intercom about their decission. I finally got a free late checkout untill 3pm i didnt want to pay 1500 baht. Room service was very bad, i ordered pad thai, worst ever. My cousins checked in the next day, they were neither asked for deposit and when they were told that they were upgraded they actually were!
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Frantz フィリピン
カップル
デラックス
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Great place.
◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
6.8
良い
Edmund タイ
カップル
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Family get-to-gether”
I booked this hotel as it was chosen by family members on holiday from England and we wished to spend time together. It was part of a two location package. This hotel is some distance away from most of prime sites tourists wish to see in Bangkok. It's 10 minutes walk from the nearest sky-train station ( Victory monument ). The staff are helpful and all our requirements were dealt with in a satisfactory manner. Breakfast was reasonably varied and suitable for most diets. The charge for non-inclusive customers was however rather high. The bakery served excellent food and drinks. The Italian restaurant was a disappointment, on the night we tried it the food was mediocre . The pool area was quiet and relaxing but the pool was surprisingly shallow . The gym looked O K but we didn't try it.
◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Karuna アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Great location, nice , clean and spacious room. Buffet should have more selections.
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hendrik オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very beautiful hotel”
This hotel is very beautiful at the inside, and feels very luxurious. It is located in a non-touristic part of the city, conveniently close to the Airport Rail Link station Ratchaprarop. The street, Ratchaprarop Road, is lively and has some nice restaurants in the side street called Ram Nam..
◇投稿日 2018年2月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
John イギリス
グループ
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good standard big hotel”
Does what you would expect from big hotel. Clean, helpful staff and very good price. Not close to many tourist destinations but close to expressway so easy for airport and elsewhere.
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Irene オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect”
I only had one night there (and a 5 pm check out next day), but I'd wished I had longer after I saw the room and the restaurants and bar. What a great hotel. Staff were fabulously helpful as well. :)
◇投稿日 2018年1月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kim イギリス
カップル
グランド デラックス
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel reasonable location”
This is a really nice hotel with an impressive lobby and good rooms. We paid for this but my wife had a meeting on the day after so we changed from a grand deluxe room to either a standard or deluxe room as it was paid for as part of the meeting. As the second room was fairly high up I'd assume it was deluxe. Both were very good and the breakfast was pretty good although not the best I've had. There's no reason to go hungry in the morning anyway.
◇投稿日 2018年1月15日◇
6.8
良い
Nang オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and quite”
Reception staffs were very nice and helpful. The hotel front door's men were not friendly. They had no smile on their face.
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
JAVIER シンガポール
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Location (if not exly into party), facilities and money-saving when comp to same stdrd in Skhmvt/slm”
The hotel won´t dissapoint you if you are looking for a place located nearby BTS (5 mins walk to Victory M.) and virtually in Pratunam but in a somewhat more quiet spot. Staff is kind and helpful (unless you are a brit or alike expecting them to understand what you say when you are talking to them the same as you would to your pals at the pub...seen it...) The breakfast should be improved urgently. Better choice for both asian and western taste and also they must ensure there is enough food for the late birds. Pool is quite OK and overall all is just fine...My hotel of choice for both business and pleasure when in BKK.
◇投稿日 2017年12月31日◇
9.2
最高!
frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great service”
Friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2017年12月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JAVIER スペイン
カップル
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, adequate pricing and OK facilities / ammenities”
The hotel won´t dissapoint you if you are looking for a place located nearby BTS (5 mins walk to Victory M.) and virtually in Pratunam but in a somewhat more quiet spot. Staff is kind and helpful (unless you are a brit or alike expecting them to understand what you say when you are talking to them the same as you would to your pals at the pub...seen it...) The breakfast should be improved urgently. Better choice for both asian and western taste and also they must ensure there is enough food for the late birds. Pool is quite OK and overall all is just fine...My hotel of choice for both business and pleasure when in BKK.
◇投稿日 2017年12月24日◇
3.2
david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel is located no where and restaurant was not clean.”
I stayed there for 5 nights because the tour operator selected the Century Park Hotel. The walk from the BTS train station took about 30 minutes and was a long walk since we had luggages and the street was crowd. The first room we were assigned smelled very moldy and we requested another room across the hall which had no odor and a nice view northeast view of Bangkok. During breakfast, a big cockroach ran across and under our table. It came back out again and my wife killed it and showed it to the front desk and tour manager. The next day, she had stomach pain and several diarrhea. We suspect the hotel food and water were unsanitary. She called the front desk for medical assistance and was given a telephone number of a clinic and was charged 15THB for the useless phone call. She was unable to continue her vacation and left Bangkok. Except for the shopping mall next to the BTS train station, there is nothing to do or see near the hotel, and there is no courtesy shuttle service.
◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
andrew オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在
非常に満足”
needs to get card for door right every time i stay i think they canel card and then waste your time coming back to desk not on they are untrustworthy and its the only hotel that does it iv stay in many hotels in bangkok and they are the only ones this happens
◇投稿日 2017年12月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
john オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 7泊滞在
すごく良い”
The staff very friendly , the beds ok ,my wife thought the breakfast needed a bit of variety she wasn't impressed but overall I thought the hotel was good for the price
◇投稿日 2017年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Swee シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
A Great Hotel with Value for Your Money”
We were upgraded to a Deluxe Room and the hotel obliged me with my request for 6 pillows for 3 of us in a room! Breakfast selection was wide enough and quality is good, although they ran out fast when we got there half hour before closing at 10am! Location is not working walking distance to Platinum Mall or Indra Square. Have to take a taxi for 10 minutes if there was no traffic. Overall very nice hotel ambience.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
9.2
最高!
robert イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel”
Everything is good at this hotel, Breakfast is very good, clean good staff
◇投稿日 2017年11月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JAVIER スペイン
カップル
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet yet very convenient location. Standard ammenities. Slightly overpriced, yet following BKK´s trend”
I have been living and travelling to BKK for work and pleasure for years. CenturyPark is my hotel of choice lately because I enjoy the area (nearby the busy PraTunam shopping area - central world, platinum, pantip plaza - in the edge of a rather quiet, for BKK, little neighbourhood). Walking distance to Victory Monument BTS and the hotel´s pool, breakfast and lunch buffette are actually over average. Nothing special but OK. I woul recommend the Junior Suite, although I seldom spend the extra cash to stay on it!
◇投稿日 2017年10月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Never disappoints”
We love the comfort for the price. The staff are very friendly and are always pleased to see us. Pleasantly removed from the thick of things but good transportation is nearby. The breakfast is great waking up after a long - haul flight.
◇投稿日 2017年10月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JAVIER スペイン
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年10月 | 6泊滞在
Value for money. Good location and facilities”
BTS Swimming pool / gym Surroundings are quite yet you can find virtually anything you might need.
◇投稿日 2017年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Kevin イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Staff nice
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
tjhin インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
very good”
only the location..far from downtown
◇投稿日 2017年8月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Vo ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Clean & nice. But the pool too small, not same as pictures!!!
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
6.8
良い
chona フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Big hotel but quite old”
The breakfast food is not much and location is not walking distance to pratunam market approcimate 1 kilo distance .
◇投稿日 2017年8月1日◇